How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, New York

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Noah Finn  @theark40
New York, NY http://www.facebook.com/profi... 418 290 71 96 months ago
 102. Brunocerous  @Brunocerous
New York http://www.myspace.com/brunoc... 131 54 235 96 months ago
 103. Veken  @veken
New York, NY http://veken.org 197 290 94 96 months ago
 104. Grant Carpenter  @grantc
New York, NY http://www.scorchodorcho.com 32 27 239 96 months ago
 105. Sarah Weinman  @sarahw
New York, NY http://www.sarahweinman.com 1,070 239 2,068 96 months ago
 106. Jinal Shah  @jinal_shah
New York http://www.jinalshah.com 4,767 1,000 6,058 96 months ago
 107. Faris  @faris
New York, NY http://www.farisyakob.com 9,414 4,313 5,722 96 months ago
 108. Jacqui Maher  @jacqui
New York, NY http://brighter.net 162 176 2,784 96 months ago
 109. neovids  @neovids
new york http://www.neovids.tv 932 1,035 736 96 months ago
 110. B. Bonin Bough  @boughb
New York, NY 1,858 469 801 96 months ago
 111. Alla Gringaus  @agringaus
New York 78 110 71 96 months ago
 112. BL Ochman  @whatsnext
New York http://www.whatsnextblog.com 8,622 1,242 19,414 96 months ago
 113. Krissa  @petithiboux
New York http://petithiboux.com 324 45 757 96 months ago
 114. WifeInFastLane  @WifeInFastLane
New York, NY http://karenquinn.net/wife-in... 258 111 125 96 months ago
 115. Filipe Fortes  @fortes
New York, NY http://fortes.com/ 46 55 483 96 months ago
 116. steele  @steele
New York 54 42 6 96 months ago
 117. James Pejril  @thejimp
New York, NY 4 4 58 96 months ago
 118. Steven Blinn  @BlinnPR
New York http://www.blinnpr.com 262 175 426 96 months ago
 119. Haiko de Poel Jr.  @Haiko
New York http://www.abestweb.com 427 178 805 96 months ago
 120. ruby Manadero  @rmanadero
New York, NY 8 6 11 96 months ago
 121. DJP  @mobilewizz
New York http://www.darrenpollard.com/ 30 2 179 96 months ago
 122. Nate Westheimer  @innonate
New York, NY http://innonate.com/ 7,231 489 9,486 96 months ago
 123. swiecki  @swiecki
New York http://www.swieckiblog.com/ 127 30 143 96 months ago
 124. Constantine Spathis  @fubar
New York, New York http://www.spathis.com 110 55 77 96 months ago
 125. Brian Chirls  @bchirls
new york, ny http://chirls.com 301 119 855 96 months ago
 126. Nick Sampsell  @hdshngout
New York http://www.nicksampsell.com 19 6 165 96 months ago
 127. Colin Dowell  @colindowell
New York http://www.colindowell.com 19 8 17 96 months ago
 128. Percussion Lab  @percussionlab
New York http://www.percussionlab.com 157 221 9 96 months ago
 129. Mr. Nosuch  @mrnosuch
New York, NY http://www.nosuch.org 55 58 3,417 96 months ago
 130. Napoleon  @napoleon
New York 18 22 53 96 months ago
 131. Saul Hymes  @srhymes
New York, NY http://gallery.me.com/srhymes 15 29 15 96 months ago
 132. Thomas  @thouston
New York 16 38 27 96 months ago
 133. Nicolas Lazaro  @nicolazaro
New York http://www.nicolazaro.com/ 82 49 1,595 96 months ago
 134. Conny  @Takara
New York 25 33 3,074 96 months ago
 135. alecrf  @alecrf
New York http://alecfeld.com 110 134 3,058 96 months ago
 136. Rickey  @rickey
New York, NY http://www.rickey.org 4,766 115 3,770 96 months ago
 137. AOL  @aol
New York, NY http://t.co/rJazbYcbEE 99,012 396 23,057 96 months ago
 138. Chris Messley  @cmessley
New York, NY 24 2 332 96 months ago
 139. mabeloos  @mabeloos
New York http://www.kissysmooth.com 16 27 154 96 months ago
 140. Pat Nakajima  @nakajima
New York http://patnakajima.com 355 148 1,892 96 months ago
 141. Stella Kae  @trashionista
New York http://www.trashionista.net 120 41 180 95 months ago
 142. Clive Thompson  @pomeranian99
New York, NY http://www.collisiondetection... 13,666 483 5,548 95 months ago
 143. Jay Choo  @jaychoo
New York http://jaychoo.tistory.com 9 10 915 95 months ago
 144. Vinny OHare  @nyfalcon
New York http://www.nyfalcon.com 549 159 1,067 95 months ago
 145. Joel Gillman  @jgillman
New York, NY http://www.joelgillman.com 87 66 792 95 months ago
 146. Matt Zarzecki  @zarzecks
New York, NY http://www.mattzarzecki.com 615 199 2,764 95 months ago
 147. Martin Gordon  @gordonmb
New York, NY http://t.co/rTTVA4glDj 560 192 2,824 95 months ago
 148. Tina  @atd
New York 100 47 936 95 months ago
 149. David Binkowski  @dbinkowski
New York http://t.co/qjTtaN6eJx 4,828 2,646 31,969 95 months ago
 150. Google News  @googlenews
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 10,147 5 28,908 95 months ago
 151. Google News World  @googlenewsworld
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 2,638 0 25,442 95 months ago
 152. Google News US  @googlenewsus
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 3,445 0 25,597 95 months ago
 153. Google News Sports  @googlenewssport
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 320 0 22,447 95 months ago
 154. Google News Ent.  @googlenewsent
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 1,406 0 18,127 95 months ago
 155. Beau Wade  @absolutwade
New York, NY http://absolutwade.com 216 191 1,668 95 months ago
 156. Rebecca Kamel  @tigkam
New York, NY 53 92 212 95 months ago
 157. Luke Crawford  @luke0x
New York, NY http://tlvx.net 226 47 1,009 95 months ago
 158. Hybridized  @hybridized
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 47 0 208 95 months ago
 159. Michael Yuan  @michaelyuan
New York, NY http://www.happylandfill.com 14 13 117 95 months ago
 160. Andy Fraley  @andyfraley
New York, NY http://andyfraley.com/journal/ 8 0 11 95 months ago
 161. Ben McRedmond  @benmcredmond
New York, New York http://benmcredmond.com 529 413 7,148 95 months ago
 162. allison sall  @all_is_on
New York, NY 10 8 7 95 months ago
 163. Jason G.  @_frost_
New York http://frosty.vox.com 9 9 409 95 months ago
 164. andy g  @grobie
New York, NY http://www.grobiemusic.com 154 65 1,703 95 months ago
 165. Andreas Ekberg  @byandreasdotcom
New York http://www.byandreas.com 41 26 73 95 months ago
 166. Steve Rubel  @steverubel
New York http://www.steverubel.me 66,486 4,921 22,428 95 months ago
 167. geekgirl  @ageekazoid
New York 27 3 15 95 months ago
 168. Lux Alptraum  @luxnightmare
New York http://www.thatstrangegirl.com 837 168 815 95 months ago
 169. phillip toledano  @philt68
new york http://mrtoledano.com 112 44 54 95 months ago
 170. Joshua Shen  @joshuas
New York, NY 25 35 395 95 months ago
 171. Hoyin Tong  @betchplz
New York http://opaque.tumblr.com 47 19 406 95 months ago
 172. Johanna  @tokyohanna
New York http://tokyohanna.com 323 196 2,715 95 months ago
 173. Beatrice Boisblanc  @beaboisblanc
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 28 2 7 95 months ago
 174. Bill Dyszel  @BillDyszel
New York, NY http://t.co/UqWQMZsFz5 146 137 624 95 months ago
 175. Rachel  @krysrayn
New York, NY http://myspace.com/krysrayn 10 16 770 95 months ago
 176. Jeff Keni Pulver  @jeffpulver
New York http://t.co/4M2wOSgdVc 517,081 40,016 88,909 95 months ago
 177. robbiee  @robbiee
new york, ny http://www.myspace.com/dotrob 33 8 326 95 months ago
 178. Jason Curry  @jasonacurry
New York, NY http://t.co/jufAh2LXUI 689 470 1,196 95 months ago
 179. wall street  @wallstreet
New York, NY 10,955 53 2,464 95 months ago
 180. Sebastian Delmont  @sd
New York, NY http://www.zonageek.com/ 4,043 541 15,614 95 months ago
 181. Kathy  @Mariposa
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 33 30 450 95 months ago
 182. Alex Miller  @SLEZ
New York http://slez.net 120 267 80 95 months ago
 183. Tim Shey  @moth
New York, NY http://shey.net 2,535 408 3,688 95 months ago
 184. Jeff Durland  @durland
New York 93 66 552 95 months ago
 185. Drew Tagliabue  @tabuny
New York, NY 39 26 64 95 months ago
 186. Angela Rutherford  @archivalproject
New York, NY http://archivalproject.com 137 38 211 95 months ago
 187. Caroline  @cmello
New York, NY 32 31 836 95 months ago
 188. Mister President  @misterpresident
New York, NY http://misterpresident.org 295 5 66 95 months ago
 189. Renee Sebastian  @reneesebastian
New York http://www.reneesebastian.com 52 35 58 95 months ago
 190. Johnny Vulkan  @johnnyvulkan
New York http://www.anomaly.com 638 92 655 95 months ago
 191. nany  @nany
new york http://www.nanynany.com 129 127 1,136 95 months ago
 192. kel  @khup
new york 55 31 13 95 months ago
 193. Chris Norman  @openedsource
New York, NY http://wellwornhoodie.com/ 78 57 1,386 95 months ago
 194. Austen Squarepants  @swruler9284
New York http://www.netsua.com 66 33 1,314 95 months ago
 195. saralovering  @saralovering
New York, NY http://www.saralovering.com 34 68 543 95 months ago
 196. pixie  @serpent_sky
new york http://serpent-sky.livejourna... 6 8 6 95 months ago
 197. Erin  @luxxe
New York http://luxxe.nu 205 119 622 95 months ago
 198. Paul Frankenstein  @elfrankenstino
New York, NY http://paulfrankenstein.org/ 93 107 621 95 months ago
 199. Michael Le Du  @mledunyc
New York 41 72 23 95 months ago
 200. Nilay Shah  @docnilay
New York, NY http://nilayshahmd.net/ 28 20 245 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter