How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in London

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. NepentheZ  @NepentheZ
London http://www.youtube.com/user/N... 165,556 218 33,854 Details...
 202. Aiden Shaw  @AidenShaw
London http://tinyurl.com/6lm3oyv 165,475 2,024 5,812 Details...
 203. Nick Hewer  @Nick_Hewer
London 164,395 90 1,641 Details...
 204. DJmag  @DJmag
London http://t.co/bRy0yW5xSh 164,089 1,005 5,240 62 months ago
 205. Joseph Bushnell  @JosephBushnell
London http://josephbushnell.com 161,484 161,166 4,657 62 months ago
 206. Ruth Langsford  @RuthieeL
London http://www.officialruthlangsf... 161,266 446 11,485 Details...
 207. Jack Tweed.  @JackTweed_
london http://www.jack-tweed.com 161,031 88 2,278 Details...
 208. Michael Parsons  @Micky_District3
London http://t.co/EcJ50RGgfu 160,929 2,006 11,806 Details...
 209. Kieran Gibbs  @KieranGibbs
London 157,919 43 36 Details...
 210. Oliver Holt  @OllieHolt22
London http://www.mirror.co.uk 157,648 407 20,940 Details...
 211. New Look Retailers  @NewLookFashion
London http://t.co/zOGtbbcxWr 157,422 5,122 20,101 62 months ago
 212. David TotallyLayouts  @totallylayouts
London http://www.TotallyLayouts.com 157,358 0 3 Details...
 213. Popjustice  @Popjustice
London http://www.popjustice.com 156,551 1,212 43,285 71 months ago
 214. Gino Cerruti  @GinoCerruti
London http://t.co/Qv1qHgHKcL 156,532 61 269 Details...
 215. Empire Magazine  @empiremagazine
London http://www.empireonline.com/ 156,151 287 18,000 86 months ago
 216. TheUnitedOfficial  @TheUnitedTweet
London http://www.youtube.com/TheUnited 154,783 74,580 1,799 Details...
 217. BBC Arabic بي بي سي  @ArabicBBC
London http://www.bbcarabic.com 153,124 396 19,592 Details...
 218. michelle heaton  @wonderwomanshel
london 152,695 436 21,289 Details...
 219. jamescaan  @jamescaan
London http://www.james-caan.com 150,933 337 1,950 66 months ago
 220. RhondasSongs.com  @RhondasSongs
London http://RhondasSongs.com 149,693 22,458 13,241 Details...
 221. BrandRepublic  @BrandRepublic
London http://t.co/JQui1msyeB 148,095 23,077 34,476 83 months ago
 222. Ryan Bertrand  @ryanbertrand3
london 147,204 133 430 Details...
 223. Esmée Denters  @esmeeworld
London http://thatchickfromyoutube.t... 147,091 150 11,411 66 months ago
 224. The Kooks  @thekooksmusic
London http://www.thekooks.com 146,888 53 1,335 Details...
 225. Greg Fidler  @gregfidler
London http://t.co/DhmTYQFVzt 146,687 97,505 1,818 Details...
 226. Danny Wallace  @dannywallace
London http://www.dannywallace.com 144,554 324 15,216 64 months ago
 227. Dominic Howard  @Dominic_Howard
London 144,532 79 300 Details...
 228. James Blunt  @DirtyLilBlunt
London http://www.jamesblunt.com 144,070 89 391 Details...
 229. Dr Leah  @DrLeahTotton
London http://t.co/P5Cj9PSHSw 143,933 707 1,675 Details...
 230. Everything London  @LDN
London http://www.facebook.com/pages... 142,420 44,930 6,308 61 months ago
 231. Time Out London  @TimeOutLondon
London http://www.timeout.com/london/ 142,151 4,597 9,158 Details...
 232. Bukky Olu  @bukkyolu
London https://t.co/ATKF6lpScq 141,705 141,073 6,681 55 months ago
 233. Greg Secker  @gregsecker
LONDON http://www.knowledgetoaction.... 141,480 81 2,235 Details...
 234. Richard K Herring  @Herring1967
London http://t.co/betUGQ1K0h 140,728 489 52,105 66 months ago
 235. Patrick Kielty  @PatricKielty
London http://patrickkielty.com 140,078 49 399 Details...
 236. sophie habibis  @sophiehabibis
London http://www.facebook.com/pages... 140,068 425 2,723 Details...
 237. Gabriele Marcotti  @Marcotti
London 139,901 250 32,500 62 months ago
 238. Jason Donovan  @JDonOfficial
London http://www.jasondonovan.com 139,205 180 714 Details...
 239. Charlie Brooks  @CharlieBrooks0
London 137,338 175 379 Details...
 240. Total Film  @totalfilm
London http://www.totalfilm.com 136,516 49,433 13,552 66 months ago
 241. tom_watson  @tom_watson
London http://t.co/3cYSW60j 136,167 9,552 37,918 74 months ago
 242. Mike Birbiglia  @birbigs
London http://www.birbigs.com 135,777 255 5,433 71 months ago
 243. Elaph إيلاف  @Elaph
London http://www.elaph.com 135,662 1 62,416 Details...
 244. Melanie Sykes  @MsMelanieSykes
London 135,302 418 21,058 Details...
 245. Kano  @TheRealKano
London http://therealkano.tumblr.com 134,042 276 4,994 62 months ago
 246. Joey Cottle  @JoeyCottle
London http://t.co/gVArFyGkRg 133,887 3,166 9,073 Details...
 247. AmnistiaOnline  @AmnistiaOnline
London http://www.amnesty.org/es/join 133,726 2,042 2,914 62 months ago
 248. Sinitta  @sinittaofficial
London http://sinitta.com 133,684 264 41,289 Details...
 249. Ian Abrahams  @BroadcastMoose
London 133,464 2,239 122,968 Details...
 250. The Times of London  @thetimes
London http://t.co/5Xz3gRRPmg 133,197 558 84,217 84 months ago
 251. James Blute  @JamesBlute
London http://www.jamesblute.com/abo... 132,631 41,192 14,057 62 months ago
 252. Mishal Husain  @MishalHusainBBC
London http://t.co/ioLQ7lBaAn 131,474 1,246 5,567 Details...
 253. Foreign Office (FCO)  @foreignoffice
London http://www.gov.uk/fco 129,921 37,674 12,605 73 months ago
 254. CLAIRE COOPER  @CLAIREECOOPER
London http://m.imdb.com/name/nm1667... 128,972 243 6,034 Details...
 255. tamzin outhwaite  @mouthwaite
london 128,718 767 12,512 Details...
 256. Loose Women  @loosewomen
London http://www.itv.com/loosewomen 128,046 4,341 3,199 64 months ago
 257. Louis Walsh  @walshlife
London 127,967 23 7,808 Details...
 258. Sunday Times Style  @TheSTStyle
London http://t.co/OVgwb3LV5L 127,037 2,013 12,028 Details...
 259. The 350 Club  @The350Club
London http://www.The350Club.com 125,956 684 103 Details...
 260. James Morrison  @JamesMorrisonOK
London http://www.jamesmorrisonmusic... 125,619 95 715 Details...
 261. kate thornton  @k8_thornton
London http://t.co/56VeaKDjRT 125,549 822 6,110 Details...
 262. Romeo  @RomeoLondon
London 125,489 1,494 3,741 Details...
 263. ♐ мιℓℓιє ♥  @JDBfans_
london http://justinbiebermusic.com 125,008 123,914 109,749 Details...
 264. EverydaySexism  @EverydaySexism
London http://t.co/qjMr4Manfv 124,675 5,521 35,712 Details...
 265. ZOO Magazine  @ZOO
London http://www.zootoday.com 124,666 302 18,202 Details...
 266. John Newman  @JohnNewmanMusic
London http://t.co/oWQRblI5k4 123,976 218 4,370 Details...
 267. Larry Lamb  @larrylamb47
London http://larrylamb47.wordpress.com 122,898 203 1,212 Details...
 268. British Museum  @britishmuseum
London http://www.britishmuseum.org 122,007 670 3,498 62 months ago
 269. BBC 2012  @BBC2012
London http://t.co/K8ZoqhpuVv 121,760 182 5,301 Details...
 270. One Young World  @OneYoungWorld
London http://t.co/qqx0ybsfQd 121,748 4,717 8,566 Details...
 271. Geekissimo  @Geekissimo
London http://www.geekissimo.com 120,562 2 8,282 Details...
 272. Glamour Magazine UK  @GlamourMagUK
London http://www.glamourmagazine.co... 120,104 6,788 36,875 Details...
 273. Jason Gardiner  @officialJasonG
London http://www.facebook.com/offic... 119,936 264 5,021 Details...
 274. KASS  @RealKass
London http://t.co/1HQlYQujQr 119,754 85,730 2,615 Details...
 275. Dan Roan  @danroan
London http://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/da... 119,627 1,426 7,949 Details...
 276. Masato Jones   @masatostudio
London http://t.co/5YfvQQgQBQ 119,543 68,764 123,000 Details...
 277. jamiecullum  @jamiecullum
London http://t.co/MzVRXkhJgi 119,457 174 2,145 71 months ago
 278. Ravi Bopara  @ravibopara
london http://t.co/ydSPmg6pBb 119,211 201 1,336 Details...
 279. Mehdi Hasan  @mehdirhasan
London 118,770 1,158 58,468 Details...
 280. mixcloud  @mixcloud
London http://www.mixcloud.com 118,624 1,692 4,522 62 months ago
 281. NigelNicholson  @NigelANicholson
London http://t.co/W5ISkXSv9z 118,518 14 49,708 Details...
 282. Royal Academy  @royalacademy
London http://t.co/c83GQqs66w 117,208 2,720 5,369 Details...
 283. Rosie Jones  @rosieofthejones
London http://www.calendarclub.co.uk... 116,959 497 7,040 Details...
 284. Vivienne Westwood  @FollowWestwood
London http://www.viviennewestwood.com 116,301 286 1,296 Details...
 285. BBC Newsnight  @BBCNewsnight
London http://bbc.co.uk/newsnight 116,293 6,727 6,784 62 months ago
 286. Matt Fincham  @mattfincham
London 115,699 72 3,919 Details...
 287. Bertie Gilbert  @BertiebertG
London http://youtube.com/bertiebertg 115,629 312 12,957 Details...
 288. H&M United Kingdom  @hmunitedkingdom
London http://t.co/I5nALI9VO7 114,866 327 4,207 Details...
 289. London Events  @events_london
London http://t.co/EJXTLzyhBL 114,717 50,883 5,943 62 months ago
 290. Michael Andre  @mrmichaelandre
LONDON http://www.djmichaelandre.com 114,643 2,317 7,472 Details...
 291. Amy Green ☮  @AmyGreen92
London 114,092 182 2,676 Details...
 292. Kate Garraway  @kategarraway
London http://goodypass.com 113,645 232 2,887 Details...
 293. Jimmy Choo  @JimmyChooLtd
London http://www.jimmychoo.com 113,233 1,002 2,538 Details...
 294. MrHudson  @MrHudson
London http://WWW.MRHUDSON.COM 113,119 1,398 10,597 80 months ago
 295. Naima  @RockWithBieber
London 113,089 1,006 38,444 Details...
 296. House of Fraser  @houseoffraser
London http://t.co/h2t5Qrm1QS 112,993 2,862 18,887 Details...
 297. Luminites  @LUMINITES
London http://t.co/nWhG2uKu2y 112,225 804 7,899 Details...
 298. Evan Davis  @EvanHD
London 112,044 532 7,012 Details...
 299. 2210  @2210cameron
London http://t.co/kxxHphG9PM 111,921 3,768 3,216 65 months ago
 300. Luke Evans  @TheRealLukevans
London http://t.co/mZx92yUHbt 111,304 188 2,313 Details...