How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
https://t.co/dMEazNvpj2 13,038,237 257 22,177 94 months ago
 202. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
13,000,904 3,379 958 Details...
 203. Xbox  @Xbox
13,000,139 17,238 232,494 Details...
 204. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London https://t.co/YF4TdPqi5e 12,987,751 56 3,599 99 months ago
 205. The Associated Press  @AP
Global https://t.co/48pFaJVRcr 12,983,598 7,167 226,989 Details...
 206. Neil deGrasse Tyson  @neiltyson
New York City http://t.co/FRT5oYtwbX 12,976,278 43 5,915 Details...
 207. Washington Post  @washingtonpost
Washington, DC http://t.co/Hq7hTYkOPg 12,960,977 1,506 288,160 Details...
 208. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia 12,909,445 26 116,041 96 months ago
 209. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 12,881,914 14 3,363 Details...
 210. Stephen Curry  @StephenCurry30
Worldwide https://t.co/aAf7vrAUG5 12,854,548 737 6,962 Details...
 211. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
Los Angeles, CA/ London UK https://t.co/32DSMgAK1c 12,848,832 49,961 23,142 Details...
 212. Anupam Kher  @AnupamPKher
Mumbai, India https://t.co/xkGBYa4tYM 12,771,667 144 35,906 Details...
 213. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 12,712,591 394 10,778 Details...
 214. Sarah Silverman  @SarahKSilverman
state of Palestine https://t.co/Ywya9FlLIg 12,641,828 1,308 13,151 Details...
 215. KAPIL  @KapilSharmaK9
Mumbai, India 12,630,942 327 7,838 Details...
 216. 5 Seconds Of Summer  @5SOS
Sydney, Australia https://t.co/Z3PbU9eQmC 12,625,628 30,962 27,256 93 months ago
 217. Rohit Sharma  @ImRo45
https://t.co/gGs8N07Pyx 12,623,208 47 2,015 Details...
 218. BTS_official  @bts_bighit
http://cafe.daum.net/BANGTAN https://t.co/UKFREoYSZ1 12,616,940 19 7,358 Details...
 219. Parineeti Chopra  @ParineetiChopra
12,552,627 250 7,356 Details...
 220. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
https://t.co/1Jdmk7P2JO 12,550,144 569 5,757 Details...
 221. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 12,493,959 3,827 21,513 Details...
 222. Roger Federer  @rogerfederer
Switzerland https://t.co/M2BUlCM5u2 12,415,165 81 1,661 67 months ago
 223. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX https://t.co/DmrNYRTgXb 12,365,918 106 7,077 Details...
 224. Chetan Bhagat  @chetan_bhagat
Mumbai https://t.co/1jDxAq7ImI 12,357,927 166 14,070 Details...
 225. John Legend  @johnlegend
https://t.co/lDZl3owVFK 12,340,682 898 12,495 Details...
 226. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
https://t.co/tnuPucNyPt 12,300,542 836 70,835 Details...
 227. Chelsea FC  @ChelseaFC
London, England https://t.co/7dGFqETrL0 12,284,295 264 83,531 Details...
 228. elrubius  @Rubiu5
Madrid/Noruega https://t.co/IL9UpbJd8Z 12,277,151 680 23,768 85 months ago
 229. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 12,204,149 435 4,787 91 months ago
 230. Sonam K Ahuja  @sonamakapoor
India https://t.co/IdF1yeaD5y 12,146,992 830 17,627 Details...
 231. Twitter Music  @TwitterMusic
Twitter HQ 12,072,294 379 15,421 86 months ago
 232. Ryan Reynolds  @VancityReynolds
🇨🇦 https://t.co/sXqESWxo0B 12,063,475 371 1,111 Details...
 233. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
12,032,462 2,651 1,850 84 months ago
 234. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles https://t.co/wGglI9hs4n 11,957,185 837 17,419 Details...
 235. Sushma Swaraj  @SushmaSwaraj
New Delhi, India 11,949,402 0 5,882 96 months ago
 236. Markiplier  @markiplier
Los Angeles https://t.co/0LFZqY3iv5 11,903,170 282 8,106 81 months ago
 237. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
https://t.co/6LPpdVwWDb 11,889,991 426 11,590 Details...
 238. Farhan Akhtar  @FarOutAkhtar
Mumbai, India https://t.co/dglUzvMFTP 11,865,536 318 7,508 Details...
 239. Amit Shah  @AmitShah
https://t.co/T8qyKz0gq5 11,797,422 272 6,965 66 months ago
 240. Kiran Bedi  @thekiranbedi
India https://t.co/AaWAre0YUZ 11,783,008 286 30,051 Details...
 241. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
11,774,888 528 609 99 months ago
 242. Ludacris  @Ludacris
Atlanta, GA 11,737,133 324 21,119 Details...
 243. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
https://t.co/60LE6NsUqb 11,715,961 182 2,263 93 months ago
 244. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil https://t.co/Yr1mSfYEp2 11,708,299 333 32,765 Details...
 245. أخبار السعودية  @SaudiNews50
واتس اب: 00966500551447 https://t.co/3EjSQ9yFCE 11,698,874 6 136,967 Details...
 246. राजनाथ सिंह  @rajnathsingh
https://t.co/vi2hmSqPkb 11,697,340 258 3,650 Details...
 247. Robert Downey Jr  @RobertDowneyJr
11,692,024 63 548 Details...
 248. David de Gea  @D_DeGea
https://t.co/9MZmmaggbK 11,691,390 193 1,959 93 months ago
 249. Little Mix  @LittleMix
United Kingdom https://t.co/0NfCCth6cR 11,688,173 29,486 30,945 86 months ago
 250. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide https://t.co/xHs4Ig5i7I 11,672,548 105 20,233 Details...
 251. JUANES  @juanes
https://t.co/AV0xhdS3hg 11,672,416 1,832 10,499 Details...
 252. J. Cole  @JColeNC
https://t.co/gavc0FztCm 11,645,344 409 2,676 Details...
 253. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 11,639,099 556 145,001 Details...
 254. China Xinhua News  @XHNews
Headquartered in Beijing, PRC http://t.co/stpgUNqthY 11,580,090 63 127,082 82 months ago
 255. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA https://t.co/g35uAkSDCT 11,570,028 96,849 152,377 Details...
 256. E! News  @enews
Hollywood, CA https://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 11,563,238 118,697 223,672 Details...
 257. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA https://t.co/p1u0EwvlH3 11,516,630 2,838 5,873 Details...
 258. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 11,508,213 613 5,855 Details...
 259. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil https://t.co/hQzvIGqDwR 11,505,678 1,926 60,358 Details...
 260. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA https://t.co/kSe2qvBjwH 11,502,064 668 14,599 Details...
 261. German Garmendia  @GermanGarmendia
Los Angeles, CA 11,479,716 271 12,948 Details...
 262. HuffPost  @HuffPost
https://t.co/3OfNk6hcEA 11,453,017 5,729 514,528 Details...
 263. Times of India  @timesofindia
New Delhi https://t.co/JxQOlwNQ7E 11,415,274 510 417,268 Details...
 264. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 11,400,073 546 21,548 99 months ago
 265. Michelle Obama  @MichelleObama
Washington, DC https://t.co/0UVvR5L6vm 11,372,594 16 941 Details...
 266. نبيل علي العوضي  @NabilAlawadhy
دولة الكويت https://t.co/ZWUn5BY7Ik 11,333,282 488 32,237 94 months ago
 267. Disney•Pixar  @DisneyPixar
Emeryville, CA https://t.co/jFIFOj4Y0n 11,327,643 147 6,995 Details...
 268. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles https://t.co/o4miqWj5Zm 11,326,259 390 6,406 Details...
 269. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 11,323,605 1,228 155,394 Details...
 270. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
https://t.co/dwM73zakts 11,319,966 749 6,644 93 months ago
 271. Paulina Rubio  @PaulinaRubio
https://t.co/24en2C9HO5 11,309,550 202 8,884 Details...
 272. Carles Puyol  @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona https://t.co/h7u8Lz0z0M 11,224,529 380 2,197 Details...
 273. Cinema XXI  @cinema21
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/4g9JRO8WiF 11,183,591 69 20,410 Details...
 274. Kendrick Lamar  @kendricklamar
CPT. https://t.co/nXb5FEao0o 11,150,332 519 4,287 Details...
 275. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 11,143,629 41 4,038 Details...
 276. The Onion  @TheOnion
https://t.co/yrcmIUsgtR 11,121,120 14 63,225 Details...
 277. TED Talks  @TEDTalks
New York, NY http://t.co/7qVI5vqFrr 11,102,015 585 29,227 Details...
 278. Marcelotwelve  @MarceloM12
https://t.co/TTyHiAccRD 11,089,198 391 1,930 72 months ago
 279. Ciara  @ciara
Living, Loving, and Laughing❤️ 11,055,306 56 10,473 Details...
 280. Melania Trump  @FLOTUS
Washington, D.C. https://t.co/9zG6ZvKVLm 11,043,244 6 400 Details...
 281. Shraddha  @ShraddhaKapoor
Mumbai, India. https://t.co/DVkF32QfY7 11,037,394 281 5,307 90 months ago
 282. Tim Cook  @tim_cook
Cupertino 11,033,122 59 620 Details...
 283. Amr Khaled  @amrkhaled
Egypt https://t.co/pGYXlYoCvg 11,029,431 10 12,676 Details...
 284. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
New York, NY https://t.co/oCZN8Vs1rD 11,024,443 0 7,592 Details...
 285. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSato
Brasil https://t.co/t5ZPpQo1EA 11,022,745 1,646 45,129 Details...
 286. NDTV  @ndtv
India http://t.co/Z4M89fs6mB 10,974,716 15 529,836 Details...
 287. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow https://t.co/mdbVTwCM6C 10,949,902 361 14,346 Details...
 288. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
https://t.co/ReaAikZTGt 10,878,597 1,037 4,527 88 months ago
 289. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
https://t.co/H18DN6vVvX 10,858,527 182 11 Details...
 290. Ranveer Singh  @RanveerOfficial
Mumbai 10,786,522 851 4,346 Details...
 291. kata kata bijak  @kata2bijak
Indonesia 10,772,144 129 150,124 Details...
 292. Rania Al Abdullah  @QueenRania
Amman, Jordan http://t.co/bdMHYrJFEt 10,762,738 47 2,031 Details...
 293. christine teigen  @chrissyteigen
everywhere like such as https://t.co/gPZHCTWoQp 10,713,092 4,773 65,121 Details...
 294. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) https://t.co/T6j6y8KcGL 10,701,470 1,516 48,556 Details...
 295. Liverpool FC  @LFC
Anfield, Liverpool https://t.co/yU9gDCR7IR 10,685,025 380,348 74,733 Details...
 296. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
10,647,180 1,871 20,674 Details...
 297. 𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂  @yuyacst
10,636,655 634 13,423 97 months ago
 298. United Nations  @UN
New York, NY https://t.co/kgJqUNDMpy 10,625,711 1,170 65,761 Details...
 299. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
10,595,806 21,159 9,094 85 months ago
 300. الوليد بن طلال  @Alwaleed_Talal
Riyadh https://t.co/5VCEEkVqoT 10,575,932 36 313 69 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter