How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Eduardo Sciammarella  @eduedu
Los Angeles http://www.protohaus.com 91 84 57 95 months ago
 202. Nicholas Harsin  @nharsin
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.me/nicholasha... 1,086 130 6,717 95 months ago
 203. Uwe Hook  @uwehook
Los Angeles http://uwehook.blogspot.com 320 414 448 95 months ago
 204. swayframe  @swayframe
Los Angeles 29 29 94 95 months ago
 205. Gregory Go  @gregorygo
Los Angeles http://www.wisebread.com 103 105 83 95 months ago
 206. sportsbarkaraoke  @Y2ZL
Los Angeles 418 303 2,118 95 months ago
 207. Carlos Sanchez  @csanchez
Los Angeles http://www.carlossanchez.eu 144 61 875 95 months ago
 208. Sean Percival  @Percival
Los Angeles http://seanpercival.com 12,476 1,492 15,612 95 months ago
 209. seigosim  @seigosim
Los Angeles 52 80 71 95 months ago
 210. Teresa Ortega  @tinyrooster
Los Angeles http://www.insequence.org 34 31 266 95 months ago
 211. Scott Garner  @skunks
Los Angeles 26 14 19 95 months ago
 212. Ruby Delgado  @RubyDelgado
Los Angeles 43 20 83 95 months ago
 213. heather anderson  @phlux
Los Angeles http://www.phlux.com 174 326 177 95 months ago
 214. Delicious Vinyl  @DeliciousVinyl
Los Angeles http://www.deliciousvinyl.com 99 2 8 95 months ago
 215. Wes Lewis  @FreshWes
Los Angeles http://www.freshwes.com 15 13 35 95 months ago
 216. Michael Lee  @michaelleemusic
Los Angeles http://addisonrd.com 33 24 80 95 months ago
 217. Liz Rizzo  @lizriz
Los Angeles http://everydaygoddess.typepa... 493 280 2,488 95 months ago
 218. Janine Coughlin  @jneene
Los Angeles 34 0 2 95 months ago
 219. Jody Shi  @jodyshi
Los Angeles http://www.xanga.com/jodyshi 34 28 1,666 95 months ago
 220. tonx  @tonx
los angeles http://www.tonx.org 385 176 806 95 months ago
 221. AK  @andreask
Los Angeles 9 0 3 95 months ago
 222. @nico  @NicolasIoos
Los Angeles 22 8 1 95 months ago
 223. Sean Scott  @kalisurfer
Los Angeles http://www.twofortyeight.com/ 1,294 1,259 7,749 95 months ago
 224. Stephan West  @swest
Los Angeles 22 32 4 95 months ago
 225. Erlend Wilhelmsen  @bergen3000
Los Angeles http://www.erlendw.com 65 41 112 95 months ago
 226. Michelle  @microworlds
Los Angeles http://microworlds.livejourna... 33 39 67 95 months ago
 227. DJ Push Play  @djpushplay
Los Angeles http://djpushplay.com 69 34 27 95 months ago
 228. Brock Harris  @brockharris
Los Angeles http://www.losangeleshomeeval... 77 9 5 95 months ago
 229. Jeremy Hermanns  @Hermanns
Los Angeles http://www.jeremyhermanns.org 165 109 200 95 months ago
 230. Jeff2  @foodguru
los angeles 6 1 2 95 months ago
 231. Kerry  @naia28
Los Angeles http://www.cobuccio.com 153 182 1,330 95 months ago
 232. michele yu  @baconatrix
los angeles 7 7 2 95 months ago
 233. Josh Mills  @JoshMills
Los Angeles http://Joshmills.net 103 98 990 95 months ago
 234. Sunday  @thesundaypaper
Los Angeles http://thekafkaexperiment.blo... 15 15 43 95 months ago
 235. Matthew Hartwell  @thoughtmecca
Los Angeles http://www.matthartwell.com 44 33 1,007 95 months ago
 236. Daniel Paul  @bigbroncosfan
Los Angeles 213 329 698 95 months ago
 237. Dating LA  @DatingLA
Los Angeles http://datingla.vox.com 84 0 100 95 months ago
 238. Daniel Krug  @dannykrug
Los Angeles http://www.therocknrollsupers... 47 33 1,554 95 months ago
 239. Matthew Szymczyk  @KobraKai
Los Angeles http://www.zugara.com 197 317 53 95 months ago
 240. Jason  @preciousj
Los Angeles 135 42 681 95 months ago
 241. Kelly G  @Kissandtell
Los Angeles http://www.kissandtellbeauty.... 782 964 968 95 months ago
 242. Vivian  @Viv_Mobilized
Los Angeles http://www.linkedin.com/in/vi... 206 249 428 95 months ago
 243. Michael Kang  @KANGisMAN
Los Angeles http://www.xanga.com/mike2cents 134 169 239 95 months ago
 244. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,838 970 15,798 95 months ago
 245. Jose Rodriguez  @coordinatortwo
Los Angeles http://woodennickelz.blogspot... 515 479 1,274 95 months ago
 246. David Kronemyer  @DKronemyer
Los Angeles http://www.kronemyer.com 41 0 2 95 months ago
 247. James  @sniggitysnags
Los Angeles http://www.1plus0.com 21 3 300 95 months ago
 248. omar mendez  @omardesign
los angeles 17 35 84 95 months ago
 249. Michelle Borok  @invictus
Los Angeles http://www.giantrobot.com/blo... 68 48 2,048 95 months ago
 250. Jenny Kwok  @cutxpaste
Los Angeles http://www.cutxpaste.com 117 31 117 95 months ago
 251. InterOpNurse  @interopnurse
Los Angeles http://www.interopnurse.com 363 546 680 95 months ago
 252. Roberto Fisher  @roberto_fisher
Los Angeles http://www.robertofisher.com 101 52 131 95 months ago
 253. Nora   @NoraMc
Los Angeles 374 422 3,825 95 months ago
 254. Lisa  @Surabufix
Los Angeles 30 31 1,276 95 months ago
 255. chuck cirino  @weirdamerica
Los Angeles http://www.weirdamerica.com 358 524 81 95 months ago
 256. Tripp  @trippypics
los angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 28 30 9 95 months ago
 257. Nobody Famous  @nobodyfamous
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/nobody... 82 160 143 95 months ago
 258. djexclusive  @djexclusive
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/djexcl... 1,207 267 634 95 months ago
 259. Miles Beckett  @mbeckett
Los Angeles http://www.eqal.com 106 12 45 95 months ago
 260. Zach Pennington  @darthmoridin
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/darthm... 15 34 401 95 months ago
 261. Nancy Mills  @spiritedwoman
Los Angeles http://www.thespiritedwoman.com 96 92 11 95 months ago
 262. Micah  @micahphone
Los Angeles http://micahcalabrese.com 83 38 117 95 months ago
 263. Alicia Morgan  @AliciaMorgan
Los Angeles http://lastleftb4hooterville.... 24 11 49 95 months ago
 264. Spencer Cross  @spencercross
Los Angeles http://tokyofarm.com 80 69 325 95 months ago
 265. Holly Willis  @hollyw
Los Angeles http://iml.usc.edu 67 14 48 95 months ago
 266. durbin  @durbin
Los Angeles http://flickr.com/photos/neil... 128 105 380 95 months ago
 267. Jonathan Hardesty  @movieguyjon
Los Angeles http://www.jonathan-hardesty.... 654 363 14,748 95 months ago
 268. Shred Savage  @ShredSavage
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/samyou... 31 0 20 95 months ago
 269. Jeffrey Wisenbaugh  @KoolJeffrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/Fy1buijn4v 8,123 880 22,626 95 months ago
 270. Travis Carney  @elsewhere
Los Angeles http://www.djelsewhere.com/ 16 8 37 95 months ago
 271. Sasha Stone  @AwardsDaily
Los Angeles http://t.co/R2AneZgdbP 12,657 1,917 59,363 95 months ago
 272. Sara Campbell  @sasefina
Los Angeles 67 160 102 95 months ago
 273. Craig Kuehne  @ckuehne
Los Angeles http://keenshorts.com 27 21 28 95 months ago
 274. 哩咪後  @leemiho
Los Angeles http://leemiho.wordpress.com 20 16 143 95 months ago
 275. Paul Tao  @paultao
Los Angeles http://www.iamsoundrecords.com 424 129 803 95 months ago
 276. doctor zima  @dr_zima
Los Angeles 28 14 120 95 months ago
 277. Sam Wilson  @fetalskingraft
Los Angeles 9 8 4 95 months ago
 278. cutewithchris  @cutewithchris
los angeles http://www.cutewithchris.com 230 43 1 95 months ago
 279. Abe Ominog  @abominog
Los Angeles 36 0 4 95 months ago
 280. Tanja Hester  @TanjaLA
Los Angeles http://tanjasana.blogspot.com/ 48 0 2 95 months ago
 281. Jack  @Sheppard
Los Angeles 70 0 17 95 months ago
 282. scott hitchins  @scotthitchins
Los Angeles 10 2 10 95 months ago
 283. grant langston  @popeye_langston
Los Angeles http://www.grantlangston.com 44 29 34 95 months ago
 284. Bronwen Liggitt  @bronwensaurus
Los Angeles http://www.testedonhuman.com 476 378 7,045 95 months ago
 285. Spork Fashion  @SporkFashion
Los Angeles http://www.sporkfashion.com 1,179 543 440 95 months ago
 286. brooke  @kitryne
Los angeles 35 45 353 95 months ago
 287. Heathervescent2  @crowdgather
Los Angeles http://www.crowdgather.com 135 216 62 95 months ago
 288. Jordan Crandall  @jordancrandall
Los Angeles http://jordancrandall.com 43 1 6 95 months ago
 289. Steven Ligatsa  @Ligatsa
Los Angeles http://ligatsa.com 65 93 326 95 months ago
 290. Mario Hemsley  @mariohemsley
Los Angeles http://www.mariohemsley.tv 52 14 130 95 months ago
 291. Jason  @Jasonocity
Los Angeles 93 6 39 95 months ago
 292. Dana Harris  @TheKnife
Los Angeles http://weblogs.variety.com/th... 156 2 107 95 months ago
 293. Valentin Roca  @mofturos
Los Angeles http://mofturos.ro 81 32 189 95 months ago
 294. Greg Roach  @Spirit_Quest
Los Angeles http://www.SpiritQuestWorld.net 417 614 190 95 months ago
 295. Andrew Livingston  @mangraa
Los Angeles http://www.mangraa.com 6 3 19 95 months ago
 296. Chris Busse  @cabusse
Los Angeles 42 0 3 95 months ago
 297. Cosmic  @cosmic_sailor
Los Angeles 62 29 1,385 95 months ago
 298. Karen Lau  @k_lau
Los Angeles 208 174 885 95 months ago
 299. Jacob Reed  @jacobreed
Los Angeles http://www.jacobreed.net 70 53 325 95 months ago
 300. Sarah Jenkins  @sarahmerrie
Los Angeles 22 14 32 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter