How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, NY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Andrea  @andrhia
New York http://www.deusexmachinatio.com 265 180 1,663 Details...
 102. Noah Finn  @theark40
New York, NY http://www.facebook.com/profi... 418 290 71 Details...
 103. Brunocerous  @Brunocerous
New York http://www.myspace.com/brunoc... 131 54 235 Details...
 104. Veken  @veken
New York, NY http://veken.org 197 290 94 Details...
 105. Grant Carpenter  @grantc
New York, NY http://www.scorchodorcho.com 32 27 239 Details...
 106. Sarah Weinman  @sarahw
New York, NY http://www.sarahweinman.com 1,070 239 2,068 Details...
 107. Jinal Shah  @jinal_shah
New York http://www.jinalshah.com 4,767 1,000 6,058 Details...
 108. Faris  @faris
New York, NY http://www.farisyakob.com 9,414 4,313 5,722 Details...
 109. Jacqui Maher  @jacqui
New York, NY http://brighter.net 162 176 2,784 Details...
 110. neovids  @neovids
new york http://www.neovids.tv 932 1,035 736 Details...
 111. B. Bonin Bough  @boughb
New York, NY 1,858 469 801 Details...
 112. Alla Gringaus  @agringaus
New York 78 110 71 Details...
 113. BL Ochman  @whatsnext
New York http://www.whatsnextblog.com 8,622 1,242 19,414 Details...
 114. Krissa  @petithiboux
New York http://petithiboux.com 324 45 757 Details...
 115. WifeInFastLane  @WifeInFastLane
New York, NY http://karenquinn.net/wife-in... 258 111 125 Details...
 116. Filipe Fortes  @fortes
New York, NY http://fortes.com/ 46 55 483 Details...
 117. steele  @steele
New York 54 42 6 Details...
 118. James Pejril  @thejimp
New York, NY 4 4 58 Details...
 119. Steven Blinn  @BlinnPR
New York http://www.blinnpr.com 262 175 426 Details...
 120. Haiko de Poel Jr.  @Haiko
New York http://www.abestweb.com 427 178 805 Details...
 121. ruby Manadero  @rmanadero
New York, NY 8 6 11 Details...
 122. DJP  @mobilewizz
New York http://www.darrenpollard.com/ 30 2 179 Details...
 123. Nate Westheimer  @innonate
New York, NY http://innonate.com/ 7,231 489 9,486 Details...
 124. swiecki  @swiecki
New York http://www.swieckiblog.com/ 127 30 143 Details...
 125. Constantine Spathis  @fubar
New York, New York http://www.spathis.com 110 55 77 Details...
 126. Brian Chirls  @bchirls
new york, ny http://chirls.com 301 119 855 Details...
 127. Nick Sampsell  @hdshngout
New York http://www.nicksampsell.com 19 6 165 Details...
 128. Colin Dowell  @colindowell
New York http://www.colindowell.com 19 8 17 Details...
 129. Percussion Lab  @percussionlab
New York http://www.percussionlab.com 157 221 9 Details...
 130. Mr. Nosuch  @mrnosuch
New York, NY http://www.nosuch.org 55 58 3,417 Details...
 131. Napoleon  @napoleon
New York 18 22 53 Details...
 132. Saul Hymes  @srhymes
New York, NY http://gallery.me.com/srhymes 15 29 15 Details...
 133. Thomas  @thouston
New York 16 38 27 Details...
 134. Nicolas Lazaro  @nicolazaro
New York http://www.nicolazaro.com/ 82 49 1,595 Details...
 135. Conny  @Takara
New York 25 33 3,074 Details...
 136. alecrf  @alecrf
New York http://alecfeld.com 110 134 3,058 Details...
 137. Rickey  @rickey
New York, NY http://www.rickey.org 4,766 115 3,770 Details...
 138. AOL.com  @AOL
New York, NY http://t.co/PYChgOq3Mq 151,710 3,254 124,407 Details...
 139. Chris Messley  @cmessley
New York, NY 24 2 332 Details...
 140. mabeloos  @mabeloos
New York http://www.kissysmooth.com 16 27 154 Details...
 141. Pat Nakajima  @nakajima
New York http://patnakajima.com 355 148 1,892 Details...
 142. Stella Kae  @trashionista
New York http://www.trashionista.net 120 41 180 Details...
 143. Clive Thompson  @pomeranian99
New York, NY http://www.collisiondetection... 13,666 483 5,548 Details...
 144. Jay Choo  @jaychoo
New York http://jaychoo.tistory.com 9 10 915 Details...
 145. Vinny OHare  @nyfalcon
New York http://www.nyfalcon.com 549 159 1,067 Details...
 146. Joel Gillman  @jgillman
New York, NY http://www.joelgillman.com 87 66 792 Details...
 147. Matt Zarzecki  @zarzecks
New York, NY http://www.mattzarzecki.com 615 199 2,764 Details...
 148. Martin Gordon  @gordonmb
New York, NY http://t.co/rTTVA4glDj 560 192 2,824 Details...
 149. Tina  @atd
New York 100 47 936 Details...
 150. David Binkowski  @dbinkowski
New York http://t.co/qjTtaN6eJx 4,828 2,646 31,969 Details...
 151. Google News  @googlenews
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 10,147 5 28,908 Details...
 152. Google News World  @googlenewsworld
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 2,638 0 25,442 Details...
 153. Google News US  @googlenewsus
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 3,445 0 25,597 Details...
 154. Google News Sports  @googlenewssport
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 320 0 22,447 Details...
 155. Google News Ent.  @googlenewsent
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 1,406 0 18,127 Details...
 156. Beau Wade  @absolutwade
New York, NY http://absolutwade.com 216 191 1,668 Details...
 157. Rebecca Kamel  @tigkam
New York, NY 53 92 212 Details...
 158. Luke Crawford  @luke0x
New York, NY http://tlvx.net 226 47 1,009 Details...
 159. Hybridized  @hybridized
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 47 0 208 Details...
 160. Michael Yuan  @michaelyuan
New York, NY http://www.happylandfill.com 14 13 117 Details...
 161. Andy Fraley  @andyfraley
New York, NY http://andyfraley.com/journal/ 8 0 11 Details...
 162. Ben McRedmond  @benmcredmond
New York, New York http://benmcredmond.com 529 413 7,148 Details...
 163. allison sall  @all_is_on
New York, NY 10 8 7 Details...
 164. Jason G.  @_frost_
New York http://frosty.vox.com 9 9 409 Details...
 165. andy g  @grobie
New York, NY http://www.grobiemusic.com 154 65 1,703 Details...
 166. Jennifer Celio  @jmcelio
New York, NY http://t.co/8wyBkEFwFq 956 676 7,263 Details...
 167. Andreas Ekberg  @byandreasdotcom
New York http://www.byandreas.com 41 26 73 Details...
 168. Steve Rubel  @steverubel
New York http://www.steverubel.me 66,486 4,921 22,428 Details...
 169. geekgirl  @ageekazoid
New York 27 3 15 Details...
 170. Lux Alptraum  @luxnightmare
New York http://www.thatstrangegirl.com 837 168 815 Details...
 171. phillip toledano  @philt68
new york http://mrtoledano.com 112 44 54 Details...
 172. Joshua Shen  @joshuas
New York, NY 25 35 395 Details...
 173. Hoyin Tong  @betchplz
New York http://opaque.tumblr.com 47 19 406 Details...
 174. Johanna  @tokyohanna
New York http://tokyohanna.com 323 196 2,715 Details...
 175. Beatrice Boisblanc  @beaboisblanc
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 28 2 7 Details...
 176. Bill Dyszel  @BillDyszel
New York, NY http://t.co/UqWQMZsFz5 146 137 624 Details...
 177. Rachel  @krysrayn
New York, NY http://myspace.com/krysrayn 10 16 770 Details...
 178. Jeff Keni Pulver  @jeffpulver
New York http://t.co/6iiQWw0hzo 549,002 40,098 90,787 Details...
 179. robbiee  @robbiee
new york, ny http://www.myspace.com/dotrob 33 8 326 Details...
 180. Jason Curry  @jasonacurry
New York, NY http://t.co/jufAh2LXUI 689 470 1,196 Details...
 181. wall street  @wallstreet
New York, NY 10,955 53 2,464 Details...
 182. Sebastian Delmont  @sd
New York, NY http://www.zonageek.com/ 4,043 541 15,614 Details...
 183. Kathy  @Mariposa
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 33 30 450 Details...
 184. Alex Miller  @SLEZ
New York http://slez.net 120 267 80 Details...
 185. Tim Shey  @moth
New York, NY http://shey.net 2,535 408 3,688 Details...
 186. Jeff Durland  @durland
New York 93 66 552 Details...
 187. Drew Tagliabue  @tabuny
New York, NY 39 26 64 Details...
 188. Angela Rutherford  @archivalproject
New York, NY http://archivalproject.com 137 38 211 Details...
 189. Caroline  @cmello
New York, NY 32 31 836 Details...
 190. Mister President  @misterpresident
New York, NY http://misterpresident.org 295 5 66 Details...
 191. Renee Sebastian  @reneesebastian
New York http://www.reneesebastian.com 52 35 58 Details...
 192. Johnny Vulkan  @johnnyvulkan
New York http://www.anomaly.com 638 92 655 Details...
 193. nany  @nany
new york http://www.nanynany.com 129 127 1,136 Details...
 194. kel  @khup
new york 55 31 13 Details...
 195. Chris Norman  @openedsource
New York, NY http://wellwornhoodie.com/ 78 57 1,386 Details...
 196. Austen Squarepants  @swruler9284
New York http://www.netsua.com 66 33 1,314 Details...
 197. saralovering  @saralovering
New York, NY http://www.saralovering.com 34 68 543 Details...
 198. pixie  @serpent_sky
new york http://serpent-sky.livejourna... 6 8 6 Details...
 199. Erin  @luxxe
New York http://luxxe.nu 205 119 622 Details...
 200. Paul Frankenstein  @elfrankenstino
New York, NY http://paulfrankenstein.org/ 93 107 621 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter