How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Manchester, UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Nathaniel Avery  @NathanielAvery
Manchester http://nathanielavery.tumblr.com 247 430 8,532 97 months ago
 102. Marcel Booth  @marcelbooth
Manchester, UK http://www.marcelbooth.co.uk 90 56 558 97 months ago
 103. Isabel Joely Black  @TheCharmQuark
Manchester, UK http://www.joelyblack.com 2,886 363 25,790 97 months ago
 104. Toby G  @ToG
Manchester, UK 54 28 608 96 months ago
 105. Paul Albertella  @bigpumpkin
Manchester, UK http://seldomsaid.blogspot.com/ 9 11 34 96 months ago
 106. Manchester Libraries  @MancLibraries
Manchester http://t.co/lMxzVxibbI 9,183 3,228 5,968 96 months ago
 107. Kieran Hogg  @xerosis
Manchester, UK 24 22 62 96 months ago
 108. Caroline Ashworth  @caroline1985
Manchester, UK 78 85 508 96 months ago
 109. John Rees  @kungpoo
Manchester, UK http://kungpoo.com 6 0 21 96 months ago
 110. Kaleem Ahmed  @kay2
Manchester, UK 16 17 64 96 months ago
 111. Manoj's Old Account  @ManojOldAccount
Manchester, UK http://www.edocr.com 1,482 1,551 9,910 96 months ago
 112. John Le Drew  @antz29
Manchester, UK http://wisenoodle.me 122 536 793 96 months ago
 113. M1ke  @M1ke
Manchester, UK http://blog.1log.co.uk 23 11 306 96 months ago
 114. robgough  @robgough
Manchester, UK http://robgough.net 72 93 898 96 months ago
 115. Paul Hurst  @frompaul
Manchester, UK http://morefrompaul.wordpress... 567 559 2,072 96 months ago
 116. cathbooth  @cathbooth
Manchester 8 23 42 96 months ago
 117. 无名小虾  @sunajia
Manchester, UK http://www.wumingxiaoxia.com 237 157 3,962 95 months ago
 118. MostDef  @MostDef
Manchester, UK http://www.growchat.co.uk 10 7 10 95 months ago
 119. Gray  @grayle
Manchester, UK http://hamkokyew.com 652 581 7,668 95 months ago
 120. Chris  @BlackLiger
Manchester, UK http://www.spartalive.net 27 29 572 95 months ago
 121. Nikolay Piriankov  @nivoda
Manchester, UK http://www.nivoda.com 200 197 89 95 months ago
 122. Gez Daring  @gezd
Manchester http://gezdaring.com 1,461 1,004 7,605 95 months ago
 123. robsteranium  @robsteranium
Manchester, UK http://robsteranium.net 26 37 39 95 months ago
 124. Justin Connolly  @Spangleyed
Manchester http://spangleyed.co.uk 34 40 448 95 months ago
 125. Beccy Schtyk  @schtykler
Manchester, UK http://www.thinkoutsidethevor... 111 94 2,311 95 months ago
 126. R. Stevenson-Leggett  @rsleggett
Manchester, UK http://www.electricbiro.co.uk 121 152 1,266 95 months ago
 127. emohawk  @emohawk
Manchester 15 37 52 95 months ago
 128. paul mcguinness  @paulmcguinness
Manchester, UK http://www.paulmcg.com 24 3 81 94 months ago
 129. Matt Collins  @Zyber
Manchester http://i-storys.co.uk/blog 75 69 1,110 94 months ago
 130. Cosmin Gorgovan  @cmngr
Manchester 198 86 1 94 months ago
 131. biffadigital  @biffadigital
Manchester, UK http://www.biffadigital.org 33 9 426 94 months ago
 132. Gaz Beirne  @gazbeirne
Manchester, UK http://gazbeirne.com 476 151 24,947 94 months ago
 133. GeorgiaBrown  @GeorgiaBrown
Manchester, UK http://webstartupdiary.blogsp... 214 154 543 94 months ago
 134. HarrisonGee  @HarrisonGee
Manchester 43 16 29 94 months ago
 135. Dom Raban  @DomRaban
Manchester http://www.copop.co.uk 153 138 299 94 months ago
 136. Kenny Goodman  @kennygoodman
manchester, UK http://www.manchestermob.com 642 125 572 94 months ago
 137. Chi-chi Ekweozor  @realfreshtv
Manchester, UK http://www.realfresh.tv/hello... 1,219 1,065 2,227 93 months ago
 138. David Kreps  @da5idk
Manchester, UK http://www.kreps.org/blog 33 20 140 93 months ago
 139. nosselinfea  @nosselinfea
Manchester, UK http://talkinblues.net/wordpr... 13 8 5 93 months ago
 140. Ste Williams  @ste_williams
Manchester, UK http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 31 65 73 93 months ago
 141. Mike Hawes  @geekimike
Manchester, UK 12 23 12 93 months ago
 142. jogshuttle  @jogshuttle
manchester 22 31 38 93 months ago
 143. Martin Heineberg  @mheineberg
Manchester, UK http://www.marpacorp.com 129 138 330 93 months ago
 144. yermam  @yermam
Manchester http://yermamontoast.blogspot... 112 122 453 93 months ago
 145. James Smith  @jamessmith
Manchester http://www.jamesrsmith.co.uk 68 43 422 93 months ago
 146. Jan Exner  @jexner
Manchester, UK http://www.jan-exner.de/ 201 272 1,299 93 months ago
 147. Paul Capewell  @paulie
Manchester http://paulcapewell.com 110 135 6,172 93 months ago
 148. silvershine  @Mac_Cork
Manchester http://www.qmtech.net 6 23 12 92 months ago
 149. Berni Hicklin  @mckaymomma
Manchester, UK http://www.myspace.com/271105587 30 8 58 92 months ago
 150. Chass Hicklin  @mentalmerlin
Manchester, UK 2 1 1 92 months ago
 151. Radio Today Feed  @radiotodayfeed
Manchester http://www.radiotoday.co.uk 158 1 21 92 months ago
 152. Sam Phillips  @samsworldofno
Manchester http://www.samsworldofno.com 76 72 651 92 months ago
 153. Gareth Howe  @MontyMole
Manchester, UK http://www.garethhowe.co.uk 49 40 593 92 months ago
 154. petezarustica  @petezarustica
Manchester, UK http://vonrunte.com 478 550 760 92 months ago
 155. digitalwriter  @digitalwriter
Manchester, UK http://christiandunn.blogspot... 30 0 19 92 months ago
 156. Martin Bryant  @MartinSFP
Manchester, UK http://www.martinbryant.net 3,982 1,710 17,216 92 months ago
 157. Simon Franks  @SimonFranks
Manchester 25 44 42 92 months ago
 158. Paul Culshaw  @paulculshaw
Manchester 127 140 142 92 months ago
 159. venemesis  @venemesis
Manchester, UK http://venemesis.livejournal.... 28 28 1,900 92 months ago
 160. GregoryTKint  @GregoryTKint
Manchester http://www.linkedin.com/in/gr... 46 42 261 92 months ago
 161. Mark Chapman  @markchapman
Manchester http://t.co/5eoE7bqu 103,319 248 7,082 92 months ago
 162. AlexAnansi  @AlexAnansi
Manchester 159 183 474 92 months ago
 163. sirdaz  @sirdaz
Manchester, UK http://www.sirdaz.com 7 2 21 92 months ago
 164. Gareth Crook  @graphicquarter
Manchester, UK http://www.graphicquarter.com 68 16 32 91 months ago
 165. Jojo  @ladygunpowder
Manchester http://www.myspace.com/ladygu... 69 44 893 91 months ago
 166. Jenn  @killgirlkill
Manchester, UK 60 125 380 91 months ago
 167. garymotteram  @garymotteram
Manchester, UK http://edtechandtesol.info/wp/ 130 65 492 91 months ago
 168. lemongirl  @lemongirl
Manchester http://lemongirl.tumblr.com/ 9 2 31 91 months ago
 169. sarahcheal  @sarahcheal
Manchester 76 85 217 91 months ago
 170. Social Media North  @moodicle
Manchester 2,446 2,624 275 91 months ago
 171. Shane  @freshclickmedia
Manchester http://www.freshclickmedia.co... 70 24 1,100 91 months ago
 172. Jorn Tillnes  @soundtrackgeek
Manchester, UK http://soundtrackgeek.com 365 43 512 90 months ago
 173. joshuaderck  @joshuaderck
Manchester, UK http://passion4living.wordpre... 26 52 102 90 months ago
 174. Ricky Chotai  @ricky_chotai
Manchester http://www.rickyc.co.uk 252 324 1,964 90 months ago
 175. misswinder  @misswinder
Manchester 6 8 61 90 months ago
 176. bexstatus  @bexstatus
Manchester, UK http://www.bex.biz/ 4 0 95 90 months ago
 177. LeeMcIntyre  @LeeMcIntyre
Manchester, UK http://www.Lee-McIntyre.com 3,869 2,817 601 90 months ago
 178. Sonic Alpha  @sonicalpha
Manchester, UK http://www.oldschoolgamer.co.uk 153 195 1,253 90 months ago
 179. 2bitoperation  @2bitoperation
Manchester, UK http://www.2bitoperation.com 31 29 81 90 months ago
 180. Jordan Merrick  @jordanmerrick
Manchester, UK http://www.2bitoperation.com 81 57 1,393 90 months ago
 181. jonthebeef  @jonthebeef
Manchester http://cahoona.co.uk 1,972 1,094 14,123 90 months ago
 182. mrwarfrog  @mrwarfrog
manchester 10 1 85 90 months ago
 183. splice  @splice
manchester http://splicegroup.ning.com 28 19 117 90 months ago
 184. mcrrunnr  @mcrrunnr
Manchester http://manchesterrunnr.wordpr... 64 6 38 90 months ago
 185. miladyinsanity  @miladyinsanity
Manchester, UK 81 43 1,823 90 months ago
 186. Peter McCullough  @petermacc
Manchester, UK http://www.kimmax.co.uk 13 10 10 90 months ago
 187. Kevin Smith  @ideaaesthetics
Manchester http://www.unknownwebsite.co.uk 80 160 74 90 months ago
 188. Alex Hardy  @alexhardy
Manchester, UK http://www.alex-hardy.co.uk 354 411 2,253 90 months ago
 189. Suburban Mum  @suburbanmum
Manchester, UK http://www.suburbanmum.me.uk 76 75 2,424 90 months ago
 190. Matt Davies  @matt_davies
Manchester, UK http://www.seotunes.co.uk 523 338 3,929 90 months ago
 191. Ian Cowley  @cowley
Manchester, UK http://www.cowleyon.com 531 432 152 90 months ago
 192. hustl3r  @hustl3r
Manchester http://www.clearcutdesignz.co.uk 6 8 4 89 months ago
 193. Lindy_  @Lindy_
Manchester, UK http://www.chroniclesofsquidg... 65 47 804 89 months ago
 194. Andy Allen  @JeSuisAndy
Manchester, UK http://www.andyallen.co.uk 63 46 2,536 89 months ago
 195. Matt Place  @mattplace
Manchester http://mattplace.tumblr.com 48 52 618 89 months ago
 196. Craig McGinty  @craigmcginty
Manchester http://www.thisfrenchlife.com/ 662 509 2,642 89 months ago
 197. Ben Holden  @ben_cahoona
Manchester, UK http://www.cahoona.co.uk 319 306 633 89 months ago
 198. chriscolegate  @ccolegate
Manchester 45 52 144 89 months ago
 199. Cheryl  @cheryl30
Manchester, UK 15 17 1 89 months ago
 200. Liane Grimshaw  @saltygrim
Manchester 1,092 1,209 2,645 89 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter