How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Friends in Manila

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. john forlales  @ohohjohn
manila 36 289 299 Details...
 202. Lala Flores  @lalaflores16
Manila 7,619 289 721 Details...
 203. Pam Mendez  @Femmeconfiant
Manila 63 287 444 Details...
 204. Toshi  @nenpi1986
Manila 508 287 14,214 Details...
 205. Swag Is On Me   @mich_basa16
Manila 9,001 285 6,836 Details...
 206. Francis Sy-Changco  @changky
Manila 49 282 689 Details...
 207. Digvijay Ankoti  @digvijayankoti
Manila http://Digvijayankoti.blogspo... 120 281 3,495 Details...
 208. Maggie Wilson  @wilsonmaggie
Manila http://t.co/pNFMOK4FdW 70,644 280 13,557 Details...
 209. marlon dela cruz  @DelaGuy20
manila 6 279 47 Details...
 210. mayee c.  @mayeeware
manila 46 277 4,269 88 months ago
 211. Jonathan Larrazabal  @TanLarrazabal
Manila 97 277 2,182 Details...
 212. Coj Cruz  @cojcruz
Manila http://cojcruz.com 82 276 544 Details...
 213. Anna Liza Gaspar  @annalizagaspar
Manila http://myfirstmillionpesos.bl... 223 275 238 Details...
 214. Reeshia Halili  @SHIAlot
Manila 210 270 2,365 Details...
 215. Bianca Canlas   @rosannebianca
Manila http://www.facebook.com/?ref=... 164 270 2,229 Details...
 216. Richard Bolisay  @richardbolisay
Manila http://lilokpelikula.wordpres... 309 270 19,158 Details...
 217.   @pepper0ni
Manila 124 264 59 68 months ago
 218. Camille Trinos  @camszur
Manila 57 262 962 Details...
 219. Borge Borja  @BoRg3Borj4
Manila 72 261 852 Details...
 220. jepoy eugenio  @xpalaboyx
manila http://angpalaboy.blogspot.com/ 93 258 1,388 Details...
 221. Jun Bueno  @junbueno
Manila 86 258 654 Details...
 222. Manelle  @mmmanelle
Manila 147 256 673 Details...
 223. Paolo Luna  @LetsLoloDance
Manila http://t.co/5l7LP4PewM 57 254 1,395 Details...
 224. Via Dullate-SanDiego  @Mrs_San_Diego
Manila 51 252 764 Details...
 225. yum nones fortes  @Yummmieeness
manila http://t.co/MLPQB04fcQ 142 251 3,424 Details...
 226. Nikkobear❕❕❕  @nikkoalcalde
Manila 428 250 14,922 Details...
 227. The Nutbox  @the_nutbox
Manila http://thenutbox.i.ph 258 249 2,015 Details...
 228. Marvin Bonus  @MidYearBonus
Manila http://midyearbonus.tumblr.com 122 249 4,383 Details...
 229. Basha Batuta  @cindybautista1
Manila http://t.co/Bx1TW8L4Z7 335 249 9,127 Details...
 230. Charmaine Roldan  @Shatteredb0x
Manila 61 248 307 Details...
 231. Angelie Alexis ♎   @AlexxxMercado
Manila http://www.ittakestwototango.... 253 246 7,399 Details...
 232.   @samsonswords
Manila http://didipusrex.multiply.com 197 243 78 71 months ago
 233. Diane Aquino  @dianeaquino83
Manila http://t.co/jAK2cPsAbj 16,463 243 23,659 Details...
 234. Duke Prado  @DukePrado
manila 191 242 2,634 Details...
 235. Master Yoda  @CheckYesAngela
Manila 114 240 7,348 Details...
 236. Honey Abergas  @kokokrunch76
Manila 93 238 1,624 Details...
 237. Gem Laforteza  @Lafortezza
Manila 103 238 532 Details...
 238. Ericson Dimaunahan  @Sonic_Sonic
manila http://www.plurk.com/bluerage 69 237 1,084 Details...
 239. Ed Chan  @mib23
Manila 158 234 208 Details...
 240. Favie Paulino  @ladydadida
Manila 224 234 6,711 Details...
 241. Adegoriola Benmayor  @omo_luabi
Manila http://www.168tek.com 44 234 613 Details...
 242. Jill G.  @jillytearjerky
manila 205 233 7,934 94 months ago
 243. Jenn Ngo  @jennifer_ngo
Manila http://sevgilim.tumblr.com 220 233 7,930 Details...
 244. Eunice Go  @eunicego
Manila 98 233 4,707 Details...
 245. Franz  @iamfranz
Manila 74 233 217 Details...
 246. Ɓea ƌndrei ™  @beiandrei
Manila http://www.facebook.com/beaan... 186 233 8,009 Details...
 247. Jason Torres  @jasontorres
Manila http://jasontorres.tumblr.com 381 232 1,550 95 months ago
 248. Jay Abola  @jayabola
Manila http://www.facebook.com/jay.a... 253 231 1,654 74 months ago
 249. Adriel Sy  @adrieljohannes
Manila http://www.facebook.com/adrie... 156 231 1,271 Details...
 250. Dawid  @DawidSteen
Manila http://www.dawidsteenkamp.com 92 231 197 Details...
 251. Anthony Alvior  @tonsalvior
Manila http://www.facebook.com/profi... 17 230 393 Details...
 252. Fernando Marcelino  @stupidongpinoy
Manila http://stupidongpinoy.tk 163 229 3,673 Details...
 253. Arnel Astronomo  @arnelastronomo
Manila http://www.techkinote.com 33 229 114 Details...
 254. Keigh Jalbuena  @keighjalbuena
Manila http://keighjalbuena.tk 387 226 9,947 Details...
 255. Stephen Chua  @stephenchua
Manila 226 224 2,190 94 months ago
 256. carmz  @carcayisle
Manila http://t.co/izeTLEyQ9n 52 224 824 Details...
 257. Bianca A. Domingo  @thebianxx
Manila http://facebook.com/bianxx 176 223 4,894 Details...
 258. Marion Nirza  @geigei17
Manila http://facebook.com/nirza.mar... 159 222 3,611 Details...
 259. Iz  @iz_g
Manila 289 221 3,997 Details...
 260. alicia dizon  @aliciadizzy
manila 136 221 2,274 Details...
 261. Mia Soriano  @miadsoriano
manila http://mymommyconfessions.blo... 428 220 7,470 67 months ago
 262. Adrian Pe  @yabangPEnayagan
Manila 290 219 8,488 Details...
 263. Kaye Del Rosario  @kayedelrosario
Manila http://kayedel.tumblr.com/ 125 215 814 Details...
 264. Lian Buan  @liannami
Manila http://namialoen.tumblr.com 252 215 7,607 68 months ago
 265. Jaize Delan  @nexusjaize
Manila http://www.jaizenexus.info 224 215 34 Details...
 266. Robi Goco  @robihindibiro
Manila http://www.facebook.com/rgoco 164 214 12,907 Details...
 267. psychedelic109  @psychedelic109
Manila 64 213 6,878 Details...
 268. Malaika Mahtaney  @mak910
Manila 104 212 151 Details...
 269. Bianca Consunji  @biancaconsunji
Manila http://www.twenteensomething.com 912 212 6,583 Details...
 270. Dominique Cornejo  @domcornejo
Manila 133 212 4,213 Details...
 271. marjorie lo merle  @unicamarj
manila 124 212 5,857 Details...
 272. Mark Gonzaga  @markgonzaga
Manila http://www.facebook.com/markg... 86 212 1,212 Details...
 273. Jonard Palteng  @JonardManilaKid
Manila http://www.jonardmanilakid.bl... 252 211 2,675 Details...
 274. Rosanna Aranaz  @thesansinator
Manila http://www.littlemissdressup.com 903 210 3,225 Details...
 275. orin  @orinorin
manila 46 210 298 Details...
 276. washi reyes  @makatangsamurai
manila http://www.facebook.com/makat... 217 207 9,199 Details...
 277. Lace Tan  @lacetan
Manila http://www.shopatilovekoi.com 170 206 2,478 Details...
 278. merry jean  @jean_merry
manila 22 206 36 Details...
 279. Gemmie Choa  @gemmiechoa
Manila http://www.gemmiechoa.tumblr.com 179 205 4,492 Details...
 280. Joyce Herrera  @princess_joyce
Manila 72 205 804 Details...
 281. Nilo Evangelista  @nilo111175
Manila http://www.graphicsdesignbyni... 52 204 23 77 months ago
 282. Doc Hayden  @haydenjr
Manila http://t.co/Z9mLNDaGVQ 106,840 204 8,151 Details...
 283. danica hann  @danicahann
Manila 214 203 4,826 Details...
 284. Mikhail Malinao  @mikhailgm
Manila http://www.narcissisticmonolo... 103 201 1,236 Details...
 285. Francine Sayoc  @francinesayoc
Manila 95 201 923 Details...
 286. Ara Mae  @ara_mae_b
Manila 33 201 886 Details...
 287. Regina Abuyuan  @vivalogos
manila http://www.vivalogos.tumblr.com 335 200 5,949 Details...
 288. Raul Villarama Jr.   @d1stbeatle
manila 71 199 4,127 Details...
 289. Katherine Cadalo  @simplykchere
Manila http://thelearningtree.wordpr... 83 199 1,452 Details...
 290. Richie Zamora  @richiez168
Manila 106 198 917 Details...
 291. eileen g.  @ercg
Manila 175 198 1,578 Details...
 292. dayanara  @dhianlawl
manila 80 196 66 Details...
 293. Marivic Genuino  @marivicgenuino
Manila 197 194 7,103 Details...
 294. Miguel  @miguel_n
Manila http://www.mignac.com 152 193 1,676 Details...
 295. Kai Rivera  @akikaikai
Manila http://thepinaydriver.wordpre... 144 192 1,406 Details...
 296. Jonah Elma  @jonahelma
Manila 129 192 998 Details...
 297. Gian Pimentel  @giipimentos
Manila http://typicaloutcast.tumblr.com 900 190 3,186 Details...
 298. macaronigirl  @macaronigirl
Manila http://wifelysteps.com 182 189 1,032 83 months ago
 299. angelique romero  @missfireangel
manila http://angeliqueromero.tumblr... 957 189 895 Details...
 300. pj padilla  @baterya
manila http://baterya.com 110 188 735 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter