How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Updates in San Francisco, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Audio1  @djaudio1
San Francisco, CA http://www.djaudio1.com 2,061 2,039 32,200 66 months ago
 102. Abraham Williams  @abraham
San Francisco, CA http://abrah.am/?src=twt 3,561 300 31,795 79 months ago
 103. James Melendez  @JamesTheWineGuy
San Francisco https://t.co/Cd591falRn 20,994 17,947 31,704 67 months ago
 104. memeorandum  @memeorandum
San Francisco http://memeorandum.com/ 3,565 4 31,662 Details...
 105. DJ Thistle  @DJThistle
San Francisco, CA 4,968 4,614 31,641 Details...
 106. POPSUGAR Ent  @POPSUGAREnt
San Francisco http://t.co/Iy7DnYQjko 14,642 883 31,428 66 months ago
 107. Valerie  @CuteTeaBunny
San Francisco, CA http://cuteteabunny.wordpress... 676 348 31,228 79 months ago
 108. Karthik K  @ImKarthikK
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/qMhxopnt5a 1,616 277 30,962 64 months ago
 109. Michael Reyes  @MichaelReyes888
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/12NZw0pWvm 438 1,215 30,505 Details...
 110. Ray Ratto  @RattoCSN
San Francisco http://t.co/DCyL3M25Yt 42,248 796 30,473 Details...
 111. Bonnie Burton  @bonniegrrl
San Francisco, CA http://www.grrl.com 13,507 1,100 30,194 83 months ago
 112. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 88 months ago
 113. Galih Suharjan  @galihwismoyo
San Francisco, CA http://galihsuharjan.wordpres... 1,037 485 29,662 Details...
 114. EP Confessions  @EP_Confessions
San Francisco http://www.experienceproject.... 428 66 29,479 66 months ago
 115. Jonathon Colman  @jcolman
San Francisco, California http://t.co/OezxbkzXCg 10,681 713 28,719 89 months ago
 116. Lizzle Sizzles  @imjustlizzle
San Francisco, CA 602 222 28,382 Details...
 117. Veronica Belmont  @Veronica
San Francisco http://t.co/7dAJ7rfqfs 1,684,754 975 28,108 91 months ago
 118. へたれ  @see_suu
San Francisco, CA 497 666 28,024 Details...
 119. BtoBSocialMedia  @btobsocialmedia
San Francisco, CA http://www.bizo.com 42,432 38,178 27,974 Details...
 120. Ed Vayn  @evgone
San Francisco http://t.co/fF37krwJnA 60,321 63,444 27,973 Details...
 121. Joel Gascoigne  @joelgascoigne
San Francisco, CA http://joel.is 14,058 2,412 27,824 66 months ago
 122. nownews  @nownews
San Francisco, CA http://rageagainstthestatusqu... 372 0 27,811 74 months ago
 123. Will Smith  @willsmith
San Francisco, CA http://tested.com 42,748 377 27,777 88 months ago
 124. KQEDscience  @KQEDscience
San Francisco, CA http://www.kqed.org/science 7,440 855 27,697 Details...
 125. Jennifer  @ethylviolet
San Francisco, California http://ethylviolet.posterous.... 243 227 26,691 84 months ago
 126. Matthew Tomaszewicz  @shinguardian
San Francisco, CA 11,417 441 26,683 Details...
 127. Gary Whitta  @garywhitta
San Francisco, CA http://gwhitta.blogspot.com 17,389 90 26,526 73 months ago
 128. Daniel Shaw  @dshaw
San Francisco, CA http://dshaw.com 4,261 798 26,448 87 months ago
 129. Tom Coates  @tomcoates
San Francisco, CA http://www.plasticbag.org/ 14,091 615 26,359 91 months ago
 130. Michael Sheehan  @HighTechDad
San Francisco http://www.hightechdad.com 6,987 3,093 26,258 87 months ago
 131. Christian  @fitforsuccess
San Francisco, CA http://fitforsuccess.wordpres... 6,557 6,831 25,586 Details...
 132. Anthony Cain  @TechSF
San Francisco, CA 2,254 1,829 25,473 68 months ago
 133. Ustream  @Ustream
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/KULv2abeeW 1,461,706 1,074 25,144 85 months ago
 134. JeffyJeff  @GiantsAndSharks
San Francisco, California http://giantsandsharks.tumblr... 117 221 25,125 Details...
 135. Mike Stickel  @stickel
San Francisco http://screenflicker.com/mike/ 528 162 25,098 90 months ago
 136. Shannon Whitley  @swhitley
San Francisco, CA http://voiceoftech.com/swhitl... 3,291 1,811 24,810 81 months ago
 137. BAOlink Market News  @BAOlink
San Francisco http://t.co/CBc2bewypO 2,849 2,846 24,661 Details...
 138. Dr. Karri Cardinal  @DoctorCardinal
San Francisco http://www.drcardinal.com 1,262 1,248 24,162 58 months ago
 139. GigaOM  @gigaom
San Francisco, California http://gigaom.com/ 80,002 43 24,156 86 months ago
 140. qbike  @qbike
San Francisco, CA http://www.qbike.com 5,874 5,242 24,115 65 months ago
 141. irina slutsky  @irinaslutsky
San Francisco http://adage.com 7,199 2,312 24,090 90 months ago
 142. Adria Richards  @adriarichards
San Francisco, CA http://butyoureagirl.com/about 5,406 1,450 24,027 74 months ago
 143. Nacho Soto  @NachoSoto
San Francisco, California http://www.nachosoto.com 1,361 236 23,961 Details...
 144. Chictopia  @chictopia
San Francisco http://www.chictopia.com 87,270 17,355 23,862 73 months ago
 145. Android Police  @AndroidPolice
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/oPxy87IP2B 130,939 366 23,747 Details...
 146. SF Chronicle Sports  @SFChron_sports
San Francisco, CA http://sfgate.com/sports/ 1,184 31 23,744 72 months ago
 147. Daniela Alex   @hanidani
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/3XW8wxSi5Q 16,441 11,300 23,698 Details...
 148. Matt Galligan  @mg
San Francisco, CA http://mgalligan.com 19,079 486 23,405 95 months ago
 149. delbius  @delbius
San Francisco http://www.delbius.com 314,296 279 23,294 67 months ago
 150. catherine grison  @CatherineGrison
San Francisco, California http://www.yourfrenchaccent.com 4,337 3,864 23,253 63 months ago
 151. ladyfox14  @ladyfox14
San Francisco http://crackweasel.wordpress.com 2,210 1,878 22,385 82 months ago
 152. Jeffrey McManus  @jeffreymcmanus
San Francisco, CA http://codelesson.com/profile... 2,383 858 22,313 92 months ago
 153. MENACE  @MENACE
San Francisco http://t.co/EVyjVJrTRn 100,027 543 22,162 75 months ago
 154. Golden Ashby   @goldenashby
San Francisco, CA http://goldenopps.com/ 2,236 2,325 22,110 74 months ago
 155. Lexi Love  @TheLexiLove
San Francisco http://lexilove.com 44,738 3,988 21,835 62 months ago
 156. Roderick  @fogfish
San Francisco, CA http://fogday.com 2,284 1,066 21,537 95 months ago
 157. Nihal Fares  @NihalFares
San Francisco http://t.co/ApEfIZkTW8 93,047 973 21,164 Details...
 158. POPSUGAR Tech  @POPSUGARTech
San Francisco http://t.co/Q52Cwrsn4u 19,292 1,172 21,132 76 months ago
 159. Grant Paul (chpwn)  @chpwn
San Francisco http://chpwn.com 78,460 46 21,127 Details...
 160. Nicole Beauchemin  @thetrainback
San Francisco http://formspring.me/litterth... 392 257 21,017 69 months ago
 161. Rachel  @mmahotstuff
San Francisco http://www.mmahotstuff.com 2,442 358 20,977 67 months ago
 162. Logan Decker  @logandecker
San Francisco http://www.pcgamer.com 5,564 458 20,935 Details...
 163. POPSUGAR Home  @POPSUGARHome
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/81gH7IhWxO 32,236 975 20,901 66 months ago
 164. Bradley Leimer  @leimer
San Francisco, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/le... 2,392 2,369 20,887 Details...
 165. Krystyl Baldwin  @krystyl
San Francisco, CA http://www.krystyl.net 5,501 564 20,718 80 months ago
 166. Caitlin Fitzsimmons  @niltiac
San Francisco http://www.roamingtales.com 3,719 1,584 20,652 72 months ago
 167. Zazzle Inc.  @zazzle
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5BeQ3dcpDs 40,105 1,085 20,603 68 months ago
 168. VentureBeat  @VentureBeat
San Francisco http://venturebeat.com 89,488 1,274 20,534 Details...
 169. Liz Henry  @lizhenry
San Francisco http://t.co/3m1Ducblrs 4,893 4,634 20,311 90 months ago
 170. Tatsuhiko Miyagawa  @miyagawa
San Francisco http://bulknews.typepad.com/ 8,939 1,262 20,229 88 months ago
 171. Daphne A  @ultraMegaDuckie
San Francisco, CA http://www.myspace.com/whoisd... 27 34 20,224 73 months ago
 172. Hedgefund play  @HedgefundPLAY
san francisco http://twitter.com/HedgefundPLAY 3,790 1,667 20,097 Details...
 173. Heather HAL  @HeatherHAL
San Francisco http://heatherinsf.wordpress.com 1,596 1,365 20,072 64 months ago
 174. Keith  @Balzaak
San Francisco http://flickr.com/photos/kack... 44 72 19,709 73 months ago
 175. David Cruise™ ✔   @DavidCruiseSF
San Francisco, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/da... 948 609 19,598 Details...
 176. KISSmetrics.com  @KISSmetrics
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/IqYxbhHlwe 159,214 133,929 19,584 76 months ago
 177. Bobby Isaacson  @bobbyisaacson
San Francisco, CA 1,704 1,980 19,578 Details...
 178. Wil Shipley  @wilshipley
San Francisco, CA http://wilshipley.com/ 12,945 74 19,475 86 months ago
 179. infodiva librarian  @infodiva
San Francisco, California http://infodiva415.wordpress.... 3,754 2,858 19,474 80 months ago
 180. Patrick Klepek  @patrickklepek
San Francisco, CA http://www.giantbomb.com 24,604 610 19,451 75 months ago
 181. Mark  @CatchMyAttitude
San Francisco, California http://catchmyattitude.blogsp... 8,486 8,985 19,384 Details...
 182. Brian Solis  @briansolis
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5SfnJrYjFZ 197,735 2,677 19,214 91 months ago
 183. ASTRO Gaming  @ASTROGaming
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/2Y6pPfKCWU 298,685 618 19,066 Details...
 184. Daniel Zarick  @DanielZarick
San Francisco, CA http://danielzarick.com 2,122 650 19,047 69 months ago
 185. Roxanne Rives  @RoxanneRives
San Francisco 4,519 3,768 19,042 Details...
 186. IFTTT  @IFTTT
San Francisco, CA http://ifttt.com 44,410 48 18,945 Details...
 187. Feed Stock  @feedstock
San Francisco 9,404 9,708 18,884 Details...
 188. Paul Stamatiou  @Stammy
San Francisco, CA http://paulstamatiou.com/about 13,064 5,739 18,734 89 months ago
 189. Cloud and SaaS news  @cloudysaas
San Francisco http://twitter.com/cloudysaas 3,069 1,666 18,685 Details...
 190. Arthur Zey  @LogicalArthur
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/adMSWYf9O2 947 374 18,533 Details...
 191. POPSUGAR Food  @POPSUGARFood
San Francisco http://t.co/wkS9OpdpsD 11,512 920 18,393 66 months ago
 192. IGN  @IGN
San Francisco, CA http://www.ign.com 437,260 256 18,329 64 months ago
 193. Michelle  @womenwwin
San Francisco, CA http://womenwhowin.blogspot.com/ 4,032 4,808 18,222 64 months ago
 194. Mike Ryan  @MikeGordonRyan
San Francisco http://t.co/SYiKZCM1k9 1,321 1,999 18,165 Details...
 195. WeSmirch  @WeSmirch
San Francisco http://wesmirch.com/ 597 4 18,085 87 months ago
 196. Mitali Perkins  @MitaliPerkins
San Francisco http://t.co/HCrvW8F1s2 8,827 2,712 18,068 76 months ago
 197. Jolie O'Dell  @jolieodell
San Francisco http://jolieodell.com 45,110 495 17,996 Details...
 198. Jim Goldstein  @jimgoldstein
San Francisco, CA http://jmg-galleries.com 5,986 3,215 17,855 87 months ago
 199. Stephane Delbecque  @sdelbecque
San Francisco, California http://about.me/sdelbecque 2,550 854 17,834 84 months ago
 200. Stephanie Quilao  @skinnyjeans
San Francisco, CA http://www.stephaniequilao.com 55,827 19,023 17,750 79 months ago