How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Silicon Valley

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. DMwrecks  @DMwrecks
Silicon Valley http://dmwrecks.blogspot.com/ 481 929 957 91 months ago
 202. Lou Hoffman  @LouHoffman
Silicon Valley http://www.IshmaelsCorner.com 463 432 793 Details...
 203. Dan Worley  @danworley
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/da... 455 659 45 88 months ago
 204. calbear1  @calbear1
Silicon Valley 452 1,627 645 Details...
 205. Carol Cassara  @ccassara
Silicon Valley http://www.middle-aged-diva.b... 446 1,262 1,309 Details...
 206.   @SilversSummit
Silicon Valley http://www.silverssummit.com 439 820 9 84 months ago
 207. Allison  @AlohaAlliJohn
Silicon Valley http://socialmedia.cisco.com/ 436 264 292 Details...
 208. jswartz652  @jswartz652
Silicon Valley http://www.zerodaythreat.com 435 342 438 91 months ago
 209. Fabrizio Capobianco  @fabricapo
Silicon Valley http://www.funambol.com/blog/... 431 35 622 Details...
 210. Dave Beckett  @dajobe
Silicon Valley http://www.dajobe.org/ 430 94 2,218 Details...
 211. selenakyle  @selenakyle
silicon valley 426 267 1,676 Details...
 212. Robyn Hannah  @robynhannah
Silicon Valley http://robblog.tumblr.com/ 425 171 2,627 97 months ago
 213.   @tivodesign
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 424 86 316 84 months ago
 214. jennifer dulski  @jdulski
Silicon Valley http://www.centerd.com 423 444 151 95 months ago
 215. David S. Self  @davidsself
Silicon Valley http://t.co/1dILjkFKKT 421 612 1,439 87 months ago
 216. denzeljoseph  @denzeljoseph
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/jd... 419 859 257 95 months ago
 217. Mike Cassidy  @michaelpcassidy
Silicon Valley http://www.michaelcassidy.com 415 146 17 Details...
 218. Dave Lloyd  @davelloyd1
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/da... 410 503 76 87 months ago
 219. art  @ArtSpot
silicon valley 408 315 1,401 93 months ago
 220. Hong Quan  @hongdquan
Silicon Valley http://quantumstartups.com 406 299 2,543 Details...
 221. Ramakanth Dorai  @Ramakanth_d
Silicon Valley 401 338 1,249 87 months ago
 222. STIRR Network  @stirr
Silicon Valley http://www.stirr.net 397 181 57 Details...
 223. spacecom  @spacecom
Silicon Valley http://www.parabolicarc.com 394 183 2,144 Details...
 224. Akemi  @svtwinmom
Silicon Valley http://www.akemi.typepad.com 382 395 2,463 95 months ago
 225. r3v  @r3v
Silicon Valley http://r3v.com 382 234 3,639 Details...
 226. Nicole Pelton  @nicole_pelton
Silicon Valley http://notjustaworkingmom.blo... 379 385 350 96 months ago
 227. jhagel  @jhagel
Silicon Valley http://www.edgeperspectives.t... 373 136 256 97 months ago
 228. Harshul Sanghi  @hsanghi
Silicon Valley 373 290 165 Details...
 229. Bryan L  @BryLars
Silicon Valley 373 920 8,132 Details...
 230. Michael J. Fern  @mjfern
Silicon Valley http://intigi.com 363 25 2,235 Details...
 231. Tab Atkins Jr.  @tabatkins
Silicon Valley http://www.xanthir.com/ 362 133 763 97 months ago
 232. SigmaPhone Apps  @sigmaphone
Silicon Valley http://sigmaphone.com 360 1,120 921 Details...
 233. Eric Seale  @EricSeale
Silicon Valley http://t.16x9.mobi/ 357 334 6,539 95 months ago
 234.   @InsideCableNews
Silicon Valley http://insidecablenews.wordpr... 357 61 344 84 months ago
 235. Alec DeCherney  @adecherney
Silicon Valley 356 997 279 Details...
 236. Harry Y  @harrywye
Silicon Valley http://www.harrywye.com/ 355 719 487 Details...
 237. Valley Loop  @ValleyLoop
Silicon Valley http://www.valleyloop.com 353 110 4,667 Details...
 238. EPR Network  @eprnetwork
Silicon Valley http://express-press-release.... 344 165 2,670 92 months ago
 239. Raviteja  @ravisRealm
Silicon valley http://ravisrealm.tumblr.com 343 259 7,108 Details...
 240. Tom Lamar  @tomlamar
Silicon Valley http://t.co/Zx4zVwnLAo 340 1,315 759 Details...
 241. Noam Shendar  @NoamShen
Silicon Valley 333 296 1,951 Details...
 242. SVEF  @svefoundation
Silicon Valley http://www.svefoundation.org 332 509 1,260 Details...
 243. WITI Street Team  @WITISummit
Silicon Valley http://www.witi.com/center/co... 319 433 14 Details...
 244. John Nogrady  @EBT_JohnN
Silicon Valley http://www.facebook.com/jnogrady 316 298 660 96 months ago
 245. Caroline Japic  @CarolineJapic
Silicon Valley http://www.polycom.com 309 180 252 Details...
 246. Michael Galpin  @michaelg
Silicon Valley http://fupeg.blogspot.com 309 260 1,964 Details...
 247. Sally Lieber  @sallylieber
Silicon Valley http://www.sallylieber.org 308 338 95 Details...
 248. The Telecom Council  @telecomcouncil
Silicon Valley http://www.telecomcouncil.com 307 0 85 Details...
 249. Eric@PubMatic  @PubMatic
Silicon Valley 304 116 109 Details...
 250.   @mcichon
Silicon Valley 300 460 51 Details...
 251. peiying peng  @peiyingpeng
silicon valley http://www.mymoneydoctors.com... 295 299 133 Details...
 252. Dan Noble  @Nobled
Silicon Valley http://www.satorialliance.com 294 417 95 89 months ago
 253. Asheem Chandna  @chandna
Silicon Valley http://www.greylock.com 294 119 49 97 months ago
 254. John Cabri  @jcabri
Silicon Valley http://www.previewme.tv 294 290 274 Details...
 255. Martin Sorich  @msorich
Silicon Valley http://www.fmbiotech.com 294 470 1,395 Details...
 256. winstonthedog  @winstonthedog
Silicon Valley 293 34 190 94 months ago
 257. Ruby Gadelrab   @rubygadelrab
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/ru... 292 237 1,076 Details...
 258. HRH_hjoseph  @HRH_hjoseph
Silicon Valley 290 519 373 94 months ago
 259. amer almualla  @itsAmer
Silicon Valley 287 314 176 Details...
 260. Xavier Casanova  @xavierc
Silicon Valley http://liveclicker.com 287 83 760 Details...
 261. Bhalchander  @bhalchander
Silicon Valley http://www.unitedprosperity.org 283 341 390 91 months ago
 262. Sue Wilhite  @positively
Silicon Valley http://www.positivelysuccess.com 282 277 107 Details...
 263. Erich Stiegler  @twites
Silicon Valley http://www.momconnect.com 280 1,283 14 84 months ago
 264.   @LasMadresMoms
Silicon Valley http://www.lasmadres.org 268 357 14 84 months ago
 265. sujamthe  @sujamthe
Silicon valley http://coolastory.com 267 149 678 Details...
 266. Randy Hamilton  @vdotnext
Silicon Valley http://vdotnext.com 266 700 4,371 Details...
 267. dave_black  @dave_black
Silicon Valley http://www.vocenation.com 266 297 150 Details...
 268. Brian Ellefritz  @BrianEllefritz
Silicon Valley http://www.facebook.com/profi... 263 240 241 97 months ago
 269.   @sianjon
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/si... 262 305 29 Details...
 270. jeff_jordan  @jeff_jordan
Silicon Valley 260 30 59 91 months ago
 271. Kyle Yamasaki  @djyamix
Silicon Valley http://www.twitwall.com/view/... 258 327 1,136 91 months ago
 272. Autumn Truong  @autumntt
Silicon Valley http://newsroom.cisco.com 257 93 121 96 months ago
 273. Adeolu Enoch  @hardeynawdy
Silicon Valley http://www.arsenal.com/home 256 390 7,592 Details...
 274. Rob Reagan  @RobR
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/ro... 253 819 98 Details...
 275. Adam Nash  @adamnash
Silicon Valley http://blog.adamnash.com 247 151 464 Details...
 276. Will O'Brien  @willobrien
Silicon Valley 246 177 672 Details...
 277. susan rits  @susanrits
Silicon Valley http://www.simplydesigned.biz 245 740 1,145 Details...
 278. ruthe  @ruthe
Silicon Valley http://rutheraves.blogspot.com/ 242 271 1,047 95 months ago
 279. Chris Paget  @ChrisPaget
Silicon Valley http://www.rfidhackers.com 241 62 345 Details...
 280. circle8media  @circle8media
Silicon Valley http://t.co/2BUnlh0uMu 240 403 911 Details...
 281. TechBays  @techbays
Silicon Valley http://www.techbays.com 239 582 320 98 months ago
 282. Dean McEvoy  @deanmcevoy
Silicon Valley http://www.bookingangel.com/b... 239 290 169 Details...
 283. Paul Hofmann  @Paul_Hofmann
Silicon Valley http://www.paulhofmann.net 239 372 764 Details...
 284.   @drockstroh
Silicon Valley 235 409 60 84 months ago
 285. Takashi Kato  @tkato0331
Silicon Valley http://d.hatena.ne.jp/tkato/ 234 280 2,044 Details...
 286. Nick Knupffer  @IntelNick
Silicon Valley http://blogs.intel.com 233 69 385 95 months ago
 287. raymondz23  @raymondz
Silicon Valley 230 413 444 97 months ago
 288. Persuasive  @persuasive
Silicon Valley http://studio831.com 228 222 4,387 88 months ago
 289. Sunil Verma  @skverma
Silicon Valley 224 534 297 96 months ago
 290. Desiree Northend  @desiloo
Silicon Valley http://www.lookiloos.com 220 260 353 Details...
 291. Ben Yee  @benyee
Silicon Valley 219 73 113 Details...
 292. tippytoes  @tippytoes
Silicon Valley http://tippytoesandtantrums.t... 219 146 694 96 months ago
 293.   @TarekMMourad
Silicon Valley http://www.moneymakingsystem0... 216 222 44 Details...
 294. Nick Leung  @nickleung
Silicon Valley http://www.feedbackjar.com 215 225 333 96 months ago
 295. ESC Silicon Valley  @esc_events
Silicon Valley http://www.embedded.com/esc/sv 215 258 69 88 months ago
 296. Jeff Eddings  @jeddings
Silicon Valley http://thenearfuturist.blogsp... 212 195 511 Details...
 297. vadim1  @vadim1
Silicon Valley http://vadim.com 209 273 141 98 months ago
 298. haloscan  @haloscan
Silicon Valley http://haloscan.com 208 163 56 92 months ago
 299. Chris MacAskill  @baldy
Silicon Valley http://cmac.smugmug.com 207 71 67 Details...
 300. trenchard  @trenchard
Silicon Valley 206 233 496 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter