How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Friends in Brisbane

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Kathryn hetherington  @TikiBooKids
Brisbane http://www.tikiboo.com.au 521 387 679 Details...
 202. Jane Davie  @Jane_Davie
brisbane 72 382 235 Details...
 203. Premier Anna Bligh  @premierbligh
Brisbane http://www.thepremier.qld.gov.au 487 379 9 62 months ago
 204. A.C.K Thomson  @thommo81
Brisbane 87 379 1,457 Details...
 205. Ian Rogers  @ikrogers
Brisbane http://www.noanchorband.com 221 378 940 Details...
 206. Belinda Seeney  @JournoBel
Brisbane http://questnews.com.au 319 377 1,484 Details...
 207. all of Brisbane  @allofbrisbane
Brisbane http://www.myhomeonthenet.info 348 372 314 Details...
 208. Quentin Hull  @QuentinHull
Brisbane http://www.abc.net.au/profile... 3,862 367 2,830 Details...
 209. Airtrain  @BrisAirtrain
Brisbane http://www.airtrain.com.au 215 365 43 Details...
 210. Tom O'Shea  @OpticBroccoli
Brisbane 58 365 58 Details...
 211. Reinhardt Slater  @reinhardtslater
Brisbane http://www.rands.com.au 385 364 1,116 Details...
 212. Tennille Klos  @Tennille_Aimee
Brisbane 155 363 5,810 Details...
 213. Murray Watt  @MurrayWatt
Brisbane 577 363 807 Details...
 214. Darren Lehmann  @darren_lehmann
Brisbane 113,781 363 1,050 Details...
 215. Rachel Cobcroft  @felix42
Brisbane http://creativecommons.org.au 303 360 933 84 months ago
 216. Nic Carrin  @thtstudios
Brisbane http://www.flickr.com/thtstudios 136 355 72 65 months ago
 217.   @troyvayanos
Brisbane http://www.GolfSwingWizard.com 293 354 72 Details...
 218. John Mackenzie  @hydropolitics
Brisbane http://www.waterplanning.org.au 161 353 135 Details...
 219. Elaborate Ruse  @withabang
Brisbane http://withabang.tumblr.com 209 352 3,341 Details...
 220. Pierre Bezuhov  @PierreBezuhov
Brisbane 113 350 1,313 Details...
 221. M.F. Stokes  @michaelstokes10
Brisbane 33 349 365 Details...
 222. DarrenJohnson  @DarrenSRJohnson
Brisbane http://www.littlepixiegifts.c... 337 346 1,062 68 months ago
 223. Ozan Tortop  @ozantortop
Brisbane http://ozantortop.com/ 794 343 5,460 Details...
 224. Josh Green  @joshgreen_6
Brisbane 3,696 340 729 Details...
 225. Mickus  @Mickus_Wickus
Brisbane http://mickuswickus.tumblr.com/ 624 337 2,831 Details...
 226.   @garrows
Brisbane http://ruugle.com 220 332 114 Details...
 227. Ben Cutting  @Cuttsy31
Brisbane 15,689 331 3,348 Details...
 228. MrsAngell  @MrsAngell
Brisbane http://www.juliecookbook.com 490 330 5,013 79 months ago
 229. Jules Moxon  @julesmoxon
Brisbane 359 329 4,770 Details...
 230. M  @kiwitotoro2000
Brisbane 94 329 1,301 Details...
 231. Bradley Arden  @b_arden
Brisbane http://www.thomastheory.com 158 325 2,454 Details...
 232. Alice ♥  @Alice_Jordaneer
Brisbane http://thejordaneers.com/inde... 335 324 1,648 Details...
 233. Tim Horan  @TimHoran12
Brisbane 16,207 324 1,899 Details...
 234. Tiana  @frenzal
Brisbane 48 319 54 Details...
 235. Leisa M D  @lollipopins
Brisbane 189 318 1,003 Details...
 236. Chris O'Neill  @sticksdrums
Brisbane 172 318 626 Details...
 237. Brooke  @fafahpe1927b
Brisbane 52 318 52 Details...
 238. Kirk Broadhurst  @kirkbroadhurst
Brisbane 475 317 12,482 70 months ago
 239. Peter Ball  @Petermball
Brisbane http://www.petermball.com 459 317 11,481 Details...
 240. Christopher McKenzie  @McHoots
Brisbane 127 315 1,225 Details...
 241. Fanatic  @TheFanatic
Brisbane 184 315 1,934 Details...
 242. Sam Mayes  @sammayes7
Brisbane 3,173 312 695 Details...
 243.   @MinimalMeredith
Brisbane 85 310 55 62 months ago
 244. Tanya from TLC Books  @bellabookgirl
Brisbane http://www.facebook.com/tlcbooks 683 309 6,157 71 months ago
 245. Debbie Green  @debbie_green19
Brisbane 192 308 2,946 Details...
 246. Anna Coles  @Annatarthritis
Brisbane http://www.arthritis.org.au 162 308 376 Details...
 247. Craig Lowndes  @craiglowndes888
Brisbane http://www.craiglowndes.com.au/ 36,040 305 6,464 Details...
 248. Richard Wagner  @half_duplex
Brisbane http://www.richardwagner.name 166 303 3,359 Details...
 249. Brett Bolam  @brett_bolam
Brisbane http://www.linkedin.com/in/br... 289 300 1,720 Details...
 250. Amy  @amychow_
Brisbane 216 299 12,750 Details...
 251. daniel menadue  @danielohjeese
Brisbane http://folllow me and i will ... 50 297 48 Details...
 252. Oliviasharper  @oliviasharper
Brisbane 46 297 218 Details...
 253. Marko  @funkee
Brisbane http://markotsoi.com 174 293 568 82 months ago
 254. anthony contoleon  @anthony_p_c
Brisbane http://www.contoleon.com/blog 315 293 915 72 months ago
 255. Glen Dinsdale  @glen2005
Brisbane 171 292 2,320 64 months ago
 256. Paul Cowley  @paulmcowley
Brisbane 56 292 503 Details...
 257. Nick Lucas  @nicklvcas
Brisbane 481 292 7,385 Details...
 258. Phil Kingham  @PhilKingham
Brisbane http://www.philkingham.com/ 174 288 6,201 68 months ago
 259. Leanne  @loopy17
Brisbane 152 288 275 62 months ago
 260. Executive Jetsetting  @ExecJetsetting
Brisbane http://t.co/oAez5fiKqH 58 284 8 Details...
 261. Henno Kotzé  @HennoK
Brisbane http://africandownunder.blogs... 237 283 487 Details...
 262. Darius Tunua  @drekwonofficial
Brisbane http://www.fortherecordoz.tum... 413 283 297 Details...
 263. Shadowrunner  @shadowrunnerth
Brisbane http://shadowpup.org/ 159 282 5,589 Details...
 264. Brett Hooker  @bretthooker
Brisbane http://www.roarz.com/bretts-blog 363 277 1,048 63 months ago
 265. Anthony Stott  @anthonystott
Brisbane http://www.anthonystott.com 272 277 152 Details...
 266. Chelsea  @sweetdecemberr
Brisbane http://-electricromantics.tum... 165 276 23,509 56 months ago
 267. George Zdanowicz  @georgezd
Brisbane http://georgezd.blogspot.com/ 210 275 615 Details...
 268. Your Friends House  @YFhouse
Brisbane http://t.co/w1vlLXgw9m 4,442 275 1,352 Details...
 269. Will  @duplicatehelix
Brisbane 162 275 5,263 Details...
 270. Glenn  @glennchop
Brisbane 178 271 785 86 months ago
 271. Linda Barron  @lindaxbarron
Brisbane 429 271 10,685 Details...
 272. Kayla Landman  @KaylaL17
Brisbane 31 269 1,291 Details...
 273. Beau Hall  @de4thl0rd
Brisbane http://facebook.com/de4thl0rd 65 269 380 Details...
 274. ourbrisbane.com  @ourbrisbane
Brisbane http://www.ourbrisbane.com 278 268 310 66 months ago
 275.   @slowcarcrash
Brisbane http://ilovetinkering.livejou... 91 268 50 Details...
 276. Alex Jackson  @alexjackson89
Brisbane 33 265 27 Details...
 277. Bon  @HeyLadyB
Brisbane 159 265 825 Details...
 278. Laura Geitz  @LauraFirebirds
Brisbane http://t.co/6vdLp0AEoo 10,140 263 1,195 Details...
 279.   @OnlineMigration
Brisbane http://www.onlinemigration.co... 31 262 39 62 months ago
 280. Michael Hayworth  @MichaelHayworth
Brisbane http://www.amnesty.org.au/crisis 84 261 184 Details...
 281. Marguerite Azzopardi  @Katy_Kupkake
Brisbane 68 261 473 Details...
 282. Martin Eddy  @grumpymojo
Brisbane http://www.mecom.com.au 293 260 10,057 Details...
 283. Rohan Bewick  @rbewick8
Brisbane http://t.co/zvvX6eOLml 4,106 258 1,188 Details...
 284. Jorge Branco  @JorgeBranco_aus
Brisbane http://aureate-magniloquence.... 71 255 194 Details...
 285. Traveling So-and-Sos  @thesoandsos
Brisbane http://travellingsoandsos.com 96 254 66 Details...
 286. Chris O'Regan  @monkeytypist
Brisbane http://monkeytypist.tumblr.com 237 253 1,634 70 months ago
 287. john tapuai  @johnrextapuai
brisbane 171 251 900 Details...
 288. Daniela Cayetano  @DaniCayetano
Brisbane http://www.facebook.com/dcaye... 128 250 535 Details...
 289. Ruslan Abylkassov  @ruslan0a
Brisbane 60 249 1,384 Details...
 290. Peter Forrest  @ForrestPJ
Brisbane 17,002 248 1,706 Details...
 291. jack redden  @reddo30
Brisbane 5,290 248 311 Details...
 292. Kate Wilcock  @lkatewilcock
Brisbane 66 247 69 Details...
 293. xtina symes  @_X_tina
Brisbane 80 245 880 56 months ago
 294. Heather Christensen  @boots303
Brisbane http://www.myspace.com/boots303 121 244 63 Details...
 295. Steve Sanshwe  @PitchFire
Brisbane http://pitchfire.net 265 243 1,609 Details...
 296. Sonja Rademaker  @sonja1up
Brisbane http://favstar.fm/users/sonja1up 63 241 899 Details...
 297. Michael Bishop  @michaeljbishop
Brisbane http://www.smartspeak.com.au 110 239 1,067 Details...
 298. Lopson Kay  @Lopson
Brisbane http://naturetouch.wordpress.... 250 238 140 Details...
 299. Andy Mirich  @andymirich
Brisbane 104 237 2,569 Details...
 300. Scott Mumford  @Scotthomas
Brisbane http://stumblor.tumblr.com/ 271 234 1,774 70 months ago