How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in São Paulo - Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Giovanna M. Bozzo  @Giovannabozzo
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 341 337 19,927 Details...
 202. Ander  @AnderHBB
São Paulo - Brasil 339 305 11,111 Details...
 203. Niko Fernandez  @nikofernandez
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.molotov.com.br 337 149 1,791 86 months ago
 204. Wanice Ferry  @WaniceFerry
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.jackjeans.com 333 483 693 Details...
 205. SuperAuto  @SuperAutoWeb
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.superauto.com.br/ 327 1,078 185 Details...
 206. Letícia  @LeHticia18
São Paulo - Brasil 327 323 11,929 Details...
 207. Site Inteligente  @siteinteligente
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.siteinteligente.com 315 683 277 Details...
 208. LLG  @LLG10
São Paulo - Brasil 315 399 4,178 Details...
 209. Denise Ornellas  @deniseornellas
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.grupoacesso.com.br 313 94 1,050 65 months ago
 210. Henrique Avelar  @henriqueBSA
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.bananasa.com.br 312 562 460 Details...
 211. Banda Kandace  @bandakandace
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.kandace.com.br 312 24 507 Details...
 212. Ana Manssour  @anamanssour
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.prorp.com.br 308 571 1,657 Details...
 213. ALDO VALENTIM  @aldovalentim
São Paulo - Brasil 304 109 9,555 Details...
 214. Rafael Medeiros  @xrafam
São Paulo - Brasil 303 356 486 Details...
 215. EDinis  @edinis
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.emporiumdinis.com.br 298 1,087 53 Details...
 216. bruu.  @greattscape
São Paulo - Brasil http://greattscape.tumblr.com 296 179 10,940 66 months ago
 217. Engels Marx  @emarx
São Paulo - Brasil 295 186 7,642 Details...
 218. Helber Alves  @helberAlves
São Paulo - Brasil 294 442 2,211 Details...
 219. Roberto SP  @Roberto_SP
São Paulo - Brasil 286 218 1,862 68 months ago
 220. Bianca Moralez  @BiaMoralez
São Paulo - Brasil http://myneverland-bia.blogsp... 285 246 984 Details...
 221. Travel Ace  @travelacebr
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.travelace.com.br 281 217 440 Details...
 222. Eduardo Figueiredo  @etfdirector
São Paulo - Brasil http://manhasemanias.com.br 281 241 2,458 Details...
 223. Hilton Barlach  @hiltonbarlach
São Paulo - Brasil 281 1,967 6,373 Details...
 224. Mônica Retek  @MonicaRetek
São Paulo - Brasil http://meadiciona.com.br 279 331 747 73 months ago
 225. RAPHAEL VICTOR   @v_rapha
São Paulo - BRASIL 277 78 2,505 Details...
 226. Cecille Figueredo  @figueredoceci
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 275 539 1,222 Details...
 227. Daniel Mendes  @danielmendes_mr
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.sinaicomunicacao.c... 274 91 256 Details...
 228. Aimée Regina   @AimeeRegina
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 274 364 25,074 Details...
 229. Mariana Cirilo  @mahcirillo
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.meninasfuteis.com.br/ 273 570 5,522 Details...
 230. L1 Comunicação  @l1comunicacao
São Paulo - Brasil http://t.co/qhT7jfa6mA 272 1,883 168 Details...
 231. Bell com 4 es e 2 ls  @_Beeeell
São Paulo - Brasil http://twitter.com/_Beeeell 271 219 32,821 Details...
 232. Silvia Fernanda  @Silvinhaaaaaa
São Paulo - Brasil 269 509 193 Details...
 233. Priscila Schall  @PrixxSchall
São Paulo - Brasil http://flavors.me/prixschall 267 198 12,455 Details...
 234. Renato Ferreira  @Destroyzer
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.destroyzer.com.br 264 730 8,092 Details...
 235. Mariana Mello  @MarianaMellow
São Paulo - Brasil 260 413 662 Details...
 236. Mombeli  @danillomombeli
São Paulo - Brasil 260 503 991 Details...
 237. massagemempresas  @massagemempresa
São Paulo - Brasil http://t.co/zgCP8VE5MJ 259 1,863 269 Details...
 238. alemacedo  @alemacedo
São Paulo - Brasil 258 139 2,008 75 months ago
 239. willpubli  @willpubli
São Paulo - Brasil http://willpubli.blogspot.com 254 198 3,873 80 months ago
 240. Daniel Akashi  @akashidan
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.ecosfalsos.com.br 254 127 417 Details...
 241. Andressa Braziel  @MyLifeAsDre
São Paulo - Brasil http://meadiciona.com/andress... 254 224 24,564 Details...
 242. Danilo Scalize Jr.  @djscalize
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 251 315 166 66 months ago
 243. Giovanna Pelegrine   @giipelegrine
São Paulo - Brasil http://gibsenabys.tumblr.com/ 251 161 42,393 Details...
 244. Bruno Tozzini  @brunotozzini
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.manormouse.com.br 250 160 609 84 months ago
 245. Débora Shimba  @DeboraShimba
São Paulo - Brasil https://www.facebook.com/home... 249 379 3,106 Details...
 246. Rafael Alaby  @rafaelalaby
São Paulo - Brasil http://kigol.com.br/blog/list... 247 225 6,987 Details...
 247. Luciana Fernandes  @lucianabafe
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 246 76 1,321 Details...
 248. Aline Silva  @alineb_silva
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.keane.com.br 244 311 9,161 Details...
 249. Benê Gomes Auto+  @beneautomaistv
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.automaistv.com.br 244 94 209 Details...
 250. Fábio Favaro  @fabiofavaro
São Paulo - Brasil http://fabiofavaro.com 242 171 4,371 86 months ago
 251. QUATRO RODAS  @quatrorodas
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.quatrorodas.com.br 240 0 1,331 78 months ago
 252. Leonardo Prado  @leonardodna
São Paulo - Brasil http://webdna.com.br/ 237 171 2,366 88 months ago
 253. Felipe Barreto  @fii_barreto
São Paulo - Brasil 237 468 1,292 Details...
 254. Diego Salmen  @Shepones
São Paulo - Brasil 237 303 972 Details...
 255. Juliano Macedo  @juliano_macedo
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.macedofutebolclube... 235 435 86 Details...
 256. Debora Paz  @debbipaz
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 235 261 253 Details...
 257. karla lovato ∞  @thisisyanca
São Paulo - Brasil 235 73 33,717 Details...
 258. Gabriela Aroca  @gabiaroca
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.youtube.com/user/g... 228 628 819 Details...
 259.   @bbelblog
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.bbelblog.net 227 514 190 67 months ago
 260. Esmeralda Oliveira  @esmeraldaBR
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.esmeraldadeoliveir... 226 214 1,878 Details...
 261. Amantes do Radio  @Amantesdoradio
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.amantesdoradio.com.br 225 7 551 Details...
 262. Leandro Montoya  @LeandroMontoyA
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.paymentez.com.br/l... 222 130 420 Details...
 263. Carolina Garcia  @caggarcia
São Paulo - Brasil 222 119 25,227 Details...
 264. Gleyce Mantovani.✩  @Gle_Gle
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 221 209 3,580 72 months ago
 265. Mariana Escher  @mari_escher
São Paulo - Brasil 219 171 7,231 Details...
 266. LOUCOS POR BICHOS  @LOUCOSPORBICHOS
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.loucosporbichos.co... 218 196 253 Details...
 267. Marcos Kiko Lima  @marcosklima
São Paulo - Brasil http://kikodesenha.tumblr.com 216 283 2,861 Details...
 268. Gabriel Ramos  @gaahrp
São Paulo - Brasil 215 351 1,412 Details...
 269. Cristiane Oliveira  @Cris_Quaresma
São Paulo - Brasil 213 172 987 Details...
 270. Mah  @mahlleib
São Paulo - Brasil 211 276 267 Details...
 271. Felipe Ferri Paes  @feferri
São Paulo - Brasil 210 263 1,936 Details...
 272. Mandy Sousa  @imaregenade
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com.br/... 209 248 27,344 Details...
 273. Da Cor do Prazer  @dacordoprazer
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.dacordoprazer.com.br 207 482 202 Details...
 274. Caio Marcelo  @caiomarcelo
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.amplementa.com.br/ 207 185 6,236 Details...
 275. Ricardo Cardoso    @Ric__Cardoso
São Paulo - Brasil https://www.facebook.com/ric.... 207 245 10,366 Details...
 276. Érika Markutis  @Kika_Markutis
São Paulo - Brasil 205 221 269 Details...
 277. Mariana Janeiro  @marianajaneiro
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.flickr.com/mariana... 204 157 1,611 Details...
 278. Dayane Novais  @Dayane_x3
São Paulo - Brasil 203 96 9,155 Details...
 279. kaduoliveira  @kaduoliveira
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.kaduoliveira.com 202 161 994 85 months ago
 280. Natalie Del Giudice  @nataliesdg
São Paulo - Brasil 202 272 7,968 66 months ago
 281. Vitor Vargas  @vitorstandup
São Paulo - Brasil http://mtv.uol.com.br/standup... 201 25 636 Details...
 282. Cibele Gomes  @cibelegomes
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.cibelegomes.com 200 157 1,624 87 months ago
 283. Agatha Karner  @reciproca
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.fotolog.com/reciproca 200 200 388 Details...
 284. bruna  @guriabruna
São Paulo - Brasil 200 593 2,506 Details...
 285. Julio Fugimoto  @fugimoto
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.fugimoto.com/ 199 266 142 Details...
 286. Maconaria_BR  @Maconaria_BR
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.glesp.com.br 199 6 110 Details...
 287. Alexandre Tavares   @EmCimaDaHoraBR
São Paulo - Brasil http://wefollow.com/EmCimaDaH... 198 678 1,832 Details...
 288. Ruy Vasco  @ruyvasco
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.delftoil.com 197 47 1,508 Details...
 289. Fabricio Braga Ruivo  @harryzao
São Paulo - Brasil 196 185 973 Details...
 290. Joza novalis  @jozanovalis
São Paulo - Brasil 196 118 1,823 Details...
 291. Giovanna Svizzero  @gik_svizzero
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.fotolog.com/just_gik 195 143 438 Details...
 292. Cado Corrêa  @CadoBandaGLEP
São Paulo - Brasil 195 88 6,491 Details...
 293. gabrielreis  @gabrielreis
São Paulo - Brasil 194 117 362 79 months ago
 294. Henrique Januario  @henriheu
São Paulo - Brasil 193 289 761 Details...
 295. Andressa Zeghaib  @DreZeghaib
São Paulo - Brasil 193 256 1,241 Details...
 296. Heber Fechine  @heberzito
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.bruzudangas.blogsp... 192 203 120 67 months ago
 297. Rodrigo Chiesa  @rchiesa
São Paulo - Brasil http://baladahj.com.br 191 162 500 75 months ago
 298. Filipe Terra  @filipeterra
São Paulo - Brasil 191 148 3,421 Details...
 299.   @Gloria_Kalil
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.chic.ig.com.br/ 190 95 69 67 months ago
 300. Felipe Conrad  @felipe_conrad
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/gambit 189 180 739 Details...