How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Washington, DC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. ken Love  @freality
washington, dc 33 33 73 92 months ago
 102. Mike Thomas  @mikejmu
Washington, DC http://www.dcguide.com 17 0 2 92 months ago
 103. Scott Stadum  @ScottinDC
Washington, DC http://t.co/NPKVGpxMKC 615 326 5,859 92 months ago
 104. Matt Gallivan  @mgallivan
washington, dc http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 211 196 477 92 months ago
 105. Patrick Ruffini  @PatrickRuffini
Washington, DC http://t.co/eda84vlnJf 24,574 2,159 35,246 92 months ago
 106. Timothy Pike  @teaspoonrecords
Washington, DC http://www.the24youadore.com 22 6 6 92 months ago
 107. Greg Ritter  @gritter
Washington, DC http://www.tenreasonswhy.com/... 117 107 462 92 months ago
 108. Jess Kutch  @escapetochengdu
Washington, DC http://escapetochengdu.wordpr... 1,278 901 5,400 92 months ago
 109. Dennis Belmont  @dbelmonster
Washington, DC http://www.belmontinc.com 24 10 246 92 months ago
 110. Bonnie Bogle  @bonnie
Washington, DC http://www.developmentseed.or... 187 103 180 92 months ago
 111. Jeff Casimir  @j3
Washington, DC http://jumpstartlab.com 2,549 494 11,136 92 months ago
 112. sunlightlabs  @sunlightlabs
Washington, DC http://sunlightlabs.com/ 87 7 10 92 months ago
 113. Talley  @JDTalley
Washington, DC http://fr33agents.com 406 265 1,003 92 months ago
 114. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC http://t.co/MAKElCALM3 211,168 1,239 105,050 92 months ago
 115. Cord Blomquist  @cordblomquist
Washington, DC http://www.cordblomquist.com 305 81 920 92 months ago
 116. Leslie Jump  @lajump
Washington, DC http://www.jumpwalkergroup.com 112 133 263 92 months ago
 117. Clay  @oscartheslouch
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/interr... 77 37 14 92 months ago
 118. Tim Lim  @Limowitz
Washington, DC 189 141 129 92 months ago
 119. CRA Policy Blog  @peterharsha
Washington, DC http://cra.org/blog 44 1 10 92 months ago
 120. Dan Schreibstein  @dschreib
Washington, DC http://www.thefreshmarketer.com 89 79 557 92 months ago
 121. Lauren Miller  @laurenm
Washington, DC 151 112 256 92 months ago
 122. Wendy Wickham  @wwickha1
Washington, DC http://in-the-middle-of-the-c... 67 38 303 92 months ago
 123. Luigi Montanez  @luigimontanez
Washington, DC http://luigimontanez.com 219 169 491 92 months ago
 124. Chuq  @yakuza
Washington, DC http://www.chuq.org/blog 86 82 72 92 months ago
 125. Ronald  @RonaldDCCoach
Washington, DC http://www.va-ronald@blogspot... 23 0 0 92 months ago
 126. George W. Bush  @GWB
Washington, DC http://weeklyradioaddress.com 51 9 31 92 months ago
 127. Sarah H.  @worcestergrrl
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/worces... 3 7 21 92 months ago
 128. Will Brown  @WillBrown
Washington, DC http://www.WillBrownOnline.com/ 925 847 2,433 92 months ago
 129. Ginny Hunt  @ginnyhunt
Washington, DC http://googlepublicpolicy.blo... 97 189 0 92 months ago
 130. Adam Isacson  @adamisacson
Washington, DC http://adamisacson.com/ 8,700 307 3,963 92 months ago
 131. Jordan Hirsch  @tfish77
Washington, DC http://jordan.teamhirsch.com 54 72 4,098 92 months ago
 132. Jon Dowdle  @jdowdle
Washington, DC http://www.jdowdle.com/wp/ 349 450 1,591 92 months ago
 133. Terrance Heath  @TerranceDC
Washington, DC http://www.republicoft.com 191 21 56 92 months ago
 134. Lewis Shepherd  @lewisshepherd
Washington, DC http://www.shepherdspi.com 650 682 1,776 92 months ago
 135. bryan ewsichek  @bryanews
washington, dc 13 13 133 92 months ago
 136. AaronDragushan  @dragushan
Washington, DC http://www.ask500people.com/ 3,931 2,698 914 92 months ago
 137. NCC  @NCC
Washington, DC http://theaterchurch.com 373 312 124 92 months ago
 138. Hyrcan  @hyrcan
Washington, DC http://www.hyrcan.com 31 25 487 91 months ago
 139. The Ugly Reality  @Ugly_Reality
Washington, DC http://uglyreality.blogspot.com 4 0 3 91 months ago
 140. ashley  @kerning
washington, dc http://www.prettyashley.com 78 45 572 91 months ago
 141. John B  @statixc
Washington, DC http://www.digitalclaxon.com 25 25 773 91 months ago
 142. Theresa Dold  @tdold
Washington, DC http://tdold.wordpress.com 309 260 2,623 91 months ago
 143. Jon Stephenson  @eclectitech
Washington, DC 10 1 3 91 months ago
 144. Vincent Gallegos  @vincentgallegos
Washington, DC 70 26 596 91 months ago
 145. George W Bush  @GeorgeWBush
Washington, DC http://www.whitehouse.gov/pre... 220 29 20 91 months ago
 146. joe  @kelevance
washington, dc 41 34 1,303 91 months ago
 147. Marc Lavallee  @lavallee
Washington, DC http://www.grokfactory.com/ 81 74 250 91 months ago
 148. The Hill  @thehill
Washington, DC http://t.co/t414UtTRv4 453,983 381,689 69,995 91 months ago
 149. Tracy Russo  @tracyrusso
Washington, DC http://www.tracyrusso.com 811 722 674 91 months ago
 150. Sunlightlabs API  @sunlightlabsapi
Washington, DC http://sunlightlabs.com/api 140 15 28 91 months ago
 151. Angela E. Taylor  @trxckster
Washington, DC http://trxckster.blogspot.com 312 342 4,305 91 months ago
 152. Ken Sands  @kensands
Washington http://t.co/wbvpHq20G1 2,105 190 5,530 91 months ago
 153. Geoff Livingston  @geoffliving
Washington, DC http://geofflivingston.com 10,936 1,115 34,559 91 months ago
 154. Sarah Wurrey  @SarahWurrey
Washington, DC http://sarahwurrey.com 2,456 1,168 7,302 91 months ago
 155. Inno Vation  @Innovation007
Washington, DC http://innovation411.wordpres... 11 12 0 91 months ago
 156. Eli  @esd
Washington, DC http://blog.elidickinson.com/ 14 12 42 91 months ago
 157. Ella Chou  @ellachou
Washington, DC http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/... 3,917 347 9,311 91 months ago
 158. Washington Wizards  @Wizards
washington, dc http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 9 0 156 91 months ago
 159. Washington Capitals  @Capitals
washington, dc http://www.vyous.com/sports/n... 45 0 329 91 months ago
 160. L. Kwas  @Mrs_K
Washington, DC 104 103 151 91 months ago
 161. Alex Kloth  @akloth
Washington, DC 12 0 2 91 months ago
 162. Neil  @semiautomata
Washington, DC 27 39 70 91 months ago
 163. Mike Panetta  @MikePanetta
Washington, DC http://www.mikepanetta.com 426 454 897 91 months ago
 164. David Barbarisi  @dbarbarisi
Washington, DC http://www.davidbarbarisi.com/ 16 22 37 91 months ago
 165. Katie Harbath  @katieharbath
Washington, DC http://www.katieharbath.com 1,228 474 2,867 91 months ago
 166. Joey Okazaki  @jokazaki
Washington, DC http://jokazaki.com 37 26 174 91 months ago
 167. Paul Fidalgo  @paulfidalgo
Washington, DC http://www.examiner.com/x-427... 895 1,231 3,031 91 months ago
 168. Riki Parikh  @rparikh
Washington, DC http://rikiparikh.com 85 101 62 91 months ago
 169. futurejunkie  @futurejunkie
Washington, DC http://www.futurejunkie.com 67 26 2,895 91 months ago
 170. ari fisher  @ari_fisher
washington, dc http://www.naturalfoodpatch.c... 9 1 1 91 months ago
 171. Heather Perram Frank  @MissInformation
Washington, DC http://t.co/qUFIgyFEXl 253 318 621 91 months ago
 172. Bob  @Driverbob
Washington, DC http://www.thisweekinanime.com 34 13 409 91 months ago
 173. Shaun Farrell  @farrelley
Washington, DC http://www.farrelley.com/ 605 368 13,516 91 months ago
 174. Rachel Janke  @jankster
Washington, DC http://jankster.net 43 44 99 91 months ago
 175. Eric McErlain  @emcerlain
Washington, DC http://sports.aol.com/fanhous... 164 20 101 91 months ago
 176. Michael Hutchinson  @mwh
Washington, DC http://mwh.net 62 110 45 91 months ago
 177. Natalie P Tucker  @blkdykegoddess
Washington, DC http://blkdykegoddess.livejou... 1,867 1,866 648 91 months ago
 178. Doug Harris  @dharris
Washington, DC 41 23 95 91 months ago
 179. Kristen Novak  @knov
Washington, DC http://kristennovak.com 167 114 1,543 91 months ago
 180. Margie Newman  @MargieNewman
Washington, DC http://www.flackrabbit.com 1,482 1,495 3,409 91 months ago
 181. sarah  @mediagrrrl
washington 13 12 102 91 months ago
 182. Amy Smith  @Mindspeakr
Washington, DC http://www.searchles.com 7 0 0 91 months ago
 183. Stephen Marino  @marinos
Washington, DC 83 32 53 91 months ago
 184. Nicholas Polt  @1024
Washington, DC 23 21 207 91 months ago
 185. Douglas Van Sant  @dougvansant
Washington, DC http://www.dougvansant.com 32 21 64 91 months ago
 186. Ted  @Ted
Washington, DC http://tubes.tedseverson.com/ 682 649 7,612 91 months ago
 187. Rob Bluey  @RobertBluey
Washington, DC http://robertbluey.com 4,417 790 4,849 91 months ago
 188. sarah mercure  @m00se
washington, dc http://m00se.wordpress.com/ 59 46 818 91 months ago
 189. obama  @oabama
Washington http://www.barackobama.com 537 2 2 91 months ago
 190. Julie Germany  @JulieG
Washington, DC http://www.ipdi.org/blog 550 363 2,827 91 months ago
 191. Tim Fullerton  @timfullerton
Washington, DC http://www.doi.gov 453 712 2,037 91 months ago
 192. Heather Goss  @heathermg
Washington, DC http://www.tenmilessquare.com 80 90 1,574 91 months ago
 193. Bill LaRocque  @Boomrbill
Washington, DC http://boomrbill.com 23 1 1 91 months ago
 194. Anna Tauzin  @annatauzin
Washington, DC http://www.annatauzin.com 90 95 501 91 months ago
 195. District Ignition  @di_dc
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/prefix... 41 26 15 91 months ago
 196. Peter Corbett  @corbett3000
Washington, DC http://www.istrategylabs.com 6,081 963 7,969 91 months ago
 197. National Wildlife  @NWF
Washington, DC http://www.nwf.org 89,119 30,060 11,472 91 months ago
 198. Dick Cheney  @dickcheney
Washington, DC http://www.whitehouse.gov/vic... 154 7 11 91 months ago
 199. Steve Field  @fieldsteven
Washington, DC http://dring.wordpress.com 385 284 1,486 91 months ago
 200. Tracy Tavis  @tallynt
Washington 21 16 6 91 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter