How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Followers in Salvador, bahia

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Britto®  @Britto_PH
Salvador http://asaventurasdetintin.bl... 128 146 1,537 Details...
 202. Dani Chagas  @drchagas
Salvador http://danichagas.blogspot.com 127 195 719 Details...
 203. Juan Felipe Cruz  @juanitocruz
Salvador http://emermo.com 126 201 1,200 Details...
 204. Janaina Lassala  @jlassala
Salvador, Bahia http://www.donodofuturo.com.b... 125 116 2,476 Details...
 205. Thainá Pereira  @02Thai
Salvador 125 163 5,905 Details...
 206. Fabio Fazio  @fabiofazio
Salvador 124 85 1,159 Details...
 207. Edmar Pita - Artista  @edmarpita
Salvador http://edmarpita.blogspot.com 123 177 196 Details...
 208. Maycon Lopes  @mayconlopes
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 122 124 810 Details...
 209. Milena Leal  @milzinhaleal
Salvador, Bahia 122 167 195 Details...
 210. Rebeca Almeida  @becaalmeidaa
Salvador http://www.formspring.me/Beca... 122 297 4,002 Details...
 211. Renata Alves  @reny_renata
Salvador 121 150 1,261 Details...
 212. Alexandre  @negoalelas
Salvador, Bahia 120 98 56 Details...
 213. Banda Batukerê  @bandabatukere
Salvador http://www.batukere.com.br 120 174 411 Details...
 214. Cairo Melo  @kairo88
Salvador http://www.fotolog.com/mysino... 118 176 659 Details...
 215. Leonardo Bernardes  @brausen
Salvador, Bahia http://brausen.com.br 117 146 969 77 months ago
 216. Rosangela Santiago  @rositassa
Salvador http://viverparanaocontar.blo... 117 113 1,721 Details...
 217. Lucas Marinho  @lucasmarinho
Salvador 117 144 628 Details...
 218. Caroline Silva  @rolzinha_
Salvador 117 283 552 Details...
 219. Dj-Celso Pagani  @Dj_CelsoPagani
salvador http://t.co/hhLCHa9tkO 116 402 6,434 Details...
 220. Laniyan Gomes  @lany_gomes
Salvador 114 95 2,127 Details...
 221. Vanessa Costa  @vanacosta
Salvador http://politicasculturaisnare... 113 153 413 Details...
 222. Angelo Serravalle  @gelserravalle
Salvador http://www.angeloserravalle.c... 113 96 735 Details...
 223. Rebeca Sento Sé  @beecaa_
salvador, bahia http://www.myspace.com/beecaa_ 111 100 3,489 Details...
 224. Nina Mandim  @ninamandim
Salvador http://ninamandim.blogspot.com 111 96 977 Details...
 225. Heitor Carneiro  @Heitor_Grand
Salvador 111 499 1,419 Details...
 226. Tiago Júnior ®  @tiagojr18
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/tiago... 111 68 1,085 Details...
 227. Fernanda Figueiredo  @fernandabn
Salvador http://www.bahianoticias.com.... 110 104 344 Details...
 228. Lua Nova  @LuaGagaNova
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 110 133 523 Details...
 229. Shelly  @soteropolitana
Salvador 109 97 75 Details...
 230. Reinan Souza  @zeeeen
Salvador http://www.google.com/profile... 108 156 1,164 Details...
 231. Gabriela  @episodios
Salvador http://episodios.wordpress.com 107 182 2,914 83 months ago
 232. Juliana Araújo  @jujubaiana
salvador http://9dades10.spaces.live.com 107 421 1,416 Details...
 233. Otávio Santana  @otaviojava
Salvador http://otaviosantana.blogspot... 106 127 521 Details...
 234. Jéssica Góes  @JessiGoes
Salvador 105 156 593 Details...
 235. Karen Sampaio  @ksuella
Salvador, Bahia http://www.behance.net/ksuella 104 142 1,321 72 months ago
 236. Érico Araújo  @ericoaraujo
Salvador, Bahia 103 67 617 Details...
 237. kadija teles  @kadijateles
Salvador 103 91 566 Details...
 238. Jeane souza  @Jeeharaujo
Salvador 103 190 68 Details...
 239. Midori Bordoni  @midoribordoni
Salvador http://misspiggy.spaceblog.co... 103 185 343 Details...
 240. RaFa  @rafilvks
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 102 164 1,555 Details...
 241. Guebo  @oguebo
Salvador 102 488 23 Details...
 242. Cristiane  @cryslinda
Salvador 101 84 668 Details...
 243. Stephane Tosta  @stephanetosta
Salvador 101 231 761 Details...
 244. Larissa Araujo  @Larissa1204
Salvador http://www.semtitulosemrotulo... 101 213 1,223 Details...
 245. AndréCaribé  @andrecaribe
Salvador http://www.andrecaribe.com.br... 99 128 522 80 months ago
 246. william_ssa  @WilliamDamaso
salvador 99 151 678 Details...
 247. Robson Guimarães  @rguimma
Salvador http://www.robsonguimaraes.net 97 76 257 Details...
 248. Allan Rodrigo  @allancosta_
Salvador, Bahia http://formspring.me/allanrod... 97 155 3,582 Details...
 249. Lucas Esteves  @lucasesteves
Salvador http://www.bahianoticias.com.... 96 61 488 Details...
 250. OÚltimo Baile  @ultimobaile
Salvador http://ultimobaile.com/ 95 34 550 Details...
 251. TaináGraner  @tainagraner
Salvador http://www.osnomesacabaram.bl... 95 58 340 Details...
 252. Elano Passos  @elanopassos
Salvador http://www.elanopassos.com 95 64 178 Details...
 253. Tamires  @Tamiressantos
Salvador 94 99 196 Details...
 254. Simone Stangherlin  @simonestan
Salvador 94 376 450 Details...
 255. Shaffir Saadiq  @shaffir
Salvador 93 77 1,372 Details...
 256. Mateus Carvalho  @matt_carvalho
Salvador http://www.confraria.biz 93 93 222 Details...
 257. Esporte Clube Bahia  @ECBahia1931
Salvador http://www.esporteclubebahia.... 93 51 234 Details...
 258. Paul Fontes  @paul_fontes
Salvador http://paularaujo.com 93 156 518 Details...
 259. נєαиє fєเ̲̽เtosa  @jeaneFeitosa
Salvador 93 1,296 366 Details...
 260. Larinha Goes  @larinhagoes
Salvador 92 132 1,802 Details...
 261. Carol Paschoal  @carolpaschoal
Salvador, Bahia http://www.carolpaschoal.com.br 91 64 529 78 months ago
 262. Karine rodrigues  @KaryDance
salvador http://http://karyrodrigues.b... 91 191 136 Details...
 263. Caio Henrique  @caiohenriqueo
Salvador 91 75 1,278 Details...
 264. lucasribeiro  @lucasribeiro
Salvador http://www.setwebglobal.com 90 146 197 77 months ago
 265. Milena B.  @milenabrasil
Salvador, Bahia 90 58 455 Details...
 266. Clarice Bueno  @claricebueno
Salvador 90 103 146 Details...
 267. Jean Fernandes  @jeanfern
Salvador, Bahia http://www.dandyid.org/id/jea... 90 189 1,300 Details...
 268. Rafael Montal  @rmontal
Salvador, Bahia 90 513 4,855 Details...
 269. Heliton Nunes  @helitonnunes
SALVADOR http://blogs.abril.com.br/juv... 89 156 739 Details...
 270. MPF/BA  @MPF_BA
Salvador http://www.prba.mpf.gov.br 88 26 15 Details...
 271. manditaflorzita  @manditaflorzita
Salvador 88 116 146 Details...
 272. Andreia Gonzaga  @AndreiaGonzaga
Salvador 88 207 150 Details...
 273. DJ Mascotto  @mascotto
Salvador http://www.myspace.com/djmasc... 87 67 57 Details...
 274. Rafaella Neri  @rafaellaneri
Salvador 87 95 331 Details...
 275. Isadora Brandão  @Virgula_Isa
Salvador http://sheisbee.blogspot.com/ 87 174 287 Details...
 276. Ane Oiticica  @aneoiticica
Salvador, Bahia http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 85 86 1,020 71 months ago
 277. Victor Abreu  @victorabreu
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 85 100 1,128 Details...
 278. Adna Lima  @AdnaSsa
Salvador 85 75 1,046 Details...
 279. Alexandro Oliveira  @Oliv3irAle
Salvador, Bahia 85 466 12 Details...
 280. Hiperinfo Computador  @Hiperinfo
Salvador http://www.hiperinfocomputado... 85 122 81 Details...
 281. Anne  @AnneVedder
Salvador 84 119 350 Details...
 282. Lucas Portela  @LuckasPortela
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 84 215 662 Details...
 283. Łเðเลทэ  @liddih
SALVADOR 83 40 451 Details...
 284. Alice Vargas  @avargasdesign
Salvador http://www.avargas.com.br 83 92 26 Details...
 285. Wallyson Oliveira  @W_Oliveiras
Salvador 83 157 216 Details...
 286. Marêssa Oliveira  @amaah
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 82 205 1,617 Details...
 287. Ícaro Vilaça  @icarovilaca
Salvador 82 116 189 Details...
 288. Maira Araujo  @maira_araujo
Salvador 81 39 1,094 74 months ago
 289. isisfm  @isisfm
Salvador 81 76 695 74 months ago
 290. elisa andrade  @liza_andrade
Salvador 81 108 54 Details...
 291. Ariane Carvalho  @arianerdc
Salvador 81 92 4,216 61 months ago
 292. Eduardo Siemens  @e_siemens
Salvador 81 68 858 Details...
 293. Fabio Rodrigues  @fabioo86
Salvador 81 403 2,307 Details...
 294. Renato C. Gaiarsa  @rcgaiarsa
Salvador, Bahia http://www.bukowhisky.blogger... 80 103 370 78 months ago
 295. Leão da Barra  @leaodabarra
Salvador http://www.leaodabarra.com.br 80 69 136 Details...
 296. Alessandro Seixas  @alessandroseixa
salvador http://www.awasi.com.br 79 339 1,865 Details...
 297. Lucas de Aragão  @CatoNilo
Salvador, Bahia http://catonilo.blogspot.com/ 79 47 10,914 Details...
 298. André Queiroz  @andre4midavel
Salvador http://t.co/aEbGpSftP6 79 890 485 Details...
 299. Gigi Brasio  @gigibrasio
Salvador 78 57 845 Details...
 300. yuri girardi  @yurigirardi
Salvador 77 82 263 Details...