How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Bucharest

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Claudiu Gamulescu  @gamulescu
Bucharest http://claudiu.gamulescu.ro 274 80 54 80 months ago
 202. Elena Calin  @elenacalin
Bucharest http://www.psihoghid.ro 273 354 926 Details...
 203. Romeo Huidu  @RomeoHuidu
Bucharest http://www.romeohuidu.com 264 80 788 Details...
 204. Viorel Mocanu  @ViorelMocanu
Bucharest http://viorelmocanu.ro/ 263 123 421 89 months ago
 205. Agora Group  @AgoraGroupRO
Bucharest http://t.co/yfT5788jFU 261 351 538 Details...
 206. andistancu  @andistancu
Bucharest http://www.andistancu.eu 256 40 1,528 81 months ago
 207. Ramayana Cafe  @ramayana_cafe
Bucharest http://www.ramayana.ro 256 925 9 74 months ago
 208. Pro Studio Videochat  @ProStudioVideo
Bucharest http://www.prostudio.ro 255 795 293 Details...
 209. irinabucurenciu  @irinabucurenciu
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/in/ir... 254 51 419 80 months ago
 210. Revista online Ifeel  @ifeelro
Bucharest http://www.ifeel.ro/ 253 487 204 Details...
 211. Decathlon Romania  @Decathlon_ro
Bucharest http://t.co/DJGhHpTDZz 253 24 264 Details...
 212. andres13  @andres13
Bucharest http://aliasgreen.aboutblank.ro 252 577 92 Details...
 213. Viorel Spinu  @viorelspinu
Bucharest http://www.spinu.ro 250 223 462 74 months ago
 214. luluts  @luluts
Bucharest http://www.comentez.blogspot.com 247 140 2,382 80 months ago
 215. Lucian E. Marin  @lucianmarin
Bucharest http://lucianmarin.com/ 247 97 1,245 83 months ago
 216. andreibaragan  @andreibaragan
Bucharest http://andlei.blogspot.com 246 145 129 86 months ago
 217. Florin Avram  @FlorinAvram
Bucharest http://www.florinavram.ro/ 246 100 1,372 79 months ago
 218. Ciupercutza  @Ciupercutza
Bucharest http://ciupercutza.wordpress.com 243 134 5,654 85 months ago
 219. George Visan  @georgevisan
Bucharest http://civitaspoliticsblog.wo... 243 303 9,062 Details...
 220. Andrei Ruse  @kappacelu
Bucharest http://kappacelu.com 242 105 1,778 78 months ago
 221. Iulia Popescu  @iuliapopescu
Bucharest http://www.khellina.ro 240 98 1,472 78 months ago
 222. Alex Traila  @trailaalex
Bucharest http://imdb.me/alex.traila 240 346 2,190 Details...
 223. Silviana Cosma  @silvianacosma
Bucharest http://silviana.cosma.name 239 210 1,264 Details...
 224. chrismilla  @chrismilla
Bucharest http://chrismilla.wordpress.com 238 165 575 81 months ago
 225. Thea Popa  @TheaMobime
Bucharest http://www.mobime.ro 236 337 1,006 Details...
 226. razvanpavel  @razvanpavel
Bucharest http://www.razvanpavel.com 235 161 1,438 74 months ago
 227. Innobyte WebDev  @innobyte
Bucharest http://www.innobyte.com 234 621 1,078 Details...
 228. Lucica Radu  @lucicaradu
Bucharest http://lucica-radu.blogspot.com 233 513 1,615 Details...
 229. internetics  @internetics
Bucharest http://www.internetics.ro 228 247 41 77 months ago
 230. Bogdan Suditu  @bogdansuditu
Bucharest http://bogdansuditu.net/ 227 364 5,897 Details...
 231. Daniel Enache  @danielenache
Bucharest http://danielenache.battleroy... 225 120 668 80 months ago
 232. iLL  @iLLro
Bucharest http://www.ill.ro 225 351 1,582 78 months ago
 233. catalin ticheru  @catalinticheru
Bucharest http://catalinticheru.wordpre... 225 274 515 77 months ago
 234. Ela  @zanzi
Bucharest http://web.mac.com/mihaelab 224 82 1,007 80 months ago
 235. REI KANO  @ReiKano
Bucharest http://www.facebook.com/reikano 224 283 843 Details...
 236. Magdalena Zander  @MagdaZ
Bucharest http://www.maddy.ro 221 118 144 73 months ago
 237. Dan Ciotu  @danciotu
Bucharest http://www.ubervu.com 217 105 336 84 months ago
 238. costyneagoe  @costyneagoe
Bucharest http://costyneagoe.ning.com/p... 217 836 22 Details...
 239.   @fatadinport
Bucharest http://www.fatadinport.com/ 217 152 1,332 68 months ago
 240. Alex  @alexveja
Bucharest http://vejaalex.blogspot.com/ 215 88 3,378 84 months ago
 241. Bogdan_Musat  @Bogdan_Musat
Bucharest 215 97 100 81 months ago
 242. Floryan (FILMETARI)  @floryan
Bucharest http://www.filmetari.com 215 51 1,162 82 months ago
 243. dianacristea  @dianacristea
Bucharest http://creativecheaters.com 213 50 211 85 months ago
 244.   @tudor_en
Bucharest http://www.mbdragan.com 213 1,362 22 68 months ago
 245. VEBO  @VEBO
Bucharest http://share.ovi.com/users/vebo 210 768 3,190 Details...
 246.   @andreea_p
Bucharest 209 184 113 68 months ago
 247. Bogdan Claru  @bogdanclaru
Bucharest http://aser.ro 209 53 543 Details...
 248. barfele invita  @invita
Bucharest http://invita.ro/invita-ro/20... 208 138 82 80 months ago
 249. Răzvan Tîrboacă  @razvantirboaca
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/in/ra... 207 80 612 79 months ago
 250. Cristina Bleoju  @Cristina__
Bucharest http://www.mywebside.ro 207 108 335 81 months ago
 251. Vanzari 2.0  @vanzari20
Bucharest http://www.vanzari20.ro 206 924 15 69 months ago
 252. Sebastian Dracopol  @sdracopol
Bucharest http://tinyurl.com/ptab4h 206 206 2,258 Details...
 253. alexandra_marcu  @alexandra_marcu
Bucharest http://www.avangate.com 204 152 300 80 months ago
 254. luiza_lican  @LuizaLuiza
Bucharest 204 94 1,624 84 months ago
 255. Chris Jordash  @chrisjordash
Bucharest 202 1,775 1,001 Details...
 256. pocahontass  @pocahontass
Bucharest 201 58 202 80 months ago
 257. Adrian Zanfir  @adyz
Bucharest http://www.adrianzanfir.com 200 61 617 81 months ago
 258. Irina Ira  @ira_ira18
Bucharest http://ira-bijoux.ucoz.ro 200 273 954 Details...
 259. cine zice ala e  @jinxa
Bucharest 198 65 678 Details...
 260. Drgsh Stphn  @drgshstphn
Bucharest 198 210 776 Details...
 261. Revista Transporter  @TransporterNews
Bucharest http://www.transporter.ro 193 571 2,702 Details...
 262. claudiu gedo  @ddllro
Bucharest http://www.games-arena.ro 191 116 2,749 Details...
 263. British Council  @roBritish
Bucharest http://www.britishcouncil.org... 191 29 618 Details...
 264. Razvan Roman  @razvanr
Bucharest http://www.mrr.ro 190 102 1,029 78 months ago
 265. Bogdan Teodorescu  @bogdanteo
Bucharest http://www.portfolios.ro/bogd... 189 72 656 81 months ago
 266. danieltiganila  @danieltiganila
Bucharest http://www.danieltiganila.ro 188 79 709 79 months ago
 267. Cristian Nedelcu  @cri_ned
Bucharest http://www.trepadusi.com 187 112 736 Details...
 268. necenzurat`s Music  @necenzuratmusic
Bucharest http://blog.w2.ro/winamp-2-tw... 185 2 8,680 76 months ago
 269. WebfdNs- We host YOU  @webfdns
Bucharest http://webfdns.info 185 1,034 251 Details...
 270. Mircea Pasoi  @mirceapasoi
Bucharest http://infoarena.ro 183 118 133 83 months ago
 271. Catalin Zorzini  @zorzini
Bucharest http://blog.zorzini.ro 182 244 122 93 months ago
 272. Alexandra&Alec  @AlexandraAlec
Bucharest http://www.myspace.com/alexan... 181 400 57 70 months ago
 273. sorinelb  @sorinelb
Bucharest http://add-marketing.com 179 275 104 81 months ago
 274. Enovate  @EnovateRomania
Bucharest http://www.enovateromania.ro 179 339 424 Details...
 275. HotCity  @HotCity
Bucharest http://www.hotcity.ro/ 178 217 1,051 80 months ago
 276. Irina Florea  @irinaflo
bucharest 178 59 132 82 months ago
 277. Cis  @cisishor
Bucharest http://hatesmthchangesmth.wor... 178 168 826 79 months ago
 278.   @alexandrescu
Bucharest http://www.adrianalexandrescu.ro 178 32 148 68 months ago
 279.   @MadalinM
Bucharest http://www.madalinm.blogspot.com 178 736 101 68 months ago
 280. razvancrisan  @razvancrisan
Bucharest http://razvan.oricum.ro 177 72 177 76 months ago
 281. R.R  @RoxanaRadu
Bucharest http://www.roxanaradu.com 177 9 822 82 months ago
 282. Ionut Parausanu  @ionutparausanu
Bucharest http://www.ibb.ro/ 177 91 6 90 months ago
 283. Cristian -Kit- Paul  @kitone
Bucharest http://kitblog.com 175 98 383 72 months ago
 284. emagini  @emagini
Bucharest http://emagini.ro 173 730 96 74 months ago
 285. Raluca Marinescu  @ralucamarinescu
Bucharest http://www.ralucauca.wordpres... 173 74 213 Details...
 286. 4psa  @4psa
Bucharest http://blog.4psa.com 173 126 89 Details...
 287. Adrian Dumitrescu  @virusescu
Bucharest http://www.goflash.org/ 172 79 175 90 months ago
 288. Marian Berghes  @Berghes
Bucharest http://Coming Soon 172 94 289 75 months ago
 289. ralucastan  @ralucastan
Bucharest http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 172 147 283 Details...
 290. Tudor Popescu  @topdigital
Bucharest http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 171 69 1,928 79 months ago
 291. George M  @EXDE601E
Bucharest http://exde601e.blogspot.com/ 171 170 1,456 73 months ago
 292. Marius Tudor  @mariustudor
Bucharest http://www.mariustudor.com 168 78 956 80 months ago
 293. Reese Euler  @betaphreak
Bucharest http://betaphreak.wordpress.com 168 359 1,052 Details...
 294. serbanmedia  @serbanmedia
Bucharest http://www.serbanmedia.ro 167 99 328 80 months ago
 295. Costin Oane  @oanecostin
Bucharest http://www.brohouse.ro/ 166 89 110 76 months ago
 296. Stefan Vaduva  @StefanVaduva
Bucharest http://vamist.ro 164 71 862 80 months ago
 297. alina_dilimot  @alina_dilimot
Bucharest http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 161 138 463 75 months ago
 298. johnyhilfiger  @johnyhilfiger
Bucharest http://www.greenreport.co.cc 161 230 306 70 months ago
 299. Andrada Stoica  @andradastoica
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/in/an... 161 372 78 Details...
 300. Adrian Sandu  @adrianswebs
Bucharest http://adrianswebs.com/ 161 131 2,116 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter