How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Portland, Oregon

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. speedbacon  @speedbacon
portland 27 1 5 89 months ago
 102. Jake Kuramoto  @jkuramot
Portland http://theappslab.com 1,053 829 8,183 89 months ago
 103. mitchellsavage  @mitchellsavage
Portland http://www.vidoop.com 90 51 23 89 months ago
 104. Daniel vonSee  @graphikwork
Portland http://myspace.com/danielvonsee 585 1,125 252 89 months ago
 105. Will Luers  @wluers
Portland, Oregon http://solublefish.wordpress.... 82 132 78 89 months ago
 106. Sandra D. Fransen  @pdxsf
Portland, Oregon http://www.whatmamascrave.com 54 37 237 89 months ago
 107. Hallie  @av3ry
Portland, Oregon http://av3ry.tumblr.com/ 115 144 3,428 89 months ago
 108. Kelly Wallace  @kwallace77
Portland 21 7 222 89 months ago
 109. Cynthia Fuhrman  @cynseattle
Portland, Oregon http://www.pcs.org 152 190 511 88 months ago
 110. Melissa Toledo  @mtoledo_nyc
Portland http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 18 16 345 88 months ago
 111. Jade  @SorceressJade
Portland, Oregon 48 56 1,404 88 months ago
 112. Adam Klein  @alklein
Portland, Oregon 29 53 403 88 months ago
 113. Ken Hallenius  @khiddy
Portland, Oregon http://halleni.us 55 98 212 88 months ago
 114. Steve Woodward  @nozzlsteve
Portland, Oregon http://www.nozzlmedia.com 1,448 1,444 1,307 88 months ago
 115. Kelly White  @mckhendry
Portland, Oregon http://whitepdx.com/blogs/kel... 74 75 268 88 months ago
 116. Chad Eickhoff  @smkdwn
Portland, Oregon 30 31 131 88 months ago
 117. Sydney Wood  @SydneyChase
Portland, Oregon http://myspace.com/sydneychase 120 97 227 88 months ago
 118. Scott Hanselman  @shanselman
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/fTFu7cE8Ox 73,274 3,175 86,850 88 months ago
 119. Chris  @cmhofer
Portland, Oregon http://myspace.com/cmhofer 7 5 15 88 months ago
 120. Shannon Pasco  @Annobee
Portland http://www.paperradish.com 32 27 418 88 months ago
 121. frank spillers  @farreaching
Portland http://www.demystifyingusabil... 17 3 16 88 months ago
 122. Craig  @craigwbarnes
Portland, Oregon http://www.craigslemonade.com 84 64 59 88 months ago
 123. Alicia  @cessibaby
Portland, Oregon http://cessibaby.livejournal.... 34 26 74 88 months ago
 124. Christian Bullock  @ChristianBk
Portland http://www.trimetiquette.com 206 68 386 88 months ago
 125. Portland Mercury  @portlandmercury
Portland, Oregon http://blogtown.portlandmercu... 3,355 141 1,527 88 months ago
 126. Jason Grigsby  @grigs
Portland, Oregon http://cloudfour.com/blog 1,767 516 9,800 88 months ago
 127. R York Funston  @yorkrules
Portland, Oregon http://yorkrules.com 1 2 117 88 months ago
 128. Kal  @dragonkal
Portland, Oregon 4 5 185 88 months ago
 129. Matt Pensworth  @pseudothoughts
Portland, Oregon http://mattpensworth.com 134 143 895 88 months ago
 130. Andrew Svitek  @asvitek
Portland, Oregon http://sviteklaw.com 56 2 2 88 months ago
 131. Michael  @themicruz
Portland http://www.myspace.com/themicruz 42 18 964 88 months ago
 132. Eric Eaglstun  @ericeaglstun
portland, oregon http://ericeaglstun.com 126 116 490 88 months ago
 133. Rhiannon  @RhiRhi
Portland, Oregon http://rhiinpink.com/blog 451 395 13,049 88 months ago
 134. michael hoffman  @chelicerata
Portland http://blog.chelicerata.org/ 231 386 13,654 88 months ago
 135. The Decemberists  @TheDecemberists
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/VQTcrETVe4 611,070 7 310 88 months ago
 136. Erik Cannard  @ecannard
Portland, Oregon 30 0 101 88 months ago
 137. John Patrick Pullen  @jppullen
Portland, Oregon http://www.jppullen.com 2 1 29 88 months ago
 138. sugarpuss.beauty  @sugarpuss
portland, oregon 111 60 1,306 87 months ago
 139. Michael Richardson  @mtrichardson
Portland, Oregon http://michaelrichardson.me/ 547 419 1,953 87 months ago
 140. Bryan White  @astrobdw
Portland, Oregon 67 46 963 87 months ago
 141. Michael Lemmon  @mikelemmon
Portland, Oregon 116 82 576 87 months ago
 142. Jackie  @jsalvia
Portland, Oregon 3 3 0 87 months ago
 143. Nick Cummings  @nickcummings
Portland, Oregon http://www.nickcummings.com 35 32 694 87 months ago
 144. Patrick Ryan  @pmryan
Portland, Oregon 27 32 57 87 months ago
 145. Forest Kernan  @flyingscauncher
Portland http://profile.myspace.com/in... 29 24 63 87 months ago
 146. Robin  @Wouterra
Portland, Oregon 23 46 81 87 months ago
 147. Kerri Anne Ladish  @kerrianne
Portland, Oregon http://kerrianne.org 326 131 2,399 87 months ago
 148. Substance  @Substance
Portland, Oregon http://findsubstance.com 652 676 689 87 months ago
 149. Makal  @Makal
Portland, Oregon 44 24 257 87 months ago
 150. heather  @btvpdx
Portland, Oregon 3 9 4 87 months ago
 151. Benjamin VanderVeen  @BenjaminV
Portland http://www.benvanderveen.com 52 53 75 87 months ago
 152. Jeff Fishburn  @jefffishburn
Portland, Oregon 197 213 978 87 months ago
 153. Lynn Twiss  @stonethorn
Portland, Oregon http://stonethorn.com 137 120 1,289 87 months ago
 154. Dave Myers  @davydog
Portland, Oregon http://opensources.davy.us/ 24 30 41 87 months ago
 155. Suzanne  @opheliam
Portland, Oregon 1 3 87 87 months ago
 156. Hannah Kang  @LiloHK
Portland http://kangsta.tumblr.com 477 442 1,573 87 months ago
 157. I. Ron Butterfly  @EffingBoring
Portland http://t.co/1qAozJSOWC 3,678 229 3,548 87 months ago
 158. Luker  @Luker1
Portland 28 1 10 87 months ago
 159. Sandi Hildreth  @SandiH
Portland 36 42 163 87 months ago
 160. Gaia Borgias Brown  @gaeyia
Portland, Oregon http://www.wk.com/radio 1,224 271 1,740 87 months ago
 161. Laura E. Hall  @lauraehall
Portland, Oregon http://lauraehall.com 1,277 1,915 6,653 87 months ago
 162. Bailey Cross  @baileycross
Portland, Oregon http://baileycross.com 43 54 47 87 months ago
 163. Ned.com Founder Mark  @neddotcom
Portland, Oregon http://www.ned.com/ 950 878 1,115 87 months ago
 164. Brandon Cyphered  @BrandonCyphered
Portland, Oregon http://www.witchdoctorcomic.com 88 34 1,760 87 months ago
 165. Rich Clark  @jtowngigolo
Portland http://www.rodeomind.com 19 6 3 87 months ago
 166. Mark Shands  @MarkNDark
Portland, Oregon http://markinthedark.yelp.com 19 23 58 87 months ago
 167. Cody Robert  @codyrobert
Portland, Oregon http://www.codyrobert.com/ 235 314 332 87 months ago
 168. Beth Caldwell  @pdxbeth
Portland, Oregon http://www.tallgrasspdx.com 24 4 5 87 months ago
 169. Alex  @alex_untitled
Portland http://derbis.org/ 23 32 858 86 months ago
 170. Brenna Harris  @brennaH
Portland, Oregon http://www.project61.com 82 86 368 86 months ago
 171. Charlotte R Dixon  @Wordstrumpet
Portland, Oregon http://www.wordstrumpet.com 1,130 1,391 894 86 months ago
 172. Shelby White  @ShelbyWhite
Portland, Oregon http://wanken.com 8,946 240 7,067 86 months ago
 173. Cooking Up A Story  @cookingupastory
Portland, Oregon http://cookingupastory.com 8,530 3,716 4,937 86 months ago
 174. Andy Mesa  @AceTracer
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/AU2D4UGsnp 366 31 6,892 86 months ago
 175. LJ Daniels  @portersthumb
Portland, Oregon http://kingelippsis.vox.com/ 45 25 495 86 months ago
 176. starisea  @starisea
portland, oregon 14 17 615 86 months ago
 177. Melissa Delzio  @Cleopatra
Portland http://www.meldel.com 95 49 143 86 months ago
 178. GOLDEN WEST PROJECT  @WILLBE1960
PORTLAND, OREGON http://goldenwest.wordpress.com 35 32 4 86 months ago
 179. Melissa Hathaway  @melissahathaway
Portland http://www.melissahathaway.net 59 30 304 86 months ago
 180. rjgnkr  @rjgnkr
portland, oregon 14 14 68 86 months ago
 181. mhaight  @mhaight
Portland, Oregon 29 3 51 86 months ago
 182. Andrea Scasso  @scasso
Portland, Oregon 43 27 61 86 months ago
 183. sharin  @sharin
portland http://www.redrootherbs.com 22 22 523 86 months ago
 184. pdxpopnow  @pdxpopnow
Portland, Oregon http://www.pdxpopnow.com 177 108 102 86 months ago
 185. indierocket  @indierocket
Portland, Oregon http://designismine.blogspot.com 162 58 275 86 months ago
 186. honey darling  @koencidence
Portland, Oregon http://koencidence.com 65 43 309 86 months ago
 187. Derek DeMoro  @derekdemoro
Portland, Oregon http://www.derekdemoro.com 163 82 825 86 months ago
 188. Gary Pool  @garypool
Portland, Oregon http://www.searchengineoptimi... 2,232 2,190 1,443 86 months ago
 189. jeffsponaugle  @jeffsponaugle
Portland, Oregon http://www.sponaugle.com 15 3 120 86 months ago
 190. Manda  @toxidlotus
Portland, Oregon http://toxid-lotus.net 80 27 638 85 months ago
 191. Bill Lynch  @billjive
Portland, Oregon 136 88 307 85 months ago
 192. Dan Fellini  @DanFellini
Portland, Oregon http://fellini.net 222 299 293 85 months ago
 193. Aaron Lynch  @aaronlynch
Portland, Oregon http://stoodeo.com 43 41 128 85 months ago
 194. Kent Lewis  @kentjlewis
Portland, Oregon http://www.anvilmediainc.com 3,274 807 15,033 85 months ago
 195. Chris Brown  @Withnail
Portland, Oregon 3 5 472 85 months ago
 196. mydesiree  @mydesiree
portland, oregon http://myspace.com/desimiller 148 18 197 85 months ago
 197. David Westbrook  @davidwestbrook
Portland, Oregon http://dewpointproductions.co... 316 232 415 85 months ago
 198. Siobhan  @sioimbibes
portland, oregon http://www.imbibemagazine.com 325 146 204 85 months ago
 199. Alex Boyd  @girl_alex
Portland, Oregon http://facebook.com/girlalex 166 100 1,838 85 months ago
 200. bijijoo  @bijijoo
Portland, Oregon 11 13 24 85 months ago