How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Washington, DC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Beth  @Today
Washington, DC http://www.press.org/library/... 229 32 609 87 months ago
 102. Brandon Hirsch  @vassego
Washington, DC http://www.brandonhirsch.com/... 12 18 506 87 months ago
 103. ken Love  @freality
washington, dc 33 33 73 87 months ago
 104. Mike Thomas  @mikejmu
Washington, DC http://www.dcguide.com 17 0 2 87 months ago
 105. Scott Stadum  @ScottinDC
Washington, DC http://t.co/NPKVGpxMKC 615 326 5,859 87 months ago
 106. Matt Gallivan  @mgallivan
washington, dc http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 211 196 477 87 months ago
 107. Patrick Ruffini  @PatrickRuffini
Washington, DC http://t.co/eda84vlnJf 24,285 2,115 34,040 87 months ago
 108. Timothy Pike  @teaspoonrecords
Washington, DC http://www.the24youadore.com 22 6 6 87 months ago
 109. Greg Ritter  @gritter
Washington, DC http://www.tenreasonswhy.com/... 117 107 462 87 months ago
 110. Jess Kutch  @escapetochengdu
Washington, DC http://escapetochengdu.wordpr... 1,278 901 5,400 87 months ago
 111. Dennis Belmont  @dbelmonster
Washington, DC http://www.belmontinc.com 24 10 246 87 months ago
 112. Bonnie Bogle  @bonnie
Washington, DC http://www.developmentseed.or... 187 103 180 87 months ago
 113. Jeff Casimir  @j3
Washington, DC http://jumpstartlab.com 2,549 494 11,136 87 months ago
 114. sunlightlabs  @sunlightlabs
Washington, DC http://sunlightlabs.com/ 87 7 10 87 months ago
 115. Talley  @JDTalley
Washington, DC http://fr33agents.com 406 265 1,003 87 months ago
 116. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC http://t.co/d6y06PVuiv 201,330 1,217 96,562 87 months ago
 117. Cord Blomquist  @cordblomquist
Washington, DC http://www.cordblomquist.com 305 81 920 87 months ago
 118. Leslie Jump  @lajump
Washington, DC http://www.jumpwalkergroup.com 112 133 263 87 months ago
 119. Clay  @oscartheslouch
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/interr... 77 37 14 87 months ago
 120. Tim Lim  @Limowitz
Washington, DC 189 141 129 87 months ago
 121. CRA Policy Blog  @peterharsha
Washington, DC http://cra.org/blog 44 1 10 87 months ago
 122. Dan Schreibstein  @dschreib
Washington, DC http://www.thefreshmarketer.com 89 79 557 87 months ago
 123. Lauren Miller  @laurenm
Washington, DC 151 112 256 87 months ago
 124. Wendy Wickham  @wwickha1
Washington, DC http://in-the-middle-of-the-c... 67 38 303 87 months ago
 125. Luigi Montanez  @luigimontanez
Washington, DC http://luigimontanez.com 219 169 491 87 months ago
 126. Chuq  @yakuza
Washington, DC http://www.chuq.org/blog 86 82 72 87 months ago
 127. Ronald  @RonaldDCCoach
Washington, DC http://www.va-ronald@blogspot... 23 0 0 87 months ago
 128. George W. Bush  @GWB
Washington, DC http://weeklyradioaddress.com 51 9 31 87 months ago
 129. Sarah H.  @worcestergrrl
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/worces... 3 7 21 87 months ago
 130. Will Brown  @WillBrown
Washington, DC http://www.WillBrownOnline.com/ 925 847 2,433 87 months ago
 131. Ginny Hunt  @ginnyhunt
Washington, DC http://googlepublicpolicy.blo... 97 189 0 87 months ago
 132. Adam Isacson  @adamisacson
Washington, DC http://adamisacson.com/ 8,700 307 3,963 87 months ago
 133. Jordan Hirsch  @tfish77
Washington, DC http://jordan.teamhirsch.com 54 72 4,098 86 months ago
 134. Jon Dowdle  @jdowdle
Washington, DC http://www.jdowdle.com/wp/ 349 450 1,591 86 months ago
 135. Terrance Heath  @TerranceDC
Washington, DC http://www.republicoft.com 191 21 56 86 months ago
 136. Lewis Shepherd  @lewisshepherd
Washington, DC http://www.shepherdspi.com 650 682 1,776 86 months ago
 137. bryan ewsichek  @bryanews
washington, dc 13 13 133 86 months ago
 138. AaronDragushan  @dragushan
Washington, DC http://www.ask500people.com/ 3,931 2,698 914 86 months ago
 139. NCC  @NCC
Washington, DC http://theaterchurch.com 373 312 124 86 months ago
 140. Hyrcan  @hyrcan
Washington, DC http://www.hyrcan.com 31 25 487 86 months ago
 141. The Ugly Reality  @Ugly_Reality
Washington, DC http://uglyreality.blogspot.com 4 0 3 86 months ago
 142. ashley  @kerning
washington, dc http://www.prettyashley.com 78 45 572 86 months ago
 143. John B  @statixc
Washington, DC http://www.digitalclaxon.com 25 25 773 86 months ago
 144. Theresa Dold  @tdold
Washington, DC http://tdold.wordpress.com 309 260 2,623 86 months ago
 145. Jon Stephenson  @eclectitech
Washington, DC 10 1 3 86 months ago
 146. Vincent Gallegos  @vincentgallegos
Washington, DC 70 26 596 86 months ago
 147. George W Bush  @GeorgeWBush
Washington, DC http://www.whitehouse.gov/pre... 220 29 20 86 months ago
 148. joe  @kelevance
washington, dc 41 34 1,303 86 months ago
 149. Marc Lavallee  @lavallee
Washington, DC http://www.grokfactory.com/ 81 74 250 86 months ago
 150. The Hill  @thehill
Washington, DC http://www.thehill.com 305,885 265,086 44,017 86 months ago
 151. Tracy Russo  @tracyrusso
Washington, DC http://www.tracyrusso.com 811 722 674 86 months ago
 152. Sunlightlabs API  @sunlightlabsapi
Washington, DC http://sunlightlabs.com/api 140 15 28 86 months ago
 153. Angela E. Taylor  @trxckster
Washington, DC http://trxckster.blogspot.com 312 342 4,305 86 months ago
 154. Ken  @kensands
Washington http://track180.com 1,879 292 3,907 86 months ago
 155. Geoff Livingston  @geoffliving
Washington, DC http://geofflivingston.com 10,936 1,115 34,559 86 months ago
 156. Sarah Wurrey  @SarahWurrey
Washington, DC http://sarahwurrey.com 2,456 1,168 7,302 86 months ago
 157. Inno Vation  @Innovation007
Washington, DC http://innovation411.wordpres... 11 12 0 86 months ago
 158. Eli  @esd
Washington, DC http://blog.elidickinson.com/ 14 12 42 86 months ago
 159. Ella Chou  @ellachou
Washington, DC http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/... 3,917 347 9,311 86 months ago
 160. Washington Wizards  @Wizards
washington, dc http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 9 0 156 86 months ago
 161. Washington Capitals  @Capitals
washington, dc http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 45 0 329 86 months ago
 162. L. Kwas  @Mrs_K
Washington, DC 104 103 151 86 months ago
 163. Alex Kloth  @akloth
Washington, DC 12 0 2 86 months ago
 164. Neil  @semiautomata
Washington, DC 27 39 70 86 months ago
 165. Mike Panetta  @MikePanetta
Washington, DC http://www.mikepanetta.com 426 454 897 86 months ago
 166. David Barbarisi  @dbarbarisi
Washington, DC http://www.davidbarbarisi.com/ 16 22 37 86 months ago
 167. Katie Harbath  @katieharbath
Washington, DC http://www.katieharbath.com 1,228 474 2,867 86 months ago
 168. Joey Okazaki  @jokazaki
Washington, DC http://jokazaki.com 37 26 174 86 months ago
 169. Paul Fidalgo  @paulfidalgo
Washington, DC http://www.examiner.com/x-427... 895 1,231 3,031 86 months ago
 170. Riki Parikh  @rparikh
Washington, DC http://rikiparikh.com 85 101 62 86 months ago
 171. futurejunkie  @futurejunkie
Washington, DC http://www.futurejunkie.com 67 26 2,895 86 months ago
 172. ari fisher  @ari_fisher
washington, dc http://www.naturalfoodpatch.c... 9 1 1 86 months ago
 173. Heather Perram Frank  @MissInformation
Washington, DC http://t.co/qUFIgyFEXl 253 318 621 86 months ago
 174. Bob  @Driverbob
Washington, DC http://www.thisweekinanime.com 34 13 409 86 months ago
 175. Shaun Farrell  @farrelley
Washington, DC http://www.farrelley.com/ 605 368 13,516 86 months ago
 176. Rachel Janke  @jankster
Washington, DC http://jankster.net 43 44 99 86 months ago
 177. Eric McErlain  @emcerlain
Washington, DC http://sports.aol.com/fanhous... 164 20 101 86 months ago
 178. Michael Hutchinson  @mwh
Washington, DC http://mwh.net 62 110 45 86 months ago
 179. Natalie P Tucker  @blkdykegoddess
Washington, DC http://blkdykegoddess.livejou... 1,867 1,866 648 86 months ago
 180. Doug Harris  @dharris
Washington, DC 41 23 95 86 months ago
 181. Kristen Novak  @knov
Washington, DC http://kristennovak.com 167 114 1,543 86 months ago
 182. Margie Newman  @MargieNewman
Washington, DC http://www.flackrabbit.com 1,482 1,495 3,409 86 months ago
 183. sarah  @mediagrrrl
washington 13 12 102 86 months ago
 184. Amy Smith  @Mindspeakr
Washington, DC http://www.searchles.com 7 0 0 86 months ago
 185. Stephen Marino  @marinos
Washington, DC 83 32 53 86 months ago
 186. Nicholas Polt  @1024
Washington, DC 23 21 207 86 months ago
 187. Douglas Van Sant  @dougvansant
Washington, DC http://www.dougvansant.com 32 21 64 86 months ago
 188. Ted  @Ted
Washington, DC http://tubes.tedseverson.com/ 682 649 7,612 86 months ago
 189. Rob Bluey  @RobertBluey
Washington, DC http://robertbluey.com 4,417 790 4,849 86 months ago
 190. sarah mercure  @m00se
washington, dc http://m00se.wordpress.com/ 59 46 818 86 months ago
 191. obama  @oabama
Washington http://www.barackobama.com 537 2 2 86 months ago
 192. Julie Germany  @JulieG
Washington, DC http://www.ipdi.org/blog 550 363 2,827 86 months ago
 193. Tim Fullerton  @timfullerton
Washington, DC http://www.doi.gov 453 712 2,037 86 months ago
 194. Heather Goss  @heathermg
Washington, DC http://www.tenmilessquare.com 80 90 1,574 86 months ago
 195. Bill LaRocque  @Boomrbill
Washington, DC http://boomrbill.com 23 1 1 86 months ago
 196. Anna Tauzin  @annatauzin
Washington, DC http://www.annatauzin.com 90 95 501 86 months ago
 197. District Ignition  @di_dc
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/prefix... 41 26 15 86 months ago
 198. Peter Corbett  @corbett3000
Washington, DC http://www.istrategylabs.com 6,081 963 7,969 86 months ago
 199. National Wildlife  @NWF
Washington, DC http://www.nwf.org 89,119 30,060 11,472 86 months ago
 200. Dick Cheney  @dickcheney
Washington, DC http://www.whitehouse.gov/vic... 154 7 11 86 months ago