How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Stephen Kurniawan  @rux
New York http://ffs.voiddeck.com 13 7 201 89 months ago
 102. Andrea  @andrhia
New York http://www.deusexmachinatio.com 265 180 1,663 89 months ago
 103. Noah Finn  @theark40
New York, NY http://www.facebook.com/profi... 418 290 71 89 months ago
 104. Brunocerous  @Brunocerous
New York http://www.myspace.com/brunoc... 131 54 235 89 months ago
 105. Veken  @veken
New York, NY http://veken.org 197 290 94 89 months ago
 106. Grant Carpenter  @grantc
New York, NY http://www.scorchodorcho.com 32 27 239 89 months ago
 107. Sarah Weinman  @sarahw
New York, NY http://www.sarahweinman.com 1,070 239 2,068 89 months ago
 108. Jinal Shah  @jinal_shah
New York http://www.jinalshah.com 4,767 1,000 6,058 89 months ago
 109. Faris  @faris
New York, NY http://www.farisyakob.com 9,414 4,313 5,722 89 months ago
 110. Jacqui Maher  @jacqui
New York, NY http://brighter.net 162 176 2,784 89 months ago
 111. neovids  @neovids
new york http://www.neovids.tv 932 1,035 736 89 months ago
 112. B. Bonin Bough  @boughb
New York, NY 1,858 469 801 89 months ago
 113. Alla Gringaus  @agringaus
New York 78 110 71 89 months ago
 114. BL Ochman  @whatsnext
New York http://www.whatsnextblog.com 8,622 1,242 19,414 89 months ago
 115. Krissa  @petithiboux
New York http://petithiboux.com 324 45 757 89 months ago
 116. WifeInFastLane  @WifeInFastLane
New York, NY http://karenquinn.net/wife-in... 258 111 125 89 months ago
 117. Filipe Fortes  @fortes
New York, NY http://fortes.com/ 46 55 483 89 months ago
 118. steele  @steele
New York 54 42 6 89 months ago
 119. James Pejril  @thejimp
New York, NY 4 4 58 88 months ago
 120. Steven Blinn  @BlinnPR
New York http://www.blinnpr.com 262 175 426 88 months ago
 121. Haiko de Poel Jr.  @Haiko
New York http://www.abestweb.com 427 178 805 88 months ago
 122. ruby Manadero  @rmanadero
New York, NY 8 6 11 88 months ago
 123. MarketWatch  @MarketWatch
New York, NY http://www.marketwatch.com/ 7,742 12 4,970 88 months ago
 124. DJP  @mobilewizz
New York http://www.darrenpollard.com/ 30 2 179 88 months ago
 125. Nate Westheimer  @innonate
New York, NY http://innonate.com/ 7,231 489 9,486 88 months ago
 126. swiecki  @swiecki
New York http://www.swieckiblog.com/ 127 30 143 88 months ago
 127. Constantine Spathis  @fubar
New York, New York http://www.spathis.com 110 55 77 88 months ago
 128. Brian Chirls  @bchirls
new york, ny http://chirls.com 301 119 855 88 months ago
 129. Nick Sampsell  @hdshngout
New York http://www.nicksampsell.com 19 6 165 88 months ago
 130. Colin Dowell  @colindowell
New York http://www.colindowell.com 19 8 17 88 months ago
 131. Percussion Lab  @percussionlab
New York http://www.percussionlab.com 157 221 9 88 months ago
 132. Mr. Nosuch  @mrnosuch
New York, NY http://www.nosuch.org 55 58 3,417 88 months ago
 133. Napoleon  @napoleon
New York 18 22 53 88 months ago
 134. Saul Hymes  @srhymes
New York, NY http://gallery.me.com/srhymes 15 29 15 88 months ago
 135. Thomas  @thouston
New York 16 38 27 88 months ago
 136. Nicolas Lazaro  @nicolazaro
New York http://www.nicolazaro.com/ 82 49 1,595 88 months ago
 137. Conny  @Takara
New York 25 33 3,074 88 months ago
 138. alecrf  @alecrf
New York http://alecfeld.com 110 134 3,058 88 months ago
 139. Rickey  @rickey
New York, NY http://www.rickey.org 4,766 115 3,770 88 months ago
 140. AOL  @aol
New York, NY http://t.co/rJazbYcbEE 99,012 396 23,057 88 months ago
 141. Chris Messley  @cmessley
New York, NY 24 2 332 88 months ago
 142. mabeloos  @mabeloos
New York http://www.kissysmooth.com 16 27 154 88 months ago
 143. Pat Nakajima  @nakajima
New York http://patnakajima.com 355 148 1,892 88 months ago
 144. Stella Kae  @trashionista
New York http://www.trashionista.net 120 41 180 88 months ago
 145. Clive Thompson  @pomeranian99
New York, NY http://www.collisiondetection... 13,666 483 5,548 88 months ago
 146. Jay Choo  @jaychoo
New York http://jaychoo.tistory.com 9 10 915 88 months ago
 147. Vinny OHare  @nyfalcon
New York http://www.nyfalcon.com 549 159 1,067 88 months ago
 148. Joel Gillman  @jgillman
New York, NY http://www.joelgillman.com 87 66 792 88 months ago
 149. Matt Zarzecki  @zarzecks
New York, NY http://www.mattzarzecki.com 615 199 2,764 88 months ago
 150. Martin Gordon  @gordonmb
New York, NY http://t.co/rTTVA4glDj 560 192 2,824 88 months ago
 151. Tina  @atd
New York 100 47 936 88 months ago
 152. David Binkowski  @dbinkowski
New York http://t.co/qjTtaN6eJx 4,828 2,646 31,969 88 months ago
 153. Google News  @googlenews
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 10,147 5 28,908 88 months ago
 154. Google News World  @googlenewsworld
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 2,638 0 25,442 88 months ago
 155. Google News US  @googlenewsus
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 3,445 0 25,597 88 months ago
 156. Google News Sports  @googlenewssport
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 320 0 22,447 88 months ago
 157. Google News Ent.  @googlenewsent
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 1,406 0 18,127 88 months ago
 158. Beau Wade  @absolutwade
New York, NY http://absolutwade.com 216 191 1,668 88 months ago
 159. Rebecca Kamel  @tigkam
New York, NY 53 92 212 88 months ago
 160. Luke Crawford  @luke0x
New York, NY http://tlvx.net 226 47 1,009 88 months ago
 161. Hybridized  @hybridized
New York, NY http://urlenco.de/Bots.aspx 47 0 208 88 months ago
 162. Michael Yuan  @michaelyuan
New York, NY http://www.happylandfill.com 14 13 117 88 months ago
 163. Andy Fraley  @andyfraley
New York, NY http://andyfraley.com/journal/ 8 0 11 88 months ago
 164. Ben McRedmond  @benmcredmond
New York, New York http://benmcredmond.com 529 413 7,148 88 months ago
 165. allison sall  @all_is_on
New York, NY 10 8 7 88 months ago
 166. Jason G.  @_frost_
New York http://frosty.vox.com 9 9 409 88 months ago
 167. andy g  @grobie
New York, NY http://www.grobiemusic.com 154 65 1,703 88 months ago
 168. Andreas Ekberg  @byandreasdotcom
New York http://www.byandreas.com 41 26 73 88 months ago
 169. Steve Rubel  @steverubel
New York http://www.steverubel.me 66,486 4,921 22,428 88 months ago
 170. geekgirl  @ageekazoid
New York 27 3 15 88 months ago
 171. Lux Alptraum  @luxnightmare
New York http://www.thatstrangegirl.com 837 168 815 88 months ago
 172. phillip toledano  @philt68
new york http://mrtoledano.com 112 44 54 88 months ago
 173. Joshua Shen  @joshuas
New York, NY 25 35 395 88 months ago
 174. Hoyin Tong  @betchplz
New York http://opaque.tumblr.com 47 19 406 88 months ago
 175. Johanna  @tokyohanna
New York http://tokyohanna.com 323 196 2,715 88 months ago
 176. Beatrice Boisblanc  @beaboisblanc
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 28 2 7 88 months ago
 177. Bill Dyszel  @BillDyszel
New York, NY http://t.co/UqWQMZsFz5 146 137 624 88 months ago
 178. Rachel  @krysrayn
New York, NY http://myspace.com/krysrayn 10 16 770 88 months ago
 179. Jeff Keni Pulver  @jeffpulver
New York http://jeffpulver.com 443,250 38,102 78,194 88 months ago
 180. robbiee  @robbiee
new york, ny http://www.myspace.com/dotrob 33 8 326 88 months ago
 181. Jason Curry  @jasonacurry
New York, NY http://t.co/jufAh2LXUI 689 470 1,196 88 months ago
 182. wall street  @wallstreet
New York, NY 5,070 3 1,464 88 months ago
 183. Sebastian Delmont  @sd
New York, NY http://www.zonageek.com/ 4,043 541 15,614 88 months ago
 184. Kathy  @Mariposa
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 33 30 450 88 months ago
 185. Alex Miller  @SLEZ
New York http://slez.net 120 267 80 88 months ago
 186. Tim Shey  @moth
New York, NY http://shey.net 2,535 408 3,688 88 months ago
 187. Jeff Durland  @durland
New York 93 66 552 87 months ago
 188. Drew Tagliabue  @tabuny
New York, NY 39 26 64 87 months ago
 189. Angela Rutherford  @archivalproject
New York, NY http://archivalproject.com 137 38 211 87 months ago
 190. Caroline  @cmello
New York, NY 32 31 836 87 months ago
 191. Mister President  @misterpresident
New York, NY http://misterpresident.org 295 5 66 87 months ago
 192. Renee Sebastian  @reneesebastian
New York http://www.reneesebastian.com 52 35 58 87 months ago
 193. Johnny Vulkan  @johnnyvulkan
New York http://www.anomaly.com 638 92 655 87 months ago
 194. nany  @nany
new york http://www.nanynany.com 129 127 1,136 87 months ago
 195. kel  @khup
new york 55 31 13 87 months ago
 196. Chris Norman  @openedsource
New York, NY http://wellwornhoodie.com/ 78 57 1,386 87 months ago
 197. Austen Squarepants  @swruler9284
New York http://www.netsua.com 66 33 1,314 87 months ago
 198. saralovering  @saralovering
New York, NY http://www.saralovering.com 34 68 543 87 months ago
 199. pixie  @serpent_sky
new york http://serpent-sky.livejourna... 6 8 6 87 months ago
 200. Erin  @luxxe
New York http://luxxe.nu 205 119 622 87 months ago