How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Manchester, UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Nathaniel Avery  @NathanielAvery
Manchester http://nathanielavery.tumblr.com 247 430 8,532 100 months ago
 102. Marcel Booth  @marcelbooth
Manchester, UK http://www.marcelbooth.co.uk 90 56 558 100 months ago
 103. Isabel Joely Black  @TheCharmQuark
Manchester, UK http://www.joelyblack.com 2,886 363 25,790 100 months ago
 104. Toby G  @ToG
Manchester, UK 54 28 608 100 months ago
 105. Paul Albertella  @bigpumpkin
Manchester, UK http://seldomsaid.blogspot.com/ 9 11 34 100 months ago
 106. Manchester Libraries  @MancLibraries
Manchester http://t.co/lMxzVxibbI 9,183 3,228 5,968 100 months ago
 107. Kieran Hogg  @xerosis
Manchester, UK 24 22 62 100 months ago
 108. Caroline Ashworth  @caroline1985
Manchester, UK 78 85 508 100 months ago
 109. John Rees  @kungpoo
Manchester, UK http://kungpoo.com 6 0 21 99 months ago
 110. Kaleem Ahmed  @kay2
Manchester, UK 16 17 64 99 months ago
 111. Simone | #PTID  @avarshinah
Manchester 386 567 9,314 99 months ago
 112. Manoj's Old Account  @ManojOldAccount
Manchester, UK http://www.edocr.com 1,482 1,551 9,910 99 months ago
 113. John Le Drew  @antz29
Manchester, UK http://wisenoodle.me 122 536 793 99 months ago
 114. M1ke  @M1ke
Manchester, UK http://blog.1log.co.uk 23 11 306 99 months ago
 115. robgough  @robgough
Manchester, UK http://robgough.net 72 93 898 99 months ago
 116. Paul Hurst  @frompaul
Manchester, UK http://morefrompaul.wordpress... 567 559 2,072 99 months ago
 117. cathbooth  @cathbooth
Manchester 8 23 42 99 months ago
 118. 无名小虾  @sunajia
Manchester, UK http://www.wumingxiaoxia.com 237 157 3,962 99 months ago
 119. MostDef  @MostDef
Manchester, UK http://www.growchat.co.uk 10 7 10 99 months ago
 120. Gray  @grayle
Manchester, UK http://hamkokyew.com 652 581 7,668 99 months ago
 121. Chris  @BlackLiger
Manchester, UK http://www.spartalive.net 27 29 572 99 months ago
 122. Nikolay Piriankov  @nivoda
Manchester, UK http://www.nivoda.com 200 197 89 99 months ago
 123. Gez Daring  @gezd
Manchester http://gezdaring.com 1,461 1,004 7,605 98 months ago
 124. robsteranium  @robsteranium
Manchester, UK http://robsteranium.net 26 37 39 98 months ago
 125. Justin Connolly  @Spangleyed
Manchester http://spangleyed.co.uk 34 40 448 98 months ago
 126. Beccy Schtyk  @schtykler
Manchester, UK http://www.thinkoutsidethevor... 111 94 2,311 98 months ago
 127. R. Stevenson-Leggett  @rsleggett
Manchester, UK http://www.electricbiro.co.uk 121 152 1,266 98 months ago
 128. emohawk  @emohawk
Manchester 15 37 52 98 months ago
 129. paul mcguinness  @paulmcguinness
Manchester, UK http://www.paulmcg.com 24 3 81 98 months ago
 130. Matt Collins  @Zyber
Manchester http://i-storys.co.uk/blog 75 69 1,110 98 months ago
 131. Cosmin Gorgovan  @cmngr
Manchester 198 86 1 98 months ago
 132. biffadigital  @biffadigital
Manchester, UK http://www.biffadigital.org 33 9 426 97 months ago
 133. Gaz Beirne  @gazbeirne
Manchester, UK http://gazbeirne.com 476 151 24,947 97 months ago
 134. GeorgiaBrown  @GeorgiaBrown
Manchester, UK http://webstartupdiary.blogsp... 214 154 543 97 months ago
 135. HarrisonGee  @HarrisonGee
Manchester 43 16 29 97 months ago
 136. Dom Raban  @DomRaban
Manchester http://www.copop.co.uk 153 138 299 97 months ago
 137. Kenny Goodman  @kennygoodman
manchester, UK http://www.manchestermob.com 642 125 572 97 months ago
 138. Chi-chi Ekweozor  @realfreshtv
Manchester, UK http://www.realfresh.tv/hello... 1,219 1,065 2,227 97 months ago
 139. David Kreps  @da5idk
Manchester, UK http://www.kreps.org/blog 33 20 140 97 months ago
 140. nosselinfea  @nosselinfea
Manchester, UK http://talkinblues.net/wordpr... 13 8 5 97 months ago
 141. Ste Williams  @ste_williams
Manchester, UK http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 31 65 73 96 months ago
 142. Mike Hawes  @geekimike
Manchester, UK 12 23 12 96 months ago
 143. jogshuttle  @jogshuttle
manchester 22 31 38 96 months ago
 144. Martin Heineberg  @mheineberg
Manchester, UK http://www.marpacorp.com 129 138 330 96 months ago
 145. yermam  @yermam
Manchester http://yermamontoast.blogspot... 112 122 453 96 months ago
 146. James Smith  @jamessmith
Manchester http://www.jamesrsmith.co.uk 68 43 422 96 months ago
 147. Jan Exner  @jexner
Manchester, UK http://www.jan-exner.de/ 201 272 1,299 96 months ago
 148. Paul Capewell  @paulie
Manchester http://paulcapewell.com 110 135 6,172 96 months ago
 149. silvershine  @Mac_Cork
Manchester http://www.qmtech.net 6 23 12 96 months ago
 150. Berni Hicklin  @mckaymomma
Manchester, UK http://www.myspace.com/271105587 30 8 58 96 months ago
 151. Chass Hicklin  @mentalmerlin
Manchester, UK 2 1 1 96 months ago
 152. Radio Today Feed  @radiotodayfeed
Manchester http://www.radiotoday.co.uk 158 1 21 96 months ago
 153. Sam Phillips  @samsworldofno
Manchester http://www.samsworldofno.com 76 72 651 95 months ago
 154. Gareth Howe  @MontyMole
Manchester, UK http://www.garethhowe.co.uk 49 40 593 95 months ago
 155. petezarustica  @petezarustica
Manchester, UK http://vonrunte.com 478 550 760 95 months ago
 156. digitalwriter  @digitalwriter
Manchester, UK http://christiandunn.blogspot... 30 0 19 95 months ago
 157. Martin Bryant  @MartinSFP
Manchester, UK http://www.martinbryant.net 3,982 1,710 17,216 95 months ago
 158. Simon Franks  @SimonFranks
Manchester 25 44 42 95 months ago
 159. Paul Culshaw  @paulculshaw
Manchester 127 140 142 95 months ago
 160. venemesis  @venemesis
Manchester, UK http://venemesis.livejournal.... 28 28 1,900 95 months ago
 161. GregoryTKint  @GregoryTKint
Manchester http://www.linkedin.com/in/gr... 46 42 261 95 months ago
 162. Mark Chapman  @markchapman
Manchester http://t.co/5eoE7bqu 103,319 248 7,082 95 months ago
 163. AlexAnansi  @AlexAnansi
Manchester 159 183 474 95 months ago
 164. sirdaz  @sirdaz
Manchester, UK http://www.sirdaz.com 7 2 21 95 months ago
 165. Gareth Crook  @graphicquarter
Manchester, UK http://www.graphicquarter.com 68 16 32 95 months ago
 166. Jojo  @ladygunpowder
Manchester http://www.myspace.com/ladygu... 69 44 893 95 months ago
 167. Jenn  @killgirlkill
Manchester, UK 60 125 380 95 months ago
 168. garymotteram  @garymotteram
Manchester, UK http://edtechandtesol.info/wp/ 130 65 492 94 months ago
 169. lemongirl  @lemongirl
Manchester http://lemongirl.tumblr.com/ 9 2 31 94 months ago
 170. sarahcheal  @sarahcheal
Manchester 76 85 217 94 months ago
 171. Social Media North  @moodicle
Manchester 2,446 2,624 275 94 months ago
 172. Shane  @freshclickmedia
Manchester http://www.freshclickmedia.co... 70 24 1,100 94 months ago
 173. Jorn Tillnes  @soundtrackgeek
Manchester, UK http://soundtrackgeek.com 365 43 512 94 months ago
 174. joshuaderck  @joshuaderck
Manchester, UK http://passion4living.wordpre... 26 52 102 93 months ago
 175. Ricky Chotai  @ricky_chotai
Manchester http://www.rickyc.co.uk 252 324 1,964 93 months ago
 176. misswinder  @misswinder
Manchester 6 8 61 93 months ago
 177. bexstatus  @bexstatus
Manchester, UK http://www.bex.biz/ 4 0 95 93 months ago
 178. LeeMcIntyre  @LeeMcIntyre
Manchester, UK http://www.Lee-McIntyre.com 3,869 2,817 601 93 months ago
 179. Sonic Alpha  @sonicalpha
Manchester, UK http://www.oldschoolgamer.co.uk 153 195 1,253 93 months ago
 180. 2bitoperation  @2bitoperation
Manchester, UK http://www.2bitoperation.com 31 29 81 93 months ago
 181. Jordan Merrick  @jordanmerrick
Manchester, UK http://www.2bitoperation.com 81 57 1,393 93 months ago
 182. jonthebeef  @jonthebeef
Manchester http://cahoona.co.uk 1,972 1,094 14,123 93 months ago
 183. mrwarfrog  @mrwarfrog
manchester 10 1 85 93 months ago
 184. splice  @splice
manchester http://splicegroup.ning.com 28 19 117 93 months ago
 185. mcrrunnr  @mcrrunnr
Manchester http://manchesterrunnr.wordpr... 64 6 38 93 months ago
 186. miladyinsanity  @miladyinsanity
Manchester, UK 81 43 1,823 93 months ago
 187. Peter McCullough  @petermacc
Manchester, UK http://www.kimmax.co.uk 13 10 10 93 months ago
 188. Kevin Smith  @ideaaesthetics
Manchester http://www.unknownwebsite.co.uk 80 160 74 93 months ago
 189. Alex Hardy  @alexhardy
Manchester, UK http://www.alex-hardy.co.uk 354 411 2,253 93 months ago
 190. Suburban Mum  @suburbanmum
Manchester, UK http://www.suburbanmum.me.uk 76 75 2,424 93 months ago
 191. Matt Davies  @matt_davies
Manchester, UK http://www.seotunes.co.uk 523 338 3,929 93 months ago
 192. Ian Cowley  @cowley
Manchester, UK http://www.cowleyon.com 531 432 152 93 months ago
 193. hustl3r  @hustl3r
Manchester http://www.clearcutdesignz.co.uk 6 8 4 93 months ago
 194. Lindy_  @Lindy_
Manchester, UK http://www.chroniclesofsquidg... 65 47 804 93 months ago
 195. Andy Allen  @JeSuisAndy
Manchester, UK http://www.andyallen.co.uk 63 46 2,536 93 months ago
 196. Matt Place  @mattplace
Manchester http://mattplace.tumblr.com 48 52 618 93 months ago
 197. Craig McGinty  @craigmcginty
Manchester http://www.thisfrenchlife.com/ 662 509 2,642 93 months ago
 198. Ben Holden  @ben_cahoona
Manchester, UK http://www.cahoona.co.uk 319 306 633 93 months ago
 199. chriscolegate  @ccolegate
Manchester 45 52 144 93 months ago
 200. Cheryl  @cheryl30
Manchester, UK 15 17 1 92 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter