How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Manchester, UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Nathaniel Avery  @NathanielAvery
Manchester http://nathanielavery.tumblr.com 247 430 8,532 Details...
 102. Marcel Booth  @marcelbooth
Manchester, UK http://www.marcelbooth.co.uk 90 56 558 Details...
 103. Isabel Joely Black  @TheCharmQuark
Manchester, UK http://www.joelyblack.com 2,886 363 25,790 Details...
 104. Toby G  @ToG
Manchester, UK 54 28 608 Details...
 105. Paul Albertella  @bigpumpkin
Manchester, UK http://seldomsaid.blogspot.com/ 9 11 34 Details...
 106. Manchester Libraries  @MancLibraries
Manchester http://t.co/lMxzVxibbI 9,183 3,228 5,968 Details...
 107. Kieran Hogg  @xerosis
Manchester, UK 24 22 62 Details...
 108. Caroline Ashworth  @caroline1985
Manchester, UK 78 85 508 Details...
 109. John Rees  @kungpoo
Manchester, UK http://kungpoo.com 6 0 21 Details...
 110. Kaleem Ahmed  @kay2
Manchester, UK 16 17 64 Details...
 111. Simone | #PTID  @avarshinah
Manchester 386 567 9,314 Details...
 112. Manoj's Old Account  @ManojOldAccount
Manchester, UK http://www.edocr.com 1,482 1,551 9,910 Details...
 113. John Le Drew  @antz29
Manchester, UK http://wisenoodle.me 122 536 793 Details...
 114. M1ke  @M1ke
Manchester, UK http://blog.1log.co.uk 23 11 306 Details...
 115. robgough  @robgough
Manchester, UK http://robgough.net 72 93 898 Details...
 116. Paul Hurst  @frompaul
Manchester, UK http://morefrompaul.wordpress... 567 559 2,072 Details...
 117. cathbooth  @cathbooth
Manchester 8 23 42 Details...
 118. 无名小虾  @sunajia
Manchester, UK http://www.wumingxiaoxia.com 237 157 3,962 Details...
 119. MostDef  @MostDef
Manchester, UK http://www.growchat.co.uk 10 7 10 Details...
 120. Gray  @grayle
Manchester, UK http://hamkokyew.com 652 581 7,668 Details...
 121. Chris  @BlackLiger
Manchester, UK http://www.spartalive.net 27 29 572 Details...
 122. Nikolay Piriankov  @nivoda
Manchester, UK http://www.nivoda.com 200 197 89 Details...
 123. Gez Daring  @gezd
Manchester http://gezdaring.com 1,461 1,004 7,605 Details...
 124. robsteranium  @robsteranium
Manchester, UK http://robsteranium.net 26 37 39 Details...
 125. Justin Connolly  @Spangleyed
Manchester http://spangleyed.co.uk 34 40 448 Details...
 126. Beccy Schtyk  @schtykler
Manchester, UK http://www.thinkoutsidethevor... 111 94 2,311 Details...
 127. R. Stevenson-Leggett  @rsleggett
Manchester, UK http://www.electricbiro.co.uk 121 152 1,266 Details...
 128. emohawk  @emohawk
Manchester 15 37 52 Details...
 129. paul mcguinness  @paulmcguinness
Manchester, UK http://www.paulmcg.com 24 3 81 Details...
 130. Matt Collins  @Zyber
Manchester http://i-storys.co.uk/blog 75 69 1,110 Details...
 131. Cosmin Gorgovan  @cmngr
Manchester 198 86 1 Details...
 132. biffadigital  @biffadigital
Manchester, UK http://www.biffadigital.org 33 9 426 Details...
 133. Gaz Beirne  @gazbeirne
Manchester, UK http://gazbeirne.com 476 151 24,947 Details...
 134. GeorgiaBrown  @GeorgiaBrown
Manchester, UK http://webstartupdiary.blogsp... 214 154 543 Details...
 135. HarrisonGee  @HarrisonGee
Manchester 43 16 29 Details...
 136. Dom Raban  @DomRaban
Manchester http://www.copop.co.uk 153 138 299 Details...
 137. Kenny Goodman  @kennygoodman
manchester, UK http://www.manchestermob.com 642 125 572 Details...
 138. Chi-chi Ekweozor  @realfreshtv
Manchester, UK http://www.realfresh.tv/hello... 1,219 1,065 2,227 Details...
 139. David Kreps  @da5idk
Manchester, UK http://www.kreps.org/blog 33 20 140 Details...
 140. nosselinfea  @nosselinfea
Manchester, UK http://talkinblues.net/wordpr... 13 8 5 Details...
 141. Ste Williams  @ste_williams
Manchester, UK http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 31 65 73 Details...
 142. Mike Hawes  @geekimike
Manchester, UK 12 23 12 Details...
 143. jogshuttle  @jogshuttle
manchester 22 31 38 Details...
 144. Martin Heineberg  @mheineberg
Manchester, UK http://www.marpacorp.com 129 138 330 Details...
 145. yermam  @yermam
Manchester http://yermamontoast.blogspot... 112 122 453 Details...
 146. James Smith  @jamessmith
Manchester http://www.jamesrsmith.co.uk 68 43 422 Details...
 147. Jan Exner  @jexner
Manchester, UK http://www.jan-exner.de/ 201 272 1,299 Details...
 148. Paul Capewell  @paulie
Manchester http://paulcapewell.com 110 135 6,172 Details...
 149. silvershine  @Mac_Cork
Manchester http://www.qmtech.net 6 23 12 Details...
 150. Berni Hicklin  @mckaymomma
Manchester, UK http://www.myspace.com/271105587 30 8 58 Details...
 151. Chass Hicklin  @mentalmerlin
Manchester, UK 2 1 1 Details...
 152. Radio Today Feed  @radiotodayfeed
Manchester http://www.radiotoday.co.uk 158 1 21 Details...
 153. Sam Phillips  @samsworldofno
Manchester http://www.samsworldofno.com 76 72 651 Details...
 154. Gareth Howe  @MontyMole
Manchester, UK http://www.garethhowe.co.uk 49 40 593 Details...
 155. petezarustica  @petezarustica
Manchester, UK http://vonrunte.com 478 550 760 Details...
 156. digitalwriter  @digitalwriter
Manchester, UK http://christiandunn.blogspot... 30 0 19 Details...
 157. Martin Bryant  @MartinSFP
Manchester, UK http://www.martinbryant.net 3,982 1,710 17,216 Details...
 158. Simon Franks  @SimonFranks
Manchester 25 44 42 Details...
 159. Paul Culshaw  @paulculshaw
Manchester 127 140 142 Details...
 160. venemesis  @venemesis
Manchester, UK http://venemesis.livejournal.... 28 28 1,900 Details...
 161. GregoryTKint  @GregoryTKint
Manchester http://www.linkedin.com/in/gr... 46 42 261 Details...
 162. Mark Chapman  @markchapman
Manchester http://t.co/5eoE7bqu 103,319 248 7,082 Details...
 163. AlexAnansi  @AlexAnansi
Manchester 159 183 474 Details...
 164. sirdaz  @sirdaz
Manchester, UK http://www.sirdaz.com 7 2 21 Details...
 165. Gareth Crook  @graphicquarter
Manchester, UK http://www.graphicquarter.com 68 16 32 100 months ago
 166. Jojo  @ladygunpowder
Manchester http://www.myspace.com/ladygu... 69 44 893 100 months ago
 167. Jenn  @killgirlkill
Manchester, UK 60 125 380 100 months ago
 168. garymotteram  @garymotteram
Manchester, UK http://edtechandtesol.info/wp/ 130 65 492 100 months ago
 169. lemongirl  @lemongirl
Manchester http://lemongirl.tumblr.com/ 9 2 31 100 months ago
 170. sarahcheal  @sarahcheal
Manchester 76 85 217 100 months ago
 171. Social Media North  @moodicle
Manchester 2,446 2,624 275 99 months ago
 172. Shane  @freshclickmedia
Manchester http://www.freshclickmedia.co... 70 24 1,100 99 months ago
 173. Jorn Tillnes  @soundtrackgeek
Manchester, UK http://soundtrackgeek.com 365 43 512 99 months ago
 174. joshuaderck  @joshuaderck
Manchester, UK http://passion4living.wordpre... 26 52 102 99 months ago
 175. Ricky Chotai  @ricky_chotai
Manchester http://www.rickyc.co.uk 252 324 1,964 99 months ago
 176. misswinder  @misswinder
Manchester 6 8 61 99 months ago
 177. bexstatus  @bexstatus
Manchester, UK http://www.bex.biz/ 4 0 95 99 months ago
 178. LeeMcIntyre  @LeeMcIntyre
Manchester, UK http://www.Lee-McIntyre.com 3,869 2,817 601 99 months ago
 179. Sonic Alpha  @sonicalpha
Manchester, UK http://www.oldschoolgamer.co.uk 153 195 1,253 98 months ago
 180. 2bitoperation  @2bitoperation
Manchester, UK http://www.2bitoperation.com 31 29 81 98 months ago
 181. Jordan Merrick  @jordanmerrick
Manchester, UK http://www.2bitoperation.com 81 57 1,393 98 months ago
 182. jonthebeef  @jonthebeef
Manchester http://cahoona.co.uk 1,972 1,094 14,123 98 months ago
 183. mrwarfrog  @mrwarfrog
manchester 10 1 85 98 months ago
 184. splice  @splice
manchester http://splicegroup.ning.com 28 19 117 98 months ago
 185. mcrrunnr  @mcrrunnr
Manchester http://manchesterrunnr.wordpr... 64 6 38 98 months ago
 186. miladyinsanity  @miladyinsanity
Manchester, UK 81 43 1,823 98 months ago
 187. Peter McCullough  @petermacc
Manchester, UK http://www.kimmax.co.uk 13 10 10 98 months ago
 188. Kevin Smith  @ideaaesthetics
Manchester http://www.unknownwebsite.co.uk 80 160 74 98 months ago
 189. Alex Hardy  @alexhardy
Manchester, UK http://www.alex-hardy.co.uk 354 411 2,253 98 months ago
 190. Suburban Mum  @suburbanmum
Manchester, UK http://www.suburbanmum.me.uk 76 75 2,424 98 months ago
 191. Matt Davies  @matt_davies
Manchester, UK http://www.seotunes.co.uk 523 338 3,929 98 months ago
 192. Ian Cowley  @cowley
Manchester, UK http://www.cowleyon.com 531 432 152 98 months ago
 193. hustl3r  @hustl3r
Manchester http://www.clearcutdesignz.co.uk 6 8 4 98 months ago
 194. Lindy_  @Lindy_
Manchester, UK http://www.chroniclesofsquidg... 65 47 804 98 months ago
 195. Andy Allen  @JeSuisAndy
Manchester, UK http://www.andyallen.co.uk 63 46 2,536 98 months ago
 196. Matt Place  @mattplace
Manchester http://mattplace.tumblr.com 48 52 618 98 months ago
 197. Craig McGinty  @craigmcginty
Manchester http://www.thisfrenchlife.com/ 662 509 2,642 98 months ago
 198. Ben Holden  @ben_cahoona
Manchester, UK http://www.cahoona.co.uk 319 306 633 98 months ago
 199. chriscolegate  @ccolegate
Manchester 45 52 144 98 months ago
 200. Cheryl  @cheryl30
Manchester, UK 15 17 1 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter