How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Mayim Bialik  @missmayim
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/D6bIDMkcKb 363,313 30 2,936 Details...
 202. Grantland  @Grantland33
Los Angeles http://t.co/obxB9GQEuE 358,204 137 17,091 Details...
 203. MuscleNerd  @MuscleNerd
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.iphone-dev.org 355,310 451 6,472 85 months ago
 204. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles http://www.whosay.com/BrianEd... 354,764 177 571 Details...
 205. stan lee  @TheRealStanLee
Los Angeles http://www.powentertainment.com 350,328 281 4,779 Details...
 206. Freddie Wong  @fwong
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/freddiew 343,978 543 11,102 Details...
 207. Cupquake♥  @iHasCupquake
Los Angeles https://t.co/G4nTX7QOk2 343,483 375 7,045 Details...
 208. De Priest Christon  @DChriston
Los Angeles, CA http://SAYFoundation.org 341,820 1,394 11,475 Details...
 209. Austin Butler  @austinbutler
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm25... 338,676 75 704 Details...
 210. LACMA  @LACMA
Los Angeles http://www.lacma.org 338,627 20,285 3,770 87 months ago
 211. Chelsea Peretti  @ChelseaVPeretti
Los Angeles http://t.co/34Y9Zj7TQK 336,865 829 18,688 Details...
 212. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 89 months ago
 213. Chuck Liddell  @ChuckLiddell
Los Angeles http://www.chuckliddell.com 335,331 124 3,666 Details...
 214. Ariel Winter  @arielwinter1
Los Angeles, CA 334,693 5,193 9,997 Details...
 215. alan tudyk  @alan_tudyk
los angeles 329,086 139 1,518 49 months ago
 216. Salah Ali  @mylovliving
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/OniHuRuQyP 328,505 324,403 81,397 50 months ago
 217. E! News Now  @ENewsNow
Los Angeles http://www.eonline.com/videos... 327,957 28 10,249 78 months ago
 218. Cimorelli   @Cimorelliband
Los Angeles, CA http://youtube.com/cimorellit... 326,209 17,927 8,860 77 months ago
 219. Torrey DeVitto  @TorreyJDeVitto
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/eOdgCdcI6q 324,526 260 1,773 Details...
 220. Eric Prydz  @ericprydz
Los Angeles http://t.co/oIeuS8ufJ4 324,215 261 9,038 77 months ago
 221. James Hirsen  @thejimjams
Los Angeles http://jameshirsen.com 322,495 324,116 16,114 91 months ago
 222. Katey Sagal  @KateySagal
Los Angeles http://t.co/DuucrrakFc 322,372 17 264 Details...
 223. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 78 months ago
 224. Melina  @RealMelina
Los Angeles, California http://www.RealMelina.Com 319,722 264 5,117 Details...
 225. Tahj Mowry  @Tahj_Mowry
Los Angeles http://t.co/TpytfNo6Ln 318,001 811 33,440 Details...
 226. Tatyana Ali  @TatyanaAli
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/VKMtfatsdh 317,887 489 4,619 Details...
 227. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 99 months ago
 228. Universal Musica  @UniversalMusica
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/TExV8PpzG0 316,544 228 5,670 Details...
 229. Jason Earles  @DukeofEarles
Los Angeles http://t.co/gTyCuUp4kd 312,368 118 2,256 Details...
 230. Stacy Keibler  @StacyKeibler
Los Angeles http://facebook.com/stacykeibler 312,205 201 4,151 72 months ago
 231. kaitlin olson  @kaitlin_olson
los angeles 311,608 55 867 Details...
 232. Colton Haynes  @ColtonLHaynes
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm26... 309,562 191 2,233 Details...
 233. Robert Davi  @RobertJohnDavi
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/omafBPPZpF 309,051 3,060 4,777 Details...
 234. After Romeo  @afterromeo
Los Angeles http://t.co/BhNwVO3jUG 308,783 11,931 31,146 76 months ago
 235. Morgan Freeman  @Morrgan_Freeman
Los Angeles, California 306,617 36 45,631 Details...
 236. Michael Rooker  @Michael_Rooker
Los Angeles http://t.co/O9dgjaaQd9 305,564 902 6,618 Details...
 237. Allisyn Ashley Arm  @allisyn_a_arm
Los Angeles http://t.co/Y9WWvO9mxO 304,191 377 2,492 Details...
 238. JoJo Wright  @JoJoWright
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q6byD6w41j 299,435 6,256 21,635 80 months ago
 239. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,838 970 15,798 Details...
 240. Kumail Nanjiani  @kumailn
Los Angeles 295,058 1,868 15,968 77 months ago
 241. Barbie Harp  @BarbieHarp
Los Angeles, CA. 291,401 367 13,578 Details...
 242. Will Smith  @WilII_Smith
Los Angeles, CA 290,741 51 1,429 Details...
 243. Stefanie Scott  @StefanieScott
Los Angeles http://www.stefaniescott.com 288,511 705 7,536 Details...
 244. Brendan Robinson  @brendanrobinson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hLshPa2vHJ 286,446 3,870 5,463 Details...
 245. Tiffany Alvord  @TiffanyAlvord
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/mDq8G9YUkN 285,046 1,170 41,022 Details...
 246. BET Awards  @BETAwards
Los Angeles http://www.bet.com/betawards 278,635 317 3,865 Details...
 247. Josh Dallas  @joshdallas
Los Angeles http://t.co/U4ohbTAWuN 278,373 283 6,621 Details...
 248. Meninas Odeiam ♥  @MeninasOdeiam
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Afd39fNLdO 277,004 258 7,731 Details...
 249. Golden Globe Awards  @goldenglobes
Los Angeles http://t.co/Hx7TA1rCxi 275,750 66 4,348 77 months ago
 250. Kissed  @thisKissed
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/quelkZgspk 275,022 198,503 765 Details...
 251. Niecy Nash  @NiecyNash
Los Angeles http://t.co/1ombyar5qu 272,794 346 15,782 Details...
 252. NCIS LA  @NCISLA_CBS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/kfCu9YXq 272,591 50 2,083 Details...
 253. REALationSHIP  @REALationSHlP
Los Angeles, CA 272,441 213,349 619 Details...
 254. Quincy Jones  @QuincyDJones
Los Angeles, California http://www.quincyjones.com 272,100 183 554 Details...
 255. Disney Music  @DisneyMusic
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Q2m1VQQ6qc 270,718 120 2,468 Details...
 256. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 84 months ago
 257. David Arquette  @davidarquette
Los Angeles 268,223 345 5,202 Details...
 258. Blake Jenner  @Blake_Jenner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/P6xLYIbe 263,968 97 1,988 Details...
 259. Jenna Fischer  @jennafischer
Los Angeles 263,933 133 2,638 77 months ago
 260. Miko Lee  @miko_lee
Los Angeles http://www.mikoleeproductions... 263,873 294 15,662 Details...
 261. Paige Denim  @PaigeDenim
Los Angeles http://t.co/mr6uDx1SA6 262,500 1,284 9,333 Details...
 262. Haylie Duff  @HaylieK
los angeles, ca http://www.RealGirlsKitchen.com 262,439 226 4,652 76 months ago
 263. Karmin  @karminmusic
Los Angeles http://www.karminmusic.com 261,589 1,344 8,307 Details...
 264. Erica & Tina   @therealmarymary
Los Angeles, CA http://ilovemarymary.com 259,130 834 16,461 Details...
 265. Dot-Marie Jones  @dotmariejones
Los Angeles http://t.co/e49ptKXs19 259,122 716 15,840 Details...
 266. rose mcgowan  @rosemcgowan
Los Angeles, CA http://twitter.com/rosemcgowan 256,784 183 4,173 75 months ago
 267. Kelly Divine  @KellyDivine
Los Angeles, CA http://WWW.KELLYDIVINE.COM 253,395 819 50,532 78 months ago
 268. Tokio Hotel  @tokiohotel
Los Angeles http://tokiohotel.com 251,274 3 262 77 months ago
 269. Sophie Dee  @sophiedee
Los Angeles, CA http://www.clubsophiedee.com 250,619 896 53,152 Details...
 270. jake johnson  @MrJakeJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/C6lRCtoHLH 250,019 177 649 Details...
 271. Megan Amram  @meganamram
Los Angeles, CA http://meganamram.tumblr.com/ 247,623 342 1,458 Details...
 272. Ryan Wyatt  @Fwiz
Los Angeles http://t.co/I3uKCLVhNK 247,116 1,270 64,552 Details...
 273. timheidecker  @timheidecker
Los Angeles http://www.timanderic.com 246,979 141 6,814 87 months ago
 274. Meghan McCain  @MeghanMcCain
Los Angeles 246,777 397 11,388 78 months ago
 275. Lily Collins  @lilycollins
Los Angeles, CA 246,366 3 28 Details...
 276. Kevin Pereira  @Attack
Los Angeles http://t.co/yoiWbv2LNs 245,739 1,083 12,560 95 months ago
 277. Tinashe  @Tinashe
Los Angeles http://www.tinashenow.com 245,184 151,841 21,726 Details...
 278. Geoff Keighley  @geoffkeighley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xQgv3P4wou 244,942 2,362 10,490 95 months ago
 279. Rochelle Moulton  @ConsultingChick
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCWEDZh0Nu 243,771 180,696 4,994 76 months ago
 280. EveNewtonJobs  @EveNewtonJobs
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xxfIFKX6mo 242,130 3,308 22,761 84 months ago
 281. Datsik  @datsik
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/0Eoo59woQE 241,156 981 5,836 Details...
 282. Sean Hayes  @theseanhayes
Los Angeles http://t.co/BPa9bcrdqC 237,916 285 5,362 Details...
 283. Beth Behrs  @BethBehrs
los angeles 237,807 1,251 6,787 Details...
 284. Shannen Doherty  @DohertyShannen
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iLmTYeIjPE 237,452 96 2,553 Details...
 285. Candace Cameron Bure  @candacecbure
Los Angeles http://t.co/7wyJuZeGt8 237,417 497 17,812 76 months ago
 286. THE BEAT L.A.  @982thebeat
Los Angeles http://t.co/emEfX8yLT5 236,757 14,181 173,382 67 months ago
 287. Dulce Candy  @dulcecandy
Los Angeles http://t.co/fAwtpvWr2P 236,316 232 24,596 82 months ago
 288. David Azhishchenkov  @iamdavid_
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dr8bunM3 236,134 42,181 77,217 63 months ago
 289. Big Brother on CBS!  @CBSBigBrother
Los Angeles, CA http://www.cbs.com/shows/big_... 235,675 51 1,921 Details...
 290. Alexander Ludwig  @alexanderludwig
Los Angeles http://www.alexanderludwig.com 233,982 45 4,683 77 months ago
 291. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/aots 233,099 117,380 33,204 85 months ago
 292. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 93 months ago
 293. Aisha Tyler  @aishatyler
Los Angeles, CA http://www.aishatyler.com 228,690 309 9,928 81 months ago
 294. Juntae DeLane  @JuntaeDeLane
Los Angeles http://t.co/gboNmPD7c9 228,242 175,378 16,795 Details...
 295. Stassi Schroeder  @stassischroeder
Los Angeles http://t.co/tTlPgoBfZr 226,998 266 1,982 Details...
 296. L.A. Times Food  @latimesfood
Los Angeles, CA http://latimes.com/food 226,928 12,558 11,338 81 months ago
 297. Taye Diggs  @TayeDiggs
Los Angeles, CA http://www.tayediggsonline.com 225,889 18 787 Details...
 298. Wes Craven  @wescraven
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/v1b7dZECeH 225,121 1,818 3,199 80 months ago
 299. Jeri Ryan  @JeriLRyan
Los Angeles http://t.co/tudK4Q6omV 221,628 594 36,299 Details...
 300. MysteryGuitarMan  @MysteryGuitarM
Los Angeles, CA http://youtube.com/mysterygui... 219,129 422 5,825 86 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter