How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Portland, Oregon

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. speedbacon  @speedbacon
portland 27 1 5 98 months ago
 102. Jake Kuramoto  @jkuramot
Portland http://theappslab.com 1,053 829 8,183 98 months ago
 103. mitchellsavage  @mitchellsavage
Portland http://www.vidoop.com 90 51 23 98 months ago
 104. Daniel vonSee  @graphikwork
Portland http://myspace.com/danielvonsee 585 1,125 252 98 months ago
 105. Will Luers  @wluers
Portland, Oregon http://solublefish.wordpress.... 82 132 78 97 months ago
 106. Sandra D. Fransen  @pdxsf
Portland, Oregon http://www.whatmamascrave.com 54 37 237 97 months ago
 107. Hallie  @av3ry
Portland, Oregon http://av3ry.tumblr.com/ 115 144 3,428 97 months ago
 108. Kelly Wallace  @kwallace77
Portland 21 7 222 97 months ago
 109. Cynthia Fuhrman  @cynseattle
Portland, Oregon http://www.pcs.org 152 190 511 97 months ago
 110. Melissa Toledo  @mtoledo_nyc
Portland http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 18 16 345 97 months ago
 111. Jade  @SorceressJade
Portland, Oregon 48 56 1,404 97 months ago
 112. Adam Klein  @alklein
Portland, Oregon 29 53 403 97 months ago
 113. Ken Hallenius  @khiddy
Portland, Oregon http://halleni.us 55 98 212 97 months ago
 114. Kelly White  @mckhendry
Portland, Oregon http://whitepdx.com/blogs/kel... 74 75 268 97 months ago
 115. Chad Eickhoff  @smkdwn
Portland, Oregon 30 31 131 97 months ago
 116. Sydney Wood  @SydneyChase
Portland, Oregon http://myspace.com/sydneychase 120 97 227 97 months ago
 117. Scott Hanselman  @shanselman
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/YA3jkLZNsD 121,412 4,350 118,716 97 months ago
 118. Chris  @cmhofer
Portland, Oregon http://myspace.com/cmhofer 7 5 15 97 months ago
 119. Shannon Pasco  @Annobee
Portland http://www.paperradish.com 32 27 418 97 months ago
 120. frank spillers  @farreaching
Portland http://www.demystifyingusabil... 17 3 16 97 months ago
 121. Craig  @craigwbarnes
Portland, Oregon http://www.craigslemonade.com 84 64 59 97 months ago
 122. Alicia  @cessibaby
Portland, Oregon http://cessibaby.livejournal.... 34 26 74 97 months ago
 123. Christian Bullock  @ChristianBk
Portland http://www.trimetiquette.com 206 68 386 97 months ago
 124. Portland Mercury  @portlandmercury
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/EHVSf1QafN 24,971 426 6,055 97 months ago
 125. Jason Grigsby  @grigs
Portland, Oregon http://cloudfour.com/blog 1,767 516 9,800 97 months ago
 126. R York Funston  @yorkrules
Portland, Oregon http://yorkrules.com 1 2 117 97 months ago
 127. Kal  @dragonkal
Portland, Oregon 4 5 185 97 months ago
 128. Matt Pensworth  @pseudothoughts
Portland, Oregon http://mattpensworth.com 134 143 895 97 months ago
 129. Andrew Svitek  @asvitek
Portland, Oregon http://sviteklaw.com 56 2 2 97 months ago
 130. Michael  @themicruz
Portland http://www.myspace.com/themicruz 42 18 964 97 months ago
 131. Eric Eaglstun  @ericeaglstun
portland, oregon http://ericeaglstun.com 126 116 490 97 months ago
 132. Rhiannon  @RhiRhi
Portland, Oregon http://rhiinpink.com/blog 451 395 13,049 96 months ago
 133. michael hoffman  @chelicerata
Portland http://blog.chelicerata.org/ 231 386 13,654 96 months ago
 134. The Decemberists  @TheDecemberists
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/VQTcrETVe4 611,977 7 311 96 months ago
 135. Erik Cannard  @ecannard
Portland, Oregon 30 0 101 96 months ago
 136. John Patrick Pullen  @jppullen
Portland, Oregon http://www.jppullen.com 2 1 29 96 months ago
 137. sugarpuss.beauty  @sugarpuss
portland, oregon 111 60 1,306 96 months ago
 138. Michael Richardson  @mtrichardson
Portland, Oregon http://michaelrichardson.me/ 547 419 1,953 96 months ago
 139. Bryan White  @astrobdw
Portland, Oregon 67 46 963 96 months ago
 140. Michael Lemmon  @mikelemmon
Portland, Oregon 116 82 576 96 months ago
 141. Jackie  @jsalvia
Portland, Oregon 3 3 0 96 months ago
 142. Nick Cummings  @nickcummings
Portland, Oregon http://www.nickcummings.com 35 32 694 96 months ago
 143. Patrick Ryan  @pmryan
Portland, Oregon 27 32 57 96 months ago
 144. Forest Kernan  @flyingscauncher
Portland http://profile.myspace.com/in... 29 24 63 96 months ago
 145. Robin  @Wouterra
Portland, Oregon 23 46 81 96 months ago
 146. Kerri Anne Ladish  @kerrianne
Portland, Oregon http://kerrianne.org 326 131 2,399 96 months ago
 147. Substance  @Substance
Portland, Oregon http://findsubstance.com 652 676 689 96 months ago
 148. Makal  @Makal
Portland, Oregon 44 24 257 96 months ago
 149. heather  @btvpdx
Portland, Oregon 3 9 4 96 months ago
 150. Benjamin VanderVeen  @BenjaminV
Portland http://www.benvanderveen.com 52 53 75 96 months ago
 151. Jeff Fishburn  @jefffishburn
Portland, Oregon 197 213 978 96 months ago
 152. Lynn Twiss  @stonethorn
Portland, Oregon http://stonethorn.com 137 120 1,289 96 months ago
 153. Dave Myers  @davydog
Portland, Oregon http://opensources.davy.us/ 24 30 41 96 months ago
 154. Suzanne  @opheliam
Portland, Oregon 1 3 87 96 months ago
 155. Hannah Kang  @LiloHK
Portland http://kangsta.tumblr.com 477 442 1,573 96 months ago
 156. I. Ron Butterfly  @EffingBoring
Portland http://t.co/1qAozJSOWC 3,654 245 4,076 96 months ago
 157. Luker  @Luker1
Portland 28 1 10 96 months ago
 158. Sandi Hildreth  @SandiH
Portland 36 42 163 96 months ago
 159. Gaia Borgias Brown  @gaeyia
Portland, Oregon http://www.wk.com/radio 1,224 271 1,740 96 months ago
 160. Laura E. Hall  @lauraehall
Portland, Oregon http://lauraehall.com 1,277 1,915 6,653 96 months ago
 161. Bailey Cross  @baileycross
Portland, Oregon http://baileycross.com 43 54 47 96 months ago
 162. Ned.com Founder Mark  @neddotcom
Portland, Oregon http://www.ned.com/ 950 878 1,115 96 months ago
 163. Brandon Cyphered  @BrandonCyphered
Portland, Oregon http://www.witchdoctorcomic.com 88 34 1,760 96 months ago
 164. Rich Clark  @jtowngigolo
Portland http://www.rodeomind.com 19 6 3 96 months ago
 165. Mark Shands  @MarkNDark
Portland, Oregon http://markinthedark.yelp.com 19 23 58 96 months ago
 166. Cody Robert  @codyrobert
Portland, Oregon http://www.codyrobert.com/ 235 314 332 96 months ago
 167. Beth Caldwell  @pdxbeth
Portland, Oregon http://www.tallgrasspdx.com 24 4 5 95 months ago
 168. Alex  @alex_untitled
Portland http://derbis.org/ 23 32 858 95 months ago
 169. Brenna Harris  @brennaH
Portland, Oregon http://www.project61.com 82 86 368 95 months ago
 170. Charlotte R Dixon  @Wordstrumpet
Portland, Oregon http://www.wordstrumpet.com 1,130 1,391 894 95 months ago
 171. Cooking Up A Story  @cookingupastory
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/MPYAMlNpAq 21,861 10,324 14,097 95 months ago
 172. Andy Mesa  @AceTracer
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/AU2D4UGsnp 366 31 6,892 95 months ago
 173. LJ Daniels  @portersthumb
Portland, Oregon http://kingelippsis.vox.com/ 45 25 495 95 months ago
 174. starisea  @starisea
portland, oregon 14 17 615 95 months ago
 175. Melissa Delzio  @Cleopatra
Portland http://www.meldel.com 95 49 143 95 months ago
 176. GOLDEN WEST PROJECT  @WILLBE1960
PORTLAND, OREGON http://goldenwest.wordpress.com 35 32 4 95 months ago
 177. Melissa Hathaway  @melissahathaway
Portland http://www.melissahathaway.net 59 30 304 95 months ago
 178. rjgnkr  @rjgnkr
portland, oregon 14 14 68 95 months ago
 179. mhaight  @mhaight
Portland, Oregon 29 3 51 95 months ago
 180. Andrea Scasso  @scasso
Portland, Oregon 43 27 61 95 months ago
 181. sharin  @sharin
portland http://www.redrootherbs.com 22 22 523 94 months ago
 182. pdxpopnow  @pdxpopnow
Portland, Oregon http://www.pdxpopnow.com 177 108 102 94 months ago
 183. indierocket  @indierocket
Portland, Oregon http://designismine.blogspot.com 162 58 275 94 months ago
 184. honey darling  @koencidence
Portland, Oregon http://koencidence.com 65 43 309 94 months ago
 185. Derek DeMoro  @derekdemoro
Portland, Oregon http://www.derekdemoro.com 163 82 825 94 months ago
 186. Gary Pool  @garypool
Portland, Oregon http://www.searchengineoptimi... 2,232 2,190 1,443 94 months ago
 187. jeffsponaugle  @jeffsponaugle
Portland, Oregon http://www.sponaugle.com 15 3 120 94 months ago
 188. Manda  @toxidlotus
Portland, Oregon http://toxid-lotus.net 80 27 638 94 months ago
 189. Bill Lynch  @billjive
Portland, Oregon 136 88 307 94 months ago
 190. Dan Fellini  @DanFellini
Portland, Oregon http://fellini.net 222 299 293 94 months ago
 191. Aaron Lynch  @aaronlynch
Portland, Oregon http://stoodeo.com 43 41 128 94 months ago
 192. Kent Lewis  @kentjlewis
Portland, Oregon http://www.anvilmediainc.com 3,274 807 15,033 94 months ago
 193. Chris Brown  @Withnail
Portland, Oregon 3 5 472 94 months ago
 194. mydesiree  @mydesiree
portland, oregon http://myspace.com/desimiller 148 18 197 94 months ago
 195. David Westbrook  @davidwestbrook
Portland, Oregon http://dewpointproductions.co... 316 232 415 94 months ago
 196. Siobhan  @sioimbibes
portland, oregon http://www.imbibemagazine.com 325 146 204 94 months ago
 197. Alex Boyd  @girl_alex
Portland, Oregon http://facebook.com/girlalex 166 100 1,838 94 months ago
 198. bijijoo  @bijijoo
Portland, Oregon 11 13 24 94 months ago
 199. Terry  @ArtCoffeeWords
Portland, Oregon http://mixedmuseings.com 534 76 597 94 months ago
 200. Colette Cassinelli  @ccassinelli
Portland, Oregon http://www.edtechvision.org 1,030 658 1,496 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter