How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Zagreb, Croatia

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. marcell mars  @marcell
zagreb, croatia http://ki.ber.kom.uni.st 114 89 290 91 months ago
 202. Dino Butorac  @DinoButorac
Zagreb, Croatia 113 56 229 74 months ago
 203. Vladimir Vince  @mejs
Zagreb http://mejs.org 112 58 285 84 months ago
 204. Ante Dordevic  @antedordevic
Zagreb 112 73 175 Details...
 205. Zagreb Vip  @zagrebvip
Zagreb, Croatia http://ZagrebVip.com 111 1 2,784 Details...
 206. Anja Rosić  @njanja579
Zagreb, Croatia 109 203 1,307 Details...
 207. NebojsaG  @NebojsaG
Zagreb http://www.nebojsagrbacic.com 108 121 104 79 months ago
 208. Borna Antun Vajdić  @GrandMessere
Zagreb 106 214 6,452 Details...
 209. 24sata Fun&Sex  @24sata_funsexy
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.24sata.hr/index.ph... 105 0 5,113 Details...
 210. Petra Franic  @petrafranic
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.facebook.com/petra... 102 247 1,384 Details...
 211. 24sata Video  @24sata_video
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.24sata.hr/index.ph... 98 0 5,206 Details...
 212. Marija Matešić  @MarijaMatesic
Zagreb http://www.informatologija.net/ 97 65 53 Details...
 213. 24sata News  @24sata_news
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.24sata.hr/index.ph... 96 0 30,317 Details...
 214. Ivana D. Horvatinčić  @niniane_psih
Zagreb, Croatia http://niniane.blog.hr 95 65 1,163 Details...
 215. Andrej Ivanisevic  @and1v
Zagreb, Croatia 95 88 428 Details...
 216. Vlatkica  @luvmusic87
Zagreb, Croatia 95 188 1,099 Details...
 217. Studentski zbor  @SZZG
Zagreb http://www.szzg.hr 95 116 365 Details...
 218. Denis Ristic  @denisristic
Zagreb http://www.denisristic.com/ 92 188 19 Details...
 219. Luka Cvrk  @lukacvrk
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.medianova.hr 91 71 40 Details...
 220. Hrvoje Gradecak  @hgradeca
Zagreb, Croatia 91 114 1,550 Details...
 221. Stanislav Bender  @stanislavbender
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.linkedin.com/pub/d... 90 119 152 Details...
 222. Bojan Komljenovic  @knobtviker
Zagreb http://www.dropian.com 90 85 2,346 Details...
 223. AleksandraDermanovic  @adermanovic
Zagreb 89 84 35 Details...
 224. Josip  @liio
Zagreb, Croatia 86 72 904 71 months ago
 225. Tea Sever  @TeaSever
Zagreb, Croatia 86 147 711 Details...
 226. Mario Profaca  @marioprofaca
Zagreb, Croatia http://mprofaca.cro.net/ 83 53 1,574 Details...
 227. Maja Mačković  @BigMammaMM
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.fotozine.org/?omen... 83 92 1,699 Details...
 228. Srđan Stanić  @srstanic
Zagreb, Croatia http://srdanstanic.com 82 72 445 83 months ago
 229.   @dsabol
Zagreb http://damirsabol.com 81 24 17 Details...
 230. Hrvatska Mensa  @mensahr
Zagreb http://www.mensa.hr 81 17 24 Details...
 231. Franciska  @dazzledheart
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.youtube.com/user/d... 81 67 776 Details...
 232. Goran Marović  @goranmarovic
Zagreb, Croatia 80 77 0 Details...
 233. Igor Skevin  @Igor_Idol
Zagreb 80 59 110 Details...
 234. Aviokarte.hr  @aviokarte
Zagreb http://www.aviokarte.hr 79 152 19 Details...
 235. ProHosting.hr  @prohostinghr
Zagreb http://prohosting.hr 78 35 107 Details...
 236. Domagoj Mičić  @domagojmicic
Zagreb 78 414 838 Details...
 237. Nenad Motika  @nmotika
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.bezveze.com/ 77 78 392 Details...
 238. lucijanblagonic  @lucijanblagonic
Zagreb http://www.polarnorth.org 76 67 273 79 months ago
 239. ŠalataZgRetroOpen  @UdrugaTenfa
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.tenfa.net 76 672 41 Details...
 240. 24sata Metro  @24sata_metro
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.24sata.hr/index.ph... 75 0 1,959 Details...
 241. The Women's Code  @womenscode
Zagreb, Croatia https://www.facebook.com/TheW... 75 131 184 Details...
 242. Domagoj Juricic  @deedzej
Zagreb, Croatia http://web.me.com/djuricic 74 168 190 Details...
 243. Josip Hubzin  @jogarde
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.jogarde.com 72 45 101 Details...
 244. Dom Delimar  @domicius
Zagreb, Croatia http://domdelimar.com 72 91 242 Details...
 245. LukaVida  @lukavida
Zagreb, Croatia http://lukavida.com 69 49 177 87 months ago
 246. Mario Paic  @paajo
Zagreb, Croatia 69 72 83 Details...
 247. ZagrebGuitarQuartet  @guitar4
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.guitar4.com 65 40 34 81 months ago
 248. Miroslav Stankic  @pax0707
Zagreb 65 53 369 Details...
 249. Filip Topol  @ftopol
Zagreb, Croatia 65 51 15 Details...
 250. Marijana Mustra  @MarijanaMust
zagreb 65 48 96 Details...
 251. BScan  @BScan
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.twitterstats.net/ 63 101 25 Details...
 252. Vladimir Kovač  @chem2811
Zagreb 63 191 592 Details...
 253. IT-review.net tweets  @IT_review_news
Zagreb http://it-review.net 62 388 434 Details...
 254.   @eplovanic
Zagreb http://www.bendmedia.net 61 56 53 Details...
 255. Ante Vukorepa  @orcinus
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.flickr.com/orcinus 60 36 245 77 months ago
 256. linus_broj_dva  @linus_broj_dva
Zagreb http://linusov.info 59 59 159 Details...
 257. Andrea  @MissDeaa
Zagreb http://www.facebook.com/home.... 59 58 475 Details...
 258. marinpesic  @stringsoflife
Zagreb, Croatia 58 23 205 Details...
 259. Aleksandar Mlinaric  @MegaHive
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.meridian-apr.hr 57 75 407 Details...
 260. Boris Vrabec  @borisvrabec
Zagreb, Croatia 57 46 20 Details...
 261. Irineja  @Irineja00
Zagreb, Croatia 57 96 1,945 Details...
 262. Filip Šuster  @filipsuster
Zagreb http://about.me/filipsuster 57 276 34 Details...
 263. Tin Franovic  @tin_franovic
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.facebook.com/tin.f... 56 28 32 Details...
 264. Toni Vlaic  @ToniVlaic
Zagreb, Croatia 55 91 188 Details...
 265. Boris  @Boboindahaus
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.boristomljenovic.com 55 44 2,683 Details...
 266. CroL  @CroLportal
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.crol.hr 55 68 313 Details...
 267. Irena Kralj  @irenakralj
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.mybloglog.com/buzz... 54 46 30 79 months ago
 268. Stvaraonica  @Stvaraonica
Zagreb http://www.stvaraonica.hr 54 52 105 Details...
 269. Jeffster  @chuckovskii
Zagreb, Croatia http://t.co/SdhzR0wd71 54 284 81 Details...
 270. Maja Milkovic  @Maiiysha
Zagreb, Croatia http://myspace.com/milkica_zgb 53 81 49 Details...
 271. Maja T  @anspik
Zagreb, Croatia http://anspik.tumblr.com/ 52 42 124 78 months ago
 272. ken822  @ken822
Zagreb, croatia http://yasue.us 51 140 115 86 months ago
 273.   @MDHollingsworth
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.matthollingsworth.... 51 23 51 65 months ago
 274. Daniel Jambrek  @deejay_hr
Zagreb, Croatia 51 55 65 Details...
 275. tmedak  @tmedak
Zagreb 50 30 476 77 months ago
 276. ribafish  @ribafish
zagreb, croatia http://www.ribafish.com 49 39 2 78 months ago
 277.   @boticki
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.fer.hr/ivica.boticki 49 0 0 Details...
 278. Matija  @matija
Zagreb, Croatia 47 53 1,039 Details...
 279. Quantum Zona  @QuantumZona
Zagreb http://t.co/VqOaqDuIeW 47 30 731 Details...
 280. tpokrajcic  @tpokrajcic
Zagreb http://www.svemir.net 46 19 111 78 months ago
 281. Daniel Kašaj  @djlekke
Zagreb, Croatia http://web.burza.hr/en/ 46 36 139 68 months ago
 282. Danijel Obadić  @23Danijel
Zagreb http://about.me/danijel 46 135 184 Details...
 283. sloser  @sloser
zagreb http://www.emusoft.hr 45 38 241 77 months ago
 284. Lana  @OneSpecialLana
Zagreb, Croatia 45 40 787 Details...
 285. aesqe  @aesqe
Zagreb, Croatia http://skyphe.org 44 5 78 95 months ago
 286. Zero  @jankinclZERO
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.bondage-rec.com 44 63 150 Details...
 287. mirankatar  @mirankatar
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.myspace.com/grimbando 43 67 57 71 months ago
 288. SOS-Dječje selo  @sosdsh
Zagreb http://www.sos-dsh.hr 43 49 28 Details...
 289. mrspreadsheet  @mrspreadsheet
Zagreb http://www.linkedin.com/in/be... 42 55 76 70 months ago
 290. Frinx  @frinx
Zagreb, Croatia 41 166 271 76 months ago
 291. Mala Ivana  @ifkaix
Zagreb http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 41 61 147 Details...
 292. Ines  @kljove
Zagreb http://www.last.fm/user/kljove 41 36 548 Details...
 293. Ellen Alleyne  @ellenalleyne
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.last.fm/user/Ellen... 41 55 901 Details...
 294. Ivan Brkic  @ibrkic
Zagreb, Croatia 41 55 251 Details...
 295. Sandra Tawfiq  @tawfiqova
Zagreb 41 162 119 Details...
 296. Hindarium  @Hindarium
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.hindarium.com/ 40 46 79 Details...
 297. Marko Padovan  @markopadovan
Zagreb 39 30 42 Details...
 298. Jelena  @lightscientist
Zagreb http://endless-light.com 38 56 140 Details...
 299. First  @idiotblesavi
Zagreb, Croatia http://www.myspace.com/128804132 38 25 909 Details...
 300. Inka Vuković  @VukoviInka
Zagreb http://t.co/pGX3zYN8eN 38 54 27 Details...