How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Sydney

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Inner West Courier  @InnerWestNews
Sydney http://t.co/80tr097prq 3,474 377 11,584 Details...
 202. Richard Sauerman  @the_brand_guy
Sydney http://t.co/PoSboV72UQ 3,461 155 2,194 Details...
 203. Lynton Manuel  @lyntonmanuel
Sydney 3,437 3,781 12,163 Details...
 204. Ricardo Goncalves  @BUSINESSricardo
Sydney http://t.co/D2Emutu2zK 3,411 1,170 8,731 Details...
 205. Neil Chenoweth  @NeilChenoweth
Sydney http://t.co/OVJU9kovyW 3,367 607 2,224 Details...
 206. SEO EXPERT | WILL  @SOCIALMEDIA_PRO
Sydney 3,325 1,335 1,143 62 months ago
 207. Jethro Smailes  @Jethro_Smailes
Sydney http://t.co/U3bDeyQMBr 3,324 1,644 3,036 Details...
 208. KJ  @kjwrite
Sydney http://t.co/ZRRLLovD3N 3,232 945 15,563 Details...
 209. ShuffsTheElephant  @_Shuffs_
Sydney http://t.co/cngjRbWyoH 3,200 542 5,865 Details...
 210. Sydney Business  @sydneybusiness_
Sydney http://t.co/aYRRWwi4Mr 3,196 2,639 2,422 Details...
 211. The Tantra® Suites  @EttalongResort
Sydney http://t.co/8mhdAB5Y37 3,131 3,395 706 Details...
 212. Neil Cordy  @neilcordy
Sydney http://t.co/hii82ZEcgv 3,129 843 1,389 Details...
 213. Stacy Aitken  @StacyAitken
Sydney http://t.co/qOE2GtUqul 3,118 3,651 5,278 Details...
 214. Edmund Tadros  @edmundtadros
Sydney https://t.co/wYpGgLIVlQ 3,075 957 10,997 Details...
 215. Carmel Ruggeri  @carmR
Sydney http://t.co/BHzjJOntkx 3,044 2,480 62,609 58 months ago
 216. Adam Treloar  @AdamTreloar
Sydney 3,041 326 1,410 Details...
 217. Damien de Bohun  @DamiendeBohun
Sydney http://t.co/rux54yEWzt 3,027 323 361 Details...
 218. Sophie McNeill  @Sophiemcneill
Sydney http://t.co/b9qGcd5lyL 3,014 1,124 863 Details...
 219. Chris Barrett  @ChrisBarrett_
Sydney http://t.co/C15IjERKAa 2,952 971 3,558 Details...
 220. Ky Chow  @KyBusiness
Sydney http://t.co/n4llNyjbGk 2,895 2,872 19,396 Details...
 221. Giles Hardie  @gileshardie
Sydney http://t.co/2x9WiniKOL 2,808 1,303 6,773 Details...
 222. Jordan Rizk ʕ•̬͡•ʔ  @JordanRizk
Sydney 2,804 311 275 Details...
 223. brodiewest  @brodiewest
Sydney http://www.facebook.com/westb... 2,796 1,131 11,696 68 months ago
 224. Lisa Pryor  @pryorlisa
Sydney 2,794 713 3,027 Details...
 225. Jez smith  @Jezsmith1
sydney http://www.jezsmithphotograph... 2,775 129 3,061 Details...
 226. Elizabeth Rose  @ElizabethRosey
Sydney http://t.co/Ae7ZXJPXMP 2,771 446 3,340 Details...
 227. Murdoch Books   @murdochbooks
Sydney http://t.co/OcEKFsdQuy 2,742 962 1,850 Details...
 228. Adrian Heath  @AdrianHeath
Sydney http://t.co/xowOH8J2L9 2,730 1,973 2,652 62 months ago
 229. Syd Writers Festival  @SydWritersFest
Sydney http://www.swf.org.au 2,720 592 194 Details...
 230. Heath Kelly  @HeathKellyDT
Sydney http://t.co/bbAUg6iH0U 2,719 892 3,772 Details...
 231. VenessaHunt  @VenessaHunt
Sydney 2,718 2,672 16,863 Details...
 232. Melinda Hutchings  @M_Hutchings
Sydney http://www.melindahutchings.com 2,699 2,024 1,748 Details...
 233. Raphael Australia  @Raphael_jeans
sydney 2,644 2,734 729 Details...
 234. Michele Connolly  @MicheleConnolly
Sydney http://GetOrganizedWizard.com 2,638 1,288 7,945 75 months ago
 235. Nat &Lou  @EternalJourney
Sydney http://t.co/rs27Q7DY8P 2,596 2,344 389 Details...
 236.   @tabloidterror
Sydney http://rosreinesgossip.com 2,567 2,607 2,188 62 months ago
 237. Aimee Vo  @aimeevo
Sydney http://www.aimeevo.com 2,562 2,638 442 Details...
 238. Kumi Taguchi  @kumitaguchi
Sydney http://t.co/gLBwl8G0 2,554 1,959 8,775 Details...
 239. Scott OBrien  @exploreengagear
Sydney http://www.exploreengage.com 2,525 2,777 58 Details...
 240. Christian Lo Russo  @christian0386
Sydney http://www.myspace.com/amymer... 2,481 57 9,158 Details...
 241. Amy Cooper  @CocktailAmy
Sydney http://t.co/KGgbnUtMWn 2,478 2,708 3,399 Details...
 242. Julian Carter  @juliancarter
Sydney http://juliancarter.com 2,474 1,992 8,331 62 months ago
 243. Damian Irvine  @damianirvine
Sydney 2,457 612 6,609 Details...
 244. pyrmontvillage  @pyrmontvillage
Sydney http://pyrmontvillage.com.au/ 2,448 2,223 2,159 73 months ago
 245. Massage Manly  @massagemanly
Sydney http://massagemanly.com.au 2,436 2,586 272 Details...
 246. Global Forex  @9lobal
Sydney http://tradingstockmarket.co.cc 2,426 2,467 47 Details...
 247. Maria Vyalkova  @MariaVyalkova
Sydney http://beaumontconsulting.com.au 2,424 2,631 2,718 Details...
 248. MrTruffle  @100ftzombie
Sydney http://www.theslipperytruffle... 2,422 1,113 10,943 71 months ago
 249. matt levinson  @matt_levinson
sydney http://ideas.fortunegrey.com 2,386 1,601 11,452 79 months ago
 250. Rod McGuinness  @rod3000
Sydney http://theproblemwithproblems... 2,375 703 21,772 67 months ago
 251. Kelly Fedor  @KellyFedor
Sydney 2,289 953 4,536 Details...
 252. Sports Today  @sportstoday2ue
Sydney http://t.co/zm8qt81E9Q 2,287 641 718 Details...
 253. Australian Open Golf  @AusOpenGolf
Sydney http://t.co/cnHGtPIgxV 2,283 2,454 1,082 Details...
 254. Steven Murphy  @StMurphy
Sydney http://stmurphy.com.au 2,278 1,418 21,594 Details...
 255. Michael Ebeid  @michaelebeid
Sydney http://t.co/97wAJjrXrp 2,256 340 1,832 Details...
 256. luke keary  @keary7
sydney 2,245 139 158 Details...
 257. Alicia Mayer  @RealAliciaMayer
Sydney http://t.co/414f7isSS3 2,183 669 14,174 Details...
 258. Nick Ralston  @NickDRalston
Sydney http://t.co/h6iqmUNShf 2,125 864 3,978 Details...
 259. Randstad Australia  @randstad_au
Sydney http://www.randstad.com.au 2,112 1,446 17,656 Details...
 260. Labinot Haliti  @LabiHaliti
Sydney 2,110 201 112 Details...
 261. shaun  @mywebsitez
sydney http://bloopers.me 2,109 2,321 4,138 Details...
 262. Kahrina Chan  @kahrinachan
Sydney http://www.bravamedia.com.au 2,098 1,976 92 65 months ago
 263. Casey Borthwick  @CaseyCupcakes
Sydney http://www.facebook.com/Casey... 2,078 1,357 5,414 62 months ago
 264. caaaaasey. ∆  @scoobydoo922
sydney http://ikilledtheformalqueen.... 2,077 2,284 33,863 Details...
 265. Rabbit  @RabbitOnNova
Sydney http://t.co/pnH0nVYuHf 2,065 301 2,636 Details...
 266. Elie Shami  @ElieAlShami
Sydney http://facebook.com/ElieAlShami 2,040 1,818 1,235 Details...
 267. Sean Smith  @nakedbearmedia
Sydney http://nakedbearmedia.com 2,005 2,028 1,261 81 months ago
 268. IT Jobs Sydney  @ITJobsSydney
Sydney http://www.onrec.com.au 1,987 2,043 26,789 64 months ago
 269. Jason Morrison  @morrison954
Sydney http://2ue.com.au 1,985 705 415 Details...
 270. Tony Cosentino  @justbecos
Sydney http://www.justbecos.com 1,936 1,921 779 Details...
 271. Voodoo Interactive  @voodoodigital
Sydney http://t.co/236j26qiqW 1,936 2,381 1,181 Details...
 272. Gary Pittard  @garypittard
Sydney http://pittard.com.au 1,933 2,028 536 Details...
 273. Anthony Clark  @AnthonyClarkAU
Sydney http://t.co/pwW9hdyQNy 1,932 881 9,823 Details...
 274. Ross Greenwood  @MoneyNewsShow
Sydney http://2gb.com 1,924 701 3,511 Details...
 275. Andrew Jaffrey  @AndrewJaffrey
Sydney 1,921 1,595 11,996 Details...
 276. Christian X  @Cupid_Boy86
Sydney 1,920 1,177 13,363 Details...
 277. Nina Karaseva  @ninakaraseva
Sydney http://www.ninakarasevamassag... 1,906 2,092 650 Details...
 278. Ben Way  @BenWayFOX
Sydney http://t.co/4cEWGbNXHT 1,897 735 560 Details...
 279. Alliance Accounting  @A_Accounting
Sydney http://t.co/u8i46yR2 1,885 280 359 Details...
 280. Sound Of Seasons  @soundofseasons
Sydney 1,875 2,064 307 Details...
 281. Amnesty NSW  @AmnestyNSW
Sydney http://t.co/xaGoSreqx2 1,874 283 1,688 Details...
 282. Neil Jenman  @neiljenman
Sydney http://www.jenman.com.au 1,872 83 620 Details...
 283. Diah Cintya  @bsieben
Sydney http://www.bsieben.org/ 1,859 1,853 52 Details...
 284. Daily Addict  @dailyaddict
Sydney http://www.dailyaddict.com.au 1,858 1,203 995 73 months ago
 285. James McGregor  @JWMcGregor
Sydney http://www.angrydwarf.com.au 1,851 2,003 758 Details...
 286. Mana  @damana
Sydney http://geekdamana.blogspot.com 1,844 974 47,142 85 months ago
 287. modularpeople  @modularpeople
Sydney http://www.modularpeople.com/ 1,835 1,873 489 69 months ago
 288. Tim Entwisle  @madcom
Sydney http://www.madrigal.com.au 1,832 1,751 2,346 66 months ago
 289. stevehopkins  @stevehopkins
Sydney http://www.thesquigglyline.com 1,831 315 10,440 81 months ago
 290. Do You Digg it  @doyoudiggit
Sydney http://doyoudiggit.com/ 1,827 1,921 280 Details...
 291. Russell Barwick  @russbarwick
Sydney 1,820 634 3,019 Details...
 292. Triple M Sydney  @TripleMSydney
Sydney http://www.triplem.com.au 1,808 1,986 1,647 Details...
 293. Katy Daniells  @katydaniells
Sydney 1,807 2,000 10,468 Details...
 294. Camilla Corbett  @camillacorbett
Sydney 1,805 498 43,949 Details...
 295. Bradley  @BradSabbath
Sydney 1,794 1,376 97,706 65 months ago
 296. Sarah  @sarahmcgahan
Sydney http://www.MyAbundantReality.com 1,792 1,877 79 Details...
 297. Nomad Australia   @NomadAgency
Sydney http://t.co/xLFSuC2w2s 1,788 1,754 8,794 Details...
 298. Dom Romeo  @comedy_nerd
Sydney http://www.standanddeliver.bl... 1,762 2,003 7,884 90 months ago
 299. 33 Interactions  @33interactions
Sydney http://www.33interactions.com.au 1,762 2,004 345 Details...
 300. SEO-AU.COM  @SEOAUCOM
Sydney http://seo-au.com 1,759 1,898 2,559 Details...