How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in MADRID

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Juan Varela  @periodistas21
Madrid http://www.periodistas21.com 2,774 145 2,190 Details...
 102. David Murillo  @murillocavalle
Madrid http://www.murillocavalle.es 44 19 375 Details...
 103. Elio  @makoworks
Madrid http://www.makoworks.com 697 93 10,957 Details...
 104. Pau Llop  @paullop
Madrid http://www.paullop.es 519 212 400 Details...
 105. JOSE MINGUEZ  @joseming
MADRID 13 3 3 Details...
 106. Jose VB  @mightor
Madrid http://ziritione.blogspot.com 6 1 13 Details...
 107. Maykel Pérez  @Greypilgrim
Madrid http://rock80.blogspot.com 14 5 79 Details...
 108. Asier Martinez  @binnary
Madrid http://www.asiermartinez.com 653 130 116 Details...
 109. Rafa  @imageneer
Madrid http://www.rafatorcida.com 24 13 127 Details...
 110. Seretuaccidente  @Seretuaccidente
Madrid http://seretuaccidente.blogsp... 193 144 496 Details...
 111. Fernando Polo  @abladias
Madrid http://abladias.blogspot.com 923 116 2,201 Details...
 112. Juan Quemada  @jquemada
Madrid 37 28 14 Details...
 113. Jonan  @Pixel_Jonan
Madrid http://www.pixelydixel.com 1,757 235 7,082 Details...
 114. Ismael Valladolid  @ivalladt
Madrid http://www.facebook.com/ivalladt 3,857 612 63,009 Details...
 115. Juanjo Bazán  @xuanxu
Madrid 211 161 2,473 Details...
 116. Maria  @MariLou
Madrid http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 133 67 1,542 Details...
 117. Víctor  @vitorio
Madrid http://www.vitorinos0x.com 59 35 928 Details...
 118. jmiguel rodriguez  @jmiguel
Madrid http://coridio.blogspot.com 69 59 386 Details...
 119. Jan Hinrichs  @janhinrichs
Madrid http://www.belugalinguistics.com 72 30 69 Details...
 120. Sergio Alvarez  @salvarez
Madrid 14 3 2 Details...
 121. Carlos  @calopez
Madrid http://www.euribor.com.es 30 9 10 Details...
 122. pablo pazos  @pablopr
Madrid http://opeixenomuelle.tumblr.com 10 10 70 Details...
 123. Phosy  @alfonsosiloniz
Madrid http://www.google.com/profile... 737 762 13,157 Details...
 124. JoséCuerva  @jcuerva
Madrid http://e-profes.net/blog/ 189 191 870 Details...
 125. Roberto Sastre  @rsastre
Madrid http://www.robertosastre.com 70 77 145 Details...
 126. OtraTazadeCafe  @OtraTazaDeCafe
Madrid http://otratazadecafe.blogspo... 26 7 241 Details...
 127. Xuan Prada  @xuanprada
Madrid http://www.xuanprada.net 140 117 948 Details...
 128. David Alayón  @pisitoenmadrid
Madrid http://www.pisitoenmadrid.com... 1,196 160 5,772 Details...
 129. iPunkRock  @ipunkrock
Madrid http://www.ipunkrock.com 103 31 2,533 Details...
 130. Sergio  @sgbmad
Madrid http://www.sgbonline.net/wp 17 14 450 Details...
 131. jesus barrio  @techjb
madrid http://www.tecnologiainmobili... 34 9 151 Details...
 132. Eduardo Benito  @eduardobenito
Madrid http://www.eskrinn.tv 413 241 4,011 Details...
 133. Mauro Entrialgo  @Tyrexitochunga
Madrid http://twitter.com/tyrexito 955 0 3,260 Details...
 134. xabi  @xdelrey
madrid http://xabierdelrey.net/blog 235 155 1,891 Details...
 135. Eduardo Benito  @vinustv
Madrid http://www.vinus.tv 2,384 547 1,226 Details...
 136. Converso72  @Converso72
Madrid http://vidasenred.blogspot.com 78 20 1,093 Details...
 137. darwtyman  @darwtyman
madrid 10 0 1 Details...
 138. POn  @POncito
Madrid 15 5 13 Details...
 139. Simon Draco  @simondraco
Madrid http://www.simondraco.com/ 24 23 39 Details...
 140. Oscar Ugaz  @oscarugaz
Madrid http://www.oscarugaz.com 30 14 78 Details...
 141. Chus Martín  @lankara
Madrid 20 24 593 Details...
 142. Camilo Sabogal  @c_janusz
Madrid 40 36 220 Details...
 143. Juan Villamota  @Villamota
Madrid http://parquestrit.blogspot.com 5 0 12 Details...
 144. Ruben Garcia  @r_e_investor
Madrid http://www.zentrica.net 112 3 362 Details...
 145. Gallardon  @gallardon
Madrid http://gallardon.es 41 6 6 Details...
 146. Aula CM  @aulaCM
Madrid http://t.co/TwQT2GNf 11,268 6,984 4,827 Details...
 147. spbravo  @spbravo
Madrid http://samain14.blogspot.com 26 21 17 Details...
 148. Ozelin López  @Ozelin
Madrid http://mindwanker.blogspot.com 13 4 36 Details...
 149. Antonio Domingo  @AntonioDomingo
Madrid http://bit.ly/adomingo 7,954 7,456 41,502 Details...
 150. BuVuDu  @buvudu
Madrid 33 2 1,536 Details...
 151. BuVuDu 2  @buvudu2
Madrid 33 3 2,654 Details...
 152. Jorge  @jlopezmc
Madrid http://desdeladoscuro.com 44 22 52 Details...
 153. jaime estévez  @jaime_estevez
madrid http://www.jaimeestevez.es 4,623 1,682 22,760 Details...
 154. Natalia  @Narelo
Madrid http://www.narelo.es 202 130 1,933 Details...
 155. Berto Pena  @bertop
Madrid http://bertopena.com 806 42 3,769 Details...
 156. Javier Lorente  @javier_lorente
Madrid http://www.javierlorente.es/ 1,170 396 539 Details...
 157. Octavio Isaac Rojas  @octaviorojas
Madrid http://octaviorojas.blogspot.com 2,082 1,390 5,013 Details...
 158. raulskudero  @raulskudero
Madrid 17 24 28 Details...
 159. Juannillo  @juannillo23
Madrid http://www.espacio23.com 22 14 797 Details...
 160. Silvia  @silviaoviedo
madrid http://silviaoviedo.blogspot.... 56 8 194 Details...
 161. Jordi Jaumábru  @dresponsable
Madrid http://www.diarioresponsable.com 781 705 2,334 Details...
 162. Guillermo López  @willyaranda
Madrid http://www.pijusmagnificus.com/ 47 70 668 Details...
 163. Ignacio de Miguel Di  @imigueldiaz
Madrid http://www.rendsoul.es 14 20 128 Details...
 164. fernando b  @ardleon
madrid http://www.abezedario.com 17 9 49 Details...
 165. Daniel Molina  @dmolina
Madrid 19 3 35 Details...
 166. trufilla  @trufilla
Madrid http://www.trufilla.com 7 3 2 Details...
 167. victor.trujillo  @vistol
Madrid http://www.muchocine.net 29 3 52 Details...
 168. Ángel Quintana  @angelquintana
Madrid http://www.textoplano.es 20 27 243 Details...
 169. dad  @shwr
madrid http://showr.tumblr.com 21 6 57 Details...
 170. Andres Reche  @Reche
Madrid 26 14 200 Details...
 171. Lucas García  @lgarcia
Madrid http://www.lukti.com 46 63 182 Details...
 172. Txema  @durbon
Madrid http://www.durbon.com 166 233 466 Details...
 173. Jaaziel  @Jaaziel
Madrid http://elblogdecristianosh.bl... 42 33 308 Details...
 174. Lolo  @Farala
Madrid http://jenesaispop.com 30 20 132 Details...
 175. Lorenzo Planas  @lorenzoplanas
Madrid http://www.lorenzoplanas.com 14 17 1,802 Details...
 176. Patri  @lluviaa
Madrid http://www.curioblog.com 26 20 84 Details...
 177. pocho  @pocho
Madrid 88 50 447 Details...
 178. Martin Milone  @MartinMilone
Madrid http://bajolainfluencia.es 1,445 503 18,737 Details...
 179. Fernando del Pozo  @fdelpozo
Madrid http://www.fernandodelpozo.com 758 204 8,057 Details...
 180. Noelia  @Noelia
Madrid http://mujerblog.com 52 15 81 Details...
 181. absolutme  @absolutme
Madrid http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 165 64 712 Details...
 182. ivan  @communod
Madrid http://www.communod.net 141 25 221 Details...
 183. Javier Pantoja  @tatito
Madrid http://limitanei.blogspot.com/ 22 14 654 Details...
 184. Pedro Bringas Casado  @pbringas
Madrid http://bringas.es/blog/ 4 1 7 Details...
 185. Epsiloom  @epsiloom
Madrid http://cano.romandre.com 12 1 49 Details...
 186. xennia  @xennia87
Madrid 11 7 17 Details...
 187. Pablo Guero  @pabloguero
Madrid http://www.pabloguero.com 1,209 790 225 Details...
 188. fon.es  @fonero
madrid http://blog.fon.com/es 528 525 444 Details...
 189. Gonzalo Cotorruelo  @cotorruelo
Madrid http://cotorruelo.blogspot.com 42 8 14 Details...
 190. Angel  @2800
Madrid http://www.myspace.com/2800mad 8 9 77 Details...
 191. Angel  @2800
Madrid http://www.myspace.com/2800mad 15 10 79 Details...
 192. Tíscar Lara  @tiscar
Madrid http://tiscar.com 7,460 416 7,569 Details...
 193. David Heras Verde  @dheras
Madrid http://www.davidheras.com/ind... 96 102 3 Details...
 194. marco  @artnek
madrid 26 5 138 Details...
 195. Belen  @NaYa
Madrid 88 102 136 Details...
 196. Alvaro  @kremaster
Madrid 149 83 668 Details...
 197. Jorge Madrid  @jorgemadrid
Madrid http://www.msn.es 399 495 2,320 Details...
 198. DavidÁlvarez  @davidalvarez
Madrid http://balazos.blogspot.com 452 146 1,044 Details...
 199. Rafael Fdez. Tamames  @rafatamames
Madrid http://fernandeztamames.com 39 43 292 Details...
 200. Laura  @seronda
Madrid http://www.fotolog.com/seronda 12 10 11 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter