How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Madrid, Spain

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Marze  @marze
Madrid http://www.marze.es 182 117 1,010 Details...
 102. SergioRS  @SergioRS
Madrid, Spain http://asinosonlascosas.com/ 79 59 436 Details...
 103. Fer  @Ferdev
Madrid, Spain http://www.ferdev.com 660 513 5,059 Details...
 104. Rowan Trollope  @rowantrollope
Madrid, Spain http://blog.Rowantrollope.com 55 30 101 Details...
 105. Roger Casas-Alatrist  @rogercasas
Madrid, Spain http://lastermopilas.net 1,811 793 8,184 Details...
 106. Amaya Rodrigo  @amayita
Madrid 149 179 89 Details...
 107. Luis de la Cruz  @eltransito
Madrid http://paspespuyas.com/comuni... 40 24 253 Details...
 108. Roman Mendez  @mendezbeck
Madrid, Spain http://www.misscaffeina.com 24 14 4 Details...
 109. Fernando  @Bokeron
Madrid 26 0 2 Details...
 110. Cronicas F1  @Cronicasf1
Madrid http://cronicas-formula1.com 28 27 184 Details...
 111. Carlos Fernández  @ckarlos
Madrid, Spain 46 14 68 Details...
 112. Mauro A. Fuentes  @Fotomaf
Madrid http://www.fotomaf.com 21,395 5,940 117,718 Details...
 113. Chema Martínez-Prieg  @simdalom
Madrid http://www.simdalom.com/blog/... 781 199 2,247 Details...
 114. Manu Montilla  @manumontilla
Madrid http://manumontilla.es 2,309 645 5,040 Details...
 115. Nacho Palou  @nachop
Madrid, Spain http://www.microsiervos.com/a... 60 63 82 Details...
 116. Eduo  @eduo
Madrid, Spain http://eduo.info/ 2,859 745 78,687 Details...
 117. Julián Romero  @madmw
Madrid http://twitter.com/madmw 69 81 314 Details...
 118. Striker  @Striker
Madrid http://spanishfootballsports.... 68 43 114 Details...
 119. Raul B - bitebit  @bitebit
Madrid, Spain http://www.bitebit.com 6 1 13 Details...
 120. Wilhelm Lappe  @wlappe
Madrid, Spain http://www.wlappe.com 428 412 534 Details...
 121. Jose Maria Cuellar  @cuellar
Madrid http://cuellar.me 961 247 2,331 Details...
 122. jose luis  @silversurfer
madrid, spain 23 0 5 Details...
 123. David Martos  @david_martos
Madrid, Spain http://testigoparalaacusacion... 345 312 2,625 Details...
 124. Zapatero  @zapatero
Madrid http://www.psoe.es 3,988 46 340 Details...
 125. Arkaitz Zubiaga  @arkaitz
Madrid http://www.zubiaga.org 187 101 1,860 Details...
 126. Pablo Acuña  @pacunar
Madrid, Spain http://www.pabloacuna.net/blog/ 477 286 3,527 Details...
 127. Rafael Almandoz  @matador
Madrid http://twitpic.com/1fgqh/full 33 67 146 Details...
 128. Alberto Molpeceres  @molpe
Madrid 42 21 25 Details...
 129. Garage30  @Garage30
Madrid http://garage30.com 276 153 509 Details...
 130. mctux  @mctux
Madrid http://mctux.com 30 3 7 Details...
 131. iko  @tridecoder
Madrid, Spain 21 16 234 Details...
 132. dasüberdaemon  @uberdaemon
Madrid http://www.fotolog.com/inetd 4 0 1 Details...
 133. 2enemigo  @2enemigo
madrid http://2enemigo.blogspot.com 3 0 1 Details...
 134. Pedro Laguna  @pedlagdur
Madrid http://www.equilibrioinestabl... 74 60 2,306 Details...
 135. flipy  @flipy
Madrid, Spain 7 1 48 Details...
 136. Jean Bedel  @jeanbedel
Madrid http://labellezadeldesencanto... 1,342 609 81,134 Details...
 137. goponygo  @goponygo
Madrid http://goponygo.com/blog/ 162 676 825 Details...
 138. Juan Gigli  @juangigli
Madrid http://juangigli.com 1,543 877 2,461 Details...
 139. Ana J.  @Ana_Knulp
Madrid, Spain http://www.anaisabeljimenez.net 39 16 428 Details...
 140. David Cornejo  @davic
Madrid, Spain http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 31 45 191 Details...
 141. Marcus  @betamakz
Madrid http://www.betamakz.com 36 46 62 Details...
 142. Israel Gayoso Pérez  @igayoso
Madrid http://igayoso.net 410 222 10,470 Details...
 143. Sergio Elmoreno  @sergioelmoreno
Madrid http://www.sergioelmoreno.com 5 2 17 Details...
 144. Gabriel  @gabriels
Madrid 3 0 2 Details...
 145. Jose Luis Pajares  @gelo
Madrid http://www.gelo.tv 12 4 15 Details...
 146. Neyda R Guasamucare  @NeydaC
Madrid http://adeactivista.info/ 108 65 738 Details...
 147. Ale  @Alebbds
Madrid http://bbds.blogsome.com 66 49 965 Details...
 148. agnuca  @agnuca
Madrid, Spain http://temola.com/astro 43 10 22 Details...
 149. Juan Varela  @periodistas21
Madrid http://www.periodistas21.com 2,774 145 2,190 Details...
 150. David Murillo  @murillocavalle
Madrid http://www.murillocavalle.es 44 19 375 Details...
 151. Jorge Herrero  @Herrero
Madrid, Spain http://www.jorgeherrero.es 42 29 126 Details...
 152. nino  @ninomu
Madrid, Spain http://ninomu.blogspot.com 10 5 96 Details...
 153. Elio  @makoworks
Madrid http://www.makoworks.com 697 93 10,957 Details...
 154. Miguel Ángel Uriondo  @uriondo
Madrid, Spain http://www.alsd.es 5,812 2,149 23,785 Details...
 155. Pau Llop  @paullop
Madrid http://www.paullop.es 519 212 400 Details...
 156. thenine  @thenine
Madrid, Spain http://www.lacoctelera.com/th... 35 35 73 Details...
 157. JOSE MINGUEZ  @joseming
MADRID 13 3 3 Details...
 158. Jose VB  @mightor
Madrid http://ziritione.blogspot.com 6 1 13 Details...
 159. Maykel Pérez  @Greypilgrim
Madrid http://rock80.blogspot.com 14 5 79 Details...
 160. Rafael P. Campoamor  @rafacampoamor
Madrid, Spain http://rafacampoamor.es/ 1,657 671 27,350 Details...
 161. Asier Martinez  @binnary
Madrid http://www.asiermartinez.com 653 130 116 Details...
 162. Rafa  @imageneer
Madrid http://www.rafatorcida.com 24 13 127 Details...
 163. David Durán  @daviddurantrejo
Madrid, Spain http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 93 70 16,555 Details...
 164. Seretuaccidente  @Seretuaccidente
Madrid http://seretuaccidente.blogsp... 193 144 496 Details...
 165. Bearish  @fryvlc
Madrid, Spain http://www.tachikomas.com 14 6 39 Details...
 166. Fernando Polo  @abladias
Madrid http://abladias.blogspot.com 923 116 2,201 Details...
 167. Juan Quemada  @jquemada
Madrid 37 28 14 Details...
 168. Miguel Orense  @kanvasmedia
Madrid, Spain http://blog.kanvasmedia.net 560 347 719 Details...
 169. Jonan  @Pixel_Jonan
Madrid http://www.pixelydixel.com 1,757 235 7,082 Details...
 170. Ismael Valladolid  @ivalladt
Madrid http://www.facebook.com/ivalladt 3,857 612 63,009 Details...
 171. Juanjo Bazán  @xuanxu
Madrid 211 161 2,473 Details...
 172. Maria  @MariLou
Madrid http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 133 67 1,542 Details...
 173. Víctor  @vitorio
Madrid http://www.vitorinos0x.com 59 35 928 Details...
 174. jmiguel rodriguez  @jmiguel
Madrid http://coridio.blogspot.com 69 59 386 Details...
 175. Jan Hinrichs  @janhinrichs
Madrid http://www.belugalinguistics.com 72 30 69 Details...
 176. Sergio Alvarez  @salvarez
Madrid 14 3 2 Details...
 177. Carlos  @calopez
Madrid http://www.euribor.com.es 30 9 10 Details...
 178. pablo pazos  @pablopr
Madrid http://opeixenomuelle.tumblr.com 10 10 70 Details...
 179. Phosy  @alfonsosiloniz
Madrid http://www.google.com/profile... 737 762 13,157 Details...
 180. JoséCuerva  @jcuerva
Madrid http://e-profes.net/blog/ 189 191 870 Details...
 181. Javier M.  @ElPasmo
Madrid, Spain http://www.elpasmo.net 7 6 127 Details...
 182. Roberto Sastre  @rsastre
Madrid http://www.robertosastre.com 70 77 145 Details...
 183. OtraTazadeCafe  @OtraTazaDeCafe
Madrid http://otratazadecafe.blogspo... 26 7 241 Details...
 184. Alberto Gómez Aparic  @anotado
Madrid, Spain http://anotado.blogspot.com/ 129 46 2,139 Details...
 185. Xuan Prada  @xuanprada
Madrid http://www.xuanprada.net 140 117 948 Details...
 186. David Alayón  @pisitoenmadrid
Madrid http://www.pisitoenmadrid.com... 1,196 160 5,772 Details...
 187. iPunkRock  @ipunkrock
Madrid http://www.ipunkrock.com 103 31 2,533 Details...
 188. Sergio  @sgbmad
Madrid http://www.sgbonline.net/wp 17 14 450 Details...
 189. jesus barrio  @techjb
madrid http://www.tecnologiainmobili... 34 9 151 Details...
 190. Eduardo Benito  @eduardobenito
Madrid http://www.eskrinn.tv 413 241 4,011 Details...
 191. Mauro Entrialgo  @Tyrexitochunga
Madrid http://twitter.com/tyrexito 955 0 3,260 Details...
 192. xabi  @xdelrey
madrid http://xabierdelrey.net/blog 235 155 1,891 Details...
 193. Eduardo Benito  @vinustv
Madrid http://www.vinus.tv 2,384 547 1,226 Details...
 194. Converso72  @Converso72
Madrid http://vidasenred.blogspot.com 78 20 1,093 Details...
 195. darwtyman  @darwtyman
madrid 10 0 1 Details...
 196. POn  @POncito
Madrid 15 5 13 Details...
 197. Simon Draco  @simondraco
Madrid http://www.simondraco.com/ 24 23 39 Details...
 198. Oscar Ugaz  @oscarugaz
Madrid http://www.oscarugaz.com 30 14 78 Details...
 199. Chus Martín  @lankara
Madrid 20 24 593 Details...
 200. Camilo Sabogal  @c_janusz
Madrid 40 36 220 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter