How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Friends in Salvador

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Anne  @AnneVedder
Salvador 84 119 350 Details...
 202. IGOR GUERRA  @Igor_guerra
Salvador http://casandoemsalvador.blog... 40 118 2,850 Details...
 203. Tote Silva  @tote_silva
Salvador http://orbirock.blogspot.com 30 118 688 Details...
 204. Ícaro Vilaça  @icarovilaca
Salvador 82 116 189 Details...
 205. manditaflorzita  @manditaflorzita
Salvador 88 116 146 Details...
 206. Bruno Guerreiro .  @bgfreestyle
Salvador 59 115 401 Details...
 207. Marquinhos  @quinhopeter
Salvador http://quinhopeter.blogspot.com/ 53 114 1,166 Details...
 208. BlogCampBa  @BlogCampBa
Salvador http://blogcampba.blogsbahia.... 129 114 118 83 months ago
 209. Camila Ramos  @CamilaRamos2
Salvador http://www.formspring.me/Cami... 351 114 15,391 Details...
 210. Rosangela Santiago  @rositassa
Salvador http://viverparanaocontar.blo... 117 113 1,721 Details...
 211. Alex Bruno  @alexbaa
Salvador http://www.differens.com.br 136 113 2,816 Details...
 212. Danielle Martins  @martinsdanny
Salvador 56 113 271 Details...
 213. Daniela Couto  @dmzcouto
Salvador http://www.daniela-couto.blog... 208 112 448 Details...
 214. reinaldo  @reinaldocsouza
salvador 34 111 596 Details...
 215. Aи∂єяѕσи Pxt  @soupixoteiro
Salvador 52 109 478 Details...
 216. Louise Cibelle  @louisecibelle
Salvador http://www.meadiciona.com/lou... 146 109 1,446 Details...
 217. Kércia Souza  @Keu__
Salvador 311 108 10,536 74 months ago
 218. elisa andrade  @liza_andrade
Salvador 81 108 54 Details...
 219. Angellus Antares  @AngellusAntares
Salvador 61 107 329 Details...
 220. Empregos Bahia  @empregosbahia
Salvador http://t.co/4L7Q7JkChw 2,797 107 1,503 Details...
 221. Bruna Santana  @NuninhaSantana
Salvador 2 105 1 Details...
 222. Gabriela Ribeiro  @gaby_moda
Salvador 73 104 425 Details...
 223. Sâmara  @SammyFernandes
Salvador 163 104 2,001 Details...
 224. Fernanda Figueiredo  @fernandabn
Salvador http://www.bahianoticias.com.... 110 104 344 Details...
 225. Clarice Bueno  @claricebueno
Salvador 90 103 146 Details...
 226. Tiago Calhau  @TCalhau
Salvador http://www.tiagocalhau.com/ 24 102 1,210 Details...
 227. Michele Azevedo  @micheleazevedo
Salvador http://www.doceamigas.multipl... 163 101 2,750 Details...
 228. Tayrine Araujo  @tayfarma
Salvador 58 101 139 Details...
 229. Victor Abreu  @victorabreu
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 85 100 1,128 Details...
 230. Tamires  @Tamiressantos
Salvador 94 99 196 Details...
 231. Shelly  @soteropolitana
Salvador 109 97 75 Details...
 232. ACoelho  @alancoelhoo
Salvador http://flavors.me/alancoelho 69 97 737 Details...
 233. nah  @nahzie
salvador http://meadiciona.com/nahzie 157 97 974 Details...
 234. Victor Magal  @victormagal
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/magal... 181 97 7,798 Details...
 235. Nina Mandim  @ninamandim
Salvador http://ninamandim.blogspot.com 111 96 977 Details...
 236. William Scouser  @LiamScouser
Salvador 53 96 981 Details...
 237. Fabio Medeiros  @FabioMed
Salvador 65 96 430 Details...
 238. Angelo Serravalle  @gelserravalle
Salvador http://www.angeloserravalle.c... 113 96 735 Details...
 239. Rafaella Neri  @rafaellaneri
Salvador 87 95 331 Details...
 240. Laniyan Gomes  @lany_gomes
Salvador 114 95 2,127 Details...
 241. Mateus Carvalho  @matt_carvalho
Salvador http://www.confraria.biz 93 93 222 Details...
 242. Eveline Cristina  @Evelinecristina
Salvador 45 93 1,132 72 months ago
 243. Bahia Minha Vida  @Real_ecb
Salvador http://www.esporteclubebahia.... 421 92 760 Details...
 244. Alice Vargas  @avargasdesign
Salvador http://www.avargas.com.br 83 92 26 Details...
 245. Ariane Carvalho  @arianerdc
Salvador 81 92 4,216 72 months ago
 246. Chiquita  @Boneca_Chiquita
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 37 92 109 Details...
 247. alexandra neri   @80135916
salvador 9 91 1 Details...
 248. kadija teles  @kadijateles
Salvador 103 91 566 Details...
 249. Laís T. Praxedes  @laistp
Salvador 64 90 563 Details...
 250. Marcel Lima  @MarcelLima1
Salvador http://www.myspace.com/expres... 39 90 380 Details...
 251. marcus pimenta  @pimentacomvoce
salvador 4,000 90 751 Details...
 252. Moisés Brito  @eubrito
Salvador http://www.netvibes.com/moibrito 63 89 103 Details...
 253. casa do tricolor  @casadotricolor
Salvador http://www.casadotricolor.com.br 4,058 88 5,765 Details...
 254. ohneto  @ohneto
Salvador 61 88 158 94 months ago
 255. Erika Leone  @erikaleone
Salvador http://shesgotmymclife.blogsp... 68 87 287 Details...
 256. Laís Ferreira  @ayandalla
Salvador 73 87 206 Details...
 257. Fabio Fazio  @fabiofazio
Salvador 124 85 1,159 Details...
 258. Rafael Velame  @rvelame
Salvador http://www.blogdovelame.com 173 85 697 Details...
 259. Cristiane  @cryslinda
Salvador 101 84 668 Details...
 260. Maria Cecília Miscow  @ceciliamiscow
Salvador 45 84 324 Details...
 261. Helen  @Pantooja
Salvador 68 83 831 Details...
 262. Ana Paula Franco  @apaulafranco
Salvador 56 82 2,670 Details...
 263. yuri girardi  @yurigirardi
Salvador 77 82 263 Details...
 264. Ygor  @Mamutti
Salvador http://icaju.com 77 82 961 Details...
 265. Braian Oliver  @BraianOliver
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/braia... 140 81 5,174 Details...
 266. Lilian Cardeal  @liliancardeal
Salvador 58 81 330 Details...
 267. Adalene  @Adalene
Salvador http://adalenesales.blogspot.... 61 80 737 Details...
 268. Fabricio The Law  @Fabricio_Jr
Salvador 24 80 3,426 Details...
 269. Lucas Viniccius  @lucas_viniccius
Salvador 55 79 118 Details...
 270.   @wilsonfernando
Salvador 73 79 38 Details...
 271. Shaffir Saadiq  @shaffir
Salvador 93 77 1,372 Details...
 272. NilmaCrisGonçalves  @NilmaCris
Salvador 53 77 227 Details...
 273. Jiovani Soeiro  @jlsoeiro
Salvador http://www.blogdosoeiro.wordp... 58 77 80 Details...
 274. isisfm  @isisfm
Salvador 81 76 695 85 months ago
 275. Robson Guimarães  @rguimma
Salvador http://www.robsonguimaraes.net 97 76 257 Details...
 276. Felipe Kardec  @lipe_kardec
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 386 76 644 Details...
 277. Adna Lima  @AdnaSsa
Salvador 85 75 1,046 Details...
 278. Caio Henrique  @caiohenriqueo
Salvador 91 75 1,278 Details...
 279. Vitinho Pegada  @vitinhopegada
Salvador 36 74 241 Details...
 280. Dilca Silva  @dilca
Salvador 202 74 3,049 Details...
 281. Tiago Miranda  @itsticotime
Salvador http://www.regards.com.br 75 74 95 Details...
 282. Claudia Guerra  @clau_dallaqua
Salvador 32 73 1,448 Details...
 283. Biia  @morangueeety
Salvador 56 73 230 Details...
 284. Ana Beatriz  @biialeal
Salvador 50 72 558 Details...
 285. luz  @monninho
Salvador 69 72 8,323 Details...
 286. Igor Rios  @igor_rios
Salvador 57 71 598 Details...
 287. BeLLs Aleixo  @bells69
Salvador 68 71 450 Details...
 288. Carlinha M.  @_carlinhasm
Salvador http://www.formspring.me/carl... 59 71 731 Details...
 289. Jéssica Viana  @jessicaviana_
Salvador 57 71 201 Details...
 290. Flormaria  @Fleurmarie
Salvador http://www.acontecenacaverna.... 53 71 727 Details...
 291. Catharine Pereira  @Catharine_P
Salvador http://imeviolao.blogspot.com 66 71 334 Details...
 292. Galdir Damasceno  @galdir
Salvador 70 70 268 Details...
 293. Rafael Macêdo  @RafaelBiruta
Salvador 64 70 1,190 Details...
 294. Ivana Dorali Feijó  @ivanadorali
Salvador http://twitter.com/ivanadorali 52 69 92 Details...
 295. rosane santos  @enasor9
Salvador 48 69 115 Details...
 296. Pricila Figueredo  @prifigueredo
Salvador http://www.pricilafigueredo.com 193 69 653 Details...
 297. Leão da Barra  @leaodabarra
Salvador http://www.leaodabarra.com.br 80 69 136 Details...
 298.   @rudaporto
Salvador http://python-blog.blogspot.com 54 69 38 Details...
 299. Eduardo Siemens  @e_siemens
Salvador 81 68 858 Details...
 300. Tiago Júnior ®  @tiagojr18
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/tiago... 111 68 1,085 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter