How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Bert Decker  @BertDecker
San Francisco http://decker.com/blog/ 10,681 9,907 6,433 78 months ago
 202. Uber San Francisco  @Uber_SF
San Francisco http://t.co/oV3yAGCnek 10,634 1,625 9,089 Details...
 203. Mattia Crespi  @1qbit
San Francisco http://t.co/88iIiSnHsT 10,597 175 3,017 Details...
 204. VegNews Magazine  @vegnews
San Francisco http://www.vegnews.com 10,546 4,562 1,884 Details...
 205. Pinboard  @Pinboard
San Francisco http://pinboard.in 10,485 6 7,321 Details...
 206. Great American Music  @GAMH
San Francisco http://t.co/gShWiQvf 10,409 10,792 2,738 Details...
 207. Clarity  @getmoreclarity
San Francisco http://t.co/ObqeXFgfjO 10,301 4,876 7,426 Details...
 208. Tim Roberts  @timroberts
San Francisco http://about.me/timroberts 10,262 83 872 Details...
 209. Parmy Olson  @parmy
San Francisco http://t.co/SJuMeSnEu3 10,172 485 3,353 Details...
 210. NewRelic  @newrelic
San Francisco http://www.newrelic.com 10,041 3,630 4,005 82 months ago
 211. Advice Columnist  @cgacad
San Francisco http://t.co/2lwO482I9Z 10,025 10,222 2,784 74 months ago
 212. Pepsi Update  @PepsiUpdate
San Francisco 9,788 2,101 15,864 56 months ago
 213. Parry Headrick  @pheadrick
San Francisco http://www.shiftcomm.com 9,779 9,045 3,650 91 months ago
 214. McDonalds Update  @McDonaldsUpdate
San Francisco 9,776 2,217 24,609 56 months ago
 215. Do  @DoWorkTogether
San Francisco http://t.co/dUmmiAQKSn 9,769 10 1,302 Details...
 216. Twinkie Chan  @twinkiechan
San Francisco http://t.co/QwcRYzR4mh 9,613 626 34,136 85 months ago
 217. PLOS ONE  @PLOSONE
San Francisco http://plosone.org 9,441 567 1,649 Details...
 218. Feed Stock  @feedstock
San Francisco 9,404 9,708 18,884 Details...
 219. paulcarr  @paulcarr
San Francisco http://www.paulcarr.com 9,402 8 10,400 87 months ago
 220. Mitali Perkins  @MitaliPerkins
San Francisco http://t.co/HCrvW8F1s2 9,393 2,941 18,860 88 months ago
 221. Erik Michaels-Ober  @sferik
San Francisco https://github.com/sferik 9,275 236 11,026 95 months ago
 222. San Francisco Appeal  @sfappeal
San Francisco http://www.sfappeal.com 9,271 747 10,833 80 months ago
 223. FontShop  @FontShop
San Francisco http://www.fontshop.com 9,267 139 1,302 80 months ago
 224. Steve King  @Smallbizlabs
San Francisco http://t.co/tLff6dUL5z 9,244 1,761 4,983 87 months ago
 225. Jimmy Fallon News  @JimmyFallonNews
San Francisco 9,215 297 12,822 Details...
 226. Blogcritics  @Blogcritics
San Francisco http://blogcritics.org/ 9,203 9,689 7,323 76 months ago
 227. UpCounsel  @UpCounsel
San Francisco http://t.co/K9tAsnyhDk 9,083 6,407 5,120 Details...
 228. Cyan Banister✔  @cyantist
San Francisco http://zivity.com/models/cyan 9,017 9,178 13,656 88 months ago
 229. Allison Williams  @al
San Francisco 8,949 220 2,929 Details...
 230. Tatsuhiko Miyagawa  @miyagawa
San Francisco http://bulknews.typepad.com/ 8,939 1,262 20,229 Details...
 231. Sam Luckenbill  @sam
San Francisco 8,883 367 1,738 Details...
 232. Michael Yuen  @Mike_Yuen
San Francisco http://t.co/CuAXUrSkOT 8,883 10,519 988 74 months ago
 233. literally hogwarts  @chelsea
san francisco http://t.co/siX3ELuzNo 8,858 388 18,745 80 months ago
 234. Jerry James Stone  @jerryjamesstone
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/JerryJames... 8,851 4,346 15,770 86 months ago
 235. Places Journal  @PlacesJournal
San Francisco http://t.co/MUHfQbBJ42 8,804 854 763 Details...
 236. Travis  @aikidostudent
San Francisco http://www.traviseneix.com 8,727 9,927 1,055 Details...
 237. CarnalNation  @CarnalNation
San Francisco http://carnalnation.com/ 8,667 4,689 3,816 Details...
 238. Kate Perry  @KatePerry
San Francisco http://t.co/veN66YD2ly 8,657 67 4,388 Details...
 239. BrightRoll  @BrightRoll
San Francisco http://t.co/pvNyauDlTt 8,572 1,071 2,024 Details...
 240. Adriel Hampton  @adrielhampton
San Francisco http://adrielhampton.com 8,446 5,416 42,211 83 months ago
 241. angus croll  @angustweets
san francisco http://t.co/DlBghZ4CrH 8,432 47 2,609 Details...
 242. Michael Fauscette  @mfauscette
San Francisco http://www.mfauscette.com 8,392 8,214 8,375 84 months ago
 243. Alan Reid  @JAlanReid
San Francisco 8,374 3,874 2,036 Details...
 244. babberly  @babberly
San Francisco http://t.co/mlNS4qeWNK 8,363 5,777 5,225 Details...
 245. Tina Sanchez  @Teanah
San Francisco http://teanah.1up.com 8,354 297 8,977 77 months ago
 246. Kelton Lynn  @keltonlynn
San Francisco 8,215 823 1,909 Details...
 247. Chrome Plaza  @ChromePlaza
San Francisco 8,192 19 21,177 Details...
 248. fanalytics  @fanalytics
San Francisco 8,177 9,137 0 74 months ago
 249. RJ  @rj_bl
San Francisco http://www.reallyboostmetabol... 8,131 7,971 1,939 Details...
 250. Lyla Marsh  @LylaMeganMarsh
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/LylaMarsh 8,130 4,811 1,559 74 months ago
 251. Gareth Hornberger  @GarethH
San Francisco 8,119 288 1,964 Details...
 252. EFactor Global  @efactorglobal
San Francisco http://wefollow.com/efactorgl... 8,080 8,207 1,792 85 months ago
 253. Ming Yeow  @mingyeow
San Francisco http://dailymus.es/mingyeow 8,076 673 3,941 99 months ago
 254. Tom Yun Gi  @inetseed
San Francisco 8,063 4,348 5,653 Details...
 255. Thibault Imbert  @thibault_imbert
San Francisco http://t.co/xiufbd7Gre 8,049 567 6,173 84 months ago
 256. Nicki Bluhm  @nickibluhm
San Francisco http://t.co/VP409VJP9P 8,019 148 2,770 Details...
 257. Discovery News  @Discovery_News
San Francisco http://t.co/EobVp3dOf2 7,973 98 1,093 91 months ago
 258. Mark Milian  @markmilian
San Francisco http://markmilian.com 7,963 279 5,365 83 months ago
 259. Shira Ovide  @ShiraOvide
San Francisco 7,930 1,154 4,636 87 months ago
 260. Byliner.com  @TheByliner
San Francisco http://byliner.com 7,919 211 2,414 Details...
 261. Lorna Li Social SEO  @lornali
San Francisco http://www.greenmarketing.tv 7,764 4,115 4,529 98 months ago
 262. Derek Powazek  @fraying
San Francisco http://powazek.com 7,751 373 5,994 Details...
 263. Switchcam  @switchcam
San Francisco http://t.co/Va5NQs8I8Z 7,730 7,884 1,150 Details...
 264. Jonathan Sloan  @MrBigFists
San Francisco http://mrbigfists.com 7,695 436 6,081 Details...
 265. EasyShift  @EasyShift
San Francisco http://easyshiftapp.com 7,620 348 1,263 Details...
 266. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 99 months ago
 267. memeorandum  @memeorandum
San Francisco http://t.co/ENJ5G0TQjS 7,577 4 113,644 Details...
 268. foodgawker  @foodgawker
San Francisco http://www.foodgawker.com/ 7,559 271 937 84 months ago
 269. The Adult News Wire  @adultnewswire
San Francisco http://www.theadultnewswire.com 7,557 4,681 36,366 82 months ago
 270. method  @methodtweet
San Francisco http://www.methodhome.com 7,552 7,153 1,292 82 months ago
 271. Thee Oh Sees  @TheeOhSees
San Francisco http://t.co/93HeXz74KT 7,281 30 115 Details...
 272. Nick Suttner  @nsuttner
San Francisco http://rocksolidaudio.wordpre... 7,275 210 3,661 77 months ago
 273. Mike Chambers  @mesh
San Francisco http://www.mikechambers.com 7,266 167 6,968 Details...
 274. Gadget Fashion  @GadgetFashion
San Francisco 7,258 283 16,675 Details...
 275. A Tech World  @aTechWorld
San Francisco 7,256 454 20,327 Details...
 276. KCBS 740AM/106.9FM  @KCBSNews
San Francisco http://www.kcbs.com 7,241 6,423 4,562 81 months ago
 277. Kris  @kris
San Francisco 7,211 859 3,068 Details...
 278. irina slutsky  @irinaslutsky
San Francisco http://adage.com 7,199 2,312 24,090 Details...
 279. Karen Hartline  @khartline
San Francisco http://khartline.com 7,192 480 10,918 90 months ago
 280. Natural Selection 2  @NS2
San Francisco http://www.naturalselection2.com 7,176 105 2,628 80 months ago
 281. Om Records  @OmRecords
San Francisco http://www.om-records.com 7,124 1,699 519 74 months ago
 282. Whitney Lauritsen  @ecovegangal
San Francisco http://www.ecovegangal.com 7,106 2,181 10,065 Details...
 283. Muni Diaries  @munidiaries
San Francisco http://munidiaries.com 7,070 249 17,735 77 months ago
 284. Treehouse  @treehouse
San Francisco http://gotreehouse.com 7,043 0 91 84 months ago
 285. Lynn  @Poshy
San Francisco http://t.co/RXEuHXNvE0 7,043 465 12,582 98 months ago
 286. Michael Sheehan  @HighTechDad
San Francisco http://www.hightechdad.com 6,987 3,093 26,258 99 months ago
 287. S.F. Business Times  @SFBusinessTimes
San Francisco http://sanfranciscobusinessti... 6,956 31 8,502 76 months ago
 288. infoworld  @infoworld
San Francisco http://www.infoworld.com 6,872 201 1,711 83 months ago
 289. Moleskine Cover  @molecover
San Francisco http://www.molecover.com 6,837 5,732 319 Details...
 290. Matt Leone  @LattMeone
San Francisco http://t.co/Wg7q1rUzJz 6,805 682 1,743 Details...
 291. Discover Wine  @DiscoverWine
San Francisco http://discoverwine.magnify.net/ 6,782 4,761 11,384 75 months ago
 292. Brian Madden  @brianmadden
San Francisco http://www.brianmadden.com 6,761 83 1,606 94 months ago
 293. µTorrent  @utorrent
San Francisco http://www.utorrent.com 6,724 159 181 Details...
 294. My Town 2  @MyTown2
San Francisco http://www.booyah.com 6,693 1 842 78 months ago
 295. ecoVegan  @ecoVegan
San Francisco http://t.co/xTzyzGrhlh 6,674 2,650 896 Details...
 296. Kristie Wells  @kristiewells
San Francisco http://www.kristiewells.com 6,669 574 14,698 Details...
 297. Iso Rabins  @forageSF
San Francisco http://foragesf.com 6,663 128 2,227 81 months ago
 298. FOSSwiki  @FOSSwiki
San Francisco http://www.jaynath.com 6,661 6,553 83,624 71 months ago
 299. PigeonLab  @PigeonLab
San Francisco http://t.co/nnJMdmq4lT 6,653 7,139 544 75 months ago
 300. Dennis Best  @dennisbest
San Francisco http://bestivus.com 6,610 2,778 7,942 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter