How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Friends in Berkeley, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. mhsu  @bouncinglime
Berkeley, CA http://eecs.berkeley.edu/~mari 126 187 2,041 83 months ago
 202. E. Olson Lennon  @elizabethaolson
Berkeley, CA 107 187 2,270 Details...
 203. Caitlin Leverenz  @cleverenz
Berkeley, CA 8,560 181 1,468 Details...
 204.   @j_frank
Berkeley, CA 172 174 15 Details...
 205. Robert W Fuller  @robertwfuller
Berkeley, CA http://www.breakingranks.net 141 174 71 Details...
 206. Eugene Chan  @eugevon
Berkeley http://www.chicksandfrogs.com 164 173 2,600 93 months ago
 207. Allison Bethurem  @A_llicious
Berkeley, CA 206 173 273 79 months ago
 208. vegan_diet  @vegan_diet
Berkeley, CA 251 173 56 71 months ago
 209. Lisa Gschwandtner  @lisagsch
Berkeley, CA 180 173 1,073 Details...
 210. Hannah Lee  @Hannahklee92
Berkeley, CA 157 173 908 Details...
 211. T  @Tiara24
Berkeley 188 172 970 Details...
 212. invisibleman_24  @invisibleman_24
Berkeley, CA 64 169 62 83 months ago
 213. Jacob Rothstein  @jacobrothstein
Berkeley, CA http://www.jacobrothstein.com/ 99 165 305 68 months ago
 214. Blake Reary  @blakereary
Berkeley, CA http://www.facebook.com/pages... 139 164 418 86 months ago
 215. Lyle Fong  @lylefong
Berkeley, CA http://www.moofu.com 178 164 41 76 months ago
 216. Julie  @juliedaley
Berkeley http://unabashedlyfemale.com 158 164 180 Details...
 217. Ari Scott  @hightrekari
Berkeley, CA http://www.hightrekadventure.... 143 162 243 71 months ago
 218. Patricia  @andPATRICIA
Berkeley, CA http://the-wiretap.com 209 161 2,259 Details...
 219. SFBobzilla  @SFBobzilla
Berkeley, CA 125 160 704 74 months ago
 220.   @mcarola
berkeley, CA http://carolamamberto.carbonm... 109 160 41 Details...
 221. Ho Chie Tsai  @hochie71
Berkeley, CA http://taiwaneseamerican.org 199 159 431 Details...
 222. Fonzie Silva  @Fonzie954
Berkeley http://myspace.com/box_buddie 162 159 1,251 Details...
 223. TheCampDirector  @thecampdirector
Berkeley, CA http://thecampdirector.com/ 179 158 182 85 months ago
 224. jennaluna  @jennaluna
Berkeley, CA http://www.jensanity.com 319 154 2,040 87 months ago
 225. Samantha Scarr  @sammmma
Berkeley, CA 98 153 690 76 months ago
 226.   @elsnerUSA
Berkeley, CA http://elsner.tumblr.com 105 153 94 68 months ago
 227. mh  @drholland
berkeley 101 152 482 84 months ago
 228. James LeBrecht  @JimLeBrecht
Berkeley http://berkeleysoundartists.com/ 116 152 104 Details...
 229. Anthony Huynh  @lilantbabeee
Berkeley, CA http://www.facebook.com/lilan... 250 152 6,012 Details...
 230. Brett Gonska  @themorethings
Berkeley, CA 24 152 129 Details...
 231. Bobby Sullivan  @bsull909
Berkeley 60 151 988 Details...
 232. David Chang  @dcheesy
berkeley, ca 81 151 338 Details...
 233. Brent  @upright
Berkeley, CA http://www.brentzilla.com 356 148 3,841 88 months ago
 234. Jonathan Leavitt  @curiousyellow
Berkeley http://doublesquids.net/coffe... 254 147 3,550 93 months ago
 235. jacob rios  @jrios212
Berkeley, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ri... 177 147 784 81 months ago
 236. ntrna gndna  @vsfences
Berkeley 191 145 3,311 68 months ago
 237. Megan Lynch  @may_gun
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/meganl... 178 145 1,671 Details...
 238. Shaddi Hasan  @shaddih
Berkeley, CA http://sha.ddih.org 148 145 1,944 Details...
 239. Ericka Lamar  @eannlamar
Berkeley, Ca 28 145 428 Details...
 240. SpekrFreks  @SpekrFreks
Berkeley, CA http://www.spekrfreks.com 162 144 43 73 months ago
 241. Jaspreet Singh  @jaspreet_js
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/m2kDdjFos2 48 143 22 Details...
 242. Catherine S.  @cthrin
Berkeley 152 139 756 79 months ago
 243. sarajanetodd  @sarajanetodd
Berkeley, CA 186 138 293 85 months ago
 244. amy  @amymat
berkeley, ca http://www.amymatarazzo.com 109 136 1,000 85 months ago
 245. Kelly McDonald  @DotCom9000
Berkeley, CA http://dotcoma.tumblr.com 91 135 1,023 74 months ago
 246. Brandy Scoggan  @brandyscoggan
Berkeley, CA http://www.brandyscoggan.com 112 135 272 71 months ago
 247. Darius Graham  @dariusg
Berkeley, CA http://www.beingthedifference... 117 134 161 72 months ago
 248. GraduateTheologicalU  @tweetGTU
Berkeley http://www.gtu.edu 512 133 684 Details...
 249. WonderMike  @WonderMike
Berkeley, CA http://socktopus.blogspot.com 231 132 829 87 months ago
 250. D-MAP  @disabilitymap
Berkeley, CA http://d-map.org 101 132 65 Details...
 251. Jonathan Lau  @jlau29
Berkeley, CA 63 132 960 Details...
 252. Marissa Vessels  @marissavessels
Berkeley, CA http://www.impactalliance.web... 46 130 407 Details...
 253. AestheticsAtBerkeley  @AestheticsAtCal
Berkeley, CA 2,811 129 168 Details...
 254. Michael Gennaro  @LL_Cool_M
Berkeley, CA 232 128 847 Details...
 255. Jared  @jared
Berkeley http://www.donkeyandgoat.com 438 126 286 96 months ago
 256. Deanne Chen  @DeanneChen
Berkeley http://www.linkedin.com/in/de... 104 124 141 Details...
 257. Scott Regan  @scottregan
berkeley 130 123 25 97 months ago
 258. spidra  @spidra
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/meganl... 92 123 1,769 76 months ago
 259. Arthur Klepchukov  @artvankilmer
Berkeley, CA http://artvankilmer.wordpress... 352 119 1,442 76 months ago
 260.   @sarahclimber
Berkeley, CA 127 118 129 Details...
 261. zoembie  @zoembie
Berkeley, CA http://zoem.be 146 117 3,334 76 months ago
 262. Coda  @coda
Berkeley, CA http://blog.codahale.com 609 114 2,875 95 months ago
 263. thedailyclog  @thedailyclog
Berkeley, CA http://clog.dailycal.org 139 113 159 76 months ago
 264. pinkbuhny  @pinkbuhny
Berkeley, CA http://djbuddhaful.com 123 111 489 85 months ago
 265. Dave Monk  @dmonkster
Berkeley 127 109 1,180 89 months ago
 266. desl  @desl
Berkeley, CA http://www.runningwithit.com 112 108 970 86 months ago
 267. mrquixote  @mrquixote
Berkeley 49 108 55 Details...
 268. Ryan Kabir  @rkabir
Berkeley, CA http://rkabir.net 134 107 879 87 months ago
 269. andrewtobler  @andrewtobler
Berkeley, CA http://www.whathappenedinpied... 100 107 48 80 months ago
 270.   @LCChristopher
Berkeley, CA http://seyboldreport.com 75 107 38 Details...
 271. Ben Jamin  @benjaminbills
Berkeley, CA http://www.nutricard.org 52 107 36 68 months ago
 272. songsfromahat  @abbysimons
Berkeley, CA http://www.youtube.com/songsf... 579 106 1,385 80 months ago
 273. Andrew  @Andrew7m7y
Berkeley http://7m7y.com/2008/05/20/me... 55 106 15 78 months ago
 274. Dana Smith  @danapr
Berkeley, CA http://www.dadascope.com 107 105 33 79 months ago
 275. Chris Baty  @chrisbaty
Berkeley http://www.chrisbaty.com 3,508 105 1,537 68 months ago
 276. Zarrah Birdie  @zbirdie
Berkeley, CA 85 105 174 Details...
 277. carolyn jones  @jonesberg
berkeley http://carolynjonesrealestate... 80 104 261 Details...
 278. Kevin Winn  @kevin_winn
Berkeley, CA http://www.kevinwinn.com/ 195 103 3,698 84 months ago
 279.   @dfshultz
Berkeley, Ca 52 103 31 68 months ago
 280. Isil Arican  @isil_arican
Berkeley, CA http://www.isilarican.com 97 103 226 Details...
 281. Ken Jacobs  @kjacobs9
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/hI94unr4Ge 242 102 408 Details...
 282. aria42  @aria42
Berkeley, CA http://cs.berkeley.edu/~aria42 47 101 93 82 months ago
 283.   @jonathanhsinger
Berkeley, CA http://www.mydd.com 212 101 169 71 months ago
 284.   @piccolaevans
Berkeley, CA http://www.prurealty.com/picc... 14 101 2 Details...
 285. The Pack TV  @thepacktv
Berkeley, CA http://thepacktv.com 79 100 37 Details...
 286. Jeff Ubois  @jeffubois
Berkeley, CA http://www.ubois.com 119 100 117 89 months ago
 287. Kevin  @Enjioh
Berkeley, CA 63 100 1,547 Details...
 288. rooneycj  @rooneycj
Berkeley, CA http://www.imbee.com 58 99 202 79 months ago
 289. dave nold  @cheapsurrealist
Berkeley http://www.cheapsurrealism.com 67 99 900 73 months ago
 290. Misty S  @rhiannonstone
Berkeley, CA http://rhiannonstone.livejour... 80 98 1,986 93 months ago
 291. Catherine Taylor  @taylorcatherine
Berkeley 122 98 1,252 77 months ago
 292. Jordan Ou  @alittlejordie
Berkeley, CA 35 97 17 Details...
 293. Heidi  @matokie
Berkeley, CA http://engineersdaughter.type... 151 96 747 82 months ago
 294. Harper Mann  @harpermann
Berkeley http://harpermann.blogspot.com 71 96 136 88 months ago
 295.   @lucieschwartz
Berkeley, CA 47 96 77 Details...
 296. Tommy Nguyen  @KiddRocket
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/rocketduh 187 95 2,554 71 months ago
 297. Clifford Colby  @cliffordcolby
Berkeley http://www.peachpit.com 136 93 263 85 months ago
 298. hollybobolly  @hollybobolly
berkeley, ca http://www.dramainthedesert.com 99 93 9 79 months ago
 299.   @pejoiner
Berkeley, CA http://www.pejoiner.com 56 93 13 Details...
 300. Steve Nelson  @steven_nelson
Berkeley http://clearnightsky.com/blog/5 54 91 156 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter