How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Updates in Oslo, Norway

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Magnus Rakeng  @mrakeng
Oslo http://www.melkeveien.no/port... 861 705 3,391 Details...
 102. Thomas Svensholt  @Thomas_Electro
OSLO https://www.facebook.com/thom... 146 230 3,385 Details...
 103. Johan Grønstad  @pr0nin
Oslo http://tumblr.pr0nin.net 514 623 3,309 90 months ago
 104. WiMP  @WiMP
Oslo, Norway http://www.wimp.no 6,029 5,198 3,272 Details...
 105. Kristina Flanjak  @TMV_Wife4life
Oslo, Norway 33 23 3,234 Details...
 106. Hedvig S. Johannesen  @Hedvigsj
Oslo 868 1,275 3,224 Details...
 107. KENKEN  @lunken
Oslo, Norway http://www.kenken.no 289 227 3,214 87 months ago
 108. Martin Jensen  @Jensen2k
Oslo http://t.co/Hr134NWPe0 681 862 3,202 87 months ago
 109. John-Erling  @elling
Oslo, Norway http://johnerling.no 625 791 3,166 93 months ago
 110. Mina Hauge Nærland  @mina_n
Oslo http://t.co/v7YqH5q4Gd 3,226 1,496 3,157 87 months ago
 111. Eirik Solheim  @eirikso
Oslo, Norway http://eirikso.com 11,313 5,378 3,146 Details...
 112. Erik Eskedal  @Eskedal
Oslo http://www.erikeskedal.com 1,581 870 3,131 Details...
 113. Colt Kommunikasjon  @Coltpr
Oslo http://coltpr.no 857 788 3,123 Details...
 114. Espen Thoresen  @EspenThoresen
Oslo, Norway http://t.co/NxrFnHjNdR 1,666 2,001 3,099 Details...
 115. Kristian Tolonen  @KrisTolo
Oslo, Norway 1,536 369 3,048 Details...
 116. Astrid Meland  @astridmeland
Oslo http://astridmeland.wordpress... 6,838 624 3,047 78 months ago
 117. Christer Baardsen  @cbaar
Oslo, Norway 435 1,304 3,040 Details...
 118. Oliver Håndlykken  @handluck
Oslo, Norway http://www.followfriday.com/f... 8,261 337 3,014 Details...
 119. Music Norway  @MusicNorwayNO
Oslo, Norway http://t.co/bX0IEoc1 6,767 1,493 3,001 89 months ago
 120. Albrecht Hofheinz  @AlHofheinz
Oslo http://t.co/h4SfaflU6P 216 464 2,969 87 months ago
 121. Izzy  @izzyreid1991
Oslo, Norway http://t.co/q3P9EWGDVw 117 72 2,968 Details...
 122. Britt Helén  @BhelenB
Oslo, Norway http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 1,282 1,860 2,952 Details...
 123. Paulo Fierro  @plo
Oslo, Norway http://paulofierro.com 222 182 2,891 Details...
 124. Tore Sagen  @ToreSagen
Oslo http://t.co/ylezcxae68 121,418 224 2,877 Details...
 125. Johannes Granseth  @jgranseth
Oslo, Norway http://www.jgranseth.com 697 998 2,872 93 months ago
 126. Karl Philip Lund  @philiplund
Oslo http://tribes.no 1,531 778 2,838 82 months ago
 127. Mira  @gakkgakken
Oslo, Norway 347 452 2,833 Details...
 128. Magnus Devold  @magnusdevold
Oslo http://www.facebook.com/verde... 17,781 190 2,829 Details...
 129. Oyvind Solstad  @oyvind
Oslo, Norway http://oyvindsolstad.com 3,302 2,607 2,814 Details...
 130. Halvor Mølmen  @HalvorMolm
Oslo, Norway http://www.mixcloud.com/halvorm 135 230 2,810 Details...
 131. Nicolai Rygh  @rygh
Oslo, Norway http://rygh.no 535 515 2,794 90 months ago
 132. Marcus Ramberg  @marcusramberg
Oslo http://marcus.nordaaker.com/ 454 370 2,771 Details...
 133. FINN.no  @FINN_no
Oslo http://t.co/JCQGKMR3i6 4,130 1,634 2,744 Details...
 134. Sigurd Grytten  @grytten
Oslo http://www.zynk.no 5,253 2,859 2,715 Details...
 135. Jan Hedrén  @Trav_Hedda
Oslo http://t.co/Pq8cEDZJin 1,276 62 2,705 Details...
 136. Thomas Bassetto ☕  @tbassetto
Oslo, Norway http://t.co/pg518s6mKO 897 31 2,699 78 months ago
 137. JohannesFB  @JohannesFB
Oslo http://fjoseberg.wordpress.com/ 1,661 2,000 2,668 79 months ago
 138. M Kaarud  @K_Ruudster
Oslo, Norway 158 258 2,637 Details...
 139. Hanna Wiszniewska  @tamihania
Oslo, Norway http://polnor.net/minds 453 428 2,588 85 months ago
 140. Jonas Gahr Støre  @jonasgahrstore
Oslo, Norway http://t.co/gwYkDZpSLN 60,278 14,944 2,578 Details...
 141. lucas_dantas  @lucas_dantas
Oslo, Norway 229 181 2,569 83 months ago
 142. Gunnar Østgaard  @gunnarooo
Oslo, Norway http://t.co/9cjNpGkcLR 8,461 909 2,545 Details...
 143. KnutOlavÅmås  @KnutOlavAmas
Oslo http://www.aftenposten.no/men... 8,657 653 2,522 Details...
 144. Lara Croft  @lara_bieberfan
Oslo http://lx.im/5cqQ 694 1 2,507 Details...
 145. Marie Alette  @MarieAlette
Oslo http://twitter.com/MarieAlette 503 359 2,494 Details...
 146. Per Helge Måseide  @PerHelgeM
Oslo 1,255 1,686 2,454 Details...
 147. Ellen Ulriksen  @ellenulrik
Oslo http://idagfantjeg.blogspot.com/ 452 294 2,454 Details...
 148. Kjartan Bjørkvold  @kjartan
Oslo http://kjartan.tumblr.com 580 629 2,445 89 months ago
 149. Nicolai H. J.  @n9cco
OSLO 161 107 2,434 Details...
 150. Martin Gaard  @martingaard
Oslo http://www.designermartin.com/ 161 188 2,415 Details...
 151. Anders Brenna  @abrenna
Oslo, Norway http://blogg.abrenna.com 1,407 1,339 2,409 87 months ago
 152. Qt Project  @qtproject
Oslo, Norway http://t.co/VbWqTM8bbH 14,992 433 2,395 Details...
 153. Manheim  @Manheim
Oslo 395 368 2,394 87 months ago
 154. bharfot  @bharfot
Oslo http://bharfot.wordpress.com 174 159 2,384 88 months ago
 155. Montages  @montages
Oslo, Norway http://montages.no 1,439 982 2,378 Details...
 156. Daniel Aleksandersen  @Aeyoun
Oslo, Norway https://t.co/PYPyC3nTQT 1,392 97 2,369 Details...
 157. Varyagi  @varyagi
Oslo, Norway http://varyagi.tumblr.com/ 756 1,976 2,354 Details...
 158. Tine Marie Uldal  @tinemu
Oslo, Norway 358 624 2,344 Details...
 159. mira wirastuti  @ketjilboencit
oslo http://deviantnymph.deviantar... 104 303 2,341 Details...
 160. Lars K. Flem  @larskflem
Oslo http://t.co/5hbYUBaSqb 615 583 2,300 Details...
 161. Ruben Hassel  @rubenhassel
Oslo, Norway http://www.rubenhassel.com 154 41 2,290 Details...
 162. TvitterBestemor  @TvitterBestemor
Oslo 51,436 220 2,278 Details...
 163. Sarah Goodall  @tribalimpact
Oslo, Norway http://www.sarahgoodall.com 2,215 1,973 2,261 Details...
 164. Ole Martin  @piraja
Oslo http://piraja.no 448 85 2,232 86 months ago
 165. El Maxx!  @elmaxx
Oslo, Norway http://elmaxx.livejournal.com 35 47 2,184 94 months ago
 166. Nils Reinton  @SciPhu
Oslo http://biopinionated.com/ 998 501 2,174 86 months ago
 167. Hege Ulstein  @hegeulstein
Oslo, Norway http://www.dagsavisen.no/tema... 2,411 361 2,165 75 months ago
 168. Remi Mosand  @remimosand
Oslo, Norway http://www.slottsfjell.no 181 446 2,155 Details...
 169. Gudrun Jona  @gjona
Oslo http://www.hodetmitt.no 935 977 2,148 Details...
 170. Jonas Feiring  @Feiring
Oslo, Norway http://www.sdg.no 679 753 2,136 93 months ago
 171. Ida Jackson  @virrvarr
Oslo http://virrvarr.net 1,012 755 2,109 88 months ago
 172. jenschr  @jenschr
Oslo, Norway http://www.flashmagazine.com 236 116 2,107 90 months ago
 173. Mobizmag.no  @mobizmag
Oslo http://www.mobizmag.no 801 1,681 2,069 Details...
 174. Anders Norås  @anoras
Oslo, Norway http://andersnoras.com 263 126 2,066 87 months ago
 175. Torbjørn G. Eriksen  @tgeriksen
Oslo, Norway http://www.facebook.com/tgeri... 3,039 2,881 2,061 82 months ago
 176. Arild Fines  @rogue_code
Oslo, Norway http://github.com/arildf 368 684 2,032 80 months ago
 177. T-banen  @Tbanen
Oslo, Norway http://t.co/pnZMMzUJIO 2,991 6 2,013 Details...
 178. Bernard Enjolras  @samfunnsforsker
Oslo, Norway http://www.samfunnsforskning.no/ 1,718 1,730 1,989 Details...
 179. Øyvind Holen  @oyvindholen
Oslo, Norway http://oyvindholen.wordpress.... 1,515 1,393 1,987 87 months ago
 180. Audun Farbrot  @afarbrot
Oslo, Norway http://www.bi.no/forskning 3,419 3,235 1,976 Details...
 181. Lasse Melsæter  @blyant
Oslo, Norway http://blyant.org 76 41 1,966 99 months ago
 182. Marius Zachariasen  @zacma
Oslo http://t.co/hs6A19VNQl 7,895 88 1,943 76 months ago
 183. FriFagbevegelse.no  @FriFagbevegelse
Oslo, Norway http://www.frifagbevegelse.no/ 973 1,138 1,933 Details...
 184. Ingrid L Strømskag  @ilykke
Oslo http://ilykke.wordpress.com/ 317 262 1,927 Details...
 185. Zarko Hristovski  @zarkoh
Oslo http://card.ly/zarkoh 390 624 1,909 Details...
 186. Mynewsdesk / Teddy  @mynewsdesk
Oslo http://t.co/rojSc3Bsgu 3,368 2,310 1,900 Details...
 187. Christian Wig  @christianwig
Oslo http://christianwig.com/about... 4,533 4,562 1,892 55 months ago
 188. georgeven  @georgeven
Oslo, Norway http://made-think.tumblr.com/ 222 353 1,879 78 months ago
 189. Steinar Sagen  @SteinarSagen
Oslo http://t.co/ylezcxae68 132,173 793 1,877 Details...
 190. Siss  @coldgin
Oslo, Norway 114 107 1,870 97 months ago
 191. NatteramnOsloSentrum  @Natteramnoslo
Oslo http://www.natteravn.no/membe... 257 1,486 1,870 Details...
 192. Catherine Banet  @catherinebanet
Oslo http://t.co/atRsWeuRBH 1,260 1,301 1,869 Details...
 193. Engelski  @engelski
Oslo http://engelski.wordpress.com 79 49 1,866 Details...
 194. PR-operatørene  @properator
Oslo, Norway http://t.co/HkILmVcqPM 2,224 727 1,855 Details...
 195. Haavard  @opvard
Oslo, Norway http://my.opera.com/haavard/b... 1,490 128 1,839 Details...
 196. Zoë vanderWeel  @ZoevanderWeel
Oslo, Norway 689 358 1,829 Details...
 197. Jon Arne S.  @jonarnes
Oslo http://mpulp.mobi/ 736 377 1,810 90 months ago
 198. Ole Helland  @JackShjt
Oslo, Norway 220 256 1,806 Details...
 199. Ingeborg Volan  @ingeborgv
Oslo http://ordlysten.wordpress.com 708 491 1,799 87 months ago
 200. Karl Bugge  @bollebrus
Oslo http://karlb.no 164 162 1,768 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter