How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in MADRID

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Juan Varela  @periodistas21
Madrid http://www.periodistas21.com 2,774 145 2,190 94 months ago
 102. David Murillo  @murillocavalle
Madrid http://www.murillocavalle.es 44 19 375 94 months ago
 103. Elio  @makoworks
Madrid http://www.makoworks.com 697 93 10,957 94 months ago
 104. Pau Llop  @paullop
Madrid http://www.paullop.es 519 212 400 94 months ago
 105. JOSE MINGUEZ  @joseming
MADRID 13 3 3 94 months ago
 106. Jose VB  @mightor
Madrid http://ziritione.blogspot.com 6 1 13 94 months ago
 107. Maykel Pérez  @Greypilgrim
Madrid http://rock80.blogspot.com 14 5 79 94 months ago
 108. Asier Martinez  @binnary
Madrid http://www.asiermartinez.com 653 130 116 94 months ago
 109. Rafa  @imageneer
Madrid http://www.rafatorcida.com 24 13 127 94 months ago
 110. Seretuaccidente  @Seretuaccidente
Madrid http://seretuaccidente.blogsp... 193 144 496 94 months ago
 111. Fernando Polo  @abladias
Madrid http://abladias.blogspot.com 923 116 2,201 94 months ago
 112. Juan Quemada  @jquemada
Madrid 37 28 14 94 months ago
 113. Jonan  @Pixel_Jonan
Madrid http://www.pixelydixel.com 1,757 235 7,082 94 months ago
 114. Ismael Valladolid  @ivalladt
Madrid http://www.facebook.com/ivalladt 3,857 612 63,009 94 months ago
 115. Juanjo Bazán  @xuanxu
Madrid 211 161 2,473 94 months ago
 116. Maria  @MariLou
Madrid http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 133 67 1,542 94 months ago
 117. Víctor  @vitorio
Madrid http://www.vitorinos0x.com 59 35 928 94 months ago
 118. jmiguel rodriguez  @jmiguel
Madrid http://coridio.blogspot.com 69 59 386 94 months ago
 119. Jan Hinrichs  @janhinrichs
Madrid http://www.belugalinguistics.com 72 30 69 94 months ago
 120. Sergio Alvarez  @salvarez
Madrid 14 3 2 94 months ago
 121. Carlos  @calopez
Madrid http://www.euribor.com.es 30 9 10 94 months ago
 122. pablo pazos  @pablopr
Madrid http://opeixenomuelle.tumblr.com 10 10 70 94 months ago
 123. Phosy  @alfonsosiloniz
Madrid http://www.google.com/profile... 737 762 13,157 94 months ago
 124. JoséCuerva  @jcuerva
Madrid http://e-profes.net/blog/ 189 191 870 94 months ago
 125. Roberto Sastre  @rsastre
Madrid http://www.robertosastre.com 70 77 145 94 months ago
 126. OtraTazadeCafe  @OtraTazaDeCafe
Madrid http://otratazadecafe.blogspo... 26 7 241 94 months ago
 127. Xuan Prada  @xuanprada
Madrid http://www.xuanprada.net 140 117 948 94 months ago
 128. David Alayón  @pisitoenmadrid
Madrid http://www.pisitoenmadrid.com... 1,196 160 5,772 94 months ago
 129. iPunkRock  @ipunkrock
Madrid http://www.ipunkrock.com 103 31 2,533 94 months ago
 130. Sergio  @sgbmad
Madrid http://www.sgbonline.net/wp 17 14 450 94 months ago
 131. jesus barrio  @techjb
madrid http://www.tecnologiainmobili... 34 9 151 94 months ago
 132. Eduardo Benito  @eduardobenito
Madrid http://www.eskrinn.tv 413 241 4,011 94 months ago
 133. Mauro Entrialgo  @Tyrexitochunga
Madrid http://twitter.com/tyrexito 955 0 3,260 94 months ago
 134. xabi  @xdelrey
madrid http://xabierdelrey.net/blog 235 155 1,891 94 months ago
 135. Eduardo Benito  @vinustv
Madrid http://www.vinus.tv 2,384 547 1,226 94 months ago
 136. Converso72  @Converso72
Madrid http://vidasenred.blogspot.com 78 20 1,093 94 months ago
 137. darwtyman  @darwtyman
madrid 10 0 1 94 months ago
 138. POn  @POncito
Madrid 15 5 13 94 months ago
 139. Simon Draco  @simondraco
Madrid http://www.simondraco.com/ 24 23 39 94 months ago
 140. Oscar Ugaz  @oscarugaz
Madrid http://www.oscarugaz.com 30 14 78 94 months ago
 141. Chus Martín  @lankara
Madrid 20 24 593 94 months ago
 142. Camilo Sabogal  @c_janusz
Madrid 40 36 220 94 months ago
 143. Juan Villamota  @Villamota
Madrid http://parquestrit.blogspot.com 5 0 12 94 months ago
 144. Ruben Garcia  @r_e_investor
Madrid http://www.zentrica.net 112 3 362 94 months ago
 145. Gallardon  @gallardon
Madrid http://gallardon.es 41 6 6 94 months ago
 146. Aula CM  @aulaCM
Madrid http://t.co/TwQT2GNf 11,268 6,984 4,827 94 months ago
 147. spbravo  @spbravo
Madrid http://samain14.blogspot.com 26 21 17 94 months ago
 148. Ozelin López  @Ozelin
Madrid http://mindwanker.blogspot.com 13 4 36 94 months ago
 149. Antonio Domingo  @AntonioDomingo
Madrid http://bit.ly/adomingo 7,954 7,456 41,502 94 months ago
 150. BuVuDu  @buvudu
Madrid 33 2 1,536 94 months ago
 151. BuVuDu 2  @buvudu2
Madrid 33 3 2,654 94 months ago
 152. Jorge  @jlopezmc
Madrid http://desdeladoscuro.com 44 22 52 94 months ago
 153. jaime estévez  @jaime_estevez
madrid http://www.jaimeestevez.es 4,623 1,682 22,760 94 months ago
 154. Natalia  @Narelo
Madrid http://www.narelo.es 202 130 1,933 94 months ago
 155. Berto Pena  @bertop
Madrid http://bertopena.com 806 42 3,769 94 months ago
 156. Javier Lorente  @javier_lorente
Madrid http://www.javierlorente.es/ 1,170 396 539 94 months ago
 157. Octavio Isaac Rojas  @octaviorojas
Madrid http://octaviorojas.blogspot.com 2,082 1,390 5,013 94 months ago
 158. raulskudero  @raulskudero
Madrid 17 24 28 94 months ago
 159. Juannillo  @juannillo23
Madrid http://www.espacio23.com 22 14 797 94 months ago
 160. Silvia  @silviaoviedo
madrid http://silviaoviedo.blogspot.... 56 8 194 94 months ago
 161. Jordi Jaumábru  @dresponsable
Madrid http://www.diarioresponsable.com 781 705 2,334 94 months ago
 162. Guillermo López  @willyaranda
Madrid http://www.pijusmagnificus.com/ 47 70 668 94 months ago
 163. Ignacio de Miguel Di  @imigueldiaz
Madrid http://www.rendsoul.es 14 20 128 94 months ago
 164. fernando b  @ardleon
madrid http://www.abezedario.com 17 9 49 94 months ago
 165. Daniel Molina  @dmolina
Madrid 19 3 35 94 months ago
 166. trufilla  @trufilla
Madrid http://www.trufilla.com 7 3 2 94 months ago
 167. victor.trujillo  @vistol
Madrid http://www.muchocine.net 29 3 52 94 months ago
 168. Ángel Quintana  @angelquintana
Madrid http://www.textoplano.es 20 27 243 94 months ago
 169. dad  @shwr
madrid http://showr.tumblr.com 21 6 57 94 months ago
 170. Andres Reche  @Reche
Madrid 26 14 200 94 months ago
 171. Lucas García  @lgarcia
Madrid http://www.lukti.com 46 63 182 94 months ago
 172. Txema  @durbon
Madrid http://www.durbon.com 166 233 466 94 months ago
 173. Jaaziel  @Jaaziel
Madrid http://elblogdecristianosh.bl... 42 33 308 94 months ago
 174. Lolo  @Farala
Madrid http://jenesaispop.com 30 20 132 94 months ago
 175. Lorenzo Planas  @lorenzoplanas
Madrid http://www.lorenzoplanas.com 14 17 1,802 94 months ago
 176. Patri  @lluviaa
Madrid http://www.curioblog.com 26 20 84 94 months ago
 177. pocho  @pocho
Madrid 88 50 447 94 months ago
 178. Martin Milone  @MartinMilone
Madrid http://bajolainfluencia.es 1,445 503 18,737 94 months ago
 179. Fernando del Pozo  @fdelpozo
Madrid http://www.fernandodelpozo.com 758 204 8,057 94 months ago
 180. Noelia  @Noelia
Madrid http://mujerblog.com 52 15 81 94 months ago
 181. absolutme  @absolutme
Madrid http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 165 64 712 94 months ago
 182. ivan  @communod
Madrid http://www.communod.net 141 25 221 94 months ago
 183. Javier Pantoja  @tatito
Madrid http://limitanei.blogspot.com/ 22 14 654 94 months ago
 184. Pedro Bringas Casado  @pbringas
Madrid http://bringas.es/blog/ 4 1 7 94 months ago
 185. Epsiloom  @epsiloom
Madrid http://cano.romandre.com 12 1 49 94 months ago
 186. xennia  @xennia87
Madrid 11 7 17 94 months ago
 187. Pablo Guero  @pabloguero
Madrid http://www.pabloguero.com 1,209 790 225 94 months ago
 188. fon.es  @fonero
madrid http://blog.fon.com/es 528 525 444 94 months ago
 189. Gonzalo Cotorruelo  @cotorruelo
Madrid http://cotorruelo.blogspot.com 42 8 14 94 months ago
 190. Angel  @2800
Madrid http://www.myspace.com/2800mad 8 9 77 94 months ago
 191. Angel  @2800
Madrid http://www.myspace.com/2800mad 15 10 79 94 months ago
 192. Tíscar Lara  @tiscar
Madrid http://tiscar.com 7,460 416 7,569 94 months ago
 193. David Heras Verde  @dheras
Madrid http://www.davidheras.com/ind... 96 102 3 94 months ago
 194. marco  @artnek
madrid 26 5 138 94 months ago
 195. Belen  @NaYa
Madrid 88 102 136 94 months ago
 196. Alvaro  @kremaster
Madrid 149 83 668 94 months ago
 197. Jorge Madrid  @jorgemadrid
Madrid http://www.msn.es 399 495 2,320 94 months ago
 198. DavidÁlvarez  @davidalvarez
Madrid http://balazos.blogspot.com 452 146 1,044 94 months ago
 199. Rafael Fdez. Tamames  @rafatamames
Madrid http://fernandeztamames.com 39 43 292 93 months ago
 200. Laura  @seronda
Madrid http://www.fotolog.com/seronda 12 10 11 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter