How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Barcelona, Spain

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Adam  @adnam
Barcelona 13 4 10 90 months ago
 202. Josep Vilalta  @jvilalta
Barcelona, Spain 112 101 5 90 months ago
 203. jaime roca  @jaimeroca
Barcelona http://jaimeroca.wordpress.com 26 26 345 90 months ago
 204. Minerva Garcia J  @minervagarcia
Barcelona 6 2 8 90 months ago
 205. Matkow  @matkow
Barcelona http://www.enbuscadeuncamino.... 21 8 683 90 months ago
 206. Maurici Serra  @vverges
Barcelona http://3o4aldia.blogspot.com 4 0 26 90 months ago
 207. Bicherele  @bicherele
Barcelona http://bicherele.net 21 65 10 90 months ago
 208. consuelo Rodriguez  @FAIRY
Barcelona 27 4 3 90 months ago
 209. marcel corso  @marcelcorso
barcelona 37 29 164 90 months ago
 210. Antonio Valle  @avallesalas
Barcelona http://www.gobiernotic.es 18 2 52 90 months ago
 211. Santi Garcia  @santigs
Barcelona, Spain 38 20 137 90 months ago
 212. celia  @meimipop
barcelona 7 11 472 90 months ago
 213. Merce Gamell  @mercegamell
Barcelona 45 43 23 90 months ago
 214. ricardbcn  @dsvela2
Barcelona http://dsvela2.blogspot.com/ 19 37 18 90 months ago
 215. marta abella  @martaabella
Barcelona http://wakeup-itsme.blogspot.... 73 81 1,466 90 months ago
 216. Jesús Gordillo  @jesusgordillo
Barcelona http://jesusgordillo.es 2,664 653 16,517 90 months ago
 217. gafitasdepasta  @gafitasdepasta
Barcelona, Spain 22 3 13 90 months ago
 218. Belchi  @ibelchi
Barcelona http://ibelchi.com/blog 103 118 2,492 90 months ago
 219. Ivan Ruiz  @ivanruiz
Barcelona http://www.ivanruiz.es 330 323 1,467 90 months ago
 220. Joan-Tomàs Pujola  @JoanTomas
Barcelona 18 3 11 90 months ago
 221. absence  @absence
Barcelona http://absencito.blogspot.com 154 87 390 90 months ago
 222. Carlos Lorenzo  @barcelonaphotos
Barcelona http://www.barcelonaphotoblog... 848 791 1,438 90 months ago
 223. Mariajose  @lilahu
Barcelona, Spain http://www.retailers.wordpres... 9 4 12 90 months ago
 224. Dominic Arkwright  @djadomi
Barcelona http://domi.co.uk/ 14 4 116 90 months ago
 225. Eduardo Alonso  @ealogar
Barcelona 20 18 96 90 months ago
 226. Roger Gras  @rogras
Barcelona http://www.rogras.net 4 9 3 89 months ago
 227. tak  @takpepa
Barcelona http://seacaboelrollo.blogspo... 7 2 14 89 months ago
 228. Jaime Ferre  @jaimeferre
Barcelona http://ferre.es 139 24 190 89 months ago
 229. Jordi Anton  @jordianton
Barcelona http://www.jordianton.com 14 0 16 89 months ago
 230. Mike Puchol  @whisher
Barcelona, Spain http://blog.whisher.com/ 72 4 89 89 months ago
 231. Santiago Lizardo  @slizardo
Barcelona, Spain http://santiago.lizardo.info 44 33 126 89 months ago
 232. Carlos Castillo  @ChaToX
Barcelona, Spain http://www.chato.cl/ 22 0 90 89 months ago
 233. Paul Fleming  @pwfleming
Barcelona, Spain http://paulflemingbarcelona.b... 25 23 27 89 months ago
 234. Patrizia Campana  @pcampana
Barcelona 59 42 31 89 months ago
 235. Andres Chillida  @achillida
Barcelona, Spain http://www.topografiar.com 16 3 30 89 months ago
 236. Gregor Gimmy  @GregorGimmy
Barcelona http://sclipo.com 27 11 1 89 months ago
 237. Toby Martin  @BillShakes
Barcelona http://worldtv.com 147 255 772 89 months ago
 238. Gabriel Prat  @gabriprat
Barcelona 14 11 49 89 months ago
 239. Maite Felices  @happyes
Barcelona http://felices.blip.tv 58 60 63 89 months ago
 240. Genís  @cduv
Barcelona, Spain http://www.cduv.org 17 23 55 89 months ago
 241. Abel  @Jazze
Barcelona 21 23 69 89 months ago
 242. jordi andreu  @jrdndr
Barcelona 6 1 12 89 months ago
 243. David Leigh  @DavidLeigh
Barcelona http://www.davidleigh.info 163 33 675 89 months ago
 244. Belmondo  @Belmondo
Barcelona http://www.myspace.com/belmon... 54 35 251 89 months ago
 245. Greg Gladman  @ggladman
Barcelona, Spain http://mopius.blogspot.com 81 77 302 89 months ago
 246. Humbert  @silenci
Barcelona http://mataderu.com/silenci 5 0 5 89 months ago
 247. Victor de la Fuente  @delafuente
Barcelona http://filmica.com/delafuente 115 40 214 89 months ago
 248. david parcerisa  @dparcerisa
Barcelona http://david.parcerisa.es 4 0 8 89 months ago
 249. Dan  @Dan_Lesser
Barcelona http://www.barcelonaseo.com 350 196 429 89 months ago
 250. Antonio Sánchez  @asanchex
Barcelona http://about.me/antoniosanchez 258 327 1,844 89 months ago
 251. EDN  @EDN
Barcelona http://enfermeradenoche.blogs... 82 78 34 89 months ago
 252. sublibrarian  @biblioprecario
Barcelona http://biblioprecario.blogspo... 33 14 242 89 months ago
 253. Serge L Nicolas  @CabezaDeAnte
Barcelona http://www.fotolog.com/suedeh... 23 14 92 89 months ago
 254. Alex Copy  @alexcopy
Barcelona 39 4 37 89 months ago
 255. dcpuik  @dcpuik
Barcelona 34 11 212 89 months ago
 256. David Meindl  @imnintj
Barcelona, Spain http://www.DavidMeindl.com 19 0 17 89 months ago
 257. Pastisset  @pastisset
Barcelona http://pastisset.blogspot.com/ 17 11 57 89 months ago
 258. Roc Fages  @roc
Barcelona http://www.goldmundus.com 227 80 921 89 months ago
 259. javi santos  @javisantos
Barcelona http://www.javisantos.com 3 4 58 89 months ago
 260. Ferran Arricivita  @arricivita
Barcelona, Spain http://www.com.es 1,278 469 1,478 89 months ago
 261. noelia  @noraes
Barcelona 42 8 20 89 months ago
 262. Jose Torres  @cartorjo
Barcelona, Spain http://www.mlab.es 186 192 40 89 months ago
 263. kr3at0r  @kr3at0r
Barcelona http://www.bfg9000.com/kr3at0r/ 43 31 590 89 months ago
 264. Alba  @Aruva
Barcelona http://bearuba.blogspot.com 74 39 951 89 months ago
 265. JoséRodríguez  @kpitalk
Barcelona http://www.joseantoniorodrigu... 131 111 1,588 89 months ago
 266. Uday Kiran Medisetty  @udaykiran
Barcelona http://www.udaykiranm.com 227 124 1,549 89 months ago
 267. Nacho Giral  @nachogiral
Barcelona http://www.nachogiral.com 75 9 14 89 months ago
 268. Junior Castro  @juniorcastro
Barcelona http://www.juniorcastro.com 6 0 5 89 months ago
 269. Gry  @Gryphus
Barcelona http://www.ramenparados.es 42 38 638 89 months ago
 270. Coraline Aguilar  @Coralinebcn
Barcelona http://www.Nbydiosa.es 57 58 621 89 months ago
 271. Ernesto Giralt  @giralt
Barcelona 9 1 12 89 months ago
 272. Elisabeth Lubinski  @sabeth
Barcelona 91 74 99 89 months ago
 273. carlos  @meponeprogramar
Barcelona http://www.omatech.com 17 4 63 89 months ago
 274. tekrotzen  @tekrotzen
Barcelona, Spain http://elblogotek.free.fr 15 1 26 89 months ago
 275. xavi  @jrosell3
Barcelona http://xavierrosell.com 36 11 212 89 months ago
 276. thais  @thaisruizdealda
Barcelona 75 22 35 89 months ago
 277. cruceros  @cruceros
Barcelona http://cruceros.guca.es 26 1 5 88 months ago
 278. dr_maligne  @dr_maligne
Barcelona 17 6 27 88 months ago
 279. Menguillo  @Menguillo
Barcelona, SPAIN 20 12 290 88 months ago
 280. Diego Campanario  @kampa
Barcelona 9 2 79 88 months ago
 281. Rafa Soto  @RafaSoto
Barcelona http://www.herraizsoto.com 38 2 6 88 months ago
 282. Sugus Ita  @Sugusita
Barcelona, Spain 34 11 37 88 months ago
 283. Carles  @carlesotero
Barcelona http://www.carlesotero.blogsp... 11 5 2 88 months ago
 284. Gololo  @gololo
Barcelona, Spain http://www.gololo.es 22 14 344 88 months ago
 285. Carlos Mantero  @experiment
Barcelona http://www.carlosmantero.com/... 555 728 54 88 months ago
 286. Juan Rubio  @rubiocartoons
Barcelona http://rubiocartoons.blogspot... 37 26 194 88 months ago
 287. bruno vianna  @brunovianna
barcelona 32 0 0 88 months ago
 288. héctor spc  @hecspc
Barcelona http://goto20.com 69 41 206 88 months ago
 289. Julio  @yellowman92
Barcelona 29 13 27 88 months ago
 290. Israel Vela  @ivela
Barcelona, Spain 37 31 167 88 months ago
 291. Mathieu De Craene  @decraene
Barcelona http://mathieu.decraene.info 19 18 49 88 months ago
 292. Mathijs Maliepaard  @MathijsM
Barcelona, Spain http://www.mathijsmaliepaard.com 20 14 114 88 months ago
 293. Jordi  @jjoorrddii
Barcelona http://patordi.blogspot.com 16 6 66 88 months ago
 294. christian  @cerkdti
Barcelona, Spain http://cerkdti.blogspot.com 66 45 729 88 months ago
 295. Joan Queralt  @jqueralt
Barcelona http://www.xtec.cat/~jqueralt... 67 18 766 88 months ago
 296. Sabba  @Sabba
Barcelona 26 26 186 88 months ago
 297. paul colin  @pauly4ever
barcelona http://myspace.com/pabilto4ever 8 3 6 88 months ago
 298. Ferran Aznar  @ferran_aznar
Barcelona http://www.careesma.com 38 2 8 88 months ago
 299. Amado martin  @am4dor
Barcelona http://www.am4dor.com 44 25 7 88 months ago
 300. albertgpujadas  @qtorb
Barcelona http://www.qtorb.com 479 251 2,168 88 months ago