How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Silicon Valley

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Allison  @AlohaAlliJohn
Silicon Valley http://socialmedia.cisco.com/ 436 264 292 Details...
 202. jswartz652  @jswartz652
Silicon Valley http://www.zerodaythreat.com 435 342 438 85 months ago
 203. Fabrizio Capobianco  @fabricapo
Silicon Valley http://www.funambol.com/blog/... 431 35 622 Details...
 204. Dave Beckett  @dajobe
Silicon Valley http://www.dajobe.org/ 430 94 2,218 Details...
 205. selenakyle  @selenakyle
silicon valley 426 267 1,676 98 months ago
 206. Robyn Hannah  @robynhannah
Silicon Valley http://robblog.tumblr.com/ 425 171 2,627 91 months ago
 207.   @tivodesign
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 424 86 316 79 months ago
 208. jennifer dulski  @jdulski
Silicon Valley http://www.centerd.com 423 444 151 90 months ago
 209. denzeljoseph  @denzeljoseph
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/jd... 419 859 257 89 months ago
 210. Mike Cassidy  @michaelpcassidy
Silicon Valley http://www.michaelcassidy.com 415 146 17 97 months ago
 211. Dave Lloyd  @davelloyd1
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/da... 410 503 76 82 months ago
 212. art  @ArtSpot
silicon valley 408 315 1,401 88 months ago
 213. Hong Quan  @hongdquan
Silicon Valley http://quantumstartups.com 406 299 2,543 Details...
 214. Ramakanth Dorai  @Ramakanth_d
Silicon Valley 401 338 1,249 81 months ago
 215. STIRR Network  @stirr
Silicon Valley http://www.stirr.net 397 181 57 Details...
 216. spacecom  @spacecom
Silicon Valley http://www.parabolicarc.com 394 183 2,144 Details...
 217. Akemi  @svtwinmom
Silicon Valley http://www.akemi.typepad.com 382 395 2,463 89 months ago
 218. r3v  @r3v
Silicon Valley http://r3v.com 382 234 3,639 Details...
 219. Nicole Pelton  @nicole_pelton
Silicon Valley http://notjustaworkingmom.blo... 379 385 350 90 months ago
 220. jhagel  @jhagel
Silicon Valley http://www.edgeperspectives.t... 373 136 256 91 months ago
 221. Harshul Sanghi  @hsanghi
Silicon Valley 373 290 165 Details...
 222. Bryan L  @BryLars
Silicon Valley 373 920 8,132 Details...
 223. Michael J. Fern  @mjfern
Silicon Valley http://intigi.com 363 25 2,235 Details...
 224. Tab Atkins Jr.  @tabatkins
Silicon Valley http://www.xanthir.com/ 362 133 763 92 months ago
 225. SigmaPhone Apps  @sigmaphone
Silicon Valley http://sigmaphone.com 360 1,120 921 Details...
 226. Eric Seale  @EricSeale
Silicon Valley http://t.16x9.mobi/ 357 334 6,539 89 months ago
 227.   @InsideCableNews
Silicon Valley http://insidecablenews.wordpr... 357 61 344 79 months ago
 228. Alec DeCherney  @adecherney
Silicon Valley 356 997 279 Details...
 229. David S. Self  @davidsself
Silicon Valley http://t.co/1dILjkFKKT 356 526 1,279 Details...
 230. Harry Y  @harrywye
Silicon Valley http://www.harrywye.com/ 355 719 487 Details...
 231. Valley Loop  @ValleyLoop
Silicon Valley http://www.valleyloop.com 353 110 4,667 Details...
 232. EPR Network  @eprnetwork
Silicon Valley http://express-press-release.... 344 165 2,670 86 months ago
 233. Raviteja  @ravisRealm
Silicon valley http://ravisrealm.tumblr.com 343 259 7,108 Details...
 234. Tom Lamar  @tomlamar
Silicon Valley http://t.co/Zx4zVwnLAo 340 1,315 759 Details...
 235. SVEF  @svefoundation
Silicon Valley http://www.svefoundation.org 332 509 1,260 Details...
 236. WITI Street Team  @WITISummit
Silicon Valley http://www.witi.com/center/co... 319 433 14 Details...
 237. John Nogrady  @EBT_JohnN
Silicon Valley http://www.facebook.com/jnogrady 316 298 660 91 months ago
 238. Caroline Japic  @CarolineJapic
Silicon Valley http://www.polycom.com 309 180 252 Details...
 239. Michael Galpin  @michaelg
Silicon Valley http://fupeg.blogspot.com 309 260 1,964 Details...
 240. Sally Lieber  @sallylieber
Silicon Valley http://www.sallylieber.org 308 338 95 Details...
 241. The Telecom Council  @telecomcouncil
Silicon Valley http://www.telecomcouncil.com 307 0 85 Details...
 242. Eric@PubMatic  @PubMatic
Silicon Valley 304 116 109 Details...
 243.   @mcichon
Silicon Valley 300 460 51 Details...
 244. peiying peng  @peiyingpeng
silicon valley http://www.mymoneydoctors.com... 295 299 133 Details...
 245. Dan Noble  @Nobled
Silicon Valley http://www.satorialliance.com 294 417 95 84 months ago
 246. Asheem Chandna  @chandna
Silicon Valley http://www.greylock.com 294 119 49 92 months ago
 247. John Cabri  @jcabri
Silicon Valley http://www.previewme.tv 294 290 274 Details...
 248. Martin Sorich  @msorich
Silicon Valley http://www.fmbiotech.com 294 470 1,395 Details...
 249. winstonthedog  @winstonthedog
Silicon Valley 293 34 190 89 months ago
 250. Ruby Gadelrab   @rubygadelrab
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/ru... 292 237 1,076 Details...
 251. HRH_hjoseph  @HRH_hjoseph
Silicon Valley 290 519 373 89 months ago
 252. amer almualla  @itsAmer
Silicon Valley 287 314 176 Details...
 253. Xavier Casanova  @xavierc
Silicon Valley http://liveclicker.com 287 83 760 97 months ago
 254. Bhalchander  @bhalchander
Silicon Valley http://www.unitedprosperity.org 283 341 390 86 months ago
 255. Sue Wilhite  @positively
Silicon Valley http://www.positivelysuccess.com 282 277 107 Details...
 256. Erich Stiegler  @twites
Silicon Valley http://www.momconnect.com 280 1,283 14 79 months ago
 257.   @LasMadresMoms
Silicon Valley http://www.lasmadres.org 268 357 14 79 months ago
 258. sujamthe  @sujamthe
Silicon valley http://coolastory.com 267 149 678 Details...
 259. Randy Hamilton  @vdotnext
Silicon Valley http://vdotnext.com 266 700 4,371 Details...
 260. dave_black  @dave_black
Silicon Valley http://www.vocenation.com 266 297 150 Details...
 261. Brian Ellefritz  @BrianEllefritz
Silicon Valley http://www.facebook.com/profi... 263 240 241 92 months ago
 262.   @sianjon
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/si... 262 305 29 Details...
 263. jeff_jordan  @jeff_jordan
Silicon Valley 260 30 59 85 months ago
 264. Kyle Yamasaki  @djyamix
Silicon Valley http://www.twitwall.com/view/... 258 327 1,136 85 months ago
 265. Autumn Truong  @autumntt
Silicon Valley http://newsroom.cisco.com 257 93 121 90 months ago
 266. Adeolu Enoch  @hardeynawdy
Silicon Valley http://www.arsenal.com/home 256 390 7,592 Details...
 267. Rob Reagan  @RobR
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/ro... 253 819 98 98 months ago
 268. Adam Nash  @adamnash
Silicon Valley http://blog.adamnash.com 247 151 464 Details...
 269. Will O'Brien  @willobrien
Silicon Valley 246 177 672 Details...
 270. susan rits  @susanrits
Silicon Valley http://www.simplydesigned.biz 245 740 1,145 Details...
 271. ruthe  @ruthe
Silicon Valley http://rutheraves.blogspot.com/ 242 271 1,047 90 months ago
 272. Chris Paget  @ChrisPaget
Silicon Valley http://www.rfidhackers.com 241 62 345 Details...
 273. circle8media  @circle8media
Silicon Valley http://t.co/2BUnlh0uMu 240 403 911 Details...
 274. TechBays  @techbays
Silicon Valley http://www.techbays.com 239 582 320 93 months ago
 275. Dean McEvoy  @deanmcevoy
Silicon Valley http://www.bookingangel.com/b... 239 290 169 Details...
 276. Paul Hofmann  @Paul_Hofmann
Silicon Valley http://www.paulhofmann.net 239 372 764 Details...
 277.   @drockstroh
Silicon Valley 235 409 60 79 months ago
 278. Takashi Kato  @tkato0331
Silicon Valley http://d.hatena.ne.jp/tkato/ 234 280 2,044 Details...
 279. Nick Knupffer  @IntelNick
Silicon Valley http://blogs.intel.com 233 69 385 89 months ago
 280. raymondz23  @raymondz
Silicon Valley 230 413 444 92 months ago
 281. Persuasive  @persuasive
Silicon Valley http://studio831.com 228 222 4,387 82 months ago
 282. Sunil Verma  @skverma
Silicon Valley 224 534 297 91 months ago
 283. Desiree Northend  @desiloo
Silicon Valley http://www.lookiloos.com 220 260 353 Details...
 284. Ben Yee  @benyee
Silicon Valley 219 73 113 Details...
 285. tippytoes  @tippytoes
Silicon Valley http://tippytoesandtantrums.t... 219 146 694 90 months ago
 286.   @TarekMMourad
Silicon Valley http://www.moneymakingsystem0... 216 222 44 Details...
 287. Nick Leung  @nickleung
Silicon Valley http://www.feedbackjar.com 215 225 333 91 months ago
 288. ESC Silicon Valley  @esc_events
Silicon Valley http://www.embedded.com/esc/sv 215 258 69 82 months ago
 289. Jeff Eddings  @jeddings
Silicon Valley http://thenearfuturist.blogsp... 212 195 511 Details...
 290. vadim1  @vadim1
Silicon Valley http://vadim.com 209 273 141 93 months ago
 291. haloscan  @haloscan
Silicon Valley http://haloscan.com 208 163 56 86 months ago
 292. Chris MacAskill  @baldy
Silicon Valley http://cmac.smugmug.com 207 71 67 Details...
 293. trenchard  @trenchard
Silicon Valley 206 233 496 84 months ago
 294. Sean Suchter  @ssuchter
Silicon Valley 205 38 56 Details...
 295. Tong  @serioustong
Silicon Valley 205 307 646 Details...
 296. Ross Boucher  @boucher
Silicon Valley http://rossboucher.com 204 121 863 99 months ago
 297. Viet Nguyen  @DJSoul6
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/vi... 200 261 1,586 Details...
 298. dj patil  @dpatil
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/dp... 197 89 303 89 months ago
 299. siliconvalleycf.org  @siliconvalleycf
Silicon Valley http://www.siliconvalleycf.or... 197 30 79 Details...
 300. mr Ben Dog (Craig)  @mrBenDog
Silicon Valley 195 196 1,559 83 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter