How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Bert Decker  @BertDecker
San Francisco http://decker.com/blog/ 10,681 9,907 6,433 77 months ago
 202. Uber San Francisco  @Uber_SF
San Francisco http://t.co/oV3yAGCnek 10,634 1,625 9,089 Details...
 203. Mattia Crespi  @1qbit
San Francisco http://t.co/88iIiSnHsT 10,597 175 3,017 Details...
 204. VegNews Magazine  @vegnews
San Francisco http://www.vegnews.com 10,546 4,562 1,884 Details...
 205. Pinboard  @Pinboard
San Francisco http://pinboard.in 10,485 6 7,321 Details...
 206. Great American Music  @GAMH
San Francisco http://t.co/gShWiQvf 10,409 10,792 2,738 Details...
 207. Clarity  @getmoreclarity
San Francisco http://t.co/ObqeXFgfjO 10,301 4,876 7,426 Details...
 208. Tim Roberts  @timroberts
San Francisco http://about.me/timroberts 10,262 83 872 Details...
 209. Parmy Olson  @parmy
San Francisco http://t.co/SJuMeSnEu3 10,172 485 3,353 Details...
 210. NewRelic  @newrelic
San Francisco http://www.newrelic.com 10,041 3,630 4,005 80 months ago
 211. Pepsi Update  @PepsiUpdate
San Francisco 9,788 2,101 15,864 54 months ago
 212. Parry Headrick  @pheadrick
San Francisco http://www.shiftcomm.com 9,779 9,045 3,650 89 months ago
 213. McDonalds Update  @McDonaldsUpdate
San Francisco 9,776 2,217 24,609 54 months ago
 214. Do  @DoWorkTogether
San Francisco http://t.co/dUmmiAQKSn 9,769 10 1,302 Details...
 215. Twinkie Chan  @twinkiechan
San Francisco http://t.co/QwcRYzR4mh 9,613 626 34,136 83 months ago
 216. PLOS ONE  @PLOSONE
San Francisco http://plosone.org 9,441 567 1,649 Details...
 217. Feed Stock  @feedstock
San Francisco 9,404 9,708 18,884 Details...
 218. paulcarr  @paulcarr
San Francisco http://www.paulcarr.com 9,402 8 10,400 85 months ago
 219. Mitali Perkins  @MitaliPerkins
San Francisco http://t.co/HCrvW8F1s2 9,393 2,941 18,860 86 months ago
 220. Advice Columnist  @cgacad
San Francisco http://t.co/2lwO482I9Z 9,348 8,636 2,620 72 months ago
 221. Erik Michaels-Ober  @sferik
San Francisco https://github.com/sferik 9,275 236 11,026 93 months ago
 222. San Francisco Appeal  @sfappeal
San Francisco http://www.sfappeal.com 9,271 747 10,833 78 months ago
 223. FontShop  @FontShop
San Francisco http://www.fontshop.com 9,267 139 1,302 79 months ago
 224. Steve King  @Smallbizlabs
San Francisco http://t.co/tLff6dUL5z 9,244 1,761 4,983 85 months ago
 225. Jimmy Fallon News  @JimmyFallonNews
San Francisco 9,215 297 12,822 Details...
 226. Blogcritics  @Blogcritics
San Francisco http://blogcritics.org/ 9,203 9,689 7,323 74 months ago
 227. UpCounsel  @UpCounsel
San Francisco http://t.co/K9tAsnyhDk 9,083 6,407 5,120 Details...
 228. Cyan Banister✔  @cyantist
San Francisco http://zivity.com/models/cyan 9,017 9,178 13,656 86 months ago
 229. Allison Williams  @al
San Francisco 8,949 220 2,929 Details...
 230. Tatsuhiko Miyagawa  @miyagawa
San Francisco http://bulknews.typepad.com/ 8,939 1,262 20,229 98 months ago
 231. Michael Yuen  @Mike_Yuen
San Francisco http://t.co/CuAXUrSkOT 8,883 10,519 988 72 months ago
 232. Sam Luckenbill  @sam
San Francisco 8,883 367 1,738 Details...
 233. literally hogwarts  @chelsea
san francisco http://t.co/siX3ELuzNo 8,858 388 18,745 78 months ago
 234. Jerry James Stone  @jerryjamesstone
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/JerryJames... 8,851 4,346 15,770 84 months ago
 235. Places Journal  @PlacesJournal
San Francisco http://t.co/MUHfQbBJ42 8,804 854 763 Details...
 236. Travis  @aikidostudent
San Francisco http://www.traviseneix.com 8,727 9,927 1,055 Details...
 237. CarnalNation  @CarnalNation
San Francisco http://carnalnation.com/ 8,667 4,689 3,816 Details...
 238. BrightRoll  @BrightRoll
San Francisco http://t.co/pvNyauDlTt 8,572 1,071 2,024 Details...
 239. Adriel Hampton  @adrielhampton
San Francisco http://adrielhampton.com 8,446 5,416 42,211 81 months ago
 240. Kate Perry  @KatePerry
San Francisco http://t.co/0FLzbVGFXW 8,442 50 2,815 Details...
 241. angus croll  @angustweets
san francisco http://t.co/DlBghZ4CrH 8,432 47 2,609 Details...
 242. Michael Fauscette  @mfauscette
San Francisco http://www.mfauscette.com 8,392 8,214 8,375 82 months ago
 243. babberly  @babberly
San Francisco http://t.co/mlNS4qeWNK 8,363 5,777 5,225 Details...
 244. Tina Sanchez  @Teanah
San Francisco http://teanah.1up.com 8,354 297 8,977 75 months ago
 245. Kelton Lynn  @keltonlynn
San Francisco 8,215 823 1,909 Details...
 246. Chrome Plaza  @ChromePlaza
San Francisco 8,192 19 21,177 Details...
 247. fanalytics  @fanalytics
San Francisco 8,177 9,137 0 72 months ago
 248. RJ  @rj_bl
San Francisco http://www.reallyboostmetabol... 8,131 7,971 1,939 Details...
 249. Lyla Marsh  @LylaMeganMarsh
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/LylaMarsh 8,130 4,811 1,559 72 months ago
 250. Gareth Hornberger  @GarethH
San Francisco 8,119 288 1,964 Details...
 251. EFactor Global  @efactorglobal
San Francisco http://wefollow.com/efactorgl... 8,080 8,207 1,792 83 months ago
 252. Ming Yeow  @mingyeow
San Francisco http://dailymus.es/mingyeow 8,076 673 3,941 97 months ago
 253. Tom Yun Gi  @inetseed
San Francisco 8,063 4,348 5,653 Details...
 254. Thibault Imbert  @thibault_imbert
San Francisco http://t.co/xiufbd7Gre 8,049 567 6,173 82 months ago
 255. Nicki Bluhm  @nickibluhm
San Francisco http://t.co/VP409VJP9P 8,019 148 2,770 Details...
 256. Discovery News  @Discovery_News
San Francisco http://t.co/EobVp3dOf2 7,973 98 1,093 90 months ago
 257. Mark Milian  @markmilian
San Francisco http://markmilian.com 7,963 279 5,365 81 months ago
 258. Shira Ovide  @ShiraOvide
San Francisco 7,930 1,154 4,636 85 months ago
 259. Byliner.com  @TheByliner
San Francisco http://byliner.com 7,919 211 2,414 Details...
 260. Lorna Li Social SEO  @lornali
San Francisco http://www.greenmarketing.tv 7,764 4,115 4,529 96 months ago
 261. Derek Powazek  @fraying
San Francisco http://powazek.com 7,751 373 5,994 Details...
 262. Switchcam  @switchcam
San Francisco http://t.co/Va5NQs8I8Z 7,730 7,884 1,150 Details...
 263. Jonathan Sloan  @MrBigFists
San Francisco http://mrbigfists.com 7,695 436 6,081 Details...
 264. EasyShift  @EasyShift
San Francisco http://easyshiftapp.com 7,620 348 1,263 Details...
 265. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 97 months ago
 266. memeorandum  @memeorandum
San Francisco http://t.co/ENJ5G0TQjS 7,577 4 113,644 Details...
 267. foodgawker  @foodgawker
San Francisco http://www.foodgawker.com/ 7,559 271 937 82 months ago
 268. The Adult News Wire  @adultnewswire
San Francisco http://www.theadultnewswire.com 7,557 4,681 36,366 80 months ago
 269. method  @methodtweet
San Francisco http://www.methodhome.com 7,552 7,153 1,292 80 months ago
 270. Thee Oh Sees  @TheeOhSees
San Francisco http://t.co/93HeXz74KT 7,281 30 115 Details...
 271. Nick Suttner  @nsuttner
San Francisco http://rocksolidaudio.wordpre... 7,275 210 3,661 75 months ago
 272. Mike Chambers  @mesh
San Francisco http://www.mikechambers.com 7,266 167 6,968 Details...
 273. Gadget Fashion  @GadgetFashion
San Francisco 7,258 283 16,675 Details...
 274. A Tech World  @aTechWorld
San Francisco 7,256 454 20,327 Details...
 275. KCBS 740AM/106.9FM  @KCBSNews
San Francisco http://www.kcbs.com 7,241 6,423 4,562 79 months ago
 276. Kris  @kris
San Francisco 7,211 859 3,068 Details...
 277. irina slutsky  @irinaslutsky
San Francisco http://adage.com 7,199 2,312 24,090 Details...
 278. Karen Hartline  @khartline
San Francisco http://khartline.com 7,192 480 10,918 89 months ago
 279. Natural Selection 2  @NS2
San Francisco http://www.naturalselection2.com 7,176 105 2,628 78 months ago
 280. Om Records  @OmRecords
San Francisco http://www.om-records.com 7,124 1,699 519 72 months ago
 281. Whitney Lauritsen  @ecovegangal
San Francisco http://www.ecovegangal.com 7,106 2,181 10,065 Details...
 282. Muni Diaries  @munidiaries
San Francisco http://munidiaries.com 7,070 249 17,735 75 months ago
 283. Lynn  @Poshy
San Francisco http://t.co/RXEuHXNvE0 7,043 465 12,582 96 months ago
 284. Treehouse  @treehouse
San Francisco http://gotreehouse.com 7,043 0 91 83 months ago
 285. Michael Sheehan  @HighTechDad
San Francisco http://www.hightechdad.com 6,987 3,093 26,258 97 months ago
 286. S.F. Business Times  @SFBusinessTimes
San Francisco http://sanfranciscobusinessti... 6,956 31 8,502 74 months ago
 287. infoworld  @infoworld
San Francisco http://www.infoworld.com 6,872 201 1,711 81 months ago
 288. Moleskine Cover  @molecover
San Francisco http://www.molecover.com 6,837 5,732 319 Details...
 289. Matt Leone  @LattMeone
San Francisco http://t.co/Wg7q1rUzJz 6,805 682 1,743 Details...
 290. Discover Wine  @DiscoverWine
San Francisco http://discoverwine.magnify.net/ 6,782 4,761 11,384 73 months ago
 291. Brian Madden  @brianmadden
San Francisco http://www.brianmadden.com 6,761 83 1,606 93 months ago
 292. µTorrent  @utorrent
San Francisco http://www.utorrent.com 6,724 159 181 Details...
 293. My Town 2  @MyTown2
San Francisco http://www.booyah.com 6,693 1 842 76 months ago
 294. ecoVegan  @ecoVegan
San Francisco http://t.co/xTzyzGrhlh 6,674 2,650 896 Details...
 295. Kristie Wells  @kristiewells
San Francisco http://www.kristiewells.com 6,669 574 14,698 99 months ago
 296. Iso Rabins  @forageSF
San Francisco http://foragesf.com 6,663 128 2,227 79 months ago
 297. FOSSwiki  @FOSSwiki
San Francisco http://www.jaynath.com 6,661 6,553 83,624 69 months ago
 298. Dennis Best  @dennisbest
San Francisco http://bestivus.com 6,610 2,778 7,942 92 months ago
 299. Cailtin †  @Cailtin1D
San Francisco http://www.keithymusic.blogsp... 6,607 5,469 12,811 Details...
 300. Mashable Daily  @MashableDaily
San Francisco 6,603 4,631 5,348 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter