How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Washington, DC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Brandon Hirsch  @vassego
Washington, DC http://www.brandonhirsch.com/... 12 18 506 Details...
 102. ken Love  @freality
washington, dc 33 33 73 Details...
 103. Mike Thomas  @mikejmu
Washington, DC http://www.dcguide.com 17 0 2 Details...
 104. Scott Stadum  @ScottinDC
Washington, DC http://t.co/NPKVGpxMKC 615 326 5,859 Details...
 105. Matt Gallivan  @mgallivan
washington, dc http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 211 196 477 Details...
 106. Patrick Ruffini  @PatrickRuffini
Washington, DC http://t.co/eda84vlnJf 24,574 2,159 35,246 Details...
 107. Timothy Pike  @teaspoonrecords
Washington, DC http://www.the24youadore.com 22 6 6 Details...
 108. Greg Ritter  @gritter
Washington, DC http://www.tenreasonswhy.com/... 117 107 462 Details...
 109. Jess Kutch  @escapetochengdu
Washington, DC http://escapetochengdu.wordpr... 1,278 901 5,400 Details...
 110. Dennis Belmont  @dbelmonster
Washington, DC http://www.belmontinc.com 24 10 246 Details...
 111. Bonnie Bogle  @bonnie
Washington, DC http://www.developmentseed.or... 187 103 180 Details...
 112. Jeff Casimir  @j3
Washington, DC http://jumpstartlab.com 2,549 494 11,136 Details...
 113. sunlightlabs  @sunlightlabs
Washington, DC http://sunlightlabs.com/ 87 7 10 Details...
 114. Talley  @JDTalley
Washington, DC http://fr33agents.com 406 265 1,003 Details...
 115. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC http://t.co/MAKElCALM3 211,168 1,239 105,050 Details...
 116. Cord Blomquist  @cordblomquist
Washington, DC http://www.cordblomquist.com 305 81 920 Details...
 117. Leslie Jump  @lajump
Washington, DC http://www.jumpwalkergroup.com 112 133 263 Details...
 118. Clay  @oscartheslouch
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/interr... 77 37 14 Details...
 119. Tim Lim  @Limowitz
Washington, DC 189 141 129 Details...
 120. CRA Policy Blog  @peterharsha
Washington, DC http://cra.org/blog 44 1 10 Details...
 121. Dan Schreibstein  @dschreib
Washington, DC http://www.thefreshmarketer.com 89 79 557 Details...
 122. Lauren Miller  @laurenm
Washington, DC 151 112 256 Details...
 123. Wendy Wickham  @wwickha1
Washington, DC http://in-the-middle-of-the-c... 67 38 303 Details...
 124. Luigi Montanez  @luigimontanez
Washington, DC http://luigimontanez.com 219 169 491 Details...
 125. Chuq  @yakuza
Washington, DC http://www.chuq.org/blog 86 82 72 Details...
 126. Ronald  @RonaldDCCoach
Washington, DC http://www.va-ronald@blogspot... 23 0 0 Details...
 127. George W. Bush  @GWB
Washington, DC http://weeklyradioaddress.com 51 9 31 Details...
 128. Sarah H.  @worcestergrrl
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/worces... 3 7 21 Details...
 129. Will Brown  @WillBrown
Washington, DC http://www.WillBrownOnline.com/ 925 847 2,433 Details...
 130. Ginny Hunt  @ginnyhunt
Washington, DC http://googlepublicpolicy.blo... 97 189 0 Details...
 131. Adam Isacson  @adamisacson
Washington, DC http://adamisacson.com/ 8,700 307 3,963 Details...
 132. Jordan Hirsch  @tfish77
Washington, DC http://jordan.teamhirsch.com 54 72 4,098 Details...
 133. Jon Dowdle  @jdowdle
Washington, DC http://www.jdowdle.com/wp/ 349 450 1,591 Details...
 134. Terrance Heath  @TerranceDC
Washington, DC http://www.republicoft.com 191 21 56 Details...
 135. Lewis Shepherd  @lewisshepherd
Washington, DC http://www.shepherdspi.com 650 682 1,776 Details...
 136. bryan ewsichek  @bryanews
washington, dc 13 13 133 Details...
 137. AaronDragushan  @dragushan
Washington, DC http://www.ask500people.com/ 3,931 2,698 914 Details...
 138. NCC  @NCC
Washington, DC http://theaterchurch.com 373 312 124 Details...
 139. Hyrcan  @hyrcan
Washington, DC http://www.hyrcan.com 31 25 487 Details...
 140. The Ugly Reality  @Ugly_Reality
Washington, DC http://uglyreality.blogspot.com 4 0 3 Details...
 141. ashley  @kerning
washington, dc http://www.prettyashley.com 78 45 572 Details...
 142. John B  @statixc
Washington, DC http://www.digitalclaxon.com 25 25 773 Details...
 143. Theresa Dold  @tdold
Washington, DC http://tdold.wordpress.com 309 260 2,623 Details...
 144. Jon Stephenson  @eclectitech
Washington, DC 10 1 3 Details...
 145. Vincent Gallegos  @vincentgallegos
Washington, DC 70 26 596 Details...
 146. George W Bush  @GeorgeWBush
Washington, DC http://www.whitehouse.gov/pre... 220 29 20 Details...
 147. joe  @kelevance
washington, dc 41 34 1,303 Details...
 148. Marc Lavallee  @lavallee
Washington, DC http://www.grokfactory.com/ 81 74 250 Details...
 149. The Hill  @thehill
Washington, DC http://t.co/t414UtTRv4 541,823 312 90,428 Details...
 150. Tracy Russo  @tracyrusso
Washington, DC http://www.tracyrusso.com 811 722 674 Details...
 151. Sunlightlabs API  @sunlightlabsapi
Washington, DC http://sunlightlabs.com/api 140 15 28 Details...
 152. Angela E. Taylor  @trxckster
Washington, DC http://trxckster.blogspot.com 312 342 4,305 Details...
 153. Ken Sands  @kensands
Washington http://t.co/wbvpHq20G1 2,105 190 5,530 Details...
 154. Geoff Livingston  @geoffliving
Washington, DC http://t.co/NEbpEdvxvV 20,677 4,523 79,956 Details...
 155. Sarah Wurrey  @SarahWurrey
Washington, DC http://sarahwurrey.com 2,456 1,168 7,302 Details...
 156. Inno Vation  @Innovation007
Washington, DC http://innovation411.wordpres... 11 12 0 Details...
 157. Eli  @esd
Washington, DC http://blog.elidickinson.com/ 14 12 42 Details...
 158. Ella Chou  @ellachou
Washington, DC http://t.co/6VfVSdwlJ1 4,767 425 12,516 Details...
 159. Washington Wizards  @Wizards
washington, dc http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 9 0 156 Details...
 160. Washington Capitals  @Capitals
washington, dc http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 45 0 329 Details...
 161. L. Kwas  @Mrs_K
Washington, DC 104 103 151 Details...
 162. Alex Kloth  @akloth
Washington, DC 12 0 2 Details...
 163. Neil  @semiautomata
Washington, DC 27 39 70 Details...
 164. Mike Panetta  @MikePanetta
Washington, DC http://www.mikepanetta.com 426 454 897 Details...
 165. David Barbarisi  @dbarbarisi
Washington, DC http://www.davidbarbarisi.com/ 16 22 37 Details...
 166. Katie Harbath  @katieharbath
Washington, DC http://www.katieharbath.com 1,228 474 2,867 Details...
 167. Joey Okazaki  @jokazaki
Washington, DC http://jokazaki.com 37 26 174 Details...
 168. Paul Fidalgo  @paulfidalgo
Washington, DC http://www.examiner.com/x-427... 895 1,231 3,031 Details...
 169. Riki Parikh  @rparikh
Washington, DC http://rikiparikh.com 85 101 62 Details...
 170. futurejunkie  @futurejunkie
Washington, DC http://www.futurejunkie.com 67 26 2,895 Details...
 171. ari fisher  @ari_fisher
washington, dc http://www.naturalfoodpatch.c... 9 1 1 Details...
 172. Heather Perram Frank  @MissInformation
Washington, DC http://t.co/qUFIgyFEXl 253 318 621 Details...
 173. Bob  @Driverbob
Washington, DC http://www.thisweekinanime.com 34 13 409 Details...
 174. Shaun Farrell  @farrelley
Washington, DC http://www.farrelley.com/ 605 368 13,516 Details...
 175. Rachel Janke  @jankster
Washington, DC http://jankster.net 43 44 99 Details...
 176. Eric McErlain  @emcerlain
Washington, DC http://sports.aol.com/fanhous... 164 20 101 Details...
 177. Washington Post  @washingtonpost
Washington, DC http://t.co/SeUUGKkA6o 4,524,206 1,176 141,488 Details...
 178. Michael Hutchinson  @mwh
Washington, DC http://mwh.net 62 110 45 Details...
 179. Natalie P Tucker  @blkdykegoddess
Washington, DC http://blkdykegoddess.livejou... 1,867 1,866 648 Details...
 180. Doug Harris  @dharris
Washington, DC 41 23 95 Details...
 181. Kristen Novak  @knov
Washington, DC http://kristennovak.com 167 114 1,543 Details...
 182. Margie Newman  @MargieNewman
Washington, DC http://www.flackrabbit.com 1,482 1,495 3,409 Details...
 183. sarah  @mediagrrrl
washington 13 12 102 Details...
 184. Amy Smith  @Mindspeakr
Washington, DC http://www.searchles.com 7 0 0 Details...
 185. Stephen Marino  @marinos
Washington, DC 83 32 53 Details...
 186. Nicholas Polt  @1024
Washington, DC 23 21 207 Details...
 187. Douglas Van Sant  @dougvansant
Washington, DC http://www.dougvansant.com 32 21 64 Details...
 188. Ted  @Ted
Washington, DC http://tubes.tedseverson.com/ 682 649 7,612 Details...
 189. Rob Bluey  @RobertBluey
Washington, DC http://robertbluey.com 4,417 790 4,849 Details...
 190. sarah mercure  @m00se
washington, dc http://m00se.wordpress.com/ 59 46 818 Details...
 191. obama  @oabama
Washington http://www.barackobama.com 537 2 2 Details...
 192. Julie Germany  @JulieG
Washington, DC http://www.ipdi.org/blog 550 363 2,827 Details...
 193. Tim Fullerton  @TimFullerton
Washington, DC http://t.co/NzAC3jIoTk 2,635 2,158 13,605 Details...
 194. Heather Goss  @heathermg
Washington, DC http://www.tenmilessquare.com 80 90 1,574 Details...
 195. Bill LaRocque  @Boomrbill
Washington, DC http://boomrbill.com 23 1 1 Details...
 196. Anna Tauzin  @annatauzin
Washington, DC http://www.annatauzin.com 90 95 501 Details...
 197. District Ignition  @di_dc
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/prefix... 41 26 15 Details...
 198. Peter Corbett  @corbett3000
Washington, DC http://www.istrategylabs.com 6,081 963 7,969 Details...
 199. National Wildlife  @NWF
Washington, DC http://www.nwf.org 89,119 30,060 11,472 Details...
 200. Dick Cheney  @dickcheney
Washington, DC http://www.whitehouse.gov/vic... 154 7 11 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter