How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in São Paulo, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Adriano Vieland  @adrianovieland
São Paulo http://www.adrianovieland.com 65 59 638 Details...
 102. Daniel Sollero  @dsollero
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.eisso.org 270 93 1,182 Details...
 103. Julio Cesar Correa  @jccorrea
São Paulo http://jccorrea.blogspot.com 13 8 63 Details...
 104. Glau Gasparetto  @glaugasparetto
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com.br/glau... 231 237 52 Details...
 105. Thais Aux  @kittymamba
São Paulo, Brasil http://kittymamba.blogspot.com 77 87 1,252 Details...
 106. Carlos Seabra  @cseabra
São Paulo, Brasil http://ipso.org.br 261 130 302 Details...
 107. Hector Lima  @hectorlima
São Paulo, Brasil http://gomademascar.net/ 3,026 2,212 24,178 Details...
 108. Fabiano Liporoni  @fabilipo
São Paulo, Brasil http://rraurl.com.br/blogs/javiu 870 487 5,278 Details...
 109. Thiane Loureiro  @Thiane
São Paulo http://www.vertente.blog.br 502 349 2,069 Details...
 110. Luis F Batista  @lfbatista
São Paulo http://www.lfbatista.wordpres... 72 48 112 Details...
 111. Ruy Fialho  @ruyfialho
São Paulo http://www.ruyfialho.com 23 19 90 Details...
 112. Talita Chachamovitz  @whytalita
São Paulo, Brasil 74 16 4 Details...
 113. Pablo Ibarrolaza  @cafulcura
São Paulo http://ibarrolaza.com.ar 85 49 50 Details...
 114. Rodrigo Leme  @rcleme
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.silentinsanity.wor... 95 106 384 Details...
 115. Raphael Vasconcellos  @raphav
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.propagandainterati... 925 132 941 Details...
 116. Mia  @vintagedolls
são paulo http://blip.fm/mian 84 50 1,578 Details...
 117. Filipe Serrano  @filipeserrano
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.bondeaereo.wordpre... 116 109 38 Details...
 118. smurf1s  @smurf1s
são paulo http://www.andersonbueno.net 8 10 51 Details...
 119. Johnny Kagyn  @kagyn
São Paulo http://desubsolo.blogspot.com/ 20 16 49 Details...
 120. Rodolfo Barilli  @mrbarilli
São Paulo http://roddie.blogspot.com 35 37 145 Details...
 121. lubita77  @lubita77
são paulo, brasil http://lubita77.tumblr.com 212 261 2,776 Details...
 122. Carol Patrocinio  @carolpatrocinio
São Paulo http://gelolimao.wordpress.com/ 352 258 1,690 Details...
 123. Fernanda Cressoni  @fecressoni
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/49porc... 40 38 165 Details...
 124. mlapido  @mlapido
São Paulo, Brasil http://home.myspace.com/index... 52 69 763 Details...
 125. Miru  @nairim
São Paulo http://songsthatwekeep.blogsp... 168 114 403 Details...
 126. Gabriel Tonobohn  @Tonobohn
São Paulo http://www.tudocelular.com 650 166 1,393 Details...
 127. dante calligaris  @dantecalligaris
São Paulo 292 207 254 Details...
 128. Renato Shirakashi  @renato_shira
São Paulo http://shirakashi.com.br 445 114 503 Details...
 129. Vale9Conto  @vale9conto
São Paulo http://www.vale9conto.com.br 571 381 173 Details...
 130. Victor Cirone  @victormcirone
São Paulo http://pt.beezzer.com 144 99 233 Details...
 131. Água...  @Agua_
São Paulo http://flavors.me/agua_ 836 150 11,459 Details...
 132. Gustavo Jreige  @gustavojreige
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.outrosolhos.com.br 3,464 952 12,813 Details...
 133. pauloperez  @lupape
São Paulo http://www.linkedin.com/in/lu... 242 143 467 Details...
 134. Gabi.  @_lildevil
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 270 292 1,757 Details...
 135. Daniela Meirelles  @danimeirelles
São Paulo http://www.definotrato.blogsp... 88 36 238 Details...
 136. Luiz Yassuda  @luizyassuda
São Paulo http://luizyassuda.com.br 2,342 306 13,760 Details...
 137. AndréSobreiro  @hipotermia
São Paulo http://www.saladadecinema.com.br 1,008 347 15,103 Details...
 138. Fernando Mucioli  @tengumaru
São Paulo http://www.gametv.com.br 163 121 1,600 Details...
 139. caioab  @caioab
São Paulo http://www.comodobrar.tumblr.com 122 67 410 Details...
 140. Geyvison Ludugério  @geyvisonlud
São Paulo http://zumbaulo.tumblr.com 156 241 1,365 Details...
 141. JoW Lee Ana  @jowleeana
São Paulo http://www.gametv.com.br/user... 78 32 47 Details...
 142. Alexandre Inagaki  @inagaki
São Paulo, Brasil http://pensarenlouquece.com 36,647 1,036 25,231 Details...
 143. Guilherme Tsubota  @tsubota
São Paulo, Brasil http://guilher.me 207 86 1,249 Details...
 144. .  @Paulopes
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.e-paulopes.blogspo... 88 24 781 Details...
 145. Alcides Aquino  @MedicoGeekMMN
São Paulo http://www.ComoPatrocinarMais... 78 105 1,741 Details...
 146. RoadHouse  @roudi
São Paulo http://www.zombietherobot.com 538 316 17,636 Details...
 147. lecastel  @lecastel
São Paulo http://myspace.com/lecastel 119 98 1,005 Details...
 148. faabio  @faabio
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/faabio 351 243 831 Details...
 149. Danilo Ferreira  @danilogordo
São Paulo, Brasil http://autozine.com.br 407 307 3,312 Details...
 150. Doda Vilhena  @dodavilhena
São Paulo, Brasil http://bloda.wordpress.com 415 190 1,522 Details...
 151. Pablo Ribeiro  @pablosnr
São Paulo 187 148 767 Details...
 152. alesoldati  @alesoldati
São Paulo, Brasil http://analyticdesigner.tumbl... 40 59 47 Details...
 153. amandademetrio  @amandademetrio
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com.br/... 430 287 3,591 Details...
 154. elishungaro  @ElisHungaro
São Paulo 110 75 428 Details...
 155. IDG Now!  @IDGNow
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.idgnow.com.br 68,038 4,643 20,161 Details...
 156. bdelfino  @bdelfino
São Paulo http://www.bdelfino.wordpress... 891 290 3,925 Details...
 157. Bruno Nunes  @brunonunes
São Paulo 82 88 31 Details...
 158. Adriano Oliveira  @adrlog
São Paulo http://Em atualização. 57 50 68 Details...
 159. Mary Roque  @maryroque
São Paulo, Brasil 87 77 492 Details...
 160. assessorindie  @assessorindie
são paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 187 1 10 Details...
 161. maritramontina  @maritramontina
São Paulo http://musica.uol.com.br/ 364 277 1,725 Details...
 162. claytontenorio  @claytontenorio
São Paulo http://www.3ponto0.com.br 64 65 89 Details...
 163. babifranzin  @babifranzin
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.velocidade.org 2,045 628 15,756 Details...
 164. carolpaz  @carolpaz
São Paulo http://www.idilica.com.br 56 55 1,323 Details...
 165. Thássius Veloso  @thassius
São Paulo http://about.me/thassius/ 1,796 345 43,575 Details...
 166. Victoria Siqueira  @borboletando
São Paulo http://www.borboletando.org 8,386 496 44,098 Details...
 167. gusdurden  @gusdurden
São Paulo 39 70 93 Details...
 168. thg  @thg
São Paulo 76 100 1,234 Details...
 169. Mya  @myapoison
São Paulo http://www.myapoison.com 83 40 327 Details...
 170. Gilberto Jr  @gilbertojr
São Paulo, Brasil http://prati.ca 1,056 447 2,253 Details...
 171. mauricio gaia  @mau10
São Paulo http://mauriciogaia.com.br/fr... 674 424 7,049 Details...
 172. Karla Soares  @karlas
São Paulo, Brasil http://gambiarra.net/hysteria 216 169 4,258 Details...
 173. lilha  @lilha
São Paulo http://wildhoneypic.wordpress... 71 63 3,656 Details...
 174. Júlio Boaro  @julioboaro
São Paulo http://boaro.info 403 360 493 Details...
 175. Elisangela Roxo  @roxo
São Paulo http://blogs.abril.com.br/mol... 433 402 744 Details...
 176. wander  @wandervieira
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.cubo.cc 208 157 655 Details...
 177. Giselle Rossi Araujo  @girossi
São Paulo 111 104 160 Details...
 178. daniela arrais  @daniarrais
são paulo, brasil http://donttouchmymoleskine.com/ 6,787 850 14,147 Details...
 179. Suspensa.info  @suspensa
São Paulo http://www.suspensa.info 608 329 1,717 Details...
 180. tisf  @tisf
São Paulo 95 69 130 Details...
 181. Danilo Milhiorança  @dmilhioranca
São Paulo, Brasil http://meadiciona.com/danilomil 216 223 2,056 Details...
 182. Deixa no Gelo®  @deixanogelo
São Paulo http://www.deixanogelo.com.br 395 608 673 Details...
 183. leonaressi  @leonaressi
São Paulo http://arquivodagaita.blogspo... 457 423 706 Details...
 184. laripaschoal  @laripaschoal
São Paulo http://www.desencalhamos.com 328 400 905 Details...
 185. Milton Mattos  @miltonmattos
São Paulo http://www.miltonmattos.com.br 129 131 1,629 Details...
 186. Renato Salles  @rseefo
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 257 276 7,476 Details...
 187. RaquelVitorino  @RaquelVitorino
São Paulo 36 36 19 Details...
 188. drusinha  @drusinha
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.net/drusinha 16 4 2 Details...
 189. Paulo Luis Santos  @folaks
São Paulo, Brasil http://folaks.blogspot.com 54 13 24 Details...
 190. Fabio Sabba  @srsabba
São Paulo 205 100 1,719 Details...
 191. SP:00 Renata Chebel  @sp00
São Paulo http://www.sp00.net 1,053 253 2,694 Details...
 192. Deb  @dedehyoo
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/zebra_... 47 60 111 Details...
 193. Artur Ramis  @sonikk
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/sonikk 16 6 200 Details...
 194. Arrigo Araujo  @arrigo
São Paulo http://naotemoslaranjas.wordp... 535 274 2,559 Details...
 195. Igor Miranda  @igormiranda
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.net/soulma... 31 28 982 Details...
 196. Flor Braz  @florbraz
são paulo, brasil http://florbraz.com 1,532 560 20,096 Details...
 197. AndréFerraz  @deferraz
São Paulo 266 171 2,426 Details...
 198. brunodias  @brunodias
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.urbanaque.com.br 795 974 949 Details...
 199. Carol  @carolse
São Paulo http://flavors.me/carolse 274 576 3,049 Details...
 200. renata  @riddy
São Paulo http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 256 323 308 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter