How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Updates in Belém, PA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Marcelio Leal  @marcelioleal
Belém http://marcelioleal.wordpress... 371 240 971 85 months ago
 102. Adhara Belo :)  @adharabelo
Belém 90 55 945 Details...
 103. Danielle Redig  @danielleredig
Belém 445 504 921 Details...
 104. Talyta Neves  @talytacn
Belém 38 56 914 Details...
 105. Lucas Heitmann  @lucasheitmann
Belém 110 87 845 Details...
 106. Jorge Artur  @jorge_rocker
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 113 200 840 Details...
 107. Ana Feio  @anafeiopt
Belém, PA 79 322 797 Details...
 108. Pedro Henrique Matos  @pedrinmatos
Belém 74 49 791 Details...
 109. Loro da Doca  @lorodadoca
Belém http://lorotasdadoca.blogspot... 251 244 789 Details...
 110. LuanQueiroz  @queirozluan
Belém 125 190 717 Details...
 111. Roberta Fernandes  @robefernandes
Belém 64 149 706 Details...
 112. Luís Gustavo  @lgviegas
Belém, PA http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 110 87 676 Details...
 113. Erleson Ribeiro  @Erleson
Belém 80 64 667 Details...
 114. Evandro Baia  @evanbaia
Belém 70 139 667 Details...
 115. Edge Vincith  @edgevincith
Belém 1,708 1,983 658 Details...
 116. Mad  @alcohol00
Belém 215 338 656 Details...
 117. Anderson Araújo  @andersonjor
Belém http://bebadogonzo.blogspot.com/ 98 97 648 Details...
 118. paulo monteiro  @OPA_ULO
belém, PA http://twitterholic.com/ 36 59 636 Details...
 119. Kaina Siqueira  @kainasiqueira
Belém 80 158 633 Details...
 120. Automotiva Pneus  @automotivapneus
Belém http://www.automotivapneus.com/ 379 164 631 Details...
 121. Rodrigo de Oliveira  @real_oliveira
Belém 33 78 625 Details...
 122. João .  @fuckingdaft
Belém 77 255 601 Details...
 123. jéssica_yana  @jessicayana
Belém, PA 6 40 582 Details...
 124. Márcio Cruz  @frasesdeboteco
Belém 136 152 576 Details...
 125. Yuri Tembra  @yuritembra
belém, pa http://www.last.fm/user/hydra... 414 285 551 70 months ago
 126. Igor  @Igor000
Belém http://twitter.com/Igor000 37 35 541 Details...
 127. Fora Dudu  @ForaDudu
Belém, PA 145 150 541 Details...
 128. gigi furtado  @gigifurtado
belém 55 68 538 Details...
 129. Wescley Saraiva  @wescleysaraiva
Belém 51 43 529 Details...
 130. Adriana  @adrianaamaro
Belém http://pt-br.facebook.com/peo... 170 199 527 Details...
 131. Yasmin Valente  @yaslavareda
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 83 117 516 Details...
 132. Anderson Whitchelo  @andersonw
Belém http://www.orkut.com/Main#Pro... 158 65 511 Details...
 133. Karla Furtado  @_karlafurtado
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 56 134 505 Details...
 134. Geisa Guimarães.  @ge_pradobitch
belém 57 136 503 Details...
 135. lynaoikawa  @lynaoikawa
Belém http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 163 196 501 81 months ago
 136. Janayna Araújo  @nayna_araujo
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 297 262 495 Details...
 137. Layane  @almeidalayane
Belém 137 84 494 Details...
 138. Tiago Navega  @Navega10
Belém 58 56 494 Details...
 139. Cris Maia  @caustic4
Belém http://www.fotolog.com/caustica 137 147 491 Details...
 140. André  @andresenna
Belém, Pa 91 126 480 80 months ago
 141. Iury  @iuryrocha
Belém 328 408 479 Details...
 142. Carolina  @bamb0le
Belém, PA http://www.fotolog.com/bamb0le 88 89 478 80 months ago
 143. Breno Vasconcellos  @Beekragato
Belém 43 57 469 Details...
 144. Marcela  @marcelass
Belém http://flyaways.blospot.com 65 45 466 79 months ago
 145. Marcus Pessoa  @marcuspessoa
Belém http://marcuspessoa.net 133 78 451 Details...
 146. Helder Viana  @helder84
Belém 41 48 428 Details...
 147. V@léri@  @valeriasousa
Belém, PA http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 90 148 385 Details...
 148. JéssicaMartielly  @JessicaMartiely
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 55 187 380 Details...
 149. Sam Tsuji  @SamTsuji
Belém 60 462 371 Details...
 150. Nair Sousa  @naialu
Belém 54 163 349 Details...
 151. Elder Ferreira  @el_ferr
Belém http://oepitafio.blogspot.com 29 29 345 Details...
 152. Frica  @_frica_
Belém, PA http://www.frica-frica.blogsp... 590 956 344 Details...
 153. Tina Folha  @tinafolha
Belém, PA 196 270 333 Details...
 154. Flávia Moraes  @Flaviarmfs
Belém 69 130 328 Details...
 155. Paulo Victor  @umpoucoatento
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 59 40 323 Details...
 156. Marcos Kauer  @marcoskauer
belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 61 70 321 Details...
 157. Nelson Cardoso  @Nel_Card
Belém 143 292 319 Details...
 158. Rodrigo Cardoso  @Guinomithow
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 50 61 317 Details...
 159. uedmauro  @uedmauro
belém http://www.youtube.com/uedmauro 782 235 317 Details...
 160. Lívia Alencar  @liviaalencar
Belém 130 69 316 Details...
 161. Ingrid Bico  @ingridbico
Belém http://www.eunaogostodeescrev... 101 94 314 Details...
 162. mateus guimarães  @mateusjatenee
belém, PA 26 18 293 Details...
 163. Bele  @bbele
Belém 75 68 291 Details...
 164. josemalcher  @josemalcher
Belém http://www.josemalcher.net 85 97 291 Details...
 165. benilson dias  @benylsondias
belém 83 530 284 Details...
 166. Daniele Fernandes  @drsfernandes
Belém http://embriaguesesemcessar.b... 45 42 281 Details...
 167. Alamir Marinho  @alamirmarinho
Belém http://www.barulhodiferente.b... 55 46 278 Details...
 168. Daniele Monteles  @DaniMonteles
Belém 47 82 275 Details...
 169. Yuri Moura  @yurimoura
Belém, PA 63 67 273 Details...
 170. Caio Brito  @maveka
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 49 61 261 75 months ago
 171. Claudia Reis  @dinreis
Belém 42 28 261 Details...
 172. Tiago Castro  @yeahtiago
Belém http:// www.findmusicplx.blog... 61 68 259 Details...
 173. John Mayer Belém  @johnmayerbelem
Belém 82 45 258 Details...
 174. Ana Taila Cardoso  @tailacardoso
Belém 69 75 253 Details...
 175. Dan Potski  @danpotski
Belém, Pa 21 31 252 Details...
 176. Gabrielle Cristine♔   @Gabycneves
Belém 417 1,172 252 Details...
 177. Leandro Moreira  @leandromoreira
Belém 89 78 248 81 months ago
 178. Brexovirtual  @Brexovirtual
Belém http://lista.mercadolivre.com... 29 35 244 Details...
 179. Glauber Ribeiro  @glauberibeiro
Belém http://www.fotolog.com/pensei... 73 110 234 Details...
 180. Gousuke Ogawa  @GouOgawa
Belém 30 22 229 Details...
 181. Carlos  @Carllosgomes
Belém 53 55 226 Details...
 182. damasound  @damasound
Belém http://cartasuruguaias.blogsp... 118 91 218 76 months ago
 183. Thiago P. Muniz  @munizthiago
Belém 28 32 214 Details...
 184. Gabriel Ferreira  @GabrielKon
Belém 41 71 210 Details...
 185. lorena franzotti  @lorenafranzotti
belém http://www.youtube.com/franzo... 166 262 209 Details...
 186. Carmem Paula  @CarmemCilene
Belém 33 62 206 Details...
 187. marianafreitas  @marianafreitas
Belém 42 43 196 Details...
 188. ffmbezerra  @ffmbezerra
Belém 82 151 196 Details...
 189. Nilson Cortinhas  @NilsonCortinhas
Belém http://jrcortinhas.blogspot.com/ 83 84 196 Details...
 190. Bernardo Carmo  @BernardoSalles
Belém 41 44 179 Details...
 191. soraya luz  @sorayameluz
Belém 83 178 176 Details...
 192. Diego Dalmaso  @diegodalmaso
Belém http://besteirasdodiego.blogs... 84 84 176 Details...
 193. Heron Cosmo  @heroncosmo
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 23 37 172 Details...
 194. Nathy***  @nathy_almeida_
BeLéM 32 36 170 Details...
 195. Gustavo Carvalho  @tavocarvalho
Belém http://www.clicksushi.com.br 127 115 163 Details...
 196. Liandro Brito  @liandrobrito
Belém 84 58 158 Details...
 197. Rubens Ramalho Leal  @rubensramalho
Belém http://comentscrazy.blogspot.... 28 92 158 Details...
 198. gabi_nascimento  @gabi_nascimento
Belém http://www.meadiciona.com/gab... 39 72 156 77 months ago
 199. Wolf Endemann  @wolf_endemann
Belém 82 280 156 Details...
 200. Lidiane Araújo  @lidianearaujo
belém 68 151 155 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter