How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Daniel Burka  @dburka
San Francisco http://deltatangobravo.com 11,419 285 968 Details...
 202. Emily Chang  @emilychangtv
San Francisco http://www.bloomberg.com/west 11,313 814 3,156 Details...
 203. Scott McLeod  @realscottmcleod
San Francisco http://t.co/mdv3pTvwqV 11,295 2,736 17,692 Details...
 204. Mark Glaser  @mediatwit
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/mediashift 11,163 970 6,104 Details...
 205. Koding.com  @koding
San Francisco https://t.co/31IUw6p4ov 11,156 6 1,244 Details...
 206. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 Details...
 207. Romain Guy  @romainguy
San Francisco http://www.curious-creature.org 11,019 119 3,428 Details...
 208. Y! SportsTalk Live  @YSTL
San Francisco http://t.co/EiTws1k1Sp 11,007 545 16,602 Details...
 209. Kaggle  @kaggle
San Francisco http://t.co/o0nYT5BBD2 10,940 87 1,807 Details...
 210. matt  @biorhythmist
San Francisco http://about.me/biorhythmist 10,835 230 5,813 Details...
 211. Matthew Rorie  @frailgesture
San Francisco http://t.co/ZdZFRwwy11 10,810 62 11,983 Details...
 212. Brian Wong  @brian_wong
San Francisco http://www.brianwong.me/ 10,790 976 7,249 95 months ago
 213. Bert Decker  @BertDecker
San Francisco http://decker.com/blog/ 10,681 9,907 6,433 88 months ago
 214. Uber San Francisco  @Uber_SF
San Francisco http://t.co/oV3yAGCnek 10,634 1,625 9,089 Details...
 215. Mattia Crespi  @1qbit
San Francisco http://t.co/88iIiSnHsT 10,597 175 3,017 Details...
 216. VegNews Magazine  @vegnews
San Francisco http://www.vegnews.com 10,546 4,562 1,884 Details...
 217. Pinboard  @Pinboard
San Francisco http://pinboard.in 10,485 6 7,321 Details...
 218. Great American Music  @GAMH
San Francisco http://t.co/gShWiQvf 10,409 10,792 2,738 Details...
 219. Clarity  @getmoreclarity
San Francisco http://t.co/ObqeXFgfjO 10,301 4,876 7,426 Details...
 220. Tim Roberts  @timroberts
San Francisco http://about.me/timroberts 10,262 83 872 Details...
 221. Parmy Olson  @parmy
San Francisco http://t.co/SJuMeSnEu3 10,172 485 3,353 Details...
 222. NewRelic  @newrelic
San Francisco http://www.newrelic.com 10,041 3,630 4,005 92 months ago
 223. Advice Columnist  @cgacad
San Francisco http://t.co/2lwO482I9Z 9,962 10,197 2,869 84 months ago
 224. Parry Headrick  @pheadrick
San Francisco http://www.shiftcomm.com 9,779 9,045 3,650 Details...
 225. Do  @DoWorkTogether
San Francisco http://t.co/dUmmiAQKSn 9,769 10 1,302 Details...
 226. Twinkie Chan  @twinkiechan
San Francisco http://t.co/QwcRYzR4mh 9,613 626 34,136 95 months ago
 227. Pepsi Update  @PepsiUpdate
San Francisco 9,607 2,114 16,916 66 months ago
 228. McDonalds Update  @McDonaldsUpdate
San Francisco 9,606 2,225 26,438 66 months ago
 229. Eaze  @Eaze_Team
San Francisco http://t.co/HXINErG4JL 9,467 3,569 1,811 22 months ago
 230. PLOS ONE  @PLOSONE
San Francisco http://plosone.org 9,441 567 1,649 Details...
 231. Feed Stock  @feedstock
San Francisco 9,404 9,708 18,884 Details...
 232. paulcarr  @paulcarr
San Francisco http://www.paulcarr.com 9,402 8 10,400 97 months ago
 233. Mitali Perkins  @MitaliPerkins
San Francisco http://t.co/HCrvW8F1s2 9,393 2,941 18,860 98 months ago
 234. Niv Dror  @Nivo0o0
San Francisco https://t.co/CvlfOpeNbV 9,303 1,191 26,287 Details...
 235. Erik Michaels-Ober  @sferik
San Francisco https://github.com/sferik 9,275 236 11,026 Details...
 236. San Francisco Appeal  @sfappeal
San Francisco http://www.sfappeal.com 9,271 747 10,833 90 months ago
 237. FontShop  @FontShop
San Francisco http://www.fontshop.com 9,267 139 1,302 90 months ago
 238. Steve King  @Smallbizlabs
San Francisco http://t.co/tLff6dUL5z 9,244 1,761 4,983 97 months ago
 239. Jimmy Fallon News  @JimmyFallonNews
San Francisco 9,215 297 12,822 Details...
 240. Blogcritics  @Blogcritics
San Francisco http://blogcritics.org/ 9,203 9,689 7,323 86 months ago
 241. Cyan Banister✔  @cyantist
San Francisco http://zivity.com/models/cyan 9,017 9,178 13,656 97 months ago
 242. Allison Williams  @al
San Francisco 8,949 220 2,929 Details...
 243. Tatsuhiko Miyagawa  @miyagawa
San Francisco http://bulknews.typepad.com/ 8,939 1,262 20,229 Details...
 244. Sam Luckenbill  @sam
San Francisco 8,883 367 1,738 Details...
 245. Michael Yuen  @Mike_Yuen
San Francisco http://t.co/CuAXUrSkOT 8,883 10,519 988 84 months ago
 246. literally hogwarts  @chelsea
san francisco http://t.co/siX3ELuzNo 8,858 388 18,745 90 months ago
 247. Jerry James Stone  @jerryjamesstone
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/JerryJames... 8,851 4,346 15,770 96 months ago
 248. Places Journal  @PlacesJournal
San Francisco http://t.co/MUHfQbBJ42 8,804 854 763 Details...
 249. Travis  @aikidostudent
San Francisco http://www.traviseneix.com 8,727 9,927 1,055 Details...
 250. CarnalNation  @CarnalNation
San Francisco http://carnalnation.com/ 8,667 4,689 3,816 Details...
 251. Kate Perry  @KatePerry
San Francisco http://t.co/veN66YD2ly 8,657 67 4,388 Details...
 252. BrightRoll  @BrightRoll
San Francisco http://t.co/pvNyauDlTt 8,572 1,071 2,024 Details...
 253. Adriel Hampton  @adrielhampton
San Francisco http://adrielhampton.com 8,446 5,416 42,211 93 months ago
 254. angus croll  @angustweets
san francisco http://t.co/DlBghZ4CrH 8,432 47 2,609 Details...
 255. Michael Fauscette  @mfauscette
San Francisco http://www.mfauscette.com 8,392 8,214 8,375 93 months ago
 256. Alan Reid  @JAlanReid
San Francisco 8,374 3,874 2,036 Details...
 257. babberly  @babberly
San Francisco http://t.co/mlNS4qeWNK 8,363 5,777 5,225 Details...
 258. Tina Sanchez  @Teanah
San Francisco http://teanah.1up.com 8,354 297 8,977 87 months ago
 259. Kelton Lynn  @keltonlynn
San Francisco 8,215 823 1,909 Details...
 260. Chrome Plaza  @ChromePlaza
San Francisco 8,192 19 21,177 Details...
 261. fanalytics  @fanalytics
San Francisco 8,177 9,137 0 84 months ago
 262. RJ  @rj_bl
San Francisco http://www.reallyboostmetabol... 8,131 7,971 1,939 Details...
 263. Lyla Marsh  @LylaMeganMarsh
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/LylaMarsh 8,130 4,811 1,559 84 months ago
 264. Gareth Hornberger  @GarethH
San Francisco 8,119 288 1,964 Details...
 265. EFactor Global  @efactorglobal
San Francisco http://wefollow.com/efactorgl... 8,080 8,207 1,792 95 months ago
 266. Ming Yeow  @mingyeow
San Francisco http://dailymus.es/mingyeow 8,076 673 3,941 Details...
 267. Tom Yun Gi  @inetseed
San Francisco 8,063 4,348 5,653 Details...
 268. Thibault Imbert  @thibault_imbert
San Francisco http://t.co/xiufbd7Gre 8,049 567 6,173 94 months ago
 269. Nicki Bluhm  @nickibluhm
San Francisco http://t.co/VP409VJP9P 8,019 148 2,770 Details...
 270. Discovery News  @Discovery_News
San Francisco http://t.co/EobVp3dOf2 7,973 98 1,093 Details...
 271. Mark Milian  @markmilian
San Francisco http://markmilian.com 7,963 279 5,365 93 months ago
 272. Shira Ovide  @ShiraOvide
San Francisco 7,930 1,154 4,636 97 months ago
 273. Byliner.com  @TheByliner
San Francisco http://byliner.com 7,919 211 2,414 Details...
 274. Lorna Li Social SEO  @lornali
San Francisco http://www.greenmarketing.tv 7,764 4,115 4,529 Details...
 275. Derek Powazek  @fraying
San Francisco http://powazek.com 7,751 373 5,994 Details...
 276. Switchcam  @switchcam
San Francisco http://t.co/Va5NQs8I8Z 7,730 7,884 1,150 Details...
 277. Jonathan Sloan  @MrBigFists
San Francisco http://mrbigfists.com 7,695 436 6,081 Details...
 278. EasyShift  @EasyShift
San Francisco http://easyshiftapp.com 7,620 348 1,263 Details...
 279. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 Details...
 280. memeorandum  @memeorandum
San Francisco http://t.co/ENJ5G0TQjS 7,577 4 113,644 Details...
 281. foodgawker  @foodgawker
San Francisco http://www.foodgawker.com/ 7,559 271 937 93 months ago
 282. The Adult News Wire  @adultnewswire
San Francisco http://www.theadultnewswire.com 7,557 4,681 36,366 92 months ago
 283. method  @methodtweet
San Francisco http://www.methodhome.com 7,552 7,153 1,292 92 months ago
 284. Thee Oh Sees  @TheeOhSees
San Francisco http://t.co/93HeXz74KT 7,281 30 115 Details...
 285. Nick Suttner  @nsuttner
San Francisco http://rocksolidaudio.wordpre... 7,275 210 3,661 86 months ago
 286. Mike Chambers  @mesh
San Francisco http://www.mikechambers.com 7,266 167 6,968 Details...
 287. Gadget Fashion  @GadgetFashion
San Francisco 7,258 283 16,675 Details...
 288. A Tech World  @aTechWorld
San Francisco 7,256 454 20,327 Details...
 289. KCBS 740AM/106.9FM  @KCBSNews
San Francisco http://www.kcbs.com 7,241 6,423 4,562 90 months ago
 290. Kris  @kris
San Francisco 7,211 859 3,068 Details...
 291. irina slutsky  @irinaslutsky
San Francisco http://adage.com 7,199 2,312 24,090 Details...
 292. Karen Hartline  @khartline
San Francisco http://khartline.com 7,192 480 10,918 Details...
 293. Natural Selection 2  @NS2
San Francisco http://www.naturalselection2.com 7,176 105 2,628 89 months ago
 294. Om Records  @OmRecords
San Francisco http://www.om-records.com 7,124 1,699 519 84 months ago
 295. Whitney Lauritsen  @ecovegangal
San Francisco http://www.ecovegangal.com 7,106 2,181 10,065 Details...
 296. Muni Diaries  @munidiaries
San Francisco http://munidiaries.com 7,070 249 17,735 87 months ago
 297. Treehouse  @treehouse
San Francisco http://gotreehouse.com 7,043 0 91 94 months ago
 298. Lynn  @Poshy
San Francisco http://t.co/RXEuHXNvE0 7,043 465 12,582 Details...
 299. Michael Sheehan  @HighTechDad
San Francisco http://www.hightechdad.com 6,987 3,093 26,258 Details...
 300. Dane Lyons  @duilen
San Francisco http://t.co/6QPGoKaMOu 6,960 3,322 2,986 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter