How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mumbai, India

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Aditya Birla Group  @AdityaBirlaGrp
Mumbai http://t.co/iHhjccasp8 5,482 0 342 Details...
 202. MarryMe Weddings  @MarryMeWeddings
Mumbai http://www.marrymeweddings.in 5,460 1,373 3,490 Details...
 203. Gregory Fernandes  @gregyeshua
Mumbai, India http://gregyeshua.wordpress.com/ 5,362 4,396 28,698 Details...
 204. Amanda Mooney  @AmandaMooney
Mumbai http://t.co/xJtuaMFxQa 5,291 995 9,199 91 months ago
 205. Anurag Shrivastava  @hrnext
Mumbai http://t.co/85O4agndvK 5,216 1,944 6,575 63 months ago
 206. Schrödinger'sCat  @stuffednstarved
Mumbai, India 5,072 297 71,026 Details...
 207. Nischal Shetty  @NischalShetty
Mumbai, India http://www.twi5.com 5,031 5,072 5,761 81 months ago
 208. Kalyan Karmakar  @Finelychopped
Mumbai, India http://t.co/kUTYAeqOsM 5,024 684 56,379 Details...
 209. Dina Mehta  @dina
Mumbai, India http://dinamehta.com/ 4,993 682 2,551 98 months ago
 210. Mehul Patel  @IndyChai
Mumbai, India http://twitter.com/KIPL 4,915 4,524 21,313 Details...
 211. Hardik Rajgor  @Hardism
Mumbai, India http://www.hardism.com 4,883 226 40,652 Details...
 212. Anuya J  @boozeandshooze
Mumbai, India http://www.fireyourstylist.wo... 4,871 538 16,407 Details...
 213. Shivani Sharma  @iShivaniSharma
Mumbai, India 4,862 4,385 277 53 months ago
 214. Natasha Suri  @NatashaSuri_
Mumbai, India http://natashasuri.in/ 4,838 474 473 Details...
 215. Nikita thukral  @thukralnikita
Mumbai 4,828 32 1,183 Details...
 216. eBay India  @ebayindia
Mumbai http://www.ebay.in 4,752 5,184 1,950 69 months ago
 217. Katrina Kaif  @RealKatrinaKaif
Mumbai 4,666 4 2,370 Details...
 218. DiganganaSuryavanshi  @DiganganaS
mumbai http://t.co/v64JeTVpyy 4,618 42 846 Details...
 219. Vikas Bajaj  @vikasbajaj
Mumbai, India http://nyti.ms/vbajaj 4,499 457 1,616 Details...
 220. I am Directioner!!  @zaynharry88
mumbai http://facebook.com/atalashi 4,496 2,830 1,902 Details...
 221. sandip sabharwal  @sandipsabharwal
Mumbai http://t.co/WftfIxus2T 4,411 75 5,498 Details...
 222. sriti jha  @sritianne
Mumbai 4,366 391 608 Details...
 223. Four Seasons Mumbai  @FSMumbai
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Z7thtX0EJo 4,074 802 4,450 Details...
 224. TweetErrant  @TweetErrant
Mumbai 3,993 222 16,398 Details...
 225. Nikhil Taneja  @tanejamainhoon
Mumbai http://t.co/s8nXi9OsKd 3,967 1,097 19,778 Details...
 226. Mumbai  @Mumbai
Mumbai, India 3,858 3 108 93 months ago
 227. Fast Whisper  @FastWhisper
Mumbai, India http://fastwhisper.com 3,822 4,435 19,513 Details...
 228. Indian Clown  @indianclown
Mumbai, India 3,722 24 396 Details...
 229. IG  @IndrajitGupta
Mumbai, India http://www.forbesindia.com 3,689 1,332 3,244 Details...
 230. India Infoline News  @IIFL_Live
Mumbai, India http://www.indiainfoline.com/... 3,653 696 4,645 Details...
 231. Ritesh Tilve  @riteshrtilve
Mumbai, India http://bit.ly/cPT6Xm 3,606 4,146 2,504 57 months ago
 232. Swathi Rishi  @Swathirishi
Mumbai http://t.co/SxpTlObi4i 3,579 914 8,750 Details...
 233. Akshay Kumar   @akshaykumar373
MUMBAI https://t.co/hIquFJU46E 3,544 2,249 2,029 Details...
 234. Dhinchak Womaniya  @KehKeLena
Mumbai, India http://twitter.com/KehKeLena 3,512 202 6,602 Details...
 235. Vikram Hazra  @Souljockvikram
Mumbai http://t.co/jvhwZ2ATEG 3,480 6 27 Details...
 236. Rajat Barmecha  @barmecharajat
Mumbai 3,471 18 1,853 Details...
 237. ASEEM GIRKAR  @Aseem_rock
mumbai http://t.co/QaDtCRcR09 3,404 3,871 2,604 Details...
 238. Aditya Raj Kaul  @AdityaRajKaul
Mumbai, India http://www.activistsdiary.blo... 3,219 679 9,648 Details...
 239. Aishwarya Rai  @aishwaryarai
Mumbai http://t.co/gZzuCqESDN 3,204 760 48 69 months ago
 240. Mohandas Menon  @mohanstatsman
Mumbai 3,168 57 2,003 Details...
 241. Mickey Mehta  @mickeymehta
Mumbai, India http://www.mickeymehtahbf.com/ 3,161 2,775 957 Details...
 242. Rakhi Sawant  @rakhisawant
Mumbai, India http://www.facebook.com/rakhi... 3,112 0 387 Details...
 243. FutureBazaar.com  @FutureBazaar
Mumbai http://www.futurebazaar.com 3,089 68 872 Details...
 244. Sudhindra Rao  @umennet
Mumbai http://www.about.me/sudhindra 3,087 2,877 4,958 81 months ago
 245. Sushil Kedia  @sushilkedia
Mumbai http://t.co/sAJRCepn 3,087 406 12,169 Details...
 246. Emy Butt  @CoolEmyB
Mumbai http://tinyurl.com/2es5w58 3,084 3,071 86 66 months ago
 247. Sharell Cook  @AboutIndia
Mumbai, India http://t.co/34Sz2ea84Q 3,048 1,371 3,215 Details...
 248. Shilpa  @ShilpaSShah
Mumbai, India http://t.co/BMSZMttCer 3,039 996 78,534 Details...
 249. Nok Imchen  @nokimchen
Mumbai http://MoneyFieldForYou.blogs... 3,005 2,868 211 66 months ago
 250. Blogertizeworld  @Blogertizeworld
Mumbai http://www.blogertizeworld.com 2,937 2,699 899 70 months ago
 251. Aalaap Ghag  @aalaap
Mumbai http://aalaap.com 2,931 424 39,604 93 months ago
 252. Dilip Chalil  @chalil
Mumbai, India https://t.co/juNTWjlJax 2,929 1,909 8,771 Details...
 253. Sneha Padmanabhan  @sneha_
Mumbai 2,895 50 1,079 Details...
 254. Parin Shah  @parinshah79
Mumbai 2,875 454 49,998 Details...
 255. Mumbai Mag  @MumbaiMag
Mumbai, India http://t.co/fiUwddc0Qz 2,874 676 6,258 Details...
 256. Zing  @zingtv
Mumbai http://t.co/HMcn9OVnyb 2,867 173 2,986 Details...
 257. Saurabh Srivastava  @supernova514
Mumbai 2,815 1,903 241 66 months ago
 258. Srushti Rao  @ItemMom
Mumbai, India http://www.artistsrushti.com 2,808 545 18,606 Details...
 259. mahafreed  @mahafreed
Mumbai http://mahafreed.com/ 2,782 831 20,014 80 months ago
 260. Salman Khan  @Being_Salman
MUMBAI 2,772 16 1,324 Details...
 261. Arya Patnaik  @aryap
Mumbai, India http://t.co/cp4UB4trci 2,767 2,946 3,458 81 months ago
 262. smilie suri  @smiliesuri
Mumbai http://www.smiliesuri.in/ 2,751 31 1,004 Details...
 263. Amit Sadh  @TheAmitSadh
Mumbai 2,750 213 607 Details...
 264. Natasha Pal  @natashapal
Mumbai, India 2,743 415 1,924 Details...
 265. Hansal Mehta  @mehtahansal
Mumbai http://www.hansalmehta.com 2,673 105 1,109 Details...
 266. Web Promotz  @WebPromotz
Mumbai http://t.co/M1he494nHJ 2,655 1,787 628 Details...
 267. Followback Star  @FollowBackStar
Mumbai, India http://twitter.com/FollowBack... 2,631 2,802 236 Details...
 268. Rahul  @HindiTweets
Mumbai http://hindisms.org 2,606 1,523 2,787 Details...
 269. Aman Asrani  @BlazeIconic
Mumbai http://techblaze.co.nr 2,593 219 4,054 Details...
 270. Vijay Sankaran  @vijaysankaran
Mumbai http://digitaldoodles.postero... 2,569 489 7,736 76 months ago
 271. Roycin D'souza  @RoycinD
Mumbai http://royc.in/ 2,566 485 40,049 Details...
 272. Sonika Bhasin  @sonikabhasin
Mumbai http://sonikasahil.com/ 2,544 316 15,138 Details...
 273. Storyboard  @BrandStoryboard
Mumbai http://storyboard.in.com 2,495 2 2,685 Details...
 274. Chetan Bhagat  @TeamCBCB
Mumbai http://www.chetanbhagat.com 2,492 1 222 Details...
 275. Henna  @henna_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/Xe0eunPV82 2,490 2,719 8,408 Details...
 276. Chaitanya Bangera  @Cri5_09
Mumbai 2,463 2,630 876 Details...
 277. sonal chauhan  @sonalchauhan5fc
mumbai 2,459 1 104 Details...
 278. hdfcsecurities  @hdfcsec
Mumbai http://hdfcsec.com 2,429 1 987 Details...
 279. Amit Mehra  @amitmehra
Mumbai, INDIA http://t.co/2csZBtGNiT 2,428 688 42,449 Details...
 280. Rohan Daftary  @daffy_gooner
Mumbai, India 2,413 2,345 6,100 Details...
 281. Shekhar  @KoschanMark
Mumbai 2,411 862 10,375 Details...
 282. Twitanic(Anil Kohli)  @anilkohli54
Mumbai http://ioretradingindia.blogs... 2,384 163 106,949 Details...
 283. Ashter Group  @ashtergroup
mumbai http://www.ashtergroup.blogsp... 2,382 2,452 34,030 Details...
 284. Tushar Joshi  @TusharrJoshi
Mumbai 2,380 226 1,587 Details...
 285. Kimi Dangor  @KimiDangor
Mumbai, India 2,371 250 3,363 Details...
 286. JayK  @CruciFire
Mumbai http://crucifirex.blogspot.com/ 2,348 449 44,374 75 months ago
 287. Shaheen  @PurpleFoodie
Mumbai, India http://purplefoodie.com 2,319 683 8,072 81 months ago
 288. Provogue  @Provogue_India
Mumbai http://t.co/pH9wxXClPN 2,299 238 1,306 Details...
 289. Kaushal Sharma  @k4ush4l
Mumbai http://teaandtalks.com 2,297 2,252 2,708 Details...
 290. Hemanshu Jain  @hemanshujain
Mumbai http://www.hemanshujain.com/ 2,292 1,866 4,792 74 months ago
 291. Sharmistha Thackeray  @Sharmishthaa_T
MUMBAI 2,289 109 7,976 Details...
 292. ramesh solanki  @Rajput_Ramesh
Mumbai http://t.co/yE6jp3Ip 2,267 2,080 30,691 Details...
 293. Aditya Mhatre  @acmhatre
Mumbai, India http://t.co/CHUKPCaRaT 2,263 463 10,852 93 months ago
 294. Hitesh Mehta  @HiteshMehta
Mumbai http://about.me/hiteshmehta 2,263 897 6,647 91 months ago
 295. Dhoom 3  @Dhoom3movie
Mumbai, India http://t.co/xSs1ZZU7lh 2,253 1,621 187 Details...
 296. Chitra Chaudhuri  @ChitraChaudhuri
Mumbai, India http://www.chitrachaudhuri.com 2,242 1,838 5,148 75 months ago
 297. Rubber Digital  @Rubber__Digital
Mumbai http://www.rubberdigital.com 2,238 2,437 2,868 Details...
 298. Sushobhan  @sushobhan
Mumbai, India 2,210 377 2,462 98 months ago
 299. +91  @ThePlus91
Mumbai http://t.co/bNHTPqLUgc 2,191 848 6,156 Details...
 300. Sagar  @sagartiru
Mumbai, India http://www.shaggysblog.com 2,182 2,387 5,946 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter