How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Washington, DC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Brandon Hirsch  @vassego
Washington, DC http://www.brandonhirsch.com/... 12 18 506 95 months ago
 102. ken Love  @freality
washington, dc 33 33 73 95 months ago
 103. Mike Thomas  @mikejmu
Washington, DC http://www.dcguide.com 17 0 2 95 months ago
 104. Scott Stadum  @ScottinDC
Washington, DC http://t.co/NPKVGpxMKC 615 326 5,859 95 months ago
 105. Matt Gallivan  @mgallivan
washington, dc http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 211 196 477 95 months ago
 106. Patrick Ruffini  @PatrickRuffini
Washington, DC http://t.co/eda84vlnJf 24,574 2,159 35,246 95 months ago
 107. Timothy Pike  @teaspoonrecords
Washington, DC http://www.the24youadore.com 22 6 6 95 months ago
 108. Greg Ritter  @gritter
Washington, DC http://www.tenreasonswhy.com/... 117 107 462 95 months ago
 109. Jess Kutch  @escapetochengdu
Washington, DC http://escapetochengdu.wordpr... 1,278 901 5,400 95 months ago
 110. Dennis Belmont  @dbelmonster
Washington, DC http://www.belmontinc.com 24 10 246 95 months ago
 111. Bonnie Bogle  @bonnie
Washington, DC http://www.developmentseed.or... 187 103 180 95 months ago
 112. Jeff Casimir  @j3
Washington, DC http://jumpstartlab.com 2,549 494 11,136 95 months ago
 113. sunlightlabs  @sunlightlabs
Washington, DC http://sunlightlabs.com/ 87 7 10 95 months ago
 114. Talley  @JDTalley
Washington, DC http://fr33agents.com 406 265 1,003 95 months ago
 115. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC http://t.co/MAKElCALM3 211,168 1,239 105,050 95 months ago
 116. Cord Blomquist  @cordblomquist
Washington, DC http://www.cordblomquist.com 305 81 920 95 months ago
 117. Leslie Jump  @lajump
Washington, DC http://www.jumpwalkergroup.com 112 133 263 95 months ago
 118. Clay  @oscartheslouch
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/interr... 77 37 14 95 months ago
 119. Tim Lim  @Limowitz
Washington, DC 189 141 129 95 months ago
 120. CRA Policy Blog  @peterharsha
Washington, DC http://cra.org/blog 44 1 10 95 months ago
 121. Dan Schreibstein  @dschreib
Washington, DC http://www.thefreshmarketer.com 89 79 557 95 months ago
 122. Lauren Miller  @laurenm
Washington, DC 151 112 256 95 months ago
 123. Wendy Wickham  @wwickha1
Washington, DC http://in-the-middle-of-the-c... 67 38 303 95 months ago
 124. Luigi Montanez  @luigimontanez
Washington, DC http://luigimontanez.com 219 169 491 95 months ago
 125. Chuq  @yakuza
Washington, DC http://www.chuq.org/blog 86 82 72 94 months ago
 126. Ronald  @RonaldDCCoach
Washington, DC http://www.va-ronald@blogspot... 23 0 0 94 months ago
 127. George W. Bush  @GWB
Washington, DC http://weeklyradioaddress.com 51 9 31 94 months ago
 128. Sarah H.  @worcestergrrl
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/worces... 3 7 21 94 months ago
 129. Will Brown  @WillBrown
Washington, DC http://www.WillBrownOnline.com/ 925 847 2,433 94 months ago
 130. Ginny Hunt  @ginnyhunt
Washington, DC http://googlepublicpolicy.blo... 97 189 0 94 months ago
 131. Adam Isacson  @adamisacson
Washington, DC http://adamisacson.com/ 8,700 307 3,963 94 months ago
 132. Jordan Hirsch  @tfish77
Washington, DC http://jordan.teamhirsch.com 54 72 4,098 94 months ago
 133. Jon Dowdle  @jdowdle
Washington, DC http://www.jdowdle.com/wp/ 349 450 1,591 94 months ago
 134. Terrance Heath  @TerranceDC
Washington, DC http://www.republicoft.com 191 21 56 94 months ago
 135. Lewis Shepherd  @lewisshepherd
Washington, DC http://www.shepherdspi.com 650 682 1,776 94 months ago
 136. bryan ewsichek  @bryanews
washington, dc 13 13 133 94 months ago
 137. AaronDragushan  @dragushan
Washington, DC http://www.ask500people.com/ 3,931 2,698 914 94 months ago
 138. NCC  @NCC
Washington, DC http://theaterchurch.com 373 312 124 94 months ago
 139. Hyrcan  @hyrcan
Washington, DC http://www.hyrcan.com 31 25 487 94 months ago
 140. The Ugly Reality  @Ugly_Reality
Washington, DC http://uglyreality.blogspot.com 4 0 3 94 months ago
 141. ashley  @kerning
washington, dc http://www.prettyashley.com 78 45 572 94 months ago
 142. John B  @statixc
Washington, DC http://www.digitalclaxon.com 25 25 773 94 months ago
 143. Theresa Dold  @tdold
Washington, DC http://tdold.wordpress.com 309 260 2,623 94 months ago
 144. Jon Stephenson  @eclectitech
Washington, DC 10 1 3 94 months ago
 145. Vincent Gallegos  @vincentgallegos
Washington, DC 70 26 596 94 months ago
 146. George W Bush  @GeorgeWBush
Washington, DC http://www.whitehouse.gov/pre... 220 29 20 94 months ago
 147. joe  @kelevance
washington, dc 41 34 1,303 94 months ago
 148. Marc Lavallee  @lavallee
Washington, DC http://www.grokfactory.com/ 81 74 250 94 months ago
 149. The Hill  @thehill
Washington, DC http://t.co/t414UtTRv4 499,111 383,630 79,796 94 months ago
 150. Tracy Russo  @tracyrusso
Washington, DC http://www.tracyrusso.com 811 722 674 94 months ago
 151. Sunlightlabs API  @sunlightlabsapi
Washington, DC http://sunlightlabs.com/api 140 15 28 94 months ago
 152. Angela E. Taylor  @trxckster
Washington, DC http://trxckster.blogspot.com 312 342 4,305 94 months ago
 153. Ken Sands  @kensands
Washington http://t.co/wbvpHq20G1 2,105 190 5,530 94 months ago
 154. Geoff Livingston  @geoffliving
Washington, DC http://geofflivingston.com 10,936 1,115 34,559 94 months ago
 155. Sarah Wurrey  @SarahWurrey
Washington, DC http://sarahwurrey.com 2,456 1,168 7,302 94 months ago
 156. Inno Vation  @Innovation007
Washington, DC http://innovation411.wordpres... 11 12 0 94 months ago
 157. Eli  @esd
Washington, DC http://blog.elidickinson.com/ 14 12 42 94 months ago
 158. Ella Chou  @ellachou
Washington, DC http://t.co/6VfVSdwlJ1 4,767 425 12,516 94 months ago
 159. Washington Wizards  @Wizards
washington, dc http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 9 0 156 94 months ago
 160. Washington Capitals  @Capitals
washington, dc http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 45 0 329 94 months ago
 161. L. Kwas  @Mrs_K
Washington, DC 104 103 151 94 months ago
 162. Alex Kloth  @akloth
Washington, DC 12 0 2 94 months ago
 163. Neil  @semiautomata
Washington, DC 27 39 70 94 months ago
 164. Mike Panetta  @MikePanetta
Washington, DC http://www.mikepanetta.com 426 454 897 94 months ago
 165. David Barbarisi  @dbarbarisi
Washington, DC http://www.davidbarbarisi.com/ 16 22 37 94 months ago
 166. Katie Harbath  @katieharbath
Washington, DC http://www.katieharbath.com 1,228 474 2,867 94 months ago
 167. Joey Okazaki  @jokazaki
Washington, DC http://jokazaki.com 37 26 174 94 months ago
 168. Paul Fidalgo  @paulfidalgo
Washington, DC http://www.examiner.com/x-427... 895 1,231 3,031 94 months ago
 169. Riki Parikh  @rparikh
Washington, DC http://rikiparikh.com 85 101 62 94 months ago
 170. futurejunkie  @futurejunkie
Washington, DC http://www.futurejunkie.com 67 26 2,895 94 months ago
 171. ari fisher  @ari_fisher
washington, dc http://www.naturalfoodpatch.c... 9 1 1 94 months ago
 172. Heather Perram Frank  @MissInformation
Washington, DC http://t.co/qUFIgyFEXl 253 318 621 94 months ago
 173. Bob  @Driverbob
Washington, DC http://www.thisweekinanime.com 34 13 409 94 months ago
 174. Shaun Farrell  @farrelley
Washington, DC http://www.farrelley.com/ 605 368 13,516 94 months ago
 175. Rachel Janke  @jankster
Washington, DC http://jankster.net 43 44 99 94 months ago
 176. Eric McErlain  @emcerlain
Washington, DC http://sports.aol.com/fanhous... 164 20 101 94 months ago
 177. Michael Hutchinson  @mwh
Washington, DC http://mwh.net 62 110 45 94 months ago
 178. Natalie P Tucker  @blkdykegoddess
Washington, DC http://blkdykegoddess.livejou... 1,867 1,866 648 94 months ago
 179. Doug Harris  @dharris
Washington, DC 41 23 95 94 months ago
 180. Kristen Novak  @knov
Washington, DC http://kristennovak.com 167 114 1,543 94 months ago
 181. Margie Newman  @MargieNewman
Washington, DC http://www.flackrabbit.com 1,482 1,495 3,409 94 months ago
 182. sarah  @mediagrrrl
washington 13 12 102 94 months ago
 183. Amy Smith  @Mindspeakr
Washington, DC http://www.searchles.com 7 0 0 94 months ago
 184. Stephen Marino  @marinos
Washington, DC 83 32 53 94 months ago
 185. Nicholas Polt  @1024
Washington, DC 23 21 207 94 months ago
 186. Douglas Van Sant  @dougvansant
Washington, DC http://www.dougvansant.com 32 21 64 94 months ago
 187. Ted  @Ted
Washington, DC http://tubes.tedseverson.com/ 682 649 7,612 94 months ago
 188. Rob Bluey  @RobertBluey
Washington, DC http://robertbluey.com 4,417 790 4,849 94 months ago
 189. sarah mercure  @m00se
washington, dc http://m00se.wordpress.com/ 59 46 818 94 months ago
 190. obama  @oabama
Washington http://www.barackobama.com 537 2 2 94 months ago
 191. Julie Germany  @JulieG
Washington, DC http://www.ipdi.org/blog 550 363 2,827 94 months ago
 192. Tim Fullerton  @timfullerton
Washington, DC http://www.doi.gov 453 712 2,037 94 months ago
 193. Heather Goss  @heathermg
Washington, DC http://www.tenmilessquare.com 80 90 1,574 94 months ago
 194. Bill LaRocque  @Boomrbill
Washington, DC http://boomrbill.com 23 1 1 94 months ago
 195. Anna Tauzin  @annatauzin
Washington, DC http://www.annatauzin.com 90 95 501 94 months ago
 196. District Ignition  @di_dc
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/prefix... 41 26 15 94 months ago
 197. Peter Corbett  @corbett3000
Washington, DC http://www.istrategylabs.com 6,081 963 7,969 94 months ago
 198. National Wildlife  @NWF
Washington, DC http://www.nwf.org 89,119 30,060 11,472 94 months ago
 199. Dick Cheney  @dickcheney
Washington, DC http://www.whitehouse.gov/vic... 154 7 11 94 months ago
 200. Steve Field  @fieldsteven
Washington, DC http://dring.wordpress.com 385 284 1,486 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter