How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
London http://t.co/SY2wn8OEl1 5,870,865 674 19,327 Details...
 202. Legendários  @Legendarios
Brasil http://t.co/BjxKZJDOQD 5,852,834 60 22,033 62 months ago
 203. Fantástico  @showdavida
Brasil http://t.co/5PwagjPX8f 5,836,469 37 16,384 64 months ago
 204. Ciara   @ciara
Good? http://t.co/F5SytjXCXK 5,780,033 33 6,287 65 months ago
 205. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 5,774,002 26 316 Details...
 206. Thalia  @thalia
http://t.co/836sw9cMGX 5,730,790 1,534 13,703 89 months ago
 207. Rio Ferdinand  @rioferdy5
Manchester, UK http://t.co/kFwLfoupEE 5,712,653 348 13,894 Details...
 208. Olly Murs  @ollyofficial
http://t.co/9Dnyxj9VwV 5,674,881 2,501 13,785 Details...
 209. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/o4miqWjElW 5,665,958 237 3,685 67 months ago
 210. Marco Luque  @marcoluque
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://t.co/2fUiidz3la 5,661,311 322 21,446 66 months ago
 211. zooey deschanel  @ZooeyDeschanel
somewhere pretty awesome... http://t.co/9TyxH8SOWA 5,657,661 592 3,719 Details...
 212. OneLouder Apps  @OneLouderApps
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/vInMtCJJBP 5,648,010 46,374 6,219 69 months ago
 213. Big Sean  @BigSean
Detroit, MI http://t.co/Yj0KymDd3j 5,620,259 1,873 17,067 69 months ago
 214. #106andPark  @106andpark
New York, NY http://t.co/RIHNaEwPLT 5,603,772 572 22,202 64 months ago
 215. shireen sungkar  @shireensungkar
Earth http://t.co/H0EWb8VGI3 5,584,304 697 10,165 60 months ago
 216. T-Raww  @Tyga
KINGIN http://t.co/Dqxg6VqU9M 5,574,177 4,428 8,314 66 months ago
 217. People magazine  @peoplemag
http://t.co/74FIh9wNKd 5,573,884 1,234 44,539 65 months ago
 218. AKON  @Akon
somewhere in the world http://t.co/5hQJXnZwXK 5,557,727 334 1,561 65 months ago
 219. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA 5,524,057 501 6,768 68 months ago
 220. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,520,437 31 3,889 67 months ago
 221. Ricardo Montaner  @montanertwiter
MIAMI http://t.co/KVekOBeL 5,505,221 190 32,584 61 months ago
 222. Nasehat Super  @NasehatSuper
Bumi Dinasti School http://t.co/vWQMP0zaFX 5,492,750 11 27,769 Details...
 223. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
http://t.co/h5F6fsV1qu 5,486,260 44,495 8,359 73 months ago
 224. William Bonner  @realwbonner
Brazil http://t.co/9GrxHNp6di 5,455,273 41 9,656 62 months ago
 225. Jason Mraz  @jason_mraz
San Diego, CA http://t.co/WkhYapC4u9 5,447,712 39 2,842 67 months ago
 226. bella thorne  @bellathorne
LA Baby http://t.co/2VbiNPI0aO 5,445,168 7,124 65,276 Details...
 227. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London http://t.co/pN0OAmGCIn 5,423,490 113 25,742 88 months ago
 228. FLO RIDA  @official_flo
International http://t.co/f29R2qfG4x 5,423,387 2,215 17,219 64 months ago
 229. METRO TV  @Metro_TV
ÜT:-6.186977, 106.759125 http://t.co/cgdyUTM6Kq 5,399,744 89 321,810 Details...
 230. Michelle Obama  @MichelleObama
http://t.co/wpVvHHc1a9 5,388,394 9 766 Details...
 231. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
http://t.co/HKbUUiXuqj 5,385,783 80 800 Details...
 232. Anderson Silva  @SpiderAnderson
http://t.co/qC9BHWDEnL 5,377,873 370 3,043 Details...
 233. Sarah Silverman  @SarahKSilverman
Deh'Subz, Afghanistan http://t.co/dbeLhAks6Y 5,357,926 609 3,407 64 months ago
 234. Demi Moore  @justdemi
5,339,609 259 5,044 67 months ago
 235. Daniel Alves  @DaniAlvesD2
Barcelona http://t.co/PFMH4gv2Ed 5,325,727 316 4,136 Details...
 236. Marcelo Tas  @MarceloTas
Sao Paulo http://t.co/grrj1YqHTq 5,319,968 1,753 16,206 87 months ago
 237. Samsung Mobile US  @SamsungMobileUS
USA http://t.co/wuId6XmZ05 5,311,191 21,320 79,763 78 months ago
 238. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 5,291,944 1,047 5,374 67 months ago
 239. twitcam  @twitcam
New York, NY http://t.co/RKuco0HGs7 5,270,898 32 13,219 82 months ago
 240. Juan Luis Guerra  @JuanLuisGuerra
Santo Domingo, RD http://t.co/BoIlPPRMVS 5,250,387 71 452 Details...
 241. Dwight Howard  @DwightHoward
Houston, TX http://t.co/u52hWd5lLd 5,234,839 7,901 20,323 70 months ago
 242. T.I. #RIPDOEB  @Tip
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/WREiempQfs 5,207,469 464 12,830 54 months ago
 243. Ceará - Wellington  @oceara
São Paulo - SP - Brasil http://t.co/FYa8ziCQtE 5,206,468 291 6,671 63 months ago
 244. Jaden Smith   @officialjaden
http://t.co/S4Z4FEFk1P 5,187,181 1 2,448 Details...
 245. Twitter Music  @TwitterMusic
Twitter HQ http://t.co/7eUtBKV1bf 5,167,615 129 4,044 Details...
 246. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
http://t.co/JFOJcfMC5H 5,150,495 13 2,185 64 months ago
 247. fearne cotton  @Fearnecotton
london http://t.co/SGuiOlLtkz 5,144,808 482 15,223 67 months ago
 248. Rodrigo Scarpa  @rodrigovesgo
Sao Paulo http://t.co/5CjrfACtf3 5,127,925 1,188 6,836 63 months ago
 249. J. Cole  @JColeNC
http://t.co/7yAqQahMUP 5,124,791 375 2,331 67 months ago
 250. S. B. Yudhoyono  @SBYudhoyono
http://t.co/2EGdvYBKSW 5,115,442 132 2,808 Details...
 251. Anderson Cooper  @andersoncooper
New York http://t.co/ED9kkSW2Bu 5,105,292 174 16,504 74 months ago
 252. Residente C13/ RC13  @Calle13Oficial
Puerto Rico / Argentina https://t.co/JhfaKwDqeF 5,100,896 961 19,737 63 months ago
 253. Carmelo Anthony  @carmeloanthony
WORLDWIDE http://t.co/pEm77wpZdy 5,096,101 283 2,151 63 months ago
 254. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,085,640 16,222 5,362 Details...
 255. The White House  @WhiteHouse
Washington, DC http://t.co/NgUd6eRXCR 5,066,015 184 14,985 Details...
 256. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 5,060,947 441 16,964 Details...
 257. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 5,053,908 22 36,931 Details...
 258. ian somerhalder  @iansomerhalder
Atlanta, NYC, Venice... http://t.co/buGrmns4hw 5,051,194 594 7,596 61 months ago
 259. Jonas Enterprises  @jonas_ent
5,047,185 2,559 6,216 Details...
 260. ROBERT KARDASHIAN  @robkardashian
http://t.co/Ig3zWcAH8c 5,046,818 160 225 Details...
 261. Microsoft  @Microsoft
Redmond, WA http://t.co/iIrGzB9fzr 5,036,784 1,159 9,270 Details...
 262. Steve Martin  @SteveMartinToGo
Texas tour at end of July! http://t.co/2qqQLpesZa 5,032,456 104 5,488 75 months ago
 263. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
http://t.co/D7TgWF0LQd 5,029,417 44 1,826 Details...
 264. The Notebook   @Notebook
http://t.co/EE3riei55I 5,020,901 137 41,381 Details...
 265. The X Factor  @TheXFactor
UK http://t.co/1b86qEN4xB 5,015,461 26,787 24,383 72 months ago
 266. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 4,995,666 48,775 1,595 86 months ago
 267. Floyd Mayweather  @FloydMayweather
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/6s49J75TgI 4,974,018 293 6,007 63 months ago
 268. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 4,970,911 0 865 89 months ago
 269. Dulce Maria  @DulceMaria
http://t.co/htxREvd0s3 4,966,363 567 13,633 58 months ago
 270. Mary J. Blige  @maryjblige
http://t.co/knvRkSbLbM 4,946,346 260 6,108 Details...
 271. Dior  @Dior
http://t.co/ilsogiQ6PE 4,931,532 118 1,083 Details...
 272. INDONESIAinLOVE  @INDONESIAinLOVE
#INDONESIA http://t.co/htgoWng7Y9 4,929,147 13 28,802 Details...
 273. CHAYANNE  @CHAYANNEMUSIC
Miami, Florida http://t.co/daKXGqj4D5 4,923,802 596 2,042 Details...
 274. سلمان العودة  @salman_alodah
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/MaKjSrEYfy 4,904,274 264 39,564 Details...
 275. Nicole Scherzinger  @NicoleScherzy
All around the world! http://t.co/TQZo8BhsR8 4,898,026 241 4,199 Details...
 276. Common White Girl  @TweetsOfAGirI
Victoria's Secret 4,897,811 260,108 12,103 Details...
 277. Sergio Ramos  @SergioRamos
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/dfi15y7jYF 4,878,177 494 1,823 Details...
 278. Eugenio Derbez  @EugenioDerbez
MUY desubicado. http://t.co/dwfVxqiXM6 4,865,947 330 6,710 Details...
 279. kata kata bijak  @kata2bijak
Indonesia http://t.co/aFGJX7Oav2 4,850,418 131 103,381 Details...
 280. العربية عاجل  @AlArabiya_Brk
Dubai http://t.co/sSUNKAl3mK 4,834,399 29 53,319 Details...
 281. •Bambang Pamungkas•  @bepe20s
•Getas - Jakarta - Bandung• http://t.co/e7RzeKqfEG 4,823,426 456 86,256 Details...
 282. Nick Cannon  @NickCannon
http://t.co/MAKoavnPlU 4,807,225 4,548 15,724 67 months ago
 283. Nina Dobrev  @ninadobrev
http://t.co/xnBDvid2zp 4,796,069 104 4,755 59 months ago
 284. tvOneNews  @tvOneNews
Indonesia http://t.co/LjngwdsWot 4,788,332 20 77,376 61 months ago
 285. Luan Santana  @luansantana
Brasil http://t.co/optm4EtIVE 4,780,346 1,902 7,853 61 months ago
 286. Lily Allen  @lilyallen
london http://t.co/RT8eKTMPp6 4,756,810 776 10,826 70 months ago
 287. مشاري العفاسي  @mishari_alafasy
الكويت http://t.co/AkexWbw1Yh 4,729,324 466 13,485 Details...
 288. Angel Locsin  @143redangel
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/KHpMG7Vr3m 4,709,875 485 8,278 61 months ago
 289. pepatah  @pepatah
iHQnetwork Inc. http://t.co/znVn2Tzs4j 4,704,074 199 37,105 Details...
 290. Cinema XXI  @cinema21
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/4g9JRO8WiF 4,701,347 127 9,867 68 months ago
 291. Yoko Ono  @yokoono
New York http://t.co/DnyXu6K4cb 4,689,027 985,079 6,532 69 months ago
 292. Jessica Iskandar  @jess_iskandar
San Francisco, America http://t.co/64Wl0pc5IK 4,686,750 9 34,764 Details...
 293. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
4,660,980 668 3,035 Details...
 294. Wall Street Journal  @WSJ
New York, NY http://t.co/ISU3VFHHhP 4,660,910 894 85,066 89 months ago
 295. Tom Cruise  @TomCruise
Worldwide http://t.co/OeiCTtqioz 4,657,650 58,447 11,411 90 months ago
 296. Gareth Bale  @GarethBale11
http://t.co/Ysb9OqHoWp 4,654,741 71 433 Details...
 297. Galilea Montijo  @GalileaMontijo
Mexico DF http://t.co/mTP4o3od5i 4,648,837 872 17,718 55 months ago
 298. Ana Hickmann  @ahickmann
SP/Brasil http://t.co/UTGuI6utJI 4,640,553 167 19,672 63 months ago
 299. Reuters Top News  @Reuters
Around the world http://t.co/BmHxhkm3Mh 4,636,941 1,039 104,765 89 months ago
 300. Abdullah Gül  @cbabdullahgul
Ankara, Turkey http://t.co/69OlqbsgA4 4,635,477 2 1,377 56 months ago