How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Friends in Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Sam Freire  @samfreire
Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 6,270 5,350 359 Details...
 202. Lucas Perroni  @lucasperronii
Brasil http://www.ligacaoteen.com.br 6,110 5,332 27,579 Details...
 203. Johnny  @JohnyWeslley
Brasil http://t.co/fl0XOfyuL2 4,589 5,284 19,185 Details...
 204. Thacio Tavares  @ThacioT
Brasil http://www.twitter.com/ThacioT 4,345 4,960 767 Details...
 205. Benjamim R Santos  @BENJAMINRSANTOS
brasil http://www.mypoconet.com.br 4,671 4,956 1,211 63 months ago
 206. SentindoAmor™  @SentindoAmor
Brasil http://t.co/dEn6EJRaUA 134,416 4,919 98 Details...
 207. Sidney Cardoso ✔  @i9HD
Brasil http://sidney.blogue.me 4,484 4,867 1,424 Details...
 208. Elsève Brasil  @ElseveBrasil
Brasil http://www.reparacaototal5.co... 8,493 4,848 6,739 Details...
 209. Natiruts  @natirutsoficial
Brasil http://www.natiruts.com 44,704 4,784 319 Details...
 210. Family Restart  @Family_Restart
Brasil http://family-restart.tumblr.com 145,918 4,782 139,609 Details...
 211. Emerson Teles  @itsmissonnriot
Brasil http://ironia-de-menino.tumbl... 105,449 4,773 37,348 Details...
 212. Musictube  @musictube1
Brasil http://t.co/6jKI5az8Q8 4,237 4,734 31,410 Details...
 213. Mateus Aguiar   @mateusaguiar_
Brasil 8,840 4,723 7,466 Details...
 214. Natan Balieiro  @NatanBalieiro
Brasil http://t.co/oh2gUTsRPI 181,977 4,691 34,279 Details...
 215. futebol_minuto  @futebol_minuto
Brasil http://blogdomoreira.wordpres... 100,314 4,679 83,057 Details...
 216. Intelbras  @Intelbras
Brasil http://t.co/RpjJTZilzV 4,693 4,651 1,966 Details...
 217. Glooline 0yoo  @Glooline0yoo
Brasil http://t.co/D9oJ1eWz 3,587 4,608 1,543 Details...
 218. divulguem.Me  @divulguem
Brasil http://www.divulguem.me 4,399 4,604 1,670 Details...
 219. Joed Júnior  @the_junior_
Brasil 7,889 4,604 2,567 Details...
 220. Medicina Depressão  @meddadepressao
Brasil 10,867 4,597 3,994 Details...
 221. Andre Neto  @AndreNeto
Brasil 5,264 4,549 3,177 Details...
 222. nextelresponde  @nextelresponde
Brasil http://t.co/GhbF0WaXvI 4,362 4,541 27,203 Details...
 223. Eu Sou Seguidor  @souseguidor
Brasil http://www.twitter.com/souseg... 4,549 4,539 3,062 Details...
 224. Danielle Fontelesϟ  @danifonteles
Brasil http://www.formspring.me/dani... 5,098 4,514 8,748 Details...
 225. CentralCatolica  @CentralCatolica
Brasil http://centralcatolica.com 4,826 4,474 9,457 Details...
 226. Rafael Ribeiro  @rafaelribeiror
Brasil 4,029 4,443 4,800 Details...
 227. BARTIRA BARBOSA  @bartirabarbosa
Brasil http://bartirabarbosa.blogspo... 4,296 4,332 3,564 Details...
 228. Vinícius Fonseca  @vinyfonseca
Brasil 4,134 4,330 7,437 Details...
 229. Nei CH  @neichxd
Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 5,963 4,327 8,120 Details...
 230. Catarino Alves  @Consultor_INSS
Brasil http://t.co/lI8qJa6z0s 3,903 4,314 6,425 70 months ago
 231. Sapo  @SapoCN
Brasil https://t.co/qpN0hrE8Lj 19,399 4,240 5,477 Details...
 232. beleza  @dicasdebeleza
Brasil 3,603 4,212 151 65 months ago
 233. Grupo Skill  @GrupoSkill
Brasil http://t.co/c9PfB2QG 5,027 4,193 2,537 Details...
 234. Gospel Music Café  @gospelmusiccafe
Brasil http://www.gospelmusiccafe.co... 3,846 4,130 101 Details...
 235. Marina Fernandes ♂  @Marinaa_Gomez
Brasil http://t.co/hKwk2UCVst 3,403 4,130 751 Details...
 236. Giovanni Carvalho  @Srgiovanni
BRASIL http://meadd.com/mrgiovanni 5,292 4,089 1,108 Details...
 237. Todas Torcidas  @todastorcidas
Brasil http://www.brasileiraopetrobr... 5,354 4,064 2,159 Details...
 238. Luana Schimidt   @luanaschimidt
Brasil 9,466 4,063 65,609 60 months ago
 239. Geisy Arruda  @geisyarruda
Brasil http://www.twitter.com/Geisy_... 3,657 4,035 1,234 Details...
 240. Trident - Brasil  @Trident_Brasil
Brasil http://facebook.com/TridentBr... 71,611 3,992 5,721 Details...
 241. Lucas Stablowski  @lucas_CDL
Brasil http://www.orkut.com/Main#Pro... 4,537 3,980 188 Details...
 242. Tattoo Magazine  @tattoomagazine
Brasil http://t.co/7tXHnr9pzD 4,010 3,979 4,199 Details...
 243. denise  @babydezinha
Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 4,069 3,960 642 Details...
 244. Doador de Orgãos  @doadordeorgaos
Brasil http://twitter.com/doadordeor... 3,609 3,958 240 Details...
 245. Sidney  @xsidney
Brasil 3,938 3,928 1,264 Details...
 246. CIDADE DE AMERICANA  @Americana_sp
Brasil http://www.entrananet.com.br/ 3,646 3,916 136 61 months ago
 247. Randerson Brunno  @randersonbrunno
Brasil http://www.formspring.me/RBrunno 5,085 3,885 438 Details...
 248. Sigma  @monitores
Brasil http://monitordelcd.com/ 905 3,884 1,223 76 months ago
 249. jader felipe✔ ©™  @jaderfelipep
Brasil 6,822 3,866 9,530 Details...
 250. Espaço Fashion  @espaconews
Brasil http://www.espacofashion.com.br 9,753 3,861 6,810 Details...
 251. Orgânicos Orgânico  @organicosbrasil
Brasil 3,557 3,842 45 Details...
 252. SHOPPING D DESCONTOS  @ShopDeDescontos
Brasil http://www.ShoppingDeDesconto... 3,475 3,832 3 Details...
 253. Victor Hugo  @Twittomania
Brasil 5,059 3,830 519 Details...
 254. Verídica it Make-up  @VeridicaIT
Brasil http://www.veridicait.com.br 4,380 3,790 2,108 Details...
 255. Coza  @sigacoza
Brasil http://t.co/HuK3oFSJlY 5,549 3,785 3,333 Details...
 256. Mondaine Brasil  @mondainebrasil
Brasil http://t.co/WjP5kML6ns 7,713 3,772 3,179 Details...
 257. Decolar  @Decolar
Brasil http://www.decolar.com.br 3,944 3,756 314 86 months ago
 258. Crocs Brasil  @CrocsBr
Brasil http://t.co/mtg6B4qu5u 4,088 3,751 1,852 Details...
 259. Gabriel Botelho  @gabrielbotelho
Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 4,554 3,723 1,617 Details...
 260. Ronaldo Aragão  @ronaldoarg
Brasil 4,014 3,722 1,517 Details...
 261. Halls Brasil  @HallsBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/q5FCy8poXd 26,848 3,707 6,086 Details...
 262. Kátia Figueira   @KatytaSV
Brasil http://www.complexoweb.com.br 3,720 3,669 73,955 Details...
 263. HOGWARTS HOUSE  @Hogwarts_2013
BRASIL https://t.co/PW8dnKrNdC 37,834 3,668 1,257 Details...
 264. Luis Felipe Duarte  @luisfelipe91
Brasil 3,680 3,657 5,665 Details...
 265. Rodrigo Rox  @rodrigorox
Brasil http://www.internessante.com.br 3,579 3,647 420 Details...
 266. Blog Sabetudo  @blogsabetudo
Brasil http://www.sabertudo.net 12,198 3,640 5,064 Details...
 267. Tagory Cardoso  @tagorycardoso
Brasil 2,840 3,575 324 Details...
 268. BR TELEVISAO  @brtelevisao
Brasil http://brtelevisao.blogspot.com 3,344 3,574 4,219 65 months ago
 269. ROSANA LORETTI  @Rloretti
Brasil 3,257 3,570 90,120 Details...
 270. RUMO AUTO PEÇAS  @RUMOAUTOPECAS
Brasil http://www.rumoautopecas.com.br 4,079 3,525 1,116 Details...
 271. Mundo do Marketing  @mundodmarketing
Brasil http://www.mundodomarketing.c... 3,515 3,509 651 84 months ago
 272. Hotel Urbano  @hotel_urbano
Brasil http://t.co/plVqrhTpBh 17,216 3,502 12,366 Details...
 273. Canal Brasil  @canal_brasil
Brasil http://www.canalbrasil.com.br 7,231 3,455 408 61 months ago
 274. Vooz  @CanalVooz
Brasil http://www.vooz.com.br 4,669 3,426 26,975 64 months ago
 275. SUBWAY® Brasil  @_SubwayBrasil
Brasil http://www.subway.com.br 4,658 3,416 2,779 Details...
 276. Produtos Norma  @produtosnorma
Brasil http://www.produtosnorma.com.br/ 26,498 3,371 6,530 Details...
 277.   @alan_brasil
Brasil http://vomicae.net/ 998 3,365 12 68 months ago
 278. Banda Oitavo Andar  @8andar
Brasil http://www.myspace.com/8andar 13,909 3,325 2,297 Details...
 279. CadênoBrasil  @cadenobrasil
Brasil http://t.co/fC3wq5AiVS 2,836 3,298 484 Details...
 280. Baka '~'  @MarianaLeone_e
Brasil 3,191 3,295 18,195 Details...
 281. Dâmaris_Araujo  @Maluk_Araujo
BRASIL http://meadd.com/malukcore 2,914 3,281 746 Details...
 282. Renata :)  @ReehStwart
Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 11,611 3,270 33,694 Details...
 283. Santos Futebol Clube  @santosfc_sfc
Brasil http://t.co/5WDYCYuk31 3,309 3,255 30,904 Details...
 284. MulherCervejaFutebol  @MCF_SA
Brasil http://www.mulhercervejafuteb... 3,365 3,240 7,456 Details...
 285. NET COMBO  @NEToficial
Brasil http://www.netcombo.com.br 38,385 3,239 5,680 Details...
 286. Juliane  @ju_vian
Brasil 6,153 3,219 812 Details...
 287. Amo Isa TK+ Nick  @amoisanick
Brasil http://www.mundonick.com.br/a... 2,934 3,199 8,004 Details...
 288. Ovomaltine  @Ovomaltine_br
Brasil http://t.co/Cl7rqNxS4P 9,756 3,183 3,467 Details...
 289. Risadaria  @RISADARIA
Brasil http://www.risadaria.com.br 6,435 3,167 561 Details...
 290. Salão do Estudante  @salaoestudante
Brasil http://www.salaodoestudante.c... 4,652 3,151 2,702 Details...
 291. tom wellington  @wellingcarl
Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 3,180 3,145 499 Details...
 292. Jose_Prisco  @Jose_Prisco
Brasil http://t.co/NEB2QjvtSu 2,910 3,113 17,361 Details...
 293. GustavoÁvila  @guga_aop
Brasil http://formspring.me/gustavoaop 2,939 3,103 1,216 62 months ago
 294. Marcos Venancio  @mvenancio
Brasil http://jornalismoemperfeito.w... 3,069 3,100 1,333 Details...
 295. loading...  @vitorvieira2012
Brasil http://pt-br.facebook.com/peo... 2,828 3,099 6,363 Details...
 296. Thiago Menezes  @AscensionGamer
Brasil 10,098 3,093 27,434 Details...
 297. Outra Utilidade  @rsamcarvalho
Brasil http://outrautilidade.blogspo... 3,484 3,092 590 Details...
 298. McDia Feliz  @McDiaFeliz
Brasil http://www.instituto-ronald.o... 5,083 3,090 856 Details...
 299. BNDES  @bndes_imprensa
Brasil http://t.co/fNkKshtcqq 47,214 3,077 3,333 Details...
 300. Centauro  @centauroesporte
Brasil http://t.co/G9b2Uk94cb 19,105 3,076 36,026 Details...