How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Portland, Oregon

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. speedbacon  @speedbacon
portland 27 1 5 91 months ago
 102. Jake Kuramoto  @jkuramot
Portland http://theappslab.com 1,053 829 8,183 91 months ago
 103. mitchellsavage  @mitchellsavage
Portland http://www.vidoop.com 90 51 23 91 months ago
 104. Daniel vonSee  @graphikwork
Portland http://myspace.com/danielvonsee 585 1,125 252 91 months ago
 105. Will Luers  @wluers
Portland, Oregon http://solublefish.wordpress.... 82 132 78 90 months ago
 106. Sandra D. Fransen  @pdxsf
Portland, Oregon http://www.whatmamascrave.com 54 37 237 90 months ago
 107. Hallie  @av3ry
Portland, Oregon http://av3ry.tumblr.com/ 115 144 3,428 90 months ago
 108. Kelly Wallace  @kwallace77
Portland 21 7 222 90 months ago
 109. Cynthia Fuhrman  @cynseattle
Portland, Oregon http://www.pcs.org 152 190 511 90 months ago
 110. Melissa Toledo  @mtoledo_nyc
Portland http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 18 16 345 90 months ago
 111. Jade  @SorceressJade
Portland, Oregon 48 56 1,404 90 months ago
 112. Adam Klein  @alklein
Portland, Oregon 29 53 403 90 months ago
 113. Ken Hallenius  @khiddy
Portland, Oregon http://halleni.us 55 98 212 90 months ago
 114. Steve Woodward  @nozzlsteve
Portland, Oregon http://www.nozzlmedia.com 1,448 1,444 1,307 90 months ago
 115. Kelly White  @mckhendry
Portland, Oregon http://whitepdx.com/blogs/kel... 74 75 268 90 months ago
 116. Chad Eickhoff  @smkdwn
Portland, Oregon 30 31 131 90 months ago
 117. Sydney Wood  @SydneyChase
Portland, Oregon http://myspace.com/sydneychase 120 97 227 90 months ago
 118. Scott Hanselman  @shanselman
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/YA3jkLZNsD 109,799 3,991 110,276 90 months ago
 119. Chris  @cmhofer
Portland, Oregon http://myspace.com/cmhofer 7 5 15 90 months ago
 120. Shannon Pasco  @Annobee
Portland http://www.paperradish.com 32 27 418 90 months ago
 121. frank spillers  @farreaching
Portland http://www.demystifyingusabil... 17 3 16 90 months ago
 122. Craig  @craigwbarnes
Portland, Oregon http://www.craigslemonade.com 84 64 59 90 months ago
 123. Alicia  @cessibaby
Portland, Oregon http://cessibaby.livejournal.... 34 26 74 90 months ago
 124. Christian Bullock  @ChristianBk
Portland http://www.trimetiquette.com 206 68 386 90 months ago
 125. Portland Mercury  @portlandmercury
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/EHVSf1QafN 24,971 426 6,055 90 months ago
 126. Jason Grigsby  @grigs
Portland, Oregon http://cloudfour.com/blog 1,767 516 9,800 90 months ago
 127. R York Funston  @yorkrules
Portland, Oregon http://yorkrules.com 1 2 117 90 months ago
 128. Kal  @dragonkal
Portland, Oregon 4 5 185 90 months ago
 129. Matt Pensworth  @pseudothoughts
Portland, Oregon http://mattpensworth.com 134 143 895 90 months ago
 130. Andrew Svitek  @asvitek
Portland, Oregon http://sviteklaw.com 56 2 2 90 months ago
 131. Michael  @themicruz
Portland http://www.myspace.com/themicruz 42 18 964 90 months ago
 132. Eric Eaglstun  @ericeaglstun
portland, oregon http://ericeaglstun.com 126 116 490 90 months ago
 133. Rhiannon  @RhiRhi
Portland, Oregon http://rhiinpink.com/blog 451 395 13,049 89 months ago
 134. michael hoffman  @chelicerata
Portland http://blog.chelicerata.org/ 231 386 13,654 89 months ago
 135. The Decemberists  @TheDecemberists
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/VQTcrETVe4 611,977 7 311 89 months ago
 136. Erik Cannard  @ecannard
Portland, Oregon 30 0 101 89 months ago
 137. John Patrick Pullen  @jppullen
Portland, Oregon http://www.jppullen.com 2 1 29 89 months ago
 138. sugarpuss.beauty  @sugarpuss
portland, oregon 111 60 1,306 89 months ago
 139. Michael Richardson  @mtrichardson
Portland, Oregon http://michaelrichardson.me/ 547 419 1,953 89 months ago
 140. Bryan White  @astrobdw
Portland, Oregon 67 46 963 89 months ago
 141. Michael Lemmon  @mikelemmon
Portland, Oregon 116 82 576 89 months ago
 142. Jackie  @jsalvia
Portland, Oregon 3 3 0 89 months ago
 143. Nick Cummings  @nickcummings
Portland, Oregon http://www.nickcummings.com 35 32 694 89 months ago
 144. Patrick Ryan  @pmryan
Portland, Oregon 27 32 57 89 months ago
 145. Forest Kernan  @flyingscauncher
Portland http://profile.myspace.com/in... 29 24 63 89 months ago
 146. Robin  @Wouterra
Portland, Oregon 23 46 81 89 months ago
 147. Kerri Anne Ladish  @kerrianne
Portland, Oregon http://kerrianne.org 326 131 2,399 89 months ago
 148. Substance  @Substance
Portland, Oregon http://findsubstance.com 652 676 689 89 months ago
 149. Makal  @Makal
Portland, Oregon 44 24 257 89 months ago
 150. heather  @btvpdx
Portland, Oregon 3 9 4 89 months ago
 151. Benjamin VanderVeen  @BenjaminV
Portland http://www.benvanderveen.com 52 53 75 89 months ago
 152. Jeff Fishburn  @jefffishburn
Portland, Oregon 197 213 978 89 months ago
 153. Lynn Twiss  @stonethorn
Portland, Oregon http://stonethorn.com 137 120 1,289 89 months ago
 154. Dave Myers  @davydog
Portland, Oregon http://opensources.davy.us/ 24 30 41 89 months ago
 155. Suzanne  @opheliam
Portland, Oregon 1 3 87 89 months ago
 156. Hannah Kang  @LiloHK
Portland http://kangsta.tumblr.com 477 442 1,573 89 months ago
 157. I. Ron Butterfly  @EffingBoring
Portland http://t.co/1qAozJSOWC 3,654 245 4,076 89 months ago
 158. Luker  @Luker1
Portland 28 1 10 89 months ago
 159. Sandi Hildreth  @SandiH
Portland 36 42 163 89 months ago
 160. Gaia Borgias Brown  @gaeyia
Portland, Oregon http://www.wk.com/radio 1,224 271 1,740 89 months ago
 161. Laura E. Hall  @lauraehall
Portland, Oregon http://lauraehall.com 1,277 1,915 6,653 89 months ago
 162. Bailey Cross  @baileycross
Portland, Oregon http://baileycross.com 43 54 47 89 months ago
 163. Ned.com Founder Mark  @neddotcom
Portland, Oregon http://www.ned.com/ 950 878 1,115 89 months ago
 164. Brandon Cyphered  @BrandonCyphered
Portland, Oregon http://www.witchdoctorcomic.com 88 34 1,760 89 months ago
 165. Rich Clark  @jtowngigolo
Portland http://www.rodeomind.com 19 6 3 89 months ago
 166. Mark Shands  @MarkNDark
Portland, Oregon http://markinthedark.yelp.com 19 23 58 89 months ago
 167. Cody Robert  @codyrobert
Portland, Oregon http://www.codyrobert.com/ 235 314 332 89 months ago
 168. Beth Caldwell  @pdxbeth
Portland, Oregon http://www.tallgrasspdx.com 24 4 5 88 months ago
 169. Alex  @alex_untitled
Portland http://derbis.org/ 23 32 858 88 months ago
 170. Brenna Harris  @brennaH
Portland, Oregon http://www.project61.com 82 86 368 88 months ago
 171. Charlotte R Dixon  @Wordstrumpet
Portland, Oregon http://www.wordstrumpet.com 1,130 1,391 894 88 months ago
 172. Cooking Up A Story  @cookingupastory
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/MPYAMlNpAq 21,552 10,071 13,673 88 months ago
 173. Andy Mesa  @AceTracer
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/AU2D4UGsnp 366 31 6,892 88 months ago
 174. LJ Daniels  @portersthumb
Portland, Oregon http://kingelippsis.vox.com/ 45 25 495 88 months ago
 175. starisea  @starisea
portland, oregon 14 17 615 88 months ago
 176. Melissa Delzio  @Cleopatra
Portland http://www.meldel.com 95 49 143 88 months ago
 177. GOLDEN WEST PROJECT  @WILLBE1960
PORTLAND, OREGON http://goldenwest.wordpress.com 35 32 4 88 months ago
 178. Melissa Hathaway  @melissahathaway
Portland http://www.melissahathaway.net 59 30 304 88 months ago
 179. rjgnkr  @rjgnkr
portland, oregon 14 14 68 88 months ago
 180. mhaight  @mhaight
Portland, Oregon 29 3 51 88 months ago
 181. Andrea Scasso  @scasso
Portland, Oregon 43 27 61 88 months ago
 182. sharin  @sharin
portland http://www.redrootherbs.com 22 22 523 87 months ago
 183. pdxpopnow  @pdxpopnow
Portland, Oregon http://www.pdxpopnow.com 177 108 102 87 months ago
 184. indierocket  @indierocket
Portland, Oregon http://designismine.blogspot.com 162 58 275 87 months ago
 185. honey darling  @koencidence
Portland, Oregon http://koencidence.com 65 43 309 87 months ago
 186. Derek DeMoro  @derekdemoro
Portland, Oregon http://www.derekdemoro.com 163 82 825 87 months ago
 187. Gary Pool  @garypool
Portland, Oregon http://www.searchengineoptimi... 2,232 2,190 1,443 87 months ago
 188. jeffsponaugle  @jeffsponaugle
Portland, Oregon http://www.sponaugle.com 15 3 120 87 months ago
 189. Manda  @toxidlotus
Portland, Oregon http://toxid-lotus.net 80 27 638 87 months ago
 190. Bill Lynch  @billjive
Portland, Oregon 136 88 307 87 months ago
 191. Dan Fellini  @DanFellini
Portland, Oregon http://fellini.net 222 299 293 87 months ago
 192. Aaron Lynch  @aaronlynch
Portland, Oregon http://stoodeo.com 43 41 128 87 months ago
 193. Kent Lewis  @kentjlewis
Portland, Oregon http://www.anvilmediainc.com 3,274 807 15,033 87 months ago
 194. Chris Brown  @Withnail
Portland, Oregon 3 5 472 87 months ago
 195. mydesiree  @mydesiree
portland, oregon http://myspace.com/desimiller 148 18 197 87 months ago
 196. David Westbrook  @davidwestbrook
Portland, Oregon http://dewpointproductions.co... 316 232 415 87 months ago
 197. Siobhan  @sioimbibes
portland, oregon http://www.imbibemagazine.com 325 146 204 87 months ago
 198. Alex Boyd  @girl_alex
Portland, Oregon http://facebook.com/girlalex 166 100 1,838 87 months ago
 199. bijijoo  @bijijoo
Portland, Oregon 11 13 24 87 months ago
 200. Terry  @ArtCoffeeWords
Portland, Oregon http://mixedmuseings.com 534 76 597 87 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter