How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Friends in Berkeley, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. T  @Tiara24
Berkeley 188 172 970 Details...
 202. invisibleman_24  @invisibleman_24
Berkeley, CA 64 169 62 77 months ago
 203. Jacob Rothstein  @jacobrothstein
Berkeley, CA http://www.jacobrothstein.com/ 99 165 305 62 months ago
 204. Blake Reary  @blakereary
Berkeley, CA http://www.facebook.com/pages... 139 164 418 79 months ago
 205. Lyle Fong  @lylefong
Berkeley, CA http://www.moofu.com 178 164 41 69 months ago
 206. Julie  @juliedaley
Berkeley http://unabashedlyfemale.com 158 164 180 Details...
 207. Ari Scott  @hightrekari
Berkeley, CA http://www.hightrekadventure.... 143 162 243 64 months ago
 208. Patricia  @andPATRICIA
Berkeley, CA http://the-wiretap.com 209 161 2,259 Details...
 209. SFBobzilla  @SFBobzilla
Berkeley, CA 125 160 704 68 months ago
 210.   @mcarola
berkeley, CA http://carolamamberto.carbonm... 109 160 41 Details...
 211. Ho Chie Tsai  @hochie71
Berkeley, CA http://taiwaneseamerican.org 199 159 431 Details...
 212. Fonzie Silva  @Fonzie954
Berkeley http://myspace.com/box_buddie 162 159 1,251 Details...
 213. TheCampDirector  @thecampdirector
Berkeley, CA http://thecampdirector.com/ 179 158 182 78 months ago
 214. jennaluna  @jennaluna
Berkeley, CA http://www.jensanity.com 319 154 2,040 80 months ago
 215. Samantha Scarr  @sammmma
Berkeley, CA 98 153 690 69 months ago
 216.   @elsnerUSA
Berkeley, CA http://elsner.tumblr.com 105 153 94 62 months ago
 217. mh  @drholland
berkeley 101 152 482 77 months ago
 218. James LeBrecht  @JimLeBrecht
Berkeley http://berkeleysoundartists.com/ 116 152 104 Details...
 219. Anthony Huynh  @lilantbabeee
Berkeley, CA http://www.facebook.com/lilan... 250 152 6,012 Details...
 220. Brett Gonska  @themorethings
Berkeley, CA 24 152 129 Details...
 221. Bobby Sullivan  @bsull909
Berkeley 60 151 988 Details...
 222. David Chang  @dcheesy
berkeley, ca 81 151 338 Details...
 223. Brent  @upright
Berkeley, CA http://www.brentzilla.com 356 148 3,841 82 months ago
 224. Jonathan Leavitt  @curiousyellow
Berkeley http://doublesquids.net/coffe... 254 147 3,550 86 months ago
 225. jacob rios  @jrios212
Berkeley, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ri... 177 147 784 75 months ago
 226. Megan Lynch  @may_gun
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/meganl... 178 145 1,671 Details...
 227. Shaddi Hasan  @shaddih
Berkeley, CA http://sha.ddih.org 148 145 1,944 Details...
 228. Ericka Lamar  @eannlamar
Berkeley, Ca 28 145 428 Details...
 229. SpekrFreks  @SpekrFreks
Berkeley, CA http://www.spekrfreks.com 162 144 43 67 months ago
 230. Jaspreet Singh  @jaspreet_js
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/m2kDdjFos2 48 143 22 Details...
 231. Anand Philip  @Uberschizo
Berkeley http://anandphilip.com 697 141 11,268 71 months ago
 232. Catherine S.  @cthrin
Berkeley 152 139 756 73 months ago
 233. sarajanetodd  @sarajanetodd
Berkeley, CA 186 138 293 78 months ago
 234. amy  @amymat
berkeley, ca http://www.amymatarazzo.com 109 136 1,000 79 months ago
 235. Kelly McDonald  @DotCom9000
Berkeley, CA http://dotcoma.tumblr.com 91 135 1,023 68 months ago
 236. Brandy Scoggan  @brandyscoggan
Berkeley, CA http://www.brandyscoggan.com 112 135 272 65 months ago
 237. Darius Graham  @dariusg
Berkeley, CA http://www.beingthedifference... 117 134 161 65 months ago
 238. GraduateTheologicalU  @tweetGTU
Berkeley http://www.gtu.edu 512 133 684 Details...
 239. WonderMike  @WonderMike
Berkeley, CA http://socktopus.blogspot.com 231 132 829 80 months ago
 240. D-MAP  @disabilitymap
Berkeley, CA http://d-map.org 101 132 65 Details...
 241. Jonathan Lau  @jlau29
Berkeley, CA 63 132 960 Details...
 242. Marissa Vessels  @marissavessels
Berkeley, CA http://www.impactalliance.web... 46 130 407 Details...
 243. AestheticsAtBerkeley  @AestheticsAtCal
Berkeley, CA 2,811 129 168 Details...
 244. Michael Gennaro  @LL_Cool_M
Berkeley, CA 232 128 847 Details...
 245. Jared  @jared
Berkeley http://www.donkeyandgoat.com 438 126 286 90 months ago
 246. Deanne Chen  @DeanneChen
Berkeley http://www.linkedin.com/in/de... 104 124 141 Details...
 247. Scott Regan  @scottregan
berkeley 130 123 25 90 months ago
 248. spidra  @spidra
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/meganl... 92 123 1,769 70 months ago
 249. Arthur Klepchukov  @artvankilmer
Berkeley, CA http://artvankilmer.wordpress... 352 119 1,442 69 months ago
 250.   @sarahclimber
Berkeley, CA 127 118 129 Details...
 251. zoembie  @zoembie
Berkeley, CA http://zoem.be 146 117 3,334 70 months ago
 252. Coda  @coda
Berkeley, CA http://blog.codahale.com 609 114 2,875 88 months ago
 253. thedailyclog  @thedailyclog
Berkeley, CA http://clog.dailycal.org 139 113 159 69 months ago
 254. pinkbuhny  @pinkbuhny
Berkeley, CA http://djbuddhaful.com 123 111 489 79 months ago
 255. Dave Monk  @dmonkster
Berkeley 127 109 1,180 83 months ago
 256. desl  @desl
Berkeley, CA http://www.runningwithit.com 112 108 970 79 months ago
 257. mrquixote  @mrquixote
Berkeley 49 108 55 Details...
 258. Ryan Kabir  @rkabir
Berkeley, CA http://rkabir.net 134 107 879 81 months ago
 259. andrewtobler  @andrewtobler
Berkeley, CA http://www.whathappenedinpied... 100 107 48 73 months ago
 260.   @LCChristopher
Berkeley, CA http://seyboldreport.com 75 107 38 Details...
 261. Ben Jamin  @benjaminbills
Berkeley, CA http://www.nutricard.org 52 107 36 61 months ago
 262. songsfromahat  @abbysimons
Berkeley, CA http://www.youtube.com/songsf... 579 106 1,385 74 months ago
 263. Andrew  @Andrew7m7y
Berkeley http://7m7y.com/2008/05/20/me... 55 106 15 72 months ago
 264. Dana Smith  @danapr
Berkeley, CA http://www.dadascope.com 107 105 33 73 months ago
 265. Chris Baty  @chrisbaty
Berkeley http://www.chrisbaty.com 3,508 105 1,537 62 months ago
 266. Zarrah Birdie  @zbirdie
Berkeley, CA 85 105 174 Details...
 267. carolyn jones  @jonesberg
berkeley http://carolynjonesrealestate... 80 104 261 Details...
 268. Kevin Winn  @kevin_winn
Berkeley, CA http://www.kevinwinn.com/ 195 103 3,698 78 months ago
 269.   @dfshultz
Berkeley, Ca 52 103 31 62 months ago
 270. Isil Arican  @isil_arican
Berkeley, CA http://www.isilarican.com 97 103 226 Details...
 271. Ken Jacobs  @kjacobs9
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/hI94unr4Ge 242 102 408 Details...
 272. aria42  @aria42
Berkeley, CA http://cs.berkeley.edu/~aria42 47 101 93 76 months ago
 273.   @jonathanhsinger
Berkeley, CA http://www.mydd.com 212 101 169 64 months ago
 274.   @piccolaevans
Berkeley, CA http://www.prurealty.com/picc... 14 101 2 Details...
 275. The Pack TV  @thepacktv
Berkeley, CA http://thepacktv.com 79 100 37 Details...
 276. Jeff Ubois  @jeffubois
Berkeley, CA http://www.ubois.com 119 100 117 83 months ago
 277. Kevin  @Enjioh
Berkeley, CA 63 100 1,547 Details...
 278. rooneycj  @rooneycj
Berkeley, CA http://www.imbee.com 58 99 202 73 months ago
 279. dave nold  @cheapsurrealist
Berkeley http://www.cheapsurrealism.com 67 99 900 67 months ago
 280. Misty S  @rhiannonstone
Berkeley, CA http://rhiannonstone.livejour... 80 98 1,986 86 months ago
 281. Catherine Taylor  @taylorcatherine
Berkeley 122 98 1,252 71 months ago
 282. Jordan Ou  @alittlejordie
Berkeley, CA 35 97 17 Details...
 283. Heidi  @matokie
Berkeley, CA http://engineersdaughter.type... 151 96 747 76 months ago
 284. Harper Mann  @harpermann
Berkeley http://harpermann.blogspot.com 71 96 136 82 months ago
 285.   @lucieschwartz
Berkeley, CA 47 96 77 Details...
 286. Tommy Nguyen  @KiddRocket
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/rocketduh 187 95 2,554 64 months ago
 287. Clifford Colby  @cliffordcolby
Berkeley http://www.peachpit.com 136 93 263 79 months ago
 288. hollybobolly  @hollybobolly
berkeley, ca http://www.dramainthedesert.com 99 93 9 73 months ago
 289.   @pejoiner
Berkeley, CA http://www.pejoiner.com 56 93 13 Details...
 290. Steve Nelson  @steven_nelson
Berkeley http://clearnightsky.com/blog/5 54 91 156 86 months ago
 291. Raffi  @nbanyk
Berkeley, CA 46 90 157 Details...
 292. jose garcia  @zaygarcia
berkeley http://www.facebook.com/profi... 81 90 249 Details...
 293. Mark Brazinski  @MarkBrazinski
Berkeley, CA 177 90 2,121 Details...
 294. Josh Levine  @akajoshlevine
Berkeley, CA http://www.abiggerfuture.com 41 89 23 66 months ago
 295. Aijia Yan  @aijiayan
Berkeley http://www.aijiayan.com 51 89 23 Details...
 296. Stephanie Sapp  @sappstephanie
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/RkAwu527tI 23 89 23 Details...
 297. Kesten Migdal  @kmigdal
Berkeley, CA http://dowzit.com 72 88 289 73 months ago
 298. stevenewcomb  @stevenewcomb
Berkeley http://www.blognewcomb.com 1,759 88 113 70 months ago
 299.   @berkeleyrep
Berkeley, CA http://berkeleyrep.org 95 88 23 Details...
 300. Carolina A. Ibarra  @carolinaaibarra
Berkeley, CA 37 88 64 Details...