How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Madrid, Spain

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Marze  @marze
Madrid http://www.marze.es 182 117 1,010 97 months ago
 102. SergioRS  @SergioRS
Madrid, Spain http://asinosonlascosas.com/ 79 59 436 97 months ago
 103. Fer  @Ferdev
Madrid, Spain http://www.ferdev.com 660 513 5,059 97 months ago
 104. Rowan Trollope  @rowantrollope
Madrid, Spain http://blog.Rowantrollope.com 55 30 101 97 months ago
 105. Roger Casas-Alatrist  @rogercasas
Madrid, Spain http://lastermopilas.net 1,811 793 8,184 97 months ago
 106. Amaya Rodrigo  @amayita
Madrid 149 179 89 97 months ago
 107. Luis de la Cruz  @eltransito
Madrid http://paspespuyas.com/comuni... 40 24 253 97 months ago
 108. Roman Mendez  @mendezbeck
Madrid, Spain http://www.misscaffeina.com 24 14 4 97 months ago
 109. Fernando  @Bokeron
Madrid 26 0 2 97 months ago
 110. Cronicas F1  @Cronicasf1
Madrid http://cronicas-formula1.com 28 27 184 97 months ago
 111. Carlos Fernández  @ckarlos
Madrid, Spain 46 14 68 97 months ago
 112. Mauro A. Fuentes  @Fotomaf
Madrid http://www.fotomaf.com 21,395 5,940 117,718 97 months ago
 113. Chema Martínez-Prieg  @simdalom
Madrid http://www.simdalom.com/blog/... 781 199 2,247 97 months ago
 114. Manu Montilla  @manumontilla
Madrid http://manumontilla.es 2,309 645 5,040 97 months ago
 115. Nacho Palou  @nachop
Madrid, Spain http://www.microsiervos.com/a... 60 63 82 97 months ago
 116. Eduo  @eduo
Madrid, Spain http://eduo.info/ 2,859 745 78,687 97 months ago
 117. Julián Romero  @madmw
Madrid http://twitter.com/madmw 69 81 314 97 months ago
 118. Striker  @Striker
Madrid http://spanishfootballsports.... 68 43 114 97 months ago
 119. Raul B - bitebit  @bitebit
Madrid, Spain http://www.bitebit.com 6 1 13 97 months ago
 120. Wilhelm Lappe  @wlappe
Madrid, Spain http://www.wlappe.com 428 412 534 97 months ago
 121. Jose Maria Cuellar  @cuellar
Madrid http://cuellar.me 961 247 2,331 97 months ago
 122. jose luis  @silversurfer
madrid, spain 23 0 5 97 months ago
 123. David Martos  @david_martos
Madrid, Spain http://testigoparalaacusacion... 345 312 2,625 97 months ago
 124. Zapatero  @zapatero
Madrid http://www.psoe.es 3,988 46 340 97 months ago
 125. Arkaitz Zubiaga  @arkaitz
Madrid http://www.zubiaga.org 187 101 1,860 97 months ago
 126. Pablo Acuña  @pacunar
Madrid, Spain http://www.pabloacuna.net/blog/ 477 286 3,527 97 months ago
 127. Rafael Almandoz  @matador
Madrid http://twitpic.com/1fgqh/full 33 67 146 97 months ago
 128. Alberto Molpeceres  @molpe
Madrid 42 21 25 97 months ago
 129. Garage30  @Garage30
Madrid http://garage30.com 276 153 509 97 months ago
 130. mctux  @mctux
Madrid http://mctux.com 30 3 7 97 months ago
 131. iko  @tridecoder
Madrid, Spain 21 16 234 97 months ago
 132. dasüberdaemon  @uberdaemon
Madrid http://www.fotolog.com/inetd 4 0 1 97 months ago
 133. 2enemigo  @2enemigo
madrid http://2enemigo.blogspot.com 3 0 1 97 months ago
 134. Pedro Laguna  @pedlagdur
Madrid http://www.equilibrioinestabl... 74 60 2,306 97 months ago
 135. flipy  @flipy
Madrid, Spain 7 1 48 97 months ago
 136. Jean Bedel  @jeanbedel
Madrid http://labellezadeldesencanto... 1,342 609 81,134 97 months ago
 137. goponygo  @goponygo
Madrid http://goponygo.com/blog/ 162 676 825 97 months ago
 138. Juan Gigli  @juangigli
Madrid http://juangigli.com 1,543 877 2,461 97 months ago
 139. Ana J.  @Ana_Knulp
Madrid, Spain http://www.anaisabeljimenez.net 39 16 428 97 months ago
 140. David Cornejo  @davic
Madrid, Spain http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 31 45 191 97 months ago
 141. Marcus  @betamakz
Madrid http://www.betamakz.com 36 46 62 96 months ago
 142. Israel Gayoso Pérez  @igayoso
Madrid http://igayoso.net 410 222 10,470 96 months ago
 143. Sergio Elmoreno  @sergioelmoreno
Madrid http://www.sergioelmoreno.com 5 2 17 96 months ago
 144. Gabriel  @gabriels
Madrid 3 0 2 96 months ago
 145. Jose Luis Pajares  @gelo
Madrid http://www.gelo.tv 12 4 15 96 months ago
 146. Neyda R Guasamucare  @NeydaC
Madrid http://adeactivista.info/ 108 65 738 96 months ago
 147. Ale  @Alebbds
Madrid http://bbds.blogsome.com 66 49 965 96 months ago
 148. agnuca  @agnuca
Madrid, Spain http://temola.com/astro 43 10 22 96 months ago
 149. Juan Varela  @periodistas21
Madrid http://www.periodistas21.com 2,774 145 2,190 96 months ago
 150. David Murillo  @murillocavalle
Madrid http://www.murillocavalle.es 44 19 375 96 months ago
 151. Jorge Herrero  @Herrero
Madrid, Spain http://www.jorgeherrero.es 42 29 126 96 months ago
 152. nino  @ninomu
Madrid, Spain http://ninomu.blogspot.com 10 5 96 96 months ago
 153. Elio  @makoworks
Madrid http://www.makoworks.com 697 93 10,957 96 months ago
 154. Miguel Ángel Uriondo  @uriondo
Madrid, Spain http://www.alsd.es 5,812 2,149 23,785 96 months ago
 155. Pau Llop  @paullop
Madrid http://www.paullop.es 519 212 400 96 months ago
 156. thenine  @thenine
Madrid, Spain http://www.lacoctelera.com/th... 35 35 73 96 months ago
 157. JOSE MINGUEZ  @joseming
MADRID 13 3 3 96 months ago
 158. Jose VB  @mightor
Madrid http://ziritione.blogspot.com 6 1 13 96 months ago
 159. Maykel Pérez  @Greypilgrim
Madrid http://rock80.blogspot.com 14 5 79 96 months ago
 160. Rafael P. Campoamor  @rafacampoamor
Madrid, Spain http://rafacampoamor.es/ 1,657 671 27,350 96 months ago
 161. Asier Martinez  @binnary
Madrid http://www.asiermartinez.com 653 130 116 96 months ago
 162. Rafa  @imageneer
Madrid http://www.rafatorcida.com 24 13 127 96 months ago
 163. David Durán  @daviddurantrejo
Madrid, Spain http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 93 70 16,555 96 months ago
 164. Seretuaccidente  @Seretuaccidente
Madrid http://seretuaccidente.blogsp... 193 144 496 96 months ago
 165. Bearish  @fryvlc
Madrid, Spain http://www.tachikomas.com 14 6 39 96 months ago
 166. Fernando Polo  @abladias
Madrid http://abladias.blogspot.com 923 116 2,201 96 months ago
 167. Juan Quemada  @jquemada
Madrid 37 28 14 96 months ago
 168. Miguel Orense  @kanvasmedia
Madrid, Spain http://blog.kanvasmedia.net 560 347 719 96 months ago
 169. Jonan  @Pixel_Jonan
Madrid http://www.pixelydixel.com 1,757 235 7,082 96 months ago
 170. Ismael Valladolid  @ivalladt
Madrid http://www.facebook.com/ivalladt 3,857 612 63,009 96 months ago
 171. Juanjo Bazán  @xuanxu
Madrid 211 161 2,473 96 months ago
 172. Maria  @MariLou
Madrid http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 133 67 1,542 96 months ago
 173. Víctor  @vitorio
Madrid http://www.vitorinos0x.com 59 35 928 96 months ago
 174. jmiguel rodriguez  @jmiguel
Madrid http://coridio.blogspot.com 69 59 386 96 months ago
 175. Jan Hinrichs  @janhinrichs
Madrid http://www.belugalinguistics.com 72 30 69 96 months ago
 176. Sergio Alvarez  @salvarez
Madrid 14 3 2 96 months ago
 177. Carlos  @calopez
Madrid http://www.euribor.com.es 30 9 10 96 months ago
 178. pablo pazos  @pablopr
Madrid http://opeixenomuelle.tumblr.com 10 10 70 96 months ago
 179. Phosy  @alfonsosiloniz
Madrid http://www.google.com/profile... 737 762 13,157 96 months ago
 180. JoséCuerva  @jcuerva
Madrid http://e-profes.net/blog/ 189 191 870 96 months ago
 181. Javier M.  @ElPasmo
Madrid, Spain http://www.elpasmo.net 7 6 127 96 months ago
 182. Roberto Sastre  @rsastre
Madrid http://www.robertosastre.com 70 77 145 96 months ago
 183. OtraTazadeCafe  @OtraTazaDeCafe
Madrid http://otratazadecafe.blogspo... 26 7 241 96 months ago
 184. Alberto Gómez Aparic  @anotado
Madrid, Spain http://anotado.blogspot.com/ 129 46 2,139 96 months ago
 185. Xuan Prada  @xuanprada
Madrid http://www.xuanprada.net 140 117 948 96 months ago
 186. David Alayón  @pisitoenmadrid
Madrid http://www.pisitoenmadrid.com... 1,196 160 5,772 96 months ago
 187. iPunkRock  @ipunkrock
Madrid http://www.ipunkrock.com 103 31 2,533 96 months ago
 188. Sergio  @sgbmad
Madrid http://www.sgbonline.net/wp 17 14 450 96 months ago
 189. jesus barrio  @techjb
madrid http://www.tecnologiainmobili... 34 9 151 96 months ago
 190. Eduardo Benito  @eduardobenito
Madrid http://www.eskrinn.tv 413 241 4,011 96 months ago
 191. Mauro Entrialgo  @Tyrexitochunga
Madrid http://twitter.com/tyrexito 955 0 3,260 96 months ago
 192. xabi  @xdelrey
madrid http://xabierdelrey.net/blog 235 155 1,891 96 months ago
 193. Eduardo Benito  @vinustv
Madrid http://www.vinus.tv 2,384 547 1,226 96 months ago
 194. Converso72  @Converso72
Madrid http://vidasenred.blogspot.com 78 20 1,093 96 months ago
 195. darwtyman  @darwtyman
madrid 10 0 1 96 months ago
 196. POn  @POncito
Madrid 15 5 13 96 months ago
 197. Simon Draco  @simondraco
Madrid http://www.simondraco.com/ 24 23 39 96 months ago
 198. Oscar Ugaz  @oscarugaz
Madrid http://www.oscarugaz.com 30 14 78 96 months ago
 199. Chus Martín  @lankara
Madrid 20 24 593 96 months ago
 200. Camilo Sabogal  @c_janusz
Madrid 40 36 220 96 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter