How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Erika de la Vega  @ErikaDLV
http://t.co/m5ZdgpOMnC 3,586,352 621 16,862 79 months ago
 202. Fonseca  @Fonseca
http://t.co/0HsbKrmWkt 3,585,525 1,054 10,985 81 months ago
 203. Caio Castro  @CaioCastro
http://t.co/HAJ7EbmW4m 3,578,083 249 3,157 81 months ago
 204. Mustafa Ceceli  @mustafaceceli
http://t.co/X8DRP4R9Bk 3,562,343 130 8,385 82 months ago
 205. kerry washington  @kerrywashington
https://t.co/p5sNRobaoc 3,539,749 480 21,307 65 months ago
 206. amanda bynes  @amandabynes
3,536,831 43 42 61 months ago
 207. Heidi Klum  @heidiklum
http://t.co/lnevu2vMME 3,503,710 128 3,368 60 months ago
 208. الاكثر تاثيرا  @ArabicBest
http://t.co/g1NtJocSUR 3,488,717 2,366,507 11,267 82 months ago
 209. Reflexiones  @SoloReflexiones
3,486,063 96 11,717 66 months ago
 210. John Bishop  @JohnBishop100
http://t.co/aZHGx0nOrd 3,468,198 351 7,100 81 months ago
 211. michelle keegan  @michkeegan
3,461,872 475 9,343 63 months ago
 212. นิชคุณ Buck หร  @Khunnie0624
3,455,041 183 3,717 72 months ago
 213. Troye Sivan  @troyesivan
https://t.co/CwlRPEB8CI 3,443,764 2,486 12,946 80 months ago
 214. Corbuzier  @corbuzier
https://t.co/yZjulLznpj 3,434,823 1,331 15,398 81 months ago
 215. Pattie Mallette  @pattiemallette
https://t.co/qCoZcsy4dS 3,434,084 354 3,923 86 months ago
 216. Manuel Neuer  @Manuel_Neuer
3,412,790 44 105 35 months ago
 217. 숮이  @missA_suzy
http://t.co/Gb6qtt8aAD 3,412,392 90 2,732 69 months ago
 218. ROLA  @RolaWorLD
http://t.co/nX9O9Dm44x 3,401,540 154 2,654 48 months ago
 219. Brooke Burke-Charvet  @brookeburke
http://www.modernmom.com 3,393,582 222 21,888 87 months ago
 220. Espinoza Paz  @EspinozaOficial
http://t.co/9m960OkrpI 3,367,079 127 6,816 70 months ago
 221. J BALVIN  @JBALVIN
http://t.co/BRHR5GSVBf 3,363,951 617 23,113 81 months ago
 222. deadmau5  @deadmau5
https://t.co/cnNrVJOo1H 3,359,302 362 29,614 85 months ago
 223. Mano Menezes  @manomenezes
http://t.co/bJrVIFp65G 3,355,880 0 1,175 84 months ago
 224. Relatable Quotes  @RelatableQuote
3,306,461 35,903 60,533 70 months ago
 225. Tito El Bambino  @Tbambino
https://t.co/eUZSOEd7Xq 3,291,332 1,324 15,197 79 months ago
 226. Pau Gasol  @paugasol
https://t.co/ePKhXndghu 3,279,484 303 10,788 68 months ago
 227. JACKY BRACAMONTES  @jackybrv
3,262,821 538 8,403 80 months ago
 228. Philosophy  @LifeFacts
3,243,811 50 21,887 71 months ago
 229. Miami HEAT  @MiamiHEAT
https://t.co/714VXsk51h 3,243,400 155,714 38,813 99 months ago
 230.   @ithinkthatway
3,233,396 150 59,450 69 months ago
 231. 松本人志  @matsu_bouzu
3,220,535 62 295 34 months ago
 232. Gary Neville  @GNev2
3,207,313 506 8,492 58 months ago
 233. Oscar  @oscar8
3,203,310 55 368 21 months ago
 234. chris pratt  @prattprattpratt
3,194,712 323 2,672 Details...
 235. Maine Mendoza  @mainedcm
3,190,609 282 38,183 79 months ago
 236. Logan Henderson  @1LoganHenderson
3,180,840 268 2,982 74 months ago
 237. Pretty Little Liars  @PLLTVSeries
https://t.co/MXzvdNCcAU 3,178,820 986 61,568 73 months ago
 238. Sony Pictures Teens  @SonyPics_4Teens
http://t.co/P64fh61YPk 3,169,154 37,465 3,469 40 months ago
 239. AC Milan  @acmilan
https://t.co/gSMNPRAxY1 3,154,110 39 36,461 66 months ago
 240. أكبر حساب صور  @Amazinggimages
https://t.co/oyTo9fZWax 3,150,242 4 3,926 71 months ago
 241. Joseph Barton  @Joey7Barton
https://t.co/eK4UlGWzzA 3,146,175 722 16,518 68 months ago
 242. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
http://t.co/RueD5BUByZ 3,138,567 570 13,938 85 months ago
 243. Ever Lasting St  @ryeong9
3,133,562 172 3,231 69 months ago
 244. McDonald's  @McDonalds
http://t.co/LBMmMCNU2n 3,131,082 14,659 108,387 78 months ago
 245. Chris Evans  @ChrisEvans
3,092,861 63 277 46 months ago
 246. Caracol Televisión  @CaracolTV
http://t.co/zLbKMNrS10 3,079,729 2,908 173,738 73 months ago
 247. Google Maps  @googlemaps
http://t.co/xcRgWLTdTi 3,076,871 46 5,744 83 months ago
 248. TripAdvisor  @TripAdvisor
http://t.co/3OBDrbf1Kg 3,070,639 3,481 15,095 90 months ago
 249. Tim Tebow  @TimTebow
http://t.co/hlArqtqCod 3,037,252 77 1,086 68 months ago
 250. Josh Hutcherson  @jhutch1992
http://t.co/6uSPuHwuuB 3,034,477 27 300 81 months ago
 251. Santiago Segura  @SSantiagosegura
3,002,955 850 47,421 74 months ago
 252. Gabrielle Union  @itsgabrielleu
2,997,274 625 17,986 60 months ago
 253. Common White Girl  @damnitstrue
2,991,214 104 62,631 79 months ago
 254. Dalnim  @AllRiseSilver
2,973,281 64 1,211 70 months ago
 255. Sertab Erener  @sertaberener
http://t.co/s4Ri06pvIW 2,970,673 132 4,414 83 months ago
 256. Pepsi™  @pepsi
https://t.co/E4m9A9y4WO 2,963,266 42,554 29,139 87 months ago
 257. Sarcasm  @ComedyPosts
https://t.co/m4ndefUner 2,950,387 149 103,635 79 months ago
 258. Justin  @shitmydadsays
http://t.co/AU33qqdvLr 2,941,614 1 171 79 months ago
 259. Health magazine  @goodhealth
http://t.co/ai5RLrLXBt 2,938,981 1,383 30,516 92 months ago
 260. Missy Elliott  @MissyElliott
https://t.co/4KdmdtE0to 2,927,188 8,821 68,225 70 months ago
 261. Lisa Surihani  @LisaSurihani
2,914,586 452 22,541 80 months ago
 262. Kevin Pietersen  @KP24
2,894,060 620 11,951 Details...
 263. The Beatles  @thebeatles
http://t.co/NYtn0oMfCe 2,891,489 380,435 1,331 84 months ago
 264. SCTV  @SCTV_
https://t.co/rQUUs3aOFS 2,890,349 1,075 111,845 67 months ago
 265. Shane Dawson  @shanedawson
http://t.co/LXt5ftGVB7 2,861,313 24,370 24,013 86 months ago
 266. carolina dieckmann  @cadieckmann
2,853,232 145 3,918 79 months ago
 267. Can u not  @lnsaneTweets
2,836,231 135 39,579 62 months ago
 268. Nil Karaibrahimgil  @Niltakipte
http://t.co/BJIHuhdoYY 2,820,884 325 3,907 85 months ago
 269. WWD  @wwd
http://t.co/cPXqYVQGDh 2,820,515 301 54,015 86 months ago
 270. william levy  @willylevy29
2,814,830 449 4,125 69 months ago
 271. Maria Gadú  @mariagadu
http://t.co/JuGcEYYyah 2,795,246 324 3,441 81 months ago
 272. Bethany Mota ∞   @BethanyMota
http://t.co/VPBlijTUOf 2,752,708 46,945 25,108 81 months ago
 273. Siyovush Dustov  @siyovushdustov
https://t.co/bUX4kAAUpC 2,734,107 1 9 48 months ago
 274. Alfredo Flores  @AlfredoFlores
http://t.co/E4A5562lmL 2,694,101 512 28,780 86 months ago
 275. Kendra Wilkinson  @KendraWilkinson
http://t.co/w2kpn1PvaQ 2,667,167 811 11,350 83 months ago
 276. DJ KHALED  @djkhaled
https://t.co/TBwrjG7KIO 2,642,448 1,979 69,270 84 months ago
 277. Zaira Nara  @zairana
https://t.co/zHciX2aabw 2,622,976 497 11,696 78 months ago
 278. Paul Walker  @RealPaulWalker
http://t.co/dhyTuQWZhS 2,599,651 62 2,011 65 months ago
 279. 孫正義  @masason
http://t.co/X6NqG7q09G 2,576,568 80 5,983 75 months ago
 280. Ashley Cole  @TheRealAC3
https://t.co/DkuHbi2TUc 2,562,911 433 1,041 43 months ago
 281. David Ospina  @D_Ospina1
2,548,258 344 249 Details...
 282. Teen Vogue  @TeenVogue
http://t.co/a2t00nmtWP 2,523,039 2,771 51,804 84 months ago
 283. Dani Bolina  @Dbolina
2,511,150 498 23,414 79 months ago
 284. So Damn Relatable!  @SincereIyTrue
2,509,407 363 42,440 79 months ago
 285. Hardwell  @HARDWELL
http://t.co/5TjhNGXJed 2,481,299 921 9,191 Details...
 286. Jason Segel  @jasonsegel
2,475,699 94 188 52 months ago
 287. Robbie Williams  @robbiewilliams
http://t.co/NJrnHo81aV 2,438,536 96 3,856 79 months ago
 288. History In Pictures  @HistoryInPics
http://t.co/duQ0sbHBCV 2,397,692 275 9,602 Details...
 289. 篠田麻里子  @mariko_dayo
http://t.co/g2WIxbWnQ0 2,385,734 65 14,258 68 months ago
 290. camEEla cabeYo  @camilacabello97
2,322,637 12,820 7,555 43 months ago
 291. Ha*Ash  @haashoficial
http://t.co/VuE1CGVMdi 2,286,763 264 7,178 Details...
 292. Lara Dutta Bhupathi  @LaraDutta
http://t.co/AZ8crSPXTa 2,277,657 45 2,316 79 months ago
 293. Fitness & Nutrition  @FlTNESS
http://t.co/c29onthK1u 2,267,837 64 20,608 49 months ago
 294. Jenni Rivera  @jennirivera
http://t.co/ZLk0DiGE2o 2,265,752 419 36,763 84 months ago
 295. Mike Vick  @MikeVick
http://t.co/3HPGnMu3jG 2,265,102 435 5,814 77 months ago
 296. Christian Beadles  @SimplyChri5tian
2,263,541 31,013 9,053 76 months ago
 297. Movie Quotes ♡  @itsmovies
2,263,097 202,204 13,139 64 months ago
 298. Sincerely Tumblr  @SincerelyTumblr
https://t.co/2MwF3fOtQp 2,260,425 130 50,978 63 months ago
 299. Incredible Pics  @incredibleviews
2,253,646 162 26,229 72 months ago
 300. Sharon Osbourne  @MrsSOsbourne
http://t.co/oJgnTJ6MUb 2,246,776 401 3,415 82 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter