How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Friends in Porto Alegre

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Fabio Colorado  @fabio_colorado
Porto Alegre http://www.internacional.com.br 221 278 2,721 Details...
 202. Gabriela   @letstartg
Porto Alegre http://neverstopdaydreaming.t... 250 278 58,479 Details...
 203. Priscila Montandon  @perecilaa
Porto Alegre http://www.tinyurl.com/copaeai 400 277 2,076 Details...
 204. Melina Oliveira  @mel_angos
Porto Alegre 122 277 374 Details...
 205. Andressa Grams  @andressagrams
Porto Alegre http://about.me/andressagrams 353 277 3,995 Details...
 206. Carlos H. Wainer  @carloswainer
Porto Alegre 54 275 1,097 Details...
 207. Ronaldo Leite  @RonaldoLeite
Porto Alegre http://www.blogandosaude.com.br 57 275 190 Details...
 208. Stephanie Nascimento  @stephnas
Porto Alegre http://pensamentosdispersos.t... 133 274 2,297 Details...
 209. Aline Dias Bernardes  @linedbernardes
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/berna... 279 274 6,393 Details...
 210. Carlos Back  @carlos_back
Porto Alegre 132 273 731 91 months ago
 211. Gabriela Gomes  @gabisouzagomes
Porto Alegre http://acronista.blogspot.com 264 273 1,434 75 months ago
 212. AlessandraCompagnoni  @alehcompagnoni
Porto Alegre 443 271 17,008 Details...
 213. Maqueli Heuser  @Maqueli
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 166 269 1,673 Details...
 214. Carolina FaéGomes  @Carolfgomes
Porto Alegre http://www.td2cp.com.br/index... 252 263 89 Details...
 215. Lucas Schutz  @inconveniente
Porto Alegre http://geradordeimprobabilida... 296 261 7,710 Details...
 216. marceloquinan  @marceloquinan
Porto Alegre 308 258 452 88 months ago
 217. Richard Katz  @richardkatz
Porto Alegre 204 255 393 86 months ago
 218. Amanda  @amanda_gris
Porto Alegre http://blip.fm/amandagris 179 254 3,034 79 months ago
 219. lucas benfica  @lucasbenfica
porto alegre http://www.lucasbenfica.com 165 253 622 Details...
 220. Frootinha  @EitaGiovani
Porto Alegre 259 253 7,712 Details...
 221. fisl  @fisl_oficial
Porto Alegre http://t.co/qN92n57Whn 7,502 251 4,999 Details...
 222. Madu   @Madu_Agnolettoo
Porto Alegre 261 250 1,743 Details...
 223. Fernando Zatz  @fzatz
Porto Alegre 75 248 146 Details...
 224. Sindilojas POA  @SindilojasPOA
Porto Alegre http://t.co/jE1GOBk4NG 1,873 248 8,082 Details...
 225. Rodrigo Rock Show!  @rodrigorockshow
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 176 246 2,296 Details...
 226. silveiraphotoestudio  @PhotoSilveira
Porto Alegre http://www.behance.net/silvei... 52 245 316 Details...
 227. Giuliano Thaddeu  @GiulianoThaddeu
Porto Alegre 255 242 1,010 Details...
 228. Stella  @Kitmor
Porto Alegre 125 241 2,022 Details...
 229. Amanda Johann  @mndjohann
Porto Alegre http://www.tagthat.wordpress.com 226 240 4,410 86 months ago
 230. Os Efervescentes  @osefervescentes
Porto Alegre http://t.co/aTvNdZh3q2 1,126 240 972 Details...
 231. jcvasc  @jcvasc
Porto Alegre http://www.blogdojotace.com.br 191 240 1,419 88 months ago
 232. AMRIGS  @AMRIGS
Porto Alegre http://www.amrigs.org.br 348 240 831 Details...
 233. Lucas Zingano  @lucasbz
Porto Alegre http://www.google.com/profile... 329 239 3,692 Details...
 234. Adolfo Starosta  @adolfostarosta
Porto Alegre http://www.starosta.com.br 59 238 206 Details...
 235. Danielle Abadie  @danielleabadie
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/daniell... 214 238 4,144 Details...
 236. Patricio  @jpromero
Porto Alegre http://easyparasmassas.blogsp... 240 236 2,494 91 months ago
 237. maitemendonca  @maitemendonca
Porto Alegre http://ledivanamelie.wordpres... 129 235 1,660 90 months ago
 238. Vanessa Siviero  @valsivi
Porto Alegre 102 235 671 Details...
 239. MATEUS MARQUES  @mateusmarques
Porto Alegre http://www.mateusmarques.adv.br 346 233 2,078 Details...
 240. Thiago Tavares  @tobemtogordo
Porto Alegre 1,610 231 34,224 Details...
 241. Rafael Pfeiffer  @rafapfeiffer
Porto Alegre http://pfeifferexpressoes.blo... 539 228 263 77 months ago
 242. R. de Mattos  @ranimattos
Porto Alegre 235 227 2,216 Details...
 243. Teresa Fur  @teresafur
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/ter... 464 225 4,288 78 months ago
 244. amanda r.  @amandaerre
porto alegre http://fashionizese.wordpress... 198 225 376 92 months ago
 245. Lucas Oliveira  @lucass_oliveira
Porto Alegre 147 224 597 Details...
 246. Lucas Coiro  @lucascoiro
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/lucas... 203 218 3,061 Details...
 247. Мир  @mirperuzzo
Porto Alegre 164 217 3,732 96 months ago
 248. Juliana Baldi  @julibaldi
Porto Alegre http://www.myspace.com/julian... 423 213 554 Details...
 249. Alexandre Janicsek  @questpoa
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/questpoa 151 212 2,300 Details...
 250. ♪Amanda Dias D  @amandadiasd
Porto Alegre http://www.fotolog.com.br/ama... 212 212 889 77 months ago
 251. Daniela Villar  @danielavillar
Porto Alegre http://www.danielavillar.com.br 296 212 1,114 Details...
 252. crissimon  @crissimon
Porto Alegre http://crissimon.wordpress.com/ 216 212 342 87 months ago
 253. Intenso Moda  @Intenso_moda
Porto Alegre http://www.intensomoda.com.br 395 210 50 Details...
 254. L.  @museaholic
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/ingames 322 210 21,251 Details...
 255. Ana Elizabeth  @anabebeth
Porto Alegre http://www.pensaleiro.blogspo... 247 210 2,728 Details...
 256. Nathália Lazzarin  @nathylazzarin
Porto Alegre http://contagiousits.tumblr.com/ 256 210 14,490 Details...
 257. Laís Chaffe  @laischaffe
Porto Alegre http://www.chaffe.com.br 248 210 3,299 Details...
 258. Marina Cabistani  @msmaker
porto alegre http://itsoundsright.tumblr.com 460 209 22,091 Details...
 259. Ale Stieven  @alestieven
Porto Alegre 179 207 1,577 Details...
 260. Lucas J. Moreira  @lucas1464
Porto Alegre 174 207 2,043 Details...
 261. luc  @nvsluc
porto alegre http://t.co/ICIUT8pMmF 2,387 207 80,025 Details...
 262. carlacastilhos  @carlacastilhos
Porto Alegre http://puny.wordpress.com 263 205 5,287 96 months ago
 263. Gabriel Prehn Britto  @gabebritto
Porto Alegre http://t.co/rPI88IhYDE 3,270 204 38,363 85 months ago
 264. Hans Anão  @hansanao
Porto Alegre 532 204 2,984 Details...
 265. Fernanda Lima  @FerPubli
Porto Alegre 76 204 556 Details...
 266. mafama  @mafama
Porto Alegre http://marcelobenvenutti.blog... 99 203 134 85 months ago
 267. Mateus Raugust  @MateusRaugust
Porto Alegre 173 197 594 Details...
 268. Nilton Buske  @niltonagb
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/nil... 192 197 2,357 Details...
 269. Carolina Bazácas  @carolinabazacas
Porto Alegre 331 197 71,394 Details...
 270. Somos LGBT  @SomosLGBT
Porto Alegre http://t.co/xyDCWUKxxE 3,600 196 3,946 Details...
 271. Fernando Soares  @feernando
Porto Alegre http://filosofandocomaspedras... 155 195 1,423 Details...
 272. luan  @luan_ferreira
porto alegre http://dump.fm/luannn 256 195 1,774 Details...
 273. Ju  @boazinhablog
Porto Alegre http://cansada-de-ser-boazinh... 233 194 2,123 78 months ago
 274. Ane Meira  @anemeira
Porto Alegre http://www.clicrbs.com.br/nec... 208 194 1,849 95 months ago
 275. Luciana Rauber  @lucianarauber
Porto Alegre 114 194 2,284 75 months ago
 276. Tamy  @derepentetamy
Porto Alegre http://t.co/JbKksLgTHF 7,581 193 49,549 Details...
 277. Tatiane Pires  @tatianepires
Porto Alegre http://tatianeps.net 230 192 4,948 85 months ago
 278. Andressa Fletcher  @tomystarboy
Porto Alegre http://pt.flavors.me/andressa_ 453 191 27,142 Details...
 279. Isma Cardoso  @ismacardoso
Porto Alegre 192 190 1,617 Details...
 280. Mel  @mschroeder
Porto Alegre http://melgafone.wordpress.com/ 146 190 710 92 months ago
 281. felipe   @distanceasfuck
porto alegre 266 188 19,102 Details...
 282. Otávio Fortes  @otaviofortes
Porto Alegre http://www.temumcaranosseguin... 221 188 530 Details...
 283. SIS Saúde  @sissaude
Porto Alegre http://www.sissaude.com.br 433 187 866 Details...
 284. Douglas Leivas  @douglas_kleivas
Porto Alegre 66 187 42 Details...
 285. Line do@LeonardoSoad  @Adios_Guria
Porto Alegre http://www.formspring.me/Adio... 356 187 15,323 Details...
 286. mirellinha  @mirellinha
Porto Alegre http://trimetilxantina.blogso... 219 186 1,140 85 months ago
 287. aléxia  @porraalexia
Porto Alegre 396 184 34,689 Details...
 288. dani ferreira  @danimf
porto alegre http://www.danieudaniella.blo... 291 184 2,110 92 months ago
 289. Rodrigo Gehres  @rgehres
Porto Alegre https://www.facebook.com/rodr... 142 182 209 Details...
 290. Juliana Miranda  @Juliiaanaa
Porto Alegre 150 182 1,294 Details...
 291. Anna Magagnin  @annamagagnin
Porto Alegre http://www.baboseirannas.blog... 128 181 738 Details...
 292. Rafael Arbello  @rafaarbello
Porto Alegre 118 179 426 Details...
 293. Lucas Baggiotto  @LucasBaggiotto
Porto Alegre 66 179 3,441 Details...
 294. Edgar Demutti  @edgarpinky
Porto Alegre http://www.padraoiogurte.com.br/ 150 179 839 99 months ago
 295. Opus Promoções  @OpusPromocoes
Porto Alegre http://t.co/qF3ScfmbiZ 23,922 179 7,294 Details...
 296. Gabriela Madera  @GetFuckinScared
Porto Alegre http://flavors.me/getfuckinsc... 427 177 16,999 Details...
 297. Kevin Heinen  @kevinheinen
Porto Alegre 193 176 2,760 Details...
 298. larissa ely  @lari_k
porto alegre http://t.co/YJaZm9D4Pq 2,165 176 7,696 Details...
 299. Ana  @anamigowski
Porto Alegre http://anamigowski.wordpress.... 239 176 212 96 months ago
 300. Felipe J.Lopes  @felipejl
Porto Alegre http://felipejl.tumblr.com/ 128 175 467 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter