How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
12,949,385 3,479 939 Details...
 202. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia 12,910,506 27 115,923 95 months ago
 203. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London https://t.co/YF4TdPqi5e 12,882,886 56 3,559 98 months ago
 204. The Associated Press  @AP
Global https://t.co/48pFaJVRcr 12,866,992 7,173 223,132 Details...
 205. Xbox  @Xbox
12,866,029 17,236 230,213 Details...
 206. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
https://t.co/dMEazNvpj2 12,848,987 253 22,053 93 months ago
 207. Neil deGrasse Tyson  @neiltyson
New York City http://t.co/FRT5oYtwbX 12,808,707 43 5,873 Details...
 208. Washington Post  @washingtonpost
Washington, DC http://t.co/Hq7hTYkOPg 12,791,578 1,501 284,244 Details...
 209. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 12,780,171 14 3,347 Details...
 210. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
Los Angeles, CA/ London UK https://t.co/32DSMgAK1c 12,748,391 50,018 23,076 Details...
 211. Stephen Curry  @StephenCurry30
Worldwide https://t.co/aAf7vrAUG5 12,731,993 730 6,936 Details...
 212. Anupam Kher  @AnupamPKher
Mumbai, India https://t.co/xkGBYa4tYM 12,658,537 143 35,521 Details...
 213. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 12,615,679 394 10,739 Details...
 214. Sarah Silverman  @SarahKSilverman
state of Palestine https://t.co/Ywya9FlLIg 12,549,001 1,290 12,841 Details...
 215. KAPIL  @KapilSharmaK9
Mumbai, India 12,525,947 214 7,571 Details...
 216. 5 Seconds Of Summer  @5SOS
Sydney, Australia https://t.co/Z3PbU9eQmC 12,525,694 30,936 27,211 92 months ago
 217. Parineeti Chopra  @ParineetiChopra
12,465,225 247 7,212 Details...
 218. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 12,417,917 3,824 21,249 Details...
 219. Rohit Sharma  @ImRo45
https://t.co/gGs8N07Pyx 12,407,270 46 2,001 Details...
 220. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
12,384,000 571 5,740 Details...
 221. Roger Federer  @rogerfederer
Switzerland https://t.co/M2BUlCM5u2 12,331,565 82 1,635 66 months ago
 222. Chetan Bhagat  @chetan_bhagat
Mumbai https://t.co/1jDxAq7ImI 12,281,044 164 13,958 Details...
 223. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX https://t.co/CaU7zCQ4CL 12,223,987 106 7,015 Details...
 224. BTS_official  @bts_bighit
http://cafe.daum.net/BANGTAN https://t.co/UKFREoYSZ1 12,208,831 19 7,272 Details...
 225. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
https://t.co/tnuPucNyPt 12,192,611 833 69,982 Details...
 226. John Legend  @johnlegend
https://t.co/lDZl3owVFK 12,181,805 890 12,332 Details...
 227. Chelsea FC  @ChelseaFC
London, England https://t.co/7dGFqETrL0 12,156,995 264 82,811 Details...
 228. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 12,098,380 436 4,749 90 months ago
 229. Sonam K Ahuja  @sonamakapoor
India https://t.co/9VGFqJWzQB 12,097,157 829 17,521 Details...
 230. Twitter Music  @TwitterMusic
Twitter HQ 11,978,952 378 15,213 85 months ago
 231. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles https://t.co/wGglI9hs4n 11,906,319 842 17,362 Details...
 232. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
11,904,124 2,666 1,850 83 months ago
 233. Sushma Swaraj  @SushmaSwaraj
New Delhi, India 11,872,372 0 5,808 95 months ago
 234. Ryan Reynolds  @VancityReynolds
🇨🇦 https://t.co/sXqESWxo0B 11,824,993 362 1,094 Details...
 235. Markiplier  @markiplier
Los Angeles https://t.co/0LFZqY3iv5 11,786,787 282 8,062 80 months ago
 236. Farhan Akhtar  @FarOutAkhtar
Mumbai, India https://t.co/dglUzvMFTP 11,768,950 314 7,406 Details...
 237. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
https://t.co/lAWLHDvrEb 11,760,656 417 11,415 Details...
 238. Kiran Bedi  @thekiranbedi
India https://t.co/AaWAre0YUZ 11,724,199 285 29,806 Details...
 239. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
11,650,308 530 608 98 months ago
 240. Amit Shah  @AmitShah
https://t.co/T8qyKz0gq5 11,648,182 272 6,746 65 months ago
 241. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil https://t.co/Yr1mSfYEp2 11,635,386 332 32,527 Details...
 242. JUANES  @juanes
https://t.co/AV0xhdS3hg 11,595,442 1,835 10,418 Details...
 243. أخبار السعودية  @SaudiNews50
واتس اب: 00966500551447 https://t.co/3EjSQ9yFCE 11,591,854 5 134,335 Details...
 244. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide https://t.co/xHs4Ig5i7I 11,590,068 105 20,045 Details...
 245. Little Mix  @LittleMix
United Kingdom https://t.co/0NfCCth6cR 11,576,222 29,641 30,771 85 months ago
 246. राजनाथ सिंह  @rajnathsingh
https://t.co/vi2hmSqPkb 11,573,952 249 3,525 Details...
 247. David de Gea  @D_DeGea
https://t.co/9MZmmaggbK 11,569,490 191 1,948 92 months ago
 248. elrubius  @Rubiu5
Madrid/Noruega https://t.co/IL9UpbJd8Z 11,554,646 678 23,731 84 months ago
 249. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 11,554,413 583 143,463 Details...
 250. Ludacris  @Ludacris
Atlanta, GA 11,537,716 324 21,045 Details...
 251. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
https://t.co/60LE6NsUqb 11,536,403 180 2,258 92 months ago
 252. E! News  @enews
Hollywood, CA https://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 11,520,613 118,816 222,554 Details...
 253. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA https://t.co/g35uAkSDCT 11,491,147 97,087 146,261 Details...
 254. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA https://t.co/kSe2qvBjwH 11,474,047 670 14,564 Details...
 255. China Xinhua News  @XHNews
Headquartered in Beijing, PRC http://t.co/stpgUNqthY 11,455,529 63 125,043 80 months ago
 256. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil https://t.co/hQzvIGqDwR 11,428,002 1,928 60,038 Details...
 257. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 11,421,265 604 5,755 Details...
 258. German Garmendia  @GermanGarmendia
Los Angeles, CA 11,392,046 272 12,868 Details...
 259. HuffPost  @HuffPost
https://t.co/3OfNk6hcEA 11,387,038 5,735 510,737 Details...
 260. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA https://t.co/p1u0EwMWyB 11,371,548 2,642 5,832 Details...
 261. Robert Downey Jr  @RobertDowneyJr
11,366,097 63 544 Details...
 262. Times of India  @timesofindia
New Delhi https://t.co/JxQOlwNQ7E 11,335,436 516 408,486 Details...
 263. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles https://t.co/o4miqWj5Zm 11,326,259 390 6,406 Details...
 264. نبيل علي العوضي  @NabilAlawadhy
دولة الكويت https://t.co/ZWUn5BY7Ik 11,275,725 489 32,045 93 months ago
 265. J. Cole  @JColeNC
https://t.co/gavc0FztCm 11,269,460 409 2,667 Details...
 266. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
https://t.co/dwM73zakts 11,259,232 749 6,616 92 months ago
 267. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 11,256,417 1,231 154,660 Details...
 268. Disney•Pixar  @DisneyPixar
Emeryville, CA https://t.co/jFIFOj4Y0n 11,252,932 147 6,940 Details...
 269. Paulina Rubio  @PaulinaRubio
https://t.co/KMkZqpgpLC 11,237,016 202 8,831 Details...
 270. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 11,196,124 547 21,527 98 months ago
 271. Carles Puyol  @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona https://t.co/h7u8Lz0z0M 11,098,658 379 2,197 Details...
 272. Cinema XXI  @cinema21
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/4g9JRO8WiF 11,098,398 69 20,296 Details...
 273. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 11,084,353 41 4,006 Details...
 274. Michelle Obama  @MichelleObama
Washington, DC https://t.co/0UVvR5L6vm 11,079,286 15 905 Details...
 275. TED Talks  @TEDTalks
New York, NY http://t.co/7qVI5vqFrr 11,026,504 578 28,703 Details...
 276. Amr Khaled  @amrkhaled
Egypt https://t.co/pGYXlYoCvg 11,016,175 10 12,619 Details...
 277. The Onion  @TheOnion
https://t.co/yrcmIUsgtR 11,000,094 14 62,354 Details...
 278. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSato
Brasil https://t.co/t5ZPpQo1EA 10,993,001 1,642 44,884 Details...
 279. Tim Cook  @tim_cook
Cupertino 10,968,186 59 601 Details...
 280. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
New York, NY https://t.co/oCZN8Vs1rD 10,965,075 0 7,593 Details...
 281. Marcelotwelve  @MarceloM12
https://t.co/TTyHiAccRD 10,951,179 388 1,922 71 months ago
 282. Ciara  @ciara
Living, Loving, and Laughing❤️ 10,951,025 56 10,411 Details...
 283. Kendrick Lamar  @kendricklamar
CPT. https://t.co/nXb5FEao0o 10,940,239 518 4,286 Details...
 284. Shraddha  @ShraddhaKapoor
Mumbai, India. https://t.co/DVkF337RmH 10,889,589 280 5,292 88 months ago
 285. NDTV  @ndtv
India http://t.co/Z4M89fs6mB 10,869,949 19 513,123 Details...
 286. Melania Trump  @FLOTUS
Washington, D.C. https://t.co/9zG6ZvKVLm 10,831,155 6 361 Details...
 287. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
https://t.co/ReaAikZTGt 10,805,596 1,037 4,506 87 months ago
 288. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow https://t.co/mdbVTwCM6C 10,787,374 356 14,313 Details...
 289. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
https://t.co/H18DN6vVvX 10,775,287 183 9 Details...
 290. kata kata bijak  @kata2bijak
Indonesia 10,718,245 130 150,115 Details...
 291. christine teigen  @chrissyteigen
everywhere like such as https://t.co/gPZHCTWoQp 10,657,584 4,756 64,999 Details...
 292. Ranveer Singh  @RanveerOfficial
Mumbai 10,640,358 849 4,316 Details...
 293. Rania Al Abdullah  @QueenRania
Amman, Jordan http://t.co/bdMHYrJFEt 10,637,586 47 1,981 Details...
 294. 𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂  @yuyacst
10,594,640 635 13,419 96 months ago
 295. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
10,540,716 1,880 20,635 Details...
 296. Liverpool FC  @LFC
Anfield, Liverpool https://t.co/yU9gDCR7IR 10,532,538 380,991 73,876 Details...
 297. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
10,524,412 21,233 9,078 84 months ago
 298. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) https://t.co/T6j6y8KcGL 10,520,986 1,514 48,287 Details...
 299. not a rapper  @Michael5SOS
10,501,969 14,878 12,151 84 months ago
 300. United Nations  @UN
New York, NY https://t.co/kgJqUNDMpy 10,497,905 1,169 64,925 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter