How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Barcelona, Spain

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Adam  @adnam
Barcelona 13 4 10 Details...
 202. Josep Vilalta  @jvilalta
Barcelona, Spain 112 101 5 Details...
 203. jaime roca  @jaimeroca
Barcelona http://jaimeroca.wordpress.com 26 26 345 Details...
 204. Minerva Garcia J  @minervagarcia
Barcelona 6 2 8 Details...
 205. Matkow  @matkow
Barcelona http://www.enbuscadeuncamino.... 21 8 683 Details...
 206. Maurici Serra  @vverges
Barcelona http://3o4aldia.blogspot.com 4 0 26 Details...
 207. Bicherele  @bicherele
Barcelona http://bicherele.net 21 65 10 Details...
 208. consuelo Rodriguez  @FAIRY
Barcelona 27 4 3 Details...
 209. marcel corso  @marcelcorso
barcelona 37 29 164 Details...
 210. Antonio Valle  @avallesalas
Barcelona http://www.gobiernotic.es 18 2 52 Details...
 211. Santi Garcia  @santigs
Barcelona, Spain 38 20 137 Details...
 212. celia  @meimipop
barcelona 7 11 472 Details...
 213. Merce Gamell  @mercegamell
Barcelona 45 43 23 Details...
 214. ricardbcn  @dsvela2
Barcelona http://dsvela2.blogspot.com/ 19 37 18 Details...
 215. marta abella  @martaabella
Barcelona http://wakeup-itsme.blogspot.... 73 81 1,466 Details...
 216. Jesús Gordillo  @jesusgordillo
Barcelona http://jesusgordillo.es 2,664 653 16,517 Details...
 217. gafitasdepasta  @gafitasdepasta
Barcelona, Spain 22 3 13 Details...
 218. Belchi  @ibelchi
Barcelona http://ibelchi.com/blog 103 118 2,492 Details...
 219. Ivan Ruiz  @ivanruiz
Barcelona http://www.ivanruiz.es 330 323 1,467 Details...
 220. Joan-Tomàs Pujola  @JoanTomas
Barcelona 18 3 11 Details...
 221. absence  @absence
Barcelona http://absencito.blogspot.com 154 87 390 Details...
 222. Carlos Lorenzo  @barcelonaphotos
Barcelona http://www.barcelonaphotoblog... 848 791 1,438 Details...
 223. Mariajose  @lilahu
Barcelona, Spain http://www.retailers.wordpres... 9 4 12 Details...
 224. Dominic Arkwright  @djadomi
Barcelona http://domi.co.uk/ 14 4 116 Details...
 225. Eduardo Alonso  @ealogar
Barcelona 20 18 96 Details...
 226. Roger Gras  @rogras
Barcelona http://www.rogras.net 4 9 3 Details...
 227. tak  @takpepa
Barcelona http://seacaboelrollo.blogspo... 7 2 14 Details...
 228. Jaime Ferre  @jaimeferre
Barcelona http://ferre.es 139 24 190 Details...
 229. Jordi Anton  @jordianton
Barcelona http://www.jordianton.com 14 0 16 Details...
 230. Mike Puchol  @whisher
Barcelona, Spain http://blog.whisher.com/ 72 4 89 Details...
 231. Santiago Lizardo  @slizardo
Barcelona, Spain http://santiago.lizardo.info 44 33 126 Details...
 232. Carlos Castillo  @ChaToX
Barcelona, Spain http://www.chato.cl/ 22 0 90 Details...
 233. Paul Fleming  @pwfleming
Barcelona, Spain http://paulflemingbarcelona.b... 25 23 27 Details...
 234. Patrizia Campana  @pcampana
Barcelona 59 42 31 Details...
 235. Andres Chillida  @achillida
Barcelona, Spain http://www.topografiar.com 16 3 30 Details...
 236. Gregor Gimmy  @GregorGimmy
Barcelona http://sclipo.com 27 11 1 Details...
 237. Toby Martin  @BillShakes
Barcelona http://worldtv.com 147 255 772 Details...
 238. Gabriel Prat  @gabriprat
Barcelona 14 11 49 Details...
 239. Maite Felices  @happyes
Barcelona http://felices.blip.tv 58 60 63 Details...
 240. Genís  @cduv
Barcelona, Spain http://www.cduv.org 17 23 55 Details...
 241. Abel  @Jazze
Barcelona 21 23 69 Details...
 242. jordi andreu  @jrdndr
Barcelona 6 1 12 Details...
 243. David Leigh  @DavidLeigh
Barcelona http://www.davidleigh.info 163 33 675 Details...
 244. Belmondo  @Belmondo
Barcelona http://www.myspace.com/belmon... 54 35 251 Details...
 245. Greg Gladman  @ggladman
Barcelona, Spain http://mopius.blogspot.com 81 77 302 Details...
 246. Humbert  @silenci
Barcelona http://mataderu.com/silenci 5 0 5 Details...
 247. Victor de la Fuente  @delafuente
Barcelona http://filmica.com/delafuente 115 40 214 Details...
 248. david parcerisa  @dparcerisa
Barcelona http://david.parcerisa.es 4 0 8 Details...
 249. Dan  @Dan_Lesser
Barcelona http://www.barcelonaseo.com 350 196 429 Details...
 250. Antonio Sánchez  @asanchex
Barcelona http://about.me/antoniosanchez 258 327 1,844 Details...
 251. EDN  @EDN
Barcelona http://enfermeradenoche.blogs... 82 78 34 Details...
 252. sublibrarian  @biblioprecario
Barcelona http://biblioprecario.blogspo... 33 14 242 Details...
 253. Serge L Nicolas  @CabezaDeAnte
Barcelona http://www.fotolog.com/suedeh... 23 14 92 Details...
 254. Alex Copy  @alexcopy
Barcelona 39 4 37 Details...
 255. dcpuik  @dcpuik
Barcelona 34 11 212 Details...
 256. David Meindl  @imnintj
Barcelona, Spain http://www.DavidMeindl.com 19 0 17 Details...
 257. Pastisset  @pastisset
Barcelona http://pastisset.blogspot.com/ 17 11 57 Details...
 258. Roc Fages  @roc
Barcelona http://www.goldmundus.com 227 80 921 Details...
 259. javi santos  @javisantos
Barcelona http://www.javisantos.com 3 4 58 Details...
 260. Ferran Arricivita  @arricivita
Barcelona, Spain http://www.com.es 1,278 469 1,478 Details...
 261. noelia  @noraes
Barcelona 42 8 20 Details...
 262. Jose Torres  @cartorjo
Barcelona, Spain http://www.mlab.es 186 192 40 Details...
 263. kr3at0r  @kr3at0r
Barcelona http://www.bfg9000.com/kr3at0r/ 43 31 590 Details...
 264. Alba  @Aruva
Barcelona http://bearuba.blogspot.com 74 39 951 Details...
 265. JoséRodríguez  @kpitalk
Barcelona http://www.joseantoniorodrigu... 131 111 1,588 Details...
 266. Uday Kiran Medisetty  @udaykiran
Barcelona http://www.udaykiranm.com 227 124 1,549 Details...
 267. Nacho Giral  @nachogiral
Barcelona http://www.nachogiral.com 75 9 14 Details...
 268. Junior Castro  @juniorcastro
Barcelona http://www.juniorcastro.com 6 0 5 Details...
 269. Gry  @Gryphus
Barcelona http://www.ramenparados.es 42 38 638 Details...
 270. Coraline Aguilar  @Coralinebcn
Barcelona http://www.Nbydiosa.es 57 58 621 Details...
 271. Ernesto Giralt  @giralt
Barcelona 9 1 12 Details...
 272. Elisabeth Lubinski  @sabeth
Barcelona 91 74 99 Details...
 273. carlos  @meponeprogramar
Barcelona http://www.omatech.com 17 4 63 Details...
 274. tekrotzen  @tekrotzen
Barcelona, Spain http://elblogotek.free.fr 15 1 26 Details...
 275. xavi  @jrosell3
Barcelona http://xavierrosell.com 36 11 212 Details...
 276. thais  @thaisruizdealda
Barcelona 75 22 35 Details...
 277. cruceros  @cruceros
Barcelona http://cruceros.guca.es 26 1 5 Details...
 278. dr_maligne  @dr_maligne
Barcelona 17 6 27 Details...
 279. Menguillo  @Menguillo
Barcelona, SPAIN 20 12 290 Details...
 280. Diego Campanario  @kampa
Barcelona 9 2 79 Details...
 281. Rafa Soto  @RafaSoto
Barcelona http://www.herraizsoto.com 38 2 6 Details...
 282. Sugus Ita  @Sugusita
Barcelona, Spain 34 11 37 Details...
 283. Carles  @carlesotero
Barcelona http://www.carlesotero.blogsp... 11 5 2 Details...
 284. Gololo  @gololo
Barcelona, Spain http://www.gololo.es 22 14 344 Details...
 285. Carlos Mantero  @experiment
Barcelona http://www.carlosmantero.com/... 555 728 54 Details...
 286. Juan Rubio  @rubiocartoons
Barcelona http://rubiocartoons.blogspot... 37 26 194 Details...
 287. bruno vianna  @brunovianna
barcelona 32 0 0 Details...
 288. héctor spc  @hecspc
Barcelona http://goto20.com 69 41 206 Details...
 289. Julio  @yellowman92
Barcelona 29 13 27 Details...
 290. Israel Vela  @ivela
Barcelona, Spain 37 31 167 Details...
 291. Mathieu De Craene  @decraene
Barcelona http://mathieu.decraene.info 19 18 49 Details...
 292. Mathijs Maliepaard  @MathijsM
Barcelona, Spain http://www.mathijsmaliepaard.com 20 14 114 Details...
 293. Jordi  @jjoorrddii
Barcelona http://patordi.blogspot.com 16 6 66 Details...
 294. christian  @cerkdti
Barcelona, Spain http://cerkdti.blogspot.com 66 45 729 Details...
 295. Joan Queralt  @jqueralt
Barcelona http://www.xtec.cat/~jqueralt... 67 18 766 Details...
 296. Sabba  @Sabba
Barcelona 26 26 186 Details...
 297. paul colin  @pauly4ever
barcelona http://myspace.com/pabilto4ever 8 3 6 Details...
 298. Ferran Aznar  @ferran_aznar
Barcelona http://www.careesma.com 38 2 8 Details...
 299. Amado martin  @am4dor
Barcelona http://www.am4dor.com 44 25 7 Details...
 300. albertgpujadas  @qtorb
Barcelona http://www.qtorb.com 479 251 2,168 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter