How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Manchester, UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Tom Kerswill  @tomkerswill
Manchester http://www.tomkerswill.co.uk 71 68 76 89 months ago
 102. Nathaniel Avery  @NathanielAvery
Manchester http://nathanielavery.tumblr.com 247 430 8,532 89 months ago
 103. Marcel Booth  @marcelbooth
Manchester, UK http://www.marcelbooth.co.uk 90 56 558 89 months ago
 104. Isabel Joely Black  @TheCharmQuark
Manchester, UK http://www.joelyblack.com 2,886 363 25,790 89 months ago
 105. Toby G  @ToG
Manchester, UK 54 28 608 89 months ago
 106. Paul Albertella  @bigpumpkin
Manchester, UK http://seldomsaid.blogspot.com/ 9 11 34 88 months ago
 107. Manchester Libraries  @MancLibraries
Manchester http://t.co/lMxzVxibbI 9,183 3,228 5,968 88 months ago
 108. Kieran Hogg  @xerosis
Manchester, UK 24 22 62 88 months ago
 109. Caroline Ashworth  @caroline1985
Manchester, UK 78 85 508 88 months ago
 110. John Rees  @kungpoo
Manchester, UK http://kungpoo.com 6 0 21 88 months ago
 111. Kaleem Ahmed  @kay2
Manchester, UK 16 17 64 88 months ago
 112. Manoj's Old Account  @ManojOldAccount
Manchester, UK http://www.edocr.com 1,482 1,551 9,910 88 months ago
 113. John Le Drew  @antz29
Manchester, UK http://wisenoodle.me 122 536 793 88 months ago
 114. M1ke  @M1ke
Manchester, UK http://blog.1log.co.uk 23 11 306 88 months ago
 115. robgough  @robgough
Manchester, UK http://robgough.net 72 93 898 88 months ago
 116. Paul Hurst  @frompaul
Manchester, UK http://morefrompaul.wordpress... 567 559 2,072 88 months ago
 117. cathbooth  @cathbooth
Manchester 8 23 42 88 months ago
 118. 无名小虾  @sunajia
Manchester, UK http://www.wumingxiaoxia.com 237 157 3,962 87 months ago
 119. MostDef  @MostDef
Manchester, UK http://www.growchat.co.uk 10 7 10 87 months ago
 120. Gray  @grayle
Manchester, UK http://hamkokyew.com 652 581 7,668 87 months ago
 121. Chris  @BlackLiger
Manchester, UK http://www.spartalive.net 27 29 572 87 months ago
 122. Nikolay Piriankov  @nivoda
Manchester, UK http://www.nivoda.com 200 197 89 87 months ago
 123. michaelcooper  @michaelcooper
Manchester http://www.michaeljcooper.co.uk 2,063 2,230 2,417 87 months ago
 124. Gez Daring  @gezd
Manchester http://gezdaring.com 1,461 1,004 7,605 87 months ago
 125. robsteranium  @robsteranium
Manchester, UK http://robsteranium.net 26 37 39 87 months ago
 126. Justin Connolly  @Spangleyed
Manchester http://spangleyed.co.uk 34 40 448 87 months ago
 127. Beccy Schtyk  @schtykler
Manchester, UK http://www.thinkoutsidethevor... 111 94 2,311 87 months ago
 128. R. Stevenson-Leggett  @rsleggett
Manchester, UK http://www.electricbiro.co.uk 121 152 1,266 87 months ago
 129. emohawk  @emohawk
Manchester 15 37 52 87 months ago
 130. paul mcguinness  @paulmcguinness
Manchester, UK http://www.paulmcg.com 24 3 81 86 months ago
 131. Matt Collins  @Zyber
Manchester http://i-storys.co.uk/blog 75 69 1,110 86 months ago
 132. Cosmin Gorgovan  @cmngr
Manchester 198 86 1 86 months ago
 133. biffadigital  @biffadigital
Manchester, UK http://www.biffadigital.org 33 9 426 86 months ago
 134. Gaz Beirne  @gazbeirne
Manchester, UK http://gazbeirne.com 476 151 24,947 86 months ago
 135. GeorgiaBrown  @GeorgiaBrown
Manchester, UK http://webstartupdiary.blogsp... 214 154 543 86 months ago
 136. HarrisonGee  @HarrisonGee
Manchester 43 16 29 86 months ago
 137. Dom Raban  @DomRaban
Manchester http://www.copop.co.uk 153 138 299 86 months ago
 138. Kenny Goodman  @kennygoodman
manchester, UK http://www.manchestermob.com 642 125 572 86 months ago
 139. Chi-chi Ekweozor  @realfreshtv
Manchester, UK http://www.realfresh.tv/hello... 1,219 1,065 2,227 85 months ago
 140. David Kreps  @da5idk
Manchester, UK http://www.kreps.org/blog 33 20 140 85 months ago
 141. nosselinfea  @nosselinfea
Manchester, UK http://talkinblues.net/wordpr... 13 8 5 85 months ago
 142. Ste Williams  @ste_williams
Manchester, UK http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 31 65 73 85 months ago
 143. Mike Hawes  @geekimike
Manchester, UK 12 23 12 85 months ago
 144. jogshuttle  @jogshuttle
manchester 22 31 38 85 months ago
 145. Martin Heineberg  @mheineberg
Manchester, UK http://www.marpacorp.com 129 138 330 85 months ago
 146. yermam  @yermam
Manchester http://yermamontoast.blogspot... 112 122 453 85 months ago
 147. James Smith  @jamessmith
Manchester http://www.jamesrsmith.co.uk 68 43 422 85 months ago
 148. Jan Exner  @jexner
Manchester, UK http://www.jan-exner.de/ 201 272 1,299 85 months ago
 149. Paul Capewell  @paulie
Manchester http://paulcapewell.com 110 135 6,172 85 months ago
 150. silvershine  @Mac_Cork
Manchester http://www.qmtech.net 6 23 12 84 months ago
 151. Berni Hicklin  @mckaymomma
Manchester, UK http://www.myspace.com/271105587 30 8 58 84 months ago
 152. Chass Hicklin  @mentalmerlin
Manchester, UK 2 1 1 84 months ago
 153. Radio Today Feed  @radiotodayfeed
Manchester http://www.radiotoday.co.uk 158 1 21 84 months ago
 154. Sam Phillips  @samsworldofno
Manchester http://www.samsworldofno.com 76 72 651 84 months ago
 155. Gareth Howe  @MontyMole
Manchester, UK http://www.garethhowe.co.uk 49 40 593 84 months ago
 156. petezarustica  @petezarustica
Manchester, UK http://vonrunte.com 478 550 760 84 months ago
 157. digitalwriter  @digitalwriter
Manchester, UK http://christiandunn.blogspot... 30 0 19 84 months ago
 158. Martin Bryant  @MartinSFP
Manchester, UK http://www.martinbryant.net 3,982 1,710 17,216 84 months ago
 159. Simon Franks  @SimonFranks
Manchester 25 44 42 84 months ago
 160. Paul Culshaw  @paulculshaw
Manchester 127 140 142 84 months ago
 161. venemesis  @venemesis
Manchester, UK http://venemesis.livejournal.... 28 28 1,900 84 months ago
 162. GregoryTKint  @GregoryTKint
Manchester http://www.linkedin.com/in/gr... 46 42 261 84 months ago
 163. Mark Chapman  @markchapman
Manchester http://t.co/5eoE7bqu 103,319 248 7,082 84 months ago
 164. AlexAnansi  @AlexAnansi
Manchester 159 183 474 84 months ago
 165. sirdaz  @sirdaz
Manchester, UK http://www.sirdaz.com 7 2 21 84 months ago
 166. Gareth Crook  @graphicquarter
Manchester, UK http://www.graphicquarter.com 68 16 32 84 months ago
 167. Jojo  @ladygunpowder
Manchester http://www.myspace.com/ladygu... 69 44 893 83 months ago
 168. Jenn  @killgirlkill
Manchester, UK 60 125 380 83 months ago
 169. garymotteram  @garymotteram
Manchester, UK http://edtechandtesol.info/wp/ 130 65 492 83 months ago
 170. lemongirl  @lemongirl
Manchester http://lemongirl.tumblr.com/ 9 2 31 83 months ago
 171. sarahcheal  @sarahcheal
Manchester 76 85 217 83 months ago
 172. Social Media North  @moodicle
Manchester 2,446 2,624 275 83 months ago
 173. Shane  @freshclickmedia
Manchester http://www.freshclickmedia.co... 70 24 1,100 83 months ago
 174. Jorn Tillnes  @soundtrackgeek
Manchester, UK http://soundtrackgeek.com 365 43 512 82 months ago
 175. joshuaderck  @joshuaderck
Manchester, UK http://passion4living.wordpre... 26 52 102 82 months ago
 176. Ricky Chotai  @ricky_chotai
Manchester http://www.rickyc.co.uk 252 324 1,964 82 months ago
 177. misswinder  @misswinder
Manchester 6 8 61 82 months ago
 178. bexstatus  @bexstatus
Manchester, UK http://www.bex.biz/ 4 0 95 82 months ago
 179. LeeMcIntyre  @LeeMcIntyre
Manchester, UK http://www.Lee-McIntyre.com 3,869 2,817 601 82 months ago
 180. Sonic Alpha  @sonicalpha
Manchester, UK http://www.oldschoolgamer.co.uk 153 195 1,253 82 months ago
 181. 2bitoperation  @2bitoperation
Manchester, UK http://www.2bitoperation.com 31 29 81 82 months ago
 182. Jordan Merrick  @jordanmerrick
Manchester, UK http://www.2bitoperation.com 81 57 1,393 82 months ago
 183. jonthebeef  @jonthebeef
Manchester http://cahoona.co.uk 1,972 1,094 14,123 82 months ago
 184. mrwarfrog  @mrwarfrog
manchester 10 1 85 82 months ago
 185. splice  @splice
manchester http://splicegroup.ning.com 28 19 117 82 months ago
 186. mcrrunnr  @mcrrunnr
Manchester http://manchesterrunnr.wordpr... 64 6 38 82 months ago
 187. miladyinsanity  @miladyinsanity
Manchester, UK 81 43 1,823 82 months ago
 188. Peter McCullough  @petermacc
Manchester, UK http://www.kimmax.co.uk 13 10 10 82 months ago
 189. Kevin Smith  @ideaaesthetics
Manchester http://www.unknownwebsite.co.uk 80 160 74 82 months ago
 190. Alex Hardy  @alexhardy
Manchester, UK http://www.alex-hardy.co.uk 354 411 2,253 82 months ago
 191. Suburban Mum  @suburbanmum
Manchester, UK http://www.suburbanmum.me.uk 76 75 2,424 82 months ago
 192. Matt Davies  @matt_davies
Manchester, UK http://www.seotunes.co.uk 523 338 3,929 82 months ago
 193. Ian Cowley  @cowley
Manchester, UK http://www.cowleyon.com 531 432 152 82 months ago
 194. hustl3r  @hustl3r
Manchester http://www.clearcutdesignz.co.uk 6 8 4 81 months ago
 195. Lindy_  @Lindy_
Manchester, UK http://www.chroniclesofsquidg... 65 47 804 81 months ago
 196. Andy Allen  @JeSuisAndy
Manchester, UK http://www.andyallen.co.uk 63 46 2,536 81 months ago
 197. Matt Place  @mattplace
Manchester http://mattplace.tumblr.com 48 52 618 81 months ago
 198. Craig McGinty  @craigmcginty
Manchester http://www.thisfrenchlife.com/ 662 509 2,642 81 months ago
 199. Ben Holden  @ben_cahoona
Manchester, UK http://www.cahoona.co.uk 319 306 633 81 months ago
 200. chriscolegate  @ccolegate
Manchester 45 52 144 81 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter