How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Silicon Valley, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Peggy Miller  @svmomoftwins
Silicon Valley 639 944 240 Details...
 202. Kachingle_nl  @Kachingle_nl
Silicon Valley http://t.co/mgr1dUegSG 635 1,043 1,360 Details...
 203. Ace Metrix  @Ace_Metrix
Silicon Valley http://www.acemetrix.com 633 628 1,898 Details...
 204. Mike Honda  @mikehonda17
Silicon Valley, California http://t.co/1C7hc5W3g5 632 197 345 Details...
 205. Andreas The MCU guy  @AndreasMCUguy
Silicon Valley http://t.co/Zdjk7vY9W9 629 739 1,913 40 months ago
 206. Mark Interrante  @interrante
Silicon valley http://www.friendfeed.com/Int... 619 397 1,499 Details...
 207. Jeff Roster  @JeffPR
Silicon Valley http://blogs.gartner.com/jeff... 618 725 446 89 months ago
 208.   @actiontec
Silicon Valley http://www.actiontec.com 612 1,099 154 84 months ago
 209. Startup Tips  @Startup_Tips
Silicon Valley 612 79 35 85 months ago
 210. Play JiiggiLINGO!  @jiiggilingogame
Silicon Valley 609 1,279 48 Details...
 211. Phil Libin  @plibin
Silicon Valley http://www.evernote.com 595 91 152 96 months ago
 212. ManyShip  @manyship
Silicon Valley http://t.co/xrdvTZpQ4c 594 84 401 Details...
 213. BunnyWunnyBunny  @BunnyWunnyBunny
Silicon Valley http://t.co/E1iSAOL8gk 593 2,001 6,442 Details...
 214. Dann Ledwick  @ledwick
Silicon Valley http://www.ledwick.com 578 918 272 Details...
 215. Jon Fortt  @jonfortt
Silicon Valley http://www.fortt.com 576 78 331 Details...
 216. TipTop Technologies  @twittiptop
Silicon Valley http://www.feeltiptop.com 569 601 2,423 Details...
 217. LesleyGold  @LesleyGold
Silicon Valley 561 388 501 99 months ago
 218. James  @jamessmith24
silicon valley 560 968 89 96 months ago
 219. Michael open source  @jamessmith25
silicon valley http://www.facebook.com/home.... 558 491 247 92 months ago
 220.   @MikeWiacek
Silicon Valley http://mikewiacek.com 546 345 696 Details...
 221. Daniela Bayer  @gentleremedy
Silicon Valley, California http://t.co/6wvaYfT3In 544 869 237 Details...
 222. Call Josephine   @jylisowski
silicon valley, california http://t.co/fSdyGgw3FC 537 1,142 11,245 72 months ago
 223. scottbudman  @scottbudman
silicon valley 537 89 391 Details...
 224. chuq von rospach  @chuq
Silicon Valley http://www.chuqui.com 528 244 3,115 97 months ago
 225. trisler  @trisler
Silicon Valley http://www.nobullselling.com 524 568 1,212 89 months ago
 226. iPhoneTuga    @iphonetuga
Silicon Valley http://www.iphonetuga.net 514 35 2,354 Details...
 227. Larry Wilson  @TheResearchGuy
Silicon Valley http://www.wilsonresearch.com 508 658 210 Details...
 228. Jeremiah  @JeremiahDaly
Silicon Valley 501 529 359 88 months ago
 229. Scott Johnston  @scottcjohnston
Silicon Valley http://t.co/ZAMxePUASD 494 241 570 Details...
 230. Audrey Tan  @audreytan
Silicon Valley, California http://audreytan.net 491 472 466 91 months ago
 231. i_Techcrunch  @i_techcrunch
Silicon Valley http://bit.ly/lyJgv 484 412 16,837 79 months ago
 232. DMwrecks  @DMwrecks
Silicon Valley http://dmwrecks.blogspot.com/ 481 929 957 90 months ago
 233. Lou Hoffman  @LouHoffman
Silicon Valley http://www.IshmaelsCorner.com 463 432 793 Details...
 234. Dan Worley  @danworley
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/da... 455 659 45 88 months ago
 235. Cimbal, Inc.  @cimbalpay
Silicon Valley, California http://www.cimbal.com 455 261 264 Details...
 236. calbear1  @calbear1
Silicon Valley 452 1,627 645 Details...
 237. Carol Cassara  @ccassara
Silicon Valley http://www.middle-aged-diva.b... 446 1,262 1,309 Details...
 238.   @SilversSummit
Silicon Valley http://www.silverssummit.com 439 820 9 84 months ago
 239. Allison  @AlohaAlliJohn
Silicon Valley http://socialmedia.cisco.com/ 436 264 292 Details...
 240. jswartz652  @jswartz652
Silicon Valley http://www.zerodaythreat.com 435 342 438 91 months ago
 241. Fabrizio Capobianco  @fabricapo
Silicon Valley http://www.funambol.com/blog/... 431 35 622 Details...
 242. Dave Beckett  @dajobe
Silicon Valley http://www.dajobe.org/ 430 94 2,218 Details...
 243. Venture Capital News  @venture_news
Silicon Valley, California 427 143 153 85 months ago
 244. selenakyle  @selenakyle
silicon valley 426 267 1,676 Details...
 245. Robyn Hannah  @robynhannah
Silicon Valley http://robblog.tumblr.com/ 425 171 2,627 97 months ago
 246.   @tivodesign
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 424 86 316 84 months ago
 247. jennifer dulski  @jdulski
Silicon Valley http://www.centerd.com 423 444 151 95 months ago
 248. David S. Self  @davidsself
Silicon Valley http://t.co/1dILjkFKKT 421 612 1,439 87 months ago
 249. denzeljoseph  @denzeljoseph
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/jd... 419 859 257 94 months ago
 250. Mike Cassidy  @michaelpcassidy
Silicon Valley http://www.michaelcassidy.com 415 146 17 Details...
 251. Dave Lloyd  @davelloyd1
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/da... 410 503 76 87 months ago
 252. art  @ArtSpot
silicon valley 408 315 1,401 93 months ago
 253. Hong Quan  @hongdquan
Silicon Valley http://quantumstartups.com 406 299 2,543 Details...
 254. Ramakanth Dorai  @Ramakanth_d
Silicon Valley 401 338 1,249 86 months ago
 255. STIRR Network  @stirr
Silicon Valley http://www.stirr.net 397 181 57 Details...
 256. spacecom  @spacecom
Silicon Valley http://www.parabolicarc.com 394 183 2,144 Details...
 257. Akemi  @svtwinmom
Silicon Valley http://www.akemi.typepad.com 382 395 2,463 94 months ago
 258. r3v  @r3v
Silicon Valley http://r3v.com 382 234 3,639 Details...
 259. Nicole Pelton  @nicole_pelton
Silicon Valley http://notjustaworkingmom.blo... 379 385 350 96 months ago
 260. Alison Yu  @alisonjudy
Silicon Valley, California http://t.co/2B3WkZu8DW 378 343 1,875 Details...
 261. jhagel  @jhagel
Silicon Valley http://www.edgeperspectives.t... 373 136 256 97 months ago
 262. Harshul Sanghi  @hsanghi
Silicon Valley 373 290 165 Details...
 263. Bryan L  @BryLars
Silicon Valley 373 920 8,132 Details...
 264. Michael J. Fern  @mjfern
Silicon Valley http://intigi.com 363 25 2,235 Details...
 265. Tab Atkins Jr.  @tabatkins
Silicon Valley http://www.xanthir.com/ 362 133 763 97 months ago
 266. SigmaPhone Apps  @sigmaphone
Silicon Valley http://sigmaphone.com 360 1,120 921 Details...
 267. Eric Seale  @EricSeale
Silicon Valley http://t.16x9.mobi/ 357 334 6,539 94 months ago
 268.   @InsideCableNews
Silicon Valley http://insidecablenews.wordpr... 357 61 344 84 months ago
 269. Alec DeCherney  @adecherney
Silicon Valley 356 997 279 Details...
 270. Harry Y  @harrywye
Silicon Valley http://www.harrywye.com/ 355 719 487 Details...
 271. Valley Loop  @ValleyLoop
Silicon Valley http://www.valleyloop.com 353 110 4,667 Details...
 272. thegoldenhat  @thegoldenhat
Silicon Valley, California http://www.facebook.com 351 117 458 91 months ago
 273. EPR Network  @eprnetwork
Silicon Valley http://express-press-release.... 344 165 2,670 91 months ago
 274. John Martin  @johncmartin
Silicon Valley, California http://www.johncmartinlaw.com 344 372 70 Details...
 275. Raviteja  @ravisRealm
Silicon valley http://ravisrealm.tumblr.com 343 259 7,108 Details...
 276. Tom Lamar  @tomlamar
Silicon Valley http://t.co/Zx4zVwnLAo 340 1,315 759 Details...
 277.   @johnmartinez
Silicon Valley, California http://johnmartinez.tumblr.com/ 339 501 435 84 months ago
 278. Noam Shendar  @NoamShen
Silicon Valley 333 296 1,951 Details...
 279. SVEF  @svefoundation
Silicon Valley http://www.svefoundation.org 332 509 1,260 Details...
 280. WITI Street Team  @WITISummit
Silicon Valley http://www.witi.com/center/co... 319 433 14 Details...
 281. John Nogrady  @EBT_JohnN
Silicon Valley http://www.facebook.com/jnogrady 316 298 660 96 months ago
 282. Duane Stevens  @drsPIX
Silicon Valley, California http://www.drsPIX.com 310 464 848 100 months ago
 283. Caroline Japic  @CarolineJapic
Silicon Valley http://www.polycom.com 309 180 252 Details...
 284. Michael Galpin  @michaelg
Silicon Valley http://fupeg.blogspot.com 309 260 1,964 Details...
 285. eishay  @eishay
Silicon Valley, California http://www.eishay.com/ 308 83 422 Details...
 286. Sally Lieber  @sallylieber
Silicon Valley http://www.sallylieber.org 308 338 95 Details...
 287. The Telecom Council  @telecomcouncil
Silicon Valley http://www.telecomcouncil.com 307 0 85 Details...
 288. Eric@PubMatic  @PubMatic
Silicon Valley 304 116 109 Details...
 289.   @mcichon
Silicon Valley 300 460 51 Details...
 290. peiying peng  @peiyingpeng
silicon valley http://www.mymoneydoctors.com... 295 299 133 Details...
 291. Dan Noble  @Nobled
Silicon Valley http://www.satorialliance.com 294 417 95 89 months ago
 292. Asheem Chandna  @chandna
Silicon Valley http://www.greylock.com 294 119 49 97 months ago
 293. John Cabri  @jcabri
Silicon Valley http://www.previewme.tv 294 290 274 Details...
 294. Martin Sorich  @msorich
Silicon Valley http://www.fmbiotech.com 294 470 1,395 Details...
 295. winstonthedog  @winstonthedog
Silicon Valley 293 34 190 94 months ago
 296. Ruby Gadelrab   @rubygadelrab
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/ru... 292 237 1,076 Details...
 297. Jamie McNiel  @storybox
Silicon Valley, California http://jamiemcniel.com/blog 290 278 3,531 Details...
 298. HRH_hjoseph  @HRH_hjoseph
Silicon Valley 290 519 373 94 months ago
 299. amer almualla  @itsAmer
Silicon Valley 287 314 176 Details...
 300. Xavier Casanova  @xavierc
Silicon Valley http://liveclicker.com 287 83 760 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter