How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Lexington, KY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Allan Courtney  @AllanThinks
Lexington, KY http://www.allanthinks.com 191 201 5,371 83 months ago
 202. ukandrew  @ukandrew
Lexington, Ky 191 294 3,213 Details...
 203. Andrew Klein  @Andrew_Klein14
Lexington, KY 184 179 197 Details...
 204. Alison Kerr  @AliThinks
Lexington, KY http://www.alithinks.com 182 188 3,337 76 months ago
 205. Retta  @retta
Lexington, KY http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 180 184 1,064 85 months ago
 206. Emily Fairchild   @emily_fairchild
Lexington, KY 175 121 2,121 Details...
 207. Bob Silvanik  @PastorBobSil
Lexington, KY 173 409 136 Details...
 208. Scott Fitzpatrick  @fitzinlex
Lexington, KY 173 287 1,672 Details...
 209. Andrew Wyllie  @wyllie
Lexington, KY http://www.omasum.com 171 201 386 Details...
 210. Limestone Blue  @LimestoneBlue
Lexington, KY http://t.co/j8jQna5lAN 171 125 83 Details...
 211. Morgan White  @smwhite11
Lexington, KY http://www.facebook.com/morga... 169 228 1,510 Details...
 212. Taylor Shelton  @jtshelton
Lexington, KY http://greenky.org 168 113 1,310 73 months ago
 213. NateCheeley  @NateCheeley
Lexington, KY http://nathan.cheeley.name 167 148 246 69 months ago
 214. Daniel Callahan  @verticalQ
Lexington, KY http://www.mowingthebluegrass... 167 228 507 Details...
 215. jakepronews  @jakepronews
Lexington, Ky http://www.webpronews.com 164 242 149 79 months ago
 216. Drew Callihan  @drewcallihan
Lexington, KY 164 252 8,351 Details...
 217. CiscoGambo  @ciscogambo
Lexington, KY 162 138 445 87 months ago
 218. Charley Pallos  @cpallos
Lexington, KY http://www.element-studio.com 161 222 650 69 months ago
 219. Brian O'Leary  @BrianOLeary31
Lexington, KY 156 695 1,933 Details...
 220. Jacob Dixon  @jtdxn
Lexington, KY 152 249 865 Details...
 221. Kody Little  @kodyontherun
Lexington http://www.myspace.com/kody2009 150 179 3,702 Details...
 222. china  @walkerchina
lexington 150 730 122 Details...
 223. horseradio  @horseradio
Lexington, KY http://www.horseradionetwork.com 149 54 142 65 months ago
 224. Matt Sparks  @themattsparks
Lexington, KY http://www.mattsparks.com 149 147 249 Details...
 225. Ben Duncan  @benjaminaduncan
Lexington, KY 149 163 189 Details...
 226. Ricas Gentry  @RicasG
Lexington, KY 146 282 1,993 62 months ago
 227. Matt Dempsey  @MattCDempsey
Lexington, KY 146 117 447 Details...
 228. Jasmine Sawyer   @jaybabbey17
Lexington 144 197 1,069 Details...
 229. Hautemommastuff  @Hautemommastuff
Lexington, KY http://hautemommastuff.com 142 102 21 66 months ago
 230. Fark  @farktweet
Lexington, KY http://www.twitter.com/fark 141 0 8,059 78 months ago
 231. Arthritic Joints  @arthriticjoints
Lexington, KY http://www.ArthriticJoints.com 139 44 63 60 months ago
 232. Scott May  @scottland14
Lexington, KY http://t.co/wC4121yHPT 139 134 2,776 Details...
 233. Blaire Hiler  @Blaire12xo
Lexington http://www.myspace.com/blaire... 138 21 646 Details...
 234. amylicious. :)  @originalist
Lexington, KY http://originalist.tumblr.com/ 135 36 2,308 89 months ago
 235. Jared Burnett  @JaredABurnett
Lexington, KY http://jaredaburnett.tumblr.com/ 135 209 1,202 Details...
 236. MattRogish  @MattRogish
Lexington, KY http://www.jpeterman.com 132 189 932 80 months ago
 237. chriscampbell27  @chriscampbell27
Lexington, KY http://www.chriscampbell.band... 131 352 1,849 64 months ago
 238. Joshua Santiago  @jsan14
Lexington, KY 131 301 8,992 Details...
 239. Sara&Brian Turner  @cricketpress
Lexington, KY http://www.cricket-press.com 130 26 155 74 months ago
 240. Krista King  @hipstrlibgrl
Lexington, KY http:// http://www.linke... 130 202 783 73 months ago
 241. Shane McGuire  @SugarShane3
Lexington, KY 130 207 1,517 Details...
 242. Matt Waitkus  @matticusUK
Lexington, KY 130 172 1,366 Details...
 243. Stephen Howard  @StephenHoward
Lexington, KY http://www.oldsilo.com 130 185 0 Details...
 244. Katie R.  @katrei626
Lexington, KY http://smartblonde.tumblr.com 129 57 2,003 74 months ago
 245. Justin Roution  @JustinRoution
lexington 129 119 202 Details...
 246. Dustin Dix  @BigBodies502
Lexington, KY 129 227 1,624 Details...
 247. Kelsey Vandeventer  @khvandeventer
Lexington, KY 128 304 568 Details...
 248. A. Dewayne Peevy  @dewaynepeevy
Lexington, KY 128 82 14 Details...
 249. Kyle Craft Jenkins  @kcjenkins
Lexington, KY http://www.kylecraftjenkins.com 127 109 606 69 months ago
 250. cailyn  @cailyn
Lexington, KY http://in-retrospect.squaresp... 126 50 951 70 months ago
 251. Zach Underwood  @zachunderwood
Lexington, KY http://www.zacharyunderwood.com 125 162 836 73 months ago
 252. Zachery Stillwell  @ZStillwellRLTW
Lexington, KY http://t.co/6SbtM0WqzM 125 407 375 Details...
 253. kennybishop  @kennybishop
Lexington, KY http://kennybishop.blogspot.com 123 189 232 68 months ago
 254. Billy Gillispie  @billygillispie
Lexington, KY 122 118 2 69 months ago
 255. Chip Monck  @KYChipMonck
Lexington, KY http://chipmonck.tumblr.com 122 150 2,755 Details...
 256. Kenny Fukuhara  @kfukie7
Lexington, KY 122 366 368 Details...
 257. Adam Baker  @ekubaker
Lexington, KY http://www.lex18.com 121 34 235 73 months ago
 258.   @thatwinsomegirl
Lexington, KY http://thatwinsomegirl.blogsp... 121 93 108 Details...
 259. Tamara Evans  @tamevans5
Lexington, KY http://www.myspace.com/aocuti... 121 93 133 Details...
 260. Jacob Wallingford  @jdwallingford
Lexington, KY 120 235 888 Details...
 261. Russ Thompson  @russthompson3
Lexington, Ky http://www.RussellThompson.com 119 173 130 Details...
 262. Austin Polley  @AustinPolley
Lexington, KY 118 221 1,519 Details...
 263. Bret Foster  @bretfoster
Lexington, KY http://www.bretfoster.com 117 101 2,195 76 months ago
 264. Linda Sawyers  @lindachatter1
Lexington, KY 117 154 4,618 Details...
 265. Fawn Elise Boone  @BooneFawn
Lexington, Ky 117 433 30 Details...
 266. Bill Evans Meng  @RealKingMeng83
Lexington, KY 116 288 759 Details...
 267. MBT&E GROUP, LLC  @MBTEGROUP
LEXINGTON http://t.co/iPMRqt8fwL 113 579 522 Details...
 268. Kristina S.  @misskristina
Lexington, KY http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 112 249 1,104 68 months ago
 269. Lizette Lounsberry  @Lizetteqmr
Lexington 112 0 3,365 Details...
 270. Andy Fowler  @andyfowler
Lexington, KY http://www.createarevolution.... 111 79 613 73 months ago
 271. Claire Heitzman  @claireheitzman
Lexington, KY http://www.facebook.com/clair... 109 90 1,107 Details...
 272. Rock Daniels  @rocklexington
Lexington, KY 108 172 151 Details...
 273. David Portney  @DavidAPortney
Lexington, KY http://dportmedia.com/ 108 304 2,070 Details...
 274. Daniel Ott  @danott
Lexington, KY http://danott.us 107 76 1,334 83 months ago
 275. Nathan  @merchenary
Lexington, KY http://www.merchenary.com 107 101 1,027 74 months ago
 276. Savvy Chick  @thesavvychick
Lexington, KY http://www.savvy-chick.net 107 61 43 Details...
 277. Barton Lynch  @BartonLynch
Lexington, KY 106 35 820 60 months ago
 278. Josh Cohron  @JoshCohron
Lexington, KY 105 127 506 Details...
 279.   @TTimes
Lexington, KY http://www.thoroughbredtimes.com 104 86 174 62 months ago
 280. NASBLA  @NASBLA
Lexington, KY http://www.nasbla.org 103 78 134 68 months ago
 281. James Halcomb  @jameshalcomb35
Lexington, Ky 103 261 709 Details...
 282. Antonio Ellzey  @ThatDudeTonio
Lexington, KY http://twitter.com/that.dude.... 103 147 1,356 Details...
 283. Sarah Hanrahan  @shhanrahan
Lexington, KY 103 187 115 Details...
 284. Blake Hall  @blakeshall
Lexington, KY http://www.blakeshall.com 101 98 1,524 73 months ago
 285. Dee  @libertweet
Lexington 101 93 14 Details...
 286.   @younglord
Lexington, KY http://www.lordthaplayboi.com 101 105 150 62 months ago
 287. Ross Holman  @RossKHolman
Lexington, KY 100 309 720 Details...
 288. Mike Mosier  @mmosier1
Lexington, KY 99 96 352 74 months ago
 289. Lori Houlihan  @lolliloo
Lexington, KY http://www.lolliloobedoo.blog... 97 94 744 85 months ago
 290. sugy  @sugyroxdemsox
lexington, ky http://harrimac.110mb.com 97 58 3,861 69 months ago
 291. Gabe  @gabe_tron
Lexington 96 139 2,277 Details...
 292. Aaron Hudson  @APHudsonBC1
Lexington, KY 95 64 1,265 Details...
 293. WUKY  @WUKY
Lexington, KY http://www.wuky.org 94 76 544 71 months ago
 294. Jill Seyfred  @JESKY
Lexington, KY 94 151 600 Details...
 295. Lauren H  @laurzone
Lexington, KY 93 134 374 Details...
 296. Scott Huff  @scotthuff
Lexington, KY http://www.scotthuffblog.blog... 92 122 423 Details...
 297.   @LizFenner
Lexington, KY 91 97 69 Details...
 298. Kris Bentley  @kris_bentley
Lexington, KY 91 92 1,593 Details...
 299. Robert Oakley  @RSOakley
Lexington, KY 90 144 76 Details...
 300. Wes Justice  @wesjustice
Lexington, KY 89 94 281 73 months ago