How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Marc McCall  @eniack
Los Angeles http://xynth.spaces.live.com 8 7 10 Details...
 202. Eduardo Sciammarella  @eduedu
Los Angeles http://www.protohaus.com 91 84 57 Details...
 203. Nicholas Harsin  @nharsin
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.me/nicholasha... 1,086 130 6,717 Details...
 204. Uwe Hook  @uwehook
Los Angeles http://uwehook.blogspot.com 320 414 448 Details...
 205. swayframe  @swayframe
Los Angeles 29 29 94 Details...
 206. Gregory Go  @gregorygo
Los Angeles http://www.wisebread.com 103 105 83 Details...
 207. sportsbarkaraoke  @Y2ZL
Los Angeles 418 303 2,118 Details...
 208. Carlos Sanchez  @csanchez
Los Angeles http://www.carlossanchez.eu 144 61 875 Details...
 209. Sean Percival  @Percival
Los Angeles http://seanpercival.com 12,476 1,492 15,612 Details...
 210. seigosim  @seigosim
Los Angeles 52 80 71 Details...
 211. Teresa Ortega  @tinyrooster
Los Angeles http://www.insequence.org 34 31 266 Details...
 212. Scott Garner  @skunks
Los Angeles 26 14 19 Details...
 213. Ruby Delgado  @RubyDelgado
Los Angeles 43 20 83 Details...
 214. heather anderson  @phlux
Los Angeles http://www.phlux.com 174 326 177 Details...
 215. Delicious Vinyl  @DeliciousVinyl
Los Angeles http://www.deliciousvinyl.com 99 2 8 Details...
 216. Wes Lewis  @FreshWes
Los Angeles http://www.freshwes.com 15 13 35 Details...
 217. Michael Lee  @michaelleemusic
Los Angeles http://addisonrd.com 33 24 80 Details...
 218. Liz Rizzo  @lizriz
Los Angeles http://everydaygoddess.typepa... 493 280 2,488 Details...
 219. Janine Coughlin  @jneene
Los Angeles 34 0 2 Details...
 220. Jody Shi  @jodyshi
Los Angeles http://www.xanga.com/jodyshi 34 28 1,666 Details...
 221. tonx  @tonx
los angeles http://www.tonx.org 385 176 806 Details...
 222. AK  @andreask
Los Angeles 9 0 3 Details...
 223. @nico  @NicolasIoos
Los Angeles 22 8 1 Details...
 224. Sean Scott  @kalisurfer
Los Angeles http://www.twofortyeight.com/ 1,294 1,259 7,749 Details...
 225. Stephan West  @swest
Los Angeles 22 32 4 Details...
 226. Erlend Wilhelmsen  @bergen3000
Los Angeles http://www.erlendw.com 65 41 112 Details...
 227. Michelle  @microworlds
Los Angeles http://microworlds.livejourna... 33 39 67 Details...
 228. DJ Push Play  @djpushplay
Los Angeles http://djpushplay.com 69 34 27 Details...
 229. Brock Harris  @brockharris
Los Angeles http://www.losangeleshomeeval... 77 9 5 Details...
 230. Jeremy Hermanns  @Hermanns
Los Angeles http://www.jeremyhermanns.org 165 109 200 Details...
 231. Jeff2  @foodguru
los angeles 6 1 2 Details...
 232. Kerry  @naia28
Los Angeles http://www.cobuccio.com 153 182 1,330 Details...
 233. michele yu  @baconatrix
los angeles 7 7 2 Details...
 234. Josh Mills  @JoshMills
Los Angeles http://Joshmills.net 103 98 990 Details...
 235. Sunday  @thesundaypaper
Los Angeles http://thekafkaexperiment.blo... 15 15 43 Details...
 236. Matthew Hartwell  @thoughtmecca
Los Angeles http://www.matthartwell.com 44 33 1,007 Details...
 237. Daniel Paul  @bigbroncosfan
Los Angeles 213 329 698 Details...
 238. Dating LA  @DatingLA
Los Angeles http://datingla.vox.com 84 0 100 Details...
 239. Daniel Krug  @dannykrug
Los Angeles http://www.therocknrollsupers... 47 33 1,554 Details...
 240. Matthew Szymczyk  @KobraKai
Los Angeles http://www.zugara.com 197 317 53 Details...
 241. Jason  @preciousj
Los Angeles 135 42 681 Details...
 242. Kelly G  @Kissandtell
Los Angeles http://www.kissandtellbeauty.... 782 964 968 Details...
 243. Vivian  @Viv_Mobilized
Los Angeles http://www.linkedin.com/in/vi... 206 249 428 Details...
 244. Michael Kang  @KANGisMAN
Los Angeles http://www.xanga.com/mike2cents 134 169 239 Details...
 245. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,838 970 15,798 Details...
 246. Jose Rodriguez  @coordinatortwo
Los Angeles http://woodennickelz.blogspot... 515 479 1,274 Details...
 247. David Kronemyer  @DKronemyer
Los Angeles http://www.kronemyer.com 41 0 2 Details...
 248. James  @sniggitysnags
Los Angeles http://www.1plus0.com 21 3 300 Details...
 249. omar mendez  @omardesign
los angeles 17 35 84 Details...
 250. Michelle Borok  @invictus
Los Angeles http://www.giantrobot.com/blo... 68 48 2,048 Details...
 251. Jenny Kwok  @cutxpaste
Los Angeles http://www.cutxpaste.com 117 31 117 Details...
 252. InterOpNurse  @interopnurse
Los Angeles http://www.interopnurse.com 363 546 680 Details...
 253. Roberto Fisher  @roberto_fisher
Los Angeles http://www.robertofisher.com 101 52 131 Details...
 254. Nora   @NoraMc
Los Angeles 374 422 3,825 Details...
 255. Lisa  @Surabufix
Los Angeles 30 31 1,276 Details...
 256. chuck cirino  @weirdamerica
Los Angeles http://www.weirdamerica.com 358 524 81 Details...
 257. Tripp  @trippypics
los angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 28 30 9 Details...
 258. Nobody Famous  @nobodyfamous
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/nobody... 82 160 143 Details...
 259. djexclusive  @djexclusive
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/djexcl... 1,207 267 634 Details...
 260. Miles Beckett  @mbeckett
Los Angeles http://www.eqal.com 106 12 45 Details...
 261. Zach Pennington  @darthmoridin
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/darthm... 15 34 401 Details...
 262. Nancy Mills  @spiritedwoman
Los Angeles http://www.thespiritedwoman.com 96 92 11 Details...
 263. Micah  @micahphone
Los Angeles http://micahcalabrese.com 83 38 117 Details...
 264. Alicia Morgan  @AliciaMorgan
Los Angeles http://lastleftb4hooterville.... 24 11 49 Details...
 265. Spencer Cross  @spencercross
Los Angeles http://tokyofarm.com 80 69 325 Details...
 266. Holly Willis  @hollyw
Los Angeles http://iml.usc.edu 67 14 48 Details...
 267. durbin  @durbin
Los Angeles http://flickr.com/photos/neil... 128 105 380 Details...
 268. Jonathan Hardesty  @movieguyjon
Los Angeles http://www.jonathan-hardesty.... 654 363 14,748 Details...
 269. Shred Savage  @ShredSavage
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/samyou... 31 0 20 Details...
 270. Jeffrey Wisenbaugh  @KoolJeffrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/Fy1buijn4v 8,123 880 22,626 Details...
 271. Travis Carney  @elsewhere
Los Angeles http://www.djelsewhere.com/ 16 8 37 Details...
 272. Sasha Stone  @AwardsDaily
Los Angeles http://t.co/R2AneZgdbP 12,657 1,917 59,363 Details...
 273. Sara Campbell  @sasefina
Los Angeles 67 160 102 Details...
 274. Craig Kuehne  @ckuehne
Los Angeles http://keenshorts.com 27 21 28 Details...
 275. 哩咪後  @leemiho
Los Angeles http://leemiho.wordpress.com 20 16 143 Details...
 276. Paul Tao  @paultao
Los Angeles http://www.iamsoundrecords.com 424 129 803 Details...
 277. doctor zima  @dr_zima
Los Angeles 28 14 120 Details...
 278. Sam Wilson  @fetalskingraft
Los Angeles 9 8 4 Details...
 279. cutewithchris  @cutewithchris
los angeles http://www.cutewithchris.com 230 43 1 Details...
 280. Abe Ominog  @abominog
Los Angeles 36 0 4 Details...
 281. Tanja Hester  @TanjaLA
Los Angeles http://tanjasana.blogspot.com/ 48 0 2 Details...
 282. Jack  @Sheppard
Los Angeles 70 0 17 Details...
 283. scott hitchins  @scotthitchins
Los Angeles 10 2 10 Details...
 284. grant langston  @popeye_langston
Los Angeles http://www.grantlangston.com 44 29 34 Details...
 285. Bronwen Liggitt  @bronwensaurus
Los Angeles http://www.testedonhuman.com 476 378 7,045 Details...
 286. Spork Fashion  @SporkFashion
Los Angeles http://www.sporkfashion.com 1,179 543 440 Details...
 287. brooke  @kitryne
Los angeles 35 45 353 Details...
 288. Heathervescent2  @crowdgather
Los Angeles http://www.crowdgather.com 135 216 62 Details...
 289. Jordan Crandall  @jordancrandall
Los Angeles http://jordancrandall.com 43 1 6 Details...
 290. Steven Ligatsa  @Ligatsa
Los Angeles http://ligatsa.com 65 93 326 Details...
 291. Mario Hemsley  @mariohemsley
Los Angeles http://www.mariohemsley.tv 52 14 130 Details...
 292. Jason  @Jasonocity
Los Angeles 93 6 39 Details...
 293. Dana Harris  @TheKnife
Los Angeles http://weblogs.variety.com/th... 156 2 107 Details...
 294. Valentin Roca  @mofturos
Los Angeles http://mofturos.ro 81 32 189 Details...
 295. Greg Roach  @Spirit_Quest
Los Angeles http://www.SpiritQuestWorld.net 417 614 190 Details...
 296. Andrew Livingston  @mangraa
Los Angeles http://www.mangraa.com 6 3 19 Details...
 297. Chris Busse  @cabusse
Los Angeles 42 0 3 Details...
 298. Cosmic  @cosmic_sailor
Los Angeles 62 29 1,385 Details...
 299. Karen Lau  @k_lau
Los Angeles 208 174 885 Details...
 300. Jacob Reed  @jacobreed
Los Angeles http://www.jacobreed.net 70 53 325 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter