How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Portland, Oregon

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. speedbacon  @speedbacon
portland 27 1 5 Details...
 102. Jake Kuramoto  @jkuramot
Portland http://theappslab.com 1,053 829 8,183 Details...
 103. mitchellsavage  @mitchellsavage
Portland http://www.vidoop.com 90 51 23 Details...
 104. Daniel vonSee  @graphikwork
Portland http://myspace.com/danielvonsee 585 1,125 252 Details...
 105. Will Luers  @wluers
Portland, Oregon http://solublefish.wordpress.... 82 132 78 Details...
 106. Sandra D. Fransen  @pdxsf
Portland, Oregon http://www.whatmamascrave.com 54 37 237 Details...
 107. Hallie  @av3ry
Portland, Oregon http://av3ry.tumblr.com/ 115 144 3,428 Details...
 108. Kelly Wallace  @kwallace77
Portland 21 7 222 Details...
 109. Cynthia Fuhrman  @cynseattle
Portland, Oregon http://www.pcs.org 152 190 511 Details...
 110. Melissa Toledo  @mtoledo_nyc
Portland http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 18 16 345 Details...
 111. Jade  @SorceressJade
Portland, Oregon 48 56 1,404 Details...
 112. Adam Klein  @alklein
Portland, Oregon 29 53 403 Details...
 113. Ken Hallenius  @khiddy
Portland, Oregon http://halleni.us 55 98 212 Details...
 114. Kelly White  @mckhendry
Portland, Oregon http://whitepdx.com/blogs/kel... 74 75 268 Details...
 115. Chad Eickhoff  @smkdwn
Portland, Oregon 30 31 131 Details...
 116. Sydney Wood  @SydneyChase
Portland, Oregon http://myspace.com/sydneychase 120 97 227 Details...
 117. Scott Hanselman  @shanselman
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/KWE5X1k0pH 131,558 4,786 125,004 Details...
 118. Chris  @cmhofer
Portland, Oregon http://myspace.com/cmhofer 7 5 15 Details...
 119. Shannon Pasco  @Annobee
Portland http://www.paperradish.com 32 27 418 Details...
 120. frank spillers  @farreaching
Portland http://www.demystifyingusabil... 17 3 16 Details...
 121. Craig  @craigwbarnes
Portland, Oregon http://www.craigslemonade.com 84 64 59 Details...
 122. Alicia  @cessibaby
Portland, Oregon http://cessibaby.livejournal.... 34 26 74 Details...
 123. Christian Bullock  @ChristianBk
Portland http://www.trimetiquette.com 206 68 386 Details...
 124. Portland Mercury  @portlandmercury
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/EHVSf1QafN 24,971 426 6,055 Details...
 125. Jason Grigsby  @grigs
Portland, Oregon http://cloudfour.com/blog 1,767 516 9,800 Details...
 126. R York Funston  @yorkrules
Portland, Oregon http://yorkrules.com 1 2 117 Details...
 127. Kal  @dragonkal
Portland, Oregon 4 5 185 100 months ago
 128. Matt Pensworth  @pseudothoughts
Portland, Oregon http://mattpensworth.com 134 143 895 100 months ago
 129. Andrew Svitek  @asvitek
Portland, Oregon http://sviteklaw.com 56 2 2 100 months ago
 130. Michael  @themicruz
Portland http://www.myspace.com/themicruz 42 18 964 100 months ago
 131. Eric Eaglstun  @ericeaglstun
portland, oregon http://ericeaglstun.com 126 116 490 100 months ago
 132. Rhiannon  @RhiRhi
Portland, Oregon http://rhiinpink.com/blog 451 395 13,049 100 months ago
 133. michael hoffman  @chelicerata
Portland http://blog.chelicerata.org/ 231 386 13,654 100 months ago
 134. The Decemberists  @TheDecemberists
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/VQTcrETVe4 611,977 7 311 100 months ago
 135. Erik Cannard  @ecannard
Portland, Oregon 30 0 101 100 months ago
 136. John Patrick Pullen  @jppullen
Portland, Oregon http://www.jppullen.com 2 1 29 100 months ago
 137. sugarpuss.beauty  @sugarpuss
portland, oregon 111 60 1,306 100 months ago
 138. Michael Richardson  @mtrichardson
Portland, Oregon http://michaelrichardson.me/ 547 419 1,953 100 months ago
 139. Bryan White  @astrobdw
Portland, Oregon 67 46 963 100 months ago
 140. Michael Lemmon  @mikelemmon
Portland, Oregon 116 82 576 99 months ago
 141. Jackie  @jsalvia
Portland, Oregon 3 3 0 99 months ago
 142. Nick Cummings  @nickcummings
Portland, Oregon http://www.nickcummings.com 35 32 694 99 months ago
 143. Patrick Ryan  @pmryan
Portland, Oregon 27 32 57 99 months ago
 144. Forest Kernan  @flyingscauncher
Portland http://profile.myspace.com/in... 29 24 63 99 months ago
 145. Robin  @Wouterra
Portland, Oregon 23 46 81 99 months ago
 146. Kerri Anne Ladish  @kerrianne
Portland, Oregon http://kerrianne.org 326 131 2,399 99 months ago
 147. Substance  @Substance
Portland, Oregon http://findsubstance.com 652 676 689 99 months ago
 148. Makal  @Makal
Portland, Oregon 44 24 257 99 months ago
 149. heather  @btvpdx
Portland, Oregon 3 9 4 99 months ago
 150. Benjamin VanderVeen  @BenjaminV
Portland http://www.benvanderveen.com 52 53 75 99 months ago
 151. Jeff Fishburn  @jefffishburn
Portland, Oregon 197 213 978 99 months ago
 152. Lynn Twiss  @stonethorn
Portland, Oregon http://stonethorn.com 137 120 1,289 99 months ago
 153. Dave Myers  @davydog
Portland, Oregon http://opensources.davy.us/ 24 30 41 99 months ago
 154. Suzanne  @opheliam
Portland, Oregon 1 3 87 99 months ago
 155. Hannah Kang  @LiloHK
Portland http://kangsta.tumblr.com 477 442 1,573 99 months ago
 156. I. Ron Butterfly  @EffingBoring
Portland http://t.co/1qAozJSOWC 3,654 245 4,076 99 months ago
 157. Luker  @Luker1
Portland 28 1 10 99 months ago
 158. Sandi Hildreth  @SandiH
Portland 36 42 163 99 months ago
 159. Gaia Borgias Brown  @gaeyia
Portland, Oregon http://www.wk.com/radio 1,224 271 1,740 99 months ago
 160. Laura E. Hall  @lauraehall
Portland, Oregon http://lauraehall.com 1,277 1,915 6,653 99 months ago
 161. Bailey Cross  @baileycross
Portland, Oregon http://baileycross.com 43 54 47 99 months ago
 162. Ned.com Founder Mark  @neddotcom
Portland, Oregon http://www.ned.com/ 950 878 1,115 99 months ago
 163. Brandon Cyphered  @BrandonCyphered
Portland, Oregon http://www.witchdoctorcomic.com 88 34 1,760 99 months ago
 164. Rich Clark  @jtowngigolo
Portland http://www.rodeomind.com 19 6 3 99 months ago
 165. Mark Shands  @MarkNDark
Portland, Oregon http://markinthedark.yelp.com 19 23 58 99 months ago
 166. Cody Robert  @codyrobert
Portland, Oregon http://www.codyrobert.com/ 235 314 332 99 months ago
 167. Beth Caldwell  @pdxbeth
Portland, Oregon http://www.tallgrasspdx.com 24 4 5 99 months ago
 168. Alex  @alex_untitled
Portland http://derbis.org/ 23 32 858 98 months ago
 169. Brenna Harris  @brennaH
Portland, Oregon http://www.project61.com 82 86 368 98 months ago
 170. Charlotte R Dixon  @Wordstrumpet
Portland, Oregon http://www.wordstrumpet.com 1,130 1,391 894 98 months ago
 171. Cooking Up A Story  @cookingupastory
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/MPYAMlNpAq 21,861 10,324 14,097 98 months ago
 172. Andy Mesa  @AceTracer
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/AU2D4UGsnp 366 31 6,892 98 months ago
 173. LJ Daniels  @portersthumb
Portland, Oregon http://kingelippsis.vox.com/ 45 25 495 98 months ago
 174. starisea  @starisea
portland, oregon 14 17 615 98 months ago
 175. Melissa Delzio  @Cleopatra
Portland http://www.meldel.com 95 49 143 98 months ago
 176. GOLDEN WEST PROJECT  @WILLBE1960
PORTLAND, OREGON http://goldenwest.wordpress.com 35 32 4 98 months ago
 177. Melissa Hathaway  @melissahathaway
Portland http://www.melissahathaway.net 59 30 304 98 months ago
 178. rjgnkr  @rjgnkr
portland, oregon 14 14 68 98 months ago
 179. mhaight  @mhaight
Portland, Oregon 29 3 51 98 months ago
 180. Andrea Scasso  @scasso
Portland, Oregon 43 27 61 98 months ago
 181. sharin  @sharin
portland http://www.redrootherbs.com 22 22 523 98 months ago
 182. pdxpopnow  @pdxpopnow
Portland, Oregon http://www.pdxpopnow.com 177 108 102 98 months ago
 183. indierocket  @indierocket
Portland, Oregon http://designismine.blogspot.com 162 58 275 98 months ago
 184. honey darling  @koencidence
Portland, Oregon http://koencidence.com 65 43 309 98 months ago
 185. Derek DeMoro  @derekdemoro
Portland, Oregon http://www.derekdemoro.com 163 82 825 98 months ago
 186. Gary Pool  @garypool
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/K6CSioz9uf 2,123 2,170 2,038 98 months ago
 187. jeffsponaugle  @jeffsponaugle
Portland, Oregon http://www.sponaugle.com 15 3 120 98 months ago
 188. Manda  @toxidlotus
Portland, Oregon http://toxid-lotus.net 80 27 638 98 months ago
 189. Bill Lynch  @billjive
Portland, Oregon 136 88 307 98 months ago
 190. Dan Fellini  @DanFellini
Portland, Oregon http://fellini.net 222 299 293 98 months ago
 191. Aaron Lynch  @aaronlynch
Portland, Oregon http://stoodeo.com 43 41 128 97 months ago
 192. Kent Lewis  @kentjlewis
Portland, Oregon http://www.anvilmediainc.com 3,274 807 15,033 97 months ago
 193. Chris Brown  @Withnail
Portland, Oregon 3 5 472 97 months ago
 194. mydesiree  @mydesiree
portland, oregon http://myspace.com/desimiller 148 18 197 97 months ago
 195. David Westbrook  @davidwestbrook
Portland, Oregon http://dewpointproductions.co... 316 232 415 97 months ago
 196. Siobhan  @sioimbibes
portland, oregon http://www.imbibemagazine.com 325 146 204 97 months ago
 197. Alex Boyd  @girl_alex
Portland, Oregon http://facebook.com/girlalex 166 100 1,838 97 months ago
 198. bijijoo  @bijijoo
Portland, Oregon 11 13 24 97 months ago
 199. Terry  @ArtCoffeeWords
Portland, Oregon http://mixedmuseings.com 534 76 597 97 months ago
 200. Colette Cassinelli  @ccassinelli
Portland, Oregon http://www.edtechvision.org 1,030 658 1,496 97 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter