How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, NY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Noah Finn  @theark40
New York, NY http://www.facebook.com/profi... 418 290 71 95 months ago
 102. Brunocerous  @Brunocerous
New York http://www.myspace.com/brunoc... 131 54 235 95 months ago
 103. Veken  @veken
New York, NY http://veken.org 197 290 94 95 months ago
 104. Grant Carpenter  @grantc
New York, NY http://www.scorchodorcho.com 32 27 239 95 months ago
 105. Sarah Weinman  @sarahw
New York, NY http://www.sarahweinman.com 1,070 239 2,068 95 months ago
 106. Jinal Shah  @jinal_shah
New York http://www.jinalshah.com 4,767 1,000 6,058 95 months ago
 107. Faris  @faris
New York, NY http://www.farisyakob.com 9,414 4,313 5,722 95 months ago
 108. Jacqui Maher  @jacqui
New York, NY http://brighter.net 162 176 2,784 95 months ago
 109. neovids  @neovids
new york http://www.neovids.tv 932 1,035 736 95 months ago
 110. B. Bonin Bough  @boughb
New York, NY 1,858 469 801 95 months ago
 111. Alla Gringaus  @agringaus
New York 78 110 71 95 months ago
 112. BL Ochman  @whatsnext
New York http://www.whatsnextblog.com 8,622 1,242 19,414 95 months ago
 113. Krissa  @petithiboux
New York http://petithiboux.com 324 45 757 95 months ago
 114. WifeInFastLane  @WifeInFastLane
New York, NY http://karenquinn.net/wife-in... 258 111 125 95 months ago
 115. Filipe Fortes  @fortes
New York, NY http://fortes.com/ 46 55 483 95 months ago
 116. steele  @steele
New York 54 42 6 95 months ago
 117. James Pejril  @thejimp
New York, NY 4 4 58 95 months ago
 118. Steven Blinn  @BlinnPR
New York http://www.blinnpr.com 262 175 426 95 months ago
 119. Haiko de Poel Jr.  @Haiko
New York http://www.abestweb.com 427 178 805 95 months ago
 120. ruby Manadero  @rmanadero
New York, NY 8 6 11 95 months ago
 121. MarketWatch  @MarketWatch
New York, NY http://www.marketwatch.com/ 7,742 12 4,970 95 months ago
 122. DJP  @mobilewizz
New York http://www.darrenpollard.com/ 30 2 179 95 months ago
 123. Nate Westheimer  @innonate
New York, NY http://innonate.com/ 7,231 489 9,486 95 months ago
 124. swiecki  @swiecki
New York http://www.swieckiblog.com/ 127 30 143 95 months ago
 125. Constantine Spathis  @fubar
New York, New York http://www.spathis.com 110 55 77 95 months ago
 126. Brian Chirls  @bchirls
new york, ny http://chirls.com 301 119 855 95 months ago
 127. Nick Sampsell  @hdshngout
New York http://www.nicksampsell.com 19 6 165 95 months ago
 128. Colin Dowell  @colindowell
New York http://www.colindowell.com 19 8 17 95 months ago
 129. Percussion Lab  @percussionlab
New York http://www.percussionlab.com 157 221 9 95 months ago
 130. Mr. Nosuch  @mrnosuch
New York, NY http://www.nosuch.org 55 58 3,417 95 months ago
 131. Napoleon  @napoleon
New York 18 22 53 95 months ago
 132. Saul Hymes  @srhymes
New York, NY http://gallery.me.com/srhymes 15 29 15 95 months ago
 133. Thomas  @thouston
New York 16 38 27 95 months ago
 134. Nicolas Lazaro  @nicolazaro
New York http://www.nicolazaro.com/ 82 49 1,595 95 months ago
 135. Conny  @Takara
New York 25 33 3,074 95 months ago
 136. alecrf  @alecrf
New York http://alecfeld.com 110 134 3,058 95 months ago
 137. Rickey  @rickey
New York, NY http://www.rickey.org 4,766 115 3,770 95 months ago
 138. AOL  @aol
New York, NY http://t.co/rJazbYcbEE 99,012 396 23,057 95 months ago
 139. Chris Messley  @cmessley
New York, NY 24 2 332 95 months ago
 140. mabeloos  @mabeloos
New York http://www.kissysmooth.com 16 27 154 95 months ago
 141. Pat Nakajima  @nakajima
New York http://patnakajima.com 355 148 1,892 95 months ago
 142. Stella Kae  @trashionista
New York http://www.trashionista.net 120 41 180 95 months ago
 143. Clive Thompson  @pomeranian99
New York, NY http://www.collisiondetection... 13,666 483 5,548 95 months ago
 144. Jay Choo  @jaychoo
New York http://jaychoo.tistory.com 9 10 915 95 months ago
 145. Vinny OHare  @nyfalcon
New York http://www.nyfalcon.com 549 159 1,067 95 months ago
 146. Joel Gillman  @jgillman
New York, NY http://www.joelgillman.com 87 66 792 95 months ago
 147. Matt Zarzecki  @zarzecks
New York, NY http://www.mattzarzecki.com 615 199 2,764 95 months ago
 148. Martin Gordon  @gordonmb
New York, NY http://t.co/rTTVA4glDj 560 192 2,824 95 months ago
 149. Tina  @atd
New York 100 47 936 94 months ago
 150. David Binkowski  @dbinkowski
New York http://t.co/qjTtaN6eJx 4,828 2,646 31,969 94 months ago
 151. Google News  @googlenews
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 10,147 5 28,908 94 months ago
 152. Google News World  @googlenewsworld
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 2,638 0 25,442 94 months ago
 153. Google News US  @googlenewsus
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 3,445 0 25,597 94 months ago
 154. Google News Sports  @googlenewssport
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 320 0 22,447 94 months ago
 155. Google News Ent.  @googlenewsent
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 1,406 0 18,127 94 months ago
 156. Beau Wade  @absolutwade
New York, NY http://absolutwade.com 216 191 1,668 94 months ago
 157. Rebecca Kamel  @tigkam
New York, NY 53 92 212 94 months ago
 158. Luke Crawford  @luke0x
New York, NY http://tlvx.net 226 47 1,009 94 months ago
 159. Hybridized  @hybridized
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 47 0 208 94 months ago
 160. Michael Yuan  @michaelyuan
New York, NY http://www.happylandfill.com 14 13 117 94 months ago
 161. Andy Fraley  @andyfraley
New York, NY http://andyfraley.com/journal/ 8 0 11 94 months ago
 162. Ben McRedmond  @benmcredmond
New York, New York http://benmcredmond.com 529 413 7,148 94 months ago
 163. allison sall  @all_is_on
New York, NY 10 8 7 94 months ago
 164. Jason G.  @_frost_
New York http://frosty.vox.com 9 9 409 94 months ago
 165. andy g  @grobie
New York, NY http://www.grobiemusic.com 154 65 1,703 94 months ago
 166. Andreas Ekberg  @byandreasdotcom
New York http://www.byandreas.com 41 26 73 94 months ago
 167. Steve Rubel  @steverubel
New York http://www.steverubel.me 66,486 4,921 22,428 94 months ago
 168. geekgirl  @ageekazoid
New York 27 3 15 94 months ago
 169. Lux Alptraum  @luxnightmare
New York http://www.thatstrangegirl.com 837 168 815 94 months ago
 170. phillip toledano  @philt68
new york http://mrtoledano.com 112 44 54 94 months ago
 171. Joshua Shen  @joshuas
New York, NY 25 35 395 94 months ago
 172. Hoyin Tong  @betchplz
New York http://opaque.tumblr.com 47 19 406 94 months ago
 173. Johanna  @tokyohanna
New York http://tokyohanna.com 323 196 2,715 94 months ago
 174. Beatrice Boisblanc  @beaboisblanc
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 28 2 7 94 months ago
 175. Bill Dyszel  @BillDyszel
New York, NY http://t.co/UqWQMZsFz5 146 137 624 94 months ago
 176. Rachel  @krysrayn
New York, NY http://myspace.com/krysrayn 10 16 770 94 months ago
 177. Jeff Keni Pulver  @jeffpulver
New York http://t.co/W9FDtVHLR1 505,297 39,919 88,098 94 months ago
 178. robbiee  @robbiee
new york, ny http://www.myspace.com/dotrob 33 8 326 94 months ago
 179. Jason Curry  @jasonacurry
New York, NY http://t.co/jufAh2LXUI 689 470 1,196 94 months ago
 180. wall street  @wallstreet
New York, NY 5,070 3 1,464 94 months ago
 181. Sebastian Delmont  @sd
New York, NY http://www.zonageek.com/ 4,043 541 15,614 94 months ago
 182. Kathy  @Mariposa
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 33 30 450 94 months ago
 183. Alex Miller  @SLEZ
New York http://slez.net 120 267 80 94 months ago
 184. Tim Shey  @moth
New York, NY http://shey.net 2,535 408 3,688 94 months ago
 185. Jeff Durland  @durland
New York 93 66 552 94 months ago
 186. Drew Tagliabue  @tabuny
New York, NY 39 26 64 94 months ago
 187. Angela Rutherford  @archivalproject
New York, NY http://archivalproject.com 137 38 211 94 months ago
 188. Caroline  @cmello
New York, NY 32 31 836 94 months ago
 189. Mister President  @misterpresident
New York, NY http://misterpresident.org 295 5 66 94 months ago
 190. Renee Sebastian  @reneesebastian
New York http://www.reneesebastian.com 52 35 58 94 months ago
 191. Johnny Vulkan  @johnnyvulkan
New York http://www.anomaly.com 638 92 655 94 months ago
 192. nany  @nany
new york http://www.nanynany.com 129 127 1,136 94 months ago
 193. kel  @khup
new york 55 31 13 94 months ago
 194. Chris Norman  @openedsource
New York, NY http://wellwornhoodie.com/ 78 57 1,386 94 months ago
 195. Austen Squarepants  @swruler9284
New York http://www.netsua.com 66 33 1,314 94 months ago
 196. saralovering  @saralovering
New York, NY http://www.saralovering.com 34 68 543 94 months ago
 197. pixie  @serpent_sky
new york http://serpent-sky.livejourna... 6 8 6 94 months ago
 198. Erin  @luxxe
New York http://luxxe.nu 205 119 622 94 months ago
 199. Paul Frankenstein  @elfrankenstino
New York, NY http://paulfrankenstein.org/ 93 107 621 94 months ago
 200. Michael Le Du  @mledunyc
New York 41 72 23 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter