How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. David Faitelson  @Faitelson_ESPN
Los Angeles http://www.nacionespn.com 424,031 182 10,029 Details...
 202. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles https://t.co/xfZt9jlSwy 423,170 343 12,778 84 months ago
 203. Jeff Probst  @JeffProbst
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/mylYTFEzjn 400,703 49 8,391 Details...
 204. Tara Reid  @TaraReid
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/A9lmqlzlNa 397,931 2,581 8,669 58 months ago
 205. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles http://t.co/krYD6qmyh8 395,273 1,144 12,892 Details...
 206. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles http://t.co/WrB5GdZ9Pv 392,304 88 11,211 Details...
 207. Ariel Winter  @arielwinter1
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/5hdFMJ0nIR 390,252 5,396 10,681 74 months ago
 208. Daniel Goddard  @DanielGoddard
Los Angeles http://t.co/eBlWySPALr 384,672 248,381 21,603 83 months ago
 209. L.A. Times Travel  @latimestravel
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hEjEOdxHHq 383,237 4,300 13,483 Details...
 210. BCBGMAXAZRIA  @BCBGMAXAZRIA
Los Angeles, CA http://www.bcbg.com 381,762 240 4,915 Details...
 211. Alx James  @AlxJames10
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/nPUfPee4YS 372,124 6,116 15,990 72 months ago
 212. Lakers Nation  @LakersNation
Los Angeles http://t.co/tSiNMLEunc 367,359 512 135,188 95 months ago
 213. Blake Jenner  @Blake_Jenner
Los Angeles, CA 360,512 259 2,334 Details...
 214. Grantland  @Grantland33
Los Angeles http://t.co/obxB9GQEuE 358,204 137 17,091 Details...
 215. MuscleNerd  @MuscleNerd
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.iphone-dev.org 355,310 451 6,472 92 months ago
 216. Emilia Clarke  @emiliaclarke
Los Angeles 352,677 10 1 Details...
 217. James Parkley  @jnarls
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/xSMBQW0sa1 352,360 1,122 25,441 65 months ago
 218. Salah Ali  @mylovliving
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/xySHdoLlsj 352,294 345,120 86,189 57 months ago
 219. stan lee  @TheRealStanLee
Los Angeles http://www.powentertainment.com 350,328 281 4,779 Details...
 220. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 95 months ago
 221. maggie lindemann  @MaggieLindemann
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/Ovm4vLg3IY 333,621 5,781 3,110 31 months ago
 222. alan tudyk  @alan_tudyk
los angeles 329,086 139 1,518 56 months ago
 223. E! News Now  @ENewsNow
Los Angeles http://www.eonline.com/videos... 327,957 28 10,249 85 months ago
 224. Cimorelli   @Cimorelliband
Los Angeles, CA http://youtube.com/cimorellit... 326,209 17,927 8,860 84 months ago
 225. Torrey DeVitto  @TorreyJDeVitto
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/eOdgCdcI6q 324,526 260 1,773 Details...
 226. Eric Prydz  @ericprydz
Los Angeles http://t.co/oIeuS8ufJ4 324,215 261 9,038 84 months ago
 227. James Hirsen  @thejimjams
Los Angeles http://jameshirsen.com 322,495 324,116 16,114 97 months ago
 228. Katey Sagal  @KateySagal
Los Angeles http://t.co/DuucrrakFc 322,372 17 264 Details...
 229. Jessimae Peluso  @JessimaePeluso
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/t3jtAQyUmX 321,510 653 3,195 Details...
 230. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 85 months ago
 231. Melina  @RealMelina
Los Angeles, California http://www.RealMelina.Com 319,722 264 5,117 Details...
 232. Drew Scott  @MrDrewScott
Los Angeles http://t.co/iM29Q1Whgi 319,189 946 23,771 Details...
 233. Tahj Mowry  @Tahj_Mowry
Los Angeles http://t.co/TpytfNo6Ln 318,001 811 33,440 Details...
 234. Tatyana Ali  @TatyanaAli
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/VKMtfatsdh 317,887 489 4,619 Details...
 235. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 Details...
 236. Universal Musica  @UniversalMusica
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/TExV8PpzG0 316,544 228 5,670 Details...
 237. Jason Earles  @DukeofEarles
Los Angeles http://t.co/gTyCuUp4kd 312,368 118 2,256 Details...
 238. Stacy Keibler  @StacyKeibler
Los Angeles http://facebook.com/stacykeibler 312,205 201 4,151 79 months ago
 239. LAist  @LAist
Los Angeles http://t.co/SPQBNVa2xB 311,803 3,202 70,523 Details...
 240. kaitlin olson  @kaitlin_olson
los angeles 311,608 55 867 Details...
 241. Colton Haynes  @ColtonLHaynes
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm26... 309,562 191 2,233 Details...
 242. Robert Davi  @RobertJohnDavi
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/omafBPPZpF 309,051 3,060 4,777 Details...
 243. After Romeo  @afterromeo
Los Angeles http://t.co/BhNwVO3jUG 308,783 11,931 31,146 83 months ago
 244. JoJo Wright  @JoJoWright
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/q6byD6esCJ 307,621 6,699 22,967 86 months ago
 245. Morgan Freeman  @Morrgan_Freeman
Los Angeles, California 306,617 36 45,631 Details...
 246. Michael Rooker  @Michael_Rooker
Los Angeles http://t.co/O9dgjaaQd9 305,564 902 6,618 Details...
 247. Allisyn Ashley Arm  @allisyn_a_arm
Los Angeles http://t.co/Y9WWvO9mxO 304,191 377 2,492 Details...
 248. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,838 970 15,798 Details...
 249. Kumail Nanjiani  @kumailn
Los Angeles 295,058 1,868 15,968 84 months ago
 250. Elle Fowler  @ellefowler
Los Angeles http://t.co/xfaMcQGXIR 294,707 455 31,767 90 months ago
 251. Will Smith  @WilII_Smith
Los Angeles, CA 290,741 51 1,429 Details...
 252. Stefanie Scott  @StefanieScott
Los Angeles http://www.stefaniescott.com 288,511 705 7,536 Details...
 253. Joe Penna  @MysteryGuitarM
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/kgmgsNUUhc 287,965 1,125 11,945 93 months ago
 254. Brendan Robinson  @brendanrobinson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hLshPa2vHJ 286,446 3,870 5,463 Details...
 255. Tiffany Alvord  @TiffanyAlvord
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/mDq8G9YUkN 285,046 1,170 41,022 Details...
 256. Jimmy Rollins  @JimmyRollins11
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/sN7rI3LOAU 283,159 204 12,526 81 months ago
 257. Josh Dallas  @joshdallas
Los Angeles http://t.co/U4ohbTAWuN 278,373 283 6,621 Details...
 258. Juntae DeLane  @JuntaeDeLane
Los Angeles http://t.co/gboNmPD7c9 278,144 270,604 37,391 68 months ago
 259. Meninas Odeiam ♥  @MeninasOdeiam
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Afd39fNLdO 277,004 258 7,731 Details...
 260. Golden Globe Awards  @goldenglobes
Los Angeles http://t.co/Hx7TA1rCxi 275,750 66 4,348 84 months ago
 261. Kissed  @thisKissed
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/quelkZgspk 275,022 198,503 765 Details...
 262. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀  @mtvjoey
Los Angeles, CA 273,134 31,965 6,269 44 months ago
 263. Lucas Grabeel  @MrGrabeel
Los Angeles https://t.co/KFRNTP8sAL 272,843 167 2,139 Details...
 264. Niecy Nash  @NiecyNash
Los Angeles http://t.co/1ombyar5qu 272,794 346 15,782 Details...
 265. NCIS LA  @NCISLA_CBS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/kfCu9YXq 272,591 50 2,083 Details...
 266. REALationSHIP  @REALationSHlP
Los Angeles, CA 272,441 213,349 619 Details...
 267. Quincy Jones  @QuincyDJones
Los Angeles, California http://www.quincyjones.com 272,100 183 554 Details...
 268. Disney Music  @DisneyMusic
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Q2m1VQQ6qc 270,718 120 2,468 Details...
 269. Sean Hayes  @theseanhayes
Los Angeles http://t.co/QI64GTjPha 270,528 327 5,585 Details...
 270. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 90 months ago
 271. David Arquette  @davidarquette
Los Angeles 268,223 345 5,202 Details...
 272. Ali Fedotowsky  @AliFedotowsky
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/12u6cUW6Uc 264,675 385 9,045 92 months ago
 273. The Berrics  @berrics
Los Angeles https://t.co/ehWyUZZixh 263,986 308 11,810 Details...
 274. Jenna Fischer  @jennafischer
Los Angeles 263,933 133 2,638 84 months ago
 275. Miko Lee  @miko_lee
Los Angeles http://www.mikoleeproductions... 263,873 294 15,662 Details...
 276. Paige Denim  @PaigeDenim
Los Angeles http://t.co/mr6uDx1SA6 262,500 1,284 9,333 Details...
 277. Haylie Duff  @HaylieK
los angeles, ca http://www.RealGirlsKitchen.com 262,439 226 4,652 82 months ago
 278. Karmin  @karminmusic
Los Angeles http://www.karminmusic.com 261,589 1,344 8,307 Details...
 279. Jeri Ryan  @JeriLRyan
Los Angeles https://t.co/EluDqFDUP1 261,487 695 40,919 Details...
 280. The Cult Cat  @Elverojaguar
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3k1qAYlGZN 261,005 270,383 265,349 46 months ago
 281. Rochelle Moulton  @ConsultingChick
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCWEDZh0Nu 259,297 192,235 5,820 83 months ago
 282. Erica & Tina   @therealmarymary
Los Angeles, CA http://ilovemarymary.com 259,130 834 16,461 Details...
 283. Dot-Marie Jones  @dotmariejones
Los Angeles http://t.co/e49ptKXs19 259,122 716 15,840 Details...
 284. Bonnie Rotten®  @thebonnierotten
Los Angeles http://t.co/j3StqrFJSk 257,632 1,913 41,234 Details...
 285. rose mcgowan  @rosemcgowan
Los Angeles, CA http://twitter.com/rosemcgowan 256,784 183 4,173 81 months ago
 286. Music Clout  @musicclout
Los Angeles 253,257 173,100 45,593 Details...
 287. Kevin Pereira  @Attack
Los Angeles https://t.co/vhufheMhG3 252,757 1,225 13,714 Details...
 288. Tokio Hotel  @tokiohotel
Los Angeles http://tokiohotel.com 251,274 3 262 84 months ago
 289. Sophie Dee  @sophiedee
Los Angeles, CA http://www.clubsophiedee.com 250,619 896 53,152 Details...
 290. jake johnson  @MrJakeJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/C6lRCtoHLH 250,019 177 649 Details...
 291. Megan Amram  @meganamram
Los Angeles, CA http://meganamram.tumblr.com/ 247,623 342 1,458 Details...
 292. Ryan Wyatt  @Fwiz
Los Angeles http://t.co/I3uKCLVhNK 247,116 1,270 64,552 Details...
 293. Michael Keaton  @MichaelKeaton
Los Angeles 246,995 14 362 Details...
 294. timheidecker  @timheidecker
Los Angeles http://www.timanderic.com 246,979 141 6,814 93 months ago
 295. Lily Collins  @lilycollins
Los Angeles, CA 246,366 3 28 Details...
 296. Beth Behrs  @BethBehrs
los angeles 237,807 1,251 6,787 Details...
 297. Shannen Doherty  @DohertyShannen
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iLmTYeIjPE 237,452 96 2,553 Details...
 298. Candace Cameron Bure  @candacecbure
Los Angeles http://t.co/7wyJuZeGt8 237,417 497 17,812 83 months ago
 299. Billy Unger  @BillyUnger
Los Angeles http://t.co/71s2YMdod2 237,399 637 7,142 Details...
 300. Dulce Candy  @dulcecandy
Los Angeles http://t.co/fAwtpvWr2P 236,316 232 24,596 88 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter