How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. VegNews Magazine  @vegnews
San Francisco http://www.vegnews.com 10,546 4,562 1,884 Details...
 202. Pinboard  @Pinboard
San Francisco http://pinboard.in 10,485 6 7,321 Details...
 203. Great American Music  @GAMH
San Francisco http://t.co/gShWiQvf 10,409 10,792 2,738 Details...
 204. Clarity  @getmoreclarity
San Francisco http://t.co/ObqeXFgfjO 10,301 4,876 7,426 Details...
 205. Tim Roberts  @timroberts
San Francisco http://about.me/timroberts 10,262 83 872 Details...
 206. Parmy Olson  @parmy
San Francisco http://t.co/SJuMeSnEu3 10,172 485 3,353 Details...
 207. NewRelic  @newrelic
San Francisco http://www.newrelic.com 10,041 3,630 4,005 78 months ago
 208. Pepsi Update  @PepsiUpdate
San Francisco 9,955 2,085 15,335 Details...
 209. McDonalds Update  @McDonaldsUpdate
San Francisco 9,927 2,202 23,558 Details...
 210. Parry Headrick  @pheadrick
San Francisco http://www.shiftcomm.com 9,779 9,045 3,650 87 months ago
 211. Do  @DoWorkTogether
San Francisco http://t.co/dUmmiAQKSn 9,769 10 1,302 Details...
 212. Twinkie Chan  @twinkiechan
San Francisco http://t.co/QwcRYzR4mh 9,613 626 34,136 81 months ago
 213. PLOS ONE  @PLOSONE
San Francisco http://plosone.org 9,441 567 1,649 Details...
 214. Feed Stock  @feedstock
San Francisco 9,404 9,708 18,884 Details...
 215. paulcarr  @paulcarr
San Francisco http://www.paulcarr.com 9,402 8 10,400 83 months ago
 216. Mitali Perkins  @MitaliPerkins
San Francisco http://t.co/HCrvW8F1s2 9,393 2,941 18,860 84 months ago
 217. Advice Columnist  @cgacad
San Francisco http://t.co/2lwO482I9Z 9,348 8,636 2,620 70 months ago
 218. Erik Michaels-Ober  @sferik
San Francisco https://github.com/sferik 9,275 236 11,026 90 months ago
 219. San Francisco Appeal  @sfappeal
San Francisco http://www.sfappeal.com 9,271 747 10,833 76 months ago
 220. FontShop  @FontShop
San Francisco http://www.fontshop.com 9,267 139 1,302 76 months ago
 221. Jimmy Fallon News  @JimmyFallonNews
San Francisco 9,215 297 12,822 Details...
 222. Blogcritics  @Blogcritics
San Francisco http://blogcritics.org/ 9,203 9,689 7,323 72 months ago
 223. Steve King  @Smallbizlabs
San Francisco http://t.co/tLff6dUL5z 9,083 1,727 4,579 83 months ago
 224. Cyan Banister✔  @cyantist
San Francisco http://zivity.com/models/cyan 9,017 9,178 13,656 83 months ago
 225. Allison Williams  @al
San Francisco 8,949 220 2,929 Details...
 226. Tatsuhiko Miyagawa  @miyagawa
San Francisco http://bulknews.typepad.com/ 8,939 1,262 20,229 96 months ago
 227. Michael Yuen  @Mike_Yuen
San Francisco http://t.co/CuAXUrSkOT 8,883 10,519 988 70 months ago
 228. Sam Luckenbill  @sam
San Francisco 8,883 367 1,738 Details...
 229. Jerry James Stone  @jerryjamesstone
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/JerryJames... 8,851 4,346 15,770 82 months ago
 230. Places Journal  @PlacesJournal
San Francisco http://t.co/MUHfQbBJ42 8,804 854 763 Details...
 231. Travis  @aikidostudent
San Francisco http://www.traviseneix.com 8,727 9,927 1,055 Details...
 232. CarnalNation  @CarnalNation
San Francisco http://carnalnation.com/ 8,667 4,689 3,816 Details...
 233. BrightRoll  @BrightRoll
San Francisco http://t.co/pvNyauDlTt 8,572 1,071 2,024 Details...
 234. Adriel Hampton  @adrielhampton
San Francisco http://adrielhampton.com 8,446 5,416 42,211 79 months ago
 235. Kate Perry  @KatePerry
San Francisco http://t.co/0FLzbVGFXW 8,442 50 2,815 Details...
 236. angus croll  @angustweets
san francisco http://t.co/DlBghZ4CrH 8,432 47 2,609 Details...
 237. Michael Fauscette  @mfauscette
San Francisco http://www.mfauscette.com 8,392 8,214 8,375 79 months ago
 238. babberly  @babberly
San Francisco http://t.co/mlNS4qeWNK 8,363 5,777 5,225 Details...
 239. Tina Sanchez  @Teanah
San Francisco http://teanah.1up.com 8,354 297 8,977 72 months ago
 240. Kelton Lynn  @keltonlynn
San Francisco 8,215 823 1,909 Details...
 241. Chrome Plaza  @ChromePlaza
San Francisco 8,192 19 21,177 Details...
 242. fanalytics  @fanalytics
San Francisco 8,177 9,137 0 70 months ago
 243. RJ  @rj_bl
San Francisco http://www.reallyboostmetabol... 8,131 7,971 1,939 Details...
 244. Lyla Marsh  @LylaMeganMarsh
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/LylaMarsh 8,130 4,811 1,559 70 months ago
 245. Gareth Hornberger  @GarethH
San Francisco 8,119 288 1,964 Details...
 246. EFactor Global  @efactorglobal
San Francisco http://wefollow.com/efactorgl... 8,080 8,207 1,792 81 months ago
 247. Ming Yeow  @mingyeow
San Francisco http://dailymus.es/mingyeow 8,076 673 3,941 94 months ago
 248. Tom Yun Gi  @inetseed
San Francisco 8,063 4,348 5,653 Details...
 249. Thibault Imbert  @thibault_imbert
San Francisco http://t.co/xiufbd7Gre 8,049 567 6,173 80 months ago
 250. Nicki Bluhm  @nickibluhm
San Francisco http://t.co/VP409VJP9P 8,019 148 2,770 Details...
 251. Discovery News  @Discovery_News
San Francisco http://t.co/EobVp3dOf2 7,973 98 1,093 87 months ago
 252. Mark Milian  @markmilian
San Francisco http://markmilian.com 7,963 279 5,365 79 months ago
 253. Shira Ovide  @ShiraOvide
San Francisco 7,930 1,154 4,636 83 months ago
 254. Byliner.com  @TheByliner
San Francisco http://byliner.com 7,919 211 2,414 Details...
 255. Lorna Li Social SEO  @lornali
San Francisco http://www.greenmarketing.tv 7,764 4,115 4,529 94 months ago
 256. Derek Powazek  @fraying
San Francisco http://powazek.com 7,751 373 5,994 Details...
 257. Switchcam  @switchcam
San Francisco http://t.co/Va5NQs8I8Z 7,730 7,884 1,150 Details...
 258. Jonathan Sloan  @MrBigFists
San Francisco http://mrbigfists.com 7,695 436 6,081 Details...
 259. EasyShift  @EasyShift
San Francisco http://easyshiftapp.com 7,620 348 1,263 Details...
 260. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 95 months ago
 261. memeorandum  @memeorandum
San Francisco http://t.co/ENJ5G0TQjS 7,577 4 113,644 Details...
 262. foodgawker  @foodgawker
San Francisco http://www.foodgawker.com/ 7,559 271 937 79 months ago
 263. The Adult News Wire  @adultnewswire
San Francisco http://www.theadultnewswire.com 7,557 4,681 36,366 78 months ago
 264. method  @methodtweet
San Francisco http://www.methodhome.com 7,552 7,153 1,292 78 months ago
 265. Thee Oh Sees  @TheeOhSees
San Francisco http://t.co/93HeXz74KT 7,281 30 115 Details...
 266. Nick Suttner  @nsuttner
San Francisco http://rocksolidaudio.wordpre... 7,275 210 3,661 72 months ago
 267. Mike Chambers  @mesh
San Francisco http://www.mikechambers.com 7,266 167 6,968 99 months ago
 268. Gadget Fashion  @GadgetFashion
San Francisco 7,258 283 16,675 Details...
 269. A Tech World  @aTechWorld
San Francisco 7,256 454 20,327 Details...
 270. KCBS 740AM/106.9FM  @KCBSNews
San Francisco http://www.kcbs.com 7,241 6,423 4,562 76 months ago
 271. Kris  @kris
San Francisco 7,211 859 3,068 Details...
 272. irina slutsky  @irinaslutsky
San Francisco http://adage.com 7,199 2,312 24,090 98 months ago
 273. Karen Hartline  @khartline
San Francisco http://khartline.com 7,192 480 10,918 86 months ago
 274. Natural Selection 2  @NS2
San Francisco http://www.naturalselection2.com 7,176 105 2,628 75 months ago
 275. Om Records  @OmRecords
San Francisco http://www.om-records.com 7,124 1,699 519 70 months ago
 276. Whitney Lauritsen  @ecovegangal
San Francisco http://www.ecovegangal.com 7,106 2,181 10,065 Details...
 277. Muni Diaries  @munidiaries
San Francisco http://munidiaries.com 7,070 249 17,735 73 months ago
 278. Lynn  @Poshy
San Francisco http://t.co/RXEuHXNvE0 7,043 465 12,582 94 months ago
 279. Treehouse  @treehouse
San Francisco http://gotreehouse.com 7,043 0 91 80 months ago
 280. Michael Sheehan  @HighTechDad
San Francisco http://www.hightechdad.com 6,987 3,093 26,258 95 months ago
 281. S.F. Business Times  @SFBusinessTimes
San Francisco http://sanfranciscobusinessti... 6,956 31 8,502 72 months ago
 282. infoworld  @infoworld
San Francisco http://www.infoworld.com 6,872 201 1,711 78 months ago
 283. Moleskine Cover  @molecover
San Francisco http://www.molecover.com 6,837 5,732 319 Details...
 284. Matt Leone  @LattMeone
San Francisco http://t.co/Wg7q1rUzJz 6,805 682 1,743 Details...
 285. Discover Wine  @DiscoverWine
San Francisco http://discoverwine.magnify.net/ 6,782 4,761 11,384 71 months ago
 286. Brian Madden  @brianmadden
San Francisco http://www.brianmadden.com 6,761 83 1,606 90 months ago
 287. µTorrent  @utorrent
San Francisco http://www.utorrent.com 6,724 159 181 Details...
 288. My Town 2  @MyTown2
San Francisco http://www.booyah.com 6,693 1 842 74 months ago
 289. ecoVegan  @ecoVegan
San Francisco http://t.co/xTzyzGrhlh 6,674 2,650 896 Details...
 290. Kristie Wells  @kristiewells
San Francisco http://www.kristiewells.com 6,669 574 14,698 97 months ago
 291. Iso Rabins  @forageSF
San Francisco http://foragesf.com 6,663 128 2,227 76 months ago
 292. FOSSwiki  @FOSSwiki
San Francisco http://www.jaynath.com 6,661 6,553 83,624 66 months ago
 293. Dennis Best  @dennisbest
San Francisco http://bestivus.com 6,610 2,778 7,942 89 months ago
 294. Cailtin †  @Cailtin1D
San Francisco http://www.keithymusic.blogsp... 6,607 5,469 12,811 Details...
 295. Mashable Daily  @MashableDaily
San Francisco 6,603 4,631 5,348 Details...
 296. Yammer  @Yammer
San Francisco http://yammer.com 6,563 41 2,047 77 months ago
 297. SlideRocket  @SlideRocket
San Francisco http://www.sliderocket.com 6,552 7,130 2,045 82 months ago
 298. Wine_com  @Wine_com
San Francisco http://www.wine.com/default.a... 6,528 6,208 1,260 76 months ago
 299. Voxer Walkie Talkie  @voxer
San Francisco http://voxer.com 6,506 24 1,324 Details...
 300. MTN Colors  @mtncolors
San Francisco http://www.mtncolors.com 6,496 107 4,070 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter