How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Friends in Salvador, Bahia

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Luciana Sodre  @lucianasodre
Salvador 38 158 127 Details...
 202. Laís Garrido  @laii_garrido
Salvador 319 158 6,714 Details...
 203. SaladaCultural  @saladacultural
Salvador http://www.saladacultural.com.br 66 157 214 68 months ago
 204. Wallyson Oliveira  @W_Oliveiras
Salvador 83 157 216 Details...
 205. Vivendo doÓcio  @vivendodoocio
Salvador http://www.vivendodoocio.com 423 156 244 Details...
 206. Heliton Nunes  @helitonnunes
SALVADOR http://blogs.abril.com.br/juv... 89 156 739 Details...
 207. Reinan Souza  @zeeeen
Salvador http://www.google.com/profile... 108 156 1,164 Details...
 208. Jéssica Góes  @JessiGoes
Salvador 105 156 593 Details...
 209. Paul Fontes  @paul_fontes
Salvador http://paularaujo.com 93 156 518 Details...
 210. Allan Rodrigo  @allancosta_
Salvador, Bahia http://formspring.me/allanrod... 97 155 3,582 Details...
 211. Vanessa Costa  @vanacosta
Salvador http://politicasculturaisnare... 113 153 413 Details...
 212. alexandra souza  @Alelavigne
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 63 153 552 Details...
 213. Raiane Correia  @Raaycorreiia
Salvador https://twitter.com/Raaycorreiia 61 153 702 Details...
 214. Robson Carneiro  @robsoncarneiro
Salvador, Bahia 160 152 774 Details...
 215. william_ssa  @WilliamDamaso
salvador 99 151 678 Details...
 216. Renata Alves  @reny_renata
Salvador 121 150 1,261 Details...
 217. Senhor Caio pra vcs  @ahcaio
Salvador 952 150 7,606 Details...
 218. Ulisses  @UlissesChokito
Salvador 31 150 96 Details...
 219. ziza cerqueira  @zizassa
salvador 61 149 75 Details...
 220. André Trabuco  @andre_trabuco
salvador http://www.flickr.com/andretr... 65 147 316 Details...
 221. Marilia Faria  @iMariliaFaria_
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 175 147 5,138 Details...
 222. lucasribeiro  @lucasribeiro
Salvador http://www.setwebglobal.com 90 146 197 73 months ago
 223. Leonardo Bernardes  @brausen
Salvador, Bahia http://brausen.com.br 117 146 969 72 months ago
 224. Britto®  @Britto_PH
Salvador http://asaventurasdetintin.bl... 128 146 1,537 Details...
 225. Bruna  @Bruna_bruu
Salvador 135 145 249 Details...
 226. ítalo correia  @italocorreia17
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 56 145 958 Details...
 227. Nayana Carillo  @nayanacarillo
Salvador 19 145 190 Details...
 228. Marcelo Lima  @marceloolima
Salvador, Bahia http://roteirizandohq.wordpre... 140 144 244 Details...
 229. morena do tchan  @biiiahb
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/profi... 310 144 16,288 Details...
 230. Lucas Marinho  @lucasmarinho
Salvador 117 144 628 Details...
 231. Karen Sampaio  @ksuella
Salvador, Bahia http://www.behance.net/ksuella 104 142 1,321 67 months ago
 232. Geiza Ferraz  @geizaf
Salvador 49 138 1,929 Details...
 233. Erick Nunes  @Erick_nunes
Salvador 236 137 678 Details...
 234. dindyzynha  @dindyzynha
Salvador, Bahia 139 136 899 80 months ago
 235. Fúlvio  @fulviozando
Salvador 139 136 880 Details...
 236. Felipe Simpson✔  @felipesimpson
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 3,035 136 4,006 Details...
 237. Rafael dos Anjos  @Rafa_Jornalista
Salvador, Bahia http://www.brasildiario.com 141 134 3,380 Details...
 238. Lua Nova  @LuaGagaNova
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 110 133 523 Details...
 239. George S. Silva  @zatharasilva
Salvador, Bahia 64 133 968 Details...
 240. Larinha Goes  @larinhagoes
Salvador 92 132 1,802 Details...
 241. Ana Paula Rosas  @anapaularosas
Salvador, Bahia 165 131 1,478 Details...
 242. AndréCaribé  @andrecaribe
Salvador http://www.andrecaribe.com.br... 99 128 522 75 months ago
 243. Barbara Bahia  @BinhaBahia
Salvador 183 128 493 Details...
 244. Julia Neves  @jnsant
Salvador 71 128 4,509 Details...
 245. Jacy  @jacycoelho
Salvador http://cronicasmalpassadas.com 133 127 591 72 months ago
 246. Otávio Santana  @otaviojava
Salvador http://otaviosantana.blogspot... 106 127 521 Details...
 247. Maycon Lopes  @mayconlopes
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 122 124 810 Details...
 248. pirabolim  @pirabolim
Salvador http://www.pirabolim.com.br 31 122 103 Details...
 249. Carolina Teles  @lolteles
Salvador 58 122 369 Details...
 250. Hiperinfo Computador  @Hiperinfo
Salvador http://www.hiperinfocomputado... 85 122 81 Details...
 251. Clarinha C.  @ClarinhaCecilia
Salvador 40 121 2,671 Details...
 252. Delinha Barreto  @dtutaonde
Salvador, Bahia 37 121 235 Details...
 253. talitasolidade  @talitasolidade
salvador 77 120 9,062 Details...
 254. Anne  @AnneVedder
Salvador 84 119 350 Details...
 255. IGOR GUERRA  @Igor_guerra
Salvador http://casandoemsalvador.blog... 40 118 2,850 Details...
 256. Tote Silva  @tote_silva
Salvador http://orbirock.blogspot.com 30 118 688 Details...
 257. Daniiſo Paim  @DaniiloPaim
Salvador, Bahia http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 523 117 6,035 Details...
 258. manditaflorzita  @manditaflorzita
Salvador 88 116 146 Details...
 259. Ícaro Vilaça  @icarovilaca
Salvador 82 116 189 Details...
 260. Janaina Lassala  @jlassala
Salvador, Bahia http://www.donodofuturo.com.b... 125 116 2,476 Details...
 261. Paulo Fortes  @paulofortes
Salvador, Bahia 65 115 23 Details...
 262. Bruno Guerreiro .  @bgfreestyle
Salvador 59 115 401 Details...
 263. BlogCampBa  @BlogCampBa
Salvador http://blogcampba.blogsbahia.... 129 114 118 68 months ago
 264. Marquinhos  @quinhopeter
Salvador http://quinhopeter.blogspot.com/ 53 114 1,166 Details...
 265. Camila Ramos  @CamilaRamos2
Salvador http://www.formspring.me/Cami... 351 114 15,391 Details...
 266. Rosangela Santiago  @rositassa
Salvador http://viverparanaocontar.blo... 117 113 1,721 Details...
 267. Danielle Martins  @martinsdanny
Salvador 56 113 271 Details...
 268. Alex Bruno  @alexbaa
Salvador http://www.differens.com.br 136 113 2,816 Details...
 269. gabriela cruz  @gabcruz
Salvador, Bahia http://detudoqueeusei.blogspo... 129 112 125 Details...
 270. Daniela Couto  @dmzcouto
Salvador http://www.daniela-couto.blog... 208 112 448 Details...
 271. janine ribeiro  @janineribeiro
Salvador, Bahia http://sextafeiraoba.blogspot... 71 112 342 Details...
 272. reinaldo  @reinaldocsouza
salvador 34 111 596 Details...
 273. Ana Paula Paixão  @appaixao
Salvador, Bahia 53 110 105 Details...
 274. Louise Cibelle  @louisecibelle
Salvador http://www.meadiciona.com/lou... 146 109 1,446 Details...
 275. Aи∂єяѕσи Pxt  @soupixoteiro
Salvador 52 109 478 Details...
 276. elisa andrade  @liza_andrade
Salvador 81 108 54 Details...
 277. Kércia Souza  @Keu__
Salvador 311 108 10,536 58 months ago
 278. Angellus Antares  @AngellusAntares
Salvador 61 107 329 Details...
 279. revistagrauca  @revistagrauca
Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/TieaDsNhCF 56 107 51 Details...
 280. Bruna Santana  @NuninhaSantana
Salvador 2 105 1 Details...
 281. Fernanda Figueiredo  @fernandabn
Salvador http://www.bahianoticias.com.... 110 104 344 Details...
 282. Sâmara  @SammyFernandes
Salvador 163 104 2,001 Details...
 283. Gabriela Ribeiro  @gaby_moda
Salvador 73 104 425 Details...
 284. Manolito  @litohb
Salvador, Bahia http://www.litoesportes.blogs... 67 104 6,025 Details...
 285. Renato C. Gaiarsa  @rcgaiarsa
Salvador, Bahia http://www.bukowhisky.blogger... 80 103 370 73 months ago
 286. Clarice Bueno  @claricebueno
Salvador 90 103 146 Details...
 287. Tiago Calhau  @TCalhau
Salvador http://www.tiagocalhau.com/ 24 102 1,210 Details...
 288. Michele Azevedo  @micheleazevedo
Salvador http://www.doceamigas.multipl... 163 101 2,750 Details...
 289. Tayrine Araujo  @tayfarma
Salvador 58 101 139 Details...
 290. Rebeca Sento Sé  @beecaa_
salvador, bahia http://www.myspace.com/beecaa_ 111 100 3,489 Details...
 291. Victor Abreu  @victorabreu
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 85 100 1,128 Details...
 292. Esther Carvalho  @esthercarvalho
Salvador, Bahia 61 100 669 Details...
 293. Tamires  @Tamiressantos
Salvador 94 99 196 Details...
 294. Alexandre  @negoalelas
Salvador, Bahia 120 98 56 Details...
 295. Shelly  @soteropolitana
Salvador 109 97 75 Details...
 296. nah  @nahzie
salvador http://meadiciona.com/nahzie 157 97 974 Details...
 297. Victor Magal  @victormagal
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/magal... 181 97 7,798 Details...
 298. ACoelho  @alancoelhoo
Salvador http://flavors.me/alancoelho 69 97 737 Details...
 299. Fabio Medeiros  @FabioMed
Salvador 65 96 430 Details...
 300. Angelo Serravalle  @gelserravalle
Salvador http://www.angeloserravalle.c... 113 96 735 Details...