How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Barcelona, Spain

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Adam  @adnam
Barcelona 13 4 10 Details...
 202. Josep Vilalta  @jvilalta
Barcelona, Spain 112 101 5 Details...
 203. jaime roca  @jaimeroca
Barcelona http://jaimeroca.wordpress.com 26 26 345 Details...
 204. Minerva Garcia J  @minervagarcia
Barcelona 6 2 8 Details...
 205. Matkow  @matkow
Barcelona http://www.enbuscadeuncamino.... 21 8 683 Details...
 206. Maurici Serra  @vverges
Barcelona http://3o4aldia.blogspot.com 4 0 26 Details...
 207. Bicherele  @bicherele
Barcelona http://bicherele.net 21 65 10 Details...
 208. consuelo Rodriguez  @FAIRY
Barcelona 27 4 3 Details...
 209. marcel corso  @marcelcorso
barcelona 37 29 164 Details...
 210. Antonio Valle  @avallesalas
Barcelona http://www.gobiernotic.es 18 2 52 Details...
 211. Santi Garcia  @santigs
Barcelona, Spain 38 20 137 Details...
 212. celia  @meimipop
barcelona 7 11 472 Details...
 213. Merce Gamell  @mercegamell
Barcelona 45 43 23 Details...
 214. ricardbcn  @dsvela2
Barcelona http://dsvela2.blogspot.com/ 19 37 18 Details...
 215. marta abella  @martaabella
Barcelona http://wakeup-itsme.blogspot.... 73 81 1,466 Details...
 216. Jesús Gordillo  @jesusgordillo
Barcelona http://jesusgordillo.es 2,664 653 16,517 Details...
 217. gafitasdepasta  @gafitasdepasta
Barcelona, Spain 22 3 13 Details...
 218. Belchi  @ibelchi
Barcelona http://ibelchi.com/blog 103 118 2,492 Details...
 219. Ivan Ruiz  @ivanruiz
Barcelona http://www.ivanruiz.es 330 323 1,467 Details...
 220. Joan-Tomàs Pujola  @JoanTomas
Barcelona 18 3 11 Details...
 221. absence  @absence
Barcelona http://absencito.blogspot.com 154 87 390 Details...
 222. Carlos Lorenzo  @barcelonaphotos
Barcelona http://www.barcelonaphotoblog... 848 791 1,438 Details...
 223. Mariajose  @lilahu
Barcelona, Spain http://www.retailers.wordpres... 9 4 12 Details...
 224. Dominic Arkwright  @djadomi
Barcelona http://domi.co.uk/ 14 4 116 Details...
 225. Eduardo Alonso  @ealogar
Barcelona 20 18 96 Details...
 226. Roger Gras  @rogras
Barcelona http://www.rogras.net 4 9 3 Details...
 227. tak  @takpepa
Barcelona http://seacaboelrollo.blogspo... 7 2 14 Details...
 228. Jaime Ferre  @jaimeferre
Barcelona http://ferre.es 139 24 190 Details...
 229. Jordi Anton  @jordianton
Barcelona http://www.jordianton.com 14 0 16 Details...
 230. Mike Puchol  @whisher
Barcelona, Spain http://blog.whisher.com/ 72 4 89 Details...
 231. Santiago Lizardo  @slizardo
Barcelona, Spain http://santiago.lizardo.info 44 33 126 Details...
 232. Carlos Castillo  @ChaToX
Barcelona, Spain http://www.chato.cl/ 22 0 90 Details...
 233. Paul Fleming  @pwfleming
Barcelona, Spain http://paulflemingbarcelona.b... 25 23 27 Details...
 234. Patrizia Campana  @pcampana
Barcelona 59 42 31 Details...
 235. Andres Chillida  @achillida
Barcelona, Spain http://www.topografiar.com 16 3 30 Details...
 236. Gregor Gimmy  @GregorGimmy
Barcelona http://sclipo.com 27 11 1 Details...
 237. Toby Martin  @BillShakes
Barcelona http://worldtv.com 147 255 772 Details...
 238. Gabriel Prat  @gabriprat
Barcelona 14 11 49 Details...
 239. Maite Felices  @happyes
Barcelona http://felices.blip.tv 58 60 63 Details...
 240. Genís  @cduv
Barcelona, Spain http://www.cduv.org 17 23 55 Details...
 241. Abel  @Jazze
Barcelona 21 23 69 Details...
 242. jordi andreu  @jrdndr
Barcelona 6 1 12 Details...
 243. David Leigh  @DavidLeigh
Barcelona http://www.davidleigh.info 163 33 675 Details...
 244. Belmondo  @Belmondo
Barcelona http://www.myspace.com/belmon... 54 35 251 Details...
 245. Greg Gladman  @ggladman
Barcelona, Spain http://mopius.blogspot.com 81 77 302 Details...
 246. Humbert  @silenci
Barcelona http://mataderu.com/silenci 5 0 5 Details...
 247. Victor de la Fuente  @delafuente
Barcelona http://filmica.com/delafuente 115 40 214 Details...
 248. david parcerisa  @dparcerisa
Barcelona http://david.parcerisa.es 4 0 8 Details...
 249. Dan  @Dan_Lesser
Barcelona http://www.barcelonaseo.com 350 196 429 Details...
 250. Antonio Sánchez  @asanchex
Barcelona http://about.me/antoniosanchez 258 327 1,844 Details...
 251. EDN  @EDN
Barcelona http://enfermeradenoche.blogs... 82 78 34 100 months ago
 252. sublibrarian  @biblioprecario
Barcelona http://biblioprecario.blogspo... 33 14 242 100 months ago
 253. Serge L Nicolas  @CabezaDeAnte
Barcelona http://www.fotolog.com/suedeh... 23 14 92 100 months ago
 254. Alex Copy  @alexcopy
Barcelona 39 4 37 100 months ago
 255. dcpuik  @dcpuik
Barcelona 34 11 212 100 months ago
 256. David Meindl  @imnintj
Barcelona, Spain http://www.DavidMeindl.com 19 0 17 100 months ago
 257. Pastisset  @pastisset
Barcelona http://pastisset.blogspot.com/ 17 11 57 100 months ago
 258. Roc Fages  @roc
Barcelona http://www.goldmundus.com 227 80 921 100 months ago
 259. javi santos  @javisantos
Barcelona http://www.javisantos.com 3 4 58 100 months ago
 260. Ferran Arricivita  @arricivita
Barcelona, Spain http://www.com.es 1,278 469 1,478 100 months ago
 261. noelia  @noraes
Barcelona 42 8 20 100 months ago
 262. Jose Torres  @cartorjo
Barcelona, Spain http://www.mlab.es 186 192 40 100 months ago
 263. kr3at0r  @kr3at0r
Barcelona http://www.bfg9000.com/kr3at0r/ 43 31 590 100 months ago
 264. Alba  @Aruva
Barcelona http://bearuba.blogspot.com 74 39 951 100 months ago
 265. JoséRodríguez  @kpitalk
Barcelona http://www.joseantoniorodrigu... 131 111 1,588 100 months ago
 266. Uday Kiran Medisetty  @udaykiran
Barcelona http://www.udaykiranm.com 227 124 1,549 100 months ago
 267. Nacho Giral  @nachogiral
Barcelona http://www.nachogiral.com 75 9 14 100 months ago
 268. Junior Castro  @juniorcastro
Barcelona http://www.juniorcastro.com 6 0 5 100 months ago
 269. Gry  @Gryphus
Barcelona http://www.ramenparados.es 42 38 638 100 months ago
 270. Coraline Aguilar  @Coralinebcn
Barcelona http://www.Nbydiosa.es 57 58 621 100 months ago
 271. Ernesto Giralt  @giralt
Barcelona 9 1 12 100 months ago
 272. Elisabeth Lubinski  @sabeth
Barcelona 91 74 99 100 months ago
 273. carlos  @meponeprogramar
Barcelona http://www.omatech.com 17 4 63 100 months ago
 274. tekrotzen  @tekrotzen
Barcelona, Spain http://elblogotek.free.fr 15 1 26 100 months ago
 275. xavi  @jrosell3
Barcelona http://xavierrosell.com 36 11 212 100 months ago
 276. thais  @thaisruizdealda
Barcelona 75 22 35 100 months ago
 277. cruceros  @cruceros
Barcelona http://cruceros.guca.es 26 1 5 100 months ago
 278. dr_maligne  @dr_maligne
Barcelona 17 6 27 100 months ago
 279. Menguillo  @Menguillo
Barcelona, SPAIN 20 12 290 99 months ago
 280. Diego Campanario  @kampa
Barcelona 9 2 79 99 months ago
 281. Rafa Soto  @RafaSoto
Barcelona http://www.herraizsoto.com 38 2 6 99 months ago
 282. Sugus Ita  @Sugusita
Barcelona, Spain 34 11 37 99 months ago
 283. Carles  @carlesotero
Barcelona http://www.carlesotero.blogsp... 11 5 2 99 months ago
 284. Gololo  @gololo
Barcelona, Spain http://www.gololo.es 22 14 344 99 months ago
 285. Carlos Mantero  @experiment
Barcelona http://www.carlosmantero.com/... 555 728 54 99 months ago
 286. Juan Rubio  @rubiocartoons
Barcelona http://rubiocartoons.blogspot... 37 26 194 99 months ago
 287. bruno vianna  @brunovianna
barcelona 32 0 0 99 months ago
 288. héctor spc  @hecspc
Barcelona http://goto20.com 69 41 206 99 months ago
 289. Julio  @yellowman92
Barcelona 29 13 27 99 months ago
 290. Israel Vela  @ivela
Barcelona, Spain 37 31 167 99 months ago
 291. Mathieu De Craene  @decraene
Barcelona http://mathieu.decraene.info 19 18 49 99 months ago
 292. Mathijs Maliepaard  @MathijsM
Barcelona, Spain http://www.mathijsmaliepaard.com 20 14 114 99 months ago
 293. Jordi  @jjoorrddii
Barcelona http://patordi.blogspot.com 16 6 66 99 months ago
 294. christian  @cerkdti
Barcelona, Spain http://cerkdti.blogspot.com 66 45 729 99 months ago
 295. Joan Queralt  @jqueralt
Barcelona http://www.xtec.cat/~jqueralt... 67 18 766 99 months ago
 296. Sabba  @Sabba
Barcelona 26 26 186 99 months ago
 297. paul colin  @pauly4ever
barcelona http://myspace.com/pabilto4ever 8 3 6 99 months ago
 298. Ferran Aznar  @ferran_aznar
Barcelona http://www.careesma.com 38 2 8 99 months ago
 299. Amado martin  @am4dor
Barcelona http://www.am4dor.com 44 25 7 99 months ago
 300. albertgpujadas  @qtorb
Barcelona http://www.qtorb.com 479 251 2,168 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter