How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Tatsuhiko Miyagawa  @miyagawa
San Francisco http://bulknews.typepad.com/ 8,939 1,262 20,229 88 months ago
 202. Michael Yuen  @Mike_Yuen
San Francisco http://t.co/CuAXUrSkOT 8,883 10,519 988 62 months ago
 203. Sam Luckenbill  @sam
San Francisco 8,883 367 1,738 Details...
 204. Jerry James Stone  @jerryjamesstone
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/JerryJames... 8,851 4,346 15,770 73 months ago
 205. Mitali Perkins  @MitaliPerkins
San Francisco http://t.co/HCrvW8F1s2 8,827 2,712 18,068 76 months ago
 206. Places Journal  @PlacesJournal
San Francisco http://t.co/MUHfQbBJ42 8,804 854 763 Details...
 207. Travis  @aikidostudent
San Francisco http://www.traviseneix.com 8,727 9,927 1,055 Details...
 208. CarnalNation  @CarnalNation
San Francisco http://carnalnation.com/ 8,667 4,689 3,816 Details...
 209. Adriel Hampton  @adrielhampton
San Francisco http://adrielhampton.com 8,446 5,416 42,211 71 months ago
 210. Kate Perry  @KatePerry
San Francisco http://t.co/0FLzbVGFXW 8,442 50 2,815 Details...
 211. angus croll  @angustweets
san francisco http://t.co/DlBghZ4CrH 8,432 47 2,609 Details...
 212. Michael Fauscette  @mfauscette
San Francisco http://www.mfauscette.com 8,392 8,214 8,375 71 months ago
 213. babberly  @babberly
San Francisco http://t.co/mlNS4qeWNK 8,363 5,777 5,225 Details...
 214. Tina Sanchez  @Teanah
San Francisco http://teanah.1up.com 8,354 297 8,977 64 months ago
 215. Kirk Hamilton  @kirkhamilton
San Francisco http://t.co/RxfermEsIa 8,285 497 40,718 Details...
 216. Kelton Lynn  @keltonlynn
San Francisco 8,215 823 1,909 Details...
 217. fanalytics  @fanalytics
San Francisco 8,177 9,137 0 62 months ago
 218. RJ  @rj_bl
San Francisco http://www.reallyboostmetabol... 8,131 7,971 1,939 Details...
 219. Lyla Marsh  @LylaMeganMarsh
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/LylaMarsh 8,130 4,811 1,559 62 months ago
 220. Gareth Hornberger  @GarethH
San Francisco 8,119 288 1,964 Details...
 221. EFactor Global  @efactorglobal
San Francisco http://wefollow.com/efactorgl... 8,080 8,207 1,792 73 months ago
 222. Ming Yeow  @mingyeow
San Francisco http://dailymus.es/mingyeow 8,076 673 3,941 86 months ago
 223. Tom Yun Gi  @inetseed
San Francisco 8,063 4,348 5,653 Details...
 224. Thibault Imbert  @thibault_imbert
San Francisco http://t.co/xiufbd7Gre 8,049 567 6,173 72 months ago
 225. Nicki Bluhm  @nickibluhm
San Francisco http://t.co/VP409VJP9P 8,019 148 2,770 Details...
 226. Mark Milian  @markmilian
San Francisco http://markmilian.com 7,963 279 5,365 71 months ago
 227. Shira Ovide  @ShiraOvide
San Francisco 7,930 1,154 4,636 74 months ago
 228. Byliner.com  @TheByliner
San Francisco http://byliner.com 7,919 211 2,414 Details...
 229. Lorna Li Social SEO  @lornali
San Francisco http://www.greenmarketing.tv 7,764 4,115 4,529 86 months ago
 230. Derek Powazek  @fraying
San Francisco http://powazek.com 7,751 373 5,994 93 months ago
 231. Switchcam  @switchcam
San Francisco http://t.co/Va5NQs8I8Z 7,730 7,884 1,150 Details...
 232. Jonathan Sloan  @MrBigFists
San Francisco http://mrbigfists.com 7,695 436 6,081 Details...
 233. Farhad Manjoo  @fmanjoo
San Francisco http://blog.farhadmanjoo.com 7,673 486 3,492 86 months ago
 234. EasyShift  @EasyShift
San Francisco http://easyshiftapp.com 7,620 348 1,263 Details...
 235. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 87 months ago
 236. foodgawker  @foodgawker
San Francisco http://www.foodgawker.com/ 7,559 271 937 71 months ago
 237. The Adult News Wire  @adultnewswire
San Francisco http://www.theadultnewswire.com 7,557 4,681 36,366 70 months ago
 238. method  @methodtweet
San Francisco http://www.methodhome.com 7,552 7,153 1,292 69 months ago
 239. Thee Oh Sees  @TheeOhSees
San Francisco http://t.co/93HeXz74KT 7,281 30 115 Details...
 240. Nick Suttner  @nsuttner
San Francisco http://rocksolidaudio.wordpre... 7,275 210 3,661 64 months ago
 241. Mike Chambers  @mesh
San Francisco http://www.mikechambers.com 7,266 167 6,968 91 months ago
 242. KCBS 740AM/106.9FM  @KCBSNews
San Francisco http://www.kcbs.com 7,241 6,423 4,562 68 months ago
 243. Kris  @kris
San Francisco 7,211 859 3,068 Details...
 244. irina slutsky  @irinaslutsky
San Francisco http://adage.com 7,199 2,312 24,090 90 months ago
 245. Karen Hartline  @khartline
San Francisco http://khartline.com 7,192 480 10,918 78 months ago
 246. Natural Selection 2  @NS2
San Francisco http://www.naturalselection2.com 7,176 105 2,628 67 months ago
 247. Om Records  @OmRecords
San Francisco http://www.om-records.com 7,124 1,699 519 62 months ago
 248. Whitney Lauritsen  @ecovegangal
San Francisco http://www.ecovegangal.com 7,106 2,181 10,065 Details...
 249. Muni Diaries  @munidiaries
San Francisco http://munidiaries.com 7,070 249 17,735 65 months ago
 250. Lynn  @Poshy
San Francisco http://t.co/RXEuHXNvE0 7,043 465 12,582 85 months ago
 251. Treehouse  @treehouse
San Francisco http://gotreehouse.com 7,043 0 91 72 months ago
 252. Michael Sheehan  @HighTechDad
San Francisco http://www.hightechdad.com 6,987 3,093 26,258 87 months ago
 253. S.F. Business Times  @SFBusinessTimes
San Francisco http://sanfranciscobusinessti... 6,956 31 8,502 64 months ago
 254. infoworld  @infoworld
San Francisco http://www.infoworld.com 6,872 201 1,711 70 months ago
 255. Moleskine Cover  @molecover
San Francisco http://www.molecover.com 6,837 5,732 319 Details...
 256. Matt Leone  @LattMeone
San Francisco http://t.co/Wg7q1rUzJz 6,805 682 1,743 Details...
 257. Discover Wine  @DiscoverWine
San Francisco http://discoverwine.magnify.net/ 6,782 4,761 11,384 63 months ago
 258. Brian Madden  @brianmadden
San Francisco http://www.brianmadden.com 6,761 83 1,606 82 months ago
 259. µTorrent  @utorrent
San Francisco http://www.utorrent.com 6,724 159 181 Details...
 260. My Town 2  @MyTown2
San Francisco http://www.booyah.com 6,693 1 842 66 months ago
 261. ecoVegan  @ecoVegan
San Francisco http://t.co/xTzyzGrhlh 6,674 2,650 896 Details...
 262. Kristie Wells  @kristiewells
San Francisco http://www.kristiewells.com 6,669 574 14,698 88 months ago
 263. Iso Rabins  @forageSF
San Francisco http://foragesf.com 6,663 128 2,227 68 months ago
 264. FOSSwiki  @FOSSwiki
San Francisco http://www.jaynath.com 6,661 6,553 83,624 58 months ago
 265. Dennis Best  @dennisbest
San Francisco http://bestivus.com 6,610 2,778 7,942 81 months ago
 266. Cailtin †  @Cailtin1D
San Francisco http://www.keithymusic.blogsp... 6,607 5,469 12,811 Details...
 267. Mashable Daily  @MashableDaily
San Francisco 6,603 4,631 5,348 Details...
 268. Yammer  @Yammer
San Francisco http://yammer.com 6,563 41 2,047 69 months ago
 269. SlideRocket  @SlideRocket
San Francisco http://www.sliderocket.com 6,552 7,130 2,045 74 months ago
 270. Wine_com  @Wine_com
San Francisco http://www.wine.com/default.a... 6,528 6,208 1,260 67 months ago
 271. Voxer Walkie Talkie  @voxer
San Francisco http://voxer.com 6,506 24 1,324 Details...
 272. MTN Colors  @mtncolors
San Francisco http://www.mtncolors.com 6,496 107 4,070 Details...
 273. Public Works  @PublicWorksSF
San Francisco http://t.co/fPK8YoK6ti 6,451 5,586 12,761 Details...
 274. Breaking SF News  @breakingsfnews
San Francisco http://breakingsfnews.com 6,448 1,700 78,572 Details...
 275. Megan McCarthy  @Megan
San Francisco http://www.mediagazer.com 6,397 657 1,622 92 months ago
 276. KFC Daily  @KFCDaily
San Francisco 6,325 13 12,996 Details...
 277. Lisa Holoway  @lholow
San Francisco 6,271 2,710 537 62 months ago
 278. Rachel Sarah  @singlemomseekin
San Francisco http://www.singlemomseeking.com 6,262 2,774 5,094 74 months ago
 279. Mission Street Food  @Missionstfood
san francisco http://missionstreetfood.com 6,230 13 321 61 months ago
 280. ArtistData  @ArtistData
San Francisco http://www.artistdata.com 6,171 2,810 1,418 Details...
 281. Sam Laird  @samcmlaird
San Francisco http://t.co/J5iz9L8aO0 6,057 452 7,960 Details...
 282. karl long  @karllong
san francisco http://experiencecurve.com 5,921 5,183 14,675 86 months ago
 283. Vanessa Schneider  @vanessagene
San Francisco http://www.vanessaschneider.com 5,917 603 2,343 78 months ago
 284. aykut karaalioglu  @aykutws
San Francisco http://linkedin.com/in/aykutk... 5,911 3,210 9,132 Details...
 285. Ocean Film Festival  @oceanfilmfest
San Francisco http://oceanfilmfest.org 5,902 1,258 163 76 months ago
 286. Paul McKellar  @pm
San Francisco http://t.co/dEMWJcSH2t 5,888 222 6,770 88 months ago
 287. Divya Manian  @nimbu
San Francisco http://nimbupani.com 5,854 176 13,402 93 months ago
 288. Self Edge - Kiya  @SelfEdge
San Francisco http://www.selfedge.com 5,854 371 3,161 71 months ago
 289. Allan Hough  @missionmission
San Francisco http://t.co/tnoQdVnHio 5,833 1,835 4,590 73 months ago
 290. Jacquelyn Omotalade  @JackieOmotalade
San Francisco http://t.co/34GS5evHXY 5,820 5,916 8,605 62 months ago
 291. stevesilberman  @stevesilberman
San Francisco http://blogs.plos.org/neurotr... 5,769 1,776 13,020 Details...
 292. PCTools  @PCTools
San Francisco http://www.pctools.com/ 5,766 3,746 743 67 months ago
 293. YouTube 24x7  @YouTube24x7
San Francisco 5,672 4,525 10,469 Details...
 294. Dave Pell  @davepell
San Francisco http://www.tweetagewasteland.com 5,612 217 2,503 97 months ago
 295. Save Human Rights   @SaveHumanRights
San Francisco 5,576 5,253 6,289 Details...
 296. Logan Decker  @logandecker
San Francisco http://www.pcgamer.com 5,564 458 20,935 Details...
 297. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...
 298. GiveWell  @GiveWell
San Francisco http://www.givewell.org 5,531 40 600 Details...
 299. Jerry Michalski  @jerrymichalski
San Francisco http://TheREXpedition.com/ 5,483 1,105 5,693 95 months ago
 300. AIGA San Francisco  @AIGASF
San Francisco http://www.aigasf.org 5,434 304 1,451 Details...