How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York City

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Mark Gordon  @theatredude
New York City 388 633 533 92 months ago
 102. Lindsay  @digitallindsay
New York City http://www.virginrecords.com 54 14 6 92 months ago
 103. Deacon Carpenter  @deacon212
NEW YORK CITY http://www.friendster.com/859432 26 1 22 92 months ago
 104. Will Brown  @haldean
New York City http://haldean.org 45 53 357 91 months ago
 105. bronxelf  @bronxelf
New York City http://www.damnedgooddesign.com 63 58 1,598 91 months ago
 106. Jesse Pickard  @jessepickard
New York City http://www.jessepickard.com 265 152 141 91 months ago
 107. Dan McInerney  @DanMcInerney
New York City 54 46 104 91 months ago
 108. Sewell Chan  @sewell_chan
New York City http://www.nytimes.com 2,703 352 124 91 months ago
 109. Lisa Bentley Tobias  @SmGreenApplePie
New York City 6 6 563 91 months ago
 110. Darshan Somashekar  @darshan
New York City http://www.easybib.com 91 65 36 91 months ago
 111. jumpinroo  @jumpinroo
new york city 130 225 752 91 months ago
 112. Armen Yampolsky  @ayampols
New York City 18 4 3 91 months ago
 113. Justin King  @jufineath
New York City http://jufineath.com/ 6 8 77 91 months ago
 114. Christian  @christianbusch
New York City http://christianbusch.blogspo... 291 357 556 91 months ago
 115. Matt Sanocki  @mattsanocki
New York City http://t.co/B3PN8tvOJh 215 245 80 91 months ago
 116. Idealist.org  @Idealistdotorg
New York City http://www.idealist.org 1,051 512 1,135 91 months ago
 117. Kevin Skobac  @kskobac
New York City http://kbskobac.blogspot.com 136 100 1,152 91 months ago
 118. Andrew Baron  @andrewbaron
New York City http://www.rocketboom.com 7,244 365 5,906 91 months ago
 119. Bertalan Danko  @dankob
New York City 5 10 27 91 months ago
 120. Theatre Wave  @TheatreWave
New York City http://www.myspace.com/theatr... 15 0 1 91 months ago
 121. Ted Baker  @tedbaker
New York City http://echoted.com/ 122 79 219 91 months ago
 122. Jackie Danicki  @jckiedncki
New York City http://jackiedanicki.com 2,092 1,567 28,146 91 months ago
 123. Rocketboom  @Rocketboom
New York City http://www.rocketboom.com 9,914 4,691 1,185 91 months ago
 124. Eli Feldblum  @FeldBum
New York City http://www.rankabove.com/ 318 194 989 91 months ago
 125. John Morton  @johnmorton
New York City http://supergeekery.com 510 377 2,597 91 months ago
 126. Jason England  @leastonce
New York City 12 2 19 91 months ago
 127. michelle pae  @dobsohn
New York City http://www.pronto.com 52 63 96 91 months ago
 128. omgpop  @omgpop
New York City http://www.omgpop.com 25,407 24,843 6,958 91 months ago
 129. Peter Mingione  @pmingione
New York City 67 131 62 91 months ago
 130. brittney gilbert  @brittneyg
New York City http://brittneyg.typepad.com/ 2,092 874 11,216 91 months ago
 131. Paul  @psantora
New York City http://www.facebook.com/p/Pau... 73 62 258 91 months ago
 132. Seth Chandler  @sethbc
New York City http://sethbc.org 23 46 119 91 months ago
 133. 6Ω5†ΣʃʃΞ☾†5  @gosteffects
New York City http://t.co/WSzpPX2mzn 10,071 485 3,031 91 months ago
 134. Erik Price  @erikprice
New York City http://frankanderik.com 375 105 1,451 91 months ago
 135. Thomas Molesky  @thomasmolesky
New York City 4 1 1 91 months ago
 136. Hoefler+Frere-Jones  @H_FJ
New York City http://www.typography.com/ 1 1 6 91 months ago
 137. Kate O  @yaykateneat
New York City 43 28 93 91 months ago
 138. Madeleine Begun Kane  @MadKane
New York City http://www.madkane.com/ 365 293 162 91 months ago
 139. Felicia Williams  @reelfeed
New York City http://reelfeed.wordpress.com 1,820 283 1,019 91 months ago
 140. Quinn Hu  @qhue
New York City http://quinntardedlytastic.wo... 65 89 1,466 91 months ago
 141. Tom Wagner  @honus
New York City 12 10 62 91 months ago
 142. David Ziegler  @daz9nyc
New York City http://www.FoodistColony.com/... 29 10 461 91 months ago
 143. Seth Elgart  @selgart
New York City http://www.boxoftextures.com/ 24 14 31 91 months ago
 144. davidjr.com  @davidjrdotcom
New York City http://davidjr.com 105 4 58 91 months ago
 145. miss modernage  @missmodernage
new york city http://www.themodernage.org 247 60 484 91 months ago
 146. Patrick LaForge  @palafo
New York City http://palafo.com/2009/05/31/... 10,685 1,014 13,984 91 months ago
 147. Kim Ranney  @kimranney
New York City http://switchboard.nrdc.org/b... 47 55 23 91 months ago
 148. Jennifer Thompson  @Filmgirl
New York City 21 22 381 91 months ago
 149. Nicholas Russo  @npr1000
New York City http://nickdblog.blogspot.com 57 27 156 91 months ago
 150. buttermelon  @buttermelon
New York City http://www.xanga.com/buttermelon 28 32 55 91 months ago
 151. Andrew Rasiej  @Rasiej
New York City http://www.personaldemocracy.com 1,264 162 281 91 months ago
 152. Matylda Czarnecka  @matylda
New York City http://matylda.me 1,047 530 1,664 91 months ago
 153. Judy Merrick  @JudyBooty
New York City 13 3 76 91 months ago
 154. lynne lacascia  @annalivia
new york city 21 0 2 91 months ago
 155. Chares Hobson  @nyctimes
New York City http://www.vanguarddocumentar... 32 23 13 91 months ago
 156. Linus Gelber  @Material
New York City http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 44 17 37 91 months ago
 157. Phil Gillman  @philmang
new york city http://www.philmang.com 910 920 4,760 91 months ago
 158. Smalrus  @smalrus
New York City http://www.smalrus.com 11 15 12 91 months ago
 159. Lev Shneider  @Levshneider
New York City 20 0 4 91 months ago
 160. Jorge Martinez  @pixelbug
New York City http://Pixelbug.com 401 408 655 91 months ago
 161. Eli Chapman  @filmstreet
New York City 34 29 29 91 months ago
 162. Emma Story  @emmastory
New York City http://caoine.org/ 560 107 1,551 91 months ago
 163. Robert Khoury  @DrKhoury
New York City 5 2 12 91 months ago
 164. Robyn Berland  @RobynO
New York City 4 2 5 91 months ago
 165. Michael Griffin  @literateartist
New York City 892 949 305 91 months ago
 166. debauchette  @debauchette
new york city http://debauchette.wordpress.com 195 42 55 91 months ago
 167. city  @city
New York City http://t.co/t8dVJPtaZS 837 2 6 91 months ago
 168. Laura Hogan  @holborne
New York City http://www.frothyparadise.com 141 128 815 91 months ago
 169. six silberman  @trihybrid
New York City http://factorialthree.org 144 122 594 91 months ago
 170. Ken Stein  @MisterKotter
New York City 114 58 107 91 months ago
 171. acenright  @acenright
New York City http://thetreehouseandthecave... 48 44 2,817 91 months ago
 172. Neon  @Neonissima
New York City http://www.neonissima.com 79 17 691 91 months ago
 173. Carrie Tsuan  @carrieme
New York City http://www.carrietsuan.com 13 2 12 91 months ago
 174. Estreetloans  @Estreetloans
New York City http://www.estreetloans.com 3,612 3,089 3,559 91 months ago
 175. O Man  @O_Man
New York City 49 53 6 91 months ago
 176. Jason Laskodi  @jasonlaskodi
New York City http://sectionj.org 65 52 130 91 months ago
 177. William DeMeritt  @demeritt
New York City 27 2 1 91 months ago
 178. frank kolodziej  @frankko
New York City http://www.positive-negative.... 78 34 82 91 months ago
 179. Robert  @oneon
New York City http://www.robertdurso.com 210 111 165 91 months ago
 180. Alan Rabinowitz  @seoimage
New York City http://www.seoimage.com/ 183 102 48 91 months ago
 181. Jonathan Newman  @JonathanNewman
New York City http://jonathannewman.com/not... 35 14 185 91 months ago
 182. chefelf  @chefelf
New York City http://www.chefelf.com 30 33 677 91 months ago
 183. Ava  @Avahosting
New York City http://www.avahosting.biz 1,039 912 116 91 months ago
 184. Adario Strange  @adariostrange
new york city http://www.marsmag.com 245 42 1,211 91 months ago
 185. Eric Snowden  @ericsnowden
New York City http://www.ericpaulsnowden.com 52 52 114 91 months ago
 186. trunkt.org  @trunkt
New York City http://trunkt.org 1,263 1,263 627 91 months ago
 187. Stefanie  @stefanielyn
New York City 5 9 158 91 months ago
 188. ContextWeb  @contextweb
New York City http://contextweb.com 128 95 82 91 months ago
 189. Jason White  @jasoncscs
New York City http://www.strengthnation.com 203 82 2,704 91 months ago
 190. Gabriel Herrera  @HidingInABunker
New York City 27 16 284 91 months ago
 191. christine kohler  @bluelily425
new york city 138 120 321 91 months ago
 192. Wombat  @Wombat5277
New York City http://www.cagcast.com 1,537 135 325 91 months ago
 193. Eric Litman  @ericlitman
New York City http://www.ericlitman.com/ 1,550 1,243 2,552 91 months ago
 194. Cody  @clwillard
New York City http://codywillard.com 60 1 6 91 months ago
 195. jase  @iilgemini
New York City http://iilgemini.blogspot.com 25 4 4 91 months ago
 196. david  @daveyall
New York City 110 92 2,109 91 months ago
 197. Andrew Paprocki  @apaprocki
New York City 16 17 59 91 months ago
 198. Josh Hubi  @JHubi
New York City http://www.joshhubi.com 48 40 104 91 months ago
 199. Mary Cotter  @Stellaluna
New York City 25 18 60 91 months ago
 200. Sebastien Marion  @sebastienmarion
New York City http://www.sebastienmarion.com 35 22 73 91 months ago