How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Bucharest

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Elena Calin  @elenacalin
Bucharest http://www.psihoghid.ro 273 354 926 Details...
 202. Romeo Huidu  @RomeoHuidu
Bucharest http://www.romeohuidu.com 264 80 788 Details...
 203. Viorel Mocanu  @ViorelMocanu
Bucharest http://viorelmocanu.ro/ 263 123 421 86 months ago
 204. Agora Group  @AgoraGroupRO
Bucharest http://t.co/yfT5788jFU 261 351 538 Details...
 205. andistancu  @andistancu
Bucharest http://www.andistancu.eu 256 40 1,528 78 months ago
 206. Ramayana Cafe  @ramayana_cafe
Bucharest http://www.ramayana.ro 256 925 9 70 months ago
 207. Pro Studio Videochat  @ProStudioVideo
Bucharest http://www.prostudio.ro 255 795 293 Details...
 208. irinabucurenciu  @irinabucurenciu
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/in/ir... 254 51 419 77 months ago
 209. Revista online Ifeel  @ifeelro
Bucharest http://www.ifeel.ro/ 253 487 204 Details...
 210. Decathlon Romania  @Decathlon_ro
Bucharest http://t.co/DJGhHpTDZz 253 24 264 Details...
 211. andres13  @andres13
Bucharest http://aliasgreen.aboutblank.ro 252 577 92 Details...
 212. Viorel Spinu  @viorelspinu
Bucharest http://www.spinu.ro 250 223 462 70 months ago
 213. luluts  @luluts
Bucharest http://www.comentez.blogspot.com 247 140 2,382 76 months ago
 214. Lucian E. Marin  @lucianmarin
Bucharest http://lucianmarin.com/ 247 97 1,245 80 months ago
 215. andreibaragan  @andreibaragan
Bucharest http://andlei.blogspot.com 246 145 129 83 months ago
 216. Florin Avram  @FlorinAvram
Bucharest http://www.florinavram.ro/ 246 100 1,372 76 months ago
 217. Ciupercutza  @Ciupercutza
Bucharest http://ciupercutza.wordpress.com 243 134 5,654 81 months ago
 218. George Visan  @georgevisan
Bucharest http://civitaspoliticsblog.wo... 243 303 9,062 Details...
 219. Andrei Ruse  @kappacelu
Bucharest http://kappacelu.com 242 105 1,778 75 months ago
 220. Iulia Popescu  @iuliapopescu
Bucharest http://www.khellina.ro 240 98 1,472 75 months ago
 221. Alex Traila  @trailaalex
Bucharest http://imdb.me/alex.traila 240 346 2,190 Details...
 222. Silviana Cosma  @silvianacosma
Bucharest http://silviana.cosma.name 239 210 1,264 Details...
 223. chrismilla  @chrismilla
Bucharest http://chrismilla.wordpress.com 238 165 575 78 months ago
 224. Thea Popa  @TheaMobime
Bucharest http://www.mobime.ro 236 337 1,006 Details...
 225. razvanpavel  @razvanpavel
Bucharest http://www.razvanpavel.com 235 161 1,438 71 months ago
 226. Innobyte WebDev  @innobyte
Bucharest http://www.innobyte.com 234 621 1,078 Details...
 227. Lucica Radu  @lucicaradu
Bucharest http://lucica-radu.blogspot.com 233 513 1,615 Details...
 228. internetics  @internetics
Bucharest http://www.internetics.ro 228 247 41 74 months ago
 229. Bogdan Suditu  @bogdansuditu
Bucharest http://bogdansuditu.net/ 227 364 5,897 Details...
 230. Daniel Enache  @danielenache
Bucharest http://danielenache.battleroy... 225 120 668 77 months ago
 231. iLL  @iLLro
Bucharest http://www.ill.ro 225 351 1,582 75 months ago
 232. catalin ticheru  @catalinticheru
Bucharest http://catalinticheru.wordpre... 225 274 515 74 months ago
 233. Ela  @zanzi
Bucharest http://web.mac.com/mihaelab 224 82 1,007 77 months ago
 234. REI KANO  @ReiKano
Bucharest http://www.facebook.com/reikano 224 283 843 Details...
 235. Magdalena Zander  @MagdaZ
Bucharest http://www.maddy.ro 221 118 144 70 months ago
 236. Dan Ciotu  @danciotu
Bucharest http://www.ubervu.com 217 105 336 81 months ago
 237. costyneagoe  @costyneagoe
Bucharest http://costyneagoe.ning.com/p... 217 836 22 Details...
 238.   @fatadinport
Bucharest http://www.fatadinport.com/ 217 152 1,332 65 months ago
 239. Alex  @alexveja
Bucharest http://vejaalex.blogspot.com/ 215 88 3,378 80 months ago
 240. Bogdan_Musat  @Bogdan_Musat
Bucharest 215 97 100 78 months ago
 241. Floryan (FILMETARI)  @floryan
Bucharest http://www.filmetari.com 215 51 1,162 79 months ago
 242. dianacristea  @dianacristea
Bucharest http://creativecheaters.com 213 50 211 82 months ago
 243.   @tudor_en
Bucharest http://www.mbdragan.com 213 1,362 22 65 months ago
 244. VEBO  @VEBO
Bucharest http://share.ovi.com/users/vebo 210 768 3,190 Details...
 245.   @andreea_p
Bucharest 209 184 113 65 months ago
 246. Bogdan Claru  @bogdanclaru
Bucharest http://aser.ro 209 53 543 Details...
 247. barfele invita  @invita
Bucharest http://invita.ro/invita-ro/20... 208 138 82 77 months ago
 248. Răzvan Tîrboacă  @razvantirboaca
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/in/ra... 207 80 612 76 months ago
 249. Cristina Bleoju  @Cristina__
Bucharest http://www.mywebside.ro 207 108 335 78 months ago
 250. Vanzari 2.0  @vanzari20
Bucharest http://www.vanzari20.ro 206 924 15 65 months ago
 251. Sebastian Dracopol  @sdracopol
Bucharest http://tinyurl.com/ptab4h 206 206 2,258 Details...
 252. alexandra_marcu  @alexandra_marcu
Bucharest http://www.avangate.com 204 152 300 77 months ago
 253. luiza_lican  @LuizaLuiza
Bucharest 204 94 1,624 80 months ago
 254. Chris Jordash  @chrisjordash
Bucharest 202 1,775 1,001 Details...
 255. pocahontass  @pocahontass
Bucharest 201 58 202 77 months ago
 256. Adrian Zanfir  @adyz
Bucharest http://www.adrianzanfir.com 200 61 617 77 months ago
 257. Irina Ira  @ira_ira18
Bucharest http://ira-bijoux.ucoz.ro 200 273 954 Details...
 258. cine zice ala e  @jinxa
Bucharest 198 65 678 Details...
 259. Drgsh Stphn  @drgshstphn
Bucharest 198 210 776 Details...
 260. Revista Transporter  @TransporterNews
Bucharest http://www.transporter.ro 193 571 2,702 Details...
 261. claudiu gedo  @ddllro
Bucharest http://www.games-arena.ro 191 116 2,749 Details...
 262. British Council  @roBritish
Bucharest http://www.britishcouncil.org... 191 29 618 Details...
 263. Razvan Roman  @razvanr
Bucharest http://www.mrr.ro 190 102 1,029 75 months ago
 264. Bogdan Teodorescu  @bogdanteo
Bucharest http://www.portfolios.ro/bogd... 189 72 656 78 months ago
 265. danieltiganila  @danieltiganila
Bucharest http://www.danieltiganila.ro 188 79 709 76 months ago
 266. Cristian Nedelcu  @cri_ned
Bucharest http://www.trepadusi.com 187 112 736 Details...
 267. necenzurat`s Music  @necenzuratmusic
Bucharest http://blog.w2.ro/winamp-2-tw... 185 2 8,680 73 months ago
 268. WebfdNs- We host YOU  @webfdns
Bucharest http://webfdns.info 185 1,034 251 Details...
 269. Mircea Pasoi  @mirceapasoi
Bucharest http://infoarena.ro 183 118 133 80 months ago
 270. Catalin Zorzini  @zorzini
Bucharest http://blog.zorzini.ro 182 244 122 90 months ago
 271. Alexandra&Alec  @AlexandraAlec
Bucharest http://www.myspace.com/alexan... 181 400 57 66 months ago
 272. sorinelb  @sorinelb
Bucharest http://add-marketing.com 179 275 104 77 months ago
 273. Enovate  @EnovateRomania
Bucharest http://www.enovateromania.ro 179 339 424 Details...
 274. HotCity  @HotCity
Bucharest http://www.hotcity.ro/ 178 217 1,051 77 months ago
 275. Irina Florea  @irinaflo
bucharest 178 59 132 79 months ago
 276. Cis  @cisishor
Bucharest http://hatesmthchangesmth.wor... 178 168 826 76 months ago
 277.   @alexandrescu
Bucharest http://www.adrianalexandrescu.ro 178 32 148 65 months ago
 278.   @MadalinM
Bucharest http://www.madalinm.blogspot.com 178 736 101 65 months ago
 279. razvancrisan  @razvancrisan
Bucharest http://razvan.oricum.ro 177 72 177 73 months ago
 280. R.R  @RoxanaRadu
Bucharest http://www.roxanaradu.com 177 9 822 79 months ago
 281. Ionut Parausanu  @ionutparausanu
Bucharest http://www.ibb.ro/ 177 91 6 86 months ago
 282. Cristian -Kit- Paul  @kitone
Bucharest http://kitblog.com 175 98 383 69 months ago
 283. emagini  @emagini
Bucharest http://emagini.ro 173 730 96 70 months ago
 284. Raluca Marinescu  @ralucamarinescu
Bucharest http://www.ralucauca.wordpres... 173 74 213 Details...
 285. 4psa  @4psa
Bucharest http://blog.4psa.com 173 126 89 Details...
 286. Adrian Dumitrescu  @virusescu
Bucharest http://www.goflash.org/ 172 79 175 87 months ago
 287. Marian Berghes  @Berghes
Bucharest http://Coming Soon 172 94 289 72 months ago
 288. ralucastan  @ralucastan
Bucharest http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 172 147 283 Details...
 289. Tudor Popescu  @topdigital
Bucharest http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 171 69 1,928 76 months ago
 290. George M  @EXDE601E
Bucharest http://exde601e.blogspot.com/ 171 170 1,456 70 months ago
 291. Marius Tudor  @mariustudor
Bucharest http://www.mariustudor.com 168 78 956 76 months ago
 292. Reese Euler  @betaphreak
Bucharest http://betaphreak.wordpress.com 168 359 1,052 Details...
 293. serbanmedia  @serbanmedia
Bucharest http://www.serbanmedia.ro 167 99 328 77 months ago
 294. Costin Oane  @oanecostin
Bucharest http://www.brohouse.ro/ 166 89 110 72 months ago
 295. Stefan Vaduva  @StefanVaduva
Bucharest http://vamist.ro 164 71 862 77 months ago
 296. alina_dilimot  @alina_dilimot
Bucharest http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 161 138 463 71 months ago
 297. johnyhilfiger  @johnyhilfiger
Bucharest http://www.greenreport.co.cc 161 230 306 67 months ago
 298. Andrada Stoica  @andradastoica
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/in/an... 161 372 78 Details...
 299. Adrian Sandu  @adrianswebs
Bucharest http://adrianswebs.com/ 161 131 2,116 Details...
 300. byubay  @byubay
Bucharest http://byubay.nodomain.ro 160 41 2,344 81 months ago