How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York City

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. amber finlay  @its_amber
New York City http://bigsecretpizzaparty.ty... 182 96 1,699 Details...
 102. Mark Gordon  @theatredude
New York City 388 633 533 Details...
 103. Lindsay  @digitallindsay
New York City http://www.virginrecords.com 54 14 6 Details...
 104. Deacon Carpenter  @deacon212
NEW YORK CITY http://www.friendster.com/859432 26 1 22 Details...
 105. Will Brown  @haldean
New York City http://haldean.org 45 53 357 Details...
 106. bronxelf  @bronxelf
New York City http://www.damnedgooddesign.com 63 58 1,598 Details...
 107. Jesse Pickard  @jessepickard
New York City http://www.jessepickard.com 265 152 141 Details...
 108. Dan McInerney  @DanMcInerney
New York City 54 46 104 Details...
 109. Sewell Chan  @sewell_chan
New York City http://www.nytimes.com 2,703 352 124 Details...
 110. Lisa Bentley Tobias  @SmGreenApplePie
New York City 6 6 563 Details...
 111. Darshan Somashekar  @darshan
New York City http://www.easybib.com 91 65 36 Details...
 112. jumpinroo  @jumpinroo
new york city 130 225 752 Details...
 113. Armen Yampolsky  @ayampols
New York City 18 4 3 Details...
 114. Justin King  @jufineath
New York City http://jufineath.com/ 6 8 77 Details...
 115. Christian  @christianbusch
New York City http://christianbusch.blogspo... 291 357 556 Details...
 116. Matt Sanocki  @mattsanocki
New York City http://t.co/B3PN8tvOJh 215 245 80 Details...
 117. Idealist.org  @Idealistdotorg
New York City http://www.idealist.org 1,051 512 1,135 Details...
 118. Kevin Skobac  @kskobac
New York City http://kbskobac.blogspot.com 136 100 1,152 Details...
 119. Andrew Baron  @andrewbaron
New York City http://www.rocketboom.com 7,244 365 5,906 Details...
 120. Bertalan Danko  @dankob
New York City 5 10 27 Details...
 121. Theatre Wave  @TheatreWave
New York City http://www.myspace.com/theatr... 15 0 1 Details...
 122. Ted Baker  @tedbaker
New York City http://echoted.com/ 122 79 219 Details...
 123. Jackie Danicki  @jckiedncki
New York City http://jackiedanicki.com 2,092 1,567 28,146 Details...
 124. Rocketboom  @Rocketboom
New York City http://www.rocketboom.com 9,914 4,691 1,185 Details...
 125. Eli Feldblum  @FeldBum
New York City http://www.rankabove.com/ 318 194 989 Details...
 126. John Morton  @johnmorton
New York City http://supergeekery.com 510 377 2,597 Details...
 127. Jason England  @leastonce
New York City 12 2 19 Details...
 128. michelle pae  @dobsohn
New York City http://www.pronto.com 52 63 96 Details...
 129. omgpop  @omgpop
New York City http://www.omgpop.com 25,407 24,843 6,958 Details...
 130. Peter Mingione  @pmingione
New York City 67 131 62 Details...
 131. brittney gilbert  @brittneyg
New York City http://brittneyg.typepad.com/ 2,092 874 11,216 Details...
 132. Paul  @psantora
New York City http://www.facebook.com/p/Pau... 73 62 258 Details...
 133. Seth Chandler  @sethbc
New York City http://sethbc.org 23 46 119 Details...
 134. 6Ω5†ΣʃʃΞ☾†5  @gosteffects
New York City http://t.co/WSzpPX2mzn 10,071 485 3,031 Details...
 135. Erik Price  @erikprice
New York City http://frankanderik.com 375 105 1,451 Details...
 136. Thomas Molesky  @thomasmolesky
New York City 4 1 1 Details...
 137. Hoefler&Co.  @HoeflerCo
New York City http://t.co/uSU4AXm3U7 305,638 470 8,974 Details...
 138. Kate O  @yaykateneat
New York City 43 28 93 Details...
 139. Madeleine Begun Kane  @MadKane
New York City http://www.madkane.com/ 365 293 162 Details...
 140. Felicia Williams  @reelfeed
New York City http://reelfeed.wordpress.com 1,820 283 1,019 Details...
 141. Quinn Hu  @qhue
New York City http://quinntardedlytastic.wo... 65 89 1,466 Details...
 142. Tom Wagner  @honus
New York City 12 10 62 Details...
 143. David Ziegler  @daz9nyc
New York City http://www.FoodistColony.com/... 29 10 461 Details...
 144. Seth Elgart  @selgart
New York City http://www.boxoftextures.com/ 24 14 31 Details...
 145. davidjr.com  @davidjrdotcom
New York City http://davidjr.com 105 4 58 Details...
 146. miss modernage  @missmodernage
new york city http://www.themodernage.org 247 60 484 Details...
 147. Patrick LaForge  @palafo
New York City http://palafo.com/2009/05/31/... 10,685 1,014 13,984 Details...
 148. Kim Ranney  @kimranney
New York City http://switchboard.nrdc.org/b... 47 55 23 Details...
 149. Jennifer Thompson  @Filmgirl
New York City 21 22 381 Details...
 150. Nicholas Russo  @npr1000
New York City http://nickdblog.blogspot.com 57 27 156 Details...
 151. buttermelon  @buttermelon
New York City http://www.xanga.com/buttermelon 28 32 55 Details...
 152. Andrew Rasiej  @Rasiej
New York City http://www.personaldemocracy.com 1,264 162 281 Details...
 153. Matylda Czarnecka  @matylda
New York City http://matylda.me 1,047 530 1,664 Details...
 154. Judy Merrick  @JudyBooty
New York City 13 3 76 Details...
 155. lynne lacascia  @annalivia
new york city 21 0 2 Details...
 156. Chares Hobson  @nyctimes
New York City http://www.vanguarddocumentar... 32 23 13 Details...
 157. Linus Gelber  @Material
New York City http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 44 17 37 Details...
 158. Phil Gillman  @philmang
new york city http://www.philmang.com 910 920 4,760 Details...
 159. Smalrus  @smalrus
New York City http://www.smalrus.com 11 15 12 Details...
 160. Lev Shneider  @Levshneider
New York City 20 0 4 Details...
 161. Jorge Martinez  @pixelbug
New York City http://Pixelbug.com 401 408 655 Details...
 162. Eli Chapman  @filmstreet
New York City 34 29 29 Details...
 163. Emma Story  @emmastory
New York City http://caoine.org/ 560 107 1,551 Details...
 164. Robert Khoury  @DrKhoury
New York City 5 2 12 Details...
 165. Robyn Berland  @RobynO
New York City 4 2 5 Details...
 166. Michael Griffin  @literateartist
New York City 892 949 305 Details...
 167. debauchette  @debauchette
new york city http://debauchette.wordpress.com 195 42 55 Details...
 168. city  @city
New York City http://t.co/t8dVJPtaZS 837 2 6 Details...
 169. Laura Hogan  @holborne
New York City http://www.frothyparadise.com 141 128 815 Details...
 170. six silberman  @trihybrid
New York City http://factorialthree.org 144 122 594 Details...
 171. Ken Stein  @MisterKotter
New York City 114 58 107 Details...
 172. acenright  @acenright
New York City http://thetreehouseandthecave... 48 44 2,817 Details...
 173. Neon  @Neonissima
New York City http://www.neonissima.com 79 17 691 Details...
 174. Carrie Tsuan  @carrieme
New York City http://www.carrietsuan.com 13 2 12 Details...
 175. Estreetloans  @Estreetloans
New York City http://www.estreetloans.com 3,612 3,089 3,559 Details...
 176. O Man  @O_Man
New York City 49 53 6 Details...
 177. Jason Laskodi  @jasonlaskodi
New York City http://sectionj.org 65 52 130 Details...
 178. William DeMeritt  @demeritt
New York City 27 2 1 Details...
 179. frank kolodziej  @frankko
New York City http://www.positive-negative.... 78 34 82 Details...
 180. Robert  @oneon
New York City http://www.robertdurso.com 210 111 165 Details...
 181. Alan Rabinowitz  @seoimage
New York City http://www.seoimage.com/ 183 102 48 Details...
 182. Jonathan Newman  @JonathanNewman
New York City http://jonathannewman.com/not... 35 14 185 Details...
 183. chefelf  @chefelf
New York City http://www.chefelf.com 30 33 677 Details...
 184. Ava  @Avahosting
New York City http://www.avahosting.biz 1,039 912 116 Details...
 185. Adario Strange  @adariostrange
new york city http://www.marsmag.com 245 42 1,211 Details...
 186. Eric Snowden  @ericsnowden
New York City http://www.ericpaulsnowden.com 52 52 114 Details...
 187. trunkt.org  @trunkt
New York City http://trunkt.org 1,263 1,263 627 Details...
 188. Stefanie  @stefanielyn
New York City 5 9 158 Details...
 189. Jason White  @jasoncscs
New York City http://www.strengthnation.com 203 82 2,704 Details...
 190. Gabriel Herrera  @HidingInABunker
New York City 27 16 284 Details...
 191. christine kohler  @bluelily425
new york city 138 120 321 Details...
 192. Wombat  @Wombat5277
New York City http://www.cagcast.com 1,537 135 325 Details...
 193. Eric Litman  @ericlitman
New York City http://www.ericlitman.com/ 1,550 1,243 2,552 Details...
 194. Cody  @clwillard
New York City http://codywillard.com 60 1 6 Details...
 195. jase  @iilgemini
New York City http://iilgemini.blogspot.com 25 4 4 Details...
 196. david  @daveyall
New York City 110 92 2,109 Details...
 197. Andrew Paprocki  @apaprocki
New York City 16 17 59 Details...
 198. Josh Hubi  @JHubi
New York City http://www.joshhubi.com 48 40 104 Details...
 199. Mary Cotter  @Stellaluna
New York City 25 18 60 Details...
 200. Sebastien Marion  @sebastienmarion
New York City http://www.sebastienmarion.com 35 22 73 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter