How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mumbai, India

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Vijayanand Shekokar  @VjShekokar
Mumbai, India http://www.dealite.in 6,669 6,686 1,746 Details...
 202. sandip sabharwal  @sandipsabharwal
Mumbai http://t.co/WftfIxus2T 6,603 82 7,724 Details...
 203. Mihir Lakhani  @mihirlakhani
Mumbai http://www.mihirlakhani.com 6,584 5,430 9,321 Details...
 204. snakebytez  @snakebytez
Mumbai, India http://www.snakebytez.com 6,471 64 825 Details...
 205. BlogAdda  @blogadda
Mumbai, India http://www.blogadda.com 6,469 4,306 20,602 94 months ago
 206. Ashwin Mushran  @ashwinmushran
Mumbai, India http://www.youtube.com/amushran 6,426 645 2,143 Details...
 207. Ajay Brahmatmaj  @brahmatmajay
mumbai http://chavannichap.blogspot.com 6,403 371 6,881 Details...
 208. mohit raina  @mohituraina
mumbai, india 6,400 82 352 Details...
 209. H.Natarajan  @HNatarajan
Mumbai, India http://sportizen.blogspot.com/ 6,355 232 20,267 79 months ago
 210. Sumit Menon  @sumitmenon
Mumbai, India http://www.sumitmenon.com 6,304 6,331 821 86 months ago
 211. Shakti Salgaokar  @shaaqT
Mumbai, India http://leelashakti.com 6,301 439 78,481 85 months ago
 212. Ramesh Solanki  @Rajput_Ramesh
Mumbai http://t.co/6kV6Y93JYA 6,296 4,423 99,175 Details...
 213. Anurag Shrivastava  @hrnext
Mumbai http://t.co/85O4agndvK 6,194 1,949 7,544 72 months ago
 214. High Street Phoenix  @gophoenixing
Mumbai http://t.co/xIssHvCnpP 6,151 1,772 15,312 65 months ago
 215. Suparn  @Suparn
Mumbai http://t.co/oAHsiK4uYs 6,067 607 11,734 Details...
 216. Priyal   @priyal
Mumbai http://priyal27.wordpress.com/ 5,962 551 44,558 Details...
 217. Mukesh Ambani  @AmbaniParody
Mumbai 5,863 123 5,438 Details...
 218. ALKA   @ALKAAGARWAL9
Mumbai 5,840 311 36,532 Details...
 219. पियूष कुलश्  @thinkerspad
Mumbai, India http://thinkers-pad.blogspot.com 5,745 177 91,745 Details...
 220. Indian Cartman  @ka_unplugged
Mumbai http://favstar.fm/users/ka_un... 5,499 161 16,029 Details...
 221. Aditya Birla Group  @AdityaBirlaGrp
Mumbai http://t.co/iHhjccasp8 5,482 0 342 Details...
 222. MarryMe Weddings  @MarryMeWeddings
Mumbai http://www.marrymeweddings.in 5,460 1,373 3,490 Details...
 223. Nikhil Taneja  @tanejamainhoon
Mumbai http://t.co/XKvM3LBBYF 5,394 995 29,266 70 months ago
 224. Gregory Fernandes  @gregyeshua
Mumbai, India http://gregyeshua.wordpress.com/ 5,362 4,396 28,698 Details...
 225. Amanda Mooney  @AmandaMooney
Mumbai http://t.co/xJtuaMFxQa 5,291 995 9,199 100 months ago
 226. ρяιи¢є ∂єνιℓ  @pmkioc786
Mumbai https://t.co/cF8J28Zakj 5,188 4,972 231 Details...
 227. Schrödinger'sCat  @stuffednstarved
Mumbai, India 5,072 297 71,026 Details...
 228. Nischal Shetty  @NischalShetty
Mumbai, India http://www.twi5.com 5,031 5,072 5,761 90 months ago
 229. Kalyan Karmakar  @Finelychopped
Mumbai, India http://t.co/kUTYAeqOsM 5,024 684 56,379 Details...
 230. Dina Mehta  @dina
Mumbai, India http://dinamehta.com/ 4,993 682 2,551 Details...
 231. Mehul Patel  @IndyChai
Mumbai, India http://twitter.com/KIPL 4,915 4,524 21,313 Details...
 232. Hardik Rajgor  @Hardism
Mumbai, India http://www.hardism.com 4,883 226 40,652 Details...
 233. Anuya J  @boozeandshooze
Mumbai, India http://www.fireyourstylist.wo... 4,871 538 16,407 Details...
 234. Shivani Sharma  @iShivaniSharma
Mumbai, India 4,862 4,385 277 62 months ago
 235. Natasha Suri  @NatashaSuri_
Mumbai, India http://natashasuri.in/ 4,838 474 473 Details...
 236. Katrina Kaif  @RealKatrinaKaif
Mumbai 4,666 4 2,370 Details...
 237. Vikas Bajaj  @vikasbajaj
Mumbai, India http://nyti.ms/vbajaj 4,499 457 1,616 Details...
 238. I am Directioner!!  @zaynharry88
mumbai http://facebook.com/atalashi 4,496 2,830 1,902 Details...
 239. Swathi Rishi  @Swathirishi
Mumbai http://t.co/SxpTlObi4i 4,297 926 10,971 79 months ago
 240. Four Seasons Mumbai  @FSMumbai
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Z7thtX0EJo 4,074 802 4,450 Details...
 241. Mumbai  @Mumbai
Mumbai, India 3,858 3 108 Details...
 242. Fast Whisper  @FastWhisper
Mumbai, India http://fastwhisper.com 3,822 4,435 19,513 Details...
 243. Prabhat Kiran   @prabhatkiran
Mumbai, India http://t.co/vFF1VWFsqQ 3,747 551 1,674 92 months ago
 244. Akshay Kumar   @akshaykumar373
MUMBAI https://t.co/MKcPfpGxtj 3,744 1,595 2,443 72 months ago
 245. Indian Clown  @indianclown
Mumbai, India 3,722 24 396 Details...
 246. IG  @IndrajitGupta
Mumbai, India http://www.forbesindia.com 3,689 1,332 3,244 Details...
 247. India Infoline News  @IIFL_Live
Mumbai, India http://www.indiainfoline.com/... 3,653 696 4,645 Details...
 248. Ritesh Tilve  @riteshrtilve
Mumbai, India http://bit.ly/cPT6Xm 3,606 4,146 2,504 66 months ago
 249. Dhinchak Womaniya  @KehKeLena
Mumbai, India http://twitter.com/KehKeLena 3,512 202 6,602 Details...
 250. Sumeet D. Patane  @iampatane
Mumbai 3,487 3,578 1,218 38 months ago
 251. Vikram Hazra  @Souljockvikram
Mumbai http://t.co/jvhwZ2ATEG 3,480 6 27 Details...
 252. Rajat Barmecha  @barmecharajat
Mumbai 3,471 18 1,853 Details...
 253. ASEEM GIRKAR  @Aseem_rock
mumbai http://t.co/QaDtCRcR09 3,404 3,871 2,604 Details...
 254. Aditya Raj Kaul  @AdityaRajKaul
Mumbai, India http://www.activistsdiary.blo... 3,219 679 9,648 Details...
 255. Vanlalruata Fanai  @maruatafanai
Mumbai 3,183 2,778 5,200 74 months ago
 256. Mickey Mehta  @mickeymehta
Mumbai, India http://www.mickeymehtahbf.com/ 3,161 2,775 957 Details...
 257. Arya Patnaik  @aryap
Mumbai, India http://t.co/cp4UB4trci 3,146 3,387 3,824 90 months ago
 258. Rakhi Sawant  @rakhisawant
Mumbai, India http://www.facebook.com/rakhi... 3,112 0 387 Details...
 259. FutureBazaar.com  @FutureBazaar
Mumbai http://www.futurebazaar.com 3,089 68 872 Details...
 260. Sushil Kedia  @sushilkedia
Mumbai http://t.co/sAJRCepn 3,087 406 12,169 Details...
 261. Sudhindra Rao  @umennet
Mumbai http://www.about.me/sudhindra 3,087 2,877 4,958 91 months ago
 262. Emy Butt  @CoolEmyB
Mumbai http://tinyurl.com/2es5w58 3,084 3,071 86 76 months ago
 263. Sharell Cook  @AboutIndia
Mumbai, India http://t.co/34Sz2ea84Q 3,048 1,371 3,215 Details...
 264. Shilpa  @ShilpaSShah
Mumbai, India http://t.co/BMSZMttCer 3,039 996 78,534 Details...
 265. Blogertizeworld  @Blogertizeworld
Mumbai http://www.blogertizeworld.com 2,937 2,699 899 79 months ago
 266. Aalaap Ghag  @aalaap
Mumbai http://aalaap.com 2,931 424 39,604 Details...
 267. Dilip Chalil  @chalil
Mumbai, India https://t.co/juNTWjlJax 2,929 1,909 8,771 Details...
 268. Sneha Padmanabhan  @sneha_
Mumbai 2,895 50 1,079 Details...
 269. Parin Shah  @parinshah79
Mumbai 2,875 454 49,998 Details...
 270. Mumbai Mag  @MumbaiMag
Mumbai, India http://t.co/fiUwddc0Qz 2,874 676 6,258 Details...
 271. Zing  @zingtv
Mumbai http://t.co/HMcn9OVnyb 2,867 173 2,986 Details...
 272. Saurabh Srivastava  @supernova514
Mumbai 2,815 1,903 241 76 months ago
 273. Srushti Rao  @ItemMom
Mumbai, India http://www.artistsrushti.com 2,808 545 18,606 Details...
 274. mahafreed  @mahafreed
Mumbai http://mahafreed.com/ 2,782 831 20,014 90 months ago
 275. Salman Khan  @Being_Salman
MUMBAI 2,772 16 1,324 Details...
 276. smilie suri  @smiliesuri
Mumbai http://www.smiliesuri.in/ 2,751 31 1,004 Details...
 277. Amit Sadh  @TheAmitSadh
Mumbai 2,750 213 607 Details...
 278. Natasha Pal  @natashapal
Mumbai, India 2,743 415 1,924 Details...
 279. Pawan Singh  @Be_PawanSingh
Mumbai http://t.co/DT6DrrvYBx 2,715 6 544 34 months ago
 280. Hansal Mehta  @mehtahansal
Mumbai http://www.hansalmehta.com 2,673 105 1,109 Details...
 281. Web Promotz  @WebPromotz
Mumbai http://t.co/M1he494nHJ 2,655 1,787 628 Details...
 282. Followback Star  @FollowBackStar
Mumbai, India http://twitter.com/FollowBack... 2,631 2,802 236 Details...
 283. Rahul  @HindiTweets
Mumbai http://hindisms.org 2,606 1,523 2,787 Details...
 284. Aman Asrani  @BlazeIconic
Mumbai http://techblaze.co.nr 2,593 219 4,054 Details...
 285. Nok Imchen  @nokimchen
Mumbai http://t.co/CYVkxgZo9v 2,584 3,084 214 76 months ago
 286. Vijay Sankaran  @vijaysankaran
Mumbai http://digitaldoodles.postero... 2,569 489 7,736 85 months ago
 287. Roycin D'souza  @RoycinD
Mumbai http://royc.in/ 2,566 485 40,049 Details...
 288. Sonika Bhasin  @sonikabhasin
Mumbai http://sonikasahil.com/ 2,544 316 15,138 Details...
 289. Chetan Bhagat  @TeamCBCB
Mumbai http://www.chetanbhagat.com 2,492 1 222 Details...
 290. Henna  @henna_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/Xe0eunPV82 2,490 2,719 8,408 Details...
 291. sonal chauhan  @sonalchauhan5fc
mumbai 2,459 1 104 Details...
 292. hdfcsecurities  @hdfcsec
Mumbai http://hdfcsec.com 2,429 1 987 Details...
 293. Amit Mehra  @amitmehra
Mumbai, INDIA http://t.co/2csZBtGNiT 2,428 688 42,449 Details...
 294. Rohan Daftary  @daffy_gooner
Mumbai, India 2,413 2,345 6,100 Details...
 295. Shekhar  @KoschanMark
Mumbai 2,411 862 10,375 Details...
 296. Ashter Group  @ashtergroup
mumbai http://www.ashtergroup.blogsp... 2,382 2,452 34,030 Details...
 297. Tushar Joshi  @TusharrJoshi
Mumbai 2,380 226 1,587 Details...
 298. Kimi Dangor  @KimiDangor
Mumbai, India 2,371 250 3,363 Details...
 299. JayK  @CruciFire
Mumbai http://crucifirex.blogspot.com/ 2,348 449 44,374 84 months ago
 300. Shaheen  @PurpleFoodie
Mumbai, India http://purplefoodie.com 2,319 683 8,072 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter