How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mumbai, India

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Ashwin Mushran  @ashwinmushran
Mumbai, India http://www.youtube.com/amushran 6,426 645 2,143 Details...
 202. Ajay Brahmatmaj  @brahmatmajay
mumbai http://chavannichap.blogspot.com 6,403 371 6,881 Details...
 203. mohit raina  @mohituraina
mumbai, india 6,400 82 352 Details...
 204. H.Natarajan  @HNatarajan
Mumbai, India http://sportizen.blogspot.com/ 6,355 232 20,267 76 months ago
 205. Sumit Menon  @sumitmenon
Mumbai, India http://www.sumitmenon.com 6,304 6,331 821 83 months ago
 206. Shakti Salgaokar  @shaaqT
Mumbai, India http://leelashakti.com 6,301 439 78,481 81 months ago
 207. Anurag Shrivastava  @hrnext
Mumbai http://t.co/85O4agndvK 6,194 1,949 7,544 69 months ago
 208. High Street Phoenix  @gophoenixing
Mumbai http://t.co/xIssHvCnpP 6,151 1,772 15,312 62 months ago
 209. Suparn  @Suparn
Mumbai http://t.co/oAHsiK4uYs 6,067 607 11,734 Details...
 210. Priyal   @priyal
Mumbai http://priyal27.wordpress.com/ 5,962 551 44,558 Details...
 211. Mukesh Ambani  @AmbaniParody
Mumbai 5,863 123 5,438 Details...
 212. ALKA   @ALKAAGARWAL9
Mumbai 5,840 311 36,532 Details...
 213. पियूष कुलश्  @thinkerspad
Mumbai, India http://thinkers-pad.blogspot.com 5,745 177 91,745 Details...
 214. Indian Cartman  @ka_unplugged
Mumbai http://favstar.fm/users/ka_un... 5,499 161 16,029 Details...
 215. Aditya Birla Group  @AdityaBirlaGrp
Mumbai http://t.co/iHhjccasp8 5,482 0 342 Details...
 216. MarryMe Weddings  @MarryMeWeddings
Mumbai http://www.marrymeweddings.in 5,460 1,373 3,490 Details...
 217. Gregory Fernandes  @gregyeshua
Mumbai, India http://gregyeshua.wordpress.com/ 5,362 4,396 28,698 Details...
 218. Amanda Mooney  @AmandaMooney
Mumbai http://t.co/xJtuaMFxQa 5,291 995 9,199 97 months ago
 219. ρяιи¢є ∂єνιℓ  @pmkioc786
Mumbai https://t.co/cF8J28Zakj 5,188 4,972 231 Details...
 220. Nikhil Taneja  @tanejamainhoon
Mumbai http://t.co/XKvM3LBBYF 5,100 989 28,070 67 months ago
 221. Schrödinger'sCat  @stuffednstarved
Mumbai, India 5,072 297 71,026 Details...
 222. Nischal Shetty  @NischalShetty
Mumbai, India http://www.twi5.com 5,031 5,072 5,761 87 months ago
 223. Kalyan Karmakar  @Finelychopped
Mumbai, India http://t.co/kUTYAeqOsM 5,024 684 56,379 Details...
 224. sandip sabharwal  @sandipsabharwal
Mumbai http://t.co/WftfIxus2T 5,015 76 6,375 Details...
 225. Dina Mehta  @dina
Mumbai, India http://dinamehta.com/ 4,993 682 2,551 Details...
 226. Mehul Patel  @IndyChai
Mumbai, India http://twitter.com/KIPL 4,915 4,524 21,313 Details...
 227. Hardik Rajgor  @Hardism
Mumbai, India http://www.hardism.com 4,883 226 40,652 Details...
 228. Anuya J  @boozeandshooze
Mumbai, India http://www.fireyourstylist.wo... 4,871 538 16,407 Details...
 229. Shivani Sharma  @iShivaniSharma
Mumbai, India 4,862 4,385 277 59 months ago
 230. Natasha Suri  @NatashaSuri_
Mumbai, India http://natashasuri.in/ 4,838 474 473 Details...
 231. Katrina Kaif  @RealKatrinaKaif
Mumbai 4,666 4 2,370 Details...
 232. Vikas Bajaj  @vikasbajaj
Mumbai, India http://nyti.ms/vbajaj 4,499 457 1,616 Details...
 233. I am Directioner!!  @zaynharry88
mumbai http://facebook.com/atalashi 4,496 2,830 1,902 Details...
 234. Swathi Rishi  @Swathirishi
Mumbai http://t.co/SxpTlObi4i 4,096 908 10,443 76 months ago
 235. Four Seasons Mumbai  @FSMumbai
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Z7thtX0EJo 4,074 802 4,450 Details...
 236. Mumbai  @Mumbai
Mumbai, India 3,858 3 108 99 months ago
 237. Fast Whisper  @FastWhisper
Mumbai, India http://fastwhisper.com 3,822 4,435 19,513 Details...
 238. Prabhat Kiran   @prabhatkiran
Mumbai, India http://t.co/vFF1VWFsqQ 3,747 551 1,674 89 months ago
 239. Indian Clown  @indianclown
Mumbai, India 3,722 24 396 Details...
 240. IG  @IndrajitGupta
Mumbai, India http://www.forbesindia.com 3,689 1,332 3,244 Details...
 241. Akshay Kumar   @akshaykumar373
MUMBAI https://t.co/MKcPfpGxtj 3,677 1,922 2,440 68 months ago
 242. India Infoline News  @IIFL_Live
Mumbai, India http://www.indiainfoline.com/... 3,653 696 4,645 Details...
 243. Ritesh Tilve  @riteshrtilve
Mumbai, India http://bit.ly/cPT6Xm 3,606 4,146 2,504 63 months ago
 244. Dhinchak Womaniya  @KehKeLena
Mumbai, India http://twitter.com/KehKeLena 3,512 202 6,602 Details...
 245. Vikram Hazra  @Souljockvikram
Mumbai http://t.co/jvhwZ2ATEG 3,480 6 27 Details...
 246. Rajat Barmecha  @barmecharajat
Mumbai 3,471 18 1,853 Details...
 247. ASEEM GIRKAR  @Aseem_rock
mumbai http://t.co/QaDtCRcR09 3,404 3,871 2,604 Details...
 248. Aditya Raj Kaul  @AdityaRajKaul
Mumbai, India http://www.activistsdiary.blo... 3,219 679 9,648 Details...
 249. Aishwarya Rai  @aishwaryarai
Mumbai http://t.co/gZzuCqESDN 3,204 760 48 75 months ago
 250. Mohandas Menon  @mohanstatsman
Mumbai 3,168 57 2,003 Details...
 251. Mickey Mehta  @mickeymehta
Mumbai, India http://www.mickeymehtahbf.com/ 3,161 2,775 957 Details...
 252. Rakhi Sawant  @rakhisawant
Mumbai, India http://www.facebook.com/rakhi... 3,112 0 387 Details...
 253. FutureBazaar.com  @FutureBazaar
Mumbai http://www.futurebazaar.com 3,089 68 872 Details...
 254. Sushil Kedia  @sushilkedia
Mumbai http://t.co/sAJRCepn 3,087 406 12,169 Details...
 255. Sudhindra Rao  @umennet
Mumbai http://www.about.me/sudhindra 3,087 2,877 4,958 87 months ago
 256. Emy Butt  @CoolEmyB
Mumbai http://tinyurl.com/2es5w58 3,084 3,071 86 72 months ago
 257. Sharell Cook  @AboutIndia
Mumbai, India http://t.co/34Sz2ea84Q 3,048 1,371 3,215 Details...
 258. Shilpa  @ShilpaSShah
Mumbai, India http://t.co/BMSZMttCer 3,039 996 78,534 Details...
 259. Nok Imchen  @nokimchen
Mumbai http://MoneyFieldForYou.blogs... 3,005 2,868 211 72 months ago
 260. Blogertizeworld  @Blogertizeworld
Mumbai http://www.blogertizeworld.com 2,937 2,699 899 76 months ago
 261. Aalaap Ghag  @aalaap
Mumbai http://aalaap.com 2,931 424 39,604 99 months ago
 262. Dilip Chalil  @chalil
Mumbai, India https://t.co/juNTWjlJax 2,929 1,909 8,771 Details...
 263. Sneha Padmanabhan  @sneha_
Mumbai 2,895 50 1,079 Details...
 264. Arya Patnaik  @aryap
Mumbai, India http://t.co/cp4UB4trci 2,889 3,067 3,593 87 months ago
 265. Parin Shah  @parinshah79
Mumbai 2,875 454 49,998 Details...
 266. Mumbai Mag  @MumbaiMag
Mumbai, India http://t.co/fiUwddc0Qz 2,874 676 6,258 Details...
 267. Zing  @zingtv
Mumbai http://t.co/HMcn9OVnyb 2,867 173 2,986 Details...
 268. Saurabh Srivastava  @supernova514
Mumbai 2,815 1,903 241 72 months ago
 269. Srushti Rao  @ItemMom
Mumbai, India http://www.artistsrushti.com 2,808 545 18,606 Details...
 270. mahafreed  @mahafreed
Mumbai http://mahafreed.com/ 2,782 831 20,014 86 months ago
 271. Salman Khan  @Being_Salman
MUMBAI 2,772 16 1,324 Details...
 272. smilie suri  @smiliesuri
Mumbai http://www.smiliesuri.in/ 2,751 31 1,004 Details...
 273. Amit Sadh  @TheAmitSadh
Mumbai 2,750 213 607 Details...
 274. Natasha Pal  @natashapal
Mumbai, India 2,743 415 1,924 Details...
 275. Hansal Mehta  @mehtahansal
Mumbai http://www.hansalmehta.com 2,673 105 1,109 Details...
 276. Web Promotz  @WebPromotz
Mumbai http://t.co/M1he494nHJ 2,655 1,787 628 Details...
 277. Followback Star  @FollowBackStar
Mumbai, India http://twitter.com/FollowBack... 2,631 2,802 236 Details...
 278. Rahul  @HindiTweets
Mumbai http://hindisms.org 2,606 1,523 2,787 Details...
 279. Aman Asrani  @BlazeIconic
Mumbai http://techblaze.co.nr 2,593 219 4,054 Details...
 280. Vijay Sankaran  @vijaysankaran
Mumbai http://digitaldoodles.postero... 2,569 489 7,736 82 months ago
 281. Roycin D'souza  @RoycinD
Mumbai http://royc.in/ 2,566 485 40,049 Details...
 282. Vanlalruata Fanai  @maruatafanai
Mumbai 2,556 2,549 4,931 71 months ago
 283. Sonika Bhasin  @sonikabhasin
Mumbai http://sonikasahil.com/ 2,544 316 15,138 Details...
 284. Chetan Bhagat  @TeamCBCB
Mumbai http://www.chetanbhagat.com 2,492 1 222 Details...
 285. Henna  @henna_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/Xe0eunPV82 2,490 2,719 8,408 Details...
 286. Pawan Singh  @Be_PawanSingh
Mumbai http://t.co/DT6DrrvYBx 2,488 6 544 31 months ago
 287. Chaitanya Bangera  @Cri5_09
Mumbai 2,463 2,630 876 Details...
 288. sonal chauhan  @sonalchauhan5fc
mumbai 2,459 1 104 Details...
 289. hdfcsecurities  @hdfcsec
Mumbai http://hdfcsec.com 2,429 1 987 Details...
 290. Amit Mehra  @amitmehra
Mumbai, INDIA http://t.co/2csZBtGNiT 2,428 688 42,449 Details...
 291. Rohan Daftary  @daffy_gooner
Mumbai, India 2,413 2,345 6,100 Details...
 292. Shekhar  @KoschanMark
Mumbai 2,411 862 10,375 Details...
 293. Twitanic(Anil Kohli)  @anilkohli54
Mumbai http://ioretradingindia.blogs... 2,384 163 106,949 Details...
 294. Ashter Group  @ashtergroup
mumbai http://www.ashtergroup.blogsp... 2,382 2,452 34,030 Details...
 295. Tushar Joshi  @TusharrJoshi
Mumbai 2,380 226 1,587 Details...
 296. Kimi Dangor  @KimiDangor
Mumbai, India 2,371 250 3,363 Details...
 297. JayK  @CruciFire
Mumbai http://crucifirex.blogspot.com/ 2,348 449 44,374 81 months ago
 298. Shaheen  @PurpleFoodie
Mumbai, India http://purplefoodie.com 2,319 683 8,072 87 months ago
 299. Provogue  @Provogue_India
Mumbai http://t.co/pH9wxXClPN 2,299 238 1,306 Details...
 300. Kaushal Sharma  @k4ush4l
Mumbai http://teaandtalks.com 2,297 2,252 2,708 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter