How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mumbai, India

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Nischal Shetty  @NischalShetty
Mumbai, India http://www.twi5.com 5,031 5,072 5,761 79 months ago
 202. Kalyan Karmakar  @Finelychopped
Mumbai, India http://t.co/kUTYAeqOsM 5,024 684 56,379 Details...
 203. Dina Mehta  @dina
Mumbai, India http://dinamehta.com/ 4,993 682 2,551 96 months ago
 204. Mehul Patel  @IndyChai
Mumbai, India http://twitter.com/KIPL 4,915 4,524 21,313 Details...
 205. Hardik Rajgor  @Hardism
Mumbai, India http://www.hardism.com 4,883 226 40,652 Details...
 206. Anuya J  @boozeandshooze
Mumbai, India http://www.fireyourstylist.wo... 4,871 538 16,407 Details...
 207. Shivani Sharma  @iShivaniSharma
Mumbai, India 4,862 4,385 277 50 months ago
 208. Natasha Suri  @NatashaSuri_
Mumbai, India http://natashasuri.in/ 4,838 474 473 Details...
 209. Nikita thukral  @thukralnikita
Mumbai 4,828 32 1,183 Details...
 210. eBay India  @ebayindia
Mumbai http://www.ebay.in 4,752 5,184 1,950 67 months ago
 211. Katrina Kaif  @RealKatrinaKaif
Mumbai 4,666 4 2,370 Details...
 212. DiganganaSuryavanshi  @DiganganaS
mumbai http://t.co/v64JeTVpyy 4,618 42 846 Details...
 213. Vikas Bajaj  @vikasbajaj
Mumbai, India http://nyti.ms/vbajaj 4,499 457 1,616 Details...
 214. I am Directioner!!  @zaynharry88
mumbai http://facebook.com/atalashi 4,496 2,830 1,902 Details...
 215. sriti jha  @sritianne
Mumbai 4,366 391 608 Details...
 216. Anurag Shrivastava  @hrnext
Mumbai https://t.co/KrtuZDS2ol 4,103 1,835 4,523 Details...
 217. Four Seasons Mumbai  @FSMumbai
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Z7thtX0EJo 4,074 802 4,450 Details...
 218. TweetErrant  @TweetErrant
Mumbai 3,993 222 16,398 Details...
 219. Nikhil Taneja  @tanejamainhoon
Mumbai http://t.co/s8nXi9OsKd 3,967 1,097 19,778 Details...
 220. Mumbai  @Mumbai
Mumbai, India 3,858 3 108 91 months ago
 221. Fast Whisper  @FastWhisper
Mumbai, India http://fastwhisper.com 3,822 4,435 19,513 Details...
 222. sandip sabharwal  @sandipsabharwal
Mumbai http://t.co/vJKLzqYYkv 3,738 72 4,277 Details...
 223. Indian Clown  @indianclown
Mumbai, India 3,722 24 396 Details...
 224. IG  @IndrajitGupta
Mumbai, India http://www.forbesindia.com 3,689 1,332 3,244 Details...
 225. India Infoline News  @IIFL_Live
Mumbai, India http://www.indiainfoline.com/... 3,653 696 4,645 Details...
 226. akshay dogra  @cupalwaysfull
mumbai 3,639 14 813 Details...
 227. Ritesh Tilve  @riteshrtilve
Mumbai, India http://bit.ly/cPT6Xm 3,606 4,146 2,504 55 months ago
 228. Akshay Kumar   @akshaykumar373
MUMBAI https://t.co/hIquFJU46E 3,524 3,062 1,890 Details...
 229. Dhinchak Womaniya  @KehKeLena
Mumbai, India http://twitter.com/KehKeLena 3,512 202 6,602 Details...
 230. Vikram Hazra  @Souljockvikram
Mumbai http://t.co/jvhwZ2ATEG 3,480 6 27 Details...
 231. Rajat Barmecha  @barmecharajat
Mumbai 3,471 18 1,853 Details...
 232. ASEEM GIRKAR  @Aseem_rock
mumbai http://t.co/QaDtCRcR09 3,404 3,871 2,604 Details...
 233. Aditya Raj Kaul  @AdityaRajKaul
Mumbai, India http://www.activistsdiary.blo... 3,219 679 9,648 Details...
 234. Aishwarya Rai  @aishwaryarai
Mumbai http://t.co/gZzuCqESDN 3,204 760 48 67 months ago
 235. Mohandas Menon  @mohanstatsman
Mumbai 3,168 57 2,003 Details...
 236. Mickey Mehta  @mickeymehta
Mumbai, India http://www.mickeymehtahbf.com/ 3,161 2,775 957 Details...
 237. Rakhi Sawant  @rakhisawant
Mumbai, India http://www.facebook.com/rakhi... 3,112 0 387 Details...
 238. FutureBazaar.com  @FutureBazaar
Mumbai http://www.futurebazaar.com 3,089 68 872 Details...
 239. Sudhindra Rao  @umennet
Mumbai http://www.about.me/sudhindra 3,087 2,877 4,958 79 months ago
 240. Sushil Kedia  @sushilkedia
Mumbai http://t.co/sAJRCepn 3,087 406 12,169 Details...
 241. Emy Butt  @CoolEmyB
Mumbai http://tinyurl.com/2es5w58 3,084 3,071 86 64 months ago
 242. Sharell Cook  @AboutIndia
Mumbai, India http://t.co/34Sz2ea84Q 3,048 1,371 3,215 Details...
 243. Shilpa  @ShilpaSShah
Mumbai, India http://t.co/BMSZMttCer 3,039 996 78,534 Details...
 244. Nok Imchen  @nokimchen
Mumbai http://MoneyFieldForYou.blogs... 3,005 2,868 211 64 months ago
 245. Blogertizeworld  @Blogertizeworld
Mumbai http://www.blogertizeworld.com 2,937 2,699 899 68 months ago
 246. Aalaap Ghag  @aalaap
Mumbai http://aalaap.com 2,931 424 39,604 91 months ago
 247. Dilip Chalil  @chalil
Mumbai, India https://t.co/juNTWjlJax 2,929 1,909 8,771 Details...
 248. Sneha Padmanabhan  @sneha_
Mumbai 2,895 50 1,079 Details...
 249. Parin Shah  @parinshah79
Mumbai 2,875 454 49,998 Details...
 250. Mumbai Mag  @MumbaiMag
Mumbai, India http://t.co/fiUwddc0Qz 2,874 676 6,258 Details...
 251. Zing  @zingtv
Mumbai http://t.co/HMcn9OVnyb 2,867 173 2,986 Details...
 252. Saurabh Srivastava  @supernova514
Mumbai 2,815 1,903 241 64 months ago
 253. Srushti Rao  @ItemMom
Mumbai, India http://www.artistsrushti.com 2,808 545 18,606 Details...
 254. mahafreed  @mahafreed
Mumbai http://mahafreed.com/ 2,782 831 20,014 78 months ago
 255. Salman Khan  @Being_Salman
MUMBAI 2,772 16 1,324 Details...
 256. smilie suri  @smiliesuri
Mumbai http://www.smiliesuri.in/ 2,751 31 1,004 Details...
 257. Amit Sadh  @TheAmitSadh
Mumbai 2,750 213 607 Details...
 258. Natasha Pal  @natashapal
Mumbai, India 2,743 415 1,924 Details...
 259. Hansal Mehta  @mehtahansal
Mumbai http://www.hansalmehta.com 2,673 105 1,109 Details...
 260. Web Promotz  @WebPromotz
Mumbai http://t.co/M1he494nHJ 2,655 1,787 628 Details...
 261. Followback Star  @FollowBackStar
Mumbai, India http://twitter.com/FollowBack... 2,631 2,802 236 Details...
 262. Rahul  @HindiTweets
Mumbai http://hindisms.org 2,606 1,523 2,787 Details...
 263. Aman Asrani  @BlazeIconic
Mumbai http://techblaze.co.nr 2,593 219 4,054 Details...
 264. Vijay Sankaran  @vijaysankaran
Mumbai http://digitaldoodles.postero... 2,569 489 7,736 73 months ago
 265. Roycin D'souza  @RoycinD
Mumbai http://royc.in/ 2,566 485 40,049 Details...
 266. Sonika Bhasin  @sonikabhasin
Mumbai http://sonikasahil.com/ 2,544 316 15,138 Details...
 267. Storyboard  @BrandStoryboard
Mumbai http://storyboard.in.com 2,495 2 2,685 Details...
 268. Chetan Bhagat  @TeamCBCB
Mumbai http://www.chetanbhagat.com 2,492 1 222 Details...
 269. Henna  @henna_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/Xe0eunPV82 2,490 2,719 8,408 Details...
 270. Arya Patnaik  @aryap
Mumbai, India http://t.co/cp4UB4trci 2,481 2,617 3,052 Details...
 271. Chaitanya Bangera  @Cri5_09
Mumbai 2,463 2,630 876 Details...
 272. sonal chauhan  @sonalchauhan5fc
mumbai 2,459 1 104 Details...
 273. hdfcsecurities  @hdfcsec
Mumbai http://hdfcsec.com 2,429 1 987 Details...
 274. Amit Mehra  @amitmehra
Mumbai, INDIA http://t.co/2csZBtGNiT 2,428 688 42,449 Details...
 275. Rohan Daftary  @daffy_gooner
Mumbai, India 2,413 2,345 6,100 Details...
 276. Shekhar  @KoschanMark
Mumbai 2,411 862 10,375 Details...
 277. Twitanic(Anil Kohli)  @anilkohli54
Mumbai http://ioretradingindia.blogs... 2,384 163 106,949 Details...
 278. Ashter Group  @ashtergroup
mumbai http://www.ashtergroup.blogsp... 2,382 2,452 34,030 Details...
 279. Tushar Joshi  @TusharrJoshi
Mumbai 2,380 226 1,587 Details...
 280. Kimi Dangor  @KimiDangor
Mumbai, India 2,371 250 3,363 Details...
 281. Comic Con India  @ComicConIndia
Mumbai, India http://t.co/WF4GEYtKWg 2,366 584 4,801 Details...
 282. JayK  @CruciFire
Mumbai http://crucifirex.blogspot.com/ 2,348 449 44,374 72 months ago
 283. Shaheen  @PurpleFoodie
Mumbai, India http://purplefoodie.com 2,319 683 8,072 78 months ago
 284. Provogue  @Provogue_India
Mumbai http://t.co/pH9wxXClPN 2,299 238 1,306 Details...
 285. Kaushal Sharma  @k4ush4l
Mumbai http://teaandtalks.com 2,297 2,252 2,708 Details...
 286. Hemanshu Jain  @hemanshujain
Mumbai http://www.hemanshujain.com/ 2,292 1,866 4,792 72 months ago
 287. Sharmistha Thackeray  @Sharmishthaa_T
MUMBAI 2,289 109 7,976 Details...
 288. ramesh solanki  @Rajput_Ramesh
Mumbai http://t.co/yE6jp3Ip 2,267 2,080 30,691 Details...
 289. Aditya Mhatre  @acmhatre
Mumbai, India http://t.co/CHUKPCaRaT 2,263 463 10,852 91 months ago
 290. Hitesh Mehta  @HiteshMehta
Mumbai http://about.me/hiteshmehta 2,263 897 6,647 89 months ago
 291. Dhoom 3  @Dhoom3movie
Mumbai, India http://t.co/xSs1ZZU7lh 2,253 1,621 187 Details...
 292. Chitra Chaudhuri  @ChitraChaudhuri
Mumbai, India http://www.chitrachaudhuri.com 2,242 1,838 5,148 72 months ago
 293. Rubber Digital  @Rubber__Digital
Mumbai http://www.rubberdigital.com 2,238 2,437 2,868 Details...
 294. Sushobhan  @sushobhan
Mumbai, India 2,210 377 2,462 95 months ago
 295. +91  @ThePlus91
Mumbai http://t.co/bNHTPqLUgc 2,191 848 6,156 Details...
 296. Sagar  @sagartiru
Mumbai, India http://www.shaggysblog.com 2,182 2,387 5,946 Details...
 297. It wasn't me who  @gupta_kaushal
Mumbai http://t.co/1VdxT1cagW 2,174 713 60,261 Details...
 298. Equinox Realty  @EquinoxRealty
Mumbai http://t.co/lpRI6ASrKv 2,147 790 463 Details...
 299. Campaign India  @Campaign_India
Mumbai http://www.campaignindia.in 2,133 1,364 1,541 Details...
 300. Ashwini Mishra  @AListRap
Mumbai http://t.co/k8Mmq4lEB1 2,122 348 37,158 Details...