How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York City

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. amber finlay  @its_amber
New York City http://bigsecretpizzaparty.ty... 182 96 1,699 94 months ago
 102. Mark Gordon  @theatredude
New York City 388 633 533 94 months ago
 103. Lindsay  @digitallindsay
New York City http://www.virginrecords.com 54 14 6 94 months ago
 104. Deacon Carpenter  @deacon212
NEW YORK CITY http://www.friendster.com/859432 26 1 22 94 months ago
 105. Will Brown  @haldean
New York City http://haldean.org 45 53 357 94 months ago
 106. bronxelf  @bronxelf
New York City http://www.damnedgooddesign.com 63 58 1,598 94 months ago
 107. Jesse Pickard  @jessepickard
New York City http://www.jessepickard.com 265 152 141 94 months ago
 108. Dan McInerney  @DanMcInerney
New York City 54 46 104 94 months ago
 109. Sewell Chan  @sewell_chan
New York City http://www.nytimes.com 2,703 352 124 94 months ago
 110. Lisa Bentley Tobias  @SmGreenApplePie
New York City 6 6 563 94 months ago
 111. Darshan Somashekar  @darshan
New York City http://www.easybib.com 91 65 36 94 months ago
 112. jumpinroo  @jumpinroo
new york city 130 225 752 94 months ago
 113. Armen Yampolsky  @ayampols
New York City 18 4 3 94 months ago
 114. Justin King  @jufineath
New York City http://jufineath.com/ 6 8 77 94 months ago
 115. Christian  @christianbusch
New York City http://christianbusch.blogspo... 291 357 556 94 months ago
 116. Matt Sanocki  @mattsanocki
New York City http://t.co/B3PN8tvOJh 215 245 80 94 months ago
 117. Idealist.org  @Idealistdotorg
New York City http://www.idealist.org 1,051 512 1,135 94 months ago
 118. Kevin Skobac  @kskobac
New York City http://kbskobac.blogspot.com 136 100 1,152 94 months ago
 119. Andrew Baron  @andrewbaron
New York City http://www.rocketboom.com 7,244 365 5,906 94 months ago
 120. Bertalan Danko  @dankob
New York City 5 10 27 94 months ago
 121. Theatre Wave  @TheatreWave
New York City http://www.myspace.com/theatr... 15 0 1 94 months ago
 122. Ted Baker  @tedbaker
New York City http://echoted.com/ 122 79 219 94 months ago
 123. Jackie Danicki  @jckiedncki
New York City http://jackiedanicki.com 2,092 1,567 28,146 94 months ago
 124. Rocketboom  @Rocketboom
New York City http://www.rocketboom.com 9,914 4,691 1,185 94 months ago
 125. Eli Feldblum  @FeldBum
New York City http://www.rankabove.com/ 318 194 989 94 months ago
 126. John Morton  @johnmorton
New York City http://supergeekery.com 510 377 2,597 94 months ago
 127. Jason England  @leastonce
New York City 12 2 19 94 months ago
 128. michelle pae  @dobsohn
New York City http://www.pronto.com 52 63 96 94 months ago
 129. omgpop  @omgpop
New York City http://www.omgpop.com 25,407 24,843 6,958 94 months ago
 130. Peter Mingione  @pmingione
New York City 67 131 62 94 months ago
 131. brittney gilbert  @brittneyg
New York City http://brittneyg.typepad.com/ 2,092 874 11,216 94 months ago
 132. Paul  @psantora
New York City http://www.facebook.com/p/Pau... 73 62 258 94 months ago
 133. Seth Chandler  @sethbc
New York City http://sethbc.org 23 46 119 94 months ago
 134. 6Ω5†ΣʃʃΞ☾†5  @gosteffects
New York City http://t.co/WSzpPX2mzn 10,071 485 3,031 94 months ago
 135. Erik Price  @erikprice
New York City http://frankanderik.com 375 105 1,451 94 months ago
 136. Thomas Molesky  @thomasmolesky
New York City 4 1 1 94 months ago
 137. Hoefler+Frere-Jones  @H_FJ
New York City http://www.typography.com/ 1 1 6 94 months ago
 138. Kate O  @yaykateneat
New York City 43 28 93 94 months ago
 139. Madeleine Begun Kane  @MadKane
New York City http://www.madkane.com/ 365 293 162 94 months ago
 140. Felicia Williams  @reelfeed
New York City http://reelfeed.wordpress.com 1,820 283 1,019 94 months ago
 141. Quinn Hu  @qhue
New York City http://quinntardedlytastic.wo... 65 89 1,466 94 months ago
 142. Tom Wagner  @honus
New York City 12 10 62 94 months ago
 143. David Ziegler  @daz9nyc
New York City http://www.FoodistColony.com/... 29 10 461 94 months ago
 144. Seth Elgart  @selgart
New York City http://www.boxoftextures.com/ 24 14 31 94 months ago
 145. davidjr.com  @davidjrdotcom
New York City http://davidjr.com 105 4 58 94 months ago
 146. miss modernage  @missmodernage
new york city http://www.themodernage.org 247 60 484 94 months ago
 147. Patrick LaForge  @palafo
New York City http://palafo.com/2009/05/31/... 10,685 1,014 13,984 94 months ago
 148. Kim Ranney  @kimranney
New York City http://switchboard.nrdc.org/b... 47 55 23 94 months ago
 149. Jennifer Thompson  @Filmgirl
New York City 21 22 381 94 months ago
 150. Nicholas Russo  @npr1000
New York City http://nickdblog.blogspot.com 57 27 156 94 months ago
 151. buttermelon  @buttermelon
New York City http://www.xanga.com/buttermelon 28 32 55 94 months ago
 152. Andrew Rasiej  @Rasiej
New York City http://www.personaldemocracy.com 1,264 162 281 94 months ago
 153. Matylda Czarnecka  @matylda
New York City http://matylda.me 1,047 530 1,664 94 months ago
 154. Judy Merrick  @JudyBooty
New York City 13 3 76 94 months ago
 155. lynne lacascia  @annalivia
new york city 21 0 2 94 months ago
 156. Chares Hobson  @nyctimes
New York City http://www.vanguarddocumentar... 32 23 13 93 months ago
 157. Linus Gelber  @Material
New York City http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 44 17 37 93 months ago
 158. Phil Gillman  @philmang
new york city http://www.philmang.com 910 920 4,760 93 months ago
 159. Smalrus  @smalrus
New York City http://www.smalrus.com 11 15 12 93 months ago
 160. Lev Shneider  @Levshneider
New York City 20 0 4 93 months ago
 161. Jorge Martinez  @pixelbug
New York City http://Pixelbug.com 401 408 655 93 months ago
 162. Eli Chapman  @filmstreet
New York City 34 29 29 93 months ago
 163. Emma Story  @emmastory
New York City http://caoine.org/ 560 107 1,551 93 months ago
 164. Robert Khoury  @DrKhoury
New York City 5 2 12 93 months ago
 165. Robyn Berland  @RobynO
New York City 4 2 5 93 months ago
 166. Michael Griffin  @literateartist
New York City 892 949 305 93 months ago
 167. debauchette  @debauchette
new york city http://debauchette.wordpress.com 195 42 55 93 months ago
 168. city  @city
New York City http://t.co/t8dVJPtaZS 837 2 6 93 months ago
 169. Laura Hogan  @holborne
New York City http://www.frothyparadise.com 141 128 815 93 months ago
 170. six silberman  @trihybrid
New York City http://factorialthree.org 144 122 594 93 months ago
 171. Ken Stein  @MisterKotter
New York City 114 58 107 93 months ago
 172. acenright  @acenright
New York City http://thetreehouseandthecave... 48 44 2,817 93 months ago
 173. Neon  @Neonissima
New York City http://www.neonissima.com 79 17 691 93 months ago
 174. Carrie Tsuan  @carrieme
New York City http://www.carrietsuan.com 13 2 12 93 months ago
 175. Estreetloans  @Estreetloans
New York City http://www.estreetloans.com 3,612 3,089 3,559 93 months ago
 176. O Man  @O_Man
New York City 49 53 6 93 months ago
 177. Jason Laskodi  @jasonlaskodi
New York City http://sectionj.org 65 52 130 93 months ago
 178. William DeMeritt  @demeritt
New York City 27 2 1 93 months ago
 179. frank kolodziej  @frankko
New York City http://www.positive-negative.... 78 34 82 93 months ago
 180. Robert  @oneon
New York City http://www.robertdurso.com 210 111 165 93 months ago
 181. Alan Rabinowitz  @seoimage
New York City http://www.seoimage.com/ 183 102 48 93 months ago
 182. Jonathan Newman  @JonathanNewman
New York City http://jonathannewman.com/not... 35 14 185 93 months ago
 183. chefelf  @chefelf
New York City http://www.chefelf.com 30 33 677 93 months ago
 184. Ava  @Avahosting
New York City http://www.avahosting.biz 1,039 912 116 93 months ago
 185. Adario Strange  @adariostrange
new york city http://www.marsmag.com 245 42 1,211 93 months ago
 186. Eric Snowden  @ericsnowden
New York City http://www.ericpaulsnowden.com 52 52 114 93 months ago
 187. trunkt.org  @trunkt
New York City http://trunkt.org 1,263 1,263 627 93 months ago
 188. Stefanie  @stefanielyn
New York City 5 9 158 93 months ago
 189. ContextWeb  @contextweb
New York City http://contextweb.com 128 95 82 93 months ago
 190. Jason White  @jasoncscs
New York City http://www.strengthnation.com 203 82 2,704 93 months ago
 191. Gabriel Herrera  @HidingInABunker
New York City 27 16 284 93 months ago
 192. christine kohler  @bluelily425
new york city 138 120 321 93 months ago
 193. Wombat  @Wombat5277
New York City http://www.cagcast.com 1,537 135 325 93 months ago
 194. Eric Litman  @ericlitman
New York City http://www.ericlitman.com/ 1,550 1,243 2,552 93 months ago
 195. Cody  @clwillard
New York City http://codywillard.com 60 1 6 93 months ago
 196. jase  @iilgemini
New York City http://iilgemini.blogspot.com 25 4 4 93 months ago
 197. david  @daveyall
New York City 110 92 2,109 93 months ago
 198. Andrew Paprocki  @apaprocki
New York City 16 17 59 93 months ago
 199. Josh Hubi  @JHubi
New York City http://www.joshhubi.com 48 40 104 93 months ago
 200. Mary Cotter  @Stellaluna
New York City 25 18 60 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter