How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in London, UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Kano  @TheRealKano
London https://t.co/7dtvd9hkIc 308,504 221 8,301 Details...
 202. Katherine Ryan  @Kathbum
London https://t.co/A6mkBv2q0H 307,277 1,433 1,557 Details...
 203. Mirror Football  @MirrorFootball
London, UK http://t.co/Vs5vsZIYi6 306,908 842 190,451 Details...
 204. DeAndre Yedlin  @yedlinny
London 304,172 168 2,795 Details...
 205. Chris Cowlin  @ChrisCowlin
London https://t.co/b72giHN0iH 302,194 1,448 13,513 Details...
 206. Ravi Bopara  @ravibopara
london https://t.co/XECoxa4kBS 297,713 522 2,239 90 months ago
 207. Time Out Art  @TimeOutArt
London http://t.co/F6xZlcESNb 296,873 670 4,283 Details...
 208. Charlotte Coleman  @seecharlottej
London https://t.co/XdLoZu23lU 295,212 1,226 15,001 Details...
 209. Katie Piper  @KatiePiper_
London https://t.co/UUl6wMmyA4 295,095 850 35,392 Details...
 210. blur  @blurofficial
London http://t.co/FB9meLyy8q 293,628 168 735 Details...
 211. Evan Edinger  @EvanEdinger
London, UK https://t.co/ygIC53tfcr 288,270 291 77,408 Details...
 212. Nick Clegg  @nick_clegg
London, UK http://t.co/4pN2cgQvaT 286,595 830 2,401 Details...
 213. Lawson  @LawsonOfficial
London http://t.co/bnyATLT8UE 286,486 1,479 10,562 Details...
 214. Katherine Jenkins  @KathJenkins
London https://t.co/AZhSiON8CR 284,976 207 4,940 Details...
 215. fiftyshadesUK  @fiftyshadesUK
London https://t.co/hG2rqtyjLh 284,264 361 2,784 Details...
 216. Lee Dixon  @LeeDixon2
London http://t.co/EdExw15S 279,482 565 9,434 Details...
 217. Simon's Cat  @SimonsCat
London, UK http://t.co/gBazSjkAtB 278,542 633 2,410 Details...
 218. Elton John  @eltonjohndotcom
London, UK http://t.co/fEQsOiAsbm 277,826 6 468 Details...
 219. Andi Peters  @andipeters
London, UK http://www.officialandipeters... 274,587 49 41,599 Details...
 220. London Symphony Orch  @londonsymphony
London, UK http://t.co/Q6uXmTrtf7 273,564 15,362 28,886 Details...
 221. Mark Gatiss  @Markgatiss
London 273,166 378 6,140 Details...
 222. Good Morning Britain  @GMB
London http://t.co/UUzQEMo3Rs 270,978 2,276 35,537 Details...
 223. Eoin Morgan  @Eoin16
London 268,705 372 1,406 Details...
 224. Royal Academy  @royalacademy
London http://t.co/c83GQqs66w 268,527 3,831 12,089 Details...
 225. Alex Brooker  @alex_brooker
London https://t.co/u5LVeb7NHL 267,105 1,175 9,270 Details...
 226. MIKA official   @mikasounds
LONDON http://www.mikasounds.com 267,010 18 1,566 Details...
 227. Ministry of Sound  @ministryofsound
London http://www.ministryofsound.com 266,580 311 32,434 Details...
 228. Carol McGiffin  @McGiff
London 266,248 513 6,999 Details...
 229. BBC News Hausa  @bbchausa
London https://t.co/r3sfACVQup 266,100 99 59,883 Details...
 230. Absolute Radio  @absoluteradio
London, UK https://t.co/78G5GveRTY 261,497 161,543 78,280 Details...
 231. Joel Dommett  @joeldommett
london https://t.co/B5XM6kEEVk 261,476 1,993 11,908 Details...
 232. innocent drinks  @innocent
london https://t.co/VzNOcdlWdv 260,275 31,239 84,632 Details...
 233. Shaun W-Phillips  @swp29
London 256,916 346 3,196 Details...
 234. TomSka  @thetomska
London, UK https://t.co/MOuzeIAeHd 252,663 309 19,036 Details...
 235. Katherine Kelly  @katherine_kelly
London http://t.co/KnG3QslpJR 248,601 245 1,578 Details...
 236. henryholland  @henryholland
London http://www.houseofholland.co.uk 242,450 546 9,529 Details...
 237. Ubisoft UK  @UbisoftUK
London http://t.co/FJGdm4xewD 242,167 566 4,931 Details...
 238. Jme (Jamie Adenuga)  @JmeBBK
London http://t.co/3Cdsn85f2Y 242,056 0 97,607 Details...
 239. Jo Joyner  @dollyjoyner
London 239,211 398 2,886 Details...
 240. DJcity UK  @DJcityUK
London https://t.co/ijSyjFTqXO 238,672 237,068 8,908 Details...
 241. UKF  @UKF
London http://t.co/BlyXq5nH44 237,851 1,060 5,992 Details...
 242. Nick Hewer  @Nick_Hewer
London 232,242 133 2,744 Details...
 243. Ian Abrahams (Moose)  @BroadcastMoose
London 231,732 4,246 212,817 Details...
 244. JETHRO SHEERAN  @ALONESTAR1
LONDON http://t.co/u5IpmyN8yW 229,479 86,629 51,180 Details...
 245. Charlie Brooks  @CharlieBrooks0
London 229,390 578 1,935 Details...
 246. Serge Gnabry  @SergeGnabry
London 228,142 183 352 Details...
 247. WhoScored.com  @WhoScored
London http://t.co/V1I0aiQ14M 227,049 71 19,031 Details...
 248. Telegraph Sport  @TelegraphSport
London, UK http://t.co/gkinfuxxQb 222,951 860 145,860 Details...
 249. South Bank London  @southbanklondon
London https://t.co/WtB7zV8cYT 221,405 4,874 33,923 Details...
 250. EverydaySexism  @EverydaySexism
London http://t.co/qjMr4Manfv 221,218 6,245 42,129 78 months ago
 251. Official Charts  @officialcharts
London https://t.co/qEi3Yn22Kw 219,921 4,000 82,698 Details...
 252. Richard Rawson  @ImRichardRawson
London http://t.co/m6hsn7MqJT 219,125 1,459 9,790 Details...
 253. Alexander L Mytton  @AlexanderMytton
London http://t.co/nMB7iPXC5P 215,837 210 1,681 Details...
 254. AISLEYNE  @Aisleyne1
London, UK http://t.co/4KmjUXxWlf 213,161 753 20,631 Details...
 255. Victoria Summers  @x_summers
London http://t.co/GTZMcC7TWd 210,787 2,149 27,995 Details...
 256. Guardian politics  @GdnPolitics
London http://t.co/XyREEk13jX 206,428 2,526 31,094 Details...
 257. Estée Lalonde  @EsteeLalonde
London, UK https://t.co/Hx4D93Q8vG 205,611 498 37,072 Details...
 258. Jemima Khan  @Jemima_Khan
London http://journalisted.com/jemim... 205,054 160 2,690 Details...
 259. Paije Richardson   @Paijerichardson
london 203,681 374 2,691 Details...
 260. Jancis Robinson  @JancisRobinson
London http://t.co/I2K3lfYJWK 203,218 298 10,337 Details...
 261. BBC News Swahili  @bbcswahili
London https://t.co/RABVtpv2hz 201,961 130 50,015 Details...
 262. Hala Gorani  @HalaGorani
London https://t.co/OtZlTgOTKl 201,550 831 12,948 Details...
 263. The Poke  @ThePoke
London http://t.co/Egicbp6MMU 201,063 1,017 58,659 Details...
 264. Gabriele Corno   @Gabriele_Corno
London http://t.co/iQcqamD9AP 197,046 4,976 46,550 84 months ago
 265. Graham Norton Show  @TheGNShow
London http://t.co/RjNHibUnau 194,945 308 2,833 Details...
 266. Rob Swire  @rob_swire
London, UK https://t.co/XT114T1oVZ 194,739 418 10,050 Details...
 267. BBC Films  @BBCFilms
London https://t.co/SjIFOWni4I 193,091 2,189 11,447 Details...
 268. Macs London  @MacsLondon
London http://www.macsmagazine.com 192,100 755 2,361 Details...
 269. LOVE DOORS LTD  @AutoDoorStore
London http://www.Love-Doors.com 192,038 1 7,502 Details...
 270. Nuts  @nuts_official
London http://www.nuts.co.uk 190,990 299 19,335 Details...
 271. edith bowman  @edibow
london http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio1/e... 190,519 530 12,611 Details...
 272. Jay Saunders™  @DJaySaunders
London http://DJaySaunders.Com 189,863 28,320 4,497 Details...
 273. Urby Emanuelson  @Urby28
London http://www.urby28.com 188,484 234 1,328 Details...
 274. djibril cisse  @DjibrilCisse
London 187,367 43 655 Details...
 275. tamzin outhwaite  @mouthwaite
london 186,539 1,990 17,890 Details...
 276. After Dark Studios  @AfterDarkStudio
London, UK https://t.co/CPPZ0S5gSc 186,083 81,708 11,754 Details...
 277. Ian McKellen  @ianmckellen118
London, UK http://www.McKellen.com 185,406 19 221 Details...
 278. Kate Garraway  @kategarraway
London http://t.co/ZZKX14E7X3 184,602 558 5,762 99 months ago
 279. Sky Sports Darts  @SkySportsDarts
London http://t.co/T71DqbW9av 183,866 84 11,535 Details...
 280. Sunday Times Style  @TheSTStyle
London https://t.co/OVgwb3LV5L 183,671 2,122 15,812 Details...
 281. alan rusbridger  @arusbridger
London http://t.co/GazooFadKO 183,572 2,183 9,253 Details...
 282. Louise Brealey  @louisebrealey
London https://t.co/GUSSBOlVxL 181,915 746 13,436 Details...
 283. Marketing Week Mag  @MarketingWeekEd
London https://t.co/rEKHbQESCG 181,217 645 26,575 Details...
 284. BBC Trending  @BBCtrending
London, UK https://t.co/CHD1v8YQ7v 181,105 15,164 10,647 62 months ago
 285. Fantasy Day Trader  @FantasyDayTrade
London http://www.fantasydaytrader.com 180,525 41,840 14,296 Details...
 286. Defected Records  @DefectedRecords
London, UK https://t.co/f8zqoDnuDT 178,288 646 48,019 Details...
 287. Victoria Coren  @VictoriaCoren
London http://www.victoriacoren.com 176,999 232 17,186 Details...
 288. Alastair Campbell  @campbellclaret
London http://www.alastaircampbell.org 176,868 5,131 15,034 Details...
 289. Friends of the Earth 🌍  @friends_earth
London, UK https://t.co/vfs0vJkRa5 176,533 10,780 27,194 Details...
 290. Jamal Edwards MBE  @jamaledwards
London, UK http://t.co/M2ebQzf2F2 173,780 1,327 65,868 Details...
 291. SUB FOCUS  @subfocus
London https://t.co/21LuetDGRl 173,521 298 1,317 Details...
 292. George Groves  @StGeorgeGroves
London, UK http://t.co/0ITnPit6tc 172,174 481 2,765 Details...
 293. Luigi Masi  @LuigiMasi
London http://LuigiMasiMusic.com/ 171,947 40 4,244 Details...
 294. Michael Cox  @Zonal_Marking
London https://t.co/ICGM9lMhlK 171,593 1,687 114,618 Details...
 295. James Caan CBE  @jamescaan
London https://t.co/LvgYqIJD0h 171,400 1,010 11,476 Details...
 296. Football Blog UK   @Football_Speak
London http://t.co/rTjV94LZGf 169,726 184,236 29,082 Details...
 297. Remzi Jokes  @remzi_raif
London https://t.co/KxwHuNlHF0 169,098 780 5,291 82 months ago
 298. Eliza Doolittle  @elizadoolittle
London http://www.elizadoolittle.com 168,231 437 7,784 Details...
 299. susiebubble  @susiebubble
London http://www.stylebubble.co.uk 168,076 1,446 10,001 Details...
 300. David Schneider  @davidschneider
London http://t.co/TDfy0liSpV 168,011 1,061 14,798 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter