How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Chicago, IL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Jennifer  @jen109
Chicago 35 4 59 87 months ago
 202. brightlight  @brightlight
Chicago, IL http://www.usermonkey.com/ 76 54 532 87 months ago
 203. Bleu Caldwell  @BleuCaldwell
Chicago, IL http://www.bleucaldwell.com 698 685 3,938 87 months ago
 204. Gene Varnado  @RoseFranklin
Chicago http://franklinchronicles.com/ 23 23 6 87 months ago
 205. Zack Gilbert  @zackgilbert
Chicago, IL http://www.zackgilbert.com 86 43 890 87 months ago
 206. sergio pereira  @sergiopereira
Chicago http://www.sergiopereira.com/... 107 63 560 87 months ago
 207. squirt  @squirt
chicago, il 33 33 404 87 months ago
 208. phil tadros  @philcoextra
chicago http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/... 476 554 1,398 87 months ago
 209. Cynthea Liu  @cynthea
Chicago http://www.cynthealiu.com 48 51 3 87 months ago
 210. Tally  @tallydog
Chicago 14 1 6 87 months ago
 211. Gabby  @gabbyhon
Chicago http://www.staywiththegroup.com 579 294 11,822 87 months ago
 212. joi podgorny  @joipod
Chicago http://joipodgorny.wordpress.com 507 367 752 87 months ago
 213. anthony perry  @tonyperry
Chicago http://tonyperry.tumblr.com 20 20 348 87 months ago
 214. Thomas Ryan  @thomasryan
Chicago http://www.threadless.com 467 198 558 87 months ago
 215. Rishi Shah  @Risk
Chicago, IL http://www.FlyingCart.com 505 1,222 123 87 months ago
 216. Jim MacLennan  @jpmacl
Chicago, IL http://www.cazh1.com/blogger/... 649 1,309 710 87 months ago
 217. Mike Andrews  @mikea
Chicago, IL 34 19 34 87 months ago
 218. Jon Buda  @inkandcoffee
Chicago, IL http://inkandcoffee.com 22 46 263 87 months ago
 219. accidentalist  @accidentalist
Chicago 5 0 35 87 months ago
 220. Spinchange  @Spinchange
Chicago, IL 218 143 168 87 months ago
 221. Scott Robbin  @srobbin
Chicago, IL http://srobbin.com 544 179 950 87 months ago
 222. Neil Everette  @d3sign3r
Chicago, IL http://www.neileverette.com 41 13 382 87 months ago
 223. Darren Stephens  @daaagwood
Chicago, IL 24 7 16 86 months ago
 224. Michael Wiley  @wiley
Chicago http://www.vivaki.com 1,570 734 2,098 86 months ago
 225. Jim Coudal  @Coudal
Chicago http://coudal.com 21,450 535 4,985 86 months ago
 226. Paul Callan  @zero1
Chicago, IL 95 107 440 86 months ago
 227. Trapper Markelz  @trappermarkelz
Chicago, IL http://www.trappermarkelz.com 304 259 2,135 86 months ago
 228. Dylan Richard  @detour1999
Chicago http://www.detour1999.com 221 142 1,623 86 months ago
 229. David Free  @dwfree
Chicago, IL http://davidsrandomstuff.blog... 300 208 2,644 86 months ago
 230. LeeAnn Summers  @lsumm1
Chicago http://www.mymeanbiz.com/HomeBiz 1,703 1,681 7,752 86 months ago
 231. Mig Reyes  @spigumus
Chicago, IL http://migreyes.com 386 164 1,693 86 months ago
 232. Craig Wacker  @_critter
Chicago, IL 55 38 50 86 months ago
 233. Brenda  @brendaj
Chicago 60 57 685 86 months ago
 234. Carolyn Shelby  @cshel
Chicago http://cshel.com/ 5,874 386 12,807 86 months ago
 235. Frank Bentley  @bentley79
Chicago http://web.mit.edu/bentley/www/ 21 11 14 86 months ago
 236. Ben Zipkin  @bzipkin
Chicago, IL http://www.benzipkin.com 1,167 1,986 964 86 months ago
 237. Shirley Sexton  @WebBarbie
Chicago http://www.easterseals.com 94 10 10 86 months ago
 238. Dave Rohrer  @daver
Chicago http://t.co/8Va788M6W8 2,528 404 39,193 86 months ago
 239. Danny  @Daneesee
Chicago http://Dannysee.wordpress.com 8 32 94 86 months ago
 240. Doug Breaker  @dbreaker
chicago 14 2 11 86 months ago
 241. Shawna Saari  @ShawnaSaari
Chicago http://temporarilyinactive.bl... 13 4 7 86 months ago
 242. Marie Wilson  @mhwilson
Chicago, IL 4 4 83 86 months ago
 243. dan cornell  @dancornell
chicago 18 18 23 86 months ago
 244. Traci Hailpern  @tracih
Chicago 38 32 36 86 months ago
 245. stephanie edwards  @stovegenie
chicago 23 21 11 86 months ago
 246. Steven Lee  @iam25boy
Chicago http://www.facebook.com/profi... 14 13 197 86 months ago
 247. Jeff Pazen  @paz
Chicago http://www.house8.com 50 17 162 86 months ago
 248. Steve Heye  @SteveHeye
Chicago, IL http://steveheye.blogspot.com 258 271 695 86 months ago
 249. Britne Rockwell  @britne
Chicago, IL http://www.britnerockwell.com 351 63 785 86 months ago
 250. Rebecca  @rebeccaflores
Chicago, IL http://warmspit.com 3 1 4 86 months ago
 251. Richard Shaffer  @israeliwine
Chicago http://israeliwinedirect.com 3,866 4,336 21,716 86 months ago
 252. Giao Nguyễn  @giaodn
Chicago 16 10 807 86 months ago
 253. Bobby  @bobbylo
Chicago, IL http://www.twogirlsandagay.bl... 10 0 4 86 months ago
 254. Alec John Boyle  @docleo83
Chicago 15 15 79 86 months ago
 255. Julie  @juliemelissa
chicago 108 3 8 86 months ago
 256. Liz Strauss  @lizstrauss
Chicago http://t.co/quA4is8U9C 122,514 65,588 92,691 86 months ago
 257. Andrew  @variablizer
Chicago http://variablizer.tumblr.com 36 68 560 86 months ago
 258. Mike Maddaloni  @thehotiron
Chicago http://thehotiron.com 422 464 1,612 86 months ago
 259. John Zaharis  @johnz
Chicago, IL http://http:www.myspace.com/j... 64 112 110 86 months ago
 260. tk  @zooyko
Chicago, IL 10 16 0 86 months ago
 261. Jeff Gagne  @jeffsters
Chicago, IL http://www.jeffgagne.com 3 4 125 86 months ago
 262. Doug Ruhl  @dmruhl
Chicago, IL 26 35 134 86 months ago
 263. Kurtis Seebaldt  @kseebaldt
Chicago 7 7 11 86 months ago
 264. Jonah Duckles  @jduckles
Chicago http://jduck.net 49 79 181 86 months ago
 265. Robyn  @irobyn
Chicago http://www.irobyn.com 165 93 4,161 86 months ago
 266. Jeff Heath  @jheath
Chicago 4 6 6 86 months ago
 267. Brian Gardner  @bgardner
Chicago http://t.co/TvVfPu74dR 21,790 942 30,038 86 months ago
 268. Adrian Holovaty  @adrianholovaty
Chicago http://www.holovaty.com/ 9,119 203 1,008 86 months ago
 269. Dr. Mark E. Meaney  @mmeaney
Chicago, IL http://www.empowerpatients.com 75 37 18 86 months ago
 270. Matt Wilson  @matagin
Chicago 28 34 775 86 months ago
 271. Dan Sleezer  @dansleezer
Chicago http://friendfeed.com/rooms/o... 101 46 308 86 months ago
 272. Roger Moore  @RogerMoore
Chicago, IL 12 8 8 86 months ago
 273. Red Militante  @pos69sum
Chicago 36 52 184 86 months ago
 274. Miranda Jones  @GeorgiaTwombly
chicago, il http://www.mirandala.org 104 115 287 86 months ago
 275. Brian H.  @lundah
Chicago, IL 30 43 205 86 months ago
 276. Laura L  @lashout
chicago 17 17 292 86 months ago
 277. Lampo  @Lampo
Chicago http://www.lampo.org 154 46 250 86 months ago
 278. Amanda Younger  @youngergirl44
Chicago, IL 32 10 22 86 months ago
 279. Michael Klynstra  @mjkmjkmjk
Chicago, IL http://www.klynstra.com/ 89 66 765 86 months ago
 280. Brian Want  @wantonlife
Chicago, IL http://wantonlife.com 29 30 608 86 months ago
 281. Rachel Leibowitz  @RachBU
Chicago http://rachbu.swurl.com/ 17 21 100 86 months ago
 282. Layne  @baniak
Chicago, IL 55 29 299 86 months ago
 283. Marc Goodman  @mogoodman
Chicago 17 10 165 86 months ago
 284. John Rork  @johnrork
Chicago 31 38 101 86 months ago
 285. Arun Das  @ArunDas
Chicago, IL http://www.arundas.com 44 26 280 86 months ago
 286. Spencer Shepard  @sshepard4
Chicago, IL 192 287 1,238 86 months ago
 287. Bobacus  @Bobacus
Chicago http://www.theadventuresofbob... 16 3 37 86 months ago
 288. picturepicture  @picturepicture
chicago, Il 50 64 244 86 months ago
 289. Joe Starcher  @joestarcher
Chicago http://www.joestarcher.com 7 9 1 86 months ago
 290. allison  @afelus
Chicago http://wrestlingentropy.blogs... 37 22 354 86 months ago
 291. Matt DiMarco  @mdimarco
Chicago http://a-to-zpod.blogspot.com 69 44 507 86 months ago
 292. Vince Mease  @vinnieFM
Chicago, IL http://www.vinniefm.com/wp 26 10 235 86 months ago
 293. Raj Singh  @DrOrpheus
Chicago, IL http://www.foreversingh.com 66 86 306 86 months ago
 294. Chris McAvoy  @cmcavoy
Chicago, IL http://lonelylion.com 114 60 189 86 months ago
 295. Amilcar  @amiyess
Chicago, IL 14 0 20 86 months ago
 296. Amy Bellinger  @Amyloo
Chicago http://amyloo.com/blog/index.... 387 132 2,253 86 months ago
 297. Malachi Constant  @ghostwheelie
chicago http://www.specfuckingtacular... 33 20 897 86 months ago
 298. Adam Howitt  @earnshavian
Chicago, IL http://www.adamhowitt.com 103 210 231 86 months ago
 299. Sean Johnson  @intentionally
Chicago, IL http://www.sean-johnson.com 246 112 728 86 months ago
 300. Toby Knotts  @TaoOfToby
Chicago, IL http://www.myspace.com/taooftoby 9 0 17 86 months ago