How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Bucharest, Romania

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Alexandra Armeanca  @Alexandra_A
Bucharest, Romania http://bohemianplanet.blogspo... 490 312 1,059 65 months ago
 202. Raluca Duta  @ralucaduta
Bucharest http://www.ralucaduta.ro 484 315 622 Details...
 203. fashionvisa  @fashionvisa
Bucharest http://fashionvisa.com/ 480 222 108 74 months ago
 204. Andrei Bogdan  @abogdan
Bucharest http://abogdan.com 476 265 4,141 73 months ago
 205. Maria Cornea  @marieeeeee
Bucharest, Romania http://www.pietricele.blogspo... 474 142 1,251 81 months ago
 206. stuckwithmac  @stuckwithmac
Bucharest, Romania http://www.stuckwithmac.com 474 669 132 65 months ago
 207. George Tuţă  @GeorgeTuta
Bucharest, Romania http://georgetuta.wordpress.com/ 474 414 2,345 73 months ago
 208. Comisia Europeană  @RCERomania
Bucharest, Romania http://ec.europa.eu/romania 474 255 923 Details...
 209. Forever Green  @forevergreenwp
Bucharest, Romania http://www.forever-green.org 471 2,002 2,782 Details...
 210. Marie Jeanne Chiriac  @marie_jeanne
Bucharest http://lamaie.ro 467 16 1,170 73 months ago
 211. Adrian Mihaltianu  @thezvoner
Bucharest, Romania http://www.drive-test.ro 462 241 1,627 79 months ago
 212. Sorin Tudor  @sorintudor
Bucharest http://sorin-tudor.ro/ 460 36 365 74 months ago
 213. cicloteque  @cicloteque
Bucharest http://www.cicloteque.ro 460 427 649 Details...
 214. Corina Croitoru  @CorinaCroitoru
Bucharest, Romania 457 399 655 Details...
 215. andrei  @idevelop
bucharest http://www.idevelop.ro 455 157 1,683 79 months ago
 216. Constantin Andi  @andi0k
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/pub/a... 454 298 955 62 months ago
 217. bogdan ciuclaru  @blogmeaway
bucharest http://www.blogmeaway.ro 454 76 1,551 Details...
 218. Andra Iacob  @andraiacob
Bucharest, Romania 454 341 1,943 Details...
 219. Dj Klangwelt  @klangwelt
Bucharest, Romania http://syntheticart.wordpress... 451 212 1,085 72 months ago
 220. Adrian Popescu  @adrianpopescu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.webrightmedia.ro/ 449 275 1,467 75 months ago
 221. George Ploaie  @georgeploaie
Bucharest http://georgeploaie.tumblr.com 449 459 935 Details...
 222. Catalina Eftime  @catalinaeftime
bucharest http://blog.shopmania.ro 448 1,037 920 Details...
 223. Business-Edu.ro  @Business_Edu
Bucharest http://business-edu.ro 444 1,147 16 Details...
 224. Antonia  @AntoniaRomania
Bucharest, Romania https://www.facebook.com/Anto... 443 17 2,257 Details...
 225. NotebookReview.ro  @NBreviewro
Bucharest http://t.co/x9zTBe9bTH 443 1,923 310 Details...
 226. cristina ursache  @cristinaursache
bucharest http://junkb0x.wordpress.com/ 442 197 3,670 74 months ago
 227. Răzvan Sandu  @razvansandu
Bucharest, Romania http://razvansandu.zando.ro 441 563 12,161 Details...
 228. Elena Plop  @elenaplop
Bucharest http://pmin.ro 436 266 541 72 months ago
 229. Papa Daniel  @papen_ro
Bucharest http://www.papen.ro 436 303 5,147 Details...
 230. Antena 3  @antena_3
Bucharest http://www.antena3.ro 435 0 32,531 66 months ago
 231. DigitalIQads  @DigitalIQads
Bucharest, Romania http://digital.iqads.ro 431 158 537 Details...
 232. Dana  @danapascu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.danadol.ro 430 122 1,481 74 months ago
 233. Diana Caracota  @didadaduda
Bucharest, Romania http://blog.iqads.ro/ 425 221 734 73 months ago
 234. Dragos ILINCA  @dragosilinca
Bucharest http://www.ubervu.com 425 216 384 78 months ago
 235. Dragos Roua  @edragonu
Bucharest http://www.edragonu.ro/about-... 423 281 1,357 87 months ago
 236. Razvan Matasel  @Matasel
Bucharest http://www.arsenoaiei-matasel.ro 422 18 339 69 months ago
 237. George Cozma  @geegel
Bucharest, Romania http://www.grayhatzone.com/blog 419 372 360 68 months ago
 238. AnNnA  @Just7m3
Bucharest 417 897 515 Details...
 239. Alin Ivenţa  @aliniventa
Bucharest, Romania http://www.aliniventa.ro 416 394 2,546 Details...
 240. Dragoi Ciprian  @kleampa
Bucharest http://www.mycash.ro 415 265 3,503 78 months ago
 241. DragosFarmazon  @DragosFarmazon
Bucharest http://dragos.farmazon.ro 412 438 153 78 months ago
 242. Romulus Maier  @RomiMaier
Bucharest http://www.agora.ro 399 566 6,405 Details...
 243. carmen simion  @carmens23
Bucharest, Romania http://www.orasulanimalelor.ro 398 405 1,088 71 months ago
 244. titus capilnean.  @titus_k
Bucharest http://www.titusblog.net 397 425 1,347 66 months ago
 245. TAROM  @tarom_ro
Bucharest http://www.tarom.ro 395 12 120 Details...
 246. Mirela Ursu  @pskot
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/in/mi... 394 302 774 Details...
 247. Tudor Muscalu  @thetudor
Bucharest, Romania http://www.pidjin.net 389 356 74 85 months ago
 248. Exact CC  @ExactCC
Bucharest http://t.co/3CxPCrtyg8 388 773 49 Details...
 249. Mircea Ciurel ♒  @MirceaCiurel
Bucharest http://bit.ly/myportofolio 386 692 2,064 Details...
 250. Liviu Lica  @LiviuLica
Bucharest http://www.zageex.ro 385 447 1,571 67 months ago
 251. Marina Matei  @MarinaMatei
Bucharest 385 96 3,124 Details...
 252. Andrei Stanciu  @andreistanciu
Bucharest http://andreistanciu.blogspot... 384 258 326 73 months ago
 253. ORICUM  @oricum
Bucharest, Romania http://blog.oricum.ro 381 186 67 74 months ago
 254. mai_mult_verde  @mai_mult_verde
Bucharest http://www.maimultverde.ro 373 316 181 69 months ago
 255. Lucian Nicolescu  @lucian2k
Bucharest, Romania http://www.linkedin.com/in/lu... 373 301 916 81 months ago
 256. Robbert  @Sgele
Bucharest, Romania http://twitter.com/Sgele 373 322 27,990 Details...
 257.   @taraduveanu
Bucharest http://www.taraduveanu.eu 370 534 278 64 months ago
 258. Generali  @GeneraliRo
Bucharest, Romania http://www.generali.ro 370 725 381 Details...
 259. AMC Pixel Factory  @spAMC
Bucharest, Romania http://www.amc.ro 368 569 11 62 months ago
 260. Petre Flueraşu  @petre_fluerasu
Bucharest 366 164 2,861 Details...
 261. lisabjerre  @lisabjerre
Bucharest http://bjerre.se 365 296 248 69 months ago
 262. Paul Marinescu  @PaulMarinescu
Bucharest http://t.co/1y4aoBN5q9 364 1,982 451 Details...
 263. New Media School  @NewMedia_School
Bucharest http://www.newmediaschool.ro 363 55 138 Details...
 264. Dana Dragomirescu  @danadrag
Bucharest, Romania 362 253 534 74 months ago
 265. Gabriela Enescu  @GabrielaEnescu
Bucharest 362 306 116 79 months ago
 266. Ionut Ciurea  @ionutciurea
Bucharest, Romania http://www.ionut-ciurea.com/blog 361 68 233 74 months ago
 267. Pestisor, aduc idei  @Spirifish
Bucharest http://www.fishingtonpost.ro/ 361 94 1,077 Details...
 268. Cezar Paul-Bădescu  @paulbadescu
Bucharest http://www.cp-b.ro 359 64 416 Details...
 269. Mihai-Irinel  @mirinel
bucharest http://www.mihai-irinel.ro 356 428 307 73 months ago
 270. Dan Brasoveanu  @danny_re
Bucharest http://www.realms.ro 348 357 3,282 Details...
 271. mavrodin valentin  @valyman2010
bucharest http://t.co/o5SW98gMvb 348 1,977 6 Details...
 272. GreenPixel  @GreenPixel
Bucharest, Romania http://www.greenpixel.ro/ 346 0 119 78 months ago
 273. bulentduagi  @bulentduagi
Bucharest http://www.bulentduagi.ro 346 180 267 73 months ago
 274. Alex Mares  @MaresalX
Bucharest http://maresalx.wordpress.com 344 304 1,553 Details...
 275. Octav Popian  @OctavPopian
Bucharest http://www.toughbook.eu 342 199 839 Details...
 276. SmartPoint  @SmartPointPR
Bucharest http://t.co/ZqsBgLJQiX 339 190 259 Details...
 277. Bogdan Zarchievici  @xy_bogdan
Bucharest http://www.creative-media.ro/ 338 162 1,814 68 months ago
 278. Mercador  @romercador
Bucharest, Romania http://t.co/zPY5HkM56X 338 145 1,807 Details...
 279. Daniela Lepus  @DanielaL
Bucharest http://www.danielalepus.ro 336 109 1,537 84 months ago
 280. Ioana Nicolaescu  @Ubersweetie
Bucharest, Romania http://ubersweetie.blogspot.com 334 195 1,251 73 months ago
 281. Pixels With Balls  @wegotballs
Bucharest, Romania http://pixelswithballs.com 334 170 28 69 months ago
 282. Marius Cioane  @mariuscioane
Bucharest, Romania http://www.mariuscioane.com 333 94 886 Details...
 283. Andrei  @banditul
Bucharest, Romania http://www.eOk.ro 328 102 3,053 82 months ago
 284. Costin Radu  @costinradu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.costinradu.ro 326 75 396 90 months ago
 285. AgentImobiliar  @AgentImobiliar
Bucharest http://www.euroest.ro 323 922 424 73 months ago
 286. cristina mitu  @cristinamitu
Bucharest http://cristinamitu.wordpress... 323 258 474 Details...
 287. Florina Baciu  @Florina_B
Bucharest 321 350 320 Details...
 288. Ana-Maria Popa  @ana_maria_popa
Bucharest http://www.ductiltech.ro 319 580 1,455 Details...
 289. Daniel Voicu  @danielvoicu
Bucharest http://geekesque.ro 318 224 3,956 86 months ago
 290.   @talpesnic
bucharest http://www.charitygift.ro 318 566 250 62 months ago
 291. FEEDER  @feederro
Bucharest http://www.feeder.ro 317 63 33 78 months ago
 292. Andreea Laciu  @Andreea_Laciu
Bucharest http://spiritnocturn.wordpres... 314 477 8,720 Details...
 293. Francisc Kurko  @ferike
Bucharest 314 265 1,347 Details...
 294. arenadnb  @arenadnb
Bucharest 313 664 37 62 months ago
 295. gafty  @gafty
Bucharest http://bit.ly/arqoM3 312 599 58 Details...
 296. Robert Zanescu  @robertzanescu
Bucharest, Romania http://t.co/5pbMium8in 312 657 1,118 Details...
 297. marianaduma  @marianaduma
Bucharest http://marianaduma.wordpress.com 309 264 584 74 months ago
 298. Marius Pahomi  @mariuspahomi
Bucharest http://www.pahomi.ro 308 55 70 74 months ago
 299. Corina Saceanu  @ro_insider
Bucharest, Romania http://www.romania-insider.com 308 94 1,761 Details...
 300. Digital Forum  @digitalforum
Bucharest http://www.digitalforum.ro 307 93 16 76 months ago