How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los angeles, ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Eric Prydz  @ericprydz
Los Angeles http://t.co/oIeuS8ufJ4 324,215 261 9,038 62 months ago
 202. James Hirsen  @thejimjams
Los Angeles http://jameshirsen.com 322,495 324,116 16,114 75 months ago
 203. Katey Sagal  @KateySagal
Los Angeles http://t.co/DuucrrakFc 322,372 17 264 Details...
 204. Adriana Monsalve  @Adriana_ESPN
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/btVIjzom00 321,051 243 4,979 Details...
 205. EveNewtonJobs  @EveNewtonJobs
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/osG7CeTNN7 320,468 2,530 20,324 68 months ago
 206. Los Angeles Times  @latimes
Los Angeles, CA http://latimes.com/twitter 320,464 15,959 40,647 67 months ago
 207. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 63 months ago
 208. Melina  @RealMelina
Los Angeles, California http://www.RealMelina.Com 319,722 264 5,117 Details...
 209. Lorenzo Adams  @LorenzosTweet
Los Angeles, CA http://www.LorenzoAdams.com 318,151 637 1,391 Details...
 210. Tahj Mowry  @Tahj_Mowry
Los Angeles http://t.co/TpytfNo6Ln 318,001 811 33,440 Details...
 211. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 84 months ago
 212. Universal Musica  @UniversalMusica
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/TExV8PpzG0 316,544 228 5,670 Details...
 213. Bethany Joy Lenz  @BethanyJoyLenz
Los Angeles http://www.BethanyJoy.com 312,570 263 2,630 Details...
 214. Jason Earles  @DukeofEarles
Los Angeles http://t.co/gTyCuUp4kd 312,368 118 2,256 Details...
 215. Stacy Keibler  @StacyKeibler
Los Angeles http://facebook.com/stacykeibler 312,205 201 4,151 57 months ago
 216. kaitlin olson  @kaitlin_olson
los angeles 311,608 55 867 Details...
 217. Colton Haynes  @ColtonLHaynes
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm26... 309,562 191 2,233 Details...
 218. Robert Davi  @RobertJohnDavi
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/omafBPPZpF 309,051 3,060 4,777 Details...
 219. Morgan Freeman  @Morrgan_Freeman
Los Angeles, California 306,617 36 45,631 Details...
 220. Michael Rooker  @Michael_Rooker
Los Angeles http://t.co/O9dgjaaQd9 305,564 902 6,618 Details...
 221. Allisyn Ashley Arm  @allisyn_a_arm
Los Angeles http://t.co/Y9WWvO9mxO 304,191 377 2,492 Details...
 222. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
Los Angeles http://t.co/5l8OYUKVJi 303,615 149,881 58,446 63 months ago
 223. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://www.michellebranch.com 299,621 820 14,483 86 months ago
 224. Realidades   @Realidades
Los Angeles, CA https://www.facebook.com/Ciumes 297,474 80 15,767 Details...
 225. ElisabettaCanalis  @JustElisabetta
Los Angeles, CA 296,117 143 3,172 Details...
 226. Will Smith  @WilII_Smith
Los Angeles, CA 290,741 51 1,429 Details...
 227. Stefanie Scott  @StefanieScott
Los Angeles http://www.stefaniescott.com 288,511 705 7,536 Details...
 228. Brendan Robinson  @brendanrobinson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hLshPa2vHJ 286,446 3,870 5,463 Details...
 229. Tiffany Alvord  @TiffanyAlvord
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/mDq8G9YUkN 285,046 1,170 41,022 Details...
 230. BET Awards  @BETAwards
Los Angeles http://www.bet.com/betawards 278,635 317 3,865 Details...
 231. Josh Dallas  @joshdallas
Los Angeles http://t.co/U4ohbTAWuN 278,373 283 6,621 Details...
 232. KINSEY SCHOFIELD  @kinseyschofield
LOS ANGELES, CA http://youtu.be/eAUPgIPm6mc 276,676 56,157 15,715 70 months ago
 233. Golden Globe Awards  @goldenglobes
Los Angeles http://t.co/Hx7TA1rCxi 275,750 66 4,348 62 months ago
 234. Kissed  @thisKissed
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/quelkZgspk 275,022 198,503 765 Details...
 235. Niecy Nash  @NiecyNash
Los Angeles http://t.co/1ombyar5qu 272,794 346 15,782 Details...
 236. NCIS LA  @NCISLA_CBS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/kfCu9YXq 272,591 50 2,083 Details...
 237. REALationSHIP  @REALationSHlP
Los Angeles, CA 272,441 213,349 619 Details...
 238. Quincy Jones  @QuincyDJones
Los Angeles, California http://www.quincyjones.com 272,100 183 554 Details...
 239. Disney Music  @DisneyMusic
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Q2m1VQQ6qc 270,718 120 2,468 Details...
 240. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 68 months ago
 241. David Arquette  @davidarquette
Los Angeles 268,223 345 5,202 Details...
 242. Blake Jenner  @Blake_Jenner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/P6xLYIbe 263,968 97 1,988 Details...
 243. Jenna Fischer  @jennafischer
Los Angeles 263,933 133 2,638 62 months ago
 244. Miko Lee  @miko_lee
Los Angeles http://www.mikoleeproductions... 263,873 294 15,662 Details...
 245. Paige Denim  @PaigeDenim
Los Angeles http://t.co/mr6uDx1SA6 262,500 1,284 9,333 Details...
 246. Haylie Duff  @HaylieK
los angeles, ca http://www.RealGirlsKitchen.com 262,439 226 4,652 60 months ago
 247. alan tudyk  @alan_tudyk
los angeles 262,410 106 966 Details...
 248. Karmin  @karminmusic
Los Angeles http://www.karminmusic.com 261,589 1,344 8,307 Details...
 249. Erica & Tina   @therealmarymary
Los Angeles, CA http://ilovemarymary.com 259,130 834 16,461 Details...
 250. Dot-Marie Jones  @dotmariejones
Los Angeles http://t.co/e49ptKXs19 259,122 716 15,840 Details...
 251. James Parkley  @jnarls
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6tnDHseoBO 256,816 400 1,191 Details...
 252. rose mcgowan  @rosemcgowan
Los Angeles, CA http://twitter.com/rosemcgowan 256,784 183 4,173 59 months ago
 253. Kelly Divine  @KellyDivine
Los Angeles, CA http://WWW.KELLYDIVINE.COM 253,395 819 50,532 62 months ago
 254. Tokio Hotel  @tokiohotel
Los Angeles http://tokiohotel.com 251,274 3 262 62 months ago
 255. Sophie Dee  @sophiedee
Los Angeles, CA http://www.clubsophiedee.com 250,619 896 53,152 Details...
 256. jake johnson  @MrJakeJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/C6lRCtoHLH 250,019 177 649 Details...
 257. Megan Amram  @meganamram
Los Angeles, CA http://meganamram.tumblr.com/ 247,623 342 1,458 Details...
 258. timheidecker  @timheidecker
Los Angeles http://www.timanderic.com 246,979 141 6,814 71 months ago
 259. Meghan McCain  @MeghanMcCain
Los Angeles 246,777 397 11,388 62 months ago
 260. Lily Collins  @lilycollins
Los Angeles, CA 246,366 3 28 Details...
 261. Tinashe  @Tinashe
Los Angeles http://www.tinashenow.com 245,184 151,841 21,726 Details...
 262. Datsik  @datsik
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/0Eoo59woQE 241,156 981 5,836 Details...
 263. Shannen Doherty  @DohertyShannen
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iLmTYeIjPE 237,452 96 2,553 Details...
 264. Candace Cameron Bure  @candacecbure
Los Angeles http://t.co/7wyJuZeGt8 237,417 497 17,812 61 months ago
 265. Big Brother on CBS!  @CBSBigBrother
Los Angeles, CA http://www.cbs.com/shows/big_... 235,675 51 1,921 Details...
 266. Alexander Ludwig  @alexanderludwig
Los Angeles http://www.alexanderludwig.com 233,982 45 4,683 62 months ago
 267. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/aots 233,099 117,380 33,204 69 months ago
 268. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 78 months ago
 269. Aisha Tyler  @aishatyler
Los Angeles, CA http://www.aishatyler.com 228,690 309 9,928 65 months ago
 270. Princess Peretti  @ChelseaVPeretti
Los Angeles http://t.co/3rRz8qGpeW 228,399 732 13,651 Details...
 271. L.A. Times Food  @latimesfood
Los Angeles, CA http://latimes.com/food 226,928 12,558 11,338 66 months ago
 272. Taye Diggs  @TayeDiggs
Los Angeles, CA http://www.tayediggsonline.com 225,889 18 787 Details...
 273. Bryan Cranston  @BryanCranston
Los Angeles, CA http://www.bryancranston.com 225,694 13 102 Details...
 274. Idina Menzel  @idinamenzel
Los Angeles, CA http://www.idinamenzel.com 225,429 38 1,124 69 months ago
 275. Lilian Garcia  @LilianGarcia
Los Angeles, CA http://www.LilianGarcia.com 224,630 107 4,072 Details...
 276. LoL esports  @lolesports
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/bHSzqMLKCy 223,913 282 7,874 Details...
 277. Marlee Matlin  @MarleeMatlin
Los Angeles, CA http://www.marleematlinsite.com 221,749 1,049 10,554 62 months ago
 278. Alanis Morissette  @morissette
Los Angeles, CA http://www.alanis.com 220,464 23 347 66 months ago
 279. MysteryGuitarMan  @MysteryGuitarM
Los Angeles, CA http://youtube.com/mysterygui... 219,129 422 5,825 71 months ago
 280. Sean Hayes  @theseanhayes
Los Angeles http://t.co/BPa9bcrdqC 218,820 269 5,155 Details...
 281. Jeff Probst  @JeffProbst
Los Angeles, CA 216,762 55 5,049 Details...
 282. Dr. Bill   @DrBillDorfman
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ntildJLyXr 216,460 534 3,306 Details...
 283. NennaYvonne  @nennayvonne
Los Angeles, CA http://www.NennaYvonne.com 214,594 2,513 19,266 Details...
 284. Jenni Rivera Club J2  @JenniRiveraClub
Los Angeles 214,180 78 46,865 Details...
 285. Rachid Sefrioui  @Rachid_Sefrioui
Los Angeles http://t.co/MMliVqkhyg 212,962 1,977 8,712 Details...
 286. Paul Rodriguez  @prod84
Los Angeles, CA http://prod84.com 211,720 171 3,734 Details...
 287. Ben J (NEW BOYZ)  @ImBenJBro
Los Angeles http://newboyz1991.tumblr.com 210,986 4,173 14,488 62 months ago
 288. Seth Michaels  @SirSethMichaels
Los Angeles http://t.co/Ca6otAVN 210,871 138 868 Details...
 289. ✞✟JAZZY ViCE✟✞  @JazzyVice
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/hg5Zq0O5hd 206,950 174,994 13,882 Details...
 290. JAMIE❄FRAîC  @JamieFraiche
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/TFdtHttdU6 205,920 183,199 23,434 Details...
 291. RJ Williams  @RJWilliams
Los Angeles, ca http://www.yhworldwide.com 205,849 170 2,772 61 months ago
 292. Marcia Cross  @ReallyMarcia
Los Angeles, CA http://www.marciacross.com 205,446 45 581 Details...
 293. Kevin Pereira  @kpereira
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpereira.com 204,842 497 6,937 80 months ago
 294. Ricki Lake  @RickiLake
Los Angeles http://mybestbirth.com 203,548 965 5,851 62 months ago
 295. Myspace  @Myspace
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com 203,181 87,889 10,913 63 months ago
 296. shonda rhimes  @shondarhimes
los angeles http://www.greyswriters.com/ 202,819 450 4,752 66 months ago
 297. Tara Reid  @TaraReid
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/X06e7jZa6V 201,390 872 3,417 Details...
 298. amia miley  @amiamiley
los angeles http://t.co/d4gwg0iS81 200,609 40,675 20,181 Details...
 299. Machinima  @Machinima_com
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youtube.com/machinima 199,890 120 6,066 61 months ago
 300. Katee Sackhoff  @kateesackhoff
Los Angeles http://t.co/cZeytOFiAr 199,788 220 5,954 Details...