How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Chicago, IL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. brightlight  @brightlight
Chicago, IL http://www.usermonkey.com/ 76 54 532 Details...
 202. Bleu Caldwell  @BleuCaldwell
Chicago, IL http://www.bleucaldwell.com 698 685 3,938 Details...
 203. Gene Varnado  @RoseFranklin
Chicago http://franklinchronicles.com/ 23 23 6 Details...
 204. Zack Gilbert  @zackgilbert
Chicago, IL http://www.zackgilbert.com 86 43 890 Details...
 205. sergio pereira  @sergiopereira
Chicago http://www.sergiopereira.com/... 107 63 560 Details...
 206. squirt  @squirt
chicago, il 33 33 404 Details...
 207. phil tadros  @philcoextra
chicago http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/... 476 554 1,398 Details...
 208. Cynthea Liu  @cynthea
Chicago http://www.cynthealiu.com 48 51 3 Details...
 209. Tally  @tallydog
Chicago 14 1 6 Details...
 210. Gabby  @gabbyhon
Chicago http://www.staywiththegroup.com 579 294 11,822 Details...
 211. joi podgorny  @joipod
Chicago http://joipodgorny.wordpress.com 507 367 752 Details...
 212. anthony perry  @tonyperry
Chicago http://tonyperry.tumblr.com 20 20 348 Details...
 213. Thomas Ryan  @thomasryan
Chicago http://www.threadless.com 467 198 558 Details...
 214. Rishi Shah  @Risk
Chicago, IL http://www.FlyingCart.com 505 1,222 123 Details...
 215. Jim MacLennan  @jpmacl
Chicago, IL http://www.cazh1.com/blogger/... 649 1,309 710 Details...
 216. Mike Andrews  @mikea
Chicago, IL 34 19 34 Details...
 217. Jon Buda  @inkandcoffee
Chicago, IL http://inkandcoffee.com 22 46 263 Details...
 218. accidentalist  @accidentalist
Chicago 5 0 35 Details...
 219. Spinchange  @Spinchange
Chicago, IL 218 143 168 Details...
 220. Scott Robbin  @srobbin
Chicago, IL http://srobbin.com 544 179 950 Details...
 221. Neil Everette  @d3sign3r
Chicago, IL http://www.neileverette.com 41 13 382 Details...
 222. Darren Stephens  @daaagwood
Chicago, IL 24 7 16 Details...
 223. Michael Wiley  @wiley
Chicago http://www.vivaki.com 1,570 734 2,098 Details...
 224. Jim Coudal  @Coudal
Chicago http://coudal.com 21,450 535 4,985 Details...
 225. Paul Callan  @zero1
Chicago, IL 95 107 440 Details...
 226. Trapper Markelz  @trappermarkelz
Chicago, IL http://www.trappermarkelz.com 304 259 2,135 Details...
 227. Dylan Richard  @detour1999
Chicago http://www.detour1999.com 221 142 1,623 Details...
 228. David Free  @dwfree
Chicago, IL http://davidsrandomstuff.blog... 300 208 2,644 Details...
 229. LeeAnn Summers  @lsumm1
Chicago http://www.mymeanbiz.com/HomeBiz 1,703 1,681 7,752 Details...
 230. Mig Reyes  @spigumus
Chicago, IL http://migreyes.com 386 164 1,693 Details...
 231. Craig Wacker  @_critter
Chicago, IL 55 38 50 Details...
 232. Brenda  @brendaj
Chicago 60 57 685 Details...
 233. Carolyn Shelby  @cshel
Chicago http://cshel.com/ 5,874 386 12,807 Details...
 234. Frank Bentley  @bentley79
Chicago http://web.mit.edu/bentley/www/ 21 11 14 Details...
 235. Ben Zipkin  @bzipkin
Chicago, IL http://www.benzipkin.com 1,167 1,986 964 Details...
 236. Shirley Sexton  @WebBarbie
Chicago http://www.easterseals.com 94 10 10 Details...
 237. Dave Rohrer  @daver
Chicago http://t.co/8Va788M6W8 2,528 404 39,193 Details...
 238. Danny  @Daneesee
Chicago http://Dannysee.wordpress.com 8 32 94 Details...
 239. Doug Breaker  @dbreaker
chicago 14 2 11 Details...
 240. Shawna Saari  @ShawnaSaari
Chicago http://temporarilyinactive.bl... 13 4 7 Details...
 241. Marie Wilson  @mhwilson
Chicago, IL 4 4 83 Details...
 242. dan cornell  @dancornell
chicago 18 18 23 Details...
 243. Traci Hailpern  @tracih
Chicago 38 32 36 Details...
 244. stephanie edwards  @stovegenie
chicago 23 21 11 Details...
 245. Steven Lee  @iam25boy
Chicago http://www.facebook.com/profi... 14 13 197 Details...
 246. Jeff Pazen  @paz
Chicago http://www.house8.com 50 17 162 Details...
 247. Steve Heye  @SteveHeye
Chicago, IL http://steveheye.blogspot.com 258 271 695 Details...
 248. Britne Rockwell  @britne
Chicago, IL http://www.britnerockwell.com 351 63 785 Details...
 249. Rebecca  @rebeccaflores
Chicago, IL http://warmspit.com 3 1 4 Details...
 250. Richard Shaffer  @israeliwine
Chicago http://israeliwinedirect.com 3,866 4,336 21,716 Details...
 251. Giao Nguyễn  @giaodn
Chicago 16 10 807 Details...
 252. Bobby  @bobbylo
Chicago, IL http://www.twogirlsandagay.bl... 10 0 4 Details...
 253. Alec John Boyle  @docleo83
Chicago 15 15 79 Details...
 254. Julie  @juliemelissa
chicago 108 3 8 Details...
 255. Liz Strauss  @lizstrauss
Chicago http://t.co/XCTqn5GxHn 127,431 44,486 98,744 Details...
 256. Andrew  @variablizer
Chicago http://variablizer.tumblr.com 36 68 560 Details...
 257. Mike Maddaloni  @thehotiron
Chicago http://thehotiron.com 422 464 1,612 Details...
 258. John Zaharis  @johnz
Chicago, IL http://http:www.myspace.com/j... 64 112 110 Details...
 259. tk  @zooyko
Chicago, IL 10 16 0 Details...
 260. Jeff Gagne  @jeffsters
Chicago, IL http://www.jeffgagne.com 3 4 125 Details...
 261. Doug Ruhl  @dmruhl
Chicago, IL 26 35 134 Details...
 262. Kurtis Seebaldt  @kseebaldt
Chicago 7 7 11 Details...
 263. Jonah Duckles  @jduckles
Chicago http://jduck.net 49 79 181 Details...
 264. Robyn  @irobyn
Chicago http://www.irobyn.com 165 93 4,161 Details...
 265. Jeff Heath  @jheath
Chicago 4 6 6 Details...
 266. Brian Gardner  @bgardner
Chicago http://t.co/TvVfPu74dR 21,790 942 30,038 Details...
 267. Adrian Holovaty  @adrianholovaty
Chicago http://www.holovaty.com/ 9,119 203 1,008 Details...
 268. Dr. Mark E. Meaney  @mmeaney
Chicago, IL http://www.empowerpatients.com 75 37 18 Details...
 269. Matt Wilson  @matagin
Chicago 28 34 775 Details...
 270. Dan Sleezer  @dansleezer
Chicago http://friendfeed.com/rooms/o... 101 46 308 Details...
 271. Roger Moore  @RogerMoore
Chicago, IL 12 8 8 Details...
 272. Red Militante  @pos69sum
Chicago 36 52 184 Details...
 273. Miranda Jones  @GeorgiaTwombly
chicago, il http://www.mirandala.org 104 115 287 Details...
 274. Brian H.  @lundah
Chicago, IL 30 43 205 Details...
 275. Laura L  @lashout
chicago 17 17 292 Details...
 276. Lampo  @Lampo
Chicago http://www.lampo.org 154 46 250 Details...
 277. Amanda Younger  @youngergirl44
Chicago, IL 32 10 22 Details...
 278. Michael Klynstra  @mjkmjkmjk
Chicago, IL http://www.klynstra.com/ 89 66 765 Details...
 279. Brian Want  @wantonlife
Chicago, IL http://wantonlife.com 29 30 608 Details...
 280. Rachel Leibowitz  @RachBU
Chicago http://rachbu.swurl.com/ 17 21 100 Details...
 281. Layne  @baniak
Chicago, IL 55 29 299 Details...
 282. Marc Goodman  @mogoodman
Chicago 17 10 165 Details...
 283. John Rork  @johnrork
Chicago 31 38 101 Details...
 284. Arun Das  @ArunDas
Chicago, IL http://www.arundas.com 44 26 280 Details...
 285. Spencer Shepard  @sshepard4
Chicago, IL 192 287 1,238 Details...
 286. Bobacus  @Bobacus
Chicago http://www.theadventuresofbob... 16 3 37 Details...
 287. picturepicture  @picturepicture
chicago, Il 50 64 244 Details...
 288. Joe Starcher  @joestarcher
Chicago http://www.joestarcher.com 7 9 1 Details...
 289. allison  @afelus
Chicago http://wrestlingentropy.blogs... 37 22 354 Details...
 290. Matt DiMarco  @mdimarco
Chicago http://a-to-zpod.blogspot.com 69 44 507 Details...
 291. Vince Mease  @vinnieFM
Chicago, IL http://www.vinniefm.com/wp 26 10 235 Details...
 292. Raj Singh  @DrOrpheus
Chicago, IL http://www.foreversingh.com 66 86 306 Details...
 293. Chris McAvoy  @cmcavoy
Chicago, IL http://lonelylion.com 114 60 189 Details...
 294. Amilcar  @amiyess
Chicago, IL 14 0 20 Details...
 295. Amy Bellinger  @Amyloo
Chicago http://amyloo.com/blog/index.... 387 132 2,253 Details...
 296. Malachi Constant  @ghostwheelie
chicago http://www.specfuckingtacular... 33 20 897 Details...
 297. Adam Howitt  @earnshavian
Chicago, IL http://www.adamhowitt.com 103 210 231 Details...
 298. Sean Johnson  @intentionally
Chicago, IL http://www.sean-johnson.com 246 112 728 Details...
 299. Toby Knotts  @TaoOfToby
Chicago, IL http://www.myspace.com/taooftoby 9 0 17 Details...
 300. Cory Ottenwess  @ocanadesign
chicago http://www.ocanadesign.com 85 77 496 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter