How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in MADRID

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Ale  @Alebbds
Madrid http://bbds.blogsome.com 66 49 965 92 months ago
 102. Juan Varela  @periodistas21
Madrid http://www.periodistas21.com 2,774 145 2,190 92 months ago
 103. David Murillo  @murillocavalle
Madrid http://www.murillocavalle.es 44 19 375 92 months ago
 104. Elio  @makoworks
Madrid http://www.makoworks.com 697 93 10,957 92 months ago
 105. Pau Llop  @paullop
Madrid http://www.paullop.es 519 212 400 92 months ago
 106. JOSE MINGUEZ  @joseming
MADRID 13 3 3 92 months ago
 107. Jose VB  @mightor
Madrid http://ziritione.blogspot.com 6 1 13 92 months ago
 108. Maykel Pérez  @Greypilgrim
Madrid http://rock80.blogspot.com 14 5 79 92 months ago
 109. Asier Martinez  @binnary
Madrid http://www.asiermartinez.com 653 130 116 92 months ago
 110. Rafa  @imageneer
Madrid http://www.rafatorcida.com 24 13 127 92 months ago
 111. Seretuaccidente  @Seretuaccidente
Madrid http://seretuaccidente.blogsp... 193 144 496 92 months ago
 112. Fernando Polo  @abladias
Madrid http://abladias.blogspot.com 923 116 2,201 92 months ago
 113. Juan Quemada  @jquemada
Madrid 37 28 14 92 months ago
 114. Jonan  @Pixel_Jonan
Madrid http://www.pixelydixel.com 1,757 235 7,082 92 months ago
 115. Ismael Valladolid  @ivalladt
Madrid http://www.facebook.com/ivalladt 3,857 612 63,009 92 months ago
 116. Juanjo Bazán  @xuanxu
Madrid 211 161 2,473 92 months ago
 117. Maria  @MariLou
Madrid http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 133 67 1,542 92 months ago
 118. Víctor  @vitorio
Madrid http://www.vitorinos0x.com 59 35 928 92 months ago
 119. jmiguel rodriguez  @jmiguel
Madrid http://coridio.blogspot.com 69 59 386 92 months ago
 120. Jan Hinrichs  @janhinrichs
Madrid http://www.belugalinguistics.com 72 30 69 92 months ago
 121. Sergio Alvarez  @salvarez
Madrid 14 3 2 92 months ago
 122. Carlos  @calopez
Madrid http://www.euribor.com.es 30 9 10 92 months ago
 123. pablo pazos  @pablopr
Madrid http://opeixenomuelle.tumblr.com 10 10 70 92 months ago
 124. Phosy  @alfonsosiloniz
Madrid http://www.google.com/profile... 737 762 13,157 92 months ago
 125. JoséCuerva  @jcuerva
Madrid http://e-profes.net/blog/ 189 191 870 92 months ago
 126. Roberto Sastre  @rsastre
Madrid http://www.robertosastre.com 70 77 145 92 months ago
 127. OtraTazadeCafe  @OtraTazaDeCafe
Madrid http://otratazadecafe.blogspo... 26 7 241 92 months ago
 128. Xuan Prada  @xuanprada
Madrid http://www.xuanprada.net 140 117 948 92 months ago
 129. David Alayón  @pisitoenmadrid
Madrid http://www.pisitoenmadrid.com... 1,196 160 5,772 92 months ago
 130. iPunkRock  @ipunkrock
Madrid http://www.ipunkrock.com 103 31 2,533 92 months ago
 131. Sergio  @sgbmad
Madrid http://www.sgbonline.net/wp 17 14 450 92 months ago
 132. jesus barrio  @techjb
madrid http://www.tecnologiainmobili... 34 9 151 92 months ago
 133. Eduardo Benito  @eduardobenito
Madrid http://www.eskrinn.tv 413 241 4,011 92 months ago
 134. Mauro Entrialgo  @Tyrexitochunga
Madrid http://twitter.com/tyrexito 955 0 3,260 92 months ago
 135. xabi  @xdelrey
madrid http://xabierdelrey.net/blog 235 155 1,891 92 months ago
 136. Eduardo Benito  @vinustv
Madrid http://www.vinus.tv 2,384 547 1,226 92 months ago
 137. Converso72  @Converso72
Madrid http://vidasenred.blogspot.com 78 20 1,093 92 months ago
 138. darwtyman  @darwtyman
madrid 10 0 1 92 months ago
 139. POn  @POncito
Madrid 15 5 13 92 months ago
 140. Simon Draco  @simondraco
Madrid http://www.simondraco.com/ 24 23 39 92 months ago
 141. Oscar Ugaz  @oscarugaz
Madrid http://www.oscarugaz.com 30 14 78 92 months ago
 142. Chus Martín  @lankara
Madrid 20 24 593 92 months ago
 143. Camilo Sabogal  @c_janusz
Madrid 40 36 220 92 months ago
 144. Juan Villamota  @Villamota
Madrid http://parquestrit.blogspot.com 5 0 12 92 months ago
 145. Ruben Garcia  @r_e_investor
Madrid http://www.zentrica.net 112 3 362 92 months ago
 146. Gallardon  @gallardon
Madrid http://gallardon.es 41 6 6 92 months ago
 147. Aula CM  @aulaCM
Madrid http://t.co/TwQT2GNf 11,268 6,984 4,827 92 months ago
 148. spbravo  @spbravo
Madrid http://samain14.blogspot.com 26 21 17 92 months ago
 149. Ozelin López  @Ozelin
Madrid http://mindwanker.blogspot.com 13 4 36 92 months ago
 150. Antonio Domingo  @AntonioDomingo
Madrid http://bit.ly/adomingo 7,954 7,456 41,502 92 months ago
 151. BuVuDu  @buvudu
Madrid 33 2 1,536 92 months ago
 152. BuVuDu 2  @buvudu2
Madrid 33 3 2,654 92 months ago
 153. Jorge  @jlopezmc
Madrid http://desdeladoscuro.com 44 22 52 92 months ago
 154. jaime estévez  @jaime_estevez
madrid http://www.jaimeestevez.es 4,623 1,682 22,760 92 months ago
 155. Natalia  @Narelo
Madrid http://www.narelo.es 202 130 1,933 92 months ago
 156. Berto Pena  @bertop
Madrid http://bertopena.com 806 42 3,769 92 months ago
 157. Javier Lorente  @javier_lorente
Madrid http://www.javierlorente.es/ 1,170 396 539 92 months ago
 158. Octavio Isaac Rojas  @octaviorojas
Madrid http://octaviorojas.blogspot.com 2,082 1,390 5,013 92 months ago
 159. raulskudero  @raulskudero
Madrid 17 24 28 92 months ago
 160. Juannillo  @juannillo23
Madrid http://www.espacio23.com 22 14 797 92 months ago
 161. Silvia  @silviaoviedo
madrid http://silviaoviedo.blogspot.... 56 8 194 92 months ago
 162. Jordi Jaumábru  @dresponsable
Madrid http://www.diarioresponsable.com 781 705 2,334 92 months ago
 163. Guillermo López  @willyaranda
Madrid http://www.pijusmagnificus.com/ 47 70 668 92 months ago
 164. Ignacio de Miguel Di  @imigueldiaz
Madrid http://www.rendsoul.es 14 20 128 92 months ago
 165. fernando b  @ardleon
madrid http://www.abezedario.com 17 9 49 92 months ago
 166. Daniel Molina  @dmolina
Madrid 19 3 35 92 months ago
 167. trufilla  @trufilla
Madrid http://www.trufilla.com 7 3 2 92 months ago
 168. victor.trujillo  @vistol
Madrid http://www.muchocine.net 29 3 52 92 months ago
 169. Ángel Quintana  @angelquintana
Madrid http://www.textoplano.es 20 27 243 92 months ago
 170. dad  @shwr
madrid http://showr.tumblr.com 21 6 57 92 months ago
 171. Andres Reche  @Reche
Madrid 26 14 200 92 months ago
 172. Lucas García  @lgarcia
Madrid http://www.lukti.com 46 63 182 92 months ago
 173. Txema  @durbon
Madrid http://www.durbon.com 166 233 466 92 months ago
 174. Jaaziel  @Jaaziel
Madrid http://elblogdecristianosh.bl... 42 33 308 92 months ago
 175. Lolo  @Farala
Madrid http://jenesaispop.com 30 20 132 92 months ago
 176. Lorenzo Planas  @lorenzoplanas
Madrid http://www.lorenzoplanas.com 14 17 1,802 92 months ago
 177. Patri  @lluviaa
Madrid http://www.curioblog.com 26 20 84 92 months ago
 178. pocho  @pocho
Madrid 88 50 447 92 months ago
 179. Martin Milone  @MartinMilone
Madrid http://bajolainfluencia.es 1,445 503 18,737 92 months ago
 180. Fernando del Pozo  @fdelpozo
Madrid http://www.fernandodelpozo.com 758 204 8,057 92 months ago
 181. Noelia  @Noelia
Madrid http://mujerblog.com 52 15 81 92 months ago
 182. absolutme  @absolutme
Madrid http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 165 64 712 92 months ago
 183. ivan  @communod
Madrid http://www.communod.net 141 25 221 92 months ago
 184. Javier Pantoja  @tatito
Madrid http://limitanei.blogspot.com/ 22 14 654 92 months ago
 185. Pedro Bringas Casado  @pbringas
Madrid http://bringas.es/blog/ 4 1 7 92 months ago
 186. Epsiloom  @epsiloom
Madrid http://cano.romandre.com 12 1 49 92 months ago
 187. xennia  @xennia87
Madrid 11 7 17 92 months ago
 188. Pablo Guero  @pabloguero
Madrid http://www.pabloguero.com 1,209 790 225 92 months ago
 189. fon.es  @fonero
madrid http://blog.fon.com/es 528 525 444 92 months ago
 190. Gonzalo Cotorruelo  @cotorruelo
Madrid http://cotorruelo.blogspot.com 42 8 14 92 months ago
 191. Angel  @2800
Madrid http://www.myspace.com/2800mad 8 9 77 92 months ago
 192. Angel  @2800
Madrid http://www.myspace.com/2800mad 15 10 79 92 months ago
 193. Tíscar Lara  @tiscar
Madrid http://tiscar.com 7,460 416 7,569 92 months ago
 194. David Heras Verde  @dheras
Madrid http://www.davidheras.com/ind... 96 102 3 92 months ago
 195. marco  @artnek
madrid 26 5 138 92 months ago
 196. Belen  @NaYa
Madrid 88 102 136 92 months ago
 197. Alvaro  @kremaster
Madrid 149 83 668 92 months ago
 198. Jorge Madrid  @jorgemadrid
Madrid http://www.msn.es 399 495 2,320 92 months ago
 199. DavidÁlvarez  @davidalvarez
Madrid http://balazos.blogspot.com 452 146 1,044 92 months ago
 200. Rafael Fdez. Tamames  @rafatamames
Madrid http://fernandeztamames.com 39 43 292 92 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter