How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Recep Tayyip Erdoğan  @RT_Erdogan
Ankara, Turkey 13,009,836 4 5,087 Details...
 202. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 12,983,236 395 10,696 Details...
 203. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
https://t.co/NiHWXyXLE4 12,971,147 236 21,460 89 months ago
 204. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
12,943,594 574 5,691 Details...
 205. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 12,874,788 14 3,261 Details...
 206. Sarah Silverman  @SarahKSilverman
state of Palestine https://t.co/Ywya9FlLIg 12,866,494 1,174 11,990 Details...
 207. Xbox  @Xbox
12,840,935 17,429 221,113 Details...
 208. The Associated Press  @AP
Global https://t.co/48pFaJVRcr 12,805,354 7,196 212,542 Details...
 209. Neil deGrasse Tyson  @neiltyson
New York City http://t.co/FRT5oYtwbX 12,753,005 43 5,807 Details...
 210. Lata Mangeshkar  @mangeshkarlata
Mumbai, Maharashtra https://t.co/3MBdzaKlVa 12,741,782 9 2,449 Details...
 211. 5 Seconds Of Summer  @5SOS
Sydney, Australia https://t.co/Z3PbU9eQmC 12,699,423 31,680 27,029 88 months ago
 212. Arun Jaitley  @arunjaitley
New Delhi https://t.co/IkrHmWuct3 12,661,804 161 2,512 55 months ago
 213. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX https://t.co/CaU7zCQ4CL 12,614,369 97 6,880 Details...
 214. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 12,585,308 3,832 20,217 Details...
 215. Washington Post  @washingtonpost
Washington, DC http://t.co/Hq7hTYkOPg 12,570,962 1,476 269,200 Details...
 216. Stephen Curry  @StephenCurry30
Worldwide https://t.co/aAf7vrAUG5 12,532,094 719 6,889 Details...
 217. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
12,501,674 2,723 1,854 79 months ago
 218. Anupam Kher  @AnupamPKher
12,499,693 134 34,946 Details...
 219. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 12,468,245 437 4,648 86 months ago
 220. Roger Federer  @rogerfederer
Switzerland https://t.co/M2BUlCM5u2 12,420,535 82 1,592 62 months ago
 221. John Legend  @johnlegend
https://t.co/lDZl3owVFK 12,374,107 869 12,098 Details...
 222. Jacqueline Fernandez  @Asli_Jacqueline
https://t.co/nEvLD4RyQc 12,304,449 204 7,065 Details...
 223. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
https://t.co/lAWLHDvrEb 12,289,512 396 10,729 Details...
 224. Twitter Music  @TwitterMusic
Twitter HQ 12,264,413 374 14,564 81 months ago
 225. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
https://t.co/60LE6NsUqb 12,251,566 177 2,248 88 months ago
 226. KAPIL  @KapilSharmaK9
Mumbai, India 12,245,250 217 7,533 Details...
 227. Chetan Bhagat  @chetan_bhagat
Mumbai https://t.co/1jDxApQ7va 12,209,261 160 13,663 Details...
 228. Ludacris  @Ludacris
Atlanta, GA https://t.co/thzi4lyp2e 12,176,857 324 20,660 Details...
 229. Parineeti Chopra  @ParineetiChopra
12,167,050 249 7,017 Details...
 230. Chelsea FC  @ChelseaFC
London, England https://t.co/7dGFqETrL0 12,108,486 266 81,192 Details...
 231. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles https://t.co/wGglI8ZRcP 12,104,915 837 17,123 Details...
 232. China Xinhua News  @XHNews
Headquartered in Beijing, PRC http://t.co/stpgUNqthY 12,062,502 60 115,733 77 months ago
 233. Sonam K Ahuja  @sonamakapoor
India https://t.co/uO7k0KbsZz 12,046,922 817 16,646 Details...
 234. E! News  @enews
Hollywood, CA https://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 12,040,331 119,550 217,007 Details...
 235. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
https://t.co/tnuPucNyPt 11,999,682 830 68,659 98 months ago
 236. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil https://t.co/Yr1mSfH3xu 11,937,645 328 32,321 Details...
 237. Rohit Sharma  @ImRo45
https://t.co/gGs8N07Pyx 11,913,356 49 1,890 Details...
 238. Little Mix  @LittleMix
United Kingdom https://t.co/0NfCCth6cR 11,904,124 30,529 30,444 81 months ago
 239. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA https://t.co/zWDETZTiWP 11,903,960 97,881 134,515 Details...
 240. JUANES  @juanes
https://t.co/yPJFl14hWX 11,900,741 1,845 10,184 Details...
 241. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide https://t.co/xHs4Ig5i7I 11,814,960 104 19,543 Details...
 242. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
11,809,364 527 602 94 months ago
 243. Markiplier  @markiplier
Los Angeles https://t.co/0LFZqY3iv5 11,796,489 270 7,993 76 months ago
 244. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil https://t.co/hQzvIGqDwR 11,785,606 1,885 59,246 Details...
 245. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 11,737,660 591 137,225 Details...
 246. Kiran Bedi  @thekiranbedi
India https://t.co/AaWAreiAjz 11,734,562 280 29,138 Details...
 247. Sushma Swaraj  @SushmaSwaraj
New Delhi, India 11,725,915 0 5,570 91 months ago
 248. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA https://t.co/kSe2qvBjwH 11,689,339 671 14,400 99 months ago
 249. Farhan Akhtar  @FarOutAkhtar
Mumbai, India https://t.co/dglUzw4gLn 11,672,503 277 7,016 Details...
 250. HuffPost  @HuffPost
https://t.co/3OfNk6hcEA 11,604,832 5,743 504,516 Details...
 251. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 11,602,233 606 5,460 Details...
 252. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 11,562,092 1,232 151,863 Details...
 253. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
https://t.co/tnwwN2MsjF 11,518,787 186 8,638 Details...
 254. German Garmendia  @GermanGarmendia
Los Angeles, CA 11,507,979 272 12,793 Details...
 255. أخبار السعودية  @SaudiNews50
واتس اب: 00966500551447 https://t.co/3EjSQ9yFCE 11,487,416 5 126,793 Details...
 256. Disney•Pixar  @DisneyPixar
Emeryville, CA https://t.co/jFIFOj4Y0n 11,453,346 147 6,716 Details...
 257. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
https://t.co/dwM73zakts 11,451,364 753 6,573 88 months ago
 258. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA https://t.co/p1u0EwMWyB 11,437,456 2,503 5,722 98 months ago
 259. elrubius  @Rubiu5
Madrid/Noruega https://t.co/IL9UpbJd8Z 11,429,422 674 23,550 80 months ago
 260. The Onion  @TheOnion
https://t.co/yrcmIUsgtR 11,427,390 16 59,995 Details...
 261. David de Gea  @D_DeGea
https://t.co/9MZmmaggbK 11,350,395 192 1,913 88 months ago
 262. نبيل علي العوضي  @NabilAlawadhy
دولة الكويت https://t.co/ZWUn5BY7Ik 11,346,276 526 30,556 89 months ago
 263. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles https://t.co/o4miqWj5Zm 11,326,259 390 6,406 Details...
 264. Cinema XXI  @cinema21
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/4g9JRO8WiF 11,305,972 67 19,917 Details...
 265. Times of India  @timesofindia
New Delhi https://t.co/JxQOlwNQ7E 11,292,720 509 382,806 99 months ago
 266. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 11,291,963 41 3,902 Details...
 267. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSato
Brasil https://t.co/t5ZPpQo1EA 11,266,445 1,631 43,758 Details...
 268. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
New York, NY https://t.co/oCZN8Vs1rD 11,219,801 0 7,617 Details...
 269. Ciara  @ciara
Living, Loving, and Laughing❤️ 11,216,238 55 10,194 Details...
 270. TED Talks  @TEDTalks
New York, NY http://t.co/7qVI5vqFrr 11,145,979 572 27,708 Details...
 271. Carles Puyol  @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona https://t.co/h7u8Lz0z0M 11,119,667 370 2,168 98 months ago
 272. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 11,074,206 556 21,456 94 months ago
 273. Amr Khaled  @amrkhaled
Egypt https://t.co/pGYXlYoCvg 11,044,705 10 12,340 Details...
 274. J. Cole  @JColeNC
https://t.co/gavc0FztCm 11,039,325 402 2,646 Details...
 275. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
https://t.co/H18DN6vVvX 11,037,655 183 12 Details...
 276. Rajnath Singh  @rajnathsingh
https://t.co/vi2hmSIqbJ 11,031,535 166 3,206 Details...
 277. Ryan Reynolds  @VancityReynolds
🇨🇦 https://t.co/dPUgHufpYO 11,023,858 332 982 Details...
 278. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
11,015,480 1,915 20,484 Details...
 279. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
https://t.co/aITpiHz4gv 10,984,234 85,522 6,709 Details...
 280. Tim Cook  @tim_cook
Cupertino 10,982,237 57 556 Details...
 281. Robert Downey Jr  @RobertDowneyJr
10,968,772 63 530 Details...
 282. Amit Shah  @AmitShah
https://t.co/T8qyKz0gq5 10,935,402 269 6,232 61 months ago
 283. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
https://t.co/ReaAikZTGt 10,908,985 1,039 4,464 83 months ago
 284. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow https://t.co/mdbVTwCM6C 10,895,670 355 14,193 Details...
 285. kata kata bijak  @kata2bijak
Indonesia 10,887,951 130 150,093 98 months ago
 286. NDTV  @ndtv
India http://t.co/Z4M89fs6mB 10,802,848 19 471,379 Details...
 287. BTS_official  @bts_bighit
http://cafe.daum.net/BANGTAN https://t.co/UKFREoYSZ1 10,790,131 18 6,977 Details...
 288. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
10,747,193 21,574 8,933 80 months ago
 289. Kendrick Lamar  @kendricklamar
CPT | Booking: [email protected] https://t.co/axXfNvjSHY 10,731,801 518 4,275 Details...
 290. Rania Al Abdullah  @QueenRania
Amman, Jordan http://t.co/bdMHYrJFEt 10,729,245 40 1,957 Details...
 291. Michelle Obama  @MichelleObama
Washington, DC https://t.co/0UVvR5L6vm 10,690,539 15 867 Details...
 292. michael clifford  @Michael5SOS
who knows 10,659,797 15,064 12,047 80 months ago
 293. 𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂  @yuyacst
10,655,108 633 13,328 92 months ago
 294. William Bonner  @realwbonner
Brazil https://t.co/26YQPK2Bbq 10,642,777 0 10,278 Details...
 295. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) https://t.co/T6j6y8KcGL 10,636,297 1,514 46,053 Details...
 296. WIRED  @WIRED
San Francisco/New York https://t.co/KT14PZrouQ 10,589,342 310 91,402 Details...
 297. christine teigen  @chrissyteigen
everywhere like such as https://t.co/gPZHCTWoQp 10,563,935 4,585 63,844 Details...
 298. Cara Delevingne  @Caradelevingne
London http://t.co/Cf3O3nQF0R 10,543,604 1,041 7,470 84 months ago
 299. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
https://t.co/PDH9t8h8hR 10,543,596 36 3,652 Details...
 300. Rio Ferdinand  @rioferdy5
www.neweraglobalsports.com https://t.co/iW44WZQVeh 10,530,980 573 18,434 97 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter