How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Salvador, Bahia, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Fernanda Figueiredo  @fernandabn
Salvador http://www.bahianoticias.com.... 110 104 344 Details...
 202. Lua Nova  @LuaGagaNova
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 110 133 523 Details...
 203. Shelly  @soteropolitana
Salvador 109 97 75 Details...
 204. Reinan Souza  @zeeeen
Salvador http://www.google.com/profile... 108 156 1,164 Details...
 205. Gabriela  @episodios
Salvador http://episodios.wordpress.com 107 182 2,914 79 months ago
 206. Juliana Araújo  @jujubaiana
salvador http://9dades10.spaces.live.com 107 421 1,416 Details...
 207. Otávio Santana  @otaviojava
Salvador http://otaviosantana.blogspot... 106 127 521 Details...
 208. Jéssica Góes  @JessiGoes
Salvador 105 156 593 Details...
 209. kadija teles  @kadijateles
Salvador 103 91 566 Details...
 210. Jeane souza  @Jeeharaujo
Salvador 103 190 68 Details...
 211. Midori Bordoni  @midoribordoni
Salvador http://misspiggy.spaceblog.co... 103 185 343 Details...
 212. RaFa  @rafilvks
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 102 164 1,555 Details...
 213. Guebo  @oguebo
Salvador 102 488 23 Details...
 214. Cristiane  @cryslinda
Salvador 101 84 668 Details...
 215. Stephane Tosta  @stephanetosta
Salvador 101 231 761 Details...
 216. Larissa Araujo  @Larissa1204
Salvador http://www.semtitulosemrotulo... 101 213 1,223 Details...
 217. AndréCaribé  @andrecaribe
Salvador http://www.andrecaribe.com.br... 99 128 522 75 months ago
 218. william_ssa  @WilliamDamaso
salvador 99 151 678 Details...
 219. Ai. L.  @ai_chan
Salvador, Bahia, Brasil http://meadiciona.com/aichan 97 73 173 76 months ago
 220. Robson Guimarães  @rguimma
Salvador http://www.robsonguimaraes.net 97 76 257 Details...
 221. Lucas Esteves  @lucasesteves
Salvador http://www.bahianoticias.com.... 96 61 488 Details...
 222. OÚltimo Baile  @ultimobaile
Salvador http://ultimobaile.com/ 95 34 550 Details...
 223. TaináGraner  @tainagraner
Salvador http://www.osnomesacabaram.bl... 95 58 340 Details...
 224. Elano Passos  @elanopassos
Salvador http://www.elanopassos.com 95 64 178 Details...
 225. Tamires  @Tamiressantos
Salvador 94 99 196 Details...
 226. Simone Stangherlin  @simonestan
Salvador 94 376 450 Details...
 227. Shaffir Saadiq  @shaffir
Salvador 93 77 1,372 Details...
 228. Mateus Carvalho  @matt_carvalho
Salvador http://www.confraria.biz 93 93 222 Details...
 229. Esporte Clube Bahia  @ECBahia1931
Salvador http://www.esporteclubebahia.... 93 51 234 Details...
 230. Paul Fontes  @paul_fontes
Salvador http://paularaujo.com 93 156 518 Details...
 231. נєαиє fєเ̲̽เtosa  @jeaneFeitosa
Salvador 93 1,296 366 Details...
 232. Larinha Goes  @larinhagoes
Salvador 92 132 1,802 Details...
 233. chucrutiz  @chucrutiz
Salvador, Bahia, Brasil http://chucrutiz.blogspot.com 91 123 449 73 months ago
 234. Karine rodrigues  @KaryDance
salvador http://http://karyrodrigues.b... 91 191 136 Details...
 235. Caio Henrique  @caiohenriqueo
Salvador 91 75 1,278 Details...
 236. Antero Sales  @anterosalles
Salvador, Bahia, Brasil 91 162 591 Details...
 237. lucasribeiro  @lucasribeiro
Salvador http://www.setwebglobal.com 90 146 197 73 months ago
 238. Clarice Bueno  @claricebueno
Salvador 90 103 146 Details...
 239. Heliton Nunes  @helitonnunes
SALVADOR http://blogs.abril.com.br/juv... 89 156 739 Details...
 240. MPF/BA  @MPF_BA
Salvador http://www.prba.mpf.gov.br 88 26 15 Details...
 241. manditaflorzita  @manditaflorzita
Salvador 88 116 146 Details...
 242. Fernanda  @fbsilva
Salvador, Bahia, Brasil http://formspring.me/fbsilva 88 216 597 Details...
 243. Andreia Gonzaga  @AndreiaGonzaga
Salvador 88 207 150 Details...
 244. DJ Mascotto  @mascotto
Salvador http://www.myspace.com/djmasc... 87 67 57 Details...
 245. Rafaella Neri  @rafaellaneri
Salvador 87 95 331 Details...
 246. Isadora Brandão  @Virgula_Isa
Salvador http://sheisbee.blogspot.com/ 87 174 287 Details...
 247. єvαиdяσ иαรciмєитσ  @evandrobns
Salvador, Bahia, Brasil http://www.flickr.com/oordnave 85 195 958 Details...
 248. Victor Abreu  @victorabreu
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 85 100 1,128 Details...
 249. Adna Lima  @AdnaSsa
Salvador 85 75 1,046 Details...
 250. Hiperinfo Computador  @Hiperinfo
Salvador http://www.hiperinfocomputado... 85 122 81 Details...
 251. Anne  @AnneVedder
Salvador 84 119 350 Details...
 252. Lucas Portela  @LuckasPortela
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 84 215 662 Details...
 253. Łเðเลทэ  @liddih
SALVADOR 83 40 451 Details...
 254. Alice Vargas  @avargasdesign
Salvador http://www.avargas.com.br 83 92 26 Details...
 255. Wallyson Oliveira  @W_Oliveiras
Salvador 83 157 216 Details...
 256. Marêssa Oliveira  @amaah
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 82 205 1,617 Details...
 257. Ícaro Vilaça  @icarovilaca
Salvador 82 116 189 Details...
 258. Maira Araujo  @maira_araujo
Salvador 81 39 1,094 69 months ago
 259. isisfm  @isisfm
Salvador 81 76 695 69 months ago
 260. elisa andrade  @liza_andrade
Salvador 81 108 54 Details...
 261. Ariane Carvalho  @arianerdc
Salvador 81 92 4,216 57 months ago
 262. Eduardo Siemens  @e_siemens
Salvador 81 68 858 Details...
 263. Fabio Rodrigues  @fabioo86
Salvador 81 403 2,307 Details...
 264. Leão da Barra  @leaodabarra
Salvador http://www.leaodabarra.com.br 80 69 136 Details...
 265. Fred  @fred05
Salvador, Bahia, Brasil http://decadenciadaspalavras.... 79 92 492 72 months ago
 266. Alessandro Seixas  @alessandroseixa
salvador http://www.awasi.com.br 79 339 1,865 Details...
 267. André Queiroz  @andre4midavel
Salvador http://t.co/aEbGpSftP6 79 890 485 Details...
 268. Gigi Brasio  @gigibrasio
Salvador 78 57 845 Details...
 269. yuri girardi  @yurigirardi
Salvador 77 82 263 Details...
 270. * Paulinha *  @paulinhafranga
Salvador 77 163 1,141 Details...
 271. fabio.steque  @steque
salvador 77 64 684 Details...
 272. Ygor  @Mamutti
Salvador http://icaju.com 77 82 961 Details...
 273. talitasolidade  @talitasolidade
salvador 77 120 9,062 Details...
 274. Katiuscia Fontenelle  @katefontenelle
Salvador http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 75 63 1,729 80 months ago
 275. Tiago Miranda  @itsticotime
Salvador http://www.regards.com.br 75 74 95 Details...
 276.   @Marlac
Salvador 75 0 0 Details...
 277. Lynne Queiroz  @Lynnequeiroz
salvador http://meadd.com/lynnequeiroz 75 343 91 Details...
 278. Marianna Brito  @marinanna
Salvador 74 52 519 Details...
 279. João Cardoso  @ieroque
Salvador http://fotolog.com/discoroto 74 19 1,172 Details...
 280. Anderson   @anderson_pb18t
Salvador http://t.co/flJ5KoCqT8 74 876 895 Details...
 281.   @wilsonfernando
Salvador 73 79 38 Details...
 282. Laís Ferreira  @ayandalla
Salvador 73 87 206 Details...
 283. Gabriela Ribeiro  @gaby_moda
Salvador 73 104 425 Details...
 284. Balthazar Grill&Bar  @jazzbluesmpb
Salvador http://www.balthazargrill.com... 72 292 110 Details...
 285. original e unicar♥  @paulinhadapegad
salvador 72 487 89 Details...
 286. Julia Neves  @jnsant
Salvador 71 128 4,509 Details...
 287. valessio  @valessio
Salvador http://valessiobrito.info 70 36 37 71 months ago
 288.   @CarolPxinho
Salvador 70 55 35 61 months ago
 289. Galdir Damasceno  @galdir
Salvador 70 70 268 Details...
 290. luz  @monninho
Salvador 69 72 8,323 Details...
 291. ACoelho  @alancoelhoo
Salvador http://flavors.me/alancoelho 69 97 737 Details...
 292. Erika Leone  @erikaleone
Salvador http://shesgotmymclife.blogsp... 68 87 287 Details...
 293. BeLLs Aleixo  @bells69
Salvador 68 71 450 Details...
 294. Helen  @Pantooja
Salvador 68 83 831 Details...
 295. Sonia Alvim  @VheahArts
Salvador http://www.vheaharts.blogspot... 68 207 41 Details...
 296. Luciana Soares  @malu_soares
SALVADOR http://twitter.com/malu_soares 67 175 182 Details...
 297. SaladaCultural  @saladacultural
Salvador http://www.saladacultural.com.br 66 157 214 69 months ago
 298. Catharine Pereira  @Catharine_P
Salvador http://imeviolao.blogspot.com 66 71 334 Details...
 299. Flam  @flammastra
Salvador 66 36 1,466 Details...
 300. Fabio Medeiros  @FabioMed
Salvador 65 96 430 Details...