How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Porto Alegre

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Lindinha  @Madyeska
Porto Alegre 309 1,298 90 Details...
 202. di vieira   @1diogovieira
Porto Alegre 308 1,861 65 Details...
 203. marceloquinan  @marceloquinan
Porto Alegre 308 258 452 88 months ago
 204. Rafael Moraes  @rafaelpoa
Porto Alegre 303 517 5,734 78 months ago
 205. Lucas Schutz  @inconveniente
Porto Alegre http://geradordeimprobabilida... 296 261 7,710 Details...
 206. Daniela Villar  @danielavillar
Porto Alegre http://www.danielavillar.com.br 296 212 1,114 Details...
 207. dani ferreira  @danimf
porto alegre http://www.danieudaniella.blo... 291 184 2,110 92 months ago
 208. Mi4 Midia  @MI4midia
Porto Alegre http://www.mi4midia.com.br 290 497 287 Details...
 209. Maísa Pellegrini  @miaviana
Porto Alegre http://downatelescope.tumblr.com 288 390 6,284 79 months ago
 210. Varcelo Schaedler  @varceloo
Porto Alegre 287 356 6,902 Details...
 211.   @paulo_brito
Porto Alegre http://twitter.com/paulo_brito 286 293 186 79 months ago
 212.   @baropiniao
Porto Alegre 286 481 13 Details...
 213. Daniela Mattos  @danielamattos
Porto Alegre http://t.co/z5Vds8btR2 285 105 8,095 Details...
 214. Filipe Santos  @filipe_bsantos
Porto Alegre 284 284 255 Details...
 215. Nicolas Romero  @nicolasromero
Porto Alegre 283 125 1,282 Details...
 216. Letícia Duarte  @leticiaduarte
Porto Alegre 283 169 729 Details...
 217. GRAZIELE MELLO  @GRAZIELEMELLO
Porto Alegre http://www.grazielemello.blog... 283 286 731 Details...
 218. Luiz Paulo Telo  @Blog_NaGeral
Porto Alegre http://nageralfc.blogspot.com 281 297 2,481 Details...
 219. Aline Dias Bernardes  @linedbernardes
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/berna... 279 274 6,393 Details...
 220. Clarissa Corrêa  @clariscorrea
Porto Alegre http://www.clarissacorrea.blo... 274 167 175 Details...
 221. Guilherme Rocha  @guirocha
Porto Alegre 273 448 2,632 Details...
 222. @pelanzarestart_  @lanzarestart__
Porto Alegre 269 1,905 802 Details...
 223. felipe   @distanceasfuck
porto alegre 266 188 19,102 Details...
 224. Samuel Conte Freire  @sigaprosamuca
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 265 496 711 Details...
 225. Gabriela Gomes  @gabisouzagomes
Porto Alegre http://acronista.blogspot.com 264 273 1,434 75 months ago
 226. Kellen Moraes  @kelmoraes
Porto Alegre http://zonaconurbada.tumblr.com/ 263 123 4,406 78 months ago
 227. carlacastilhos  @carlacastilhos
Porto Alegre http://puny.wordpress.com 263 205 5,287 96 months ago
 228. Madu   @Madu_Agnolettoo
Porto Alegre 261 250 1,743 Details...
 229. Antonio Brisolla  @antoniobrisolla
Porto Alegre http://wefollow.com/antoniobr... 260 756 688 Details...
 230. Frootinha  @EitaGiovani
Porto Alegre 259 253 7,712 Details...
 231. luan  @luan_ferreira
porto alegre http://dump.fm/luannn 256 195 1,774 Details...
 232. Nathália Lazzarin  @nathylazzarin
Porto Alegre http://contagiousits.tumblr.com/ 256 210 14,490 Details...
 233. Giuliano Thaddeu  @GiulianoThaddeu
Porto Alegre 255 242 1,010 Details...
 234. Marcel Pinto  @marcelmvp
Porto Alegre http://onossoprimeiroap.blogs... 254 371 8,510 Details...
 235. Carolina FaéGomes  @Carolfgomes
Porto Alegre http://www.td2cp.com.br/index... 252 263 89 Details...
 236. Gabriel Righi  @Guaaaaxi
Porto Alegre http://iflog.net/guaxi 251 123 5,738 Details...
 237. tiago aquines  @tiagoaquines
Porto Alegre http://tcaquines.blogspot.com/ 250 326 3,484 Details...
 238. Gabriela   @letstartg
Porto Alegre http://neverstopdaydreaming.t... 250 278 58,479 Details...
 239. achutti  @achutti
Porto Alegre http://www.myspace.com/hotels... 250 153 1,669 95 months ago
 240. Laís Chaffe  @laischaffe
Porto Alegre http://www.chaffe.com.br 248 210 3,299 Details...
 241. Ana Elizabeth  @anabebeth
Porto Alegre http://www.pensaleiro.blogspo... 247 210 2,728 Details...
 242. natália p  @anythingnat
porto alegre http://pqpmeu.tumblr.com/ 244 101 4,026 Details...
 243. JesséRodrigues  @jesserodrigues
Porto Alegre http://www.jesserodrigues.com.br 244 451 376 Details...
 244. Festa em POA  @festaempoa
Porto Alegre http://festaempoa.wordpress.com 244 25 230 77 months ago
 245. sandramontardo  @sandramontardo
Porto Alegre http://www.tekhne.blogspot.com 243 85 372 97 months ago
 246. Patricio  @jpromero
Porto Alegre http://easyparasmassas.blogsp... 240 236 2,494 91 months ago
 247. Rafaela Graebin  @lamebin
Porto Alegre 240 135 7,906 Details...
 248. Bruna Duarte  @prassbruna
Porto Alegre http://about.me/prassbruna 239 116 7,683 Details...
 249. anderson soares  @showanderson
Porto Alegre 239 621 1,100 Details...
 250. Ana  @anamigowski
Porto Alegre http://anamigowski.wordpress.... 239 176 212 96 months ago
 251. R. de Mattos  @ranimattos
Porto Alegre 235 227 2,216 Details...
 252. Estado Crítico  @estadocritico
Porto Alegre 234 164 10,560 75 months ago
 253. Ju  @boazinhablog
Porto Alegre http://cansada-de-ser-boazinh... 233 194 2,123 78 months ago
 254. Felippe Sica  @Felippe_Sica
Porto Alegre http://felippesica.blogspot.com 233 172 1,693 Details...
 255. Davi :p  @skatista_pf
Porto Alegre 232 1,346 165 Details...
 256. Elisa Levien  @ElisaLevien
Porto Alegre http://t.co/QjHugcC35k 230 689 1,348 Details...
 257. Tatiane Pires  @tatianepires
Porto Alegre http://tatianeps.net 230 192 4,948 85 months ago
 258. João Victor Ghignatt  @Joao_VictorG
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/JVictorG 229 115 8,278 Details...
 259. Amanda Johann  @mndjohann
Porto Alegre http://www.tagthat.wordpress.com 226 240 4,410 86 months ago
 260. Patrick  @Patrick_Mota
Porto Alegre 224 31 6,062 Details...
 261. IE Intercambio POA  @ieportoalegre
Porto Alegre http://t.co/u5n69W3wjJ 224 884 3 Details...
 262. Cabalheiro Consult.  @CabalheiroCon
Porto Alegre http://www.cabalheiroconsulto... 222 477 480 Details...
 263. Fabio Colorado  @fabio_colorado
Porto Alegre http://www.internacional.com.br 221 278 2,721 Details...
 264. Otávio Fortes  @otaviofortes
Porto Alegre http://www.temumcaranosseguin... 221 188 530 Details...
 265. renata spanhol  @renata_spanhol
Porto Alegre 221 564 1,153 Details...
 266. mirellinha  @mirellinha
Porto Alegre http://trimetilxantina.blogso... 219 186 1,140 85 months ago
 267. Guilherme Darski  @GuilhermeDarski
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 219 591 9,542 Details...
 268. crissimon  @crissimon
Porto Alegre http://crissimon.wordpress.com/ 216 212 342 87 months ago
 269. Marcelo Bilibio  @marcelobilibio
Porto Alegre http://marcelobilibio.tumblr.... 216 170 691 95 months ago
 270. Danielle Abadie  @danielleabadie
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/daniell... 214 238 4,144 Details...
 271. gnomo_  @gnomo_
Porto Alegre http://www.last.fm/user/gnomo_ 213 282 3,829 94 months ago
 272. Rafael Caetano  @rafaelcaetano
Porto Alegre http://www.rafaelcaetano.com 212 130 539 Details...
 273. ♪Amanda Dias D  @amandadiasd
Porto Alegre http://www.fotolog.com.br/ama... 212 212 889 77 months ago
 274. Luiza Macedo  @lufmacedo
Porto Alegre 211 339 2,145 Details...
 275. Josele Martins  @joselepanka
Porto Alegre 210 637 637 Details...
 276. Guilherme Dalpupo  @guilherme_69
Porto Alegre 209 743 273 Details...
 277. Daniel Vargas  @danieldevargas
Porto Alegre http://dietadovargas.blogspot... 209 114 1,459 Details...
 278. Ane Meira  @anemeira
Porto Alegre http://www.clicrbs.com.br/nec... 208 194 1,849 95 months ago
 279. Gremio Libertador  @GremioLbertador
Porto Alegre http://gremiolibertador.blogs... 207 0 231 83 months ago
 280. Robinho (( ♫ ))  @JVini91
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 207 160 947 Details...
 281. Priscila De Martini  @pricaramello
Porto Alegre http://www.zerohora.com/bloga... 207 158 1,226 Details...
 282. cidadedoimovel  @cidadedoimovel
Porto Alegre http://t.co/y9mUsLGtJM 206 869 1,110 Details...
 283. Richard Katz  @richardkatz
Porto Alegre 204 255 393 86 months ago
 284. Ramiro Castro  @Ramiroccastro
Porto Alegre 203 303 3,142 Details...
 285. Lucas Coiro  @lucascoiro
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/lucas... 203 218 3,061 Details...
 286. Gustavo Barreto  @gbarreto
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 202 171 7,797 Details...
 287. amanda r.  @amandaerre
porto alegre http://fashionizese.wordpress... 198 225 376 92 months ago
 288. Luci in the sky  @luci_free
Porto Alegre 195 150 10,666 Details...
 289. Luciana Rodrigues  @LuzinhaR
Porto Alegre http://ticamigranha.blogspot.com 193 168 2,095 79 months ago
 290. Kevin Heinen  @kevinheinen
Porto Alegre 193 176 2,760 Details...
 291. Nilton Buske  @niltonagb
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/nil... 192 197 2,357 Details...
 292. Isma Cardoso  @ismacardoso
Porto Alegre 192 190 1,617 Details...
 293. Claudia M. Barbosa  @claudialbarbosa
Porto Alegre 191 55 3,565 Details...
 294. jcvasc  @jcvasc
Porto Alegre http://www.blogdojotace.com.br 191 240 1,419 88 months ago
 295. Rita Apoena  @rita_apoena
Porto Alegre http://www.pequenascoisas.org 191 46 13 81 months ago
 296. Priscila Aita  @priscilaaita
Porto Alegre 191 35 1,292 Details...
 297. Renan  @brackmann
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 189 288 1,227 Details...
 298. C4rou  @CAROLSANDS
Porto Alegre 189 45 557 Details...
 299. Emanuela Campos  @emanuelacampos
Porto Alegre 188 154 1,011 78 months ago
 300. Thomaz Rodriguez  @thomazrodriguez
Porto Alegre http://assimoh.blogspot.com 188 354 2,045 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter