How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Mitali Perkins  @MitaliPerkins
San Francisco http://t.co/HCrvW8F1s2 9,153 2,803 18,508 79 months ago
 202. Cyan Banister✔  @cyantist
San Francisco http://zivity.com/models/cyan 9,017 9,178 13,656 79 months ago
 203. Allison Williams  @al
San Francisco 8,949 220 2,929 Details...
 204. Tatsuhiko Miyagawa  @miyagawa
San Francisco http://bulknews.typepad.com/ 8,939 1,262 20,229 91 months ago
 205. Michael Yuen  @Mike_Yuen
San Francisco http://t.co/CuAXUrSkOT 8,883 10,519 988 65 months ago
 206. Sam Luckenbill  @sam
San Francisco 8,883 367 1,738 Details...
 207. Jerry James Stone  @jerryjamesstone
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/JerryJames... 8,851 4,346 15,770 77 months ago
 208. Places Journal  @PlacesJournal
San Francisco http://t.co/MUHfQbBJ42 8,804 854 763 Details...
 209. Travis  @aikidostudent
San Francisco http://www.traviseneix.com 8,727 9,927 1,055 Details...
 210. CarnalNation  @CarnalNation
San Francisco http://carnalnation.com/ 8,667 4,689 3,816 Details...
 211. Adriel Hampton  @adrielhampton
San Francisco http://adrielhampton.com 8,446 5,416 42,211 74 months ago
 212. Kate Perry  @KatePerry
San Francisco http://t.co/0FLzbVGFXW 8,442 50 2,815 Details...
 213. angus croll  @angustweets
san francisco http://t.co/DlBghZ4CrH 8,432 47 2,609 Details...
 214. Michael Fauscette  @mfauscette
San Francisco http://www.mfauscette.com 8,392 8,214 8,375 75 months ago
 215. babberly  @babberly
San Francisco http://t.co/mlNS4qeWNK 8,363 5,777 5,225 Details...
 216. Tina Sanchez  @Teanah
San Francisco http://teanah.1up.com 8,354 297 8,977 68 months ago
 217. Kirk Hamilton  @kirkhamilton
San Francisco http://t.co/RxfermEsIa 8,285 497 40,718 Details...
 218. Kelton Lynn  @keltonlynn
San Francisco 8,215 823 1,909 Details...
 219. fanalytics  @fanalytics
San Francisco 8,177 9,137 0 65 months ago
 220. RJ  @rj_bl
San Francisco http://www.reallyboostmetabol... 8,131 7,971 1,939 Details...
 221. Lyla Marsh  @LylaMeganMarsh
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/LylaMarsh 8,130 4,811 1,559 65 months ago
 222. Gareth Hornberger  @GarethH
San Francisco 8,119 288 1,964 Details...
 223. EFactor Global  @efactorglobal
San Francisco http://wefollow.com/efactorgl... 8,080 8,207 1,792 76 months ago
 224. Ming Yeow  @mingyeow
San Francisco http://dailymus.es/mingyeow 8,076 673 3,941 90 months ago
 225. Tom Yun Gi  @inetseed
San Francisco 8,063 4,348 5,653 Details...
 226. Thibault Imbert  @thibault_imbert
San Francisco http://t.co/xiufbd7Gre 8,049 567 6,173 75 months ago
 227. Nicki Bluhm  @nickibluhm
San Francisco http://t.co/VP409VJP9P 8,019 148 2,770 Details...
 228. Discovery News  @Discovery_News
San Francisco http://t.co/EobVp3dOf2 7,973 98 1,093 82 months ago
 229. Mark Milian  @markmilian
San Francisco http://markmilian.com 7,963 279 5,365 74 months ago
 230. Shira Ovide  @ShiraOvide
San Francisco 7,930 1,154 4,636 78 months ago
 231. Byliner.com  @TheByliner
San Francisco http://byliner.com 7,919 211 2,414 Details...
 232. Lorna Li Social SEO  @lornali
San Francisco http://www.greenmarketing.tv 7,764 4,115 4,529 89 months ago
 233. Derek Powazek  @fraying
San Francisco http://powazek.com 7,751 373 5,994 96 months ago
 234. Switchcam  @switchcam
San Francisco http://t.co/Va5NQs8I8Z 7,730 7,884 1,150 Details...
 235. Jonathan Sloan  @MrBigFists
San Francisco http://mrbigfists.com 7,695 436 6,081 Details...
 236. Farhad Manjoo  @fmanjoo
San Francisco http://blog.farhadmanjoo.com 7,673 486 3,492 89 months ago
 237. EasyShift  @EasyShift
San Francisco http://easyshiftapp.com 7,620 348 1,263 Details...
 238. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 90 months ago
 239. foodgawker  @foodgawker
San Francisco http://www.foodgawker.com/ 7,559 271 937 75 months ago
 240. The Adult News Wire  @adultnewswire
San Francisco http://www.theadultnewswire.com 7,557 4,681 36,366 73 months ago
 241. method  @methodtweet
San Francisco http://www.methodhome.com 7,552 7,153 1,292 73 months ago
 242. Thee Oh Sees  @TheeOhSees
San Francisco http://t.co/93HeXz74KT 7,281 30 115 Details...
 243. Nick Suttner  @nsuttner
San Francisco http://rocksolidaudio.wordpre... 7,275 210 3,661 68 months ago
 244. Mike Chambers  @mesh
San Francisco http://www.mikechambers.com 7,266 167 6,968 94 months ago
 245. KCBS 740AM/106.9FM  @KCBSNews
San Francisco http://www.kcbs.com 7,241 6,423 4,562 72 months ago
 246. Kris  @kris
San Francisco 7,211 859 3,068 Details...
 247. irina slutsky  @irinaslutsky
San Francisco http://adage.com 7,199 2,312 24,090 94 months ago
 248. Karen Hartline  @khartline
San Francisco http://khartline.com 7,192 480 10,918 81 months ago
 249. Natural Selection 2  @NS2
San Francisco http://www.naturalselection2.com 7,176 105 2,628 71 months ago
 250. Om Records  @OmRecords
San Francisco http://www.om-records.com 7,124 1,699 519 65 months ago
 251. Whitney Lauritsen  @ecovegangal
San Francisco http://www.ecovegangal.com 7,106 2,181 10,065 Details...
 252. Muni Diaries  @munidiaries
San Francisco http://munidiaries.com 7,070 249 17,735 68 months ago
 253. Lynn  @Poshy
San Francisco http://t.co/RXEuHXNvE0 7,043 465 12,582 89 months ago
 254. Treehouse  @treehouse
San Francisco http://gotreehouse.com 7,043 0 91 75 months ago
 255. Michael Sheehan  @HighTechDad
San Francisco http://www.hightechdad.com 6,987 3,093 26,258 90 months ago
 256. S.F. Business Times  @SFBusinessTimes
San Francisco http://sanfranciscobusinessti... 6,956 31 8,502 67 months ago
 257. infoworld  @infoworld
San Francisco http://www.infoworld.com 6,872 201 1,711 74 months ago
 258. Moleskine Cover  @molecover
San Francisco http://www.molecover.com 6,837 5,732 319 Details...
 259. Matt Leone  @LattMeone
San Francisco http://t.co/Wg7q1rUzJz 6,805 682 1,743 Details...
 260. Discover Wine  @DiscoverWine
San Francisco http://discoverwine.magnify.net/ 6,782 4,761 11,384 66 months ago
 261. Brian Madden  @brianmadden
San Francisco http://www.brianmadden.com 6,761 83 1,606 85 months ago
 262. µTorrent  @utorrent
San Francisco http://www.utorrent.com 6,724 159 181 Details...
 263. My Town 2  @MyTown2
San Francisco http://www.booyah.com 6,693 1 842 69 months ago
 264. ecoVegan  @ecoVegan
San Francisco http://t.co/xTzyzGrhlh 6,674 2,650 896 Details...
 265. Kristie Wells  @kristiewells
San Francisco http://www.kristiewells.com 6,669 574 14,698 92 months ago
 266. Iso Rabins  @forageSF
San Francisco http://foragesf.com 6,663 128 2,227 72 months ago
 267. FOSSwiki  @FOSSwiki
San Francisco http://www.jaynath.com 6,661 6,553 83,624 62 months ago
 268. Dennis Best  @dennisbest
San Francisco http://bestivus.com 6,610 2,778 7,942 85 months ago
 269. Cailtin †  @Cailtin1D
San Francisco http://www.keithymusic.blogsp... 6,607 5,469 12,811 Details...
 270. Mashable Daily  @MashableDaily
San Francisco 6,603 4,631 5,348 Details...
 271. Yammer  @Yammer
San Francisco http://yammer.com 6,563 41 2,047 72 months ago
 272. SlideRocket  @SlideRocket
San Francisco http://www.sliderocket.com 6,552 7,130 2,045 77 months ago
 273. Wine_com  @Wine_com
San Francisco http://www.wine.com/default.a... 6,528 6,208 1,260 71 months ago
 274. Voxer Walkie Talkie  @voxer
San Francisco http://voxer.com 6,506 24 1,324 Details...
 275. MTN Colors  @mtncolors
San Francisco http://www.mtncolors.com 6,496 107 4,070 Details...
 276. Public Works  @PublicWorksSF
San Francisco http://t.co/fPK8YoK6ti 6,451 5,586 12,761 Details...
 277. Breaking SF News  @breakingsfnews
San Francisco http://breakingsfnews.com 6,448 1,700 78,572 Details...
 278. KFC Daily  @KFCDaily
San Francisco 6,325 13 12,996 Details...
 279. Lisa Holoway  @lholow
San Francisco 6,271 2,710 537 65 months ago
 280. Rachel Sarah  @singlemomseekin
San Francisco http://www.singlemomseeking.com 6,262 2,774 5,094 77 months ago
 281. Mission Street Food  @Missionstfood
san francisco http://missionstreetfood.com 6,230 13 321 64 months ago
 282. ArtistData  @ArtistData
San Francisco http://www.artistdata.com 6,171 2,810 1,418 Details...
 283. Sam Laird  @samcmlaird
San Francisco http://t.co/J5iz9L8aO0 6,057 452 7,960 Details...
 284. karl long  @karllong
san francisco http://experiencecurve.com 5,921 5,183 14,675 90 months ago
 285. Vanessa Schneider  @vanessagene
San Francisco http://www.vanessaschneider.com 5,917 603 2,343 81 months ago
 286. aykut karaalioglu  @aykutws
San Francisco http://linkedin.com/in/aykutk... 5,911 3,210 9,132 Details...
 287. Ocean Film Festival  @oceanfilmfest
San Francisco http://oceanfilmfest.org 5,902 1,258 163 79 months ago
 288. Paul McKellar  @pm
San Francisco http://t.co/dEMWJcSH2t 5,888 222 6,770 92 months ago
 289. Divya Manian  @nimbu
San Francisco http://nimbupani.com 5,854 176 13,402 96 months ago
 290. Self Edge - Kiya  @SelfEdge
San Francisco http://www.selfedge.com 5,854 371 3,161 74 months ago
 291. Allan Hough  @missionmission
San Francisco http://t.co/tnoQdVnHio 5,833 1,835 4,590 77 months ago
 292. Jacquelyn Omotalade  @JackieOmotalade
San Francisco http://t.co/34GS5evHXY 5,820 5,916 8,605 65 months ago
 293. stevesilberman  @stevesilberman
San Francisco http://blogs.plos.org/neurotr... 5,769 1,776 13,020 Details...
 294. PCTools  @PCTools
San Francisco http://www.pctools.com/ 5,766 3,746 743 71 months ago
 295. YouTube 24x7  @YouTube24x7
San Francisco 5,672 4,525 10,469 Details...
 296. Dave Pell  @davepell
San Francisco http://www.tweetagewasteland.com 5,612 217 2,503 Details...
 297. Chris Hutchins  @hutchins
San Francisco http://t.co/T1s9dTcvzS 5,611 348 3,635 84 months ago
 298. Save Human Rights   @SaveHumanRights
San Francisco 5,576 5,253 6,289 Details...
 299. Logan Decker  @logandecker
San Francisco http://www.pcgamer.com 5,564 458 20,935 Details...
 300. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...