How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Bucharest, Romania

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Catalina Rusu  @catalinarusu
Bucharest http://www.trigwee.com 494 389 285 84 months ago
 202. Alexandra Armeanca  @Alexandra_A
Bucharest, Romania http://bohemianplanet.blogspo... 490 312 1,059 71 months ago
 203. Raluca Duta  @ralucaduta
Bucharest http://www.ralucaduta.ro 484 315 622 Details...
 204. fashionvisa  @fashionvisa
Bucharest http://fashionvisa.com/ 480 222 108 80 months ago
 205. Andrei Bogdan  @abogdan
Bucharest http://abogdan.com 476 265 4,141 79 months ago
 206. Maria Cornea  @marieeeeee
Bucharest, Romania http://www.pietricele.blogspo... 474 142 1,251 87 months ago
 207. stuckwithmac  @stuckwithmac
Bucharest, Romania http://www.stuckwithmac.com 474 669 132 71 months ago
 208. George Tuţă  @GeorgeTuta
Bucharest, Romania http://georgetuta.wordpress.com/ 474 414 2,345 79 months ago
 209. Comisia Europeană  @RCERomania
Bucharest, Romania http://ec.europa.eu/romania 474 255 923 Details...
 210. Forever Green  @forevergreenwp
Bucharest, Romania http://www.forever-green.org 471 2,002 2,782 Details...
 211. Marie Jeanne Chiriac  @marie_jeanne
Bucharest http://lamaie.ro 467 16 1,170 79 months ago
 212. Adrian Mihaltianu  @thezvoner
Bucharest, Romania http://www.drive-test.ro 462 241 1,627 85 months ago
 213. Sorin Tudor  @sorintudor
Bucharest http://sorin-tudor.ro/ 460 36 365 80 months ago
 214. cicloteque  @cicloteque
Bucharest http://www.cicloteque.ro 460 427 649 Details...
 215. Corina Croitoru  @CorinaCroitoru
Bucharest, Romania 457 399 655 Details...
 216. andrei  @idevelop
bucharest http://www.idevelop.ro 455 157 1,683 85 months ago
 217. Constantin Andi  @andi0k
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/pub/a... 454 298 955 68 months ago
 218. bogdan ciuclaru  @blogmeaway
bucharest http://www.blogmeaway.ro 454 76 1,551 Details...
 219. Andra Iacob  @andraiacob
Bucharest, Romania 454 341 1,943 Details...
 220. Dj Klangwelt  @klangwelt
Bucharest, Romania http://syntheticart.wordpress... 451 212 1,085 79 months ago
 221. Adrian Popescu  @adrianpopescu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.webrightmedia.ro/ 449 275 1,467 81 months ago
 222. George Ploaie  @georgeploaie
Bucharest http://georgeploaie.tumblr.com 449 459 935 Details...
 223. Catalina Eftime  @catalinaeftime
bucharest http://blog.shopmania.ro 448 1,037 920 Details...
 224. Business-Edu.ro  @Business_Edu
Bucharest http://business-edu.ro 444 1,147 16 Details...
 225. Antonia  @AntoniaRomania
Bucharest, Romania https://www.facebook.com/Anto... 443 17 2,257 Details...
 226. NotebookReview.ro  @NBreviewro
Bucharest http://t.co/x9zTBe9bTH 443 1,923 310 Details...
 227. cristina ursache  @cristinaursache
bucharest http://junkb0x.wordpress.com/ 442 197 3,670 80 months ago
 228. Răzvan Sandu  @razvansandu
Bucharest, Romania http://razvansandu.zando.ro 441 563 12,161 Details...
 229. Elena Plop  @elenaplop
Bucharest http://pmin.ro 436 266 541 79 months ago
 230. Papa Daniel  @papen_ro
Bucharest http://www.papen.ro 436 303 5,147 Details...
 231. Antena 3  @antena_3
Bucharest http://www.antena3.ro 435 0 32,531 73 months ago
 232. DigitalIQads  @DigitalIQads
Bucharest, Romania http://digital.iqads.ro 431 158 537 Details...
 233. Dana  @danapascu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.danadol.ro 430 122 1,481 80 months ago
 234. Diana Caracota  @didadaduda
Bucharest, Romania http://blog.iqads.ro/ 425 221 734 80 months ago
 235. Dragos ILINCA  @dragosilinca
Bucharest http://www.ubervu.com 425 216 384 84 months ago
 236. Dragos Roua  @edragonu
Bucharest http://www.edragonu.ro/about-... 423 281 1,357 93 months ago
 237. Razvan Matasel  @Matasel
Bucharest http://www.arsenoaiei-matasel.ro 422 18 339 75 months ago
 238. George Cozma  @geegel
Bucharest, Romania http://www.grayhatzone.com/blog 419 372 360 74 months ago
 239. AnNnA  @Just7m3
Bucharest 417 897 515 Details...
 240. Alin Ivenţa  @aliniventa
Bucharest, Romania http://www.aliniventa.ro 416 394 2,546 Details...
 241. Dragoi Ciprian  @kleampa
Bucharest http://www.mycash.ro 415 265 3,503 84 months ago
 242. DragosFarmazon  @DragosFarmazon
Bucharest http://dragos.farmazon.ro 412 438 153 84 months ago
 243. Romulus Maier  @RomiMaier
Bucharest http://www.agora.ro 399 566 6,405 Details...
 244. carmen simion  @carmens23
Bucharest, Romania http://www.orasulanimalelor.ro 398 405 1,088 77 months ago
 245. titus capilnean.  @titus_k
Bucharest http://www.titusblog.net 397 425 1,347 72 months ago
 246. TAROM  @tarom_ro
Bucharest http://www.tarom.ro 395 12 120 Details...
 247. Mirela Ursu  @pskot
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/in/mi... 394 302 774 Details...
 248. Tudor Muscalu  @thetudor
Bucharest, Romania http://www.pidjin.net 389 356 74 91 months ago
 249. Exact CC  @ExactCC
Bucharest http://t.co/3CxPCrtyg8 388 773 49 Details...
 250. Mircea Ciurel ♒  @MirceaCiurel
Bucharest http://bit.ly/myportofolio 386 692 2,064 Details...
 251. Liviu Lica  @LiviuLica
Bucharest http://www.zageex.ro 385 447 1,571 73 months ago
 252. Marina Matei  @MarinaMatei
Bucharest 385 96 3,124 Details...
 253. Andrei Stanciu  @andreistanciu
Bucharest http://andreistanciu.blogspot... 384 258 326 79 months ago
 254. ORICUM  @oricum
Bucharest, Romania http://blog.oricum.ro 381 186 67 80 months ago
 255. mai_mult_verde  @mai_mult_verde
Bucharest http://www.maimultverde.ro 373 316 181 75 months ago
 256. Lucian Nicolescu  @lucian2k
Bucharest, Romania http://www.linkedin.com/in/lu... 373 301 916 87 months ago
 257. Robbert  @Sgele
Bucharest, Romania http://twitter.com/Sgele 373 322 27,990 Details...
 258.   @taraduveanu
Bucharest http://www.taraduveanu.eu 370 534 278 71 months ago
 259. Generali  @GeneraliRo
Bucharest, Romania http://www.generali.ro 370 725 381 Details...
 260. AMC Pixel Factory  @spAMC
Bucharest, Romania http://www.amc.ro 368 569 11 68 months ago
 261. Petre Flueraşu  @petre_fluerasu
Bucharest 366 164 2,861 Details...
 262. lisabjerre  @lisabjerre
Bucharest http://bjerre.se 365 296 248 75 months ago
 263. Paul Marinescu  @PaulMarinescu
Bucharest http://t.co/1y4aoBN5q9 364 1,982 451 Details...
 264. New Media School  @NewMedia_School
Bucharest http://www.newmediaschool.ro 363 55 138 Details...
 265. Dana Dragomirescu  @danadrag
Bucharest, Romania 362 253 534 80 months ago
 266. Gabriela Enescu  @GabrielaEnescu
Bucharest 362 306 116 85 months ago
 267. Ionut Ciurea  @ionutciurea
Bucharest, Romania http://www.ionut-ciurea.com/blog 361 68 233 80 months ago
 268. Pestisor, aduc idei  @Spirifish
Bucharest http://www.fishingtonpost.ro/ 361 94 1,077 Details...
 269. Cezar Paul-Bădescu  @paulbadescu
Bucharest http://www.cp-b.ro 359 64 416 Details...
 270. Mihai-Irinel  @mirinel
bucharest http://www.mihai-irinel.ro 356 428 307 79 months ago
 271. Dan Brasoveanu  @danny_re
Bucharest http://www.realms.ro 348 357 3,282 Details...
 272. mavrodin valentin  @valyman2010
bucharest http://t.co/o5SW98gMvb 348 1,977 6 Details...
 273. GreenPixel  @GreenPixel
Bucharest, Romania http://www.greenpixel.ro/ 346 0 119 85 months ago
 274. bulentduagi  @bulentduagi
Bucharest http://www.bulentduagi.ro 346 180 267 79 months ago
 275. Alex Mares  @MaresalX
Bucharest http://maresalx.wordpress.com 344 304 1,553 Details...
 276. Octav Popian  @OctavPopian
Bucharest http://www.toughbook.eu 342 199 839 Details...
 277. SmartPoint  @SmartPointPR
Bucharest http://t.co/ZqsBgLJQiX 339 190 259 Details...
 278. Bogdan Zarchievici  @xy_bogdan
Bucharest http://www.creative-media.ro/ 338 162 1,814 75 months ago
 279. Mercador  @romercador
Bucharest, Romania http://t.co/zPY5HkM56X 338 145 1,807 Details...
 280. Daniela Lepus  @DanielaL
Bucharest http://www.danielalepus.ro 336 109 1,537 90 months ago
 281. Ioana Nicolaescu  @Ubersweetie
Bucharest, Romania http://ubersweetie.blogspot.com 334 195 1,251 79 months ago
 282. Pixels With Balls  @wegotballs
Bucharest, Romania http://pixelswithballs.com 334 170 28 75 months ago
 283. Marius Cioane  @mariuscioane
Bucharest, Romania http://www.mariuscioane.com 333 94 886 Details...
 284. Andrei  @banditul
Bucharest, Romania http://www.eOk.ro 328 102 3,053 88 months ago
 285. Costin Radu  @costinradu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.costinradu.ro 326 75 396 96 months ago
 286. AgentImobiliar  @AgentImobiliar
Bucharest http://www.euroest.ro 323 922 424 79 months ago
 287. cristina mitu  @cristinamitu
Bucharest http://cristinamitu.wordpress... 323 258 474 Details...
 288. Florina Baciu  @Florina_B
Bucharest 321 350 320 Details...
 289. Ana-Maria Popa  @ana_maria_popa
Bucharest http://www.ductiltech.ro 319 580 1,455 Details...
 290. RadissonBluBucharest  @RadissonBluBUH
Bucharest, Romania http://t.co/EP6gSpCKDO 319 216 1,035 Details...
 291. Daniel Voicu  @danielvoicu
Bucharest http://geekesque.ro 318 224 3,956 92 months ago
 292.   @talpesnic
bucharest http://www.charitygift.ro 318 566 250 68 months ago
 293. FEEDER  @feederro
Bucharest http://www.feeder.ro 317 63 33 84 months ago
 294. Andreea Laciu  @Andreea_Laciu
Bucharest http://spiritnocturn.wordpres... 314 477 8,720 Details...
 295. Francisc Kurko  @ferike
Bucharest 314 265 1,347 Details...
 296. arenadnb  @arenadnb
Bucharest 313 664 37 68 months ago
 297. gafty  @gafty
Bucharest http://bit.ly/arqoM3 312 599 58 Details...
 298. Robert Zanescu  @robertzanescu
Bucharest, Romania http://t.co/5pbMium8in 312 657 1,118 Details...
 299. marianaduma  @marianaduma
Bucharest http://marianaduma.wordpress.com 309 264 584 80 months ago
 300. Marius Pahomi  @mariuspahomi
Bucharest http://www.pahomi.ro 308 55 70 80 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter