How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Berkeley, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. raminf  @raminf
Berkeley http://ramin.firoozye.com 216 187 2,100 Details...
 202. Raymond Yee  @rdhyee
Berkeley, CA http://blog.dataunbound.com 213 236 542 Details...
 203.   @jonathanhsinger
Berkeley, CA http://www.mydd.com 212 101 169 87 months ago
 204. Patricia  @andPATRICIA
Berkeley, CA http://the-wiretap.com 209 161 2,259 Details...
 205. CRB at Haas  @respbus
Berkeley, CA http://haas.berkeley.edu/resp... 209 215 193 Details...
 206. mark wasserman  @plinkoguy
berkeley http://www.ffwd.com 207 265 402 96 months ago
 207. Ram Dass Khalsa  @ramdass
Berkeley, CA http://www.ramdassmusic.com 207 85 783 88 months ago
 208.   @iphoneinaction
Berkeley, CA http://iphoneinaction.manning... 207 502 10 84 months ago
 209. Allison Bethurem  @A_llicious
Berkeley, CA 206 173 273 95 months ago
 210. Gilad Buchman  @giladbu
Berkeley, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/gi... 205 425 1,089 95 months ago
 211. Earl Creps  @earlcreps
Berkeley http://www.earlcreps.com 200 26 116 Details...
 212. Ho Chie Tsai  @hochie71
Berkeley, CA http://taiwaneseamerican.org 199 159 431 Details...
 213. Kesten and Derek  @kidlightningrox
Berkeley http://sonicbids.com/kidlight... 198 379 52 Details...
 214. Kevin Winn  @kevin_winn
Berkeley, CA http://www.kevinwinn.com/ 195 103 3,698 Details...
 215. Don Quy Pham  @chirpoon
Berkeley http://chirpoon.com 194 404 20 88 months ago
 216. Amy Phan  @avphan
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/IOeJ6Em0L3 193 536 478 Details...
 217. ntrna gndna  @vsfences
Berkeley 191 145 3,311 84 months ago
 218.   @aaronmann
Berkeley, CA 190 252 11 Details...
 219. Lindsey Turrentine  @lturrentine
Berkeley, CA 189 50 532 96 months ago
 220.   @lyricsborn
Berkeley, CA http://www.lyricsborn.com 189 20 21 84 months ago
 221. Tommy Nguyen  @KiddRocket
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/rocketduh 187 95 2,554 86 months ago
 222. maryam  @mamanmoosh
berkeley, ca 186 116 8,690 Details...
 223. sarajanetodd  @sarajanetodd
Berkeley, CA 186 138 293 Details...
 224. Eirik T. Haugdal  @tankebaner
Berkeley, CA http://www.idealist.no/ 184 252 1,305 Details...
 225. Lisa Gschwandtner  @lisagsch
Berkeley, CA 180 173 1,073 Details...
 226. TheCampDirector  @thecampdirector
Berkeley, CA http://thecampdirector.com/ 179 158 182 Details...
 227. Lyle Fong  @lylefong
Berkeley, CA http://www.moofu.com 178 164 41 91 months ago
 228. Megan Lynch  @may_gun
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/meganl... 178 145 1,671 Details...
 229. jacob rios  @jrios212
Berkeley, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ri... 177 147 784 97 months ago
 230. Mark Brazinski  @MarkBrazinski
Berkeley, CA 177 90 2,121 Details...
 231. SusanIreland  @SusanIreland
Berkeley, CA http://susanireland.com 176 27 144 91 months ago
 232. Casey Capachi  @caseycapachi
Berkeley, CA http://journalism.berkeley.ed... 175 502 474 Details...
 233.   @j_frank
Berkeley, CA 172 174 15 Details...
 234. Aleksandr  @sasha
Berkeley, CA http://theotheralex.com 172 222 837 Details...
 235. nvriche  @nvriche
Berkeley http://HowMuchCanYouTalk.com 171 291 24 Details...
 236. SilentFart  @SilentFart
Berkeley, CA 170 22 42 96 months ago
 237. Cynthia Taylor  @CynthiaNDebt
Berkeley http://t.co/xQ1Ind1JrY 167 749 7 Details...
 238. Chris H  @LiteratePervert
Berkeley, CA http://www.sexinthepublicsqua... 165 83 386 91 months ago
 239. neilberkman  @neilberkman
Berkeley, CA http://www.photophlow.com 164 221 197 99 months ago
 240. Eugene Chan  @eugevon
Berkeley http://www.chicksandfrogs.com 164 173 2,600 Details...
 241. Cal Spoon University  @calspoon
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/fLjhgZvE5G 163 197 508 Details...
 242. Fonzie Silva  @Fonzie954
Berkeley http://myspace.com/box_buddie 162 159 1,251 Details...
 243. SpekrFreks  @SpekrFreks
Berkeley, CA http://www.spekrfreks.com 162 144 43 89 months ago
 244. slurketta  @slurketta
Berkeley http://www.suzanneforbes.com 161 85 893 90 months ago
 245. Casey Law  @caseyjlaw
Berkeley, CA http://astro.berkeley.edu/~claw 160 190 1,344 96 months ago
 246. Julie  @juliedaley
Berkeley http://unabashedlyfemale.com 158 164 180 Details...
 247. Hannah Lee  @Hannahklee92
Berkeley, CA 157 173 908 Details...
 248. Aneri Shah  @anerishah99
Berkeley, CA 153 265 373 Details...
 249. Catherine S.  @cthrin
Berkeley 152 139 756 95 months ago
 250. TownMe Berkeley  @TownMeBerkeley
Berkeley http://www.townme.com/berkele... 151 313 138 Details...
 251. Heidi  @matokie
Berkeley, CA http://engineersdaughter.type... 151 96 747 98 months ago
 252. dret  @dret
Berkeley, CA http://dret.net/netdret/ 149 43 1,387 98 months ago
 253. Shaddi Hasan  @shaddih
Berkeley, CA http://sha.ddih.org 148 145 1,944 Details...
 254.   @ashafi
Berkeley, CA http://abrahamshafi.com/ 148 581 18 Details...
 255. zoembie  @zoembie
Berkeley, CA http://zoem.be 146 117 3,334 92 months ago
 256. maiki  @maiki
Berkeley, CA http://interi.org 145 73 1,737 Details...
 257. Ari Scott  @hightrekari
Berkeley, CA http://www.hightrekadventure.... 143 162 243 86 months ago
 258. Robert W Fuller  @robertwfuller
Berkeley, CA http://www.breakingranks.net 141 174 71 Details...
 259. Blake Reary  @blakereary
Berkeley, CA http://www.facebook.com/pages... 139 164 418 Details...
 260. thedailyclog  @thedailyclog
Berkeley, CA http://clog.dailycal.org 139 113 159 92 months ago
 261. keri   @kyoungblood86
Berkeley http://t.co/ndvGbtiAFn 139 523 5,494 Details...
 262. Nathalie Marchino  @swissbeatz
Berkeley, CA 138 70 59 Details...
 263. Gazi Mahmud  @saief
Berkeley, CA 137 465 814 Details...
 264.   @Centrifugal
Berkeley, CA http://centrifugaldeforest.bl... 136 3 933 Details...
 265. Clifford Colby  @cliffordcolby
Berkeley http://www.peachpit.com 136 93 263 Details...
 266. Qi Zhang  @qizhang_ucb
Berkeley 135 656 140 Details...
 267. Ryan Kabir  @rkabir
Berkeley, CA http://rkabir.net 134 107 879 Details...
 268. Outspokes  @Outspokes
Berkeley, CA http://outspokes.com/ 131 80 140 Details...
 269. Scott Regan  @scottregan
berkeley 130 123 25 Details...
 270. Dave Monk  @dmonkster
Berkeley 127 109 1,180 Details...
 271.   @CalFootball
Berkeley, ca 127 12 40 84 months ago
 272.   @sarahclimber
Berkeley, CA 127 118 129 Details...
 273. internshipIN  @internshipIN
Berkeley, CA http://www.internshipin.com 126 79 89 89 months ago
 274. Sam Engel  @mmmSAMwich
Berkeley, CA 126 475 1,222 Details...
 275. mhsu  @bouncinglime
Berkeley, CA http://eecs.berkeley.edu/~mari 126 187 2,041 99 months ago
 276. GunsForSanSebastian  @San_Sebastian
Berkeley http://www.myspace.com/gunsfo... 125 310 45 95 months ago
 277. SFBobzilla  @SFBobzilla
Berkeley, CA 125 160 704 90 months ago
 278. Asa Hopkins  @asahopkins
Berkeley, CA http://www.its.caltech.edu/~asa/ 125 84 188 Details...
 279. Sevag Queen   @SevagQueen
Berkeley, CA http://soundcloud.com/sevagking 124 277 4,044 Details...
 280. pinkbuhny  @pinkbuhny
Berkeley, CA http://djbuddhaful.com 123 111 489 Details...
 281. Alison  @FiggyStardust
Berkeley http://www.uncommonality.word... 123 70 1,155 Details...
 282. Catherine Taylor  @taylorcatherine
Berkeley 122 98 1,252 93 months ago
 283. gwennie  @gwennie
Berkeley, CA 121 67 1,421 Details...
 284.   @ucbfirecenter
Berkeley, CA http://firecenter.berkeley.edu/ 120 25 38 Details...
 285. Arlo and AJ  @Modista
Berkeley, CA http://modista.com 119 217 13 88 months ago
 286. Jeff Ubois  @jeffubois
Berkeley, CA http://www.ubois.com 119 100 117 Details...
 287.   @dailycal
Berkeley, CA http://dailycal.org 119 14 62 83 months ago
 288. YogaKula  @YogaKula
Berkeley 119 1 25 Details...
 289. ZaReason  @zareason
Berkeley, CA http://www.zareason.com 119 79 73 Details...
 290. Darius Graham  @dariusg
Berkeley, CA http://www.beingthedifference... 117 134 161 88 months ago
 291. James LeBrecht  @JimLeBrecht
Berkeley http://berkeleysoundartists.com/ 116 152 104 Details...
 292. Chuck Soper  @ChuckSoper
Berkeley, CA http://veladg.com 113 243 336 96 months ago
 293. WallitApp  @WallitApp
Berkeley, CA http://wallitapp.com/ 113 447 205 Details...
 294. TRUTHLiVE  @TRUTHLiVE
Berkeley, CA http://www.imculture.com 112 193 252 Details...
 295. desl  @desl
Berkeley, CA http://www.runningwithit.com 112 108 970 Details...
 296. Brandy Scoggan  @brandyscoggan
Berkeley, CA http://www.brandyscoggan.com 112 135 272 87 months ago
 297. Justin Thai  @justinsfo
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/1xZfkkdIeM 112 34 21 Details...
 298. Tania  @tanfizzle
Berkeley http://www.myspace.com/chingwei 110 82 730 Details...
 299. Kat M.  @kungfoodie
Berkeley, CA http://www.kungfoodie.com 109 13 148 Details...
 300.   @mcarola
berkeley, CA http://carolamamberto.carbonm... 109 160 41 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter