How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Sarah Warn  @sarahwarn
Seattle 5,856 2,961 4,724 75 months ago
 202. Matt Zemek  @SectionMZ
Seattle http://t.co/tgBMBk5cxL 5,831 5,675 147,169 Details...
 203. The Vera Project  @veraproject
Seattle http://t.co/1YpfSZQu08 5,828 981 4,578 Details...
 204. SheXy ShellyMarie   @_SheXy_
Seattle http://t.co/gstXdRxCTG 5,757 5,569 51,257 Details...
 205. missindigoblue  @missindigoblue
Seattle http://t.co/If0Kbfo5cD 5,754 632 2,629 76 months ago
 206. Daniel Pasco  @dlpasco
Seattle http://t.co/Akg6VylZRu 5,687 872 38,919 97 months ago
 207. jim emerson  @jeeemerson
Seattle http://t.co/tZdcrn78Ms 5,533 769 7,894 Details...
 208. Phil Seneker  @philseneker
Seattle http://t.co/2gOY3VViHU 5,505 5,883 9,459 Details...
 209. Michelle Goodman  @anti9to5guide
Seattle http://t.co/cy7lUbyeYv 5,441 1,354 2,909 Details...
 210. Seahawks Huddle  @Seahawks_Huddle
Seattle http://t.co/DxYw3J44rY 5,434 6,159 4,194 Details...
 211. WA Most Wanted  @catchwmw
Seattle http://t.co/vGCW2d3cUY 5,428 1,492 8,568 72 months ago
 212. Jeff Brooks  @jeffbrooks
Seattle http://t.co/OFxOnESElS 5,378 1,660 1,909 88 months ago
 213. Teo  @TeoTechUC
Seattle http://t.co/LMWuxmwKKL 5,339 753 1,112 Details...
 214. Zooppa  @ZooppaUSA
Seattle http://t.co/WeoYGi96St 5,270 5,335 7,392 Details...
 215. NatureConservancy WA  @Conserve_WA
Seattle http://t.co/Z3yMO3Ziey 5,244 885 6,936 Details...
 216. Jennifer Cabala  @JenniferCabala
Seattle 5,203 1,001 2,328 Details...
 217. Sustainable Seattle  @sustainseattle
Seattle http://t.co/0MLRSSkJEP 5,149 1,580 4,732 Details...
 218. Lauren Wayne  @Hobo_Mama
Seattle http://t.co/T7NKK0717V 5,100 4,353 21,329 Details...
 219. BravoBride  @BravoBride
Seattle http://t.co/lTrmRXOo0T 5,059 4,745 28,042 77 months ago
 220. Spoonful of Sugar  @spoonfulasugar
Seattle http://t.co/qXWKqCQeCO 4,981 4,881 830 77 months ago
 221. Paul Constant  @paulconstant
Seattle http://t.co/OvEcnhwZg2 4,935 992 8,834 80 months ago
 222. Richard Yonck  @ryonck
Seattle http://t.co/wrnsMVpNQZ 4,854 1,287 6,489 Details...
 223. Evonne Benedict  @evonnebenedict
Seattle http://t.co/DAadw3Tq1l 4,825 4,898 19,137 Details...
 224. Tahoma Publishing  @tahomapublish
Seattle 4,752 5,444 10 Details...
 225. lineout  @lineout
Seattle http://t.co/0gHAw9tdxz 4,702 1,092 12,001 85 months ago
 226. Chris (from before)  @30AcreFortress
Seattle 4,697 799 71,744 76 months ago
 227. Conrad Saam  @ConradSaam
Seattle http://t.co/ofZqDAUk0P 4,652 3,421 7,196 81 months ago
 228. Aiko ChristineXO  @AikoChristineXO
Seattle http://t.co/deuapZvcWr 4,639 4,784 2,036 Details...
 229. sharistorm  @sharistorm
seattle http://t.co/w1SQx0DeAq 4,618 2,403 4,559 97 months ago
 230. Seattle Homes  @SeattleHomesMag
Seattle http://t.co/22qWH23iiR 4,604 845 563 Details...
 231. Andrea James  @AndreaSJames
Seattle http://t.co/wa0QUVHXDM 4,564 4,319 2,228 98 months ago
 232. Malia Karlinsky  @yesterdayontues
seattle http://t.co/aU4oiVcZEJ 4,547 2,334 3,257 62 months ago
 233. Michele Mehl  @BuzzBuilders
Seattle http://t.co/RTi7v0UwWB 4,542 2,796 3,062 89 months ago
 234. Neomi Votraw  @neomivotra
Seattle 4,480 1 3,641 Details...
 235. Kelly Cline  @kcline
Seattle http://t.co/c9EDF1FFLC 4,474 1,933 16,959 94 months ago
 236. CWB Board Co.  @CWBBoardCo
Seattle http://t.co/l5YNab8Iql 4,436 1,435 2,504 Details...
 237. Leslie Seaton  @LeslieQSeaton
Seattle http://t.co/2KdJBrDA8L 4,429 987 17,072 Details...
 238. PEMCO Insurance  @PEMCO
Seattle http://t.co/NzvuICEb8d 4,419 4,240 10,581 72 months ago
 239. lgbtQnews (REvans)  @lgbtQnews_com
Seattle http://lgbtQnews.com 4,359 787 3,436 Details...
 240. Hanson Hosein  @hrhmedia
Seattle http://t.co/lUYchARQBQ 4,325 3,127 7,006 87 months ago
 241. Mike Johnston  @JohnstonMike
Seattle 4,316 4,532 16,974 Details...
 242. James  @SeattleDad
Seattle http://t.co/lJs9uyTGLJ 4,314 3,804 14,976 Details...
 243. Hard Rock Seattle  @HardRockSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/2w9eIEDHau 4,210 564 5,332 Details...
 244. Nurse Careers  @nurse_careers
Seattle http://t.co/m03SvjG1s2 4,186 3,955 16,576 Details...
 245. gotime_seattle  @gotime_seattle
Seattle http://t.co/6mbfhtI9le 4,122 1,946 2,618 76 months ago
 246. Dianna Bellerose  @DiannaBellerose
Seattle http://t.co/xrVpNx5O6M 4,093 4,523 86,850 Details...
 247. SeattlePostGlobe.org  @Seattleglobe
Seattle http://t.co/dhqIxsP8Py 4,079 1,977 5,057 Details...
 248. Donna Blankinship  @dgblankinship
Seattle http://t.co/ayhydVOhGS 4,075 1,419 6,151 Details...
 249. Rob Ousbey  @RobOusbey
Seattle http://t.co/psofZzS4sd 4,037 691 4,193 83 months ago
 250. Ardell DellaLoggia  @ARDELLd
Seattle http://t.co/pY2HEdd7KT 4,035 1,080 23,803 81 months ago
 251. r e y y y  @kenby
seattle http://t.co/cqJA4Pv37e 4,016 521 19,058 78 months ago
 252. SportsAudio  @SportsAudio
Seattle http://t.co/odJCaqZaUl 3,955 4,721 2,107 Details...
 253. Justin Robinson  @RevEnFuego
Seattle http://t.co/M1hUXMC9n4 3,944 1,001 29,792 72 months ago
 254. Kim Zebor  @kimzebor
Seattle 3,926 1,610 12,555 Details...
 255. Travis Mayfield  @TravisMayfield
Seattle http://t.co/hulAbYlxhe 3,924 3,950 19,153 Details...
 256. Kat Richardson  @katrchrdsn
Seattle http://t.co/braW5FJ00p 3,891 541 20,146 Details...
 257. angie_seattle  @angie_seattle
seattle http://t.co/NORQQBclQP 3,888 4,108 32,706 83 months ago
 258. Nancy Martira  @nancy_martira
Seattle 3,888 3,872 16,837 82 months ago
 259. Mark Pahlow  @mcpheeceo
Seattle http://t.co/HiojBuUCLD 3,878 970 6,425 Details...
 260. djambazov  @djambazov
Seattle http://t.co/RWM7ZpcEpe 3,877 3,694 5,360 85 months ago
 261. tay   @halcyonheaIy
seattle 3,876 112 61,699 Details...
 262. Faith Sheridan  @FaithSheridan
Seattle http://t.co/LBTmG8SCiZ 3,865 3,645 4,493 72 months ago
 263. Denis Du Bois  @cleantech
Seattle http://t.co/lqArF1Ln89 3,827 142 3,221 85 months ago
 264. Hollow Earth Radio  @hollowearth
Seattle http://t.co/jXzbUHACPl 3,818 1,253 7,697 87 months ago
 265. Ron and Don  @ronanddon
Seattle http://t.co/f94iUbgfLZ 3,802 186 1,310 Details...
 266. Margo Myers  @margomyerscomm
Seattle http://t.co/lZhDnTiXXe 3,767 4,044 10,870 Details...
 267. Colt Sweetland  @Colt891
Seattle http://t.co/N9G9BoYfHe 3,753 3,858 1,244 74 months ago
 268. James Senior  @jsenior
Seattle http://t.co/5FJEh6Ulmn 3,726 492 7,128 80 months ago
 269. Winda Benedetti  @WindaBenedetti
Seattle 3,680 355 1,316 Details...
 270. Intiman Theatre  @IntimanTheatre
Seattle http://t.co/CIoMZ6hqRr 3,677 825 2,077 Details...
 271. Loren West  @LorenWest
Seattle http://t.co/ccxCUCeRQP 3,662 1,605 480 72 months ago
 272. Susannah Frame  @SFrameK5
Seattle 3,623 2,260 4,051 Details...
 273. Charlie Bale  @kirklander61
Seattle https://t.co/M98dWHOyML 3,618 3,729 28,210 60 months ago
 274. whereseattle  @whereseattle
Seattle http://t.co/XxTpTSKhOA 3,545 3,974 80 Details...
 275. Xung Lam  @xunglam
Seattle http://t.co/Z7Dl1Q2nX9 3,525 2,859 759 Details...
 276. QuestionPro, Inc.  @questionpro
Seattle http://t.co/ZSacNj5bYI 3,500 2,331 3,866 84 months ago
 277. Reclaim The Media  @ReclaimTheMedia
Seattle http://t.co/y9kOsbSiZb 3,497 1,406 758 78 months ago
 278. AppLab  @GrameenAppLab
Seattle http://t.co/LATXXzi1YG 3,490 160 1,466 Details...
 279. Zaxy  @Zaxydotcom
Seattle http://t.co/YiSGBMve60 3,485 3,965 1,816 Details...
 280. Matt Wright  @wrightfood
Seattle http://t.co/npXOb6wDn1 3,479 332 8,426 Details...
 281. Cal McAllister  @cal_wexley
Seattle http://t.co/CJG17MaD4O 3,478 1,634 1,822 83 months ago
 282. Amy Moreno  @AmyMorenoNews
Seattle http://t.co/RoMOMWvAd5 3,429 3,476 1,479 Details...
 283. drugtreatmentseattle  @Drug_Recovery
Seattle http://t.co/oa7zCY6Fbx 3,423 4,226 56,210 Details...
 284. Natasha Avery  @NatashaAvery
Seattle http://t.co/7nuqtaToTk 3,422 2,666 1,790 90 months ago
 285. Douglas McLennan  @AJDoug
Seattle http://t.co/cRqdeRTxM7 3,389 710 956 73 months ago
 286. Tae Phoenix  @TaePhoenix
Seattle http://t.co/OlB0oFv1Oe 3,371 1,316 20,188 Details...
 287. Casey McNerthney  @mcnerthney
Seattle http://t.co/rKXfUtZJ3Y 3,371 67 5,715 Details...
 288. Mike Baker  @ByMikeBaker
Seattle http://t.co/GxyVqY2fcL 3,352 454 2,613 Details...
 289. Sounders Academy  @SoundersAcademy
Seattle http://t.co/IfQbOxDVfv 3,289 599 4,997 Details...
 290. Web Hosting News  @NewsWebHosting
Seattle http://t.co/umluNPjbKA 3,272 2,419 56,276 Details...
 291. Kristin Price  @kristinpotpie
Seattle http://t.co/B9FrWAPY8s 3,263 3,209 8,856 Details...
 292. JUST TWEETN  @JUSTWEETN
Seattle 3,252 3,167 200 Details...
 293. Pan Pacific Hotel  @PanPacificSea
Seattle http://t.co/8AIVPzf3rs 3,252 1,548 3,881 Details...
 294. Jay Hathaway  @strutting
Seattle http://t.co/0EkKe8GNWr 3,226 192 8,412 97 months ago
 295. WishpotFashion  @WishpotFashion
Seattle http://t.co/cFbln5hcyL 3,226 2,037 1,651 Details...
 296. Megan Zalkan  @megzseattle
Seattle http://t.co/y7XC89AW9T 3,224 3,874 3,168 81 months ago
 297. Susan Gleason  @sgleason
Seattle http://t.co/lRbKGw72EP 3,219 3,537 3,761 83 months ago
 298. Mark_Britton  @Mark_Britton
Seattle http://t.co/Em7UFeFKWW 3,194 1,581 2,571 76 months ago
 299. Matt Pentz  @mattpentz
Seattle http://t.co/2dX32ylI9a 3,191 775 8,856 Details...
 300. Suzie_Q  @shadssuzieQ
Seattle 3,183 2,188 105,134 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter