How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia 12,917,078 27 115,759 94 months ago
 202. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London https://t.co/YF4TdPqi5e 12,888,535 56 3,543 97 months ago
 203. Xbox  @Xbox
12,819,016 17,281 228,172 Details...
 204. The Associated Press  @AP
Global https://t.co/48pFaJVRcr 12,801,096 7,174 220,863 Details...
 205. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
Los Angeles, CA/ London UK https://t.co/32DSMgAK1c 12,754,782 50,102 23,031 Details...
 206. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
https://t.co/dMEazNvpj2 12,754,472 250 21,968 92 months ago
 207. Jacqueline Fernandez  @Asli_Jacqueline
https://t.co/nEvLD4RyQc 12,747,083 205 7,109 Details...
 208. Neil deGrasse Tyson  @neiltyson
New York City http://t.co/FRT5oYtwbX 12,730,042 43 5,855 Details...
 209. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 12,717,012 14 3,318 Details...
 210. Stephen Curry  @StephenCurry30
Worldwide https://t.co/aAf7vrAUG5 12,686,440 730 6,928 Details...
 211. Washington Post  @washingtonpost
Washington, DC http://t.co/Hq7hTYkOPg 12,667,136 1,496 280,130 Details...
 212. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 12,611,438 394 10,730 Details...
 213. Anupam Kher  @AnupamPKher
Mumbai, India https://t.co/xkGBYa4tYM 12,580,633 142 35,358 Details...
 214. Sarah Silverman  @SarahKSilverman
state of Palestine https://t.co/Ywya9FlLIg 12,538,197 1,269 12,613 Details...
 215. 5 Seconds Of Summer  @5SOS
Sydney, Australia https://t.co/Z3PbU9eQmC 12,517,263 31,031 27,179 91 months ago
 216. KAPIL  @KapilSharmaK9
Mumbai, India 12,440,641 215 7,571 Details...
 217. Parineeti Chopra  @ParineetiChopra
12,400,479 252 7,095 Details...
 218. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 12,384,636 3,833 20,937 Details...
 219. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
12,379,524 572 5,725 Details...
 220. Rohit Sharma  @ImRo45
https://t.co/gGs8N07Pyx 12,304,686 47 1,928 Details...
 221. Roger Federer  @rogerfederer
Switzerland https://t.co/M2BUlCM5u2 12,289,512 82 1,628 65 months ago
 222. Chetan Bhagat  @chetan_bhagat
Mumbai https://t.co/1jDxApQ7va 12,215,434 161 13,804 Details...
 223. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX https://t.co/CaU7zCQ4CL 12,214,447 104 6,996 Details...
 224. John Legend  @johnlegend
https://t.co/lDZl3owVFK 12,144,586 888 12,301 Details...
 225. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
https://t.co/tnuPucNyPt 12,121,990 830 69,319 Details...
 226. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 12,098,899 437 4,688 89 months ago
 227. Chelsea FC  @ChelseaFC
London, England https://t.co/7dGFqETrL0 12,078,963 262 82,382 Details...
 228. Sonam K Ahuja  @sonamakapoor
India https://t.co/9VGFqJWzQB 12,033,576 827 17,398 Details...
 229. Twitter Music  @TwitterMusic
Twitter HQ 11,974,267 376 15,061 84 months ago
 230. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
11,923,558 2,676 1,852 82 months ago
 231. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles https://t.co/wGglI9hs4n 11,889,523 841 17,281 Details...
 232. Sushma Swaraj  @SushmaSwaraj
New Delhi, India 11,805,954 0 5,878 94 months ago
 233. BTS_official  @bts_bighit
http://cafe.daum.net/BANGTAN https://t.co/UKFREoYSZ1 11,794,495 19 7,186 Details...
 234. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
https://t.co/lAWLHDvrEb 11,764,294 411 11,221 Details...
 235. Markiplier  @markiplier
Los Angeles https://t.co/0LFZqY3iv5 11,736,163 279 8,051 79 months ago
 236. Farhan Akhtar  @FarOutAkhtar
Mumbai, India https://t.co/dglUzw4gLn 11,721,337 283 7,253 Details...
 237. Kiran Bedi  @thekiranbedi
India https://t.co/AaWAreiAjz 11,699,463 283 29,612 Details...
 238. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
11,644,206 527 605 97 months ago
 239. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil https://t.co/Yr1mSfYEp2 11,639,942 332 32,439 Details...
 240. Ryan Reynolds  @VancityReynolds
🇨🇦 https://t.co/sXqESWxo0B 11,633,968 353 1,053 Details...
 241. JUANES  @juanes
https://t.co/AV0xhdS3hg 11,596,175 1,836 10,365 Details...
 242. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide https://t.co/xHs4Ig5i7I 11,579,771 103 19,866 Details...
 243. Little Mix  @LittleMix
United Kingdom https://t.co/0NfCCth6cR 11,574,403 29,829 30,676 84 months ago
 244. China Xinhua News  @XHNews
Headquartered in Beijing, PRC http://t.co/stpgUNqthY 11,553,477 62 122,411 79 months ago
 245. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
https://t.co/60LE6NsUqb 11,547,548 179 2,256 91 months ago
 246. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 11,540,628 583 141,777 Details...
 247. أخبار السعودية  @SaudiNews50
واتس اب: 00966500551447 https://t.co/3EjSQ9yFCE 11,533,547 5 132,391 Details...
 248. Ludacris  @Ludacris
Atlanta, GA 11,525,233 324 20,875 Details...
 249. E! News  @enews
Hollywood, CA https://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 11,513,104 119,013 220,714 Details...
 250. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA https://t.co/Bxe3FExH0C 11,500,138 97,297 143,236 Details...
 251. elrubius  @Rubiu5
Madrid/Noruega https://t.co/IL9UpbJd8Z 11,482,410 680 23,718 83 months ago
 252. David de Gea  @D_DeGea
https://t.co/9MZmmaggbK 11,474,231 193 1,935 90 months ago
 253. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA https://t.co/kSe2qvBjwH 11,470,513 672 14,537 Details...
 254. Amit Shah  @AmitShah
https://t.co/T8qyKz0gq5 11,466,295 270 6,617 64 months ago
 255. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil https://t.co/hQzvIGqDwR 11,437,585 1,879 59,758 Details...
 256. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 11,391,514 603 5,695 Details...
 257. German Garmendia  @GermanGarmendia
Los Angeles, CA 11,385,132 273 12,828 Details...
 258. HuffPost  @HuffPost
https://t.co/3OfNk6hcEA 11,383,571 5,736 509,826 Details...
 259. Rajnath Singh  @rajnathsingh
https://t.co/vi2hmSIqbJ 11,364,878 175 3,381 Details...
 260. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles https://t.co/o4miqWj5Zm 11,326,259 390 6,406 Details...
 261. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA https://t.co/p1u0EwMWyB 11,311,335 2,502 5,797 Details...
 262. Times of India  @timesofindia
New Delhi https://t.co/JxQOlwNQ7E 11,282,187 513 400,838 Details...
 263. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
https://t.co/dwM73zakts 11,259,888 749 6,602 91 months ago
 264. نبيل علي العوضي  @NabilAlawadhy
دولة الكويت https://t.co/ZWUn5BY7Ik 11,259,811 530 31,765 92 months ago
 265. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 11,258,806 1,229 153,956 Details...
 266. Disney•Pixar  @DisneyPixar
Emeryville, CA https://t.co/jFIFOj4Y0n 11,241,250 147 6,889 Details...
 267. Paulina Rubio  @PaulinaRubio
https://t.co/o2oN7iw1KT 11,240,886 201 8,791 Details...
 268. Robert Downey Jr  @RobertDowneyJr
11,206,090 63 542 Details...
 269. J. Cole  @JColeNC
https://t.co/gavc0FztCm 11,135,430 409 2,660 Details...
 270. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 11,093,063 550 21,513 97 months ago
 271. Cinema XXI  @cinema21
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/4g9JRO8WiF 11,084,082 69 20,207 Details...
 272. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 11,070,554 41 3,975 Details...
 273. Carles Puyol  @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona https://t.co/h7u8Lz0z0M 11,056,322 379 2,193 Details...
 274. TED Talks  @TEDTalks
New York, NY http://t.co/7qVI5vqFrr 11,007,601 576 28,506 Details...
 275. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSato
Brasil https://t.co/t5ZPpQo1EA 10,996,881 1,632 44,669 Details...
 276. The Onion  @TheOnion
https://t.co/yrcmIUsgtR 10,986,062 17 61,649 Details...
 277. Amr Khaled  @amrkhaled
Egypt https://t.co/pGYXlYoCvg 10,983,486 10 12,445 Details...
 278. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
New York, NY https://t.co/oCZN8Vs1rD 10,970,374 0 7,594 Details...
 279. Ciara  @ciara
Living, Loving, and Laughing❤️ 10,927,014 56 10,338 Details...
 280. Tim Cook  @tim_cook
Cupertino 10,898,359 58 582 Details...
 281. Michelle Obama  @MichelleObama
Washington, DC https://t.co/0UVvR5L6vm 10,860,644 15 898 Details...
 282. Marcelotwelve  @MarceloM12
https://t.co/TTyHiAccRD 10,826,303 386 1,911 70 months ago
 283. NDTV  @ndtv
India http://t.co/Z4M89fs6mB 10,815,586 19 502,680 Details...
 284. Kendrick Lamar  @kendricklamar
CPT. https://t.co/nXb5FEao0o 10,798,441 519 4,283 Details...
 285. Shraddha  @ShraddhaKapoor
Mumbai, India. https://t.co/DVkF337RmH 10,782,620 280 5,242 87 months ago
 286. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
https://t.co/H18DN6vVvX 10,769,263 183 10 Details...
 287. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
https://t.co/ReaAikZTGt 10,765,935 1,036 4,489 86 months ago
 288. Melania Trump  @FLOTUS
Washington, D.C. https://t.co/9zG6ZvKVLm 10,765,534 6 350 Details...
 289. kata kata bijak  @kata2bijak
Indonesia 10,715,517 130 150,117 Details...
 290. christine teigen  @chrissyteigen
everywhere like such as https://t.co/gPZHCTENrP 10,622,961 4,733 64,742 Details...
 291. Rania Al Abdullah  @QueenRania
Amman, Jordan http://t.co/bdMHYrJFEt 10,604,352 47 1,969 Details...
 292. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow https://t.co/mdbVTwCM6C 10,603,872 357 14,281 Details...
 293. 𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂  @yuyacst
10,587,789 634 13,400 95 months ago
 294. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
10,549,343 1,882 20,609 Details...
 295. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
10,501,501 21,292 9,063 83 months ago
 296. Ranveer Singh  @RanveerOfficial
Mumbai 10,495,049 852 4,275 Details...
 297. eh?  @Michael5SOS
10,484,105 14,913 12,131 83 months ago
 298. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) https://t.co/T6j6y8KcGL 10,476,335 1,513 47,877 Details...
 299. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
https://t.co/g7Gdr7J31G 10,462,499 83,784 6,702 Details...
 300. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
https://t.co/PDH9t8h8hR 10,453,506 35 3,689 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter