How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Silicon Valley

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Mike Cassidy  @michaelpcassidy
Silicon Valley http://www.michaelcassidy.com 415 146 17 86 months ago
 202. Dave Lloyd  @davelloyd1
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/da... 410 503 76 71 months ago
 203. art  @ArtSpot
silicon valley 408 315 1,401 77 months ago
 204. Hong Quan  @hongdquan
Silicon Valley http://quantumstartups.com 406 299 2,543 Details...
 205. Ramakanth Dorai  @Ramakanth_d
Silicon Valley 401 338 1,249 71 months ago
 206. STIRR Network  @stirr
Silicon Valley http://www.stirr.net 397 181 57 93 months ago
 207. spacecom  @spacecom
Silicon Valley http://www.parabolicarc.com 394 183 2,144 Details...
 208. r3v  @r3v
Silicon Valley http://r3v.com 382 234 3,639 93 months ago
 209. Akemi  @svtwinmom
Silicon Valley http://www.akemi.typepad.com 382 395 2,463 79 months ago
 210. Nicole Pelton  @nicole_pelton
Silicon Valley http://notjustaworkingmom.blo... 379 385 350 80 months ago
 211. jhagel  @jhagel
Silicon Valley http://www.edgeperspectives.t... 373 136 256 81 months ago
 212. Bryan L  @BryLars
Silicon Valley 373 920 8,132 Details...
 213. Harshul Sanghi  @hsanghi
Silicon Valley 373 290 165 Details...
 214. Michael J. Fern  @mjfern
Silicon Valley http://intigi.com 363 25 2,235 Details...
 215. Tab Atkins Jr.  @tabatkins
Silicon Valley http://www.xanthir.com/ 362 133 763 81 months ago
 216. SigmaPhone Apps  @sigmaphone
Silicon Valley http://sigmaphone.com 360 1,120 921 Details...
 217. Eric Seale  @EricSeale
Silicon Valley http://t.16x9.mobi/ 357 334 6,539 79 months ago
 218.   @InsideCableNews
Silicon Valley http://insidecablenews.wordpr... 357 61 344 68 months ago
 219. Alec DeCherney  @adecherney
Silicon Valley 356 997 279 Details...
 220. Harry Y  @harrywye
Silicon Valley http://www.harrywye.com/ 355 719 487 Details...
 221. Valley Loop  @ValleyLoop
Silicon Valley http://www.valleyloop.com 353 110 4,667 Details...
 222. EPR Network  @eprnetwork
Silicon Valley http://express-press-release.... 344 165 2,670 76 months ago
 223. Raviteja  @ravisRealm
Silicon valley http://ravisrealm.tumblr.com 343 259 7,108 Details...
 224. Tom Lamar  @tomlamar
Silicon Valley http://t.co/Zx4zVwnLAo 340 1,315 759 Details...
 225. SVEF  @svefoundation
Silicon Valley http://www.svefoundation.org 332 509 1,260 Details...
 226. WITI Street Team  @WITISummit
Silicon Valley http://www.witi.com/center/co... 319 433 14 Details...
 227. John Nogrady  @EBT_JohnN
Silicon Valley http://www.facebook.com/jnogrady 316 298 660 81 months ago
 228. Michael Galpin  @michaelg
Silicon Valley http://fupeg.blogspot.com 309 260 1,964 93 months ago
 229. Caroline Japic  @CarolineJapic
Silicon Valley http://www.polycom.com 309 180 252 Details...
 230. Sally Lieber  @sallylieber
Silicon Valley http://www.sallylieber.org 308 338 95 Details...
 231. The Telecom Council  @telecomcouncil
Silicon Valley http://www.telecomcouncil.com 307 0 85 Details...
 232. Eric@PubMatic  @PubMatic
Silicon Valley 304 116 109 Details...
 233.   @mcichon
Silicon Valley 300 460 51 Details...
 234. peiying peng  @peiyingpeng
silicon valley http://www.mymoneydoctors.com... 295 299 133 Details...
 235. Martin Sorich  @msorich
Silicon Valley http://www.fmbiotech.com 294 470 1,395 93 months ago
 236. Asheem Chandna  @chandna
Silicon Valley http://www.greylock.com 294 119 49 81 months ago
 237. Dan Noble  @Nobled
Silicon Valley http://www.satorialliance.com 294 417 95 73 months ago
 238. John Cabri  @jcabri
Silicon Valley http://www.previewme.tv 294 290 274 Details...
 239. winstonthedog  @winstonthedog
Silicon Valley 293 34 190 78 months ago
 240. Ruby Gadelrab   @rubygadelrab
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/ru... 292 237 1,076 Details...
 241. HRH_hjoseph  @HRH_hjoseph
Silicon Valley 290 519 373 79 months ago
 242. Xavier Casanova  @xavierc
Silicon Valley http://liveclicker.com 287 83 760 86 months ago
 243. amer almualla  @itsAmer
Silicon Valley 287 314 176 Details...
 244. Bhalchander  @bhalchander
Silicon Valley http://www.unitedprosperity.org 283 341 390 75 months ago
 245. Sue Wilhite  @positively
Silicon Valley http://www.positivelysuccess.com 282 277 107 Details...
 246. Erich Stiegler  @twites
Silicon Valley http://www.momconnect.com 280 1,283 14 68 months ago
 247.   @LasMadresMoms
Silicon Valley http://www.lasmadres.org 268 357 14 68 months ago
 248. sujamthe  @sujamthe
Silicon valley http://coolastory.com 267 149 678 93 months ago
 249. dave_black  @dave_black
Silicon Valley http://www.vocenation.com 266 297 150 Details...
 250. Randy Hamilton  @vdotnext
Silicon Valley http://vdotnext.com 266 700 4,371 Details...
 251. Brian Ellefritz  @BrianEllefritz
Silicon Valley http://www.facebook.com/profi... 263 240 241 81 months ago
 252.   @sianjon
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/si... 262 305 29 Details...
 253. jeff_jordan  @jeff_jordan
Silicon Valley 260 30 59 75 months ago
 254. Kyle Yamasaki  @djyamix
Silicon Valley http://www.twitwall.com/view/... 258 327 1,136 75 months ago
 255. Autumn Truong  @autumntt
Silicon Valley http://newsroom.cisco.com 257 93 121 80 months ago
 256. Adeolu Enoch  @hardeynawdy
Silicon Valley http://www.arsenal.com/home 256 390 7,592 Details...
 257. Rob Reagan  @RobR
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/ro... 253 819 98 87 months ago
 258. Adam Nash  @adamnash
Silicon Valley http://blog.adamnash.com 247 151 464 93 months ago
 259. Will O'Brien  @willobrien
Silicon Valley 246 177 672 Details...
 260. susan rits  @susanrits
Silicon Valley http://www.simplydesigned.biz 245 740 1,145 Details...
 261. ruthe  @ruthe
Silicon Valley http://rutheraves.blogspot.com/ 242 271 1,047 79 months ago
 262. Chris Paget  @ChrisPaget
Silicon Valley http://www.rfidhackers.com 241 62 345 Details...
 263. circle8media  @circle8media
Silicon Valley http://t.co/2BUnlh0uMu 240 403 911 Details...
 264. TechBays  @techbays
Silicon Valley http://www.techbays.com 239 582 320 83 months ago
 265. Dean McEvoy  @deanmcevoy
Silicon Valley http://www.bookingangel.com/b... 239 290 169 90 months ago
 266. Paul Hofmann  @Paul_Hofmann
Silicon Valley http://www.paulhofmann.net 239 372 764 Details...
 267.   @drockstroh
Silicon Valley 235 409 60 68 months ago
 268. Takashi Kato  @tkato0331
Silicon Valley http://d.hatena.ne.jp/tkato/ 234 280 2,044 Details...
 269. Nick Knupffer  @IntelNick
Silicon Valley http://blogs.intel.com 233 69 385 79 months ago
 270. raymondz23  @raymondz
Silicon Valley 230 413 444 81 months ago
 271. Persuasive  @persuasive
Silicon Valley http://studio831.com 228 222 4,387 72 months ago
 272. Sunil Verma  @skverma
Silicon Valley 224 534 297 80 months ago
 273. Desiree Northend  @desiloo
Silicon Valley http://www.lookiloos.com 220 260 353 Details...
 274. Ben Yee  @benyee
Silicon Valley 219 73 113 Details...
 275. tippytoes  @tippytoes
Silicon Valley http://tippytoesandtantrums.t... 219 146 694 80 months ago
 276.   @TarekMMourad
Silicon Valley http://www.moneymakingsystem0... 216 222 44 Details...
 277. Nick Leung  @nickleung
Silicon Valley http://www.feedbackjar.com 215 225 333 80 months ago
 278. ESC Silicon Valley  @esc_events
Silicon Valley http://www.embedded.com/esc/sv 215 258 69 72 months ago
 279. Jeff Eddings  @jeddings
Silicon Valley http://thenearfuturist.blogsp... 212 195 511 94 months ago
 280. vadim1  @vadim1
Silicon Valley http://vadim.com 209 273 141 82 months ago
 281. haloscan  @haloscan
Silicon Valley http://haloscan.com 208 163 56 76 months ago
 282. Chris MacAskill  @baldy
Silicon Valley http://cmac.smugmug.com 207 71 67 93 months ago
 283. trenchard  @trenchard
Silicon Valley 206 233 496 74 months ago
 284. Tong  @serioustong
Silicon Valley 205 307 646 Details...
 285. Sean Suchter  @ssuchter
Silicon Valley 205 38 56 Details...
 286. Ross Boucher  @boucher
Silicon Valley http://rossboucher.com 204 121 863 89 months ago
 287. Viet Nguyen  @DJSoul6
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/vi... 200 261 1,586 Details...
 288. dj patil  @dpatil
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/dp... 197 89 303 78 months ago
 289. siliconvalleycf.org  @siliconvalleycf
Silicon Valley http://www.siliconvalleycf.or... 197 30 79 Details...
 290. mr Ben Dog (Craig)  @mrBenDog
Silicon Valley 195 196 1,559 73 months ago
 291. Connor Sears  @ConnorS
Silicon Valley http://www.connorsears.com 194 123 1,281 93 months ago
 292. charlene prince birk  @crazedparent
silicon valley http://www.crazedparent.org 194 75 1,388 92 months ago
 293. kirstenska  @kirstenska
Silicon Valley 194 319 145 Details...
 294. political  @political
Silicon Valley http://whitehouser.com 190 124 18 86 months ago
 295. 1verse  @1verse
Silicon Valley http://spoken1verse.com 189 267 450 81 months ago
 296. JennaWoodul  @JennaWoodul
Silicon Valley http://www.liveworld.com 189 202 251 79 months ago
 297. LEEDstudy.com  @LEEDstudy
Silicon Valley http://www.LEEDstudy.com 189 249 48 72 months ago
 298. Jason Chen  @jasonchen
Silicon Valley http://manifoldreality.org 188 66 674 92 months ago
 299. Jan Peters  @Synkro
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 185 177 509 Details...
 300. leodnardo  @dvdand
Silicon Valley http://bizanywhere.wordpress.com 182 190 518 79 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter