How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 85 months ago
 202. Chuck Liddell  @ChuckLiddell
Los Angeles http://www.chuckliddell.com 335,331 124 3,666 Details...
 203. E! News Now  @ENewsNow
Los Angeles http://www.eonline.com/videos... 327,957 28 10,249 75 months ago
 204. Cimorelli   @Cimorelliband
Los Angeles, CA http://youtube.com/cimorellit... 326,209 17,927 8,860 74 months ago
 205. Torrey DeVitto  @TorreyJDeVitto
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/eOdgCdcI6q 324,526 260 1,773 Details...
 206. Eric Prydz  @ericprydz
Los Angeles http://t.co/oIeuS8ufJ4 324,215 261 9,038 74 months ago
 207. James Hirsen  @thejimjams
Los Angeles http://jameshirsen.com 322,495 324,116 16,114 88 months ago
 208. Katey Sagal  @KateySagal
Los Angeles http://t.co/DuucrrakFc 322,372 17 264 Details...
 209. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 75 months ago
 210. Melina  @RealMelina
Los Angeles, California http://www.RealMelina.Com 319,722 264 5,117 Details...
 211. Tahj Mowry  @Tahj_Mowry
Los Angeles http://t.co/TpytfNo6Ln 318,001 811 33,440 Details...
 212. Tatyana Ali  @TatyanaAli
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/VKMtfatsdh 317,887 489 4,619 Details...
 213. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 96 months ago
 214. Universal Musica  @UniversalMusica
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/TExV8PpzG0 316,544 228 5,670 Details...
 215. alan tudyk  @alan_tudyk
los angeles 312,519 126 1,327 Details...
 216. Jason Earles  @DukeofEarles
Los Angeles http://t.co/gTyCuUp4kd 312,368 118 2,256 Details...
 217. Stacy Keibler  @StacyKeibler
Los Angeles http://facebook.com/stacykeibler 312,205 201 4,151 69 months ago
 218. kaitlin olson  @kaitlin_olson
los angeles 311,608 55 867 Details...
 219. Colton Haynes  @ColtonLHaynes
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm26... 309,562 191 2,233 Details...
 220. Robert Davi  @RobertJohnDavi
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/omafBPPZpF 309,051 3,060 4,777 Details...
 221. After Romeo  @afterromeo
Los Angeles http://t.co/BhNwVO3jUG 308,783 11,931 31,146 73 months ago
 222. Salah Ali  @mylovliving
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/OniHuRuQyP 307,477 297,161 76,737 47 months ago
 223. Morgan Freeman  @Morrgan_Freeman
Los Angeles, California 306,617 36 45,631 Details...
 224. Michael Rooker  @Michael_Rooker
Los Angeles http://t.co/O9dgjaaQd9 305,564 902 6,618 Details...
 225. Allisyn Ashley Arm  @allisyn_a_arm
Los Angeles http://t.co/Y9WWvO9mxO 304,191 377 2,492 Details...
 226. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,838 970 15,798 98 months ago
 227. Kumail Nanjiani  @kumailn
Los Angeles 295,058 1,868 15,968 74 months ago
 228. Will Smith  @WilII_Smith
Los Angeles, CA 290,741 51 1,429 Details...
 229. Stefanie Scott  @StefanieScott
Los Angeles http://www.stefaniescott.com 288,511 705 7,536 Details...
 230. Brendan Robinson  @brendanrobinson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hLshPa2vHJ 286,446 3,870 5,463 Details...
 231. Tiffany Alvord  @TiffanyAlvord
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/mDq8G9YUkN 285,046 1,170 41,022 Details...
 232. BET Awards  @BETAwards
Los Angeles http://www.bet.com/betawards 278,635 317 3,865 Details...
 233. Josh Dallas  @joshdallas
Los Angeles http://t.co/U4ohbTAWuN 278,373 283 6,621 Details...
 234. Meninas Odeiam ♥  @MeninasOdeiam
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Afd39fNLdO 277,004 258 7,731 Details...
 235. Golden Globe Awards  @goldenglobes
Los Angeles http://t.co/Hx7TA1rCxi 275,750 66 4,348 74 months ago
 236. Kissed  @thisKissed
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/quelkZgspk 275,022 198,503 765 Details...
 237. Niecy Nash  @NiecyNash
Los Angeles http://t.co/1ombyar5qu 272,794 346 15,782 Details...
 238. NCIS LA  @NCISLA_CBS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/kfCu9YXq 272,591 50 2,083 Details...
 239. REALationSHIP  @REALationSHlP
Los Angeles, CA 272,441 213,349 619 Details...
 240. Quincy Jones  @QuincyDJones
Los Angeles, California http://www.quincyjones.com 272,100 183 554 Details...
 241. Disney Music  @DisneyMusic
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Q2m1VQQ6qc 270,718 120 2,468 Details...
 242. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 80 months ago
 243. David Arquette  @davidarquette
Los Angeles 268,223 345 5,202 Details...
 244. Blake Jenner  @Blake_Jenner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/P6xLYIbe 263,968 97 1,988 Details...
 245. Jenna Fischer  @jennafischer
Los Angeles 263,933 133 2,638 74 months ago
 246. Miko Lee  @miko_lee
Los Angeles http://www.mikoleeproductions... 263,873 294 15,662 Details...
 247. Paige Denim  @PaigeDenim
Los Angeles http://t.co/mr6uDx1SA6 262,500 1,284 9,333 Details...
 248. Haylie Duff  @HaylieK
los angeles, ca http://www.RealGirlsKitchen.com 262,439 226 4,652 72 months ago
 249. Karmin  @karminmusic
Los Angeles http://www.karminmusic.com 261,589 1,344 8,307 Details...
 250. Erica & Tina   @therealmarymary
Los Angeles, CA http://ilovemarymary.com 259,130 834 16,461 Details...
 251. Dot-Marie Jones  @dotmariejones
Los Angeles http://t.co/e49ptKXs19 259,122 716 15,840 Details...
 252. rose mcgowan  @rosemcgowan
Los Angeles, CA http://twitter.com/rosemcgowan 256,784 183 4,173 71 months ago
 253. Kelly Divine  @KellyDivine
Los Angeles, CA http://WWW.KELLYDIVINE.COM 253,395 819 50,532 74 months ago
 254. Tokio Hotel  @tokiohotel
Los Angeles http://tokiohotel.com 251,274 3 262 74 months ago
 255. Sophie Dee  @sophiedee
Los Angeles, CA http://www.clubsophiedee.com 250,619 896 53,152 Details...
 256. jake johnson  @MrJakeJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/C6lRCtoHLH 250,019 177 649 Details...
 257. Megan Amram  @meganamram
Los Angeles, CA http://meganamram.tumblr.com/ 247,623 342 1,458 Details...
 258. Ryan Wyatt  @Fwiz
Los Angeles http://t.co/I3uKCLVhNK 247,116 1,270 64,552 Details...
 259. timheidecker  @timheidecker
Los Angeles http://www.timanderic.com 246,979 141 6,814 83 months ago
 260. Meghan McCain  @MeghanMcCain
Los Angeles 246,777 397 11,388 75 months ago
 261. Lily Collins  @lilycollins
Los Angeles, CA 246,366 3 28 Details...
 262. Tinashe  @Tinashe
Los Angeles http://www.tinashenow.com 245,184 151,841 21,726 Details...
 263. Geoff Keighley  @geoffkeighley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xQgv3P4wou 244,942 2,362 10,490 92 months ago
 264. David Azhishchenkov  @iamdavid_
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dr8bunM3 242,292 42,547 77,266 Details...
 265. EveNewtonJobs  @EveNewtonJobs
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xxfIFKX6mo 242,130 3,308 22,761 81 months ago
 266. Datsik  @datsik
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/0Eoo59woQE 241,156 981 5,836 Details...
 267. Sean Hayes  @theseanhayes
Los Angeles http://t.co/BPa9bcrdqC 237,916 285 5,362 Details...
 268. Shannen Doherty  @DohertyShannen
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iLmTYeIjPE 237,452 96 2,553 Details...
 269. Candace Cameron Bure  @candacecbure
Los Angeles http://t.co/7wyJuZeGt8 237,417 497 17,812 73 months ago
 270. THE BEAT L.A.  @982thebeat
Los Angeles http://t.co/emEfX8yLT5 236,757 14,181 173,382 64 months ago
 271. Dulce Candy  @dulcecandy
Los Angeles http://t.co/fAwtpvWr2P 236,316 232 24,596 78 months ago
 272. Big Brother on CBS!  @CBSBigBrother
Los Angeles, CA http://www.cbs.com/shows/big_... 235,675 51 1,921 Details...
 273. Alexander Ludwig  @alexanderludwig
Los Angeles http://www.alexanderludwig.com 233,982 45 4,683 74 months ago
 274. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/aots 233,099 117,380 33,204 81 months ago
 275. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 90 months ago
 276. Rochelle Moulton  @ConsultingChick
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCWEDZh0Nu 230,766 168,359 4,534 Details...
 277. Aisha Tyler  @aishatyler
Los Angeles, CA http://www.aishatyler.com 228,690 309 9,928 77 months ago
 278. Juntae DeLane  @JuntaeDeLane
Los Angeles http://t.co/gboNmPD7c9 228,242 175,378 16,795 Details...
 279. Stassi Schroeder  @stassischroeder
Los Angeles http://t.co/tTlPgoBfZr 226,998 266 1,982 Details...
 280. L.A. Times Food  @latimesfood
Los Angeles, CA http://latimes.com/food 226,928 12,558 11,338 78 months ago
 281. Taye Diggs  @TayeDiggs
Los Angeles, CA http://www.tayediggsonline.com 225,889 18 787 Details...
 282. Wes Craven  @wescraven
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/v1b7dZECeH 225,121 1,818 3,199 77 months ago
 283. Jeri Ryan  @JeriLRyan
Los Angeles http://t.co/tudK4Q6omV 221,628 594 36,299 Details...
 284. MysteryGuitarMan  @MysteryGuitarM
Los Angeles, CA http://youtube.com/mysterygui... 219,129 422 5,825 83 months ago
 285. Jeff Probst  @JeffProbst
Los Angeles, CA 216,762 55 5,049 Details...
 286. Dr. Bill   @DrBillDorfman
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ntildJLyXr 216,460 534 3,306 Details...
 287. Gia Skova  @GiaSkova
Los Angeles http://t.co/1sLYanJQtq 215,646 4,465 1,621 Details...
 288. Fouts Ventures  @FoutsVentures
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/jGedV2upOI 215,235 844 9,501 Details...
 289. Jenni Rivera Club J2  @JenniRiveraClub
Los Angeles 214,180 78 46,865 Details...
 290. Shaun Robinson  @shaunrobinson
Los Angeles http://www.shaunrobinson.com 212,982 535 30,174 Details...
 291. Rachid Sefrioui  @Rachid_Sefrioui
Los Angeles http://t.co/MMliVqkhyg 212,962 1,977 8,712 Details...
 292. Paul Rodriguez  @prod84
Los Angeles, CA http://prod84.com 211,720 171 3,734 Details...
 293. Ben J (NEW BOYZ)  @ImBenJBro
Los Angeles http://newboyz1991.tumblr.com 210,986 4,173 14,488 74 months ago
 294. Seth Michaels  @SirSethMichaels
Los Angeles http://t.co/Ca6otAVN 210,871 138 868 Details...
 295. Bonnie Rotten®  @thebonnierotten
Los Angeles http://t.co/j3StqrFJSk 210,544 1,504 32,685 Details...
 296. ✞✟JAZZY ViCE✟✞  @JazzyVice
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/hg5Zq0O5hd 206,950 174,994 13,882 Details...
 297. JAMIE❄FRAîC  @JamieFraiche
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/TFdtHttdU6 205,920 183,199 23,434 Details...
 298. Marcia Cross  @ReallyMarcia
Los Angeles, CA http://www.marciacross.com 205,446 45 581 Details...
 299. Kevin Pereira  @kpereira
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpereira.com 204,842 497 6,937 92 months ago
 300. Ricki Lake  @RickiLake
Los Angeles http://mybestbirth.com 203,548 965 5,851 74 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter