How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Updates in Salvador, Bahia

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. irvin nobre   @irvinnobre
Salvador, Bahia http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 2,848 196 3,456 Details...
 102. Fabricio The Law  @Fabricio_Jr
Salvador 24 80 3,426 Details...
 103. Rafael dos Anjos  @Rafa_Jornalista
Salvador, Bahia http://www.brasildiario.com 141 134 3,380 Details...
 104. Hiago de Lucena  @hiagolucena
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 162 314 3,326 Details...
 105. Ruy Araújo   @ruy_araujo
Salvador, Bahia 782 321 3,325 Details...
 106. Milene Rios  @MileneRios
Salvador http://www.milenerios.blogspo... 1,640 591 3,257 Details...
 107. Flavio Franco  @flaviociso
Salvador http://twitter.com/flaviociso 696 1,657 3,241 Details...
 108. Breno Fernandes  @bfernandes
Salvador, Bahia http://www.abreparentese.com 279 246 3,231 79 months ago
 109. Adalberto Pita  @adalbertopita
Salvador http://www.adalbertopita.com 289 272 3,159 Details...
 110. Lindinha  @lindinha_24
Salvador 144 248 3,060 Details...
 111. Dilca Silva  @dilca
Salvador 202 74 3,049 Details...
 112. Gabriela  @episodios
Salvador http://episodios.wordpress.com 107 182 2,914 82 months ago
 113. fernandofirmino  @fernandofirmino
Salvador http://jornalismomovel.blogsp... 1,389 1,233 2,911 79 months ago
 114. IGOR GUERRA  @Igor_guerra
Salvador http://casandoemsalvador.blog... 40 118 2,850 Details...
 115. Alex Bruno  @alexbaa
Salvador http://www.differens.com.br 136 113 2,816 Details...
 116. Michele Azevedo  @micheleazevedo
Salvador http://www.doceamigas.multipl... 163 101 2,750 Details...
 117. Rafael Pita Ramos  @rafapita
Salvador http://mastermaverick.blogspo... 407 1,645 2,727 Details...
 118. Clarinha C.  @ClarinhaCecilia
Salvador 40 121 2,671 Details...
 119. Ana Paula Franco  @apaulafranco
Salvador 56 82 2,670 Details...
 120. João Victor Lepera  @JotaVeLepera
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/JotaV... 144 59 2,587 Details...
 121. Pablo LuiZ  @pabloneno
Salvador 145 379 2,578 Details...
 122. morena veiculos  @morenaveiculos
Salvador http://t.co/FYAtugo37r 172 60 2,492 Details...
 123. Janaina Lassala  @jlassala
Salvador, Bahia http://www.donodofuturo.com.b... 125 116 2,476 Details...
 124. gabi  @__gabi__
Salvador, Bahia 135 69 2,467 72 months ago
 125. Emily Humildes  @NanaHumildes
Salvador 194 192 2,466 Details...
 126. Fabio Rodrigues  @fabioo86
Salvador 81 403 2,307 Details...
 127. Baianas Do Thi   @BaianasdoThi
Salvador, Bahia http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 207 210 2,290 Details...
 128. Leonardo Bazico  @leonardoBazico
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/leona... 153 288 2,200 Details...
 129. Luciano Suedde  @lucianosuedde
Salvador, Bahia 214 238 2,199 62 months ago
 130. Fã Clube Hugo Lima  @faclubeh9lima
Salvador, Bahia 57 175 2,196 Details...
 131. Laniyan Gomes  @lany_gomes
Salvador 114 95 2,127 Details...
 132. Marcia Miranda  @MarciaPink
Salvador, Bahia 69 28 2,024 Details...
 133. Sâmara  @SammyFernandes
Salvador 163 104 2,001 Details...
 134. Gritto Comunicação  @gritto
Salvador, Bahia http://grittocomunicacao.com 1,220 295 1,962 Details...
 135. Geiza Ferraz  @geizaf
Salvador 49 138 1,929 Details...
 136. Leonardo Araújo  @leonaraujo
Salvador, Bahia http://propagandaprosaepoesia... 340 357 1,897 75 months ago
 137. jhow bispo  @Approach_
Salvador 248 273 1,870 Details...
 138. Alessandro Seixas  @alessandroseixa
salvador http://www.awasi.com.br 79 339 1,865 Details...
 139. Anichan  @Anipolitan
Salvador http://www.anipolitan.com.br 1,000 8 1,856 Details...
 140. PortalSalvador  @PortalSalvador
Salvador 2,181 39 1,848 Details...
 141. Felipe Silva  @felipesilva93
Salvador, Bahia 12,491 245 1,803 Details...
 142. Larinha Goes  @larinhagoes
Salvador 92 132 1,802 Details...
 143. Allana Nascimento  @allanacruz
Salvador 388 732 1,797 Details...
 144. João Henrique  @blogjoao
Salvador, Bahia 2,811 1,358 1,770 Details...
 145. Luca Insanguine  @Golaco365
Salvador http://golaco365.com 154 718 1,760 Details...
 146. Rafael Trinta  @rafaeltrinta
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 211 217 1,739 Details...
 147. Ale Noya  @alenoya
Salvador http://www.lastfm.it/user/lex... 34 24 1,732 76 months ago
 148. Katiuscia Fontenelle  @katefontenelle
Salvador http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 75 63 1,729 84 months ago
 149. Rosangela Santiago  @rositassa
Salvador http://viverparanaocontar.blo... 117 113 1,721 Details...
 150. Carlos Assunção  @carlos_assuncao
Salvador 53 57 1,669 Details...
 151. holohote  @holofotebn
Salvador http://www.bahianoticias.com.... 360 252 1,668 Details...
 152. Marêssa Oliveira  @amaah
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 82 205 1,617 Details...
 153. Bahia dá Sorte  @BahiaDaSorte
Salvador http://www.bahiadasorte.com 3,038 843 1,562 Details...
 154. RaFa  @rafilvks
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 102 164 1,555 Details...
 155. Britto®  @Britto_PH
Salvador http://asaventurasdetintin.bl... 128 146 1,537 Details...
 156. Kelly Catarine  @KellyCatarine
Salvador 55 233 1,518 Details...
 157. Empregos Bahia  @empregosbahia
Salvador http://t.co/4L7Q7JkChw 2,797 107 1,503 Details...
 158. Ana Paula Rosas  @anapaularosas
Salvador, Bahia 165 131 1,478 Details...
 159. Flam  @flammastra
Salvador 66 36 1,466 Details...
 160. Marci Stos  @marci_v2
Salvador 151 199 1,457 Details...
 161. Claudia Guerra  @clau_dallaqua
Salvador 32 73 1,448 Details...
 162. Louise Cibelle  @louisecibelle
Salvador http://www.meadiciona.com/lou... 146 109 1,446 Details...
 163. Natália Matos  @NataliiaMatos
Salvador 280 911 1,446 Details...
 164. Filipe Moura  @modernrocksong
Salvador http://www.lastfm.pt/user/sen... 25 25 1,428 79 months ago
 165. Heitor Carneiro  @Heitor_Grand
Salvador 111 499 1,419 Details...
 166. Juliana Araújo  @jujubaiana
salvador http://9dades10.spaces.live.com 107 421 1,416 Details...
 167. Débora Ruas  @DJ_Gospel
Salvador 1,070 1,213 1,410 Details...
 168. SomenteSocados  @somentesocados
Salvador http://www.flogao.com.br/some... 306 528 1,394 Details...
 169. Shaffir Saadiq  @shaffir
Salvador 93 77 1,372 Details...
 170. Banda Capitão Axé  @capitaoaxe
SALVADOR http://WWW.CAPITAOAXE.COM.BR 1,356 438 1,369 Details...
 171. Karen Sampaio  @ksuella
Salvador, Bahia http://www.behance.net/ksuella 104 142 1,321 70 months ago
 172. João Figuer  @JoaoFiguer
Salvador, Bahia http://www.bokapiu.blogger.co... 311 255 1,301 Details...
 173. Jean Fernandes  @jeanfern
Salvador, Bahia http://www.dandyid.org/id/jea... 90 189 1,300 Details...
 174. Barbara Simões  @coolbunnyhunter
Salvador 49 52 1,282 Details...
 175. Caio Henrique  @caiohenriqueo
Salvador 91 75 1,278 Details...
 176. Renata Alves  @reny_renata
Salvador 121 150 1,261 Details...
 177. Larissa Araujo  @Larissa1204
Salvador http://www.semtitulosemrotulo... 101 213 1,223 Details...
 178. Sandra Lins  @SaraBuwer
salvador http://www.facebook.com/?ref=... 16 7 1,218 Details...
 179. Tiago Calhau  @TCalhau
Salvador http://www.tiagocalhau.com/ 24 102 1,210 Details...
 180. Juan Felipe Cruz  @juanitocruz
Salvador http://emermo.com 126 201 1,200 Details...
 181. Rafael Macêdo  @RafaelBiruta
Salvador 64 70 1,190 Details...
 182. João Cardoso  @ieroque
Salvador http://fotolog.com/discoroto 74 19 1,172 Details...
 183. Marquinhos  @quinhopeter
Salvador http://quinhopeter.blogspot.com/ 53 114 1,166 Details...
 184. Reinan Souza  @zeeeen
Salvador http://www.google.com/profile... 108 156 1,164 Details...
 185. Fabio Fazio  @fabiofazio
Salvador 124 85 1,159 Details...
 186. ALT Agência Digital  @agenciaalt
Salvador http://www.agenciaalt.com.br 940 60 1,156 Details...
 187. * Paulinha *  @paulinhafranga
Salvador 77 163 1,141 Details...
 188. Deusdete Filho  @deusdetefilho
Salvador http://www.ualhost.com.br 248 390 1,140 Details...
 189. Eveline Cristina  @Evelinecristina
Salvador 45 93 1,132 60 months ago
 190. Victor Abreu  @victorabreu
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 85 100 1,128 Details...
 191. Israel M Campos  @isramc
Salvador 46 49 1,102 Details...
 192. Só Mateus  @mateus_oq
salvador 165 896 1,101 Details...
 193. Hilder Santos  @hildersantos
Salvador, Bahia http://hildersantos.com 332 163 1,095 84 months ago
 194. Maira Araujo  @maira_araujo
Salvador 81 39 1,094 72 months ago
 195. Laert Yamazaki  @laert
Salvador http://www.yamazaki.com.br 150 66 1,092 82 months ago
 196. Tiago Júnior ®  @tiagojr18
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/tiago... 111 68 1,085 Details...
 197. Nerdspot  @nerdspotbr
Salvador, Bahia http://www.nerdspot.com.br 863 1,045 1,071 Details...
 198. TRICOTADOS  @TRICOTADOS
Salvador http://www.tricotados.com 706 1,869 1,069 Details...
 199. Rangell Santana  @blequimobiu
Salvador http://www.bocadaforte.com.br 167 220 1,067 72 months ago
 200. Adna Lima  @AdnaSsa
Salvador 85 75 1,046 Details...