How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Friends in Porto Alegre

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Guilherme Lefebvre  @guigolefebvre
Porto alegre 103 292 279 Details...
 202. Marcelo Merino  @MarceloMerino
Porto Alegre http://facebook.com/celeza 388 289 576 Details...
 203. Juliano Azzi  @juliano_azzi
Porto Alegre http://flavors.me/juliano_azzi 574 289 6,894 85 months ago
 204. Renan  @brackmann
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 189 288 1,227 Details...
 205. ZAZU PORTO ALEGRE  @zazuuu
Porto Alegre http://www.zazu.com.br 54 287 100 Details...
 206. yaratropea  @yaratropea
Porto Alegre 180 287 200 88 months ago
 207. GRAZIELE MELLO  @GRAZIELEMELLO
Porto Alegre http://www.grazielemello.blog... 283 286 731 Details...
 208. Filipe Santos  @filipe_bsantos
Porto Alegre 284 284 255 Details...
 209. gnomo_  @gnomo_
Porto Alegre http://www.last.fm/user/gnomo_ 213 282 3,829 92 months ago
 210. Lucas Machado  @lucas_machado
Porto Alegre 1,320 282 12,615 85 months ago
 211. Rosalba D.F. Krohn  @RosalbaKrohn
Porto Alegre 148 282 8,058 Details...
 212. Rafael Serra  @Rafael_Serra
Porto Alegre 2,304 281 5,222 Details...
 213. Matheus Paim  @matheuspaim
Porto Alegre 1,191 279 7,095 Details...
 214. Bhianca mottin  @Bhimottin
Porto Alegre 75 279 469 Details...
 215. Fabio Colorado  @fabio_colorado
Porto Alegre http://www.internacional.com.br 221 278 2,721 Details...
 216. Gabriela   @letstartg
Porto Alegre http://neverstopdaydreaming.t... 250 278 58,479 Details...
 217. Priscila Montandon  @perecilaa
Porto Alegre http://www.tinyurl.com/copaeai 400 277 2,076 Details...
 218. Melina Oliveira  @mel_angos
Porto Alegre 122 277 374 Details...
 219. Andressa Grams  @andressagrams
Porto Alegre http://about.me/andressagrams 353 277 3,995 Details...
 220. Carlos H. Wainer  @carloswainer
Porto Alegre 54 275 1,097 Details...
 221. Ronaldo Leite  @RonaldoLeite
Porto Alegre http://www.blogandosaude.com.br 57 275 190 Details...
 222. Stephanie Nascimento  @stephnas
Porto Alegre http://pensamentosdispersos.t... 133 274 2,297 Details...
 223. Aline Dias Bernardes  @linedbernardes
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/berna... 279 274 6,393 Details...
 224. Carlos Back  @carlos_back
Porto Alegre 132 273 731 89 months ago
 225. Gabriela Gomes  @gabisouzagomes
Porto Alegre http://acronista.blogspot.com 264 273 1,434 73 months ago
 226. AmandaPrado  @amanda_seibel
Porto Alegre 785 273 651 Details...
 227. AlessandraCompagnoni  @alehcompagnoni
Porto Alegre 443 271 17,008 Details...
 228. Maqueli Heuser  @Maqueli
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 166 269 1,673 Details...
 229. Carolina FaéGomes  @Carolfgomes
Porto Alegre http://www.td2cp.com.br/index... 252 263 89 Details...
 230. Lucas Schutz  @inconveniente
Porto Alegre http://geradordeimprobabilida... 296 261 7,710 Details...
 231. marceloquinan  @marceloquinan
Porto Alegre 308 258 452 86 months ago
 232. Richard Katz  @richardkatz
Porto Alegre 204 255 393 84 months ago
 233. Amanda  @amanda_gris
Porto Alegre http://blip.fm/amandagris 179 254 3,034 77 months ago
 234. lucas benfica  @lucasbenfica
porto alegre http://www.lucasbenfica.com 165 253 622 Details...
 235. Frootinha  @EitaGiovani
Porto Alegre 259 253 7,712 Details...
 236. Madu   @Madu_Agnolettoo
Porto Alegre 261 250 1,743 Details...
 237. Fernando Zatz  @fzatz
Porto Alegre 75 248 146 Details...
 238. Rodrigo Rock Show!  @rodrigorockshow
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 176 246 2,296 Details...
 239. silveiraphotoestudio  @PhotoSilveira
Porto Alegre http://www.behance.net/silvei... 52 245 316 Details...
 240. Giuliano Thaddeu  @GiulianoThaddeu
Porto Alegre 255 242 1,010 Details...
 241. Stella  @Kitmor
Porto Alegre 125 241 2,022 Details...
 242. luc  @heylucc
porto alegre https://facebook.com/lucianosbn 2,789 240 69,488 Details...
 243. Amanda Johann  @mndjohann
Porto Alegre http://www.tagthat.wordpress.com 226 240 4,410 84 months ago
 244. jcvasc  @jcvasc
Porto Alegre http://www.blogdojotace.com.br 191 240 1,419 86 months ago
 245. AMRIGS  @AMRIGS
Porto Alegre http://www.amrigs.org.br 348 240 831 Details...
 246. Lucas Zingano  @lucasbz
Porto Alegre http://www.google.com/profile... 329 239 3,692 99 months ago
 247. Ticiano Paludo  @ticianopaludo
Porto Alegre http://mixtapetothepeople.blo... 1,077 239 3,501 Details...
 248. Adolfo Starosta  @adolfostarosta
Porto Alegre http://www.starosta.com.br 59 238 206 Details...
 249. Danielle Abadie  @danielleabadie
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/daniell... 214 238 4,144 Details...
 250. Patricio  @jpromero
Porto Alegre http://easyparasmassas.blogsp... 240 236 2,494 89 months ago
 251. maitemendonca  @maitemendonca
Porto Alegre http://ledivanamelie.wordpres... 129 235 1,660 88 months ago
 252. Vanessa Siviero  @valsivi
Porto Alegre 102 235 671 Details...
 253. MATEUS MARQUES  @mateusmarques
Porto Alegre http://www.mateusmarques.adv.br 346 233 2,078 Details...
 254. Rafael Pfeiffer  @rafapfeiffer
Porto Alegre http://pfeifferexpressoes.blo... 539 228 263 75 months ago
 255. R. de Mattos  @ranimattos
Porto Alegre 235 227 2,216 Details...
 256. Teresa Fur  @teresafur
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/ter... 464 225 4,288 76 months ago
 257. amanda r.  @amandaerre
porto alegre http://fashionizese.wordpress... 198 225 376 90 months ago
 258. Lucas Oliveira  @lucass_oliveira
Porto Alegre 147 224 597 Details...
 259. Tobias Fidelis  @tFidelis
Porto Alegre 2,169 222 2,706 Details...
 260. Lucas Coiro  @lucascoiro
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/lucas... 203 218 3,061 Details...
 261. Мир  @mirperuzzo
Porto Alegre 164 217 3,732 94 months ago
 262. Priscila Vieira  @vieiracpriscila
Porto Alegre http://www.donasdabola.com.br... 888 217 32,318 Details...
 263. Jonathan Alves  @Jonathaanb_
Porto Alegre 634 214 12,442 Details...
 264. LookMelissa  @lookmelissa
Porto Alegre http://www.lookmelissa.com 6,431 214 29,970 Details...
 265. Juliana Baldi  @julibaldi
Porto Alegre http://www.myspace.com/julian... 423 213 554 Details...
 266. Alexandre Janicsek  @questpoa
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/questpoa 151 212 2,300 Details...
 267. ♪Amanda Dias D  @amandadiasd
Porto Alegre http://www.fotolog.com.br/ama... 212 212 889 75 months ago
 268. Daniela Villar  @danielavillar
Porto Alegre http://www.danielavillar.com.br 296 212 1,114 Details...
 269. crissimon  @crissimon
Porto Alegre http://crissimon.wordpress.com/ 216 212 342 85 months ago
 270. Intenso Moda  @Intenso_moda
Porto Alegre http://www.intensomoda.com.br 395 210 50 Details...
 271. L.  @museaholic
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/ingames 322 210 21,251 Details...
 272. Ana Elizabeth  @anabebeth
Porto Alegre http://www.pensaleiro.blogspo... 247 210 2,728 Details...
 273. Nathália Lazzarin  @nathylazzarin
Porto Alegre http://contagiousits.tumblr.com/ 256 210 14,490 Details...
 274. Laís Chaffe  @laischaffe
Porto Alegre http://www.chaffe.com.br 248 210 3,299 Details...
 275. Roberto Tietzmann  @rtietz
Porto Alegre http://rtietz.blogspot.com 1,357 209 3,737 87 months ago
 276. Marina Cabistani  @msmaker
porto alegre http://itsoundsright.tumblr.com 460 209 22,091 Details...
 277. Ale Stieven  @alestieven
Porto Alegre 179 207 1,577 Details...
 278. Lucas J. Moreira  @lucas1464
Porto Alegre 174 207 2,043 Details...
 279. Alef  @WhatsUpAleef_
Porto Alegre 1,107 206 22,656 Details...
 280. carlacastilhos  @carlacastilhos
Porto Alegre http://puny.wordpress.com 263 205 5,287 94 months ago
 281. Hans Anão  @hansanao
Porto Alegre 532 204 2,984 Details...
 282. Fernanda Lima  @FerPubli
Porto Alegre 76 204 556 Details...
 283. mafama  @mafama
Porto Alegre http://marcelobenvenutti.blog... 99 203 134 83 months ago
 284. Leonardo Ferreira  @ferreiraaleeo
Porto Alegre 538 200 20,005 Details...
 285. fabio codevilla  @codevilla
porto alegre http://www.flickr.com/codevilla 1,251 199 3,695 Details...
 286. Zym Moreira  @Zymmm
Porto Alegre 6,103 199 47,140 Details...
 287. Mateus Raugust  @MateusRaugust
Porto Alegre 173 197 594 Details...
 288. Nilton Buske  @niltonagb
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/nil... 192 197 2,357 Details...
 289. Carolina Bazácas  @carolinabazacas
Porto Alegre 331 197 71,394 Details...
 290. Fernando Soares  @feernando
Porto Alegre http://filosofandocomaspedras... 155 195 1,423 Details...
 291. luan  @luan_ferreira
porto alegre http://dump.fm/luannn 256 195 1,774 Details...
 292. Ju  @boazinhablog
Porto Alegre http://cansada-de-ser-boazinh... 233 194 2,123 76 months ago
 293. Ane Meira  @anemeira
Porto Alegre http://www.clicrbs.com.br/nec... 208 194 1,849 93 months ago
 294. Luciana Rauber  @lucianarauber
Porto Alegre 114 194 2,284 73 months ago
 295. to bem, to gordo  @tobemtogordo
Porto Alegre http://tobemtogordo.com 668 193 10,468 Details...
 296. Tatiane Pires  @tatianepires
Porto Alegre http://tatianeps.net 230 192 4,948 83 months ago
 297. Andressa Fletcher  @tomystarboy
Porto Alegre http://pt.flavors.me/andressa_ 453 191 27,142 Details...
 298. Isma Cardoso  @ismacardoso
Porto Alegre 192 190 1,617 Details...
 299. Mel  @mschroeder
Porto Alegre http://melgafone.wordpress.com/ 146 190 710 90 months ago
 300. felipe   @distanceasfuck
porto alegre 266 188 19,102 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter