How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Lexington, KY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. storypixel  @storypixel
lexington, ky http://www.storypixel.com 231 199 1,452 96 months ago
 202. Colby Adams  @colbyadams
Lexington, KY http://colbyadams.org 229 126 2,215 92 months ago
 203. Lexington Fairness  @lexfairness
Lexington, KY http://www.lexfair.org 228 165 68 Details...
 204. Ezavion Trigg  @the_real_zay
Lexington, Ky 227 217 562 Details...
 205. Ernie Martinez DVM  @emartinezdvm
Lexington, KY http://www.hagyard.com 227 465 838 Details...
 206. Elizabeth Zibell  @elizabethzibell
lexington, ky 225 884 1,177 Details...
 207. Scott Downing  @scottdowning
Lexington, KY http://t.co/SifTRJFW 225 475 1,208 Details...
 208. Nicole Benz  @NicoleBenz
Lexington, KY 224 248 2,471 Details...
 209. Don Walter  @donwalter
Lexington, KY http://t.co/Etfry9CKvp 223 688 2,781 Details...
 210. BluegrassCommTechCol  @BluegrassCTC
Lexington, KY http://bluegrass.kctcs.edu 217 31 246 Details...
 211. David Portney  @DavidAPortney
Lexington, KY http://t.co/6ZXwfFGUSP 217 427 3,073 Details...
 212. Woodsongs Radio  @woodsongs
Lexington, KY http://www.woodsongs.com 205 40 37 97 months ago
 213. Karl Persson  @kpersson
Lexington, KY 200 539 1,380 Details...
 214. Susan Wilton  @UKSusan
Lexington, KY http://www.linkedin.com/in/su... 196 200 641 Details...
 215. Chris Gross  @ChrisRGross
Lexington, KY http://www.chrisrgross.com/ 196 164 327 Details...
 216. Joshua Aaron Moore  @KentuckyJAM
Lexington, KY http://t.co/4fWgAWuWUg 195 104 12,289 Details...
 217. Miranda Combs  @MirandaWKYT
Lexington, KY http://t.co/SLJKoEbHTH 194 59 27 Details...
 218.   @NTRA1
Lexington, KY http://www.ntra.com 192 298 18 84 months ago
 219. ukandrew  @ukandrew
Lexington, Ky 191 294 3,213 Details...
 220. Allan Courtney  @AllanThinks
Lexington, KY http://www.allanthinks.com 191 201 5,371 Details...
 221. Andrew Klein  @Andrew_Klein14
Lexington, KY 184 179 197 Details...
 222. Phillip Johnson  @pjohnson92
Lexington, KY http://t.co/XzMSESV2Kd 183 262 1,784 Details...
 223. Alison Kerr  @AliThinks
Lexington, KY http://www.alithinks.com 182 188 3,337 99 months ago
 224. Retta  @retta
Lexington, KY http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 180 184 1,064 Details...
 225. Emily Fairchild   @emily_fairchild
Lexington, KY 175 121 2,121 Details...
 226. Bob Silvanik  @PastorBobSil
Lexington, KY 173 409 136 Details...
 227. Scott Fitzpatrick  @fitzinlex
Lexington, KY 173 287 1,672 Details...
 228. Andrew Wyllie  @wyllie
Lexington, KY http://www.omasum.com 171 201 386 Details...
 229. Limestone Blue  @LimestoneBlue
Lexington, KY http://t.co/j8jQna5lAN 171 125 83 Details...
 230. Morgan White  @smwhite11
Lexington, KY http://www.facebook.com/morga... 169 228 1,510 Details...
 231. Taylor Shelton  @jtshelton
Lexington, KY http://greenky.org 168 113 1,310 95 months ago
 232. Daniel Callahan  @verticalQ
Lexington, KY http://www.mowingthebluegrass... 167 228 507 Details...
 233. Alexis  @AlexisOGonzalez
Lexington, KY 167 178 2,940 Details...
 234. NateCheeley  @NateCheeley
Lexington, KY http://nathan.cheeley.name 167 148 246 91 months ago
 235. Drew Callihan  @drewcallihan
Lexington, KY 164 252 8,351 Details...
 236. jakepronews  @jakepronews
Lexington, Ky http://www.webpronews.com 164 242 149 Details...
 237. CiscoGambo  @ciscogambo
Lexington, KY 162 138 445 Details...
 238. Charley Pallos  @cpallos
Lexington, KY http://www.element-studio.com 161 222 650 91 months ago
 239. Brian O'Leary  @BrianOLeary31
Lexington, KY 156 695 1,933 Details...
 240. Jacob Dixon  @jtdxn
Lexington, KY 152 249 865 Details...
 241. china  @walkerchina
lexington 150 730 122 Details...
 242. Kody Little  @kodyontherun
Lexington http://www.myspace.com/kody2009 150 179 3,702 Details...
 243. Ben Duncan  @benjaminaduncan
Lexington, KY 149 163 189 Details...
 244. horseradio  @horseradio
Lexington, KY http://www.horseradionetwork.com 149 54 142 87 months ago
 245. Matt Sparks  @themattsparks
Lexington, KY http://www.mattsparks.com 149 147 249 Details...
 246. Matt Dempsey  @MattCDempsey
Lexington, KY 146 117 447 Details...
 247. Ricas Gentry  @RicasG
Lexington, KY 146 282 1,993 84 months ago
 248. Jasmine Sawyer   @jaybabbey17
Lexington 144 197 1,069 Details...
 249. Hautemommastuff  @Hautemommastuff
Lexington, KY http://hautemommastuff.com 142 102 21 88 months ago
 250. Jeff True  @jtrue28
Lexington, KY 142 376 3,182 Details...
 251. Fark  @farktweet
Lexington, KY http://www.twitter.com/fark 141 0 8,059 100 months ago
 252. Arthritic Joints  @arthriticjoints
Lexington, KY http://www.ArthriticJoints.com 139 44 63 82 months ago
 253. Scott May  @scottland14
Lexington, KY http://t.co/wC4121yHPT 139 134 2,776 Details...
 254. Blaire Hiler  @Blaire12xo
Lexington http://www.myspace.com/blaire... 138 21 646 Details...
 255. Jared Burnett  @JaredABurnett
Lexington, KY http://jaredaburnett.tumblr.com/ 135 209 1,202 Details...
 256. amylicious. :)  @originalist
Lexington, KY http://originalist.tumblr.com/ 135 36 2,308 Details...
 257. MattRogish  @MattRogish
Lexington, KY http://www.jpeterman.com 132 189 932 Details...
 258. chriscampbell27  @chriscampbell27
Lexington, KY http://www.chriscampbell.band... 131 352 1,849 86 months ago
 259. Joshua Santiago  @jsan14
Lexington, KY 131 301 8,992 Details...
 260. Stephen Howard  @StephenHoward
Lexington, KY http://www.oldsilo.com 130 185 0 Details...
 261. Shane McGuire  @SugarShane3
Lexington, KY 130 207 1,517 Details...
 262. Sara&Brian Turner  @cricketpress
Lexington, KY http://www.cricket-press.com 130 26 155 96 months ago
 263. Krista King  @hipstrlibgrl
Lexington, KY http:// http://www.linke... 130 202 783 95 months ago
 264. Matt Waitkus  @matticusUK
Lexington, KY 130 172 1,366 Details...
 265. Justin Roution  @JustinRoution
lexington 129 119 202 Details...
 266. Dustin Dix  @BigBodies502
Lexington, KY 129 227 1,624 Details...
 267. Katie R.  @katrei626
Lexington, KY http://smartblonde.tumblr.com 129 57 2,003 96 months ago
 268. Kelsey Vandeventer  @khvandeventer
Lexington, KY 128 304 568 Details...
 269. A. Dewayne Peevy  @dewaynepeevy
Lexington, KY 128 82 14 Details...
 270. Kyle Craft Jenkins  @kcjenkins
Lexington, KY http://www.kylecraftjenkins.com 127 109 606 91 months ago
 271. cailyn  @cailyn
Lexington, KY http://in-retrospect.squaresp... 126 50 951 92 months ago
 272. Zachery Stillwell  @ZStillwellRLTW
Lexington, KY http://t.co/6SbtM0WqzM 125 407 375 Details...
 273. Zach Underwood  @zachunderwood
Lexington, KY http://www.zacharyunderwood.com 125 162 836 95 months ago
 274. Sarah M.  @sjm_sryboutit
Lexington, KY 124 213 2,692 Details...
 275. kennybishop  @kennybishop
Lexington, KY http://kennybishop.blogspot.com 123 189 232 90 months ago
 276. Chip Monck  @KYChipMonck
Lexington, KY http://chipmonck.tumblr.com 122 150 2,755 Details...
 277. Billy Gillispie  @billygillispie
Lexington, KY 122 118 2 91 months ago
 278. Kenny Fukuhara  @kfukie7
Lexington, KY 122 366 368 Details...
 279.   @thatwinsomegirl
Lexington, KY http://thatwinsomegirl.blogsp... 121 93 108 Details...
 280. Adam Baker  @ekubaker
Lexington, KY http://www.lex18.com 121 34 235 95 months ago
 281. Tamara Evans  @tamevans5
Lexington, KY http://www.myspace.com/aocuti... 121 93 133 Details...
 282. Jacob Wallingford  @jdwallingford
Lexington, KY 120 235 888 Details...
 283. Russ Thompson  @russthompson3
Lexington, Ky http://www.RussellThompson.com 119 173 130 Details...
 284. Austin Polley  @AustinPolley
Lexington, KY 118 221 1,519 Details...
 285. Linda Sawyers  @lindachatter1
Lexington, KY 117 154 4,618 Details...
 286. Bret Foster  @bretfoster
Lexington, KY http://www.bretfoster.com 117 101 2,195 98 months ago
 287. Fawn Elise Boone  @BooneFawn
Lexington, Ky 117 433 30 Details...
 288. Bill Evans Meng  @RealKingMeng83
Lexington, KY 116 288 759 Details...
 289. MBT&E GROUP, LLC  @MBTEGROUP
LEXINGTON http://t.co/iPMRqt8fwL 113 579 522 Details...
 290. Lizette Lounsberry  @Lizetteqmr
Lexington 112 0 3,365 Details...
 291. Kristina S.  @misskristina
Lexington, KY http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 112 249 1,104 90 months ago
 292. Andy Fowler  @andyfowler
Lexington, KY http://www.createarevolution.... 111 79 613 95 months ago
 293. Claire Heitzman  @claireheitzman
Lexington, KY http://www.facebook.com/clair... 109 90 1,107 Details...
 294. calvin nevius   @RoCal145
lexington, ky 108 245 686 Details...
 295. Rock Daniels  @rocklexington
Lexington, KY 108 172 151 Details...
 296. Nathan  @merchenary
Lexington, KY http://www.merchenary.com 107 101 1,027 96 months ago
 297. Daniel Ott  @danott
Lexington, KY http://danott.us 107 76 1,334 Details...
 298. Savvy Chick  @thesavvychick
Lexington, KY http://www.savvy-chick.net 107 61 43 Details...
 299. Barton Lynch  @BartonLynch
Lexington, KY 106 35 820 82 months ago
 300. Josh Cohron  @JoshCohron
Lexington, KY 105 127 506 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter