How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Friends in Berkeley, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Casey Law  @caseyjlaw
Berkeley, CA http://astro.berkeley.edu/~claw 160 190 1,344 90 months ago
 202. E. Olson Lennon  @elizabethaolson
Berkeley, CA 107 187 2,270 Details...
 203. raminf  @raminf
Berkeley http://ramin.firoozye.com 216 187 2,100 97 months ago
 204. mhsu  @bouncinglime
Berkeley, CA http://eecs.berkeley.edu/~mari 126 187 2,041 92 months ago
 205. Caitlin Leverenz  @cleverenz
Berkeley, CA 8,560 181 1,468 Details...
 206. Robert W Fuller  @robertwfuller
Berkeley, CA http://www.breakingranks.net 141 174 71 Details...
 207.   @j_frank
Berkeley, CA 172 174 15 Details...
 208. Allison Bethurem  @A_llicious
Berkeley, CA 206 173 273 88 months ago
 209. vegan_diet  @vegan_diet
Berkeley, CA 251 173 56 80 months ago
 210. Hannah Lee  @Hannahklee92
Berkeley, CA 157 173 908 Details...
 211. Eugene Chan  @eugevon
Berkeley http://www.chicksandfrogs.com 164 173 2,600 Details...
 212. Lisa Gschwandtner  @lisagsch
Berkeley, CA 180 173 1,073 Details...
 213. T  @Tiara24
Berkeley 188 172 970 Details...
 214. invisibleman_24  @invisibleman_24
Berkeley, CA 64 169 62 92 months ago
 215. Jacob Rothstein  @jacobrothstein
Berkeley, CA http://www.jacobrothstein.com/ 99 165 305 77 months ago
 216. Lyle Fong  @lylefong
Berkeley, CA http://www.moofu.com 178 164 41 85 months ago
 217. Blake Reary  @blakereary
Berkeley, CA http://www.facebook.com/pages... 139 164 418 95 months ago
 218. Julie  @juliedaley
Berkeley http://unabashedlyfemale.com 158 164 180 Details...
 219. Ari Scott  @hightrekari
Berkeley, CA http://www.hightrekadventure.... 143 162 243 80 months ago
 220. Patricia  @andPATRICIA
Berkeley, CA http://the-wiretap.com 209 161 2,259 Details...
 221. SFBobzilla  @SFBobzilla
Berkeley, CA 125 160 704 83 months ago
 222.   @mcarola
berkeley, CA http://carolamamberto.carbonm... 109 160 41 Details...
 223. Fonzie Silva  @Fonzie954
Berkeley http://myspace.com/box_buddie 162 159 1,251 Details...
 224. Ho Chie Tsai  @hochie71
Berkeley, CA http://taiwaneseamerican.org 199 159 431 Details...
 225. TheCampDirector  @thecampdirector
Berkeley, CA http://thecampdirector.com/ 179 158 182 94 months ago
 226. jennaluna  @jennaluna
Berkeley, CA http://www.jensanity.com 319 154 2,040 96 months ago
 227. Samantha Scarr  @sammmma
Berkeley, CA 98 153 690 85 months ago
 228.   @elsnerUSA
Berkeley, CA http://elsner.tumblr.com 105 153 94 77 months ago
 229. Brett Gonska  @themorethings
Berkeley, CA 24 152 129 Details...
 230. mh  @drholland
berkeley 101 152 482 93 months ago
 231. James LeBrecht  @JimLeBrecht
Berkeley http://berkeleysoundartists.com/ 116 152 104 Details...
 232. Anthony Huynh  @lilantbabeee
Berkeley, CA http://www.facebook.com/lilan... 250 152 6,012 Details...
 233. Bobby Sullivan  @bsull909
Berkeley 60 151 988 Details...
 234. David Chang  @dcheesy
berkeley, ca 81 151 338 Details...
 235. miss niki  @madebymissniki
berkeley, ca http://t.co/YQY5eAKd0j 107 149 1,903 Details...
 236. Brent  @upright
Berkeley, CA http://www.brentzilla.com 356 148 3,841 97 months ago
 237. jacob rios  @jrios212
Berkeley, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ri... 177 147 784 90 months ago
 238. Jonathan Leavitt  @curiousyellow
Berkeley http://doublesquids.net/coffe... 254 147 3,550 Details...
 239. Shaddi Hasan  @shaddih
Berkeley, CA http://sha.ddih.org 148 145 1,944 Details...
 240. ntrna gndna  @vsfences
Berkeley 191 145 3,311 77 months ago
 241. Megan Lynch  @may_gun
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/meganl... 178 145 1,671 Details...
 242. Ericka Lamar  @eannlamar
Berkeley, Ca 28 145 428 Details...
 243. SpekrFreks  @SpekrFreks
Berkeley, CA http://www.spekrfreks.com 162 144 43 82 months ago
 244. Linda Jacobson  @virtualindaj
Berkeley 64 144 85 Details...
 245. Jaspreet Singh  @jaspreet_js
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/m2kDdjFos2 48 143 22 Details...
 246. Catherine S.  @cthrin
Berkeley 152 139 756 88 months ago
 247. sarajanetodd  @sarajanetodd
Berkeley, CA 186 138 293 94 months ago
 248. amy  @amymat
berkeley, ca http://www.amymatarazzo.com 109 136 1,000 94 months ago
 249. Brandy Scoggan  @brandyscoggan
Berkeley, CA http://www.brandyscoggan.com 112 135 272 81 months ago
 250. Kelly McDonald  @DotCom9000
Berkeley, CA http://dotcoma.tumblr.com 91 135 1,023 83 months ago
 251. Darius Graham  @dariusg
Berkeley, CA http://www.beingthedifference... 117 134 161 81 months ago
 252. GraduateTheologicalU  @tweetGTU
Berkeley http://www.gtu.edu 512 133 684 Details...
 253. Jonathan Lau  @jlau29
Berkeley, CA 63 132 960 Details...
 254. WonderMike  @WonderMike
Berkeley, CA http://socktopus.blogspot.com 231 132 829 96 months ago
 255. D-MAP  @disabilitymap
Berkeley, CA http://d-map.org 101 132 65 Details...
 256. Marissa Vessels  @marissavessels
Berkeley, CA http://www.impactalliance.web... 46 130 407 Details...
 257. AestheticsAtBerkeley  @AestheticsAtCal
Berkeley, CA 2,811 129 168 Details...
 258. Michael Gennaro  @LL_Cool_M
Berkeley, CA 232 128 847 Details...
 259. Jared  @jared
Berkeley http://www.donkeyandgoat.com 438 126 286 Details...
 260. Deanne Chen  @DeanneChen
Berkeley http://www.linkedin.com/in/de... 104 124 141 Details...
 261. Scott Regan  @scottregan
berkeley 130 123 25 Details...
 262. spidra  @spidra
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/meganl... 92 123 1,769 85 months ago
 263. Arthur Klepchukov  @artvankilmer
Berkeley, CA http://artvankilmer.wordpress... 352 119 1,442 85 months ago
 264.   @sarahclimber
Berkeley, CA 127 118 129 Details...
 265. zoembie  @zoembie
Berkeley, CA http://zoem.be 146 117 3,334 85 months ago
 266. maryam  @mamanmoosh
berkeley, ca 186 116 8,690 Details...
 267. Indika Jayasinghe  @ijayasin
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Y5uv3xexka 54 113 23 91 months ago
 268. thedailyclog  @thedailyclog
Berkeley, CA http://clog.dailycal.org 139 113 159 85 months ago
 269. pinkbuhny  @pinkbuhny
Berkeley, CA http://djbuddhaful.com 123 111 489 94 months ago
 270. Dave Monk  @dmonkster
Berkeley 127 109 1,180 99 months ago
 271. mrquixote  @mrquixote
Berkeley 49 108 55 Details...
 272. desl  @desl
Berkeley, CA http://www.runningwithit.com 112 108 970 95 months ago
 273.   @LCChristopher
Berkeley, CA http://seyboldreport.com 75 107 38 Details...
 274. Ben Jamin  @benjaminbills
Berkeley, CA http://www.nutricard.org 52 107 36 77 months ago
 275. Ryan Kabir  @rkabir
Berkeley, CA http://rkabir.net 134 107 879 96 months ago
 276. andrewtobler  @andrewtobler
Berkeley, CA http://www.whathappenedinpied... 100 107 48 89 months ago
 277. Andrew  @Andrew7m7y
Berkeley http://7m7y.com/2008/05/20/me... 55 106 15 87 months ago
 278. songsfromahat  @abbysimons
Berkeley, CA http://www.youtube.com/songsf... 579 106 1,385 89 months ago
 279. Chris Baty  @chrisbaty
Berkeley http://www.chrisbaty.com 3,508 105 1,537 77 months ago
 280. Zarrah Birdie  @zbirdie
Berkeley, CA 85 105 174 Details...
 281. Dana Smith  @danapr
Berkeley, CA http://www.dadascope.com 107 105 33 88 months ago
 282. carolyn jones  @jonesberg
berkeley http://carolynjonesrealestate... 80 104 261 Details...
 283. Kevin Winn  @kevin_winn
Berkeley, CA http://www.kevinwinn.com/ 195 103 3,698 93 months ago
 284. Isil Arican  @isil_arican
Berkeley, CA http://www.isilarican.com 97 103 226 Details...
 285.   @dfshultz
Berkeley, Ca 52 103 31 77 months ago
 286. Ken Jacobs  @kjacobs9
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/hI94unr4Ge 242 102 408 Details...
 287.   @jonathanhsinger
Berkeley, CA http://www.mydd.com 212 101 169 80 months ago
 288.   @piccolaevans
Berkeley, CA http://www.prurealty.com/picc... 14 101 2 Details...
 289. aria42  @aria42
Berkeley, CA http://cs.berkeley.edu/~aria42 47 101 93 91 months ago
 290. Kevin  @Enjioh
Berkeley, CA 63 100 1,547 Details...
 291. Jeff Ubois  @jeffubois
Berkeley, CA http://www.ubois.com 119 100 117 99 months ago
 292. The Pack TV  @thepacktv
Berkeley, CA http://thepacktv.com 79 100 37 Details...
 293. dave nold  @cheapsurrealist
Berkeley http://www.cheapsurrealism.com 67 99 900 82 months ago
 294. rooneycj  @rooneycj
Berkeley, CA http://www.imbee.com 58 99 202 88 months ago
 295. Catherine Taylor  @taylorcatherine
Berkeley 122 98 1,252 86 months ago
 296. Misty S  @rhiannonstone
Berkeley, CA http://rhiannonstone.livejour... 80 98 1,986 Details...
 297. Jordan Ou  @alittlejordie
Berkeley, CA 35 97 17 Details...
 298. Harper Mann  @harpermann
Berkeley http://harpermann.blogspot.com 71 96 136 98 months ago
 299. Heidi  @matokie
Berkeley, CA http://engineersdaughter.type... 151 96 747 91 months ago
 300.   @lucieschwartz
Berkeley, CA 47 96 77 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter