How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Lata Mangeshkar  @mangeshkarlata
Mumbai, Maharashtra https://t.co/3MBdzaKlVa 12,905,934 9 2,477 Details...
 202. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London https://t.co/YF4TdPqi5e 12,901,343 56 3,526 96 months ago
 203. Xbox  @Xbox
12,770,184 17,312 226,169 Details...
 204. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
Los Angeles, CA/ London UK https://t.co/32DSMgAK1c 12,759,792 50,163 22,973 Details...
 205. The Associated Press  @AP
Global https://t.co/48pFaJVRcr 12,751,911 7,181 218,241 Details...
 206. Neil deGrasse Tyson  @neiltyson
New York City http://t.co/FRT5oYtwbX 12,730,042 43 5,855 Details...
 207. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
https://t.co/dMEazNvpj2 12,700,483 244 21,819 91 months ago
 208. 5 Seconds Of Summer  @5SOS
Sydney, Australia https://t.co/Z3PbU9eQmC 12,687,357 31,260 27,167 90 months ago
 209. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 12,681,398 14 3,304 Details...
 210. Jacqueline Fernandez  @Asli_Jacqueline
https://t.co/nEvLD4RyQc 12,657,704 204 7,106 Details...
 211. Stephen Curry  @StephenCurry30
Worldwide https://t.co/aAf7vrAUG5 12,641,139 720 6,906 Details...
 212. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 12,639,230 395 10,715 Details...
 213. Washington Post  @washingtonpost
Washington, DC http://t.co/Hq7hTYkOPg 12,575,295 1,487 276,858 Details...
 214. Sarah Silverman  @SarahKSilverman
state of Palestine https://t.co/Ywya9FlLIg 12,542,104 1,248 12,483 Details...
 215. Anupam Kher  @AnupamPKher
Mumbai, India https://t.co/xkGBYa4tYM 12,513,395 137 35,307 Details...
 216. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 12,435,580 437 4,672 88 months ago
 217. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 12,388,565 3,831 20,729 Details...
 218. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
12,380,986 572 5,721 Details...
 219. Parineeti Chopra  @ParineetiChopra
12,355,143 251 7,081 Details...
 220. KAPIL  @KapilSharmaK9
Mumbai, India 12,327,680 216 7,576 Details...
 221. Chetan Bhagat  @chetan_bhagat
Mumbai https://t.co/1jDxApQ7va 12,312,148 161 13,774 Details...
 222. Roger Federer  @rogerfederer
Switzerland https://t.co/M2BUlCM5u2 12,290,641 82 1,621 64 months ago
 223. Rohit Sharma  @ImRo45
https://t.co/gGs8N07Pyx 12,225,386 49 1,916 Details...
 224. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX https://t.co/CaU7zCQ4CL 12,210,364 103 6,981 Details...
 225. John Legend  @johnlegend
https://t.co/lDZl3owVFK 12,109,364 883 12,285 Details...
 226. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
https://t.co/tnuPucNyPt 12,085,206 830 69,084 100 months ago
 227. Chelsea FC  @ChelseaFC
London, England https://t.co/7dGFqETrL0 12,001,696 257 81,705 Details...
 228. Sonam K Ahuja  @sonamakapoor
India https://t.co/JHD4kaFEfA 11,984,944 825 17,272 Details...
 229. Twitter Music  @TwitterMusic
Twitter HQ 11,981,083 375 14,987 83 months ago
 230. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
11,950,200 2,688 1,852 81 months ago
 231. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles https://t.co/wGglI9hs4n 11,905,505 841 17,310 Details...
 232. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
11,897,956 527 605 96 months ago
 233. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
https://t.co/lAWLHDvrEb 11,772,642 402 10,964 Details...
 234. Sushma Swaraj  @SushmaSwaraj
New Delhi, India 11,761,493 0 5,765 93 months ago
 235. Markiplier  @markiplier
Los Angeles https://t.co/0LFZqY3iv5 11,761,269 275 8,035 78 months ago
 236. Kiran Bedi  @thekiranbedi
India https://t.co/AaWAreiAjz 11,688,514 282 29,500 Details...
 237. Farhan Akhtar  @FarOutAkhtar
Mumbai, India https://t.co/dglUzw4gLn 11,683,244 281 7,216 Details...
 238. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil https://t.co/Yr1mSfH3xu 11,654,368 330 32,392 Details...
 239. JUANES  @juanes
https://t.co/AV0xhdS3hg 11,598,363 1,839 10,337 Details...
 240. Little Mix  @LittleMix
United Kingdom https://t.co/0NfCCth6cR 11,578,229 30,019 30,637 83 months ago
 241. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide https://t.co/xHs4Ig5i7I 11,577,671 106 19,800 Details...
 242. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 11,562,525 587 140,101 Details...
 243. BTS_official  @bts_bighit
http://cafe.daum.net/BANGTAN https://t.co/UKFREoYSZ1 11,561,004 18 7,166 Details...
 244. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
https://t.co/60LE6NsUqb 11,560,859 178 2,254 90 months ago
 245. China Xinhua News  @XHNews
Headquartered in Beijing, PRC http://t.co/stpgUNqthY 11,530,735 63 120,496 79 months ago
 246. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA https://t.co/f0cerbkC06 11,522,592 97,547 140,267 Details...
 247. E! News  @enews
Hollywood, CA https://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 11,522,153 119,217 219,719 Details...
 248. Ludacris  @Ludacris
Atlanta, GA https://t.co/thzi4lyp2e 11,520,334 324 20,821 Details...
 249. أخبار السعودية  @SaudiNews50
واتس اب: 00966500551447 https://t.co/3EjSQ9yFCE 11,494,855 7 130,872 Details...
 250. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA https://t.co/kSe2qvBjwH 11,470,297 671 14,496 Details...
 251. Ryan Reynolds  @VancityReynolds
🇨🇦 https://t.co/sXqESWxo0B 11,468,071 348 1,032 Details...
 252. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil https://t.co/hQzvIGqDwR 11,464,756 1,878 59,471 Details...
 253. elrubius  @Rubiu5
Madrid/Noruega https://t.co/IL9UpbJd8Z 11,457,661 674 23,673 82 months ago
 254. David de Gea  @D_DeGea
https://t.co/9MZmmaggbK 11,444,644 192 1,932 90 months ago
 255. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 11,401,539 602 5,614 Details...
 256. German Garmendia  @GermanGarmendia
Los Angeles, CA 11,398,292 274 12,827 Details...
 257. HuffPost  @HuffPost
https://t.co/3OfNk6hcEA 11,381,571 5,738 508,417 Details...
 258. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles https://t.co/o4miqWj5Zm 11,326,259 390 6,406 Details...
 259. Amit Shah  @AmitShah
https://t.co/T8qyKz0gq5 11,312,648 270 6,503 63 months ago
 260. Rajnath Singh  @rajnathsingh
https://t.co/vi2hmSIqbJ 11,296,584 175 3,342 Details...
 261. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA https://t.co/p1u0EwMWyB 11,288,147 2,504 5,776 100 months ago
 262. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 11,271,387 1,228 153,525 Details...
 263. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
https://t.co/dwM73zakts 11,263,788 750 6,591 90 months ago
 264. نبيل علي العوضي  @NabilAlawadhy
دولة الكويت https://t.co/ZWUn5BY7Ik 11,254,731 528 31,644 91 months ago
 265. Times of India  @timesofindia
New Delhi https://t.co/JxQOlwNQ7E 11,248,793 512 395,170 Details...
 266. Paulina Rubio  @PaulinaRubio
https://t.co/o2oN7iw1KT 11,244,975 201 8,776 Details...
 267. Disney•Pixar  @DisneyPixar
Emeryville, CA https://t.co/jFIFOj4Y0n 11,241,467 147 6,822 Details...
 268. Robert Downey Jr  @RobertDowneyJr
11,120,893 63 537 Details...
 269. Cinema XXI  @cinema21
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/4g9JRO8WiF 11,100,020 67 20,082 Details...
 270. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 11,071,611 41 3,959 Details...
 271. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 11,040,713 555 21,502 96 months ago
 272. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
https://t.co/H18DN6vVvX 11,026,753 184 11 Details...
 273. Carles Puyol  @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona https://t.co/h7u8Lz0z0M 11,015,720 378 2,193 Details...
 274. TED Talks  @TEDTalks
New York, NY http://t.co/7qVI5vqFrr 11,012,817 576 28,281 Details...
 275. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSato
Brasil https://t.co/t5ZPpQo1EA 10,996,881 1,632 44,669 Details...
 276. J. Cole  @JColeNC
https://t.co/gavc0FztCm 10,990,789 405 2,648 Details...
 277. The Onion  @TheOnion
https://t.co/yrcmIUsgtR 10,985,117 16 61,187 Details...
 278. Amr Khaled  @amrkhaled
Egypt https://t.co/pGYXlYoCvg 10,983,486 10 12,445 Details...
 279. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
New York, NY https://t.co/oCZN8Vs1rD 10,975,252 0 7,607 Details...
 280. Tim Cook  @tim_cook
Cupertino 10,955,089 57 573 Details...
 281. Ciara  @ciara
Living, Loving, and Laughing❤️ 10,930,652 56 10,247 Details...
 282. NDTV  @ndtv
India http://t.co/Z4M89fs6mB 10,880,814 19 492,644 Details...
 283. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
https://t.co/ReaAikZTGt 10,758,559 1,038 4,483 85 months ago
 284. Shraddha  @ShraddhaKapoor
Mumbai, India. https://t.co/DVkF32QfY7 10,742,204 280 5,218 86 months ago
 285. kata kata bijak  @kata2bijak
Indonesia 10,714,720 130 150,103 100 months ago
 286. Kendrick Lamar  @kendricklamar
CPT. https://t.co/nXb5FEao0o 10,712,585 519 4,281 Details...
 287. Melania Trump  @FLOTUS
Washington, D.C. https://t.co/9zG6ZvKVLm 10,705,767 6 328 Details...
 288. Marcelotwelve  @MarceloM12
https://t.co/TTyHiAccRD 10,701,853 385 1,906 69 months ago
 289. Michelle Obama  @MichelleObama
Washington, DC https://t.co/0UVvR5L6vm 10,698,534 15 876 Details...
 290. Rania Al Abdullah  @QueenRania
Amman, Jordan http://t.co/bdMHYrJFEt 10,639,616 40 1,969 Details...
 291. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
https://t.co/PDH9t8h8hR 10,594,161 35 3,678 Details...
 292. christine teigen  @chrissyteigen
everywhere like such as https://t.co/gPZHCTENrP 10,588,277 4,705 64,494 Details...
 293. 𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂  @yuyacst
10,582,907 635 13,392 94 months ago
 294. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow https://t.co/mdbVTwCM6C 10,579,937 358 14,263 Details...
 295. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
10,561,148 1,892 20,595 Details...
 296. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
10,510,206 21,391 9,041 82 months ago
 297. United Nations  @UN
New York, NY https://t.co/kgJqUNDMpy 10,498,834 1,167 64,017 Details...
 298. uwu  @Michael5SOS
10,495,983 15,002 12,105 82 months ago
 299. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
https://t.co/g7Gdr7J31G 10,483,564 84,295 6,707 Details...
 300. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) https://t.co/T6j6y8KcGL 10,434,459 1,515 47,145 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter