How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Silicon Valley

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Dave Lloyd  @davelloyd1
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/da... 410 503 76 69 months ago
 202. art  @ArtSpot
silicon valley 408 315 1,401 75 months ago
 203. Hong Quan  @hongdquan
Silicon Valley http://quantumstartups.com 406 299 2,543 Details...
 204. Ramakanth Dorai  @Ramakanth_d
Silicon Valley 401 338 1,249 69 months ago
 205. STIRR Network  @stirr
Silicon Valley http://www.stirr.net 397 181 57 91 months ago
 206. spacecom  @spacecom
Silicon Valley http://www.parabolicarc.com 394 183 2,144 Details...
 207. r3v  @r3v
Silicon Valley http://r3v.com 382 234 3,639 91 months ago
 208. Akemi  @svtwinmom
Silicon Valley http://www.akemi.typepad.com 382 395 2,463 77 months ago
 209. Nicole Pelton  @nicole_pelton
Silicon Valley http://notjustaworkingmom.blo... 379 385 350 78 months ago
 210. jhagel  @jhagel
Silicon Valley http://www.edgeperspectives.t... 373 136 256 79 months ago
 211. Bryan L  @BryLars
Silicon Valley 373 920 8,132 Details...
 212. Harshul Sanghi  @hsanghi
Silicon Valley 373 290 165 Details...
 213. Michael J. Fern  @mjfern
Silicon Valley http://intigi.com 363 25 2,235 Details...
 214. Tab Atkins Jr.  @tabatkins
Silicon Valley http://www.xanthir.com/ 362 133 763 79 months ago
 215. SigmaPhone Apps  @sigmaphone
Silicon Valley http://sigmaphone.com 360 1,120 921 Details...
 216. Eric Seale  @EricSeale
Silicon Valley http://t.16x9.mobi/ 357 334 6,539 77 months ago
 217.   @InsideCableNews
Silicon Valley http://insidecablenews.wordpr... 357 61 344 66 months ago
 218. Alec DeCherney  @adecherney
Silicon Valley 356 997 279 Details...
 219. Harry Y  @harrywye
Silicon Valley http://www.harrywye.com/ 355 719 487 Details...
 220. Valley Loop  @ValleyLoop
Silicon Valley http://www.valleyloop.com 353 110 4,667 Details...
 221. EPR Network  @eprnetwork
Silicon Valley http://express-press-release.... 344 165 2,670 74 months ago
 222. Raviteja  @ravisRealm
Silicon valley http://ravisrealm.tumblr.com 343 259 7,108 Details...
 223. Tom Lamar  @tomlamar
Silicon Valley http://t.co/Zx4zVwnLAo 340 1,315 759 Details...
 224. SVEF  @svefoundation
Silicon Valley http://www.svefoundation.org 332 509 1,260 Details...
 225. WITI Street Team  @WITISummit
Silicon Valley http://www.witi.com/center/co... 319 433 14 Details...
 226. John Nogrady  @EBT_JohnN
Silicon Valley http://www.facebook.com/jnogrady 316 298 660 78 months ago
 227. Michael Galpin  @michaelg
Silicon Valley http://fupeg.blogspot.com 309 260 1,964 91 months ago
 228. Caroline Japic  @CarolineJapic
Silicon Valley http://www.polycom.com 309 180 252 Details...
 229. Sally Lieber  @sallylieber
Silicon Valley http://www.sallylieber.org 308 338 95 Details...
 230. The Telecom Council  @telecomcouncil
Silicon Valley http://www.telecomcouncil.com 307 0 85 Details...
 231. Eric@PubMatic  @PubMatic
Silicon Valley 304 116 109 Details...
 232.   @mcichon
Silicon Valley 300 460 51 Details...
 233. peiying peng  @peiyingpeng
silicon valley http://www.mymoneydoctors.com... 295 299 133 Details...
 234. Martin Sorich  @msorich
Silicon Valley http://www.fmbiotech.com 294 470 1,395 91 months ago
 235. Asheem Chandna  @chandna
Silicon Valley http://www.greylock.com 294 119 49 79 months ago
 236. Dan Noble  @Nobled
Silicon Valley http://www.satorialliance.com 294 417 95 71 months ago
 237. John Cabri  @jcabri
Silicon Valley http://www.previewme.tv 294 290 274 Details...
 238. winstonthedog  @winstonthedog
Silicon Valley 293 34 190 76 months ago
 239. Ruby Gadelrab   @rubygadelrab
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/ru... 292 237 1,076 Details...
 240. HRH_hjoseph  @HRH_hjoseph
Silicon Valley 290 519 373 76 months ago
 241. Xavier Casanova  @xavierc
Silicon Valley http://liveclicker.com 287 83 760 84 months ago
 242. amer almualla  @itsAmer
Silicon Valley 287 314 176 Details...
 243. Bhalchander  @bhalchander
Silicon Valley http://www.unitedprosperity.org 283 341 390 73 months ago
 244. Sue Wilhite  @positively
Silicon Valley http://www.positivelysuccess.com 282 277 107 Details...
 245. Erich Stiegler  @twites
Silicon Valley http://www.momconnect.com 280 1,283 14 66 months ago
 246.   @LasMadresMoms
Silicon Valley http://www.lasmadres.org 268 357 14 66 months ago
 247. sujamthe  @sujamthe
Silicon valley http://coolastory.com 267 149 678 91 months ago
 248. dave_black  @dave_black
Silicon Valley http://www.vocenation.com 266 297 150 Details...
 249. Randy Hamilton  @vdotnext
Silicon Valley http://vdotnext.com 266 700 4,371 Details...
 250. Brian Ellefritz  @BrianEllefritz
Silicon Valley http://www.facebook.com/profi... 263 240 241 79 months ago
 251.   @sianjon
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/si... 262 305 29 Details...
 252. jeff_jordan  @jeff_jordan
Silicon Valley 260 30 59 73 months ago
 253. Kyle Yamasaki  @djyamix
Silicon Valley http://www.twitwall.com/view/... 258 327 1,136 73 months ago
 254. Autumn Truong  @autumntt
Silicon Valley http://newsroom.cisco.com 257 93 121 78 months ago
 255. Adeolu Enoch  @hardeynawdy
Silicon Valley http://www.arsenal.com/home 256 390 7,592 Details...
 256. Rob Reagan  @RobR
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/ro... 253 819 98 85 months ago
 257. Adam Nash  @adamnash
Silicon Valley http://blog.adamnash.com 247 151 464 91 months ago
 258. Will O'Brien  @willobrien
Silicon Valley 246 177 672 Details...
 259. susan rits  @susanrits
Silicon Valley http://www.simplydesigned.biz 245 740 1,145 Details...
 260. ruthe  @ruthe
Silicon Valley http://rutheraves.blogspot.com/ 242 271 1,047 77 months ago
 261. Chris Paget  @ChrisPaget
Silicon Valley http://www.rfidhackers.com 241 62 345 Details...
 262. circle8media  @circle8media
Silicon Valley http://t.co/2BUnlh0uMu 240 403 911 Details...
 263. TechBays  @techbays
Silicon Valley http://www.techbays.com 239 582 320 81 months ago
 264. Dean McEvoy  @deanmcevoy
Silicon Valley http://www.bookingangel.com/b... 239 290 169 88 months ago
 265. Paul Hofmann  @Paul_Hofmann
Silicon Valley http://www.paulhofmann.net 239 372 764 Details...
 266.   @drockstroh
Silicon Valley 235 409 60 66 months ago
 267. Takashi Kato  @tkato0331
Silicon Valley http://d.hatena.ne.jp/tkato/ 234 280 2,044 Details...
 268. Nick Knupffer  @IntelNick
Silicon Valley http://blogs.intel.com 233 69 385 77 months ago
 269. raymondz23  @raymondz
Silicon Valley 230 413 444 79 months ago
 270. Persuasive  @persuasive
Silicon Valley http://studio831.com 228 222 4,387 70 months ago
 271. Sunil Verma  @skverma
Silicon Valley 224 534 297 78 months ago
 272. Desiree Northend  @desiloo
Silicon Valley http://www.lookiloos.com 220 260 353 Details...
 273. Ben Yee  @benyee
Silicon Valley 219 73 113 Details...
 274. tippytoes  @tippytoes
Silicon Valley http://tippytoesandtantrums.t... 219 146 694 78 months ago
 275.   @TarekMMourad
Silicon Valley http://www.moneymakingsystem0... 216 222 44 Details...
 276. Nick Leung  @nickleung
Silicon Valley http://www.feedbackjar.com 215 225 333 78 months ago
 277. ESC Silicon Valley  @esc_events
Silicon Valley http://www.embedded.com/esc/sv 215 258 69 70 months ago
 278. Jeff Eddings  @jeddings
Silicon Valley http://thenearfuturist.blogsp... 212 195 511 92 months ago
 279. vadim1  @vadim1
Silicon Valley http://vadim.com 209 273 141 80 months ago
 280. haloscan  @haloscan
Silicon Valley http://haloscan.com 208 163 56 74 months ago
 281. Chris MacAskill  @baldy
Silicon Valley http://cmac.smugmug.com 207 71 67 91 months ago
 282. trenchard  @trenchard
Silicon Valley 206 233 496 72 months ago
 283. Tong  @serioustong
Silicon Valley 205 307 646 Details...
 284. Sean Suchter  @ssuchter
Silicon Valley 205 38 56 Details...
 285. Ross Boucher  @boucher
Silicon Valley http://rossboucher.com 204 121 863 86 months ago
 286. Viet Nguyen  @DJSoul6
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/vi... 200 261 1,586 Details...
 287. dj patil  @dpatil
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/dp... 197 89 303 76 months ago
 288. siliconvalleycf.org  @siliconvalleycf
Silicon Valley http://www.siliconvalleycf.or... 197 30 79 Details...
 289. mr Ben Dog (Craig)  @mrBenDog
Silicon Valley 195 196 1,559 71 months ago
 290. Connor Sears  @ConnorS
Silicon Valley http://www.connorsears.com 194 123 1,281 90 months ago
 291. charlene prince birk  @crazedparent
silicon valley http://www.crazedparent.org 194 75 1,388 90 months ago
 292. kirstenska  @kirstenska
Silicon Valley 194 319 145 Details...
 293. political  @political
Silicon Valley http://whitehouser.com 190 124 18 84 months ago
 294. 1verse  @1verse
Silicon Valley http://spoken1verse.com 189 267 450 79 months ago
 295. JennaWoodul  @JennaWoodul
Silicon Valley http://www.liveworld.com 189 202 251 77 months ago
 296. LEEDstudy.com  @LEEDstudy
Silicon Valley http://www.LEEDstudy.com 189 249 48 69 months ago
 297. Jason Chen  @jasonchen
Silicon Valley http://manifoldreality.org 188 66 674 90 months ago
 298. Jan Peters  @Synkro
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 185 177 509 Details...
 299. leodnardo  @dvdand
Silicon Valley http://bizanywhere.wordpress.com 182 190 518 77 months ago
 300. Chicago Brand  @ChicagoBrandInc
Silicon Valley http://www.chicagobrand.com 179 397 925 Details...